StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dentistry! — Michael S.

I highly recommend this dentistry! The staff is very friendly, welcoming and professional. I never feel as if they’re rushing for the next patient and I’ve never felt they pushed unneeded treatment.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! Dr. Barrada and staff are gre... — Donald F.

Wonderful place! Dr. Barrada and staff are great.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and knowledgeable dentist. — Diana S.

Great Service and knowledgeable dentist.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon was an excellent Dental Hygienists. — John B.

Sharon was an excellent Dental Hygienists.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and cometenet staff. — Ellen B.

Very friendly and competent staff.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James D.

The staff is always friendly and on point. Nilou was very gentle, but thorough, when she cleaned my teeth. And Dr. Berrada always explains my options and answers all my questions diligently. I highly recommend Tysons Dental Esthtics.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff with very modern technology — Gabriel H.

Excellent staff, very modern technology, pleasant experience over the past 5 years.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental practice! — Terrey L.

The office is conveniently located. Clean and welcoming. I was greeted by friendly staff. My appointment was thorough and the dentist was kind and professional.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff from front desk to dentist are amazin... — Sharon K.

The staff from front desk to dentist are amazingly kind and supportive. I have a true true phobia of dentists and while I hate being there and I may be one if the most challenging of patients the compassion, patience and professionalism is unwavering. Enough to make me say “Ok.... I can go back” and that has NEVER been the case in my entire life.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I e-mailed Dr. Barraida with a follow up questi... — Joe P.

I e-mailed Dr. Barraida with a follow up question, but I have not received a response. Thank you.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience there, the... — Karen G.

I have always had a great experience there, the staff are friendly and professional.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel at ease and comfortable whil... — Marcus B.

They make you feel at ease and comfortable while you're there.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were extremely helpful and very good ... — Evayah C.

The staff were extremely helpful and very good with scared children! My family loves this dental office!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and quality care — Darlene R.

Friendly staff and quality care

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went for a cleaning. It was painless and comf... — Janie W.

I went for a cleaning. It was painless and comfortable.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient first class dental treatmen... — Kathleen R.

Friendly, efficient first class dental treatment. Always made to feel welcome.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mostly good, not sure how I feel about the crowns — HEATHER B.

In general, I really like this dental office, but I'm now on the 3rd crown they're giving me in the same number of years. And while they gave me the 2nd one pretty cheaply after the 1st one broke in just a few months, this 3rd one has once again cost the full price. Here's hoping it lasts longer than the previous two.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of them were respectfully and friendly. Dr.... — Nohemy B.

All of them were respectfully and friendly. Dr. Chopre was really nice and address my concerns and told what they were gonna do for my treatment.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever!!! Staff is very f... — Erik E.

Best dental experience ever!!! Staff is very friendly and they make you feel comfortable!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like this Dental Practice — Christine J.

The professionalism of this dental practice is impressive. From the time a patient enters and is greeted by the welcoming staff at the front desk, he/she/they begin to feel comfortable and at ease. Making appointments and follow-ups is easy since the practice tries to be flexible. Once inside, the hygienists are skilled and patient. The dentists are very knowledgeable. This is a very good dental practice

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service by a friendly staff of profes... — Leo E.

excellent service by a friendly staff of professionals who really care about what they do and the dental health of their patients.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chopra was most knowledgeable, thorough and... — Sarah G.

Dr. Chopra was most knowledgeable, thorough and explained everything to me. I was in very good hands.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care  — Steven G.

I have been going to this office for 3 years and am happy with the care that I receive.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very warm welcome and great services. — Supanin D.

Always very warm welcome and great services.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly staff — Ann G.

Great care and friendly staff

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Emma B.

Friendly, helpful and thorough.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Berrada is the best I have ever seen in this... — Saaisree R.

Dr.Berrada is the best I have ever seen in this orthodontic services. When I moved from NJ to VA , I have seen like several doctors who can take care of my exisiting braces. I felt really comfortable when I met her . We dint have too much of conversation but still I wanted to give a try. From my very first appointment , there were no issues with my braces and it was well taken care of . Never ever went for re work. She is the best. She is pretty too. Her office is always neat and clean. When I had a major accident with my teeth, I scheduled a very next day appointment I was again well taken care of my issue. Doctor always welcomes us with her smile. Love her. tysons is always busy :) Coming to the front desk. Never seen a front desk person like GRACE. Ms. Grace is very nice girl to speak with and easy for scheduling the appointment. Love GRACE. She welcomes everyone with smile and making some jokes around. She is the best. If you wanted to go to check up or be a ortho treatment, please dont have a second thought. Dr.Berrada is the best in Tysons area.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist, Soledad (sp?) was very thorough and ... — Peter M.

Hygienist, Soledad (sp?) was very thorough and did excellent work.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur B.

I would recommend Tysons Dental Esthetics to anyone. Both my kids are seen there for dental and orthodontic care and I am seen there for my own dental care. Doctors Berrada and Chopra take the time to explain treatments and options, and they are warm and professional. Their staff is just as inviting and professional. I can’t say enough good things about this office.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff, technology, and service — Gabriel H.

Outstanding staff and service. The latest technology with the personal touch. We are treated like family. We are older adults. the routine services are excellent. I had a crown done, high quality and not unpleasant. I just completed Invisiline and my wife braces. We are both very happy with the results. Been going here for almost 4 years, even when we moved, we still keep coming back.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing at this office. Very friend... — Ehab A.

Everyone is amazing at this office. Very friendly and professional. I’ve been going to this office for years and I refer all my family and friends. Thanks!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to Virginia and broke a tooth ... — Julie W.

New to Virginia and broke a tooth, not a great feeling especially when you are nervous about dentist, I immediately picked up my phone and found Tysons Dental Esthetics,they were so professional and accommodating, I was able to get a appointment the same day. After determining what procedure was needed I returned the following day, I was amazed at not only the professionalism in the work but also it was preformed painlessly. I would highly recommend this practice! Thankyou

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome !! Very Happy I Found These Folks — John C.

Awesome group !! Very attentive and caring regarding the needs of the patient. My first visit was just a few days ago and I was impressed with the professionalism and pricing of several procedures I have to look forward to.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency and kindness — Patricia B.

This is an efficient and, most importantly, kind practice...and genuine kindness makes all the difference. They even have a toy box full of distractions for the youngest visitors. Extremely knowledgeable Dr. Berrada is someone I trust completely.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was hesitant to go to the dentist but read re... — Sheila L.

I was hesitant to go to the dentist but read reviews so decided to try this dentist. To my surprise I felt very comfortable as soon as I arrived. Everyone was so nice and the dentist amazing!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Kathleen R.

Very impressed with speedy emergency crown replacement service. Completed swiftly and painlessly to a very high standard. Huge thanks for great customer service.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper  — Marta G.

I was very pleased with my visit. I went in for a consult and I was given the best of attention and care. Prior to my visit I had gone to another dental practice and there was no comparison. Here I received lots of information, superior professional care in a warm environment.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the best dental staff & experience ... — John D.

Hands down, the best dental staff & experience I've had. Ever. Warm, hospitable atmosphere... extra-ordinarily pleasant. I felt comfortable the entire time & the definitely massively qualified dentist, along with her truly awesome assistant were totally courteous, personable, as well as profressional. Obviously I HIGHLY recommend this practice.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate attention and very professional work.... — Robert G.

Immediate attention and very professional work.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berrada and her staff are too-notch. Not on... — Ivan Q.

Dr. Berrada and her staff are too-notch. Not only do they perform excellent work and provide superior results, but they do it while ensuring you are completely satisfied.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CLEANING — Terry B.

Best cleaning I have ever had.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Alex F.

Very friendly, informative, and efficient (though patient and willing to spend time with clients)....happy to be a client, and would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful dental care!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Richard S.

Always wonderful dental care!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, thorough cleaning and Dr Berrad... — Sarah B.

Friendly staff, thorough cleaning and Dr Berrada is professional. Thank you for all

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the front desk was welcoming and v... — Patricia M.

The staff at the front desk was welcoming and very pleasant.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very customer service oriented. I feel like my... — Leo E.

very customer service oriented. I feel like my dental health is a real concern and they care. My dental hygienist is a professional who has given me good advice that has paid off in improved dental health. I trust her to give me the right advice.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My front teeth was falling off the night before... — Supanin D.

My front teeth was falling off the night before I had a chance to see the Dr at Tysons Sental Esthetics. I actually visited one other place before I decided to have my teeth done here. Dr and staffs here were very helpful and great. Dr. Berrada was super caring person, she was explaining me all the steps that I have to go through and understand my situation. She was not pushing me, not like the other place (He did not even take a look what I had been experienced, just keep pushing me to do the implant with him) I am glad I decided to look up online and search for something else. I know I am in a good hand. Thank you all.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Samantha B.

Tysons Dental Esthetics addressed my concerns with compassion. The staff is by far top notch and makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. The equipment they use is state of the art and the office feels warm and inviting. I enjoyed the music they play as well. I cannot express enough how grateful I am to have found this gem!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist and Dr. Berrada were both very pr... — William D.

The hygienist and Dr. Berrada were both very professional and courteous and made me feel comfortable and welcome.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and care for patients — Joseph C.

excellent service and care for patients

Sep 28, 2017