StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional and informative. All st... — Amy R.

Always so professional and informative. All staff are personable and make this experience actually fun! :)

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to be seen quickly, and I was seen tha... — Jaime P.

I needed to be seen quickly, and I was seen that day. Everyone there was super friendly.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are all so helpful and kind. Dr Ratcliff i... — Sharee K.

They are all so helpful and kind. Dr Ratcliff is the sweetest and reassuring when you are a little nervous. Highly recommend!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You'll Clearly See why you should try — Michael M.

Very friendly staff, state of the art equipment and overall great facility. Dr. Ratcliff is AWESOME! He explains very clearly what's going on or what needs to be done. Is very easy to talk to and an overall great dude.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are very professiona... — Lucy H.

Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are very professional, caring, and courteous. Dr. Ratcliff has the latest technology to make my vision perfect and takes time to explain all of my options. I wouldn’t trust my vision needs to anyone else!

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really good people! — Sean F.

Although I hate the testing, always good to work with this group. Always friendly and willing to listen

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jett K.

First visit with my Grandson. He loved Dr Ratliff!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff is the best! — Jerrin W.

I have been seeing Dr. Ratcliff for a few years now and I recommend him every time I get a chance. When I was diagnosed with a health condition that could affect my eyesight, he was very reassuring and made sure to check in with me about it on each subsequent annual visit

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa S.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Didn't have to wait too long to see the doctor.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar helped me get my glasses all straighten out . ... — Stacy J.

helped me get my glasses all straighten out . Very good at explaining what is going out and friendly

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super clean environment, sweet and attentive st... — Sally A.

Super clean environment, sweet and attentive staff. The doc will answer all of your questions. They take their time to explain your bill, your visit, your prescription! I love them over all.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally recommend it  — Nava S.

I had a wonderful first time experience. The wait was minimum, I was called to the check room almos immediately on time of my appointment. My doctor was very clear explaining me my situation, the stuff is polite and very professional. I will definitely recommend this place

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Painless & on time — Gregory S.

Quick, Painless & on time

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic! Everyone in the office is... — Jose C.

Absolutely fantastic! Everyone in the office is welcoming and very helpful. Dr. Ratcliff was very thorough and wanted to made sure we are exploring all options for my vision. Thank you!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, everyone friendly and knowledgea... — Rene G.

Great service, everyone friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process is quick and timely. One stop shop. Thanks R. Gomez.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They worked me in and I really appreciated that... — Kevin C.

They worked me in and I really appreciated that.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Caring, Thorough — Kimberly T.

Dr Ratcliff takes the time to really look at your eyes then explains results. Very knowledgeable and cares for his patients.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am continuously impressed by the professional... — Laura H.

I am continuously impressed by the professionalism and personability of this office.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chotai is such a caring, attentive, and inf... — Madeline M.

Dr. Chotai is such a caring, attentive, and informative Optometrist. I highly reccomend her care! The glasses selection is also great!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Terry S.

Excellent service and care

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and Dr. Ratcliff is th... — Jamie S.

Extremely friendly staff and Dr. Ratcliff is thorough and easy to talk to.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice and professio... — Tammie C.

Everyone in the office is so nice and professional. They make your visit very peaceful and know when you are a bit stressed they make you at ease.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Dr.Nat was very knowledgeabl... — Naresh C.

Excellent Service, Dr.Nat was very knowledgeable and made me understand each and every procedure and explain in details health of my eyes. 5 Star. Very Happy with Dr.Nat

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely courteous and knowledgeable.... — Kate R.

Staff is extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Ratcliff was patient with my questions and took extra time without my feeling rushed as a patient. Highly recommend the entire office.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ratcliff and the staff at Twenty 20 Vi... — Donna J.

Love Dr. Ratcliff and the staff at Twenty 20 Vision. Always courteous and thorough. I'm a bit skittish when it comes to having an eye exam, but with the latest technology that Twenty 20 Vision uses I know I am getting a top quality exam -- and my eyeballs are in good hands. :)

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty 20 Vision Center  — Kevin L.

I highly recommend Twenty 20 Vision Center for your vision care needs.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care — Jeremiah C.

Great customer care, eye Dr spent plenty of time with me, never seemed to be in a rush while I asked questions and staff seemed very knowledgeable.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is friendly starting with the fro... — Nancy F.

Everyone here is friendly starting with the front desk.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed from the minute I walked i... — Max C.

I felt very welcomed from the minute I walked in. Dr. Ratcliff took the time to explain the makeup of lens.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional staff. — Michael R.

Friendly, courteous and professional staff.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Special needs daughter  — Anna G.

Dr. Ratcliff is amazing with my Special needs daughter. She loves him

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care and Friendliness — David M.

Dr. Ratcliff and team always treat my family and me with excellent care using 21st century technology with great old-fashioned customer service and friendliness. Definitely a great place to visit for all of our eye care needs.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never leave this office disappointed! — Kimberly S.

Love this office - wish other Dr offices would take their cues from Twenty 20

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and professional environment.... — William M.

Always a friendly and professional environment. Fast and easy with latest technology.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctor, good service, good experience.  — Clayton S.

Good doctor, good service, good experience.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Office staff was friendly and... — Jennifer M.

Great experience! Office staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor took plenty of time to explain everything in detail.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonia G.

Dr. Ratcliff and the entire staff are amazing. They are extremely friendly and treat you like family.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t have been a better experience. Thank ... — Carl C.

Couldn’t have been a better experience. Thank you!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and I love their explanations — Brandy K.

Always friendly and I love how they always thoroughly explain everything so there are no questions.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Eye Doctors are absolutely wonderful, and ... — Dillan B.

Both Eye Doctors are absolutely wonderful, and make you feel relaxed. The entire staff is so sweet. I’d recommend this place to everyone I know.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff answered all my questions and ... — Stephanie P.

Doctor and staff answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I highly recommend. 😎

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable about eye care. I had questi... — Joyce P.

Very knowledgeable about eye care. I had questions about upcoming cataract surgery as it has a couple other related issues that must be considered. Helped us reason through the issues and make decisions

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so helpful and extremely friendly... — Katie N.

The staff was so helpful and extremely friendly!! I have already told several people about my experience!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Polite, efficient, accomm... — Julien F.

Excellent experience. Polite, efficient, accommodating, knowledgeable. Very happy customer.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ experience — Megan M.

The staff here are just awesome! They were informative, friendly, and gave options without me requesting them.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very professional. Very friendly... — Thomas E.

Great service. Very professional. Very friendly

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice facility. Staff is friendly and profe... — Ruby F.

Very nice facility. Staff is friendly and professional. Great assortment of eye glasses as well as sunglasses.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for eye care — Kathye E.

My husband has seen both doctors in this practice and they are excellent. Because of this experience, this week I saw Dr Ratcliff for my appointment. He is thorough in his exam and explains everything. I highly recommend this practice.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are amazing and Reagan is the bes... — Warren C.

The employees are amazing and Reagan is the best

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable through whole process. Th... — Louis M.

Felt very comfortable through whole process. They explained everything that was going on and how they were going to fix my vision problems in detail.

Apr 24, 2019