StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and proffes — Allan G.

Great service, friendly and professional

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Professional, and Kind — Ashley S.

I have a newborn, and tried to reschedule my appointment, but they weren't going to be able to get me in for over a month. I kept my appointment but had to bring my newborn with me. They were so accommodating and understanding; I know that it made their job a little more difficult, but they let me hold my 3-week old while the hygienist cleaned my teeth. That is exactly the kind of business that I want to interact with! They worked with me to get through my appointment. I appreciate their care and attention to my situation so very much.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All is well at Turbow family dentistry.  — Marilyn M.

All is well at Turbow family dentistry.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary C.

Always a pleasant experience. Extremely professional and courteous.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Simone D.

Friendly, helpful, professional

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing, pleasantly worked me in ... — Rainie A.

The staff is amazing, pleasantly worked me in before the holiday. We always recommend your practice.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Turnbow Family Dental is definitely one of the ... — MIKAYLA L.

Turnbow Family Dental is definitely one of the best dental offices in the area. From the moment you walk in, you can already feel how appreciated you are as a customer. After being greeted and checked in, the wait time is next to nothing. Almost every time I have been in, I took a seat for not even an entire minute, just to get called up to start my appointment. The appointments always run smoothly, and the dental assistants are always friendly and helpful. They take the time to ask you about your life and new things that are emerging, all while doing the prep work for the dentist. Once the dentist comes in, he always has a friendly smile and greeting. He always makes patients feel comfortable when he is examining their dental hygiene, and is never judgmental on what he finds (good or bad). He makes sure to tell you everything starting with the good, and ending with the bad. He tells you what you need to fix and what he is going to fix. After he takes the time to give you the run down of the next steps both parties must do, he leaves you with a sincere goodbye. The dental assistants set up your next appointment, and will even walk you to billing if you have any questions. This dental office is truly a blessing to the surrounding Warrensburg area, and if you have not given it a chance, I think it would be worth your time to do so.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Turnbow Family Dental is great! Always on time... — Kimberly S.

Turnbow Family Dental is great! Always on time or ahead of time, friendly on the phone and in person when dealing with billing, appointments, etc... Dental Hygienist and Doctors are very calm, friendly, and just all around great! Thanks!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care, professional, time... — Roger S.

Superb care, professional, timely and friendly ...

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as usual! — Darold K.

Excellent care, as usual!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Thank youBryan Hunt — Bryan H.

Great as always. Thank you Bryan Hunt

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have liked with Turnbow Family Dental for years — Mark J.

We have been happy with Turnbow Family Dental for years, and we were pleased with almost everything once again. The single problem was that repeatedly insisting on retaking my wife's blood pressure only served to increase it even higher. Otherwise, everyone was professional and on time.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my cleaning and check up went great!... — Connie K.

As always, my cleaning and check up went great! Kudos to Christy for being so polite and thorough!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly. Great atmosphere... — Cheryl B.

Everyone there is so friendly. Great atmosphere

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience overall. I had pre-dental anxi... — Nancy O.

Good experience overall. I had pre-dental anxiety because of bad experiences at the dentist and I felt comfortable with the staff.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, knowledgeable and most of all help... — Tina H.

Great staff, knowledgeable and most of all helpful and very pleasant.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend your office to everyone I know... — Daren M.

I will recommend your office to everyone I know.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever! — Karen B.

Caring staff, superb and painless dentistry. I trust my smile to Turnbow Family Dental.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Turnbow and his office staff are great. The... — Steven G.

Dr. Turnbow and his office staff are great. They are are very easy to work with.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! Thank you Christy! — Patricia S.

Perfect! Thank you Christy!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy! Painless! Polite! On time! — Teela D.

Easy! Painless! Polite! On time!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far, so good, still waiting to get tooth pul... — John F.

So far, so good, still waiting to get tooth pulled.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time. Excellent customer service. Affo... — Delcia R.

Right on time. Excellent customer service. Affordable.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Michael G.

I got in quick. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly people and helpful — Stanley M.

friendly people and helpful

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waited at the desk — Amanda H.

The only reason I am not giving 5 stars was no one was at the reception desk when I got there. I could hear and see people in the break room and no one would come out. I waited until a girl came in (i am guessing she had just arrived to work). My appointment was at 8 and they had been open since 7. No reason someone should not have already been sitting there, or someone else could not come out of the break room to check me in.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Turnbow Family Dental for... — June L.

I have been coming to Turnbow Family Dental for over 20 years. I have always received exceptional care.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Michelle N.

Always a wonderful experience!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Most importan... — Allan G.

Always professional and friendly. Most important great health care

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much. We will see you again — William B.

Thank you very much. We will see you again

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They take such good care of me! I appreciate th... — Barbara B.

They take such good care of me! I appreciate the care they give me😀

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff. I really appreciate... — Simone D.

Friendly, welcoming staff. I really appreciate honoring the time of the appointment, very efficient.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, friendly, caring and profession... — Ronald R.

Prompt service, friendly, caring and professional staff who display outstanding Customer Service awareness. Most often seen at your scheduled appointment time.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!  — Adrienne S.

Wow is all I can say about my visit today! Dr. Roedemeier is hands down THE BEST DENTIST I have ever had contact with! He is so knowledgeable, treats his staff with such respect, and answered all my questions and made me totally comfortable (I have high dental anxiety! lol) Not to mention he truly tried to make my experience pain free, which he did! It has been years since I have needed any dental work and I went in this morning stressed to the max. I left feeling great. It was a fast, seamless, and perfect visit! THANK YOU Dr. Roedemeier, you are wonderful!!!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Turnbow as a new patient and I had a ... — Jessica F.

I went to Turnbow as a new patient and I had a great experience. I arrived 15 minutes early and they were able to take me in 10 minutes ahead of my appointment. Everyone was very professional, and they did a great job. I look forward to going back for my regular appointments!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!!!!!! My wisdom tooth was bo... — Ashleah G.

I love this office!!!!!! My wisdom tooth was bothering me and had an infection, they got me in the next day!!!!!!! Dr Will and his nurse were both so sweet and super helpful!!!! I got on antibiotics and they gave me a referral for an oral surgeon!!!!! I have gone here for years and have recommended them to everyone I know and I will continue too!!!!!! Thank you so much Dr. Turnbow and your staff!!!!!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great, place was clean. They worked w... — Matthew P.

Staff was great, place was clean. They worked well with my son, even though him and his sister had a lot to say but staff was patient with them.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a professional and comfortable business... — Clarence M.

This is a professional and comfortable business to have your dental care needs taking care of. I am happy to be left in good hands since Dr. Whiteman retired from his practice.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Mary A.

Thank you for receiving me and giving me excellent care, from the office staff to the Dentst. Kind Regards, Mary Ake

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite — Brian W.

Very professional and polite

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly! — Karen B.

So friendly, I love going to Turnbow Family Dental. Gentle too! The entire staff makes going to see the dentist a pleasure. I absolutely love my dental tech. It is always 6 months between visits, yet she remembers every detail from last time. Great cleanings and fun chats too. Now, that is hard to beat!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very personable — Holley N.

Excellent staff. Very personable

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Turnbow Family Denta... — Ashley L.

This was my first visit to Turnbow Family Dental and everyone was extremely friendly! I typically dislike going to the dental office, and still do, but at least enjoy the people at this one. I will be returning here in the future for any dental needs that I require.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Painless. Almost like going to the denti... — Teela D.

Great. Painless. Almost like going to the dentist now!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis S.

It's always great there. Everyone is very pleasant, nice, and professional.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and staff! — Gaye L.

Great dental office and staff!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate having my flipper repaired,... — Michele M.

I really appreciate having my flipper repaired, especially since I would have to wait another 2 years to purchase a new one with insurance. Thank you for taking care of those repairs. My cleaning process and Xrays went well and can't beat the great customer survice for your tech. Thanks again, Mickey

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and great people. — Aubrey W.

Great care and great people.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice and comfortable experience on... — James S.

I had a very nice and comfortable experience on my last appointment. The dentist and everyone else that was involved in my sighing in and the dentists assistant was very helpful answering my questions and seeing that I was comfortable.and most importantly a painless experience.I am looking forward to my next appointment.thank you for providing a pleasant experience.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office — Amanda H.

I've been going to Turnbow Family Dental for several years now, after not having gone to the dentist several years before that. I used to have anxiety about going, but ever since I found this place I'm totally comfortable going to the dentist now. I love the all hygienists and both doctors are fantastic and super nice! I'm so glad I found this place!

Jan 29, 2018