StarStarStarStarStar Special needs daughter  — Anna G.

Dr. Ratcliff is amazing with my Special needs daughter. She loves him

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care and Friendliness — David M.

Dr. Ratcliff and team always treat my family and me with excellent care using 21st century technology with great old-fashioned customer service and friendliness. Definitely a great place to visit for all of our eye care needs.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never leave this office disappointed! — Kimberly S.

Love this office - wish other Dr offices would take their cues from Twenty 20

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and professional environment.... — William M.

Always a friendly and professional environment. Fast and easy with latest technology.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctor, good service, good experience.  — Clayton S.

Good doctor, good service, good experience.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Office staff was friendly and... — Jennifer M.

Great experience! Office staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor took plenty of time to explain everything in detail.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonia G.

Dr. Ratcliff and the entire staff are amazing. They are extremely friendly and treat you like family.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t have been a better experience. Thank ... — Carl C.

Couldn’t have been a better experience. Thank you!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and I love their explanations — Brandy K.

Always friendly and I love how they always thoroughly explain everything so there are no questions.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Eye Doctors are absolutely wonderful, and ... — Dillan B.

Both Eye Doctors are absolutely wonderful, and make you feel relaxed. The entire staff is so sweet. I’d recommend this place to everyone I know.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff answered all my questions and ... — Stephanie P.

Doctor and staff answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I highly recommend. 😎

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable about eye care. I had questi... — Joyce P.

Very knowledgeable about eye care. I had questions about upcoming cataract surgery as it has a couple other related issues that must be considered. Helped us reason through the issues and make decisions

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so helpful and extremely friendly... — Katie N.

The staff was so helpful and extremely friendly!! I have already told several people about my experience!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Polite, efficient, accomm... — Julien F.

Excellent experience. Polite, efficient, accommodating, knowledgeable. Very happy customer.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ experience — Megan M.

The staff here are just awesome! They were informative, friendly, and gave options without me requesting them.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very professional. Very friendly... — Thomas E.

Great service. Very professional. Very friendly

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice facility. Staff is friendly and profe... — Ruby F.

Very nice facility. Staff is friendly and professional. Great assortment of eye glasses as well as sunglasses.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for eye care — Kathye E.

My husband has seen both doctors in this practice and they are excellent. Because of this experience, this week I saw Dr Ratcliff for my appointment. He is thorough in his exam and explains everything. I highly recommend this practice.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are amazing and Reagan is the bes... — Warren C.

The employees are amazing and Reagan is the best

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable through whole process. Th... — Louis M.

Felt very comfortable through whole process. They explained everything that was going on and how they were going to fix my vision problems in detail.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going here for several years and a... — Adric C.

We have been going here for several years and are very pleased with the care we receive. Dr. Ratcliff is an excellent optometrist.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optical experience ever — Velonna H.

Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are not only professional, but also friendly and helpful. He has the latest "state of the art" equipment for diagnosis of eye diseases over and beyond the usual for vision care. His selection of eyeglass frames is very good and his staff is exceptional at assisting in picking the "perfect" frame for u. The best optical service I have ever had!!!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service All Around from staff to docto — Livi J.

Not only do they provide wonderful fast efficient service they truly take heart in their work! They explained everything to me in great detail and at a way I could comprehend. Beyond pleased with the exceptional service we received, and actually looking forward to a doctor appointment.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great we’ll trained team — Wanda H.

All the staff are pleasant, prompt and very knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure doing business with you.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the initial phone call I made, the staff w... — Guadalupe G.

From the initial phone call I made, the staff was very friendly and attentive. I called earlier on the day of my appointment to see if they had any last minute openings available and they were able to schedule me in. My concern was that I had another doctors appointment shortly after this one and wasn't sure if I would make it to my next appointment on time, I had nothing to worry about, I was in and out within a the hour. Dr. Chotai, along with her staff were very kind and attentive, she answered all my questions and talked me through her process. Dr. Chotai definitely took time and attention to address my questions and concerns in a very efficient manner. Twenty20 Vision Care definitely gained my trust for all eye care needs.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a nice place to visit — Debi S.

Twenty20 Vision is not only professional, knowledgable, and timely, they are KIND. I brought my teenage daughter to my appointment with me, and as we were leaving she said "that seems like a nice place to work, like you'd enjoy going to work every day. They were all so nice.".....so if a teenage girl can sense it, you know it's true!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the best eye-doctor experience I’ve had.... — Steven H.

Easily the best eye-doctor experience I’ve had. Paperwork was filed online, slim to no wait time and incredibly friendly front desk staff. The eye doctor was very informative, never rushed anything and went out of his way to explain everything.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar service was great as always! — Beatriz S.

service was great as always!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I’ve ever had in v... — Ana T.

This was the best experience I’ve ever had in visiting an ophthalmologist. He really took the time to explain the exam and why he was doing what he was doing. He was very caring. All equipment appeared to be state of the art and the office was immaculate.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only eye doctor for our family! — Kayla H.

Love this office. Love Dr. Ratliff.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very friendly, helpful and pa... — Zoey O.

All the staff was very friendly, helpful and patient with my 5 year old

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty 20 vision  — Jack C.

I would highly recommend Twenty 20 vision for your families eye needs. Dr Ratcliff is the very best.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nat was amazing and made sure that all my q... — Liana S.

Dr. Nat was amazing and made sure that all my questions were answered. She explained what she was doing every step of the way. By far it was the best eye exam that I have ever had.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy D.

The staff was excellent. The doctor was so informative. I left my appointment feeling good about all the information I received.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ratliff Rocks!  — Wesley H.

So very thankful for a caring eye doctor that takes the time to talk to my son on his level and makes him so comfortable during visits. I appreciate his approach to vision care! 5 Stars for sure!!!!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I found Twenty20 Vision — Shelley A.

Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are great! I'm so glad I found them. Dr. Ratcliff is thorough in his explanations. He and his staff are professional and friendly. I never feel rushed to make decisions on frames and lenses.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable — Debra Y.

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Ratcliffe is the best eye doctor I've been to in the past ten years.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, the office is clean, ... — Pamala R.

Everyone is professional, the office is clean, the doctor took time to talk to me rather than just in and out. I loved it.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — Allison W.

Twenty20 Vision is a wonderful place to go if you need an eye exam, glasses or treatment for dry eyes. The office staff is especially friendly and Dr. Ratcliff is great!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — Terry S.

Excellent care and service

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ratcliff he is very personal and can... — Kelli M.

I love Dr. Ratcliff he is very personal and can relate to kids. He makes sure I understand things.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benito M P.

Friendly staff and very helpful. Didn’t feel rushed, answered all my questions thoroughly and didn’t seem scripted.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional and... — Michael M.

The staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Ratcliff is AWESOME! Easy to talk to and visit with, explains the services and tests with great detail. You know your eyes are in good hands.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff with the very lates... — John H.

Friendly professional staff with the very latest equipment providing the absolute best eye care possible!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very thorough. All staff very friendl... — LaDonna S.

Exam was very thorough. All staff very friendly and helpful.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Progressive and Professional Practice — Ruby J.

Friendly and professional atmosphere. I am confident in the care of Dr. Ratcliff. He is personable and very knowledgeable. The practice is progressive and offers the latest technology.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane Z.

Excellent office staff. Dr. Ratcliff was very personable and explained very well the results of the testing done.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service and quick process. P... — Jacquelyn S.

Wonderful customer service and quick process. Picked up glasses within 3 days of ordering.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Administrator at BACS — Matthew G.

Very nice and professional staff. Thanks again

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an efficient and fast experience at Twen... — Blake W.

Always an efficient and fast experience at Twenty20! Very thorough and attentive to my little one

Aug 19, 2018