StarStarStarStarStar Very good at explaining the issues.  — Joyce P.

Very good at explaining the issues.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a great experience.  — James H.

My visit was a great experience. The entire staff was friendly and attentive. They took the time to make sure we explored every option for my condition and needs. Highly recommended!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd never go anywhere else — Elijah G.

Dr. R is amazing and helped me understand some of my son's challenges so we could get therapy. My son is thriving and I'm grateful! Beautiful facility and amazingly friendly staff.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cozy and Professional  — Sean C.

I have been coming to this office since they opened and they have only gotten nicer and more efficient!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and concerned... — Thomas E.

Professional, friendly and concerned. Enjoyed my checkup and will be following up with them.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 month year old scratched me in the eye and... — Sarah P.

My 4 month year old scratched me in the eye and on Monday morning I called 20 vision and they were able to get me an appointment right away. The next day my eye had completely healed! Very attentive and kind service!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Compassionate, and Professional. A... — Robert S.

Excellent, Compassionate, and Professional. Always an excellent experience.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor & Team! — Sheldon K.

Dr. Ratcliff and his Team are awesome! Dr. Ratcliff was very thorough and informative with his exam and helped me understand all of my options. The Team was engaging and pleasant. Awesome technology in the practice too!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service from the staff and o... — Russ R.

Very good customer service from the staff and of course Reagan is a first class Optometrist!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this place is clean and orderl... — Crystal O.

Everything about this place is clean and orderly. Dr. Ratcliff explains everything to you when it comes to testing your eyes and vision, what it means and what he suggests would be good for you. He's open to questions and answers them thoroughly. I feel educated about the health of my eyes after seeing Dr. Ratcliff. The staff is also very professional and works well with insurance. The selection of frames are pretty cool and they make sure they fit before you leave. I highly recommend this place!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very attentive and engaged with ... — Lori Ann B.

The staff were very attentive and engaged with each client that entered the facility. The staff insured clients were comfortable and needs had been met. The staff's attentiveness was genuine.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for answering all of my questions and... — Hannah S.

Thank you for answering all of my questions and helping me with my decision to move to contacts. I felt it was a well-informed decision.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with our experience. Dr... — Alexandria S.

We were very impressed with our experience. Dr. Ratcliff was very friendly and approachable with my 8 year old who often gets nervous around physicians. He put her at ease and his bedside manner was on point. It is apparent that he is a compassionate, caring, and thorough professional. The staff in the office were very personable and helpful. It was a pleasure to be in the office!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and infor — Hayley H.

Everyone was so pleasant and informative

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ratcliff is very knowledgeable and thorough.... — Lillian R.

Dr Ratcliff is very knowledgeable and thorough. The assistants were extremely helpful in helping me pick the right frames.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Very friendly Doctor a... — Abigail H.

Great customer service! Very friendly Doctor and staff!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication, customer service, and very... — Luke R.

Great communication, customer service, and very thorough with explaining what we needed to do.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

I was quite impressed at the time Dr. Ratcliff spent with me and the careful way he explained everything

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Twenty 20 Vision all the time!  — Diana D.

I recommend Twenty 20 Vision all the time!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My whole experience was amazing. Every staff me... — Amy S.

My whole experience was amazing. Every staff member was warm, inviting, and knowledgeable in their field. Highly recommended using this facility for your eye care needs!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend — Yamini A.

Dr. Ratcliff and his team are amazing! Starting from my telephone calls to make appointments to my checkout after the visit, everything is made very smooth. Dr. Ratcliff always addresses all my concerns and answers questions to my utmost satisfaction. Great for the entire family!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angie F.

I was extremely please with the staff and the professionalism of the doctor and everyone there. Very helpful and informative. And the environment was very clean.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very p — Fred B.

This was my first visit and I was very pleased

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Local Business — Lex T.

We always have great experiences at Twenty 20 Vision even with my toddler! Very patient.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - very friendly staff and a ve... — Jill W.

Great experience - very friendly staff and a very knowledgeable optometrist!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in as a new patient. I am 16 and my mom... — John M.

I went in as a new patient. I am 16 and my mom had discussed with their office if it would be okay for me to go by myself. They said absolutely. It was easy. I filled out paperwork online and went in. Then the doctor told me I had a hole in my retina. He explained everything to me and then he called my mom and explained everything to her. I left very comfortable knowing he was going to be monitoring my situation. He was very thorough. I will be going back in two weeks again for him to reassess. 👍

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Tweenty20 are all very helpful an... — Nickoas Y.

The people at Tweenty20 are all very helpful and sweet. The receptionist, the opticians, the Optometrist, all are great. They are also the only facility in this area that carries Specs4Us frames. I have to drive almost an hour one way but it's worth it to get my special needs son the prescription and frames that are right for him.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When you don't want to compromise vision care, ... — Blake S.

When you don't want to compromise vision care, service or price for you or your kids, Twenty 20 Vision has you covered!!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best I have been able to see in years!! — Jeffery B.

Best I have been able to see in years!!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was thrilled to get soft contacts fitted afte... — Leslie H.

I was thrilled to get soft contacts fitted after 30 yrs of wearing uncomfortable, expensive hard glass permeable lenses! I feel my eyes are much healthier.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal & Quality — Roxane G.

Love Dr. Ratcliff and his staff! Excellent service and quality. Would not go anywhere else!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the text and email reminders — Mitchell C.

Appreciate the text and email reminders

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Radcliff and his staff know well how import... — Kathleen S.

Dr. Radcliff and his staff know well how important it is to treat your customers well. I enjoy his receptionist/assistant as well as how thorough the doctor was explaining all the charts, etc. to me.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Jennifer C.

Dr. Ratcliff is wonderful! He explains everything thoroughly and in a way that is easy to understand. Would recommend him to anyone needing an optometrist!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was one of the best, if not the b... — Kelvin I.

My experience was one of the best, if not the best visit I have had at an optometrist. I called the same day and was fit into the schedule.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. — Terry S.

Great Service. Very thorough and professional

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kanon N.

Very professional and friendly, We had a great experience!!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty20 Vision has an amazing staff and the do... — Alison B.

Twenty20 Vision has an amazing staff and the doctor is very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Ratcliff to anyone looking for an optometrist!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and doctor. Office is ... — Elizabeth H.

Very knowledgeable staff and doctor. Office is very comfortable

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HAD NO APPT JUST WALKED IN AT THE PERFECT TIME ... — Ahmad S.

HAD NO APPT JUST WALKED IN AT THE PERFECT TIME I THINK THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND TENTATIVE TO MY NEEDS...

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Lacey F.

Dr. Ratliff was awesome. It was my very first time to see an eye doctor. I was comfortable and he made everything easy to understand. The office staff was very very kind and helped me pick frames to suit me.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin B.

Absolutely best place to go for any of you eyes health. Everyone there are very nice and knowledgeable. We will not be going anywhere else from now on.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the office and staff kind and professional — Jessica M.

I found the office to be very pleasing to the eye and clean. The staff was very kind yet professional. Dr. Ratcliff just like his staff and is very informative about everything he does as he does it. He isn't pushy but rather suggests what he feels is best for you as an individual but allows you to choose what you think is best without making you feel bad. I left feeling very positive. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I genuinely enjoy going to the eye doctor every... — Emily P.

I genuinely enjoy going to the eye doctor every year! The staff is extremely professsional and incredibly helpful. Dr. R is warm, welcoming & listens to patient feedback. This office has accommodated me with small children, which as a working mother is very important to our family. Love this place!!! Thank you for being the best in the business.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty 20 vision center is always very clean an... — Larry P.

Twenty 20 vision center is always very clean and organized. The entire staff is friendly and helps with all of the paperwork for insurance. My frame options are always clearly explained to me in detail and I know how much my cost will be before I start trying on frames. Keep up the good work! I highly recommend Twenty 20!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was great, staff was friendly — Wayne O.

Service was great, staff was friendly

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place  — Sarah G.

Wonderful folks greeting you and getting your paperwork done 🌺 My doctor was great in explaining and helping me with my vision 👀 I highly recommend this eye vision center and everyone there .

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Oriented — Ruby J.

I have confidence in Dr. Ratcliff. His staff is nice and very helpful.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome team — Judy W.

Everyone was very attentive and reassuring. Dr Radcliffe was thorough and took the time to explain every step of the exam and the findings.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the practice and will highly re... — Sheeba S.

Very happy with the practice and will highly recommend!

Sep 6, 2017