StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here, the ladies up front helped... — Lacie T.

Love the staff here, the ladies up front helped me pick out my glasses and were so helpful. They told me a week and my frames would be in and they were in just 2 days later and they are perfect

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional both from the do... — Scott B.

Very friendly and professional both from the doctor to the ladies at the counter.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and prompt service. Highly reco... — Brandon S.

Friendly staff and prompt service. Highly recommend to anyone for their eyecare needs.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and Dr. Reneau are amazing! — Kristin J.

The entire staff and Dr. Reneau are amazing!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive visit. Front desk very helpful and nic... — Clinton F.

Positive visit. Front desk very helpful and nice. Doctor seems up to date with latest technology. The white lady gave my glasses back full of fingerprints after checking the prescription. I need to talk with my provider how to recuperate the 35 bucks I paid for the pictures and I still have 25 bucks unused that will be lost since I did not purchase glasses. overall good experience. The office needs to address the sun shinning thru the windows where we try on the glasses for proper vision.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gretchen L.

This was the best, most thorough eye exam that I have ever had. And the girls in the reception area were awesome too!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean offices, friendly people. They make you ... — Linda F.

Clean offices, friendly people. They make you feel very comfortable.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and great exam — James F.

Friendly people and great exam

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient service — Sheryl D.

Dr. Reneau and his staff provided friendly, efficient service. The office was comfortable and all my vision needs were met on my first visit.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and knowledgeable, will continue... — Tommy P.

Very friendly, and knowledgeable, will continue to go here for all my eye problems. Taking the Doctor's advise

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed w/this office and staff. — Valerie M.

I was very impressed w/this office and staff.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reneau makes me feel at ease and has a grea... — Shindie H.

Dr. Reneau makes me feel at ease and has a great personality. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Javier Q.

front desk very helpful and attentive, eye care went find and very informative.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor and the best staff!  — Felicia H.

Best doctor and the best staff!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very helpful and knowledg... — Keenan C.

Doctor and staff were very helpful and knowledgeable and caring . I completely trust there advise and will keep them as my eye specialist.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at this location and it ... — Linda F.

This was my first time at this location and it won't be my last. They make you feel so comfortable, just like family. Office is lovely and the Dr. is very thorough. He may not have the expensive equipment, but what he does have is heart. You get the same tests at other offices just in a different way. Can't say enough about the staff. Any office would be honored to have these people working for them. The only reason our wait time was so long, is becuase I messed up on the time and we were 1 1/2 hours early, bad me.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful. I will return in the future. — Greg O.

Very helpful. I will return in the future.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr. Reneau! — Yvette R.

I was so pleased with my visit! Dr. Reneau is so friendly and made me feel like a top priority when addressing concerns about my eyes. His staff was so patient and helpful when I was picking out frames.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough  — Jimmy S.

Very professional and thorough

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lashonda O.

Dr. Reneau was very kind. He took time and made sure my prescription was correct. He even helped me pick out my frames. I've been to several other doctors, but none of them personally took out the time to make sure I received just what I needed.

Feb 27, 2017