StarStarStarStarStar My experience here has been exceptional.I can'... — Joanne K.

My experience here has been exceptional. I can't tell you a time when I actually look forward to going to the dentist. The staff has been wonderful and caring. Also, Dr Halbert has a great disposition that make you comfortable. The equipment is state of the art . The building is neat and clean. 5 stars from me

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service — Yuan Yuan L.

Thanks for seeing us so soon. We will probably go ahead with the recommended treatment

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for an emergency extraction and was p... — Tynika F.

I went in for an emergency extraction and was provided with great quality service. I would highly recommend anyone for Tylan Creek Dentistry of Greenwood.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — June P.

We were very pleased with Tylan Creek. Dr. Forrester was very thorough and Amanda was a great hygienist.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best cleaning jobs I ever had. The c... — Glenn H.

One of the best cleaning jobs I ever had. The cost reasonable

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit. Very friendly staff. They ex... — Julie H.

Great first visit. Very friendly staff. They explained all their fees clearly & will file your insurance.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Tylan Creek Dentistry for ... — Hope B.

I have been going to Tylan Creek Dentistry for years. They all are very professional and caring. And I have never had any bad experiences with any dental work that I have had done. I would 100% recommend Tylan Creek to everyone.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to Greenwood and had first visit at ... — Scott B.

Just moved to Greenwood and had first visit at this office. Awesome team all around. Highly recommend them to anyone.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient service — Reuben D.

Very professional and efficient service

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — John F.

Great experience, great staff and everyone was attentive and pleasant!

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentists and Staff — Sharon W.

Love everyone at Tylan Creek Dental! As soon as you walk in the door until the minute you leave, everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I had a filling pop out last week and they got me in just as soon as possible and repaired it with minimal inconvenience to me. We appreciate there is a dental office close by and we are very happy with their service and attention to detail. Thanks to everyone at Tylan Creek!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Customer Service  — Holly D.

The staff went above and beyond to ensure my dental needs were met while considering my own personal wishes regarding timing and financial concerns as well.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff - so welcoming for our first visi... — Deborah D.

Awesome staff - so welcoming for our first visit! The office is just abuzz with life everyone seemed happy to be there! We look forward to a being patients for a long time! I was super impressed with high end equipment used to clean my teeth! Cutting edge program for sure!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful office.  — Harold Van H.

Very clean and comfortable office. Great Job.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we met, from our receptionist our hyg... — Phyllis W.

Everyone we met, from our receptionist our hygienists (my husband Steve had appointment also) and Dr Halbert were kind thoughtful and informative!! Thank you

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Everyone is always sweet. I loo... — Ebony W.

Love the staff. Everyone is always sweet. I look forward to going every time.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Mikeevius B.

Very kind, knew their job and very gentle.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with with the attention that is of... — John M.

Very pleased with with the attention that is offered to me as a patient. Everyone is so nice and friendly!!

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I know that Tylan Creek has taken good care of ... — Billie Ann P.

I know that Tylan Creek has taken good care of me, worked me in with little notice. They care about their patients!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All went well no p — Harold C.

All went well no problems

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to deal with personal and pro... — Doug S.

It was a pleasure to deal with personal and professional medical personnel.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your staff, services and patien... — Jim B.

Very happy with your staff, services and patient concern. I feel very welcome and comfortable with Dr. Halbert. I will also have my wife contact you as needed for her dental needs. 5 stars from me.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tylan Creek Dentistry will always be my recomme... — Alycia B.

Tylan Creek Dentistry will always be my recommendation! Great group of genuine caring people. Very flexible and accommodating. I've never waited in the waiting room for more than 5-10 minutes, they're very quick and attentive! Very happy with this dentistry.

Dec 9, 2020