StarStarStarStarStar Recently visited for an appt and had the usual ... — Rebecca G.

Recently visited for an appt and had the usual incredible service. All the Ladies were warm and gracious as ever. Had a somewhat dental emergency that needed attention. On time attentive service and results.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly people and lovely facilities ... — Gaye S.

Love the friendly people and lovely facilities at Tylan.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for Dr. Halbert and Tylan Creek Dent... — Doris R.

Five stars for Dr. Halbert and Tylan Creek Dentistry staff. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Tylan Creek Dentristy. — William M.

I love Tylan Creek Dentristy. Dr.Burns and his staff are friendly and professional. It's always a pleasant experience having them take care of my teeth.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! — Lee B.

Great dental practice! Very caring and friendly. They are very conservative with treatment meaning they don't just do treatments to make money.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was out — Richard L.

My appointment was outstanding

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very welcoming and helpful here.  — Joni M.

Everyone is very welcoming and helpful here.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Simpsonville! — Lynda H.

Always a great experience at Tylan Creek Family Dentistry! We’ve been going there since we moved to Greenville many years ago ...highly recommend them!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly! No BS from the dentist. Quick, com... — Michael N.

So friendly! No BS from the dentist. Quick, comfortable cleaning and XRays from hygenist. And she explained what she was doing in a way that I understood and made me want to clean better at home. Great visit.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience!!! Thanks so much for taking... — JoEarl R.

Amazing experience!!! Thanks so much for taking such great care of me❤️

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and each doctor came b... — Laura D.

Everyone was so friendly and each doctor came by to say hello . Beautiful place, clean and professional . Highly recommend for a family dentist

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They accepted me in time of need with no issues... — Randal H.

They accepted me in time of need with no issues and treated me like family. Thank you

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable and yet profession... — Stephen Y.

Very friendly, knowledgeable and yet professional staff. Great atmosphere. I highly recommend this group

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Julie D.

Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Also went out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr are very efficient and friendly, t... — Jeffery G.

Staff and Dr are very efficient and friendly, they make you feel comfortable and welcome to the practice.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best and most honest dentist exp... — Anna G.

Absolutely the best and most honest dentist experience I’ve ever had!

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is a wonderful hygienist. Very personable a... — Monique Y.

Amy is a wonderful hygienist. Very personable and friendly. Becky and Kiera very warm and helpful.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Tina K.

I am so glad my friend recommended Tylan Creek to me. The staff have been so friendly and awesome! Although I know of no one who likes to go to the dentist, they certainly make the visits there pleasant. I would definitely recommend Tylan Creek!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just love you guys...always excellent service... — Tammy S.

I just love you guys...always excellent service...

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I had to get a tooth extracted.... — Bethany T.

Excellent care. I had to get a tooth extracted. Even though I’m a grown woman I was terrified. Ha. The tech and dentist was so gentle and reassuring with me. Thank goodness! After having a bad experience since moving here to SC I was terrified to go to another dentist. Now my family is coming here. Love them!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar awesome team and staff, always smiling and Frie... — Timothy C.

awesome team and staff, always smiling and Friendly. we don't only think of them as our dentist office, but our family as well.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A five star experience.  — Gale R.

I never thought I’d say this about a dental office, but everything about this office was extremely pleasant. Beautiful facility, very nice office staff and a dentist that performed a painless procedure. I was amazed. Thank you Tylan Creek Dentistry. G. Ryall

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with the Tylan Group. Dr. B... — Denise R.

Another great visit with the Tylan Group. Dr. Burns and his staff are amazing.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is so friendly  — Kenia C.

Office staff is so friendly

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service to help with a dental emergen... — David D.

Excellent service to help with a dental emergency.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from dental assistant and the den... — Linda E.

Great service from dental assistant and the dentist. My teeth are in great hands!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Amy! She is fantastic at her job. I ac... — Christina N.

I love Amy! She is fantastic at her job. I actually look forward to coming in to get my teeth cleaned!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the staff very profession and qual... — Jerry B.

I have found the staff very profession and qualified

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Karen H.

I had an appointment yesterday and received excellent service as always. Every person at the Simpsonville office is amazing. Madison did a great job with my cleaning. Dr. Burns did my follow up and was very caring. The girls that checked me in and out were awesome too. I highly recommend Tylan Creek to everyone.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!!! — Lisa J.

Everyone was amazing! They listen, explain things to you, and actually care. I had the best experience I have EVER had with going to the dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Forrester and Tasha!!!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was GREAT!! Worked my 90yr old mother ... — Joanne W.

Everyone was GREAT!! Worked my 90yr old mother in at the last minute.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Highly recommended ... — Thomas K.

Great experience! I highly recommend. Professional, personable, and trustworthy.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott J.

Dental hygienist Madison was was was great to work with knowledgeable and easy to talk with

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the staff and the care... — Melissa B.

I am very satisfied with the staff and the care I get at this dentist office. The staff gives you the best care and treats you like family. This makes you feel good knowing that you have a dentist that cares about your teeth and helps you take care of them instead of someone just out to get your money and doesn't care about you as a patient and your teeth. Thank you so much for doing such an awesome job at an in all that you do for me.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Sean M.

They were amazing at ensuring I was comfortable during my procedure. I would recommend this Dentistry to everyone.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff plus they do excellent work.  — Jeff W.

I love the staff plus they do excellent work.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff was very nice and under... — Donna D.

Great experience. Staff was very nice and understanding.. I will tell all my friends and family about how I was treated

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Pain — Ryan P.

Went to Tylan Creek after seeing a bunch of positive reviews and come to find out they lived up to all those positive reviews and more, super caring and makes you feel at home and comfortable for those who are wary of the dentist.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. Everyone from check-in t... — Tony C.

The service was great. Everyone from check-in to check-out was WONDERFUL. I would for you to be my family and my self dentis.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I hate going to a dentist or a docto... — Marilyn S.

As much as I hate going to a dentist or a doctor Tylan Creek Dentistry takes the pain out of it! Just keep doing what you’ve been doing!

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like family..in a good way.. — Stephen H.

Not a fan of dentist offices..but 1st time to this office and friendliest staff I have ever seen..up front , and honest , not pushy ,and answered all my questions..

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff that immediately tuned in to... — John V.

Very helpful staff that immediately tuned in to special needs that I had.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — John N.

Having recently expierinced a lack of comfort with my pervious dental care provider I decided to try Tylan Creek and I could not be happier. The entire atmosphere from the moment you are greeted through the completion of the appointment was refreshing. Clean, professional environment coupled with the hygienist (Lauren) and Dr Halbert's caring attitudes was comforting.I would highly recommend this as an excellent choice for your dental needs.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much,for your help to get smile back!... — David H.

Thanks so much,for your help to get smile back!!! Rescheduling appointment for week coming!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful initial experience — Gordon E.

Delightful initial experience

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tylan Creek is the best dental practice ever! — Larry B.

As usual, I had a great experience having my teeth cleaned by Lee and talking to Dr. Burns.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service. I can a disable vet... — Tracy J.

Amazing customer service. I can a disable veteran and have high anxiety from the time I walk in the whole staff begin anxiety deexculation and excellent work

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with your office staff ... — Louis G.

I felt very comfortable with your office staff and technicians. Everyone was pleasant and very professional. Thank you for a very good first impression.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place For Your Dental Needs — Maryanne G.

Very clean, nice staff, and my dentist was great and knowledgeable!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service, respect, and quality — Christopher F.

Spectacular service, respectful of your time, and excellent quality. After my previous dentist botched my fillings, my teeth feel like my own again.

Apr 21, 2021