StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and professional. Mad... — Pamela M.

Everyone was so friendly and professional. Made me very comfortable.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Billie S.

Staff was great , and very professional and friendly.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, clean atmosphere  — Cassandra M.

Friendly, professional, clean ato

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated with professionalism. I like being ... — Terry J.

Was treated with professionalism. I like being treated like a person instead of a number

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry C.

Impressed with my first visit

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and minimal wait time. Staff very f... — Patsy G.

Very clean and minimal wait time. Staff very friendly and very knowledgable on the testing. Have always had a great experience.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for any better for my two yea... — Jase T.

I could not ask for any better for my two year old grandson, awesome staff.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and thorough staff — Tamara A.

Very professional and thorough staff

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and wonderful to be a... — Alekzandra H.

Everyone is very friendly and wonderful to be around.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar UC Eyecare has always been very curteous,helpfu... — Virginia S.

UC Eyecare has always been very curteous,helpful and easy to talk to.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was very pleased with your service, just most p... — Mark S.

Was very pleased with your service, just most people i know don't go to union city

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating for appoint same day for eye... — Sue F.

Very accommodating for appoint same day for eye problems.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly and helpful service from all... — Donna B.

Very nice friendly and helpful service from all who took care of us.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly. Always take care of the need... — Eric L.

Nice and friendly. Always take care of the needs of patient.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bugg and his staff are excellent. He takes t... — Johnny S.

Dr Bugg and his staff are excellent. He takes time to review results with the patient so they can make the best decisions. The receptions and office staff are friendly and very accommodating. The support staff weather for testing or to assist with selecting eye ware are great. Thanks

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing technology equipment..very caring..offi... — April H.

Amazing technology equipment..very caring..office ladies as well

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE — Johnny M.

VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really good experience, and would reco... — Amanda P.

I had a really good experience, and would recommend anyone to go to the clinic.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very profession and helpful! — Amanda B.

Very profession and helpful!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i was very well satisfied with the taking care ... — John C.

i was very well satisfied with the taking care of my eye needs at your office

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I could rate the service that you get from D... — Judy G.

If I could rate the service that you get from Dr.Bugg and his staff ...your whole page would be filled with stars,they are professionals at their job,they make you feel at ease ,they are friendly,helpful and everyone of them has a smile on their face ....I love these people ....they make me feel like family.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Compassionate, friendly, professional — Ayden R.

Compassionate, friendly, professional

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth H.

Great place to have your eyes checked. Staff was wonderful and very courteous.Look forward to visit again.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrese K.

The staff at Dr. Bugg's office is great! Dr. Bugg is wonderful!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have loved the entire staff! Great servi... — William C.

Always have loved the entire staff! Great service and professionalism!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff did a great job and provided with the... — John T.

The staff did a great job and provided with the right information to make the choices

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to get your eye care.Have... — Hazel B.

This is a great place to get your eye care.Have gone to Dr Bugg for 40 years or more

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Friendly service.  — Bobby R.

Appointment was on time. Friendly service.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Alan K. Bugg and Staff..... — Karen R.

Dr. Bugg is always so courteous, professional and nice. The staff has always been so helpful and friendly. It was a bit costly for this visit, but I did get 2 pair of glasses, bifocals no less. I really do not think I could have gotten a better price anywhere else. I love Dr. Bugg and the staff too, so there is that bonus as well. Really, they are a great group of people.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Union City Eye Care has always treated me with ... — Genice P.

Union City Eye Care has always treated me with friendly service from its staff. The waiting area is always clean. Dr. BUGG is a very nice man and does his work with professionalism

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, professional and timely...... — William B.

Courteous, friendly, professional and timely......everything you look for in a doctors office.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa B.

The entire staff was very friendly & helpful. Especially Betsy!!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very timley friendly staff great helping with e... — Kenneth B.

Very timley friendly staff great helping with eye ear and prices, great doctor .

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place very helpful thanks for everything — Daniel M.

Great place very helpful thanks for everything

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Union City Eye Care because th... — Charlotte C.

I love coming to Union City Eye Care because the staff is so helpful and knowledgeable about all the products they are helping you to choose. They are fantastic in billing also! Great care!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits. Staff is very friendly ... — Diana V.

Always enjoy my visits. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Alan explains everything in a manner easy to understand. Will recommend to all my friends! :)

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — John A.

Pleasant experience. Staff and provider were very friendly and spent adequate time answering my questions without appearing to be rushed. I feel that I chose the correct provider for my eye care needs.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The workers are so nice and helpful here! I lov... — Megan W.

The workers are so nice and helpful here! I love this eye clinic!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very knowledgeable and ver... — William W.

All of the staff are very knowledgeable and very friendly.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think the IT aspect serves the experience ver... — David W.

I think the IT aspect serves the experience very well

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Laura C.

Only suggestion I have is that I wish the provider would have told me, even if normal, what my eye tests showed, i.e. 'eye puff' test, vision field screen, etc. instead of me having to ask first. I saw Dr. Bradley Bugg at that visit for which I am reviewing.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service,staff is very nice and p... — John G.

Great customer service,staff is very nice and polite

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bugg and staff are always wonderful to work... — William H.

Dr. Bugg and staff are always wonderful to work with. It is very much like a family atmosphere whenever you show up. Very professional and friendly.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly. Was able to get a las... — Breeanna T.

Staff was super friendly. Was able to get a last minute appointment, no problem. Treated me like they have always known me.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar treated like a person ,not just another number — Teddy H.

treated like a person ,not just another number

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by all the office personal as w... — Mary G.

I was impressed by all the office personal as well as Dr. Bugg.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara W.

Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Wait time was very short.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would give you a five star rating — Billy H.

I would give you a five star rating

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere. Helpful people. Wouldn't... — Catherine S.

Pleasant atmosphere. Helpful people. Wouldn't change anything

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very thorough examination---A plus! — Connie M.

It was a very thorough examination---A plus!

Nov 6, 2017