StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and servic... — Karen D.

Very friendly and professional staff and services!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. My 2 sons & I were in & out ... — Whitney M.

Excellent service. My 2 sons & I were in & out with very little waiting time!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Make current, and potential patients want to be th — Edward W.

My comments are not related to optics as in eye exams, or frame choises. My comments regard the optics of your establishment. In my opinion having been in the competitive world of retail for many years; you could pay more attention to the optics of your establishment. Understanding you are relocating two doors over in the same building. One could take stock in decor. Updating furnishings throughout. Utilizing updated lighting. Creating an updated environment for patients, and those accompanying patients. Improving visuals in the lobby, and in examining area. Creating an environment people perceive as inviting, informative, and interesting. Give yourself a chance to compete. I’m sure you can put yourself on the right footing.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to ever get an eye exam. The doc... — Kayla H.

The best place to ever get an eye exam. The doctor is perfect and the employees are super helpful.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and patient. I tend ... — Amber A.

Everyone was very friendly and patient. I tend to ramble and no one cut me off and they listened to my concerns. Major props to the gentleman who helped pick out my frames. I’m sure I tried on every pair and he was so helpful and patient.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait — Erica F.

Was seen immediately and everyone was very friendly.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service experience that I have experienced... — Dekendrick S.

Best service experience that I have experienced at a TSO location.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rate People!! — Lynette S.

Wonderful, caring, professional people. I have never felt rushed during an appointment and feel like they take the time to make sure any and all concerns are covered.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Josh A.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I have not had an eye exam done since I was in elementary school. I wasn’t a very good patient after getting my eyes dilated but the staff remained very professional. I highly recommend this location of TSO.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff!  — Raegan G.

Friendly staff! Dr. Keeney was knowledgeable and friendly too.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always on time, very pleasant.  — Tressa H.

As always on time, very pleasant.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent well managed and great use of time  — John F.

excellent well managed and great use of time

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had an amazing experience. We will be back f... — Matthew B.

We had an amazing experience. We will be back for sure.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love seeing Dr Keeny. Love the staff and... — Gina S.

Always love seeing Dr Keeny. Love the staff and care is exceptional.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly with a staff willing to help. Exc... — Russell M.

Very friendly with a staff willing to help. Excellent service.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service across the board — Sandra R.

As soon as I walked in the door, someone greeted me. Then another person was making eye contact and asking how they could help me and did I have an appointment. I had been in the building less than 15 seconds. That set the pace for the rest of my time there. Everyone knew their job and did it with exactness. Each person was friendly and worked calmly and efficiently. The doctor was informative and thorough. When it came to choosing frames, I felt the young lady went overboard in helping me make a selection with which I would be satisfied. The whole office visit was spectacular. I am very pleased to be a customer of TSO Silsbee. This team was tremendous. I am writing this in comparison to the routine customer service in almost any business you go into. Please continue this great service you give across the board.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Averie is a minor who came in and she is very n... — Averie Z.

Averie is a minor who came in and she is very nervous at dr appointments. You guys did great at making her feel good and to stay excited about her visit.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the Dr.. she was very thorough.. explai... — Vonda B.

I loved the Dr.. she was very thorough.. explained everything in detail and made sure i understood.. the staff was very nice!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit - enjoyed personable optometris... — Ila J.

Excellent visit - enjoyed personable optometrist. 30

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff that I have had contact w... — Laura G.

The doctors and staff that I have had contact with at TSO Silsbee has always shown professionalism and caring for me and my family.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the services I receive at t... — Donna M.

Always pleased with the services I receive at the Silsbee TSO.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly,knowledgeable service!! — Richard B.

Fast friendly,knowledgeable service!!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place Around — Billy E.

Great customer service, helped me get the perfect perscription as my eyes are very unique. Helped me decide between glasses and contacts to better suit my needs. Very convenient for scheduling etc.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to different optical places never g... — Cindy M.

I have been to different optical places never get to where I can see both close and far away clearly until I went here. They do a great job at accomplishing the perfect vision. Thank you so much

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are always super friendly and... — Natalie J.

Doctors and staff are always super friendly and knowledgeable! They are great my children too (ages 9 and 8).

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with my visit to TSO — Marla B.

I was very pleased with my visit to TSO. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Lam was great! Thanks so much!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere and the service I’d Great! — Jill G.

Love the atmosphere and the service I’d Great!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Delino!  — Sarah W.

Love Dr Delino! I was able to see her on a Saturday so I didn't have to miss any time at work. She is very thorough and explains everything so well. I will be sending my family and friends to TSO!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Great, friendly staff. — Krysta U.

Excellent service! Great, friendly staff.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! i have been to several eye ... — Brandi B.

I love this office! i have been to several eye doctors/offices and this by far my favorite. i use both Dr's. and they are both GREAT!!!!!!!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Every ques... — Ellen T.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Every question i ask they explained. They also brought up some things i hadnt thought about.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group of folks. Prompt, court... — James C.

Very professional group of folks. Prompt, courteous, and explained things where I could understand. Definitely recommend Silsbee TSO to anyone needing an optometrist.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Robert M.

My wife is getting an eye exam in a few weeks.She looked at glasses for herself. Didn’t find any. Not a very big selection. Why don’t you keep a bigger selection for men and women?

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place , nice staff . — Paul B.

Great place , nice staff .

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Doc D!!!  — Martha B.

Absolutely love Doc D!!!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure — Alan C.

It is always a pleasure visiting your clinic. You and all your staff are friendly and helpfull. I hope that your expansion goes according to plan and you get the style and comfort that you deserve

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was awesome! The ladies working... — Tammy T.

My appointment was awesome! The ladies working were all so pleasant! Love Dr. Delino!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mike leckelt — Micheal L.

Great staff and very knowledgeable people.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with the professionalism and... — Karen C.

I'm very satisfied with the professionalism and the thoroughness of my annual exam. However, unlike the previous years, this year they said I needed to pay a co-pay and my insurance coverage and company hasn't changed. When I got back to my office I checked with our HR/Insurance clerk and she showed me our paperwork and it shows we have 0 deductible and exams are covered 100%, so I'm unsure as to why your records show I needed a co-pays?

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keeney was very knowledgeable and helpful. ... — David B.

Dr. Keeney was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! No wait time with a appoi... — Lacey T.

Super friendly staff! No wait time with a appointment. Was my first exam in 15+ yrs and Dr. Lam was wonderful!!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love being able to make an appointment online! — Jana M.

Love being able to make an appointment online!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheyenne B.

Service great as usual. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vice President TRIPLE S INDUSTRIAL — Richard S.

Great Service with a smile 😁

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved how good everyone was with my nervous 4 y... — Jaylee S.

Loved how good everyone was with my nervous 4 year old!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the Receptionist to the Dr. were ... — Rhonda T.

Everyone from the Receptionist to the Dr. were very informative & helpful. It was a great experience.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience — Kent S.

A very positive experience

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders — Boyd L.

Really don't care about all of the reminders, once is more than enough.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing — Ari'onna R.

The eye doctor was absolutely amazing and the lady who helped my daughter learn to put her contacts in and take them out was super amazing and had the patience that is expected. It took my daughter over an hour to get her contacts in and the lady never once lost her patience or got frustrated, instead she cheered her on and give her a lot of helpful tips. We will never use another facility for our eye care needs.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend TSO Silsbee — Alisa N.

Always enjoy my visit to TSO Silsbee. Staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Keeney listens to your concerns and addresses them.

Jan 26, 2018