StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly and they explain things w... — Kennedi A.

Great staff. Friendly and they explain things well so that my daughter actually understands what is going on with her eyes and the need to wear her glasses.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my checkups. Very profes... — Thomas E.

Always look forward to my checkups. Very professional, and fun to talk with.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors, staff and practice!  — Patricia H.

Excellent doctors, staff and practice!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service and staff — Doug V.

Great friendly service and staff

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chotai is awesome! — Vanessa C.

This was our first time visiting Twenty20. We met with Dr. Chotai and she was amazing. She educated us on our eye health and answered all of our questions in detail, rather than just conducting the exam and leaving as was our past experience at other places. We left the office feeling reassured and great.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Treatment!!! — George C.

Above and beyond excellent care.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Friendswood!  — Sharon D.

Super supportive and courteous staff. Love Dr. Ratcliff — he really takes his time to explain everything. Highly recommend

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful staff! Our family has switche... — Bryan G.

Extremely helpful staff! Our family has switched to this office and we are very pleased.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk ladies were over the top nice to me — Lou Ann P.

The front desk ladies were over the top nice to me. I was late (due to traffic on 518 from Pearland to Friendswood), I had failed to bring any "cheaters" (a.k.a. reading glasses) and was asked to fill in an on-line form. Unable to do that with vision problems, I was loaned some "cheaters". They never once made me feel bad about all my problems.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — David L.

Our first visit to Twenty 20 Vision Center was a very pleasant one. Friendly people, the testing equipment was modern, less invasive than others we had used in the past. Dr. Ratcliff took time explain the process and results of our tests.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Ratcliff!  — Theresa T.

Love Dr Ratcliff! He and his staff are always professional and provide the best service ever, tracking your eye health year to year. Every time I need a new pair of glasses, they help me choose one that looks great and when it arrives, they ensure it both fits and is correct.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent,  — Raymond B.

Excellent, Twenty20 Vision Center is the best. They worked hard to fit me with a great pair of glasses.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nat was fantastic. She was very thorough an... — April T.

Dr. Nat was fantastic. She was very thorough and addressed my needs. The glasses came in very quickly, too! I am grateful for the recommendation!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty 20 vision center — John G.

It's all good. I have never had anything not to like. Great people...

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and very helpful.  — Susan D.

Everyone was so nice and very helpful.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff and his team are always very profe... — Kelvin I.

Dr. Ratcliff and his team are always very professional.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional and informative. All st... — Amy R.

Always so professional and informative. All staff are personable and make this experience actually fun! :)

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to be seen quickly, and I was seen tha... — Jaime P.

I needed to be seen quickly, and I was seen that day. Everyone there was super friendly.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are all so helpful and kind. Dr Ratcliff i... — Sharee K.

They are all so helpful and kind. Dr Ratcliff is the sweetest and reassuring when you are a little nervous. Highly recommend!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You'll Clearly See why you should try — Michael M.

Very friendly staff, state of the art equipment and overall great facility. Dr. Ratcliff is AWESOME! He explains very clearly what's going on or what needs to be done. Is very easy to talk to and an overall great dude.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are very professiona... — Lucy H.

Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are very professional, caring, and courteous. Dr. Ratcliff has the latest technology to make my vision perfect and takes time to explain all of my options. I wouldn’t trust my vision needs to anyone else!

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really good people! — Sean F.

Although I hate the testing, always good to work with this group. Always friendly and willing to listen

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jett K.

First visit with my Grandson. He loved Dr Ratliff!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff is the best! — Jerrin W.

I have been seeing Dr. Ratcliff for a few years now and I recommend him every time I get a chance. When I was diagnosed with a health condition that could affect my eyesight, he was very reassuring and made sure to check in with me about it on each subsequent annual visit

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa S.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Didn't have to wait too long to see the doctor.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar helped me get my glasses all straighten out . ... — Stacy J.

helped me get my glasses all straighten out . Very good at explaining what is going out and friendly

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super clean environment, sweet and attentive st... — Sally A.

Super clean environment, sweet and attentive staff. The doc will answer all of your questions. They take their time to explain your bill, your visit, your prescription! I love them over all.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally recommend it  — Nava S.

I had a wonderful first time experience. The wait was minimum, I was called to the check room almos immediately on time of my appointment. My doctor was very clear explaining me my situation, the stuff is polite and very professional. I will definitely recommend this place

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Painless & on time — Gregory S.

Quick, Painless & on time

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic! Everyone in the office is... — Jose C.

Absolutely fantastic! Everyone in the office is welcoming and very helpful. Dr. Ratcliff was very thorough and wanted to made sure we are exploring all options for my vision. Thank you!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, everyone friendly and knowledgea... — Rene G.

Great service, everyone friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process is quick and timely. One stop shop. Thanks R. Gomez.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They worked me in and I really appreciated that... — Kevin C.

They worked me in and I really appreciated that.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Caring, Thorough — Kimberly T.

Dr Ratcliff takes the time to really look at your eyes then explains results. Very knowledgeable and cares for his patients.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am continuously impressed by the professional... — Laura H.

I am continuously impressed by the professionalism and personability of this office.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chotai is such a caring, attentive, and inf... — Madeline M.

Dr. Chotai is such a caring, attentive, and informative Optometrist. I highly reccomend her care! The glasses selection is also great!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Terry S.

Excellent service and care

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and Dr. Ratcliff is th... — Jamie S.

Extremely friendly staff and Dr. Ratcliff is thorough and easy to talk to.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice and professio... — Tammie C.

Everyone in the office is so nice and professional. They make your visit very peaceful and know when you are a bit stressed they make you at ease.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Dr.Nat was very knowledgeabl... — Naresh C.

Excellent Service, Dr.Nat was very knowledgeable and made me understand each and every procedure and explain in details health of my eyes. 5 Star. Very Happy with Dr.Nat

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely courteous and knowledgeable.... — Kate R.

Staff is extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Ratcliff was patient with my questions and took extra time without my feeling rushed as a patient. Highly recommend the entire office.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ratcliff and the staff at Twenty 20 Vi... — Donna J.

Love Dr. Ratcliff and the staff at Twenty 20 Vision. Always courteous and thorough. I'm a bit skittish when it comes to having an eye exam, but with the latest technology that Twenty 20 Vision uses I know I am getting a top quality exam -- and my eyeballs are in good hands. :)

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty 20 Vision Center  — Kevin L.

I highly recommend Twenty 20 Vision Center for your vision care needs.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care — Jeremiah C.

Great customer care, eye Dr spent plenty of time with me, never seemed to be in a rush while I asked questions and staff seemed very knowledgeable.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is friendly starting with the fro... — Nancy F.

Everyone here is friendly starting with the front desk.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed from the minute I walked i... — Max C.

I felt very welcomed from the minute I walked in. Dr. Ratcliff took the time to explain the makeup of lens.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional staff. — Michael R.

Friendly, courteous and professional staff.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Special needs daughter  — Anna G.

Dr. Ratcliff is amazing with my Special needs daughter. She loves him

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care and Friendliness — David M.

Dr. Ratcliff and team always treat my family and me with excellent care using 21st century technology with great old-fashioned customer service and friendliness. Definitely a great place to visit for all of our eye care needs.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never leave this office disappointed! — Kimberly S.

Love this office - wish other Dr offices would take their cues from Twenty 20

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and professional environment.... — William M.

Always a friendly and professional environment. Fast and easy with latest technology.

Sep 25, 2019