StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser and his staff are the best! I'm very... — Merre W.

Dr. Glaser and his staff are the best! I'm very happy with the services provided, and they all go above and beyond to make their patients feel welcome and comfortable.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — John S.

Very professional staff. Staff does an excellent job of explaining in detail what will be done at the appointment. They take time to make sure you feel comfortable. They provide information and explain how to improve your dental health. Thanks Glaser Dental team!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill D.

On schedule, safety conscious, knowledgeable and friendly.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Theresa A.

First time back after COVID-19. As usual, entire office was very welcoming, enthusiastic and professional. Additional measures were in place due to covid and everything was explained. Glaser Dental is top notch. Just can’t do any better!!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Recommend!  — Melissa S.

Great dental office. Recommend!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service  — Daniel M.

Dr. Glaser and His staff were outstanding .. Thank you so much

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Efficient and professional. — Randy O.

Very Efficient and professional.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather K.

The entire staff at Glaser Dental are friendly and great at what they do! So happy with the services our whole family receives.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Experience — Gary A.

The staff is friendly and very professional. Procedures and what you can expect are fully explained, which helps greatly with any anxiety one may feel. From the time you walk through the front door to your departure you are part of the family, making a trip to the dentist something to look forward too.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! Karin is excellent an... — Keith R.

What a great experience! Karin is excellent and Dr Glaser was very helpful as well

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Glaser has restored my faith in dentists! — Marilyn S.

Dr, Glaser has restored my faith in dentists!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and efficient! — Lois D.

Everyone is very friendly and efficient!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glaser Dental is really great! — Rebecca M.

Glaser Dental is really great!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taking the dread out of dentist visits — Jeanne W.

I've never liked going to the dentist. That said, the politeness and professionalism at Glaser Dental has made those dreaded visits much more tolerable!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Beverly B.

I am not ever kept waiting and everyone is friendly.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Lucille M.

I am very satisfied with the professional service provided by your staff. They are friendly, accommodating, and helpful. Melissa is wonderful. She is knowledgeable and imparts that knowledge and correct practice to me. I am so pleased with the care she and Dr. Glaser provide.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely friendly and accommodating staff! Qua... — Colton G.

Genuinely friendly and accommodating staff! Quality care. Beautiful office!

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, comforting environment, staff t... — Jennifer D.

Friendly staff, comforting environment, staff took the time to discuss issues and healthy habits and seemed to really want to listen.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser and his team are efficient and profe... — Tracy K.

Dr. Glaser and his team are efficient and professional. They all do a great job of explaining thoroughly; so it is easy to understand. Highly recommend.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wine guy — Bruce C.

dental hygienist is too good

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — Lori M.

Exceptional service and and treats you like part of the family!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars everyone at Glaser is excellent to w... — Zachary N.

Five stars everyone at Glaser is excellent to work with

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be amazed at how friendly, warm, ... — Kelley D.

I continue to be amazed at how friendly, warm, and welcoming the entire staff is at Glaser Dental. It’s amazing!!! And the quality of work is impressive.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and I LOVE everyone at Glaser Dental th... — Stella J.

My kids and I LOVE everyone at Glaser Dental they are such a pleasure to work with!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice.  — Sandra A.

Great dental practice.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I travel all the way from Indianapolis to come ... — Seth F.

I travel all the way from Indianapolis to come to this dentist office. Once you find the perfect dentist, you will look no further. And that's what my wife and I found several years ago here. Now, all my family and many of my friends come because Dr.Glaser knows not just how to be a great dentist with little to no pain when doing procedures, but he has great communication and preparation while doing procedures. And he really knows how to run a business. The ease of setting up an appointment and his amazing staff are unmatched. He has top-notch employees who truly love their job. I've had 2 crowns installed by him over the last few years to replace failed crowns at a different place. Amazing fit and feel every time. If you hate going to the dentist, this place is like going back to being a kid in the candy store... And you will wish you had a cavity!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Glaser Dental to everyone I know! — Shannon M.

I recommend Glaser Dental to everyone I know!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always super friendly and wonderfu... — Miles C.

The staff is always super friendly and wonderful with my boys! Both my boys have horrible gag reflexes and everyone that has worked with them has been extremely understanding of this and make my boys feel as best they can.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly and expertly traine... — Kevin R.

Your staff is very friendly and expertly trained. I enjoy my visits, minus the costs!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental work — Luis A.

Every time I come in here they treat me with the utmost respect. They find ways to help improve I make my smile better. And honestly it's almost pain free.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karin is the best hygienist — Douglas O.

Karin is the best hygienist I have ever experienced! As well, the customer-oriented front desk operation is outstanding. I am impressed with your commitment to excellence which is evidenced by your operational improvements.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars  — Stefanie R.

My daughter and I have been going here for a couple years now, and have always had pleasant experiences! We really love our Hygienist Melissa. Very easy to ask questions and always informative. Very friendly reception staff!! Not to mention the “look” of the building is so intriguing and inviting. All around 5 stars!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such wonderful personal service...always with a... — Karen A.

Such wonderful personal service...always with a smile.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aric S.

Amazing staff and Dr. Glaser is outstanding

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class care and everyone in the office was... — Benjamin B.

First class care and everyone in the office was so helpful and pleasant. We are in good hands.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly P.

It was my first day at Glaser Dental and everything was FABULOUS!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When you walk in the door at Glaser Dental ever... — Joel K.

When you walk in the door at Glaser Dental everyone calls you by name. To me it feels like a small town atmosphere in a bigger city. As a matter of fact I misread my calendar and had to switch my dental appointment dates/ times last minute and my hygienist I was supposed to have came to the waiting room and said she had been expecting me on the certain date and missed the opportunity to visit. Did I mention flexibility is one of their strong suits too? The dental education aspect of Glaser Dental is excellent. Every time I go in my hygienist has special hints and tips I can try to keep improving my dental health, which is very important to me because I would like to keep my pearly whites. I would highly recommend Glaser Dental.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I always feel appreciated ... — Tyra C.

Very friendly staff. I always feel appreciated and cared for when I go in.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glaser Dental is amazing. I was able to relax w... — Sarah L.

Glaser Dental is amazing. I was able to relax with essential oils, a hot neck wrap, and the music of my choice. It's more like a spa then a dentist! Not to mention a great cleaning, and easy X-rays, even with my small mouth!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional, efficient and Team orient... — Sandra S.

Caring, professional, efficient and Team oriented. I am confident that I have chosen the right Dentist.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly support staff. Very cheery and cl... — Celeste B.

Very friendly support staff. Very cheery and clean office space. Dr. Tyler is very knowledgeable along with his support staff.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication & Modern Options — Christina L.

I am extremely happy with my choice for dental care. Upon arrival, I was greeted with a smile and the process was quick and simple since I filled out my simple new patient paperwork beforehand. I was offered a tour of the clean and well-decorated office while the kind receptionist explained what all Glaser Dental offers. I was a bit nervous, but was reassured with such positivity by my hygienist. I was there for a routine cleaning, but received so much more care and education than I ever expected. The exam is thorough which proved this office understands dental care is about so much more than clean/white teeth. They understand and convey how it is tied to one's overall health. Because my hygienist listened to my concerns and fears, I was able to get through an entire cleaning using the ultrasonic scaler because she was so knowledgeable and gentle, caring about my needs, preferences and sensitivities. My main concern is TMJ related issues, which for years I have suffered painful problems, but after speaking with Dr. Glaser and his staff yesterday, I am looking forward to a very thorough evaluation and consultation to get to the bottom of what is causing me pain and why, and hopefully get some relief soon. Thank you, Glaser Dental, for your understanding and compassion when it comes to anxiety, and for your very well-trained staff who explains everything to the fullest. I actually learned a couple very important things at my appointment after all these years. It is clear you care deeply about your patients and attend the top notch training you can find. Your office is so much more than your average dentist! Change can be hard or nerve-wracking, bu I am thankful I made the leap.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. I alway... — William A.

Very friendly and professional service. I always like going to here because they do a great job no matter if it's cleaning, examining, x-rays, etc...

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. — Debbie B.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here. Never been treated so good... — Andrew K.

Love the staff here. Never been treated so good!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist the staff were wonderful t... — Kristin S.

Great family dentist the staff were wonderful to work with highly recommended

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always amazing!  — Joelle S.

Service is always amazing! Your entire staff greets each patient with the same caring service which is top notch! You make my appointments something I now look forward to instead of dreading other appointments. From the excellent service, beautiful waiting room with coffee and water to warm neck wrap and massage chair during my appointments. #dentalgetaway

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent People, Excellent Results — Craig R.

Excellent People, Excellent Results

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser and his whole staff. — Dawn V.

Dr. Glaser and his whole staff is so friendly and personable. They all care so much.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service! My teeth were cleaned very w... — Jake R.

Very good service! My teeth were cleaned very well with almost no disconfort and she was very informative about what was going on in my mouth.

Feb 6, 2019