StarStarStarStarStar When you don't want to compromise vision care, ... — Blake S.

When you don't want to compromise vision care, service or price for you or your kids, Twenty 20 Vision has you covered!!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best I have been able to see in years!! — Jeffery B.

Best I have been able to see in years!!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was thrilled to get soft contacts fitted afte... — Leslie H.

I was thrilled to get soft contacts fitted after 30 yrs of wearing uncomfortable, expensive hard glass permeable lenses! I feel my eyes are much healthier.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal & Quality — Roxane G.

Love Dr. Ratcliff and his staff! Excellent service and quality. Would not go anywhere else!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the text and email reminders — Mitchell C.

Appreciate the text and email reminders

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Radcliff and his staff know well how import... — Kathleen S.

Dr. Radcliff and his staff know well how important it is to treat your customers well. I enjoy his receptionist/assistant as well as how thorough the doctor was explaining all the charts, etc. to me.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Jennifer C.

Dr. Ratcliff is wonderful! He explains everything thoroughly and in a way that is easy to understand. Would recommend him to anyone needing an optometrist!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was one of the best, if not the b... — Kelvin I.

My experience was one of the best, if not the best visit I have had at an optometrist. I called the same day and was fit into the schedule.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. — Terry S.

Great Service. Very thorough and professional

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kanon N.

Very professional and friendly, We had a great experience!!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty20 Vision has an amazing staff and the do... — Alison B.

Twenty20 Vision has an amazing staff and the doctor is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Ratcliff to anyone looking for an optometrist!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and doctor. Office is ... — Elizabeth H.

Very knowledgeable staff and doctor. Office is very comfortable

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HAD NO APPT JUST WALKED IN AT THE PERFECT TIME ... — Ahmad S.

HAD NO APPT JUST WALKED IN AT THE PERFECT TIME I THINK THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND TENTATIVE TO MY NEEDS...

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Lacey F.

Dr. Ratliff was awesome. It was my very first time to see an eye doctor. I was comfortable and he made everything easy to understand. The office staff was very very kind and helped me pick frames to suit me.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin B.

Absolutely best place to go for any of you eyes health. Everyone there are very nice and knowledgeable. We will not be going anywhere else from now on.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the office and staff kind and professional — Jessica M.

I found the office to be very pleasing to the eye and clean. The staff was very kind yet professional. Dr. Ratcliff just like his staff and is very informative about everything he does as he does it. He isn't pushy but rather suggests what he feels is best for you as an individual but allows you to choose what you think is best without making you feel bad. I left feeling very positive. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I genuinely enjoy going to the eye doctor every... — Emily P.

I genuinely enjoy going to the eye doctor every year! The staff is extremely professsional and incredibly helpful. Dr. R is warm, welcoming & listens to patient feedback. This office has accommodated me with small children, which as a working mother is very important to our family. Love this place!!! Thank you for being the best in the business.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty 20 vision center is always very clean an... — Larry P.

Twenty 20 vision center is always very clean and organized. The entire staff is friendly and helps with all of the paperwork for insurance. My frame options are always clearly explained to me in detail and I know how much my cost will be before I start trying on frames. Keep up the good work! I highly recommend Twenty 20!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was great, staff was friendly — Wayne O.

Service was great, staff was friendly

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place  — Sarah G.

Wonderful folks greeting you and getting your paperwork done 🌺 My doctor was great in explaining and helping me with my vision 👀 I highly recommend this eye vision center and everyone there .

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Oriented — Ruby J.

I have confidence in Dr. Ratcliff. His staff is nice and very helpful.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome team — Judy W.

Everyone was very attentive and reassuring. Dr Radcliffe was thorough and took the time to explain every step of the exam and the findings.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the practice and will highly re... — Sheeba S.

Very happy with the practice and will highly recommend!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always attentive and explains every step. — Kenny G.

Always attentive and explains every step.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff was great. He took the time to li... — Seth S.

Dr. Ratcliff was great. He took the time to listen to our issues and explained each test as well as carried on a great conversation to put us at ease.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist! Very knowledgeable and ... — Donna B.

Excellent Optometrist! Very knowledgeable and personable. Patiently answers all my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Ratcliff.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly & helpful staff, no... — William G.

Very professional, friendly & helpful staff, no wait, thorough examination.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, short wait time and wonderfu... — Jason J.

Very professional, short wait time and wonderful service.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff... — Jacob G.

Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Pleasant experience all around.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommended you to my friend who... — Lynne W.

I already have recommended you to my friend who needs custom lenses.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff (: always on sch... — Kristen T.

Very friendly and caring staff (: always on schedule, and never a long time in the waiting area!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would most definitely recommend the Friendswo... — Michelle M.

I would most definitely recommend the Friendswood location of Twenty/20 to my friends!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandy K.

Very friendly doctor and staff and thorough exam

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff is 100% invested in his patients. ... — Daron S.

Dr. Ratcliff is 100% invested in his patients. He is thorough in his examinations and does an outstanding job of communicating to each patient. His support staff is high quality as well. If you're looking for a quality eye doctor don't pass on the opportunity to visit Dr. Ratcliff and his staff!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. & staff! — Jennifer C.

Great Dr. & staff! I had not had an eye exam in many year, everyone took great care of me from check in to check out.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and courteous to both m... — Daniel T.

Staff was very friendly and courteous to both my wife and myself when were there.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience at the Twe... — Jermaine S.

I have always had a great experience at the Twenty20 Vision Center. The one thing that stands out the most is the amount of personalized care that is given -- you never feel rushed and you leave with all of your questions answered. I actually switched my vision insurance company so I could return to Twenty20.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all very friendly and helpful.  — Elizabeth H.

The staff are all very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make customers comfortable.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff and staff are the BEST! — John H.

Dr. Ratcliff is wonderful. Friendly, patient and thorough. His staff is the BEST! Never had a better relationship with my optometrist.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff! — Michael S.

You all did a great job. Amazing doctor and staff.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern for patient's eye he... — Laura S.

Excellent care and concern for patient's eye health.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am such a fan of the Twenty 20 Vision Center.... — Debora M.

I am such a fan of the Twenty 20 Vision Center. Everyone is friendly and professional. The staff greets you eye to eye and with a smile. Dr. Ratcliff is very thorough and I have never felt rushed. I'm not a fan of doctors visits of any kind but I can honestly say I don't mind my visits to Twenty 20 Vision Center.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Kristin A.

Loved my experience. He was very informative and the staff were just as amazing!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good! Twenty 20Vision center has met... — John G.

It's all good! Twenty 20Vision center has met all my expectations.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratliff is great. — James R.

Dr. Ratliff is great. Really takes time to know you and help You! Best eye doctor!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is AMAZING. From scheduling the appo... — Letty B.

The staff is AMAZING. From scheduling the appointment by phone to greeting and getting me set up. Customer service definitely exceeded my expectations.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Sandra F.

I can not say enough great things about Dr. Ratcliff and his staff at Twenty 20 Vision Center. I have been a patient there for about 3 years now and I am very thankful I found such a great eye doctor. Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are very attentive, personable and extremely knowledgeable. I learn something new about my eyes with each visit. I would very highly recommend them!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Sofia C.

I visited twenty20 a week before lasik at another facility to get a second opinion. Everyone was very proffessionsl and the doctor patiently answered all my questions and gave me a bunch of useful advise! He not only settled my worries but offered to check me again in 3 months after surgery to mske sure all went well. This kind of personal approach and prompt service is exactly why I will be coming back and I will be recommending them everywhere!! Thank you!!!!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and helpful!  — Kacie S.

Always so friendly and helpful!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff and staff are awesome! — Brent B.

Dr. Ratcliff and staff are awesome!

May 22, 2017