StarStarStarStarStar Really good — Colton A.

Yeah it went really well and they were more than happy to answer all of my questions, also the sales associate recommended a really nice pair of glasses that I ended up going with.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and professio... — James D.

The staff is always very friendly and professional. I highly recommend the TSO Rayford!!!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling an appointment online was so easy an... — Amy L.

Scheduling an appointment online was so easy and convenient!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Location Ever ... — Dawn D.

The staff at the TSO Spring location are very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful ... I have never been disappointed when going in for an appointment...

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service and very knowledgeable. I... — Melvin M.

Best customer service and very knowledgeable. I was expecting the people that n the front to just check me in, but they were also the people to run test. Cool as heck.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience. Very friendly staff. — Kara B.

Nice experience. Very friendly staff.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff made the visit a great experienc... — Brennon B.

Friendly staff made the visit a great experience

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very informative which I appreci... — Daniel K.

The doctor was very informative which I appreciate.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was efficient and courteous. Would reco... — Jeff C.

Service was efficient and courteous. Would recommend going to the Spring, TX location.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly — Helen V.

Dr. Kim and her staff are always so patience and awesome to work with. They made the exam fun and entertaining for my 2 toddlers who actually wants to go back and "play the games" again. The ease of setting up the appointments and getting in and out quickly is always a plus.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice employees and I enjoyed the professio... — Richard H.

Very nice employees and I enjoyed the professional experience.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody has been very patient and extremly he... — Cathy W.

Everybody has been very patient and extremly helpful. First time getting contacts and I have had problems. Not on their end but me.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and excellent service. — Helen H.

Prompt and excellent service.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son broke his glasses and we had to have an ... — Ashton L.

My son broke his glasses and we had to have an emergency appointment and they got us right in. The staff made it simple and were knowledgable and friendly. Highly recommend.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very friendly and personab... — Chistopher S.

All of the staff was very friendly and personable. Fast check-in, appointment started early, doctor was prompt and friendly as well. I would recommend this TSO to friends and family.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly a... — Mackenzie F.

Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The TSO Spring staff were excellent. A great ex... — Derek E.

The TSO Spring staff were excellent. A great experience with scheduling, evaluation, and having my old sunglasses fitted with prescription lens.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT customer service!!!  — Sharla G.

GREAT customer service!!!

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and personal attention — David E.

Great service and personal attention

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exams are Serious Business — Philip J.

Staff was very friendly and the storefront gives a very comfortable atmosphere. The check in process was pretty straight forward for a new patient. Standard paperwork filled out before the eye exam was quick. I filled out the patient info online but it didn't seem to transfer. Maybe i just submitted my data to a hacker and this isn't really me doing the review. The tech ensured the equipment was clean before testing and I appreciated not putting my face on dirty equipment. The eyeball pressure test always feels like a Final Destination scene for me but their equipment was quite gentle. No sense of impending doom. Get the pictures of the back of your eyeballs. It is nice to know that your eyeball blood vessels are not hemming, your retinas are not detaching, and your high blood pressure is not making your eyeballs burst. Overall exam was excellent. Again, equipment was clean and the testing was straight forward. Just be honest when you're doing the eye test. Just let the optometrist know if 1 or 2 is better, since every one is indecisive they will give you options 3 or 4, and if you still are unsure... you get to pick 5 or 6. After that, you're done.... Accept you blurry eye prescription lens fix. Things i learned: 1. My contacts suffocate my eyeballs so i should use my glasses two times a week 2. My dark brown eyeballs are not invincible so i need to wear sunglasses/UV eye protection. 3. I'm amazing, this was actually confirmed by this visit. Thanks for reading this, I probably wont get a survey for next time I get an eye exam. Go Astros!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful and friendly staff. I saw Dr.... — Julia G.

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. I saw Dr. Kim and she answered all of my questions. Lovely office atmosphere and plenty of frames to choose from. Would definitely recommend, as I’ve already recommended to my family and friends that live nearby.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!  — Melanie A.

There are many options when it comes to eye care specialists but there is no other office that treats us like they do at this location. Their customer service is 100% - ALWAYS! No wait time, no confusion, no pressure, everyone is super nice, friendly and to the point. They have a very clean office, modern technology and many of options -frames. We are usually in and out with in 30 -40 minutes, its wonderful! Thank you so much TSO Spring.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim was wonderful with my daughter! — SARAH L.

Dr. Kim was wonderful with my daughter!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha M.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful, answered all of my questions. They were very good about helping me find frames in my price range, made me feel very welcome and not rushed. Definitely recommend!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff. Everyone work... — Kenneth H.

Very helpful and friendly staff. Everyone worked hard to get me what I needed and very informative when question ok and asked.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Everyone is sup... — Jerome J.

Very friendly and professional. Everyone is super nice and helpful. So happy to have them take care of my vision needs.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff! Love the music c... — Joseph K.

Great service, friendly staff! Love the music choices in the waiting room!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel great when I come to this office!... — Ashley B.

I always feel great when I come to this office! I usually see Dr. Kim, who is awesome. Most recently, I had the chance to work with Dr. Pham, who is also awesome. Every member of the team, including Samantha, is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. This is a great group of people. Very importantly, I believe that I receive the best care there is when I'm in the hands of Dr. Kim & Dr. Pham. They are patient and very thorough. I understand their explanations and recommendations, and I appreciate them.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jocelyn S.

I love taking my kids here. They love coming here. All of the staff are knowledgeable, and explain everything they're doing, as they do it. They take their time and make sure their guests are comfortable.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure coming to this location.... — Terral J.

It's always a pleasure coming to this location. The general manager was the one who helped us and she was extremely friendly the whole time explaining the process and helping us pick out glasses! Very thoroughly satisfied

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and extremely efficient process. — Donald P.

Great service and extremely efficient process.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit. I bought glasses too.... — Tammie S.

Very happy with my visit. I bought glasses too.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not a happy camper — Michele K.

They charged me $120.25!! After I tried to inquire as to why, the young man up front was very arrogant and stated depends how the Dr. bills it... needless to say I had to drive back to the store to get my credit of $70.25 back to me, a week later. Because I should have only been charged my co-pay.... I felt very lied to and that these folks especially the Dr. are very shady. It was clear on my insurance verification the young lady at the front desk had, that I was in network, had met my deductible and had a $50.00 co-pay. He charged it like I had out of network Ins., and they wouldn't hear me when I tried to inquire!! I feel they really tried to dupe me!! Then only to find them in breach of their contract with UHC and owing me my money back, bad bad deal, felt very wrong, will not be going back!! If I would not have followed up on this they would have gotten away with this. Who else are they doing this to??

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and all the information prov... — Rudy G.

I enjoyed my visit and all the information provided. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service evahhhh — Terrence W.

I had literally the best service from the TSO Rayford staff! They were SO very patient (indecisive here and they had no issues taking their time and helping me pick it) the doctor made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I will most definitely be coming back to this location specially to see Cierra and Rebecca!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place would recommend to anyone!!! — Stormy C.

Awesome place would recommend to anyone!!!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and super friendly! — Magaly B.

Everyone was great and super friendly!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  — Elvia A.

Everything was amazing since the first time I called to make an appointment, all staff members are very friendly and helpful. The office was super clean and nice. Nice area for my kids to wait while I was having my exam. The fastest eye exam ever. I could go on on with great things to say. I would definitely recommend this office.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was amazing all around great experience.  — Jacob H.

It was amazing all around great experience.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and very patient staff. They wer... — Cambria H.

Very efficient and very patient staff. They were friendly and the office is very bright and inviting. I was offered coffee, water and snacks the whole time I was there. What more could you ask for?

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place but I gave them 4 stars because the... — Amy M.

Great place but I gave them 4 stars because they did not call when my glasses were ready as they said they would.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Company... — Jose L.

The appointment time was executed right, and the employees were very knowledgeable and excellent. The price was acceptable. I will always recommend this TSO location

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff!! They helped me pick ... — Jamie S.

Absolutely amazing staff!! They helped me pick out new glasses! Total fashionistas that work here❤️

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewster and staff was amazing! From the fr... — Melissa W.

Dr. Brewster and staff was amazing! From the front office to the back office. Everyone was very professional and kind. As a medical professional myself that really seeks volumes! I look forward to establishing my vision exams with this location in the future!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasing and comfortable environm... — Andrew G.

It was a very pleasing and comfortable environment. The customer service was great. Eye exam was great and the staff was knowledgeable about the product.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I tried this TSO. — Sharon M.

I was very pleased with the prompt and courteous response I got when trying to get in for an eye exam on short notice. The staff is friendly and helpbul. Dr. Brewster explained every detail of the eye exam with the actual photographic results for me to see as he explained it.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!!!!  — Megan B.

This was one of the best eye doctor experiences I have had! They were so nice and made me feel so comfortable. Everything was explained well and I had no hidden fees at the end. I got my new glasses the same day as my appointment and I am so happy with them! I will be recommending them to all my friends!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience at TSO Spring - Rayford L... — Sonia C.

My overall experience at TSO Spring - Rayford Location was great. Not only its in my network but its about 5 minutes away from home. The customer service my husband and I received was very nice and professional. They made the entire experience easy and painless. They have a great selection of glasses and are their to help. The location is clean and welcoming.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment — Janice E.

Great service, professional, friendly staff. I was able to get an appointment quickly, and the eye exam was thorough. All of my questions were answered and am looking forward to continuing to use TSO Spring - Rayford Location.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice . The employees where very informati... — Alice R.

Very nice . The employees where very informative and respectful.

Mar 19, 2019