StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service and quick process. P... — Jacquelyn S.

Wonderful customer service and quick process. Picked up glasses within 3 days of ordering.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Administrator at BACS — Matthew G.

Very nice and professional staff. Thanks again

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an efficient and fast experience at Twen... — Blake W.

Always an efficient and fast experience at Twenty20! Very thorough and attentive to my little one

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office was friendly, efficient... — Lisa B.

Everyone in this office was friendly, efficient and made me feel welcome on my first visit. Dr Ratcliff was friendly, and very thorough. You can tell that he loves what he does. Kelly is excellent with assisting on picking out the perfect frames. The whole office is fillled with great staff.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nat was great! — Danielle M.

Dr. Nat was great! She was very thorough and explained everything in great detail. She was friendly and personable, and easy to talk to. She always made sure my questions were answered. Good experience and I highly recommend!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and thorough. — Amy Y.

Everyone was very friendly and thorough.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended this office a number of time... — Phyllis L.

I have recommended this office a number of times in the past and they have always thanked me because they loved the service they received.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff was great with my five year old so... — Jacob B.

Dr. Ratcliff was great with my five year old son!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty 20 Vision Center is an amazing place. I ... — Amy C.

Twenty 20 Vision Center is an amazing place. I had an eye issue where I needed to be seen that evening. The staff was courteous and fit me in last minute right before close. I highly recommend them.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new eye doctor!  — Elizabeth A.

Very nice staff. They explain every step in detail and the doctor is very friendly. They even helped me figure out my insurance stuff because sometime that stuff is overwhelming. Wide variety of cute glasses too!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional staff from beginning to... — Brenda I.

Courteous, professional staff from beginning to end.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional staff. The doctor do... — Michael J.

Very friendly professional staff. The doctor does a great job explaining everything.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service!  — Amber G.

Dr. Ratcliff is very kind and knowledgeable. The staff are amazing; I always feel welcomed and very much taken care of when entering and leaving. I love the atmosphere. Quality service on all levels. Thanks Dr. Ratcliff and staff!!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it! My favorite eye doc and the kindest... — Sofia C.

I love it! My favorite eye doc and the kindest staff ever!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff has the best professionalism — Tiffany T.

Dr. Ratcliff has the best professionalism and understanding of his patients. The ladies that work there are beyond amazing and accommodating. Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly. Strongly recommend Twenty 20 for your vision needs.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found my doctor ! — Annie R.

Knowledgeable and friendly, it was my first visit and I am pleased to say I have a new optometrist.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are top notch!  — Sheri B.

Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are top notch! They are friendly, thorough, professional and very knowledgeable.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at explaining the issues.  — Joyce P.

Very good at explaining the issues.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a great experience.  — James H.

My visit was a great experience. The entire staff was friendly and attentive. They took the time to make sure we explored every option for my condition and needs. Highly recommended!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd never go anywhere else — Elijah G.

Dr. R is amazing and helped me understand some of my son's challenges so we could get therapy. My son is thriving and I'm grateful! Beautiful facility and amazingly friendly staff.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cozy and Professional  — Sean C.

I have been coming to this office since they opened and they have only gotten nicer and more efficient!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and concerned... — Thomas E.

Professional, friendly and concerned. Enjoyed my checkup and will be following up with them.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 month year old scratched me in the eye and... — Sarah P.

My 4 month year old scratched me in the eye and on Monday morning I called 20 vision and they were able to get me an appointment right away. The next day my eye had completely healed! Very attentive and kind service!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Compassionate, and Professional. A... — Robert S.

Excellent, Compassionate, and Professional. Always an excellent experience.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor & Team! — Sheldon K.

Dr. Ratcliff and his Team are awesome! Dr. Ratcliff was very thorough and informative with his exam and helped me understand all of my options. The Team was engaging and pleasant. Awesome technology in the practice too!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service from the staff and o... — Russ R.

Very good customer service from the staff and of course Reagan is a first class Optometrist!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this place is clean and orderl... — Crystal O.

Everything about this place is clean and orderly. Dr. Ratcliff explains everything to you when it comes to testing your eyes and vision, what it means and what he suggests would be good for you. He's open to questions and answers them thoroughly. I feel educated about the health of my eyes after seeing Dr. Ratcliff. The staff is also very professional and works well with insurance. The selection of frames are pretty cool and they make sure they fit before you leave. I highly recommend this place!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very attentive and engaged with ... — Lori B.

The staff were very attentive and engaged with each client that entered the facility. The staff insured clients were comfortable and needs had been met. The staff's attentiveness was genuine.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for answering all of my questions and... — Hannah S.

Thank you for answering all of my questions and helping me with my decision to move to contacts. I felt it was a well-informed decision.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with our experience. Dr... — Alexandria S.

We were very impressed with our experience. Dr. Ratcliff was very friendly and approachable with my 8 year old who often gets nervous around physicians. He put her at ease and his bedside manner was on point. It is apparent that he is a compassionate, caring, and thorough professional. The staff in the office were very personable and helpful. It was a pleasure to be in the office!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and infor — Hayley H.

Everyone was so pleasant and informative

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ratcliff is very knowledgeable and thorough.... — Lillian R.

Dr Ratcliff is very knowledgeable and thorough. The assistants were extremely helpful in helping me pick the right frames.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Very friendly Doctor a... — Abigail H.

Great customer service! Very friendly Doctor and staff!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication, customer service, and very... — Luke R.

Great communication, customer service, and very thorough with explaining what we needed to do.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

I was quite impressed at the time Dr. Ratcliff spent with me and the careful way he explained everything

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Twenty 20 Vision all the time!  — Diana D.

I recommend Twenty 20 Vision all the time!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My whole experience was amazing. Every staff me... — Amy S.

My whole experience was amazing. Every staff member was warm, inviting, and knowledgeable in their field. Highly recommended using this facility for your eye care needs!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend — Yamini A.

Dr. Ratcliff and his team are amazing! Starting from my telephone calls to make appointments to my checkout after the visit, everything is made very smooth. Dr. Ratcliff always addresses all my concerns and answers questions to my utmost satisfaction. Great for the entire family!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angie F.

I was extremely please with the staff and the professionalism of the doctor and everyone there. Very helpful and informative. And the environment was very clean.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very p — Fred B.

This was my first visit and I was very pleased

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Local Business — Lex T.

We always have great experiences at Twenty 20 Vision even with my toddler! Very patient.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - very friendly staff and a ve... — Jill W.

Great experience - very friendly staff and a very knowledgeable optometrist!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in as a new patient. I am 16 and my mom... — John M.

I went in as a new patient. I am 16 and my mom had discussed with their office if it would be okay for me to go by myself. They said absolutely. It was easy. I filled out paperwork online and went in. Then the doctor told me I had a hole in my retina. He explained everything to me and then he called my mom and explained everything to her. I left very comfortable knowing he was going to be monitoring my situation. He was very thorough. I will be going back in two weeks again for him to reassess. 👍

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Tweenty20 are all very helpful an... — Nickoas Y.

The people at Tweenty20 are all very helpful and sweet. The receptionist, the opticians, the Optometrist, all are great. They are also the only facility in this area that carries Specs4Us frames. I have to drive almost an hour one way but it's worth it to get my special needs son the prescription and frames that are right for him.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When you don't want to compromise vision care, ... — Blake S.

When you don't want to compromise vision care, service or price for you or your kids, Twenty 20 Vision has you covered!!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best I have been able to see in years!! — Jeffery B.

Best I have been able to see in years!!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was thrilled to get soft contacts fitted afte... — Leslie H.

I was thrilled to get soft contacts fitted after 30 yrs of wearing uncomfortable, expensive hard glass permeable lenses! I feel my eyes are much healthier.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal & Quality — Roxane G.

Love Dr. Ratcliff and his staff! Excellent service and quality. Would not go anywhere else!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the text and email reminders — Mitchell C.

Appreciate the text and email reminders

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Radcliff and his staff know well how import... — Kathleen S.

Dr. Radcliff and his staff know well how important it is to treat your customers well. I enjoy his receptionist/assistant as well as how thorough the doctor was explaining all the charts, etc. to me.

Nov 22, 2017