StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very short wait.  — Robert P.

Wonderful staff very short wait.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nice place nice people open on saturdays — William R.

nice place nice people open on saturdays

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry B.

Have been a patient for years and have come to expect excellent service and help in areas where needed.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was attentive and courteous during ou... — Ja'Vona D.

All staff was attentive and courteous during our visit. I appreciate the atmosphere, it helps my daughter stay relaxed. Thank You all😊

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! — Teresa W.

Very pleased with everything. Great selection of budget frames and lenses. My mother was very pleased also. Enjoyed the office visit.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care clinic! — Jessie B.

Definitely the best eye care clinic! They have the most helpful staff and they really care about their patients. They also have a fantastic selection of frames to choose from.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous service. The ladie... — Doris P.

Very friendly and courteous service. The ladies ate awesome !!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DJ is my son and we both were seen on the same ... — David C.

DJ is my son and we both were seen on the same day. Service was excellent and the staff is very kind,caring and courteous

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit #1 — Lois G.

I appreciate and thank everyone who I came in contact with during my appointment with the Union City Eye Care PC. Everyone was friendly and very informative. Was a nice visit. You have a beautiful building and beautiful people inside.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff awesome Dr. excellent service.πŸ˜‡ — Jamal R.

Great staff awesome Dr. excellent service.πŸ˜‡

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and respectful — Fraonda P.

Very helpful and respectful

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so Friendly and they are very good ... — Laura S.

Everyone is so Friendly and they are very good and skilled at their jobs...

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Bugg takes the time to... — Terry L.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Bugg takes the time to explain what he is doing, why and what he finds. Love them!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful:) — Isaiah D.

Staff is very friendly and helpful:)

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time — Hazel G.

When I entered (fifteen minutes early), I was given a form to complete, explaining the office policy about being late to the appointment, etc. After this, I waited at least forty-five minutes to be seen. Then there was a lot of waiting in between tests, doctor entry, and other things. I entered the office at eight forty-five and left at eleven fifty-five. At least I was apologized to for the waits. Still, the time loss ruined my plans for the day.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very helpful and accommodating... — Lashawna F.

Wonderful staff! Very helpful and accommodating.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The very best eye doctor that I have ever been ... — William V.

The very best eye doctor that I have ever been in my 70 years very professional and the receptionist you can not meet a crew of fine ladies who take their job real serious Who gave you 100% when it comes to doing their job great job πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were very helpful and courteous and a very ... — Janice T.

You were very helpful and courteous and a very pleasant atmosphere

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, treated with respect & exam was ... — Rebecca H.

Awesome staff, treated with respect & exam was very thoughly done.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you soooo much for working me in when I h... — Anita K.

Thank you soooo much for working me in when I had a problem!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly group of people... — Lori M.

Very knowledgeable and friendly group of people. Always helpful in picking out glasses and other items

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and very efficient... — Connie M.

The entire staff is friendly and very efficient. They always seem glad to see you and make the entire appointment pleasant. I cannot think of enough compliments to voice my approval of this office. Thanks for all you do.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Associates were very friendly & professional. — Don G.

Associates were very friendly & professional.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and environment. — Kady G.

Love the staff and environment.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff  — Ashley P.

Great service and friendly staff

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star staff very friendly and helpful — Priscilla W.

staff very friendly and helpful

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiance — William M.

Nice and helpful staff that answered all my questions and made sure I got all that I needed. Great prices and a large selection of glasses.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Simone W.

Clinic staff are very friendly. Waiting area was quiet and clean.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and helpful staff willing to he... — Sandy B.

Such a friendly and helpful staff willing to help you anytime with anything. Dr. Bugg is so thorough and takes the time personally to give his complete attention to you and also help you to understand in layman's terms your diagnosis. I would and I do recommend Union City Eye Care to anybody looking for a great eye doctor. Also would like to mention that my 9 year old sees Dr. Bugg's son, and he is just fantastic too!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all of it — Robin B.

I was very pleased with all of it

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

Excellent service by all and Dr. Bugg is the BEST!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff — Corey E.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great office visit Saturday. — Kenneth N.

A great office visit Saturday.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and professional. Mad... — Pamela M.

Everyone was so friendly and professional. Made me very comfortable.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Billie S.

Staff was great , and very professional and friendly.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, clean atmosphere  — Cassandra M.

Friendly, professional, clean ato

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated with professionalism. I like being ... — Terry J.

Was treated with professionalism. I like being treated like a person instead of a number

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry C.

Impressed with my first visit

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and minimal wait time. Staff very f... — Patsy G.

Very clean and minimal wait time. Staff very friendly and very knowledgable on the testing. Have always had a great experience.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for any better for my two yea... — Jase T.

I could not ask for any better for my two year old grandson, awesome staff.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and thorough staff — Tamara A.

Very professional and thorough staff

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and wonderful to be a... — Alekzandra H.

Everyone is very friendly and wonderful to be around.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar UC Eyecare has always been very curteous,helpfu... — Virginia S.

UC Eyecare has always been very curteous,helpful and easy to talk to.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was very pleased with your service, just most p... — Mark S.

Was very pleased with your service, just most people i know don't go to union city

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating for appoint same day for eye... — Sue F.

Very accommodating for appoint same day for eye problems.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly and helpful service from all... — Donna B.

Very nice friendly and helpful service from all who took care of us.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly. Always take care of the need... — Eric L.

Nice and friendly. Always take care of the needs of patient.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bugg and his staff are excellent. He takes t... — Johnny S.

Dr Bugg and his staff are excellent. He takes time to review results with the patient so they can make the best decisions. The receptions and office staff are friendly and very accommodating. The support staff weather for testing or to assist with selecting eye ware are great. Thanks

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing technology equipment..very caring..offi... — April H.

Amazing technology equipment..very caring..office ladies as well

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE — Johnny M.

VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

May 29, 2018