StarStarStarStarStar Great all around experience! — CHRISTOPHER W.

The staff here is great and I had a wonderful experience!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr very friendly and very knowledgeab... — LOUIS B.

Staff and Dr very friendly and very knowledgeable. Made my first visit easy.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and supportive.  — ENRIQUE T.

Very friendly and supportive.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant.  — TERRY F.

The staff is always pleasant. I got in at my appointment time without having to wait and am pleased with the results.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — PALOMA R.

Appointments are easy to make and the doctor is always on time and efficient.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — SANDRA F.

Very friendly and helpful

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOANNA L.

Everyone was very pleasant, made me feel like I’ve been there many times.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M and entire staff are wonderful and a plea... — CAROL LYNN A.

Dr. M and entire staff are wonderful and a pleasure to deal with at eye appointments!

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALEXIS L.

Always a pleasure, great with my kids

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, great with my kids. — GREYSON L.

Always a pleasure, great with my kids.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Montemayor was very nice and explained every... — JACQUELINE G.

Dr Montemayor was very nice and explained everything he did and saw which I found very helpful and the range of glasses he sold was very good also

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Montemayor is our favorite and he is always... — JEANETTE N.

Dr. Montemayor is our favorite and he is always very patient, helpful, caring and very nice to the whole family. We love him and we only go there to see him for our eyes.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with service and doctor as well as s... — RANDALL P.

Very happy with service and doctor as well as staff very attentive .

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vu and the entire staff were very helpful an... — JULIANNA L.

Dr Vu and the entire staff were very helpful and informative to my daughter. She was trying contacts for the first time and everyone was so helpful with this transition.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Vu were extremely helpful and ... — NATHAN L.

The staff and Dr Vu were extremely helpful and thorough with my son. He felt very comfortable and well informed after his visit.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and quick and easy. Doctor was ve... — KATHIE O.

Great service and quick and easy. Doctor was very thorough and made sure that I understood everything.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire TSO is very nice and friendly. Docto... — YESENIA J.

The entire TSO is very nice and friendly. Doctor Montemayor is awesome, he’s been my eye doctor since I was a teenager.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Doctors are very thorough and care... — NATHAN D.

Great place. Doctors are very thorough and care about you.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Kept Secret ... — BRITTNEY M.

Very nice staff and quick service, even getting my contacts in. Way better than Pearle Vision!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and very informative... — GERADETTE B.

Excellent customer service and very informative doctor.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience coming in having my ey... — EUGENE L.

Always a good experience coming in having my eyes checked here at TSO-Rosenberg.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TSC'S staff and support people — JAMES A.

I was treated well and was not put on "hold". I've always been treated right and will continue to use TSC for my eye examinations.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are professional and pro... — SHASHI V.

Everyone in the office are professional and provide service with a smile.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this location are extremely kind an... — LETICIA V.

Everyone at this location are extremely kind and professional! Dr. Montemayor is extremely thorough and kind. Love that I always see the same smiling faces. Tommi is always a great help!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed My Experience — GEORGE D.

The Optometrist was extremely professional and made sure I had answers to all my questions. Picking the frames can be tedious, but with staff help was enjoyable.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick courteous knowledgeable staff — THOMAS C.

Quick courteous knowledgeable staff

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, helpful and profess... — DEBBI S.

Everyone is very friendly, helpful and professional.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very helpful people. They take tim... — JACKIE A.

Friendly and very helpful people. They take time with you to make everything just right.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!  — KATRINA W.

Everyone was amazing as normal from check in to checkout. The ladies at front desk, the physician, and the customer service employees that help with ordering glasses. This is my second year with this office and I wouldn’t change to any where else.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome! — GLENNYS A.

The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Montemayor was wonderful! T

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service — RAY T.

Fast and friendly service, no one trying to sell you frames or services you don’t want or need. Great atmosphere

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff!  — LEXIS R.

The staff was so helpful when I came in with my newborn baby, from the moment I walked in I felt very well taken care of. Both the doctor and all staff were very accommodating to both my son and I. I appreciate it more than I can express!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office people help you with technical questions... — ENRIQUE I.

Office people help you with technical questions, inform you and explains you about all details and very friendly manner and very professional all of them!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around service! — CONNIE M.

Excellent all around service!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people make the place ! — RANDY JR. S.

I have been going to TSO since I was 12 years old. They have taken great care of my eyewear needs. The people from the receptionist, to the doctors and the eyewear specialists at the Rosenberg location are the best. Thanks TSO!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when my family and I ... — IRMA T.

Always a great experience when my family and I come in. No wait time, very friendly employees and the doctors are amazing.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the service I receive... — MARGARITA C.

I was very satisfied with the service I received. The staff was friendly and the doctor was very informative.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, very professional. Staff was very helpf... — ALEXANDER D.

Clean, very professional. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions and very informative .

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service & the best quality lense... — ANNA H.

Great Customer Service & the best quality lenses compared to other places

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say? The entire experience was outs... — WILLIAM K.

What can I say? The entire experience was outstanding. Great people and service.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was very friendly and professional — VANCE S.

Appointment was very friendly and professional

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ms. Linda, she’s amazing. Dr. Spragin’s ... — MONIQUE W.

I love Ms. Linda, she’s amazing. Dr. Spragin’s is thorough and awesome! Been coming to this office for years. Will continue to come.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was timely. Staff was very informat... — NATASHA C.

Appointment was timely. Staff was very informative.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with office, doctor, and staff. Th... — ELLISON K.

Very pleased with office, doctor, and staff. Thank you for a great visit!!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at the TSO Rosenberg is awesom... — JUDY Y.

The entire staff at the TSO Rosenberg is awesome! They’re kind and helpful! The doctors are top notch! I highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of an eye doctor.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient, fast and easy to get to!!  — KATHIE B.

Very convenient, fast and easy to get to!!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Pediatric Eye Doctor — KENNETH M.

Wonderful Pediatric Eye Doctor

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone there for more than 6 years — ROSANA D.

Very kind and friendly staff on each step of your visit. Doctors are very professional and helpful.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, they solved my problem... — PHILLIP B.

Courteous, professional, they solved my problem.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service — ALAN R.

I was very pleased with the professional (yet friendly) service I was provided!

Dec 7, 2018