StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are professional and pro... — SHASHI V.

Everyone in the office are professional and provide service with a smile.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this location are extremely kind an... — LETICIA V.

Everyone at this location are extremely kind and professional! Dr. Montemayor is extremely thorough and kind. Love that I always see the same smiling faces. Tommi is always a great help!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed My Experience — GEORGE D.

The Optometrist was extremely professional and made sure I had answers to all my questions. Picking the frames can be tedious, but with staff help was enjoyable.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick courteous knowledgeable staff — THOMAS C.

Quick courteous knowledgeable staff

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, helpful and profess... — DEBBI S.

Everyone is very friendly, helpful and professional.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very helpful people. They take tim... — JACKIE A.

Friendly and very helpful people. They take time with you to make everything just right.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!  — KATRINA W.

Everyone was amazing as normal from check in to checkout. The ladies at front desk, the physician, and the customer service employees that help with ordering glasses. This is my second year with this office and I wouldn’t change to any where else.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome! — GLENNYS A.

The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Montemayor was wonderful! T

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service — RAY T.

Fast and friendly service, no one trying to sell you frames or services you don’t want or need. Great atmosphere

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff!  — LEXIS R.

The staff was so helpful when I came in with my newborn baby, from the moment I walked in I felt very well taken care of. Both the doctor and all staff were very accommodating to both my son and I. I appreciate it more than I can express!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office people help you with technical questions... — ENRIQUE I.

Office people help you with technical questions, inform you and explains you about all details and very friendly manner and very professional all of them!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around service! — CONNIE M.

Excellent all around service!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people make the place ! — RANDY JR. S.

I have been going to TSO since I was 12 years old. They have taken great care of my eyewear needs. The people from the receptionist, to the doctors and the eyewear specialists at the Rosenberg location are the best. Thanks TSO!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when my family and I ... — IRMA T.

Always a great experience when my family and I come in. No wait time, very friendly employees and the doctors are amazing.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the service I receive... — MARGARITA C.

I was very satisfied with the service I received. The staff was friendly and the doctor was very informative.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, very professional. Staff was very helpf... — ALEXANDER D.

Clean, very professional. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions and very informative .

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service & the best quality lense... — ANNA H.

Great Customer Service & the best quality lenses compared to other places

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say? The entire experience was outs... — WILLIAM K.

What can I say? The entire experience was outstanding. Great people and service.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was very friendly and professional — VANCE S.

Appointment was very friendly and professional

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ms. Linda, she’s amazing. Dr. Spragin’s ... — MONIQUE W.

I love Ms. Linda, she’s amazing. Dr. Spragin’s is thorough and awesome! Been coming to this office for years. Will continue to come.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was timely. Staff was very informat... — NATASHA C.

Appointment was timely. Staff was very informative.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with office, doctor, and staff. Th... — ELLISON K.

Very pleased with office, doctor, and staff. Thank you for a great visit!!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at the TSO Rosenberg is awesom... — JUDY Y.

The entire staff at the TSO Rosenberg is awesome! They’re kind and helpful! The doctors are top notch! I highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of an eye doctor.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient, fast and easy to get to!!  — KATHIE B.

Very convenient, fast and easy to get to!!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Pediatric Eye Doctor — KENNETH M.

Wonderful Pediatric Eye Doctor

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone there for more than 6 years — ROSANA D.

Very kind and friendly staff on each step of your visit. Doctors are very professional and helpful.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, they solved my problem... — PHILLIP B.

Courteous, professional, they solved my problem.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service — ALAN R.

I was very pleased with the professional (yet friendly) service I was provided!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were very impressed with our v... — KIM M.

My husband and I were very impressed with our visit. Really liked the doctor. The person that helped us pick out our glasses really went above and beyond helping with insurance as well as finding just the right pair of glasses for us. We have not gotten them yet, but are excited for them to come In.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service  — HOLLY F.

I've been coming to TSO - Rosenberg for years and the care and service is always excellent. Everything is explained in a manner that is easy to understand and Dr. Montemayor always takes the time to answer all my questions.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good customer service — NANCY N.

All staff members were helpful.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff — SARAH M.

Everyone is pleasant. The office is always clean and comfortable. Love the personal touches. Great doctors.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The eye doctor knew what she was talking about ... — SHELLY S.

The eye doctor knew what she was talking about and answered all of my questions.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very helpful , friendly, clean, proffe... — CATHY K.

Everyone very helpful , friendly, clean, proffessional

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From check in through the appointment everyone ... — TIM R.

From check in through the appointment everyone was professional and pleasant.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARTY R.

Excellent service and the employees are very polite and helpful.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional and hel... — RUBEN D.

Everyone was very nice and professional and helpful, will come back again.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Appointment was scheduled o... — LESLIE S.

Excellent service. Appointment was scheduled over the phone, I was tended to as soon as I walked in the door. The doctor saw me on time and was thorough, listening to all of my questions and concerns and at no time did I feel rushed.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were super friendly and help me with any q... — SAMANTHA L.

They were super friendly and help me with any questions that I had .

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been here twice as I just moved to ... — DEBORAH M.

I have only been here twice as I just moved to the area a year ago. each time They have taken care of me right away. Every person there is very professional and nice

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service great staff  — BYRON J.

Excellent service great staff

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment. I love the staff at ... — ELENA L.

Very friendly environment. I love the staff at my local TSO, they make sure I’m very well taken care of. I have experienced the open communication between dr and staff and staff with staff. Pleasant experience.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is ver courteous and professional.  — LEONARD G.

Everyone is ver courteous and professional.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Roland G. Montemayor takes ... — Randy H.

Great staff and Dr. Roland G. Montemayor takes his time with you to explain all testing and what is best for your eyecare.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!!! — DENISE C.

I look forward to my visits at TSO every year. Dr. Montemayor, Dr.Shaub are excellent. They take time to really listen and come up with solutions that work for your lifestyle. The best part of the visit is actually with Tommie when picking out and fitting eyeglasses!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and the location is g... — ELIZABETH G.

Everyone is very friendly and the location is great for us! We only need yearly visits but it was nice to be informed of the change or no change and what was needed or not needed.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and the locati... — DOMINIC G.

Everyone is always very friendly and the location is great for us!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!!! — CASEY C.

Great Experience!!! I have been to Eye Doctors in the past and haven’t had the best experience, but this one was awesome!!! The staff was super helpful, the first person you see was super friendly and the doctor didn’t make me feel dumb. She was super sweet and helpful when I had questions. She also didn’t make me feel terrible when I told her that sometimes I didn’t have the best habits of while wearing my contacts. The last doctor I saw I felt like was scolding me and made me feel terrible. Great Doctor! Great Helpful staff!!! I will definitely recommend them and come back in the future!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for sure; I feel like I’m vis... — ROXANNE S.

Excellent service for sure; I feel like I’m visiting friends in addition to getting new glasses 👓.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a sore / red eye that had been scratched.... — STACY B.

I had a sore / red eye that had been scratched. The location was able to squeeze me into the schedule in a timely manner.

Aug 6, 2018