StarStarStarStarStar Needs to be more of a personal touch when setti... — Gregory C.

Needs to be more of a personal touch when setting up appointments. more personal contact not via e-mail or texting

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive thorough care at TSO! Everyone i... — Cooper M.

Always receive thorough care at TSO! Everyone is so nice too!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda B.

The staff is very friendly, professional & took the time to answer any questions I had.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. Nice pleasant dr was great I will be ... — Robby H.

Good job. Nice pleasant dr was great I will be back

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. From the front desk where... — Tracy Q.

Everyone was so nice. From the front desk where you check in all the way threw the process.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and promptly took care of... — Phillip C.

Everyone was friendly and promptly took care of my needs.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, great helpers! — Daniel W.

Great doctors, great helpers!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.. totally impressed with all ... — Steve C.

Excellent service.. totally impressed with all the equipment and the skilled people running it..

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — LaDonna W.

Everyone at the Wichita Falls TSO is absolutely wonderful.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Patrick F.

The appointment was great 😎 Alyssa was very polite and informative also liked talking to her too!Dr McKeever was awesome and very on point 😉 TSO Wichita Falls will definitely be my place to go for my annual exam every year ☺️ You would be a fool not to go here ( my opinion)

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From check in, my eye exam to ordering my glass... — Dorcas D.

From check in, my eye exam to ordering my glasses, I was very pleased with how friendly and professional everyone was. Thank you all!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stancik.  — Sandra R.

Always big fans of Dr. Stancik. She is professional, and personable. She is the reason began coming to the TSO office years ago. The TSO staff is knowledgeable and friendly too. Can't wait to see the new offices and décor.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Once again TSO exceeded my expectations — Hadyn B.

Once again TSO exceeded my expectations with professionalism. They responded to my needs ASAP. Thank you for always being there when we need excellent eye care.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lack of social distancing in the waiting room w... — Sarena G.

Lack of social distancing in the waiting room was concerning. Technicians? (young ladies responsible for the pre-work prior to patient seeing the doctor) did not wash hands, use sanitizer, or wear a mask.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! — Marshall J.

Wouldn't want anyone else to treat something as important as my vision.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Luis M.

Dr York is great! Personally have been goin to this establishment for the past 8 years! Simply wonderful!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always go to TSO and they are wonderful!!! — Donna H.

I always go to TSO and they are wonderful!!!

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Stancik! She is so friendly and does... — Sandee T.

We love Dr Stancik! She is so friendly and does a great job taking care of us!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as it should... — Pamela H.

Everything went as it should...

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr York and his staff. He's very thorough ... — Linda C.

Love Dr York and his staff. He's very thorough explains. I don't care for the optical part of TSO very pushy with their products. I have insurance and the woman kept offering stuff that I didn't want. She had an attitude . I order glasses but it's the last time I will do that.

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy about my visit. Everyone was ... — Lavena T.

I was very happy about my visit. Everyone was very professional and everything went great.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and experience, from the temp checker... — Pete W.

Great job and experience, from the temp checker at the door, the ladies doing the tests, the Doc, the TSO reps helping with my glasses and the lady taking my $$.

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Dr. York are simply excellent... — Daniel W.

All the staff and Dr. York are simply excellent at what they do. They got me in for an emergency visit minutes after calling.

Apr 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Jessica G.

Great visit like always. Thanks for all y’all do.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You were very friendly and great through out th... — Beverly S.

You were very friendly and great through out the process

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Spent enough time to answer all ... — Alvin F.

Great service. Spent enough time to answer all my questions. Very helpful with with knowledge about different types of glasses. Progressive, bi-focal,tri-focal, and single vision. Helpful in making best choice. Was also patiently helped with glasses selection.😁

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Doctors! Thank you! — Fe jovita L.

Excellent staff and Doctors! Thank you!

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar TSO Wichit Falls — James P.

My wife and I have been have been coming to the Wichita Falls TSO for over 10 years now. Dr. York does a wonderful job with our exams and explains the different procedures and findings in easy to understand terms. We now live in Frisco Texas and still come to this TSO to see Dr. York.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!!  — Mareshah H.

My husband and I hadn't had eye appointments in 15 years. The staff & Dr. York were very nice & informative! They kept the office clean & equipment santitized. Would recommend!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to TSO. It wa... — Charles W.

I was very pleased with my visit to TSO. It was the most comprehensive eye exam I have ever had. Your staff was fantastic. Thank you.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit and care — Melissa R.

Always a great visit and care

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care at TSO.  — Flora G.

I was very pleased with the care at TSO. Dr. York was very professional and explained everything to my undertaking. The tech was really helpful through all the tests, the staff from checking in made it a great experience.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say that that was the best exp... — Michael W.

I would like to say that that was the best experience I’ve had at a optometrist in a long time the staff was friendly and helpful the doctor was helpful knowledgeable and very clear and concise about what was going on with my eyes I did not go in for a prescription I had concerns about my vision and he was very concise and direct about what was going on with my eyes he will be the one that I go to from now on for eye exams and for my classes thank you so much.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Laura is awesome! She explained everything... — Patti T.

Dr. Laura is awesome! She explained everything. Dr. Laura and the office staff are friendly and professional.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best office I’ve been too!!!! From the girls ... — Reyna B.

Best office I’ve been too!!!! From the girls at the front to the Dr.!!! Amazing service!!! Loved the girl I chatted with about ordering contacts she’s the best! I wish I could remember her name!!!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, don't rush you, and a great doct... — Vertice B.

Very thorough, don't rush you, and a great doctor!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and polite. Cheaper than Walmart... — Greta T.

Very thorough and polite. Cheaper than Walmart. Couldn't have been better.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly — Aiden C.

Great experience for our 9-year old!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Blaire W.

The doctor was very thorough in explaining what he saw with my eyes. He gave explanations of what he saw in a way that I could understand. He was kind and social during the exam.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in no time. Love it when some... — Stuart M.

I was in and out in no time. Love it when someone believes my time is as important as theirs.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew C.

The doctor and staff were very courteous and professional. We have always had great experiences here. Highly recommend.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shadee W.

Roy York is an awesome doctor! I took my 12 yr old to get an eye exam and he explained everything very thoroughly. My 12 yr old understood. From walking in to exiting was PERFECT! Thank you TSO! I’ve already recommended TSO to all my coworkers!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and comfortable services!!! Dr. York wa... — Brittany K.

Amazing and comfortable services!!! Dr. York was amazing!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe K.

Very friendly and courteous

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Provided excellent care during eye exam. Excel... — Walter S.

Provided excellent care during eye exam. Excellent customer service during purchase of new frames and glasses.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Excellent Doctors and s... — Rabia K.

Great customer service. Excellent Doctors and staff.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so nice and professional! ... — Jamie W.

The entire staff was so nice and professional! From the fist nice lady who did the initial testing, the optometrist who was super nice and knowledgeable and to other that smiled and waved without knowing me. Special thanks to the sweet girl who helped me pick out my frames. I apologize, I forgot her name, but maybe you can go by: she has darker hair, has worked there approximately 2 months, and she was super sweet and totally honest with me about how different frames looked on me ( I was the one who asked for her expert opinion and total honesty). She was so great and we ended up loving the same frames. She’s an asset to your company!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The Dr. to... — Lori W.

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The Dr. took her time with me and explained the process.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and courteous  — Angela S.

Everyone was kind and courteous

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly courteous and efficient — Eddie C.

Brooke as always friendly courteous and efficient. I did not get the name of the young woman who fitted the glasses, but she was also efficient and friendly. My mother also complimented them for their service. The doctors and technicians were thorough and courteous as well. Good experience.

Feb 2, 2020