StarStarStarStarStar As always, my cleaning and check up went great!... — Connie K.

As always, my cleaning and check up went great! Kudos to Christy for being so polite and thorough!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly. Great atmosphere... — Cheryl B.

Everyone there is so friendly. Great atmosphere

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience overall. I had pre-dental anxi... — Nancy O.

Good experience overall. I had pre-dental anxiety because of bad experiences at the dentist and I felt comfortable with the staff.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, knowledgeable and most of all help... — Tina H.

Great staff, knowledgeable and most of all helpful and very pleasant.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend your office to everyone I know... — Daren M.

I will recommend your office to everyone I know.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever! — Karen B.

Caring staff, superb and painless dentistry. I trust my smile to Turnbow Family Dental.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Turnbow and his office staff are great. The... — Steven G.

Dr. Turnbow and his office staff are great. They are are very easy to work with.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! Thank you Christy! — Patricia S.

Perfect! Thank you Christy!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy! Painless! Polite! On time! — Teela D.

Easy! Painless! Polite! On time!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far, so good, still waiting to get tooth pul... — John F.

So far, so good, still waiting to get tooth pulled.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time. Excellent customer service. Affo... — Delcia R.

Right on time. Excellent customer service. Affordable.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Michael G.

I got in quick. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly people and helpful — Stanley M.

friendly people and helpful

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waited at the desk — Amanda H.

The only reason I am not giving 5 stars was no one was at the reception desk when I got there. I could hear and see people in the break room and no one would come out. I waited until a girl came in (i am guessing she had just arrived to work). My appointment was at 8 and they had been open since 7. No reason someone should not have already been sitting there, or someone else could not come out of the break room to check me in.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Turnbow Family Dental for... — June L.

I have been coming to Turnbow Family Dental for over 20 years. I have always received exceptional care.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Michelle N.

Always a wonderful experience!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Most importan... — Allan G.

Always professional and friendly. Most important great health care

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much. We will see you again — William B.

Thank you very much. We will see you again

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They take such good care of me! I appreciate th... — Barbara B.

They take such good care of me! I appreciate the care they give me😀

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff. I really appreciate... — Simone D.

Friendly, welcoming staff. I really appreciate honoring the time of the appointment, very efficient.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, friendly, caring and profession... — Ronald R.

Prompt service, friendly, caring and professional staff who display outstanding Customer Service awareness. Most often seen at your scheduled appointment time.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!  — Adrienne S.

Wow is all I can say about my visit today! Dr. Roedemeier is hands down THE BEST DENTIST I have ever had contact with! He is so knowledgeable, treats his staff with such respect, and answered all my questions and made me totally comfortable (I have high dental anxiety! lol) Not to mention he truly tried to make my experience pain free, which he did! It has been years since I have needed any dental work and I went in this morning stressed to the max. I left feeling great. It was a fast, seamless, and perfect visit! THANK YOU Dr. Roedemeier, you are wonderful!!!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Turnbow as a new patient and I had a ... — Jessica F.

I went to Turnbow as a new patient and I had a great experience. I arrived 15 minutes early and they were able to take me in 10 minutes ahead of my appointment. Everyone was very professional, and they did a great job. I look forward to going back for my regular appointments!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!!!!!! My wisdom tooth was bo... — Ashleah G.

I love this office!!!!!! My wisdom tooth was bothering me and had an infection, they got me in the next day!!!!!!! Dr Will and his nurse were both so sweet and super helpful!!!! I got on antibiotics and they gave me a referral for an oral surgeon!!!!! I have gone here for years and have recommended them to everyone I know and I will continue too!!!!!! Thank you so much Dr. Turnbow and your staff!!!!!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great, place was clean. They worked w... — Matthew P.

Staff was great, place was clean. They worked well with my son, even though him and his sister had a lot to say but staff was patient with them.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a professional and comfortable business... — Clarence M.

This is a professional and comfortable business to have your dental care needs taking care of. I am happy to be left in good hands since Dr. Whiteman retired from his practice.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Mary A.

Thank you for receiving me and giving me excellent care, from the office staff to the Dentst. Kind Regards, Mary Ake

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite — Brian W.

Very professional and polite

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly! — Karen B.

So friendly, I love going to Turnbow Family Dental. Gentle too! The entire staff makes going to see the dentist a pleasure. I absolutely love my dental tech. It is always 6 months between visits, yet she remembers every detail from last time. Great cleanings and fun chats too. Now, that is hard to beat!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very personable — Holley N.

Excellent staff. Very personable

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Turnbow Family Denta... — Ashley L.

This was my first visit to Turnbow Family Dental and everyone was extremely friendly! I typically dislike going to the dental office, and still do, but at least enjoy the people at this one. I will be returning here in the future for any dental needs that I require.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Painless. Almost like going to the denti... — Teela D.

Great. Painless. Almost like going to the dentist now!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis S.

It's always great there. Everyone is very pleasant, nice, and professional.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and staff! — Gaye L.

Great dental office and staff!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate having my flipper repaired,... — Michele M.

I really appreciate having my flipper repaired, especially since I would have to wait another 2 years to purchase a new one with insurance. Thank you for taking care of those repairs. My cleaning process and Xrays went well and can't beat the great customer survice for your tech. Thanks again, Mickey

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and great people. — Aubrey W.

Great care and great people.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice and comfortable experience on... — James S.

I had a very nice and comfortable experience on my last appointment. The dentist and everyone else that was involved in my sighing in and the dentists assistant was very helpful answering my questions and seeing that I was comfortable.and most importantly a painless experience.I am looking forward to my next appointment.thank you for providing a pleasant experience.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office — Amanda H.

I've been going to Turnbow Family Dental for several years now, after not having gone to the dentist several years before that. I used to have anxiety about going, but ever since I found this place I'm totally comfortable going to the dentist now. I love the all hygienists and both doctors are fantastic and super nice! I'm so glad I found this place!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Fiona W.

Very friendly staff! We were seen on time and my daughter felt very comfortable. Dr. Turnbow fixed her issue immediately so there was no need to make another appointment. They were patient and comforting to her. We'll be back!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service and a Most Wonderful & Friend... — Paul D.

Wonderful Service and a Most Wonderful & Friendly Staff. Very pleased with Turnbow Family Dental.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so welcoming and making a person feel re... — Karen H.

Always so welcoming and making a person feel relaxed!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great it was good to be able to fill out all my... — DaMia M.

Great it was good to be able to fill out all my paper work before i got there save alot of time great system.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. Very Profes... — Cynthia C.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Very Professional.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Turnbow is amazing — Jill L.

I had a appointment on 12-19-17 with Dr. William Turnbow and I will have to say it was the best appointment I have every had.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professionalism as always. — Karen B.

Excellent care and professionalism as always.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office visits good-billing/communication below avg — Kelvin F.

I always had a high level of confidence with Dr. Whiteman and am transitioning to Dr. Turnbow. My hope is that I will have the same level of confidence

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ray Bruels Appointment  — Raymond B.

Excellent service at all levels.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and easy to work with staff — Logan H.

Very pleasant and friendly office. All the staff explains procedures well. Scheduling (and rescheduling is easy).

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Turnbow family dental rates an excellent. The r... — Ronald B.

Turnbow family dental rates an excellent. The reminder e-mails/calls are very good to receive.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and concerned for my safet... — Renee S.

Everyone was helpful and concerned for my safety since I had a recent total hip surgery. My teeth were checked for problems but cleaning and treatment delayed due to dangers following my surgery.

Dec 6, 2017