StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who took me back before seeing D... — Winnifred L.

The young lady who took me back before seeing Dr. Allen was very professional and efficient.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar caring professional care from everyone — James C.

caring professional care from everyone

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I ENJOYED HOW I WAS TREATED AND EVERYBODY WAS V... — Susan F.

I ENJOYED HOW I WAS TREATED AND EVERYBODY WAS VERY NICE

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great gentle customer service. State of the ar... — James K.

Great gentle customer service. State of the art diagnostic equipment.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. BUGG and his staff are very professional an... — Kathy F.

DR. BUGG and his staff are very professional and personal. They help you make the best decisions about your eye care!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

It is nice to have your office online giving me the reminder for my appointment.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Michael S.

Very professional and friendly staff. If perfection is what you seek, you'll find it at Union City Eye Care.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and good at what they d — Jamie R.

Everyone was friendly and good at what they do

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, polite, friendly and very detaile... — Joyce M.

Professional, polite, friendly and very detailed in their care of patients. How could we expect anything more?

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

Very professional, thorough eye exam. Friendly atmosphere.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from start to finish...  — May S.

Very professional from start to finish...

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sweetest office staff! — Laura R.

The ladies in the office are so nice! They are always smiling and helpful!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so helpful and friendly and ans... — Mildred C.

The staff was so helpful and friendly Dr BUGG WAS GREAT FINALLY SOMEONE TO HELP ME and listen

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Theyre very friendly and work great with Kids. ... — Taiyah B.

Theyre very friendly and work great with Kids. The wait wasnt long either.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy R.

As always, everybody was nice and helpful.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very accommodating. My mother has ... — Constance P.

Everyone was very accommodating. My mother has dementia and they were really patient with her.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is all very nice and helpful.  — Lakesha K.

The staff is all very nice and helpful.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Bradley. — Sheila P.

Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Bradley.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personnel and knowledgeable. Have see... — Perry H.

Friendly personnel and knowledgeable. Have seen Dr. Alan Bugg for years—very satisfied.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have being going to Union City Eye Care for m... — Cindy R.

I have being going to Union City Eye Care for many years. They are very knowledge about everything. The quality of care is great and everyone there is very friendly, courtesy and helpful.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and helpful — Shirley M.

Everyone is always very nice and helpful

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have taken care of my family's eye care ne... — Lisa M.

They have taken care of my family's eye care needs for many years. They are polite and attentive. I love the staff.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and polite. Also, everyo... — Alyssa E.

Everyone was very nice and polite. Also, everyone I talked to explained everything and educated me well on all I needed to know. All in all, I had a great experience.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly faces polite spoke to you with re... — Judy H.

Nice friendly faces polite spoke to you with respect

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff ,courteous and thorough  — James Y.

very friendly staff ,courteous and thorough

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very short wait.  — Robert P.

Wonderful staff very short wait.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nice place nice people open on saturdays — William R.

nice place nice people open on saturdays

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry B.

Have been a patient for years and have come to expect excellent service and help in areas where needed.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was attentive and courteous during ou... — Ja'Vona D.

All staff was attentive and courteous during our visit. I appreciate the atmosphere, it helps my daughter stay relaxed. Thank You all😊

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! — Teresa W.

Very pleased with everything. Great selection of budget frames and lenses. My mother was very pleased also. Enjoyed the office visit.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care clinic! — Jessie B.

Definitely the best eye care clinic! They have the most helpful staff and they really care about their patients. They also have a fantastic selection of frames to choose from.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous service. The ladie... — Doris P.

Very friendly and courteous service. The ladies ate awesome !!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DJ is my son and we both were seen on the same ... — David C.

DJ is my son and we both were seen on the same day. Service was excellent and the staff is very kind,caring and courteous

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit #1 — Lois G.

I appreciate and thank everyone who I came in contact with during my appointment with the Union City Eye Care PC. Everyone was friendly and very informative. Was a nice visit. You have a beautiful building and beautiful people inside.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff awesome Dr. excellent service.😇 — Jamal R.

Great staff awesome Dr. excellent service.😇

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and respectful — Fraonda P.

Very helpful and respectful

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so Friendly and they are very good ... — Laura S.

Everyone is so Friendly and they are very good and skilled at their jobs...

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Bugg takes the time to... — Terry L.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Bugg takes the time to explain what he is doing, why and what he finds. Love them!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful:) — Isaiah D.

Staff is very friendly and helpful:)

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time — Hazel G.

When I entered (fifteen minutes early), I was given a form to complete, explaining the office policy about being late to the appointment, etc. After this, I waited at least forty-five minutes to be seen. Then there was a lot of waiting in between tests, doctor entry, and other things. I entered the office at eight forty-five and left at eleven fifty-five. At least I was apologized to for the waits. Still, the time loss ruined my plans for the day.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very helpful and accommodating... — Lashawna F.

Wonderful staff! Very helpful and accommodating.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The very best eye doctor that I have ever been ... — William V.

The very best eye doctor that I have ever been in my 70 years very professional and the receptionist you can not meet a crew of fine ladies who take their job real serious Who gave you 100% when it comes to doing their job great job 🇺🇸

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were very helpful and courteous and a very ... — Janice T.

You were very helpful and courteous and a very pleasant atmosphere

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, treated with respect & exam was ... — Rebecca H.

Awesome staff, treated with respect & exam was very thoughly done.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you soooo much for working me in when I h... — Anita K.

Thank you soooo much for working me in when I had a problem!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly group of people... — Lori M.

Very knowledgeable and friendly group of people. Always helpful in picking out glasses and other items

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and very efficient... — Connie M.

The entire staff is friendly and very efficient. They always seem glad to see you and make the entire appointment pleasant. I cannot think of enough compliments to voice my approval of this office. Thanks for all you do.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Associates were very friendly & professional. — Don G.

Associates were very friendly & professional.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and environment. — Kady G.

Love the staff and environment.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff  — Ashley P.

Great service and friendly staff

Oct 15, 2018