StarStarStarStarStar We are happy with the service provided by every... — SHASHI V.

We are happy with the service provided by everyone including Dr. Roland Montgomer.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — HOLLY F.

The office truly does a great job. I always feel like I’m listened to, all my questions and concerns are addressed, and I leave knowing that my eye health is the best of hands.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment, friendly staff and ... — JESSICA W.

Easy to get an appointment, friendly staff and doctors who explain things in an understandable way.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — LAUREN C.

Excellent service. Called for an appointment and got in the next day. Staff was all very friendly and really enjoyed the way they too the time to explain the exam. They would great with my daughter as well.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with such great care from the mom... — VERONICA C.

I was treated with such great care from the moment I made my appointment to the time I ordered my glasses.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — ANNA C.

I’ve been going to TSO since I got glasses in first grade. Dr. Montemayor is still there. The staff are very personable and know costumers by name.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional. The staff is always v... — SUSAN M.

Always very professional. The staff is always very courteous!!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This staff was very courteous & professional in... — MARVIN F.

This staff was very courteous & professional in every way, that in itself made my visit very comfortable & pleasant.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and helpful.  — BRENT H.

Everyone very friendly and helpful.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and I was able to make my a... — VANESSA L.

Very friendly staff and I was able to make my appointment in the time frame I requested.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and doctors are welcoming and ... — MICHAEL B.

The entire staff and doctors are welcoming and knowledgeable

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! — SHANE B.

Good job! Good staff. Good service. Offered a discount without my asking.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and products  — ERIC H.

Tommy, the lady that has been helping my family for the last year and a half is very nice. But everyone is great. Thank you so much..

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been trying to find a contact that will fi... — SANDRA K.

I've been trying to find a contact that will fit me since Sept. 2019. Although it has not been easy to schedule follow-up appointments due to 3 pre-planned trips, the process was not progressing at all. At one point, I was told it would take about a week to receive the prescribed strength contact for one eye. After more that 2 weeks passed without notification, I called to check. It seems the prescription in this particular lens was difficult to obtain. After the long wait, the lenses were still very uncomfortable. My third pair of trials seem to be comfortable to move forward with. However, the prescription will need to be tweaked a bit. None the less, I appreciate the thorough fitting process. I just never expected it to take almost 4 months to get to this point.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very caring, thorough, and professi... — CAROL LYNN A.

Everyone is very caring, thorough, and professional.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TSO has a wonderful staff that takes their time... — SANDRA M.

TSO has a wonderful staff that takes their time to inform you of every step of your appointment. I did not feel rushed. I felt all my questions were answered.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly! They were ver... — BRANDI D.

Everyone is so nice and friendly! They were very attentive and very welcoming. The office was very clean and organized. I highly recommend this office.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at TSO is always very friendly and hel... — ELIZABETH M.

The team at TSO is always very friendly and helpful. My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Montemayor for many years. I have even referred my parents to him and anyone else who asks who we see for eye care.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointments, very knowledgeable, frien... — GLENNYS A.

Timely appointments, very knowledgeable, friendly doctor. The location is very convenient.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and efficient staff. They get you in ... — JULIANA J.

Very nice and efficient staff. They get you in and out

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, professional and efficient! — ERMA H.

Very thorough, professional and efficient!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and Staff — LUKE S.

My son is 6 years old and this was his first professional eye exam. Dr. Montemayor was amazing. The staff were all so friendly and extremely helpful.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I woke up with something stuck in my eyelid. I ... — NICOLE E.

I woke up with something stuck in my eyelid. I was able to make an appointment and see the doctor first thing in the morning. They were really helpful and it was really easy to get the appointment just when I needed it. The doctor was super friendly and is actually one of the best doctors I’ve ever had in terms of communication skills. I don’t know what I would’ve done without them.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted when I walked in the door and wa... — RAYMOND H.

I was greeted when I walked in the door and was treated professionally. The exam was through and the results were explained in language that I could understand.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar extremely friendly and professional — SHELLY S.

extremely friendly and professional

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service, Clean, and friend... — VALERIE B.

Exceptional customer service, Clean, and friend staff and Dr.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been with TSO for years and always receive... — CHERYL H.

I’ve been with TSO for years and always receive great and friendly service.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Kind  — VALERIE C.

TSO was very professional and kind. I didnt wait long to get my yearly eye exam and renew my contacts. I didnt get glasses, but TSO appeared to have a good selection of frames. I recommend TSO! No complaints.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. They were on time for... — THERESA B.

Great customer service. They were on time for scheduled appointment. The doctor was very detailed in explaining what was going on with simplicity and patience.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted as soon as I came in and the sale... — STACEY C.

I was greeted as soon as I came in and the salesperson got me started on my paperwork since the desk worker was occupied. Everyone treated me with professionalism and kindness. I’ve been coming here for three years and refer friends here. I always receive personalized attention.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from as soon as you walk in — BYRON J.

Great customer service from as soon as you walk into the door to when you have completed your visit and walk out. Just a great and awesome experience.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star, definitely my experience was great. W... — JOHNNIE H.

5 star, definitely my experience was great. Will continue to use TSO.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in to the minute you wal... — ELSA A.

From the time you walk in to the minute you walk out the doctor and staff are very polite, friendly, and willing to help and assist you in all areas. They make you fill welcomed. Dr. Schaub, Ms. Tommie, and Mr. John, especially.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is nice and courteous and assists in brea... — MICHAEL T.

Staff is nice and courteous and assists in breaking down insurance eligiblities

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly  — LORETTA H.

Very friendly and efficient. I feel like they know what they are doing

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around experience! — CHRISTOPHER W.

The staff here is great and I had a wonderful experience!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr very friendly and very knowledgeab... — LOUIS B.

Staff and Dr very friendly and very knowledgeable. Made my first visit easy.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and supportive.  — ENRIQUE T.

Very friendly and supportive.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant.  — TERRY F.

The staff is always pleasant. I got in at my appointment time without having to wait and am pleased with the results.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — PALOMA R.

Appointments are easy to make and the doctor is always on time and efficient.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — SANDRA F.

Very friendly and helpful

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOANNA L.

Everyone was very pleasant, made me feel like I’ve been there many times.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M and entire staff are wonderful and a plea... — CAROL LYNN A.

Dr. M and entire staff are wonderful and a pleasure to deal with at eye appointments!

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALEXIS L.

Always a pleasure, great with my kids

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, great with my kids. — GREYSON L.

Always a pleasure, great with my kids.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Montemayor was very nice and explained every... — JACQUELINE G.

Dr Montemayor was very nice and explained everything he did and saw which I found very helpful and the range of glasses he sold was very good also

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Montemayor is our favorite and he is always... — JEANETTE N.

Dr. Montemayor is our favorite and he is always very patient, helpful, caring and very nice to the whole family. We love him and we only go there to see him for our eyes.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with service and doctor as well as s... — RANDALL P.

Very happy with service and doctor as well as staff very attentive .

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vu and the entire staff were very helpful an... — JULIANNA L.

Dr Vu and the entire staff were very helpful and informative to my daughter. She was trying contacts for the first time and everyone was so helpful with this transition.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Vu were extremely helpful and ... — NATHAN L.

The staff and Dr Vu were extremely helpful and thorough with my son. He felt very comfortable and well informed after his visit.

Jul 11, 2019