StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Connie K.

Always a pleasant experience!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Temporary Crown — John M.

I was very pleased with the ENTIRE "temporary crown" procedure. I was new to the "crown" regimen and I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my experience at Turnbow! — Carissa S.

Always love my experience at Turnbow! Kristy is always kind, gentle, and funny - I love seeing her for my visits!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. Your office even files to my insu... — Anita S.

All was good. Your office even files to my insurance now, ManhattanLife Assurance. I have always had to do it myself.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care Appreciated — Michele M.

I've been with Turnbow Dental for a while now and really appreciate the good care given. Nice that my insurance is submitted for payment first and also appreciate that you are a dentist that recommends keeping your original teeth as long as possible. I've had a dentist tell me to remove all my teeth and get false teeth. Not a desire of mine. Thanks, Mickey Muin

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything Was Good,Everyone Was Real Nice!! — Eldon L.

Everything Was Good,Everyone Was Real Nice!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go to. Will keep them as a denti... — Jim S.

Great place to go to. Will keep them as a dentist. Anyone who needs one should call them.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office and Staff! — Amanda H.

I love Shelley, my hygienist, and Dr Turnbow is so friendly and always makes me feel comfortable, even though I've always been nervous going to the dentist. They make me feel much more relaxed than any other place I've ever gone. I won't go anywhere else!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great from check in to when I left... — Joyce S.

Everyone was great from check in to when I left. Thanks Christina for such a great job. I also love being set up for the next appt.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Is it OK to say I love my dental tech? Well I d... — Karen B.

Is it OK to say I love my dental tech? Well I do! Brooke, you make every trip to Turnbow's a pleasant experience! So thorough and so gentle. You gave me great advice last checkup. I paid attention and it showed this last visit! Am I a happy camper? YOU BET! It's so good to see the Dr. too!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truthfully, I am petrified of going to the dent... — Jennifer B.

Truthfully, I am petrified of going to the dentist. Had a root canal as a kid, due to a broken tooth from a car accident with my family. The dentist that preformed the root canal did not believe that I could feel the procedure. This was one of the most horrific experiences in my childhood. Why I am telling you the hygienist that worked with me was AMAZING, She put me at ease from the start, was understanding, and gentle when working on me. The dentist himself made me at ease. Did not make me feel bad because I have avoided going to the dentist for over 3 years. Thank you for being kind and understanding of my major fear of dental work. If the treatment plan goes as well as the visit the other day I will definitely follow through with the entire treatment plan this time. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep me with the same hygienist ALWAYS! TYIA!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great prompt responsible. Professional meticulo... — Teela D.

Great prompt responsible. Professional meticulous service!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere  — Brian W.

Great atmosphere and knowledgeable

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rae T.

Always an excellent experience

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been pleased with the service I rec... — Hugh D.

I've always been pleased with the service I receive....

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and everyone is professional, bu... — Karen B.

Excellent care and everyone is professional, but friendly and personable.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Ian G.

Turnbow Family Dental is my whole families dental practice of choice. They are knowledgeable friendly and very good at what they do. As someone who had quite a bit of re-occuring dental problems and work in the past I have been very impressed on how the Dentists here have viewed "my mouth" as a long term project. In other words rather then, "Ok lets fill another cavity and this old filling needs to be fixed" time after time, they have looked at, "Here's where your teeth and gums should be ideally - here's where we are at now - lets make an execute a plan to constantly improve." So, I'm very satisfied and would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Excellent Service.  — Joshua T.

I have been going to Turnbow Family Dental for 3 years now and it is always a pleasant experience. The whole visit from arrival to exit takes about 45 minutes and they never pressure you to have anything done that you don't want.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit - everything is explained below on ... — Ola W.

great visit - everything is explained below on this survey. The staff and establishment were all very good.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys are the best. Thank you for y... — Rebecca B.

I think you guys are the best. Thank you for your professional, caring service.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and proffes — Allan G.

Great service, friendly and professional

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Professional, and Kind — Ashley S.

I have a newborn, and tried to reschedule my appointment, but they weren't going to be able to get me in for over a month. I kept my appointment but had to bring my newborn with me. They were so accommodating and understanding; I know that it made their job a little more difficult, but they let me hold my 3-week old while the hygienist cleaned my teeth. That is exactly the kind of business that I want to interact with! They worked with me to get through my appointment. I appreciate their care and attention to my situation so very much.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All is well at Turbow family dentistry.  — Marilyn M.

All is well at Turbow family dentistry.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary C.

Always a pleasant experience. Extremely professional and courteous.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Simone D.

Friendly, helpful, professional

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing, pleasantly worked me in ... — Rainie A.

The staff is amazing, pleasantly worked me in before the holiday. We always recommend your practice.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Turnbow Family Dental is definitely one of the ... — MIKAYLA L.

Turnbow Family Dental is definitely one of the best dental offices in the area. From the moment you walk in, you can already feel how appreciated you are as a customer. After being greeted and checked in, the wait time is next to nothing. Almost every time I have been in, I took a seat for not even an entire minute, just to get called up to start my appointment. The appointments always run smoothly, and the dental assistants are always friendly and helpful. They take the time to ask you about your life and new things that are emerging, all while doing the prep work for the dentist. Once the dentist comes in, he always has a friendly smile and greeting. He always makes patients feel comfortable when he is examining their dental hygiene, and is never judgmental on what he finds (good or bad). He makes sure to tell you everything starting with the good, and ending with the bad. He tells you what you need to fix and what he is going to fix. After he takes the time to give you the run down of the next steps both parties must do, he leaves you with a sincere goodbye. The dental assistants set up your next appointment, and will even walk you to billing if you have any questions. This dental office is truly a blessing to the surrounding Warrensburg area, and if you have not given it a chance, I think it would be worth your time to do so.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Turnbow Family Dental is great! Always on time... — Kimberly S.

Turnbow Family Dental is great! Always on time or ahead of time, friendly on the phone and in person when dealing with billing, appointments, etc... Dental Hygienist and Doctors are very calm, friendly, and just all around great! Thanks!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care, professional, time... — Roger S.

Superb care, professional, timely and friendly ...

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as usual! — Darold K.

Excellent care, as usual!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Thank youBryan Hunt — Bryan H.

Great as always. Thank you Bryan Hunt

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have liked with Turnbow Family Dental for years — Mark J.

We have been happy with Turnbow Family Dental for years, and we were pleased with almost everything once again. The single problem was that repeatedly insisting on retaking my wife's blood pressure only served to increase it even higher. Otherwise, everyone was professional and on time.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my cleaning and check up went great!... — Connie K.

As always, my cleaning and check up went great! Kudos to Christy for being so polite and thorough!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly. Great atmosphere... — Cheryl B.

Everyone there is so friendly. Great atmosphere

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience overall. I had pre-dental anxi... — Nancy O.

Good experience overall. I had pre-dental anxiety because of bad experiences at the dentist and I felt comfortable with the staff.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, knowledgeable and most of all help... — Tina H.

Great staff, knowledgeable and most of all helpful and very pleasant.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend your office to everyone I know... — Daren M.

I will recommend your office to everyone I know.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever! — Karen B.

Caring staff, superb and painless dentistry. I trust my smile to Turnbow Family Dental.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Turnbow and his office staff are great. The... — Steven G.

Dr. Turnbow and his office staff are great. They are are very easy to work with.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! Thank you Christy! — Patricia S.

Perfect! Thank you Christy!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy! Painless! Polite! On time! — Teela D.

Easy! Painless! Polite! On time!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far, so good, still waiting to get tooth pul... — John F.

So far, so good, still waiting to get tooth pulled.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time. Excellent customer service. Affo... — Delcia R.

Right on time. Excellent customer service. Affordable.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Michael G.

I got in quick. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly people and helpful — Stanley M.

friendly people and helpful

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waited at the desk — Amanda H.

The only reason I am not giving 5 stars was no one was at the reception desk when I got there. I could hear and see people in the break room and no one would come out. I waited until a girl came in (i am guessing she had just arrived to work). My appointment was at 8 and they had been open since 7. No reason someone should not have already been sitting there, or someone else could not come out of the break room to check me in.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Turnbow Family Dental for... — June L.

I have been coming to Turnbow Family Dental for over 20 years. I have always received exceptional care.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Michelle N.

Always a wonderful experience!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Most importan... — Allan G.

Always professional and friendly. Most important great health care

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much. We will see you again — William B.

Thank you very much. We will see you again

Jun 5, 2018