StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful for the kind customer service. Th... — Ruth G.

Very thankful for the kind customer service. The team did go above and beyond. Thanks!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and service is 100%  — Naomi L.

Great doctor and service is 100%

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very passionate staff & sweet . — Katerina P.

Very passionate staff & sweet .

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Carlos and Dr. Schacht provided excellent patie... — Karen W.

Carlos and Dr. Schacht provided excellent patient care. Myra and Daisy provided excellent customer service.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice people. I have been taken good care... — Joseph B.

Always nice people. I have been taken good care of for some time now. Would recommend for sure.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a amazing experience. Love it — CAITLIN T.

It was a amazing experience. Love it

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care — Karen W.

Sonia, Dr. Hatton, and Myra provided excellent patient care.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is great. They treat me ... — Joseph B.

Everyone at the office is great. They treat me politely & friendly. My care is always good. Thanks, Joseph Beck

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and amazing staff. — Naomi L.

Great service and amazing staff.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning... — James K.

i was seen and everything went as good , thank you

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! — Karen W.

Jennifer, Carol, and Dr. Hatten gave my son and I great dental care!!!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning... — James K.

i had my deeth clean and they are doing fine

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Efficient and friendly staff. — Kristy R.

Excellent, Efficient and friendly staff.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, my 3 year old was very comf... — LEVI P.

Amazing experience, my 3 year old was very comfortable, no tears. Hygienist and dentist were very sweet with him.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Jack M.

Thank you for the great friendly services at my 4/28 appointment. Despite your office being stacked you handled my issue with great care and speed. The tooth looks and feels much better now!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Services were Great!!! Everyone was very friend... — Wanda W.

Services were Great!!! Everyone was very friendly

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Efficient, and Friendly — Kristy R.

It was a pleasure to go the dentist, get 2 fillings and make another appointment in less than an hour. And I really didn't feel a thing!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning... — James K.

i like the way Jennifer did my teeth and hope I get her next time , she did a great job on me thank you.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring friendly people — Peggy S.

Caring friendly people they make sure you're ok

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazed! I am starting my Invisalign ... — APRIL T.

Absolutely amazed! I am starting my Invisalign journey in a few weeks, I got my teeth cleaned and then needed a little work done. They worked me in while I was there so I didn’t have to come back!! What better dentist 🤗

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great! The hygienist was very g... — Joseph B.

The service was great! The hygienist was very good. Thanks for doing a great job. I will continue using this office.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Reasonable pricing for procedu... — DENISE W.

Very nice staff! Reasonable pricing for procedures not covered by insurance

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly sta... — Jayden E.

Fast, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly staff! We had a crown put on our 8 year old son and everyone made it a good experience for him.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I went to my appt. as usual...nervous! But the ... — Tammy T.

I went to my appt. as usual...nervous! But the dentist I saw was AWESOME! She was extremely gentle and I am happy to say it was a pain-free appt. I was very relieved and the prices are SO MUCH lower than other dental practices. I highly recommend this office.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice caring staff The girl at reception need... — Betty M.

Nice caring staff The girl at reception needs some advise on how to speak to a caller and when to place a caller on hold Not very professional but sweet The buildings grounds could use improvements path way not safe.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning — James K.

i thought the time and everything went great and looking forward to the next visit

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and hygienist were good , the rece... — EVA Y.

The dentist and hygienist were good , the receptionists were ok, felt like they were just there to do the job in front of them , not a whole lot of social distancing in the waiting room but that could have been due to being short handed that day And we waited for 2 hours. That’s not ok

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice with caring Doctors (D... — MICHAEL H.

This is a great practice with caring Doctors (Dentist). I highly recommend.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kindest Staff Ever — Teresa E.

Kindest Staff Ever Each member of the Union Family Dental staff is kind, courteous and helpful. I used to dread going to the dentist, but I definitely don't mind my dental appointments now.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are looking for another office in Harrisburg... — MARGARET M.

We are looking for another office in Harrisburg, closer to home.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The lady dentist is the best that I have ever b... — Debra N.

The lady dentist is the best that I have ever been to before!!! Love her accent too!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Union Family Dental went above and beyond with ... — John G.

Union Family Dental went above and beyond with my latest appointment, making an exception to see me within my availability. I spent no time in waiting and was seen quickly and professionally. I have already made future appointments to return for further work!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist — JESSICA P.

I love going to my dentist because the ladies are nice and my dentist is funny. He makes me feel relaxed and doesn't hurt me. He only wants me to brush my teeth, floss and not get any cavities. He is a good dentist. I get a prize from the treasure box every time I go to see him. He says I did a great job and gives me a high five every time.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient !  — CRYSTAL B.

Everything was wonderful at Union Family Dental . They treated me with kindness and respect ! They fulfilled my request and I left feeling very pleased !

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It feels like being taken care of from a family... — Robert M.

It feels like being taken care of from a family member.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly atmosphere! — Marybell L.

Super friendly atmosphere!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You people have class. It's that simple and so ... — MICHAEL H.

You people have class. It's that simple and so extremely rare. Treating people with respect is at the top of my list. I came away having confidence in everyone I encountered.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here was really great with my 3 year ... — EVA Y.

The staff here was really great with my 3 year old daughter. She was scared at first but now she has no issues with going back to he dentist!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son never had any work done on his mouth n t... — Diego A.

My son never had any work done on his mouth n the dentist that was she treated him so great she was patient with him she was very caring for him n my three girls I will choose her anytime for my kids so I recommend her

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really love my first appointment with Union F... — TIFFANY T.

I really love my first appointment with Union Family Dental they were very fast and listen very carefully to what my needs were even the same day I was there I had extra work done can't wait till my next appointment

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHAREEN W.

The staff at Union Family Dental are nice.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LATOSHA B.

I was impressed with the equipment that was used. The dentists I have had in the past have not even spent the time with me as this office. I am excited to see what you all can do to help me.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chloe, Dr. Ash, and Lyami were friendly, profes... — Karen W.

Chloe, Dr. Ash, and Lyami were friendly, professional, and thorough.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lily was treated with gentleness and kindness. ... — LILLIAN V.

Lily was treated with gentleness and kindness. She was nervous at first, but got over that very quickly because of the caring staff!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth clean and she did a great job t... — James K.

I had my teeth clean and she did a great job thank you

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! We were out fast, and my daught... — Elizabeth J.

Great service! We were out fast, and my daughter had a great experience!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Teresa E.

I very much appreciate the kindness and gentleness of my hygienist.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentistry — Tyler M.

Dental visit was quick and effective. Dentist was able to remove all plaque on my teeth and leave them cleaner than before. Enjoyed my visit.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and explained everything very... — Walter M.

Everyone was nice and explained everything very thoroughly.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly atmosphere! They do great work!... — CARRIE R.

Such a friendly atmosphere! They do great work!

Sep 14, 2018