StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and all the information prov... — Rudy G.

I enjoyed my visit and all the information provided. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service evahhhh — Terrence W.

I had literally the best service from the TSO Rayford staff! They were SO very patient (indecisive here and they had no issues taking their time and helping me pick it) the doctor made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I will most definitely be coming back to this location specially to see Cierra and Rebecca!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place would recommend to anyone!!! — Stormy C.

Awesome place would recommend to anyone!!!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and super friendly! — Magaly B.

Everyone was great and super friendly!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  — Elvia A.

Everything was amazing since the first time I called to make an appointment, all staff members are very friendly and helpful. The office was super clean and nice. Nice area for my kids to wait while I was having my exam. The fastest eye exam ever. I could go on on with great things to say. I would definitely recommend this office.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was amazing all around great experience.  — Jacob H.

It was amazing all around great experience.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and very patient staff. They wer... — Cambria H.

Very efficient and very patient staff. They were friendly and the office is very bright and inviting. I was offered coffee, water and snacks the whole time I was there. What more could you ask for?

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place but I gave them 4 stars because the... — Amy M.

Great place but I gave them 4 stars because they did not call when my glasses were ready as they said they would.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Company... — Jose L.

The appointment time was executed right, and the employees were very knowledgeable and excellent. The price was acceptable. I will always recommend this TSO location

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff!! They helped me pick ... — Jamie S.

Absolutely amazing staff!! They helped me pick out new glasses! Total fashionistas that work here❤️

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewster and staff was amazing! From the fr... — Melissa W.

Dr. Brewster and staff was amazing! From the front office to the back office. Everyone was very professional and kind. As a medical professional myself that really seeks volumes! I look forward to establishing my vision exams with this location in the future!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasing and comfortable environm... — Andrew G.

It was a very pleasing and comfortable environment. The customer service was great. Eye exam was great and the staff was knowledgeable about the product.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I tried this TSO. — Sharon M.

I was very pleased with the prompt and courteous response I got when trying to get in for an eye exam on short notice. The staff is friendly and helpbul. Dr. Brewster explained every detail of the eye exam with the actual photographic results for me to see as he explained it.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!!!!  — Megan B.

This was one of the best eye doctor experiences I have had! They were so nice and made me feel so comfortable. Everything was explained well and I had no hidden fees at the end. I got my new glasses the same day as my appointment and I am so happy with them! I will be recommending them to all my friends!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience at TSO Spring - Rayford L... — Sonia C.

My overall experience at TSO Spring - Rayford Location was great. Not only its in my network but its about 5 minutes away from home. The customer service my husband and I received was very nice and professional. They made the entire experience easy and painless. They have a great selection of glasses and are their to help. The location is clean and welcoming.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment — Janice E.

Great service, professional, friendly staff. I was able to get an appointment quickly, and the eye exam was thorough. All of my questions were answered and am looking forward to continuing to use TSO Spring - Rayford Location.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice . The employees where very informati... — Alice R.

Very nice . The employees where very informative and respectful.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Jammie J.

Worked fast and efficient. Very nice and polite service

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER GOOD KUDOS — George K.

I cannot say enough about how nice and professional everyone is at both locations. I have visited both the kingwood and Rayford locations and I am amazed at the consistency I find with the employees. Also, I have what I consider a very rare situation and the doctor has always made me feel comfortable and made sure I understand everything. I am not an easy patient as I am anxious most of the time and he always takes his time to talk and explain.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the folks at TSO Spring were great!!! — Martin M.

the folks at TSO Spring were great!!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at TSO was exceptional. The offic... — Nettie B.

My experience at TSO was exceptional. The office staff was super friendly and helpful and Dr. Brewster was very friendly, kind and I felt confident in his ability. He solved my inability to see distance with a new contact prescription.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience all around — April M.

I had checked online before making my appointment for an eye exam. I chose TSO and the Rayford location due to proximity to my home and what I had read online. The staff was not only very kind and friendly, but also very knowledgeable and efficient. I was able to get a thorough exam, pick frames I liked and get the help I needed and was out within an hour. I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking to find a new optometrist and eye care staff. Great atmosphere, professional service and very personable staff. I was also very pleased with the amount of choices for frames, made making my decision a lot easier!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling was very easy. Was seen close to my... — Richard F.

Scheduling was very easy. Was seen close to my appt time and was out of there pretty quickly. Great customer service.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rayford Staff is Awesome — Claudia D.

The application online was a bit confusing if you were not the main insurance holder.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Teresa B.

I had a very good visit. The doctor was very thorough and explained everything that she was doing. After the appointment I went and started to look for the glasses that I needed to update. Pedro was a big help, since I was by myself he helped me figure out which of the three I liked would work best for the type of glasses I needed. I walked out a happy customer.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great!Samantha was great in sh... — Diana D.

The service was great! Samantha was great in showing me option. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank You

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Sebastian S.

Excellent care, friendly and professional! Prompt service, convenient location!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love TSO Spring  — Mark L.

Beautiful, clean facility. Staff is very friendly and professional and large selection of brand name products.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always  — John P.

This may be my fifth or sixth visit to this location, and the doctor and staff are great as always. Ciarra is helpful and knowledgeable and Dr. Kim is awesome.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff, Doctor is thorough and... — Charles L.

Friendly, helpful staff, Doctor is thorough and allows for questions.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Stephanie E.

New to the area and maybe I could’ve gone elsewhere and saved some money but the people here were so kind and spoke to me on such a personal level. Great staff and nice place! I’ll definitely be back.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dr and staff — Evan M.

Friendly staff and appointment ran on time. Doctor was very thorough. Did just a basic eye exam. I was on and out quickly. I'll be back next year.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Kim and her staff are very friendly.  — Tara B.

Dr Kim and her staff are very friendly.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! Y’all made both of my... — Madison D.

Everything was wonderful! Y’all made both of my daughters comfortable and we’re very kind. The doctor was very informative and kind. Samantha was great with helping out with picking my daughters glasses. Thanks a bunch!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Wonerful people. Really helped w... — Jessica P.

Great service! Wonerful people. Really helped with my problem teeth! Payment plan is very helpful for my tight budget!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Good people. — Zeba M.

Definitely recommend TSO and Dr. Joanne. Great first visit. Thorough eye exam.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit late on a Friday afternoon — Renate B.

On January 7, 2019, after a heavy cough, the blood vessels in my left eye burst. This happened late on a Friday afternoon and my daughter discovered it when she came home from work; I hadn't even realized what happened, since there was no pain, only slight discomfort. Due to several eye issues, she insisted that I seek medical attention, but we were not sure who to see this late on a Friday , so she called this TSO office, advised of the emergency, requested that they wait for us to get there (the weather conditions were severe, with heavy rain and wind) and was assured that they would. Dr. Kim examined my eye, fortunately It was "only" burst blood vessels, which was a relief and I can never thank this TSO office enough for seeing me this late on a Friday afternoon, especially since I had never been a patient there before. Excellent customer service with a great, compassionate doctor and other employees at the Rayford location!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am never one to leave reviews but my experien... — Kendall D.

I am never one to leave reviews but my experience at TSO yesterday was fantastic. Dr. Kim and Becky were SO great. I felt like they were both very thorough and knowledgable and made my appointment fun. It wasn't all business which I appreciated. They took the time to get to get to know me. I have already recommended them to friends and will look forward to my next appointment with them!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great option in the area — Jill W.

everything high tech and clean. The doctor and support staff were great!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and user friendly persons tha... — Arnie R.

Excellent service and user friendly persons that go over and beyond the call.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Sons First Real Eye Exam — Bodie G.

My Son was Nervous when he heard the word Dr. We tried to Reassure him, that this was the best kind of Dr to go see. No Needles or pain of any kind. It took a while for him to warm up to Everyone, but they were so patient with him, and Relatable. My wife and I are Very happy with the Service Received, and will definitely return for Future Eye Exams.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Quick to the point and ... — Jennifer I.

Great customer service. Quick to the point and willing to help out with orders by price matching.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I called to make the appointment ... — Helen V.

From the time I called to make the appointment to the end, it was smooth and easy process. Love the staff at TSO Rayford

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was nice and friendly. Great atno — Marianna T.

Staff was nice and friendly. Great atmosphere

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience great staff.  — Chad R.

Great experience great staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly beautiful people. Inside and out. Imm... — Alfonzo R.

Amazingly beautiful people. Inside and out. Immediate assistance and very observant. Beautiful selections in eyewear.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very high tech, professional, and friendly — Steven K. N.

Very high tech, professional, and friendly

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Team. — Joanne H.

From the minute I walked in the door everyone was so friendly. This extended to every part of my exam. My Dr. was very caring and thorough. So Thank You ALL for a good visit. Sincerely, JoAnne Hebert.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as We walked in the door we were greete... — Brianna M.

As soon as We walked in the door we were greeted by 2 pretty young ladies who were Very helpful.all throughout the visit, and exam very explanatory and Helpful. The Dr was sweet and very personable explained the importance in all of my daughters needs.When we got back to the front the young man helping us shop for glasses helped in Every aspect.Even had the manager come over and help me apply for payment assistance, didnt go thru unfortunately, but it was Nice how helpful Everyone was!Thank ya'll So Very much!I will most definitely recommend your buisness to others!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great from start to finish!  — Nicole G.

Everything was great from start to finish!

Nov 11, 2018