StarStarStarStarStar We love TSO Spring  — Mark L.

Beautiful, clean facility. Staff is very friendly and professional and large selection of brand name products.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always  — John P.

This may be my fifth or sixth visit to this location, and the doctor and staff are great as always. Ciarra is helpful and knowledgeable and Dr. Kim is awesome.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff, Doctor is thorough and... — Charles L.

Friendly, helpful staff, Doctor is thorough and allows for questions.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Stephanie E.

New to the area and maybe I could’ve gone elsewhere and saved some money but the people here were so kind and spoke to me on such a personal level. Great staff and nice place! I’ll definitely be back.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dr and staff — Evan M.

Friendly staff and appointment ran on time. Doctor was very thorough. Did just a basic eye exam. I was on and out quickly. I'll be back next year.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Kim and her staff are very friendly.  — Tara B.

Dr Kim and her staff are very friendly.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! Y’all made both of my... — Madison D.

Everything was wonderful! Y’all made both of my daughters comfortable and we’re very kind. The doctor was very informative and kind. Samantha was great with helping out with picking my daughters glasses. Thanks a bunch!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Wonerful people. Really helped w... — Jessica P.

Great service! Wonerful people. Really helped with my problem teeth! Payment plan is very helpful for my tight budget!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Good people. — Zeba M.

Definitely recommend TSO and Dr. Joanne. Great first visit. Thorough eye exam.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit late on a Friday afternoon — Renate B.

On January 7, 2019, after a heavy cough, the blood vessels in my left eye burst. This happened late on a Friday afternoon and my daughter discovered it when she came home from work; I hadn't even realized what happened, since there was no pain, only slight discomfort. Due to several eye issues, she insisted that I seek medical attention, but we were not sure who to see this late on a Friday , so she called this TSO office, advised of the emergency, requested that they wait for us to get there (the weather conditions were severe, with heavy rain and wind) and was assured that they would. Dr. Kim examined my eye, fortunately It was "only" burst blood vessels, which was a relief and I can never thank this TSO office enough for seeing me this late on a Friday afternoon, especially since I had never been a patient there before. Excellent customer service with a great, compassionate doctor and other employees at the Rayford location!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am never one to leave reviews but my experien... — Kendall D.

I am never one to leave reviews but my experience at TSO yesterday was fantastic. Dr. Kim and Becky were SO great. I felt like they were both very thorough and knowledgable and made my appointment fun. It wasn't all business which I appreciated. They took the time to get to get to know me. I have already recommended them to friends and will look forward to my next appointment with them!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great option in the area — Jill W.

everything high tech and clean. The doctor and support staff were great!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and user friendly persons tha... — Arnie R.

Excellent service and user friendly persons that go over and beyond the call.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Sons First Real Eye Exam — Bodie G.

My Son was Nervous when he heard the word Dr. We tried to Reassure him, that this was the best kind of Dr to go see. No Needles or pain of any kind. It took a while for him to warm up to Everyone, but they were so patient with him, and Relatable. My wife and I are Very happy with the Service Received, and will definitely return for Future Eye Exams.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Quick to the point and ... — Jennifer I.

Great customer service. Quick to the point and willing to help out with orders by price matching.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I called to make the appointment ... — Helen V.

From the time I called to make the appointment to the end, it was smooth and easy process. Love the staff at TSO Rayford

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was nice and friendly. Great atno — Marianna T.

Staff was nice and friendly. Great atmosphere

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience great staff.  — Chad R.

Great experience great staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly beautiful people. Inside and out. Imm... — Alfonzo R.

Amazingly beautiful people. Inside and out. Immediate assistance and very observant. Beautiful selections in eyewear.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very high tech, professional, and friendly — Steven K. N.

Very high tech, professional, and friendly

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Team. — Joanne H.

From the minute I walked in the door everyone was so friendly. This extended to every part of my exam. My Dr. was very caring and thorough. So Thank You ALL for a good visit. Sincerely, JoAnne Hebert.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as We walked in the door we were greete... — Brianna M.

As soon as We walked in the door we were greeted by 2 pretty young ladies who were Very helpful.all throughout the visit, and exam very explanatory and Helpful. The Dr was sweet and very personable explained the importance in all of my daughters needs.When we got back to the front the young man helping us shop for glasses helped in Every aspect.Even had the manager come over and help me apply for payment assistance, didnt go thru unfortunately, but it was Nice how helpful Everyone was!Thank ya'll So Very much!I will most definitely recommend your buisness to others!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great from start to finish!  — Nicole G.

Everything was great from start to finish!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!  — Sarah B.

All the staff were super nice and professional!! Everybody was so sweet and making sure my husband and I were comfortable! Loved my experience here :)

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful! — Jaqueline B.

Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience here — Falon C.

I had a great experience here. I was taken back right away by a sweet burnet lady when I arrived for my eye exam. The Doctor was nice and made me feel comfortable during the exam. Also, thank you Samantha for helping me find a great pair of glasses that fit my budget!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Always excellent service.... — John P.

Very friendly staff. Always excellent service.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — James D.

Dr. Kim and staff took care of my every need. I highly recommend TSO Rayford location to anyone!!!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor.  — Aimee R.

Excellent staff and doctor. Very caring and honest. They take their time and explain and answer any questions you have. Very pleased with my visit.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience I ever had! — Timothy B.

I had a wonderful experience. It has been over 2 years since I have gone to the eye doctor. This was the best experience I have ever had with a doctor. The staff was extremely knowledgeable, nice kind and even remembered my daughter name. Highly recommended!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. I do caution you to check... — Bill B.

Everything went well. I do caution you to check your automated email system. I received an automated email the evening before my appointment notifying me that I had been "declined" (from what I do not know) and that my appointment had been canceled. Had I not called I would have gone elsewhere for my exam and I would be wearing someone else's glasses.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who hasn’t had their eyes checked i... — Melanie M.

For someone who hasn’t had their eyes checked in YEARS because of fear.... the staff at TSO did an amazing job of calming and making both mine and my girls appointment fast and easy. Thank You

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TSO Spring-Rayford location — Donna C.

TSO Spring-Rayford location

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome front desk and doctor! The ladies at t... — Ashley B.

Awesome front desk and doctor! The ladies at the front were friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and very patient! I had issues with my insurance and they jumped right in to assist. When I was frustrated, they were professional and warm. Dr. Kim was very thorough, and as a new patient, I felt that she was totally invested in my eye health!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were fantastic and patient, since my mobi... — Sheron G.

Staff were fantastic and patient, since my mobility makes things a bit difficult. Friendly, warm, happy people made my first experience great!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Artereia J.

My family and I always receive exceptional service when we visit TSO Spring-Rayford. The staff are proffesional and very customer service oriented.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and friendly service. Thank you — Josue H.

Awesome and friendly service. Thank you

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous service. Nice f... — Luis M.

Very professional and courteous service. Nice facility as well. Highly recommended

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is really nice and took her time to ans... — Norma M.

Dr. Kim is really nice and took her time to answer all my concerns

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first visit to TSO on Rayfo... — Amanda B.

I really enjoyed my first visit to TSO on Rayford. The staff was extremely friendly and kind. I am so glad I chose to go here for my vision care. Thank you everyone!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of staff, very friendly and supportive — Ajay B.

Great team of staff. Very friendly and supportive.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable visit. Check in was very quick a... — Eugene N.

Very enjoyable visit. Check in was very quick and easy. The doctor was knowledgeable and very pleasant.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment i made the appointment, to comp... — Kenneth P.

From the moment i made the appointment, to completion of my exam, everyone was very nice, courteous and professional. I highly recommend tso Rayford.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly people. — Billy R.

Very nice and friendly people.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service! Very friendly staff and plea... — Chukwuma O.

Fantastic service! Very friendly staff and pleasant location for Vision Care!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and professional. Attentive to cus... — Ellen O.

Very cordial and professional. Attentive to customer/patient care and needs.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service  — Erika M.

Every Single staff was very nice and helpful! I don’t have to wait at all for my visit and had everything explained to me. I was in and out in less than an hour! And I was a NEW patient. Highly recommending this office! Great job TSO!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Fast, & Professional — David D.

Friendly, Fast, & Professional

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Quick, and Convenient — Donald P.

Quick and convenient, Dr Kim and staff were excellent, knowledgeable and efficient.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. The staff are all friendl... — Jerome J.

Wonderful experience. The staff are all friendly and helpful. Dr. Kim took her time with me and answered any question I had. Feel blessed to find a great Dr so close to home.

Apr 3, 2018