StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! Super convinient location a... — MARIA G.

I love coming here! Super convinient location and appointment times!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MELISSA J.

UFMC is a great office run by many great people. They are always kind and willing to lend a helping hand. Visits are timely but also never feel rushed. Appointments are quite easy to schedule and even same day available at times. Best Drs offices in town!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — LOURDES T.

Great service and friendly staff.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for over 20 years. Obv... — RICHARD R.

I have been coming here for over 20 years. Obviously they are doing something right.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — RENATE L.

I am a patient for over 20 years and have no complains only complements

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar service is prompt, friendly and reliable. — GERALD D.

service is prompt, friendly and reliable.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and fr — ANN H.

Very efficient and friendly

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always refer my friends and family to Dr... — ELIZABETH M.

I have always refer my friends and family to Dr. Burns he is awesome in explaining everything.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Always have an opening within 2... — THERESA S.

Always on time. Always have an opening within 24 hours for emergencies or those nasty flu symptoms that come out of nowhere.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i have been a patient of Dr Burns for several ... — MICHAEL R.

i have been a patient of Dr Burns for several years,he is warm ,caring and an easy to talk to doctor,very rare these days.When i need a prescription refilled ,it is done very quickly,i do want to mention the staff,whether it is early in the morning for a blood draw or late in the afternoon they are always perky and pleasant,i wouldn't trust any other doctor with my care

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CATHERINE R.

Absolutely wonderful experience.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients for 20 years now.... — LINDA I.

My hubby and I have been seeing Dr. Raley for about 20 years now. She makes us feel very comfortable and has helped us through several medical procedures. We would highly recommend her, and her staff, to anyone looking for a place to go for their medical needs.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to University Famiky Medicine... — AMANDA G.

I have been going to University Famiky Medicine Center for 15-20 years. The staff is always so pleasant and they really listen to your health issues.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raley is extremely personable & would devote... — MARY N.

Dr Raley is extremely personable & would devote as much time as need to see to my medical needs, esp in this busy busy world of health & medicine. Her staff, esp Holly, is friendly & puts you at ease every time. As far as medical practices, this is quite intimate & so unlike those large practices with the many doctors & staff, & too many over scheduling.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are great . — DAVID C.

These folks are great about working people in as quickly as possible. They try very hard to keep folks on schedule.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Dr. Railey and staff take exc... — SHARAN F.

Love this office. Dr. Railey and staff take excellent care of their patients. I’ve never waited more than 10 minutes before being seen. Highly recommend.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st visit and found it a pleasant e... — CHRISTOPHER P.

This was my 1st visit and found it a pleasant experience. They were on time with the appointment and the staff friendly. My visit was for yearly wellness exam and will have a better opinion on provider interaction after my followup when test results are in.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor's Office!  — LORME J.

Dr. Burns has been my primary care physician for almost 7 years now. He has been wonderful. He cares about you and listens to your concerns. The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It is always a pleasure going there no matter how bad you might feel.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional — ROBERT D.

Always friendly and professional

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctor!! — MARIA Z.

I love my doctor ,Dr Raley !! She makes me feel like family and her staff are the most courteous ladies I have ever experienced in a doctors office. I’m a resident of Alabama and had to move here in 2011 due to my husband’s cancer treatments. We knew very few people and no family. From my very first visit Dr Raley and staff treated me with kindness. My husband passed away 5 months ago and had considered no to go to my appointment. I’m glad I did bc Dr Raley answered so many of my question not only pertaining to my physical health but others that I needed to have answered. She dedicated time to listen to me. She was so kind and caring and I’m so thankful I found her as my family doctor as well all the staff. Everyone makes me feel welcome and really seem to care for me as a patient and person. They all work as a team, their patients with extreme politeness and I will continue to recommend Dr Raley. I just hope they don’t grow way to much and move away to another location far from me.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going here and interacting with some of... — ROBYN R.

I enjoy going here and interacting with some of the amazing office staff and doctors

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tina — TINA K.

Dr Raley and staff are the best! Thanks for all you do!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and gentle!👍🏾❤️💪🏾😄 — DARRELL W.

Very thorough and gentle!👍🏾❤️💪🏾😄

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very Happy — JILL J.

The staff is really nice and on the ball. Our nurse was knowledgeable and friendly. We had to leave a Dr we liked and trusted, so all in all we feel comfortable and we are in good hands with Dr Burns. Very happy here!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful bedside manners, wonderful staff!  — MARJORY C.

Wonderful bedside manners, wonderful staff!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greap Doctors and wonderful staff... Cudos to H... — BRUCE M.

Greap Doctors and wonderful staff... Kudos to Holli

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Very helpful and acommo — PHILLIP T.

Friendly. Very helpful and accommodating

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly staff — MARIA R.

Always professional and friendly staff

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest nurse practitioner ever. — MIGDALIA M.

Nicest nurse practitioner ever. Kathleen is wonderful. Makes you feel like a friend.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly.  — MARGARET R.

The staff is extremely friendly. They keep a timely schedule, no sitting around waiting in the lobby. They explain things very clearly and ask lots of questions.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best specialy Dr Riley  — LUZ M.

They are the best specialy Dr Riley

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Raleys for over 2... — THERESA K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Raleys for over 20 years. I have always received nothing less than an exceptional care from her and her staff. As a registered nurse myself I highly recommend them

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and hel... — PATRICIA C.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Been coming to Dr. Raley sin... — AMANDA S.

Love this office! Been coming to Dr. Raley since I moved to Orlando in 2011. Front office staff, nurses and Dr. Raley are kind, caring and honest. Dr. Raley has the best bed side manner, she actually really cares about her patients, and I always appreciate the level of care I get.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with every aspect of the serv... — WILLIAM S.

I am very pleased with every aspect of the service and people at University Family Medicine. The only aspect that is not close to perfect is the parking and busyness caused by the tag office, which I know is completely beyond your control.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Wait ti... — SALVATORE R.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Wait time is very short.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome family friendly office. Kathleen is the... — WALESKA B.

Awesome family friendly office. Kathleen is the best Nurse Practitioner ever. I would not change my medical care to another office ever. I have been a patient at this office since 98 and they have always been as pleasant as they are today. Everyone at this office is great, friendly and courteous.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the folks and the practitioners that are... — KELLEN H.

I love the folks and the practitioners that are there. More chairs for those of us that are not skinny. That is the one thing I always cringe about when coming. There is literally only two chairs without arms.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Family Physician & Staff — PATRICIA B.

University Family Medicine Center is conveniently located with plenty of parking. The staff & Dr. Raley are wonderful & very nice. I'm glad to have such a caring family physician & staff.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable care. I do not feel like just a copay. — BARBARA F.

Excellent care. Very considerate of my time.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY J.

I have been with Dr. Raley for over 20 years, she is the reason that at 69 years of age that I am so healthy! Thanks Dr. Raley and to all your Staff !!!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr raylin and her staff are the best there is. ... — MICHAEL G.

Dr raylin and her staff are the best there is. I have gone in there crying and they've walked me through everything. They are patient comforting professionals that I would recommend for EVERYONE!!!!!!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was just there for fasting blood work and as ... — JANICE B.

I was just there for fasting blood work and as usual, Holly is the best!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very happy to have a doctor that I know... — VALERIE M.

I am so very happy to have a doctor that I know is up to date, extremely knowledgble and who takes the time to listen to me.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and efficient. — DENNIS C.

Always very professional and efficient.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing docs! Quick ease of making appointments... — ALEXANDRA P.

Amazing docs! Quick ease of making appointments

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for many years and fee... — ENEIDA F.

I have been coming here for many years and feel very comfortable. My daughter is an adult and coming here now as well

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and providers are all so professional... — JOHN H.

The staff and providers are all so professional and so kind and thorough. I always feel comfortable asking questions. Also, the wait times in the waiting area and in the rooms is very acceptable. Usually short waits.

Aug 18, 2017