StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice.  — Sandra A.

Great dental practice.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I travel all the way from Indianapolis to come ... — Seth F.

I travel all the way from Indianapolis to come to this dentist office. Once you find the perfect dentist, you will look no further. And that's what my wife and I found several years ago here. Now, all my family and many of my friends come because Dr.Glaser knows not just how to be a great dentist with little to no pain when doing procedures, but he has great communication and preparation while doing procedures. And he really knows how to run a business. The ease of setting up an appointment and his amazing staff are unmatched. He has top-notch employees who truly love their job. I've had 2 crowns installed by him over the last few years to replace failed crowns at a different place. Amazing fit and feel every time. If you hate going to the dentist, this place is like going back to being a kid in the candy store... And you will wish you had a cavity!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Glaser Dental to everyone I know! — Shannon M.

I recommend Glaser Dental to everyone I know!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always super friendly and wonderfu... — Miles C.

The staff is always super friendly and wonderful with my boys! Both my boys have horrible gag reflexes and everyone that has worked with them has been extremely understanding of this and make my boys feel as best they can.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly and expertly traine... — Kevin R.

Your staff is very friendly and expertly trained. I enjoy my visits, minus the costs!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental work — Luis A.

Every time I come in here they treat me with the utmost respect. They find ways to help improve I make my smile better. And honestly it's almost pain free.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karin is the best hygienist — Douglas O.

Karin is the best hygienist I have ever experienced! As well, the customer-oriented front desk operation is outstanding. I am impressed with your commitment to excellence which is evidenced by your operational improvements.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars  — Stefanie W.

My daughter and I have been going here for a couple years now, and have always had pleasant experiences! We really love our Hygienist Melissa. Very easy to ask questions and always informative. Very friendly reception staff!! Not to mention the “look” of the building is so intriguing and inviting. All around 5 stars!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such wonderful personal service...always with a... — Karen A.

Such wonderful personal service...always with a smile.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aric S.

Amazing staff and Dr. Glaser is outstanding

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class care and everyone in the office was... — Benjamin B.

First class care and everyone in the office was so helpful and pleasant. We are in good hands.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly P.

It was my first day at Glaser Dental and everything was FABULOUS!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When you walk in the door at Glaser Dental ever... — Joel K.

When you walk in the door at Glaser Dental everyone calls you by name. To me it feels like a small town atmosphere in a bigger city. As a matter of fact I misread my calendar and had to switch my dental appointment dates/ times last minute and my hygienist I was supposed to have came to the waiting room and said she had been expecting me on the certain date and missed the opportunity to visit. Did I mention flexibility is one of their strong suits too? The dental education aspect of Glaser Dental is excellent. Every time I go in my hygienist has special hints and tips I can try to keep improving my dental health, which is very important to me because I would like to keep my pearly whites. I would highly recommend Glaser Dental.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I always feel appreciated ... — Tyra C.

Very friendly staff. I always feel appreciated and cared for when I go in.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glaser Dental is amazing. I was able to relax w... — Sarah L.

Glaser Dental is amazing. I was able to relax with essential oils, a hot neck wrap, and the music of my choice. It's more like a spa then a dentist! Not to mention a great cleaning, and easy X-rays, even with my small mouth!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional, efficient and Team orient... — Sandra S.

Caring, professional, efficient and Team oriented. I am confident that I have chosen the right Dentist.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly support staff. Very cheery and cl... — Celeste B.

Very friendly support staff. Very cheery and clean office space. Dr. Tyler is very knowledgeable along with his support staff.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication & Modern Options — Christina L.

I am extremely happy with my choice for dental care. Upon arrival, I was greeted with a smile and the process was quick and simple since I filled out my simple new patient paperwork beforehand. I was offered a tour of the clean and well-decorated office while the kind receptionist explained what all Glaser Dental offers. I was a bit nervous, but was reassured with such positivity by my hygienist. I was there for a routine cleaning, but received so much more care and education than I ever expected. The exam is thorough which proved this office understands dental care is about so much more than clean/white teeth. They understand and convey how it is tied to one's overall health. Because my hygienist listened to my concerns and fears, I was able to get through an entire cleaning using the ultrasonic scaler because she was so knowledgeable and gentle, caring about my needs, preferences and sensitivities. My main concern is TMJ related issues, which for years I have suffered painful problems, but after speaking with Dr. Glaser and his staff yesterday, I am looking forward to a very thorough evaluation and consultation to get to the bottom of what is causing me pain and why, and hopefully get some relief soon. Thank you, Glaser Dental, for your understanding and compassion when it comes to anxiety, and for your very well-trained staff who explains everything to the fullest. I actually learned a couple very important things at my appointment after all these years. It is clear you care deeply about your patients and attend the top notch training you can find. Your office is so much more than your average dentist! Change can be hard or nerve-wracking, bu I am thankful I made the leap.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. I alway... — William A.

Very friendly and professional service. I always like going to here because they do a great job no matter if it's cleaning, examining, x-rays, etc...

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. — Debbie B.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here. Never been treated so good... — Andrew K.

Love the staff here. Never been treated so good!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist the staff were wonderful t... — Kristin S.

Great family dentist the staff were wonderful to work with highly recommended

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always amazing!  — Joelle S.

Service is always amazing! Your entire staff greets each patient with the same caring service which is top notch! You make my appointments something I now look forward to instead of dreading other appointments. From the excellent service, beautiful waiting room with coffee and water to warm neck wrap and massage chair during my appointments. #dentalgetaway

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent People, Excellent Results — Craig R.

Excellent People, Excellent Results

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glaser and his whole staff. — Dawn V.

Dr. Glaser and his whole staff is so friendly and personable. They all care so much.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service! My teeth were cleaned very w... — Jake R.

Very good service! My teeth were cleaned very well with almost no disconfort and she was very informative about what was going on in my mouth.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Proficient, excellent custom... — John C.

Very professional. Proficient, excellent customer service and communication Class A.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous staff that does a great job ... — Travis P.

Friendly courteous staff that does a great job

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan G.

Dr Glaser and his supporting staff are knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Glaser.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Choose Glaser! — Jacie T.

I have recommended Glaser Dental to several friends. Every staff member is warm, welcoming, and personable. The hygienists provide excellent patient education and are very attentive to your needs, offering the massage feature on the chair, essential oils and a warm pack for added comfort & relaxation during my cleaning. It was like being at the spa and getting my teeth cleaned too!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied It was a very pleasant experien... — Anita S.

Very satisfied It was a very pleasant experience.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perhaps the most thorough dental cleaning I, (w... — Harold S.

Perhaps the most thorough dental cleaning I, (we) have ever had.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.. — Jim J.

Only been at your office once. Everyone is very friendly and everyone smiles. That tells me they are enjoying their job and want to be there.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service By Dr. Glaser and dental Hygien... — Daniel M.

Awesome service By Dr. Glaser and dental Hygienist Denise .---Thank you so much---Dan

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leroy M.

The entire staff, both the professional and office staff are courteous and attentive. They provide a welcoming atmosphere and a feeling of assurance.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Are you someone that has tried and tried dental... — Hilary H.

Are you someone that has tried and tried dental offices around town. Only to be disappointed. Until I found Dr. Tyler I was that person, but now every time I come in the ladies there are so welcoming! I get greeted with a smile and a friendly face. I have seen many of the hygienists there and I can't pick a favorite, they are all AMAZING! They are so pleasant to be around and make me feel like I am part of their family. Dr. Tyler is wonderful! He friendly and personable. He is great about answering questions or fitting you into a already busy schedule if needed. He has done so much for me and my family this year. They genuinely care about their patents and it shows with hand written cards. I can't say enough good about this office and staff!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt professional service...enjoy seeing the ... — Ralph K.

Prompt professional service...enjoy seeing the staff every visit.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome.... — Jill B.

I have and will always recommend Glaser Dental to anyone seeking a dentist. Dr. Glaser is truly the best - genuinely caring, gentle, and down to earth. Everyone, including the hygienists, dental assistants and front desk staff are super friendly, efficient, and fun!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The very BEST dental office! So friendly, cle... — Linda B.

The very BEST dental office! So friendly, clean & new equipment- TV's & music to distract those that don't like dental visits. Chairs have a gentle massage to relax you too.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He is kind , caring and the best dentist i have... — Cheryl B.

He is kind , caring and the best dentist i have found in years.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional.  — Julie B.

Staff was very friendly and professional.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You should offer free wine to your customer af... — Bruce C.

You should offer free wine to your customer after cleanings

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly staff that cares about ... — Lynette M.

Knowledgeable, friendly staff that cares about your oral health.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've Ever Had — Michelle C.

I appreciate the professionalism, honestly and overall relaxing atmosphere (well, as relaxing as a dentist's office can get for someone terrified of the sound of the drill!) of the office. I love that there are windows in the cleaning rooms with fun views. I love that we can watch Netflix during procedures and cleanings.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly, very personable, and they... — Slade H.

Always very friendly, very personable, and they do great work!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional at Gla... — Kelley D.

Everyone is so friendly and professional at Glaser Dental. I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist but going to Glaser Dental is comforting and I really feel like I am seen as the individual I am and I am not just another patient. The receptionists congratulated me on my recent marriage as did my dental hygienist who also relayed that info to Dr. Glaser himself. The dental hygienist, Denise, was excellent in her delta skills and well as conversational skills.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and treatment is expla... — John S.

Staff is always friendly and treatment is explained well. No complaints on service or results. Very satisfied.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and Dr. Glaser are very tho... — Robin B.

As always the staff and Dr. Glaser are very thorough and make appointments easy and efficient. I have sensitive teeth and always receive very careful and considerate care. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally impressed with everything and everyone ... — Douglas O.

Totally impressed with everything and everyone I met. Receptionist gave me a tour, a cup of coffee (totally unexpected) and was very pleasant. Hygienist (Melissa?) was very good; best cleaning I have ever had! PLUS, the chair massager was a huge plus! Finally, found out the office designer was Dr Glaser's wife.....Kudos to her for a very nice decor job!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very friendly and explained all p... — Julie E.

Every one was very friendly and explained all procedures very well.

Apr 3, 2018