StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I appr... — Sandy H.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I appreciate the way they take care of me.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar prompt service at the beginning, middle and end... — Daric E.

prompt service at the beginning, middle and end. Friendly and professional

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding people with outstanding knowledge — Stanley M.

outstanding people with outstanding knowledge

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and appointment was on time. No wait — Deborah H.

Great service. See block eight below for comments.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at this office!! Frie... — Tiffany S.

Always a great experience at this office!! Friendly staff and I appreciate Dr. Turnbow's humble personality and his dedication for the best outcome for my oral health!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with wonderful staff!! — Sarah N.

Great office with wonderful staff!!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love going to Turnbow Family Dental!... — Victoria R.

Absolutely love going to Turnbow Family Dental! Especially enjoy having Brooke there, so always such a joy to be around and I always leave with my teeth feeling so good ❤️

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Sharla H.

Always a great experience!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dan's Teeth Cleaning — Daniel C.

I had a great experience with my last teeth-cleaning appointment. Right on time, no wait. I experienced no pain in the cleaning process.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  — Richard L.

Great staff. The get you in and out right on schedule.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always by everyone.  — Bryan H.

Great experience as always by everyone.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars aren't enough! Brooke scores at leas... — Karen B.

Five stars aren't enough! Brooke scores at least ten! She is so thorough yet gentle. She is the only Tech who has managed to measure my gum/tooth gap without me stopping because it hurt. She never hurts, and it all feels great, from the measuring to the scaling to the nitty gritty polishing. She better never decide to retire!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. Superb cleaning and a thor... — Roger S.

Another great visit. Superb cleaning and a thorough exam, as well as a detailed explanation of my dental status

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr. Turnbow and his amazing staff! I’m v... — Margaret B.

I love Dr. Turnbow and his amazing staff! I’m very happy with the services they provide.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!!. — Amber D.

I have been going to Dr. Turnbow for years and it has been great every time. The staff are always so friendly and helpful!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from the the staff! — VICTORIA H.

I know I'm receiving great care and feel confident that Turnbow Family Dental staff keeps me healthly. Their careful monitoring of my progress is comforting. Thanks, Shelly and Dr. Turnbow!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  — Josselin E.

Turnbow Family Dental has great customer service and made me feel at easy about my dental care. I have had a lot of work done and been to a lot of dentist offices. I would deffintely recommend Turnbow.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a good family dental practice that list... — Nancy O.

This is a good family dental practice that listens to their patients.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Turnbow Family Dental for ... — Gordon B.

I have been going to Turnbow Family Dental for 19 years and have always recieved excellent dental care. I highly recommend this office for all your dental care.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff I interacted with were very friendly.... — Jennifer S.

The staff I interacted with were very friendly.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a tooth on Friday and they scheduled me... — Richard G.

I broke a tooth on Friday and they scheduled me for 8:00 am on the following Monday. It was a large chunk and the recommendation was that the tooth be extracted. The staff called the oral surgeon to schedule me in. All very smooth and professional. Very helpful.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Terry C.

This was my first visit to this office to see Dr. Roedemeier. I was very pleased with the entire experience. I had my teeth whitened and am very happy with the results.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Warm, & Professional  — Ellis M.

I was so very happy with my dental visit the other day. I was a little nervous after a few years not seeing a dentist, but I was so warmly welcomed that my fears were quickly dissipated. I’m happy to have chosen Turnbow Dental as my regular dentistry.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Late at night I used their website link to requ... — Gretchen H.

Late at night I used their website link to request an appointment for al somewhat urgent situation (broke a tooth) and someone called me first thing the next morning -- before their listed office hours. They were able to get me in that day. Everyone was professional and nice. The facilities were clean and kept me feeling fairly relaxed. They explained what was going on and discussed procedures with me, and didn't make me feel embarrassed for not having the best record of dental care. Also, they will remind you of upcoming appointments if you want (and I need that). I would definitely recommend Dr. Turnbow to a friend.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been your patient for a few years and ther... — Hugh D.

I've been your patient for a few years and there is nothing I can offer as a suggestion for improvement. Everyone is courteous and helpful. Good staff, excellent cleanliness, and smiles everywhere....

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I typically delay in going to the dentist — Ashley L.

I typically delay in going to the dentist, but after going here for the first time for a cleaning, it will be my permanent dentist! Everyone was super kind and Christina was super patient and did her best to not cause me any pain.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist — Landon B.

Great staff. Fast and efficient.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sloan's first visit and it was perfect! Everyon... — Sloan L.

Sloan's first visit and it was perfect! Everyone did a wonderful job making her first dental visit an excellent one. Thank you to everyone at Turnbow Dental a memorable one.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff of knowledgeable and friendly p... — Kristen K.

Wonderful staff of knowledgeable and friendly people! I had the best treatment and care I’ve ever had at a dentist!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with how quick Turnbow Family... — Micah C.

I am very pleased with how quick Turnbow Family Dental was able to see my 2 year old after he fell and hit his front teeth. They were helpful, caring, and gently with him.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Discussed alternatives for lower bottom front teeth.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Website gets 5 stars from me. — Patty R.

Website gets 5 stars from me.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment, no wait in waiting room. Ver... — Kelly F.

Quick appointment, no wait in waiting room. Very nice hygienist.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Bryan H.

Always a great experience

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always exemplary service, friendly, helpful — Simone D.

Always exemplary service, friendly, helpful

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry S.

Absolutely absolutely outstanding care each and every visit.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always have great care and prompt appointmen... — Reid C.

We always have great care and prompt appointments.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was offered an appointment within 2 days. Aft... — Jane R.

I was offered an appointment within 2 days. After a quick exam, I am rescheduled to go back for actual care I need. I was not in pain at this time. I'm sure if I was, it would have been cared for immediately.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Turnbow Family Dental — Charlene A.

I’ve been going to Turnbow Family Dental for years and have recommended their practice to many people. The friendly and professional staff truly care about their patients and the work they do is excellent.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Connie K.

Always a pleasant experience!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Temporary Crown — John M.

I was very pleased with the ENTIRE "temporary crown" procedure. I was new to the "crown" regimen and I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my experience at Turnbow! — Carissa S.

Always love my experience at Turnbow! Kristy is always kind, gentle, and funny - I love seeing her for my visits!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. Your office even files to my insu... — Anita S.

All was good. Your office even files to my insurance now, ManhattanLife Assurance. I have always had to do it myself.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care Appreciated — Michele M.

I've been with Turnbow Dental for a while now and really appreciate the good care given. Nice that my insurance is submitted for payment first and also appreciate that you are a dentist that recommends keeping your original teeth as long as possible. I've had a dentist tell me to remove all my teeth and get false teeth. Not a desire of mine. Thanks, Mickey Muin

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything Was Good,Everyone Was Real Nice!! — Eldon L.

Everything Was Good,Everyone Was Real Nice!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go to. Will keep them as a denti... — Jim S.

Great place to go to. Will keep them as a dentist. Anyone who needs one should call them.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office and Staff! — Amanda H.

I love Shelley, my hygienist, and Dr Turnbow is so friendly and always makes me feel comfortable, even though I've always been nervous going to the dentist. They make me feel much more relaxed than any other place I've ever gone. I won't go anywhere else!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great from check in to when I left... — Joyce S.

Everyone was great from check in to when I left. Thanks Christina for such a great job. I also love being set up for the next appt.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Is it OK to say I love my dental tech? Well I d... — Karen B.

Is it OK to say I love my dental tech? Well I do! Brooke, you make every trip to Turnbow's a pleasant experience! So thorough and so gentle. You gave me great advice last checkup. I paid attention and it showed this last visit! Am I a happy camper? YOU BET! It's so good to see the Dr. too!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truthfully, I am petrified of going to the dent... — Jennifer B.

Truthfully, I am petrified of going to the dentist. Had a root canal as a kid, due to a broken tooth from a car accident with my family. The dentist that preformed the root canal did not believe that I could feel the procedure. This was one of the most horrific experiences in my childhood. Why I am telling you the hygienist that worked with me was AMAZING, She put me at ease from the start, was understanding, and gentle when working on me. The dentist himself made me at ease. Did not make me feel bad because I have avoided going to the dentist for over 3 years. Thank you for being kind and understanding of my major fear of dental work. If the treatment plan goes as well as the visit the other day I will definitely follow through with the entire treatment plan this time. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep me with the same hygienist ALWAYS! TYIA!

Mar 16, 2019