StarStarStarStarStar Choose Glaser! — Jacie T.

I have recommended Glaser Dental to several friends. Every staff member is warm, welcoming, and personable. The hygienists provide excellent patient education and are very attentive to your needs, offering the massage feature on the chair, essential oils and a warm pack for added comfort & relaxation during my cleaning. It was like being at the spa and getting my teeth cleaned too!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied It was a very pleasant experien... — Anita S.

Very satisfied It was a very pleasant experience.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps the most thorough dental cleaning I, (w... — Harold S.

Perhaps the most thorough dental cleaning I, (we) have ever had.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.. — Jim J.

Only been at your office once. Everyone is very friendly and everyone smiles. That tells me they are enjoying their job and want to be there.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service By Dr. Glaser and dental Hygien... — Daniel M.

Awesome service By Dr. Glaser and dental Hygienist Denise .---Thank you so much---Dan

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leroy M.

The entire staff, both the professional and office staff are courteous and attentive. They provide a welcoming atmosphere and a feeling of assurance.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Are you someone that has tried and tried dental... — Hilary H.

Are you someone that has tried and tried dental offices around town. Only to be disappointed. Until I found Dr. Tyler I was that person, but now every time I come in the ladies there are so welcoming! I get greeted with a smile and a friendly face. I have seen many of the hygienists there and I can't pick a favorite, they are all AMAZING! They are so pleasant to be around and make me feel like I am part of their family. Dr. Tyler is wonderful! He friendly and personable. He is great about answering questions or fitting you into a already busy schedule if needed. He has done so much for me and my family this year. They genuinely care about their patents and it shows with hand written cards. I can't say enough good about this office and staff!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt professional service...enjoy seeing the ... — Ralph K.

Prompt professional service...enjoy seeing the staff every visit.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome.... — Jill B.

I have and will always recommend Glaser Dental to anyone seeking a dentist. Dr. Glaser is truly the best - genuinely caring, gentle, and down to earth. Everyone, including the hygienists, dental assistants and front desk staff are super friendly, efficient, and fun!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The very BEST dental office! So friendly, cle... — Linda B.

The very BEST dental office! So friendly, clean & new equipment- TV's & music to distract those that don't like dental visits. Chairs have a gentle massage to relax you too.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He is kind , caring and the best dentist i have... — Cheryl B.

He is kind , caring and the best dentist i have found in years.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional.  — Julie B.

Staff was very friendly and professional.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You should offer free wine to your customer af... — Bruce C.

You should offer free wine to your customer after cleanings

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly staff that cares about ... — Lynette M.

Knowledgeable, friendly staff that cares about your oral health.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've Ever Had — Michelle C.

I appreciate the professionalism, honestly and overall relaxing atmosphere (well, as relaxing as a dentist's office can get for someone terrified of the sound of the drill!) of the office. I love that there are windows in the cleaning rooms with fun views. I love that we can watch Netflix during procedures and cleanings.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly, very personable, and they... — Slade H.

Always very friendly, very personable, and they do great work!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional at Gla... — Kelley D.

Everyone is so friendly and professional at Glaser Dental. I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist but going to Glaser Dental is comforting and I really feel like I am seen as the individual I am and I am not just another patient. The receptionists congratulated me on my recent marriage as did my dental hygienist who also relayed that info to Dr. Glaser himself. The dental hygienist, Denise, was excellent in her delta skills and well as conversational skills.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and treatment is expla... — John S.

Staff is always friendly and treatment is explained well. No complaints on service or results. Very satisfied.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and Dr. Glaser are very tho... — Robin B.

As always the staff and Dr. Glaser are very thorough and make appointments easy and efficient. I have sensitive teeth and always receive very careful and considerate care. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally impressed with everything and everyone ... — Douglas O.

Totally impressed with everything and everyone I met. Receptionist gave me a tour, a cup of coffee (totally unexpected) and was very pleasant. Hygienist (Melissa?) was very good; best cleaning I have ever had! PLUS, the chair massager was a huge plus! Finally, found out the office designer was Dr Glaser's wife.....Kudos to her for a very nice decor job!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very friendly and explained all p... — Julie E.

Every one was very friendly and explained all procedures very well.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people great prices  — Aric S.

Amazing people great prices

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenny M.

Melissa is wonderful. There is nothing that I would change about the experience. The front desk ladies rock. In the past I hated going to the dentist, these guys make it tolerable!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Rachel R.

Best dental office around! Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. Also great with kids. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alway friendly,and heloful with advice on how t... — Roxanne F.

Alway friendly,and heloful with advice on how to keep a great smile.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly and Family Like — Joel K.

When you walk into Glaser Dental, everyone is super helpful and know you by name. I feel like I am going to get my dental work done by a family member. Very personable and knowledgeable! My favorite part is walking out of my dental appointment with new advise to try while caring for my teeth.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser and his team are the best! Everyon... — Crystal B.

Dr. Glaser and his team are the best! Everyone’s very friendly. I love that they greet you by name when you walk in the door.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous service. I always feel ... — Keith S.

Professional, courteous service. I always feel that my dental needs are well taken care of by Dr. Glaser and his incredible staff.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office!  — Karilyn N.

I've been very happy with our care at Glaser dental! The waiting area is perfect for the kids to stay entertained when necessary, all hygienists we've had have been terrific, and Dr. Glaser is very personable and knowledgeable. I can't forget to mention the awesome massaging chairs. Who knew you could go to the dentist to relax?!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. Would recommend to my... — Yang Yee L.

Great people and service. Would recommend to my friends and family.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt comfortable with Karin - she has ... — Bonita H.

I really felt comfortable with Karin - she has a great personality.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the wonderful care. The front office... — MARY W.

Thanks for the wonderful care. The front office to the boss! Outstanding

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is actually fun! — Kimberly T.

Going to the dentist is actually fun! I am so glad that I have found Dr. Glaser's office! I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. I cannot say enough good things about the staff and Dr. Glaser. They are so welcoming, helpful and informative. They care about me and my teeth. Dr. Glaser is awesome! Go see him for all of your dental needs!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, caring, knowledgeable, and up-to... — Evan D.

Great service, caring, knowledgeable, and up-to-date technology and practices. Couldn't ask for more!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever gone to !!!!5 — Diane S.

I'm always very pleased with the service I get at Glaser Dental. They make you feel like you're one of the family. Always very friendly, call you by your first name and oh yes, those beautiful smiles !!!!!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Faris — Paul F.

Dr Glaser is genuine and a great dentist. I'm driving141 miles 1 way because I believe in him

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Sara L.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caregivers — Vicky J.

Dentist very friendly and approachable. My hyiegenist, kind pleasant gentle touch. Conversation concerns explained not blaming. Quick and thorough but blames noone. Allows patient to express concerns listens intently.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, relaxing environment. Great care, gre... — Lauri D.

Friendly, relaxing environment. Great care, great service, great staff.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, and extremely friendly service. — Susan S.

Excellent, and extremely friendly service.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Glaser Dental! Recommend them all time to... — Carla R.

Love Glaser Dental! Recommend them all time to family and friends.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People are friendly and on top of their game. — Blaine M.

People are friendly and on top of their game.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Glaser are all so nice to work... — Jaden R.

The staff and Dr Glaser are all so nice to work with! Such a positive, upbeat envirnoment!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend you to everyone and actually my onl... — Amanda K.

I recommend you to everyone and actually my only Wausau colleague now goes to Glaser too!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the services of Glaser Den... — Vicki M.

I am very happy with the services of Glaser Dental. The office crew is always very polite and helpful and I have no complaints about the work I had done. I thought Karin was super nice and this time the cleaning didn't hurt.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Glaser Dental! — Robert H.

I just had my first appointment at Glaser Dental. Here's a few of my observations: They have a professional friendly staff, beautiful modern facility, they seem to really care about you. My hygienist Melissa was very thorough and answered all of my questions and made some good suggestions. She was great! Like many, going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. Glaser Dental helped to make my dental appointment a pleasant one.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — Theresa A.

Glaser Dental is top notch! Everyone is super friendly, professional and very knowledgeable!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the kindest and most knowledgeable denta... — Zachary B.

By far the kindest and most knowledgeable dental office I have ever been to. I'm extremely happy with the care that I receive from Glaser.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Great Service — Mathias W.

If you are looking for a good professional dentist that is an excellent communicator and has great employee support, Glaser Dental is the place to go for a great smile!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser and his staff are welcoming, friendl... — Angela E.

Dr. Glaser and his staff are welcoming, friendly, and professional. Thank you!

Nov 2, 2017