StarStarStarStarStar Great place!Friendly, fast, and very helpful! — Taysha F.

Great place!Friendly, fast, and very helpful!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was having floaters in my eye so my daughter ca... — Joan L.

Was having floaters in my eye so my daughter called and got me an appointment within a couple of hours. They got me in and out quickly and did an excellent job.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i love coming here. amber was very personable a... — Katie S.

i love coming here. amber was very personable and fun to talk to. and dr. mckeever is very knowledgeable and explained everything very thoroughly.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Outstanding, selection not so much — Richard S.

Dr. York was outstanding. Afterwards I found the selection of frames, etc. to leave a lot to be desired.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at TSO are great. They are pleasant a... — Marilyn M.

The staff at TSO are great. They are pleasant and quick. They perform the eye tests quickly and efficiently. The doctors take their time to answer your questions. Very easy appointment.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't go anywhere else. — Paul B.

They got me in and out. Amazing staff with excellent service. I just had to wait for me to pick out my glasses.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Great Experience — Texann H.

I had a lovely experience

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam by Dr. Laura. Lots of information ex... — Laurie C.

Great exam by Dr. Laura. Lots of information exchanged about Glaucoma and cataracts. Thanks!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service! — Tonya P.

Amazing customer service!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always — Michael M.

Only come here once of year of course but absolutely love seeing Dr. Laura. Her attitude is always upbeat and positive. She is always professional but extremely approachable and a pleasure to be around. Everyone in the office was great and accommodating.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great visit. Very helpful helping me fin... — Gail F.

Really great visit. Very helpful helping me find the right frsmes

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff interpreter for me and I apprecia... — David B.

Awesome staff interpreter for me and I appreciate dr and two staff lady understand my situation.. I thank staffs..

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the quick, courteous staff at TSO. Dr. Y... — Jennifer N.

I love the quick, courteous staff at TSO. Dr. York is great and always explains everything in detail. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m still having difficulty with my vision with... — Joyce F.

I’m still having difficulty with my vision without my contacs on after dilation. My eyes feel gritty and blurry. It is Sunday and I had them examined on Friday.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful. I find that I ... — Sunday B.

Everyone is so nice and helpful. I find that I can make an appointment easily and don't have to wait months for it. The doctors are knowledgeable and down to earth. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  — Ayrian N.

Love this office! Every person I interact with is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! I recommend TSO to everyone.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Barbara F.

Excellent service as always!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Where are my contacts you were supposed to ship... — David M.

Where are my contacts you were supposed to ship to me ?

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous service every time I... — Rogers L.

Professional and courteous service every time I go to TSO. Dr. York and staff always give me an in-depth analysis of my eye care.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — David B.

Prices were great, staff was friendly, the wait was reasonable, and I was happy with the exam results.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at TSO. Staff is a... — Robert L.

Always a pleasant experience at TSO. Staff is always courteous and the selection of frames and options is second to none.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, fr — Carl S.

Excellent service, friendly staff

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Never have had to wa... — Denise M.

Always a great experience. Never have had to wait more than 10 or 15 minutes to see the doctor

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! — Monica P.

Dr. Stancik is amazing! I always get a thorough exam when I'm there. All of the staff is amazing and make sure you are happy with everything before you leave.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr York for taking care of my eye needs.... — Ray W.

Thanks Dr York for taking care of my eye needs.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and great glasses selector — Carolyn I.

Very thorough exam. Dr. tried different techniques to help my eye muscles work better. Dr. York explained everything very thoroughly! My husband also like Dr. Stansick. Ariana was excellent at picking glasses to match my face frame and color.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very handy. Keep up the good work. — Paul S.

Very handy. Keep up the good work.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, kind, friendly and great att... — Teresa E.

Fantastic service, kind, friendly and great attention to details.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  — Chris D.

I had a piece of metal in my eye and they got me in between appointments to take care of it. Very professional and great atmosphere. Thank you once again.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience all the way throug... — Sherry M.

As always a great experience all the way through! Great staff!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Frederick S.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exam done well — Jeannie C.

The vision exam was good. The techs and Dr were efficient and informative.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like TSO! Love my optometrist and real... — Nicki G.

I really like TSO! Love my optometrist and really appreciate their patience with me! I live out of town and appreciate them working me in ! Patient care is excellent!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and friendly!  — Michael R.

Everyone was super nice and friendly!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

This was my 3rd annual eye check-up at TSO and, like the 2 previous, the service was excellent, staff friendly, doctors very knowledgeable & professional. The entire experience is why I choose TSO.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist was very helpful and the staff ... — Julie F.

The optometrist was very helpful and the staff is terrific!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming to TSO. Very efficient and a... — Deena O.

Always love coming to TSO. Very efficient and always professional.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best visit i've ever had to this location , fri... — Ronald S.

best visit i've ever had to this location , friendly courteous fast

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar loved my visit with TSO. everyone was so nice a... — Mark S.

loved my visit with TSO. everyone was so nice and personable.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very very impressed with the friendly and profe... — LaDonna C.

Very very impressed with the friendly and professional Staff!!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. — Pamela S.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only issue I had was my online appointment some... — Johnny C.

Only issue I had was my online appointment somehow did not take. Received an email confirmation but was not on the office calendar when I arrived. The reception staff took care of me though.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys are great, you make sure I dont forge... — Ima B.

You guys are great, you make sure I dont forget about my needing a yearly eye exam. I appreciate the reminders and the way yall communicate I work overnights so the text and emails work great.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! I love that Dr. York explains t... — Sandy F.

It was great! I love that Dr. York explains things so well.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher S.

As a lifelong wearer of glasses, TSO has easily been the most sophisticated and overall nicest optometrical facility that I've ever experienced.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone you come into contact with at TSO from... — Carole M.

Everyone you come into contact with at TSO from scheduling your appointment, checking in, technical staff, seeing Dr Stancik and ordering your glasses and contacts everyone is so friendly and accommodating. All the staff are very proficient in their responsibilities; the near flawless flow of the appointment Instills confidence in the results.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr York is incredible! — Monica M.

Dr York is incredible! He made sure I understood everything without talking down to me. He took the time to explain everything and walk me through my prescription changes. Best care I have received in a very long time. Thank you Dr York!!!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is no reason that we should have been in ... — Joseph J.

There is no reason that we should have been in your office for over 3 hours. You allowed several people to get their glasses ordered before even considering me. My exam was complete and I still waited hours before being able to get my order complete while others came and went. At the very least 10 people.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and upbeat.  — LaDonna W.

Everyone was very nice and upbeat.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctor, your Glasses are way ab... — Doris S.

Great staff and Doctor, your Glasses are way above anyone's prices that I can afford even with the 130 dollars my insurance gives, I will probably search prices before I buy my glasses at TSO again, but thanks, pretty glasses but too expensive.

Apr 19, 2019