StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I’ve ever had in v... — Ana T.

This was the best experience I’ve ever had in visiting an ophthalmologist. He really took the time to explain the exam and why he was doing what he was doing. He was very caring. All equipment appeared to be state of the art and the office was immaculate.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only eye doctor for our family! — Kayla H.

Love this office. Love Dr. Ratliff.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very friendly, helpful and pa... — Zoey O.

All the staff was very friendly, helpful and patient with my 5 year old

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty 20 vision  — Jack C.

I would highly recommend Twenty 20 vision for your families eye needs. Dr Ratcliff is the very best.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nat was amazing and made sure that all my q... — Liana S.

Dr. Nat was amazing and made sure that all my questions were answered. She explained what she was doing every step of the way. By far it was the best eye exam that I have ever had.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy D.

The staff was excellent. The doctor was so informative. I left my appointment feeling good about all the information I received.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ratliff Rocks!  — Wesley H.

So very thankful for a caring eye doctor that takes the time to talk to my son on his level and makes him so comfortable during visits. I appreciate his approach to vision care! 5 Stars for sure!!!!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I found Twenty20 Vision — Shelley A.

Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are great! I'm so glad I found them. Dr. Ratcliff is thorough in his explanations. He and his staff are professional and friendly. I never feel rushed to make decisions on frames and lenses.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable — Debra Y.

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Ratcliffe is the best eye doctor I've been to in the past ten years.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, the office is clean, ... — Pamala R.

Everyone is professional, the office is clean, the doctor took time to talk to me rather than just in and out. I loved it.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — Allison W.

Twenty20 Vision is a wonderful place to go if you need an eye exam, glasses or treatment for dry eyes. The office staff is especially friendly and Dr. Ratcliff is great!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — Terry S.

Excellent care and service

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ratcliff he is very personal and can... — Kelli M.

I love Dr. Ratcliff he is very personal and can relate to kids. He makes sure I understand things.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benito M P.

Friendly staff and very helpful. Didn’t feel rushed, answered all my questions thoroughly and didn’t seem scripted.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional and... — Michael M.

The staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Ratcliff is AWESOME! Easy to talk to and visit with, explains the services and tests with great detail. You know your eyes are in good hands.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff with the very lates... — John H.

Friendly professional staff with the very latest equipment providing the absolute best eye care possible!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very thorough. All staff very friendl... — LaDonna S.

Exam was very thorough. All staff very friendly and helpful.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Progressive and Professional Practice — Ruby J.

Friendly and professional atmosphere. I am confident in the care of Dr. Ratcliff. He is personable and very knowledgeable. The practice is progressive and offers the latest technology.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane Z.

Excellent office staff. Dr. Ratcliff was very personable and explained very well the results of the testing done.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service and quick process. P... — Jacquelyn S.

Wonderful customer service and quick process. Picked up glasses within 3 days of ordering.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Administrator at BACS — Matthew G.

Very nice and professional staff. Thanks again

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an efficient and fast experience at Twen... — Blake W.

Always an efficient and fast experience at Twenty20! Very thorough and attentive to my little one

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office was friendly, efficient... — Lisa B.

Everyone in this office was friendly, efficient and made me feel welcome on my first visit. Dr Ratcliff was friendly, and very thorough. You can tell that he loves what he does. Kelly is excellent with assisting on picking out the perfect frames. The whole office is fillled with great staff.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nat was great! — Danielle M.

Dr. Nat was great! She was very thorough and explained everything in great detail. She was friendly and personable, and easy to talk to. She always made sure my questions were answered. Good experience and I highly recommend!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and thorough. — Amy Y.

Everyone was very friendly and thorough.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended this office a number of time... — Phyllis L.

I have recommended this office a number of times in the past and they have always thanked me because they loved the service they received.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff was great with my five year old so... — Jacob B.

Dr. Ratcliff was great with my five year old son!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty 20 Vision Center is an amazing place. I ... — Amy C.

Twenty 20 Vision Center is an amazing place. I had an eye issue where I needed to be seen that evening. The staff was courteous and fit me in last minute right before close. I highly recommend them.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new eye doctor!  — Elizabeth A.

Very nice staff. They explain every step in detail and the doctor is very friendly. They even helped me figure out my insurance stuff because sometime that stuff is overwhelming. Wide variety of cute glasses too!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional staff from beginning to... — Brenda I.

Courteous, professional staff from beginning to end.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional staff. The doctor do... — Michael J.

Very friendly professional staff. The doctor does a great job explaining everything.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service!  — Amber G.

Dr. Ratcliff is very kind and knowledgeable. The staff are amazing; I always feel welcomed and very much taken care of when entering and leaving. I love the atmosphere. Quality service on all levels. Thanks Dr. Ratcliff and staff!!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it! My favorite eye doc and the kindest... — Sofia C.

I love it! My favorite eye doc and the kindest staff ever!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff has the best professionalism — Tiffany T.

Dr. Ratcliff has the best professionalism and understanding of his patients. The ladies that work there are beyond amazing and accommodating. Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly. Strongly recommend Twenty 20 for your vision needs.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found my doctor ! — Annie R.

Knowledgeable and friendly, it was my first visit and I am pleased to say I have a new optometrist.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are top notch!  — Sheri B.

Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are top notch! They are friendly, thorough, professional and very knowledgeable.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at explaining the issues.  — Joyce P.

Very good at explaining the issues.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a great experience.  — James H.

My visit was a great experience. The entire staff was friendly and attentive. They took the time to make sure we explored every option for my condition and needs. Highly recommended!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd never go anywhere else — Elijah G.

Dr. R is amazing and helped me understand some of my son's challenges so we could get therapy. My son is thriving and I'm grateful! Beautiful facility and amazingly friendly staff.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cozy and Professional  — Sean C.

I have been coming to this office since they opened and they have only gotten nicer and more efficient!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and concerned... — Thomas E.

Professional, friendly and concerned. Enjoyed my checkup and will be following up with them.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 month year old scratched me in the eye and... — Sarah P.

My 4 month year old scratched me in the eye and on Monday morning I called 20 vision and they were able to get me an appointment right away. The next day my eye had completely healed! Very attentive and kind service!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Compassionate, and Professional. A... — Robert S.

Excellent, Compassionate, and Professional. Always an excellent experience.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor & Team! — Sheldon K.

Dr. Ratcliff and his Team are awesome! Dr. Ratcliff was very thorough and informative with his exam and helped me understand all of my options. The Team was engaging and pleasant. Awesome technology in the practice too!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service from the staff and o... — Russ R.

Very good customer service from the staff and of course Reagan is a first class Optometrist!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this place is clean and orderl... — Crystal O.

Everything about this place is clean and orderly. Dr. Ratcliff explains everything to you when it comes to testing your eyes and vision, what it means and what he suggests would be good for you. He's open to questions and answers them thoroughly. I feel educated about the health of my eyes after seeing Dr. Ratcliff. The staff is also very professional and works well with insurance. The selection of frames are pretty cool and they make sure they fit before you leave. I highly recommend this place!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very attentive and engaged with ... — Lori B.

The staff were very attentive and engaged with each client that entered the facility. The staff insured clients were comfortable and needs had been met. The staff's attentiveness was genuine.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for answering all of my questions and... — Hannah S.

Thank you for answering all of my questions and helping me with my decision to move to contacts. I felt it was a well-informed decision.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed with our experience. Dr... — Alexandria S.

We were very impressed with our experience. Dr. Ratcliff was very friendly and approachable with my 8 year old who often gets nervous around physicians. He put her at ease and his bedside manner was on point. It is apparent that he is a compassionate, caring, and thorough professional. The staff in the office were very personable and helpful. It was a pleasure to be in the office!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and infor — Hayley H.

Everyone was so pleasant and informative

Mar 8, 2018