StarStarStarStarStar Well done to TSO Atascosita!  — Joshua R.

Very happy with how thorough TSO was with our eye exams and recommendations for further assessment. The staff was very friendly and professional. They gave a welcoming prescence and made us feel comfortable with being in there. Will definitely do business with them again for my future eye care needs.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reneau and the entire staff at Atascocita T... — Brandon S.

Dr. Reneau and the entire staff at Atascocita TSO are great. Friendly, professional, I just can't say enough. Kudos to the whole team!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient  — Sharon M.

I had a pleasant visit and the staff was so knowledgeable they took the time to answer my questions and concerns. The environment there is very friendly and the exam was thorough enough for me. I look forward to using their services again.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can't wait till it's my time to get glasses a... — Quaterrial M.

I can't wait till it's my time to get glasses and contacts.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience and it was fantabu... — Kimberly B.

This was my first experience and it was fantabulous. I am so excited about getting my glasses!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & fast! — Renate K.

Very professional & fast!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice selection, thorough exam — Edward W.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Examination very thorough and complete. Nice selection of eyewear.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with my entire visit. Optom... — Greg M.

I was so impressed with my entire visit. Optometrist was very impressive as well as the entire staff.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended!! — Carlota P.

I would and DID recommend family and friends

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service fr — Terrance H.

Great service friendly staff

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience! — Roman W.

Dr. Reneau was patient with my son and did not rush through the appointment. The front desk staff were pleasant. j

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roneau and his staff are very knowledgeable... — Thaddaus R.

Dr. Roneau and his staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. My wife and I enjoy our appointments. Our eyes are healthy and we are seeing our vision improving.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Joyce M.

Great service! Friendly staff!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smokin' Joe — Joe K.

This was my first experience with TSO in Atascocita and I can say that I have found my eye care home. Dr Reneau and staff are extremely professional. They are very efficient and truly care about you as a patient. From the moment I walked in, I was given excellent service with a touch of southern hospitality. After a very thorough examination and good conversation pertaining to my eyes, I am now on my way to better vision with some great looking frames. Thanks, Dr Reneau & Staff!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn K.

Everyone is friendly and very helpful. The doctor is upfront and very informative.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. I was in and out in a tim... — Michael M.

Very good experience. I was in and out in a timely manner. The staff was professional and knowledgeable.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Extremely helpful. Helped unders... — Melissa G.

Amazing staff. Extremely helpful. Helped understand insurance and what glasses were affordable.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Very helpful.  — Melanie G.

Great office. Very helpful.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was quick and informative and we were... — Lily C.

Our visit was quick and informative and we were very pleased with our experience!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased customers!  — Raquel R.

My wife and I wait time was long but was kind of expected with the covid precautions. All staff personnels were very professional and polite despite dealing with multiple rude customers at the time of our visit!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctor and the staff!!!! — Michelle T.

I love the doctor and the staff!!!!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very nice and through. If you do... — Linda F.

The doctor is very nice and through. If you don't understand something he will explain it to you.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! Friendly staff with great cus... — April A.

Love this place!! Friendly staff with great customer service. Doctor Reneau is always professional & awesome in what he do.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff  — Walter A.

Great service and friendly staff

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara J.

Everyone was very nice and friendly. Great experience.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy process....doctor explains process...... — Scott M.

Very easy process....doctor explains process....was in and out quickly

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the office and my appointment.... — Kyliee V.

I really enjoyed the office and my appointment. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and took good care of me and my needs!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here, everyone is so nice and very ... — Bridget W.

Love coming here, everyone is so nice and very heplful

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar unbelievably patient with my 6 year old.  — Madden M.

unbelievably patient with my 6 year old.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff is amazing — Raquel M.

Front desk staff is amazing

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A true "gem"- TSO atascocita! Excellent eye care! — Shayna D.

Always a pleasure visiting this TSO office in Atascocita. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! The staff are always attentive, courteous, and friendly. They go above and beyond to help you find the perfect pair of glasses. Dr. Reneau is very thorough with eye exams and is very mindful of your medical issues. Appointments are easily done online or over the phone. Never a disappointment in care or customer service. So glad we found this place!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with the service it would be goo... — Eliamar P.

Was very happy with the service it would be good for you as it was for me excellent highly recommend it

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My call was taken by Taylor and checked my insu... — Vincent C.

My call was taken by Taylor and checked my insurance and returned my call with in a short time. I have had to wait on other doctors office days before i would get a return call. I arrived early Taylor again very nice gave me paper work to complete. Office was clean and both the girls were very nice as i waited and answered all questions. The Doctor never rushed me took time as i am hard of hearing and he explained things to me more than twice until i could understand and hear everything. I am 79 years old. I know i move slow and slow doctors down but the doctor took his time with me and never rushed me. He is very nice I will return to him again.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was extremely pleasant. The entire sta... — Johnnie S.

My visit was extremely pleasant. The entire staff was extremely courteous and helpful. They made me feel very comfortable and welcomed from the minute I walked in the door until the minute I left. The doctor was very professional and thorough. I can tell he was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing. I will definitely be going back and will definitely be recommending this location to friends and family.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Customer.  — Kelly W.

Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Dr. — Deborah H.

Excellent service and Dr.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to TSO in a while, but this visi... — Natasha J.

I haven't been to TSO in a while, but this visit changed that forever. I was greeted as soon as I entered and a staff member assisted me promptly. After filling out paperwork, I was greeted and received a handshake from the optometrist. He took me to the back for my eye examine and he did every test and made sure I was comfortable with the new prescription. He even compared my last prescription glasses to the new ones to check the difference. When ask testing was finished, I was again assisted to help pick out my new frames. Anyone who wears glasses knows it's a pain to pick out new frames when you can't see. She took her time and asked what styles I liked and colors. She then checked online for more colors of the frames I liked since they didn't have all the colors in the store. I felt that my visit was personalized just for me and would recommend TSO Atascocita to all my friends and colleagues. They made me feel like I mattered and was not just another customer.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very through exam and everyone was courteous — Margie S.

Very through exam and everyone was courteous

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paviella C.

Dr. Reneau is just wonderful. He has been our family (4) eye dr for many many years. He takes his time and even personally comes to the lobby to apologize of he's running behind on his appointments. I trust no one else but him.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service !!! Everyone was extremely friend... — Doyle B.

Great service !!! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Glad I found this office.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing and friendly as soon as I... — Maria M.

The staff was amazing and friendly as soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile from the receptionist.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment.Staff is amazing.Dr is awes... — Valette B.

Great appointment. Staff is amazing. Dr is awesome. The place is clean & service is great.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time here and I had a good experience. St... — Elida L.

First time here and I had a good experience. Staff was friendly and the doctor was attentive and knowledgeable. She did a full very detailed eye exam to make sure everything was right.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very through exam. Very friendly staff. They ex... — Melanie G.

Very through exam. Very friendly staff. They explained everything I needed to know cause I'm a parent of two girls who need glasses and contacts. Will be going back.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Let's be "clear" — Chris J.

Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Reneau takes time to explain each process and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Reneau and TSO Atascocita.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Took my family to TSO we all had a wonderful ex... — Daniel W.

Took my family to TSO we all had a wonderful experience. Highly recommended

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly environment and staff.  — Darrell C.

Friendly environment and staff.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and will be back  — Emily B.

Great experience and will be back

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and professional!! I recei... — Roderica C.

Everyone was so nice and professional!! I received my frames the very next day! Thank you guys so much!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome staff — Kathryn K.

Some of the friendliest staff I have ever met. So helpful and accommodating. Even helped us with making lunch plans as we are not from Atascocita area. Dr. Reneau was very thorough in the exam and explained everything so well.

Apr 29, 2019