StarStarStarStarStar Scents — Sherry D.

I'm very happy with the care I receive at your office. My only "complaint" is that I have migraine headaches and asthma, and they are triggered by scents and I think that the office has some sort of Glade plugin, potpourri, or something that has a smell. It's not that I think the smell is bad, it's just that those type of scents can cause me to have a migraine or asthma attack.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service  — Roy C.

They consistently provide professional and personable service. A great staff to assist you throughout your compete visit.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members go beyond the call of duty to... — Toni A.

All staff members go beyond the call of duty to perform their jobs.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edna R.

Great service. Everyone was efficient and courteous

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye problem  — Farris D.

Every one was very nice, got me in and took care of my problem, better already.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service — Peggy S.

Great professional service

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and professional service !!! — Phillip B.

Very friendly and professional service !!!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always.  — Jerrie M.

Great experience as always.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr Bugg!! He is the best!! Cha... — Mary C.

Great visit with Dr Bugg!! He is the best!! Chastity’s was so polite and helpful.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, timely reminders to get me there with wha... — Mary R.

Nice, timely reminders to get me there with what I need.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional office. Very educate... — Pamela M.

Very clean, professional office. Very educated staff and friendly Doctor.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and children will be making appointm... — Brittany K.

My husband and children will be making appointments very soon.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous  — Kaleigh L.

I was on my lunch break, they got me in and out and back on time. That was helpful.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My opinion! — James T.

I think your office staff is very courteous, helpful, and professional acting. The doctor I seen was very nice, but very quite. I liked all the up to date equipment you have compared to where I have been for the past 2 years. I will highly recommend you to all my friends and family. Thank you for your help! James Tucker

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They don't try to sell anything you don't need.... — Annie B.

They don't try to sell anything you don't need. Very friendly and helpful

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kylee B.

Always a great experience!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Phillip B.

Always a great experience!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — David T.

Friendly staff, makes you feel like family. I don’t feel rushed in and out, they treat you right!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Eric L.

Dr Bugg takes great care of his patients!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great thank you very much — Kenneth D.

It was great thank you very much

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was top notch! I never enjoyed an eye ... — Sina J.

Service was top notch! I never enjoyed an eye exam/appointment as much as I did here. They go the extra mile for sure.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who took me back before seeing D... — Winnifred L.

The young lady who took me back before seeing Dr. Allen was very professional and efficient.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar caring professional care from everyone — James C.

caring professional care from everyone

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I ENJOYED HOW I WAS TREATED AND EVERYBODY WAS V... — Susan F.

I ENJOYED HOW I WAS TREATED AND EVERYBODY WAS VERY NICE

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great gentle customer service. State of the ar... — James K.

Great gentle customer service. State of the art diagnostic equipment.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. BUGG and his staff are very professional an... — Kathy F.

DR. BUGG and his staff are very professional and personal. They help you make the best decisions about your eye care!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

It is nice to have your office online giving me the reminder for my appointment.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Michael S.

Very professional and friendly staff. If perfection is what you seek, you'll find it at Union City Eye Care.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and good at what they d — Jamie R.

Everyone was friendly and good at what they do

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, polite, friendly and very detaile... — Joyce M.

Professional, polite, friendly and very detailed in their care of patients. How could we expect anything more?

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

Very professional, thorough eye exam. Friendly atmosphere.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from start to finish...  — May S.

Very professional from start to finish...

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sweetest office staff! — Laura R.

The ladies in the office are so nice! They are always smiling and helpful!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so helpful and friendly and ans... — Mildred C.

The staff was so helpful and friendly Dr BUGG WAS GREAT FINALLY SOMEONE TO HELP ME and listen

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Theyre very friendly and work great with Kids. ... — Taiyah B.

Theyre very friendly and work great with Kids. The wait wasnt long either.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy R.

As always, everybody was nice and helpful.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very accommodating. My mother has ... — Constance P.

Everyone was very accommodating. My mother has dementia and they were really patient with her.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is all very nice and helpful.  — Lakesha K.

The staff is all very nice and helpful.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Bradley. — Sheila P.

Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Bradley.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personnel and knowledgeable. Have see... — Perry H.

Friendly personnel and knowledgeable. Have seen Dr. Alan Bugg for years—very satisfied.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have being going to Union City Eye Care for m... — Cindy R.

I have being going to Union City Eye Care for many years. They are very knowledge about everything. The quality of care is great and everyone there is very friendly, courtesy and helpful.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and helpful — Shirley M.

Everyone is always very nice and helpful

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have taken care of my family's eye care ne... — Lisa M.

They have taken care of my family's eye care needs for many years. They are polite and attentive. I love the staff.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and polite. Also, everyo... — Alyssa E.

Everyone was very nice and polite. Also, everyone I talked to explained everything and educated me well on all I needed to know. All in all, I had a great experience.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly faces polite spoke to you with re... — Judy H.

Nice friendly faces polite spoke to you with respect

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff ,courteous and thorough  — James Y.

very friendly staff ,courteous and thorough

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very short wait.  — Robert P.

Wonderful staff very short wait.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nice place nice people open on saturdays — William R.

nice place nice people open on saturdays

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry B.

Have been a patient for years and have come to expect excellent service and help in areas where needed.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was attentive and courteous during ou... — Ja'Vona D.

All staff was attentive and courteous during our visit. I appreciate the atmosphere, it helps my daughter stay relaxed. Thank You all😊

Feb 11, 2019