StarStarStarStarStar Judy — Judith T.

Dr. Glaser is great. Love his staff. Make you feel comfortable and that you are heard.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tyler and his staff are always there for me.... — Heather N.

Dr Tyler and his staff are always there for me. No matter how big or little the issue! There is always a warm greeting and the hygienist are truly the best!

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glaser and all of his staff are amazing! Th... — Amy O.

Dr Glaser and all of his staff are amazing! They are very caring, warm and make your dental experience the best that it can be (and this is coming from someone who used to dread dental visits!) They offer sincere advise that is manageable, and flex to meet our needs. Very thankful to call Dr Glaser MY dentist :)

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Glaser for many years and ... — Tyra C.

I've been seeing Dr. Glaser for many years and I appreciate his style of interacting with his patients. There have been several occasions I asked for something that I thought would help some perceived issue, and after a thorough review and examination, Tyler gave me better more cost effective alternatives. He was not out to make the extra money by selling some appliance, he wanted to make the best overall decision for me as a patient. That says a lot to me.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this office! Professional... — Shannon M.

Love everything about this office! Professional, kind, state-of-the-art, thorough yet never pushy! Every experience is great!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Glaser team is always friendly and professi... — Mark M.

The Glaser team is always friendly and professional. They really make sure you are comfortable and well satisfied. Dr. Glaser has invested in the latest technology and has assembled an awesome team.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service !!! 😀👍 — Daniel M.

Glaser Dental did an outstanding job with awesome service and follow up. Thank you so much. 😀👍Dan

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Glaser Dental is fabulous! — Kimberly P.

Everything about Glaser Dental is fabulous!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Glaser Dental — Barbara W.

Highly recommend Glaser Dental. After my dentist retired, I wanted to locate a dentist near my home. I wish I would have made the switch much earlier. It is obvious Dr. Glaser invests in technology. The hygienists offer suggestions without judgement. Very happy I took the leap of faith in Dr. Glaser and his team!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Karin does a great job!!! — Sandra S.

Karin does a great job!!!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time, thanks for seeing me so pro... — Tom W.

I had a great time, thanks for seeing me so promptly

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely Care — Nicole P.

The staff at Glaser Dental are very detail oriented to make sure that you have the smoothest experience possible. They are genuinely interested in their patients' comfort and care. I would absolutely recommend them!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great every time. Karin is always wonderful — Eric R.

Great every time. Karin is always wonderful

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s good to be back after my injury. I missed ... — Marilyn S.

It’s good to be back after my injury. I missed you all!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary A.

Always a pleasure visiting with Dr. Glaser and his staff. They provide a wonderful service in a professional and friendly way. From the moment you walk in the door to the time you exit they make you feel a part of their family. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Glaser for your dentistry needs.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Facility  — Lisa M.

The staff at Glaser Dental are so friendly and professional. You can’t beat their care!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Holly T.

Absolutely AMAZING staff!!!

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane H.

Karin, hygienist is calming, thorough with teeth cleaning and explains things well.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy our family found Glaser Dental. W... — Karen B.

I am so happy our family found Glaser Dental. We all receive great care.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! Everything about it! — Ava C.

Love this place!! Everything about it!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Deborah H.

The Glaser Team provide great service with gentle care and an extensive knowledge base. I have recommended Dr. Tyler's practice to many, as they do not disappoint. You can trust that you are in good hands at Glaser Dental.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! — Jennifer F.

Always a great experience at Dr. Glaser's office. Kind and compassionate staff that care about my needs and comfort.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Time of appointment was kept without any delay.... — Leon S.

Time of appointment was kept without any delay. Availability to schedule next appointment was also important.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taylor P.

The staff are always super helpful and friendly. They are very good at explaining treatment options in a way that I can understand. I never feel uncomfortable or as though I can’t ask questions.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that they listen to me and I'm not just ... — Kim A.

I feel that they listen to me and I'm not just a number. They greet you by your first name and all the staff in genuinely nice.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was pleased with my questions were accurately a... — Vicky J.

Was pleased with my questions were accurately answered. Was provided with reasonable plans and options of treatment and also working with my doctor regarding following my treatment plan.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Glaser Dental Is Great — Rachael S.

They’re a very, friendly and welcoming office! They take the time to explain everything so you easily understand. I would definitely recommend.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and Dr. Glaser is always the... — Maree A.

The staff is great and Dr. Glaser is always there for me!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience! — Hilary S.

As always, a great experience!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Education! — Faye A.

Education! I just went in for a cleaning but Melissa educates me every time! My last visit she told me about “detergent foods” and I learned how my body is changing and so are my gums due to the new lifestyle food changes I made (for the better btw). Thank you for educating your patients!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and excellent service — Lucille M.

I had a sore tooth and was expecting to have to wait for an appointment. I was very pleased that they were able to get me in that very day.

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Zachary K.

Very professional service with extensive knowledge.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn O.

I was really impressed with the changes you have made to the office to deal with the COVID problems! I felt very safe there.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience — Pamela G.

Dr. Glaser, my hygienist and staff were all fantastic. I truly appreciate the precautions they are taking due to Covid.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa S.

I was in a lot of pain and Dr. Glaser came in on his day off to see me.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They Keep Your Smile Big and Bright at Glaser! — Alexis R.

Everyone at Glaser is super friendly and helpful! They make sure to give you the best treatment for your oral hygiene while also educating you on what they are doing. They get to know you personally and make adjustments based on your needs. They even reached out when an opening popped up, knowing I needed to get in. Thanks for all you do!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have interacted with is professional... — Kelley D.

Everyone I have interacted with is professional, highly competent, super friendly and accommodating. I definitely would recommend Dr Glaser’s office to anyone who asks!

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming to see everyone at the... — Andrew K.

I absolutely love coming to see everyone at the office. Everybody is so nice!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service on time and very considerate.... — Sue R.

Excellent service on time and very considerate.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You need Glaser Dental in your life! — Christine M.

Friendly and welcoming staff! I had a cleaning done and felt they did a very thorough job. Will definitely recommend to others and will continue my care through Glaser!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service- A++Customer service, cleanl... — Robyn F.

Top notch service- A++ Customer service, cleanliness, and high tech equipment...can’t say enough good things. Highly recommend.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany does a wonderful job and so do all the... — Choon P.

Brittany does a wonderful job and so do all the staff and DrGlaser

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic, especially Dr. Glaser!!... — Sue G.

Everyone was fantastic, especially Dr. Glaser!! Love, Mom

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glazer Dental is a good dentist office. The sta... — Patrick M.

Glazer Dental is a good dentist office. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I trust them not to do unnecessary work in my mouth. Melissa is a good Dental Hygienist. Both her and the Doc. are very gentle on my teeth! I have very minimal pain when they are working on my teeth.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glazer and staff are Awesome 😎  — Jamy K.

Dr Glazer and staff are awesome! Every Medical business should strive to reach this level of excellence! Thank you all for what you do and how you do it🌻

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job.Glad to be back. — Susan C.

Great job.Glad to be back.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist cares a lot about a person, I wou... — Joanne F.

Great Dentist cares a lot about a person, I would not go any where else.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would wholeheartedly recommend The Glaser Den... — Keith S.

I would wholeheartedly recommend The Glaser Dental Clinic to anyone needing dental care. Keith Stanosz

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am consistently impressed by Glaser Dental. A... — Amy B.

I am consistently impressed by Glaser Dental. At this time of a national pandemic, going to the dental office is one of the only things I feel comfortable doing....and I'm not typically one to be comfortable at the dentist! Thank you for taking such great care of your patients and staff! (Now if only you took younger patients again, we'd be set!)

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser and his staff are the best! I'm very... — Merre W.

Dr. Glaser and his staff are the best! I'm very happy with the services provided, and they all go above and beyond to make their patients feel welcome and comfortable.

Jun 29, 2020