StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Awesome service from beginning to end!  — Christi C.

Love you guys! Awesome service from beginning to end!

Aug 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice staff and Dr. — Rachel M.

Really nice staff and Dr.

Aug 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar it was a GREAT experience all the way around.. — Sherry S.

it was a GREAT experience all the way around...staff seems to really like their job - how REFRESHING!!

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable in your office. — Marge B.

I always feel comfortable in your office.

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well — Maryanne I.

Everything went very well

Aug 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great optical staff-they were very helpful. — Cynthia K.

Great optical staff-they were very helpful.

Aug 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Alfonso Q.

Thank you for the service

Aug 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great the ways things are run now! — May T.

Great the ways things are run now!

Aug 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Really impressed with Dr Yu I appreciate the honesty and before we left I... — Madelyn S.

Everything was great! Really impressed with Dr Yu I appreciate the honesty and before we left I made appointments for my husband and I.

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Skromme and staff were very friendly and courteous. Dr — Norman K.

Dr. Skromme and staff were very friendly and courteous. Dr. Skromme explained everything along the way. Very professional. I would give 10 stars if possible. Great to see Kathy again.

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I really liked Dr. Yu! — Lynnea M.

Everything was great. I really liked Dr. Yu!

Jul 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar If you are interested in putting your business card in a Buena girls volleyball program, or a... — Brooklyn W.

If you are interested in putting your business card in a Buena girls volleyball program, or a sponsorship banner, please contact me for more information. Thank you. Lisa Wallet 805 216-3789.

Jul 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit  — Armando M.

First time visit was good Dr.Skromme and staff was a good help

Jul 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of any changes. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr — Michelle R.

I can't think of any changes. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Skromme very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would just suggest tech have little more patience with children.  — Jazlyn L.

I would just suggest tech have little more patience with children.

Jul 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Tech could be a little more patient and understanding of children.  — Jaaziah L.

Tech could be a little more patient and understanding of children.

Jul 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fantastic people.  — Tracy D.

Great service, fantastic people.

Jul 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who helped me pick out my glasses was very helpful. — Muriel S.

The lady who helped me pick out my glasses was very helpful.

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to come into a new practice.... — Susan G.

Nice to come into a new practice and not feel like it was a revolving door and the doctor was in a hurry to get to the next patient. Very pleased and happy to have found you.

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection — Linda M.

Dr. Skromme's office is totally fine. Make your appointment today!

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The new optician is nice but too much of a hard sell on services — Donna F.

The new optician is nice but too much of a hard sell on services

Jun 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar nothing to change, couldn't have been better! Prompt courteous service. — Jay M.

nothing to change, couldn't have been better! Prompt courteous service.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Contact building owner about dirty stairway, gives very bad impression. — Louise M.

Contact building owner about dirty stairway, gives very bad impression.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly! — Melissa G.

Great service, fast, and efficient.

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great, as always — Patrick D.

everything was great, as always

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great! Expierence — Eriselda I.

Always a great! Expierence

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The young doctor was outstanding in explaining and showing examples of the potential issues I am... — Carol E.

The young doctor was outstanding in explaining and showing examples of the potential issues I am facing. I feel he will be as aggressive as possible with available treatments. Wonderful personality!

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The glasses are quite expensive — Virginia E.

The glasses are quite expensive. The decisions on specials must be made immediately which is difficult for older clientele. My husbands has been going to Dr. Pazan for 25-30 years. We do really the Dr. Skromme and the staff is excellent.

Jun 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar up to date office. nice staff. wish the selection of ray bans was greater.  — Rackham F.

up to date office. nice staff. wish the selection of ray bans was greater.

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot think of anything that needs to be better — Patricia D.

Cannot think of anything that needs to be better. Have been going here for years and am 100% satisfied with the staff and expert eye care. Thank you!

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The girl that does the billing for glasses did not remind us that we got our $50 — Loren L.

The girl that does the billing for glasses did not remind us that we got our $50.00 credit last year and that we get it every 24 months. Also last years bill that i received did not show the $50.00 credit on it. I called the office and they said we got it and they are looking into redoing the billing receipts to explain things better.

Jun 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No changes recommended. Good, efficient, and friendly service! — Myrna G.

No changes recommended. Good, efficient, and friendly service!

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I can not think of any changes at this time. — Julie H.

I can not think of any changes at this time.

May 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The visits are always a pleasure — Veronica I.

The visits are always a pleasure. The staff is always very friendly and they all have a smile on their faces, makes a difference in an office. I love how Dr. has conversations with his patients, makes me feel important and that he really cares for his patients. thank you!!! Keep up the good work!

May 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My dad and I are so comfortable in your office. — Susan L.

My dad and I are so comfortable in your office.

May 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly as well as competent — Catherine S.

Everyone was very friendly as well as competent

May 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff and we love Dr. Scromme! — Grace H.

We love the staff and we love Dr. Scromme!

May 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was actually Dr. SKROMME. In my opinion he is the best I have ever seen. — Karen G.

My doctor was actually Dr. SKROMME. In my opinion he is the best I have ever seen.

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience — Ariel W.

Best first experience ever! It was my first time visiting an eye doctor and the staff greets you upon arrival. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Then after your visit they are happy to help you shop for your new glasses. I would highly recommend this optometrist. Thank you for all your hop

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kris Skromme is great and a good fit as a replacement for Bob Pazen. — Gerald M.

Dr. Kris Skromme is great and a good fit as a replacement for Bob Pazen.

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Kristine B.

I'm very impressed with the entire staff. Very professional and very leading edge technology. I feel very well cared for.

May 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Happy that Dr Skromme has taken over the business. Hope Dr Pazen enjoys retirement — Jeanne W.

Happy that Dr Skromme has taken over the business. Hope Dr Pazen enjoys retirement. I enjoy the staff, always wonderful. I think you should change the name on this review from Dr. Pazen to Dr. Skromme. Can't wait to get my new sunglasses. Thanks again. Jeanne

May 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was exceptional! I look forward to ordering contacts and glasses very soon! Thanks for... — Jennifer S.

My visit was exceptional! I look forward to ordering contacts and glasses very soon! Thanks for the warm welcome!

May 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No change, you've been very accommodating to me and I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate... — Donna M.

No change, you've been very accommodating yo me and I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate that.

May 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Alfred M.

Very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Skromme and staff. Al Myers Al Myers

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you you're staff was great!  — Jazmin V.

Thank you you're staff was great!

May 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and close to home — McKenna L.

Loved the staff! Everyone is nice and friendly. Clean and great selection.

May 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Happy New Patient  — Alisha N.

I was pleasantly surprised. I had an appointment in(set in late April) June and asked if anything comes available to give me a call as I should be able to make it in within 10 min. I was contacted the next day with an opening 4 hrs later which gave me plenty of time to arrange my schedule. They have state of the art eye gadgets and explain what they do as they are running the tests. The optometrist was super patient and explained everything and asked me questions so that I felt like I was part of my treatment plan for glasses. I have only had my eyes checked 2 other times prior to this date and by far this was my best experience. I brought in my own lenses I had purchased elsewhere. Rather than try to sell me something they sold they complimented my frames and wrote up the script for lenses. Lastly, the front office staff was super friendly and accommodating. Any small business owner knows that you are only as good as your front office staff and they were great from start to finish too. I am sure Two Trees Optometry will do very well in this small community.

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Both staff and doctor were pleasant. — Roberto R.

Both staff and doctor were pleasant.

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Go paper less, use computer with touch screen at your office to update data or any hard paper... — Avelino B.

Go paper less, use computer with touch screen at your office to update data or any hard paper copies information, which will save paper cost for you.

Apr 25, 2015