StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and Dr. Glaser are very tho... — Robin B.

As always the staff and Dr. Glaser are very thorough and make appointments easy and efficient. I have sensitive teeth and always receive very careful and considerate care. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally impressed with everything and everyone ... — Douglas O.

Totally impressed with everything and everyone I met. Receptionist gave me a tour, a cup of coffee (totally unexpected) and was very pleasant. Hygienist (Melissa?) was very good; best cleaning I have ever had! PLUS, the chair massager was a huge plus! Finally, found out the office designer was Dr Glaser's wife.....Kudos to her for a very nice decor job!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very friendly and explained all p... — Julie E.

Every one was very friendly and explained all procedures very well.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people great prices  — Aric S.

Amazing people great prices

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenny M.

Melissa is wonderful. There is nothing that I would change about the experience. The front desk ladies rock. In the past I hated going to the dentist, these guys make it tolerable!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Rachel R.

Best dental office around! Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. Also great with kids. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alway friendly,and heloful with advice on how t... — Roxanne F.

Alway friendly,and heloful with advice on how to keep a great smile.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly and Family Like — Joel K.

When you walk into Glaser Dental, everyone is super helpful and know you by name. I feel like I am going to get my dental work done by a family member. Very personable and knowledgeable! My favorite part is walking out of my dental appointment with new advise to try while caring for my teeth.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser and his team are the best! Everyon... — Crystal B.

Dr. Glaser and his team are the best! Everyone’s very friendly. I love that they greet you by name when you walk in the door.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous service. I always feel ... — Keith S.

Professional, courteous service. I always feel that my dental needs are well taken care of by Dr. Glaser and his incredible staff.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office!  — Karilyn N.

I've been very happy with our care at Glaser dental! The waiting area is perfect for the kids to stay entertained when necessary, all hygienists we've had have been terrific, and Dr. Glaser is very personable and knowledgeable. I can't forget to mention the awesome massaging chairs. Who knew you could go to the dentist to relax?!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. Would recommend to my... — Yang Yee L.

Great people and service. Would recommend to my friends and family.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt comfortable with Karin - she has ... — Bonita H.

I really felt comfortable with Karin - she has a great personality.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the wonderful care. The front office... — MARY W.

Thanks for the wonderful care. The front office to the boss! Outstanding

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is actually fun! — Kimberly T.

Going to the dentist is actually fun! I am so glad that I have found Dr. Glaser's office! I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. I cannot say enough good things about the staff and Dr. Glaser. They are so welcoming, helpful and informative. They care about me and my teeth. Dr. Glaser is awesome! Go see him for all of your dental needs!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, caring, knowledgeable, and up-to... — Evan D.

Great service, caring, knowledgeable, and up-to-date technology and practices. Couldn't ask for more!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever gone to !!!!5 — Diane S.

I'm always very pleased with the service I get at Glaser Dental. They make you feel like you're one of the family. Always very friendly, call you by your first name and oh yes, those beautiful smiles !!!!!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Faris — Paul F.

Dr Glaser is genuine and a great dentist. I'm driving141 miles 1 way because I believe in him

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Sara L.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caregivers — Vicky J.

Dentist very friendly and approachable. My hyiegenist, kind pleasant gentle touch. Conversation concerns explained not blaming. Quick and thorough but blames noone. Allows patient to express concerns listens intently.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, relaxing environment. Great care, gre... — Lauri D.

Friendly, relaxing environment. Great care, great service, great staff.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, and extremely friendly service. — Susan S.

Excellent, and extremely friendly service.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Glaser Dental! Recommend them all time to... — Carla R.

Love Glaser Dental! Recommend them all time to family and friends.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People are friendly and on top of their game. — Blaine M.

People are friendly and on top of their game.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Glaser are all so nice to work... — Jaden R.

The staff and Dr Glaser are all so nice to work with! Such a positive, upbeat envirnoment!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend you to everyone and actually my onl... — Amanda K.

I recommend you to everyone and actually my only Wausau colleague now goes to Glaser too!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the services of Glaser Den... — Vicki M.

I am very happy with the services of Glaser Dental. The office crew is always very polite and helpful and I have no complaints about the work I had done. I thought Karin was super nice and this time the cleaning didn't hurt.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Glaser Dental! — Robert H.

I just had my first appointment at Glaser Dental. Here's a few of my observations: They have a professional friendly staff, beautiful modern facility, they seem to really care about you. My hygienist Melissa was very thorough and answered all of my questions and made some good suggestions. She was great! Like many, going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. Glaser Dental helped to make my dental appointment a pleasant one.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — Theresa A.

Glaser Dental is top notch! Everyone is super friendly, professional and very knowledgeable!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the kindest and most knowledgeable denta... — Zachary B.

By far the kindest and most knowledgeable dental office I have ever been to. I'm extremely happy with the care that I receive from Glaser.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Great Service — Mathias W.

If you are looking for a good professional dentist that is an excellent communicator and has great employee support, Glaser Dental is the place to go for a great smile!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser and his staff are welcoming, friendl... — Angela E.

Dr. Glaser and his staff are welcoming, friendly, and professional. Thank you!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Semi -annual checkup and cleaning  — Daniel M.

Dr. Glaser and the staff provided outstanding service and one on one consultation treatment and advice .

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have interacted with on the Glaser s... — Jill D.

Everyone I have interacted with on the Glaser staff has been friendly and very thorough in their work.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service  — Jennifer K.

The dentist was very nice and exceptional, taking great care and time to make sure everything was right. The people handling the paper were cheerful and concerned about the patient; the best I have seen. I would totally recommend this to anyone that needs a cleaning or is stuck at first impressions.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys, always so nice and helpful!  — Rebecca M.

Love you guys, always so nice and helpful!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff.  — Margaret P.

Wonderful dentist and staff. Very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never been happier — Brad B.

I have been a patient for 8+ years and have never happier with our decision to switch from a corporate provider to an independent, local doc. Staff is awesome and Dr. T is the best, even if he is a Cubs fan.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser & his staff are a pleasure to work w... — Robert C.

Dr. Glaser & his staff are a pleasure to work with in my dental care as always!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars ... Glaser dental is amazing ! — Danielle W.

Five stars ... Glaser dental is amazing !

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Denise!!  — Dana D.

Love love love Denise!!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing job... — Maggie S.

From the moment we walk through the doors we are greeted by the ladies up front with the warmest smiles. To the hygienist' s always taking great care of the whole family, and always so great to see Dr Glaser whether it is just a cleaning or root canal. There is no other dentist i would trust my family with.. Awesome job to Dr. Glaser and the whole staff. Thank you for everything.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! The best cleaning I have ever ... — Nichole L.

Awesome service! The best cleaning I have ever had!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a friendly & professional staff! — Sandra S.

Amazing staff! We love the Staff and Dr Glaser! The service and the atmosphere are both unmatched!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing. — Tammy A.

If I could. I'd tell the whole world to go here. I'm not kidding!!! if you go there you wouldn't be sorry!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser and staff have done excellent dental... — Cheryl B.

Dr. Glaser and staff have done excellent dental work on me. Everyone is very friendly and considerate of my needs.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glaser Dental has knowledgeable and friendly st... — Lynette M.

Glaser Dental has knowledgeable and friendly staff who are precise and efficient.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tyler and staff are awesome . They came to ... — Michelle T.

Dr. Tyler and staff are awesome . They came to my need even when they were closed for a holiday . They came to my rescue ! Thank you !

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Slade H.

Always very personable, call you by your first name as soon as you walk in the door. Hygenists are very friendly and take great care in their work. I've been going here for 3 years and have not had a bad experience yet.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice experience. — Barbara V.

It was a very nice experience.

May 24, 2017