StarStarStarStarStar First time coming to TSO in College Station had... — Mary Jane V.

First time coming to TSO in College Station had a wonderful experience and will keep coming here for my checkups

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! Everyone is so friendly andDr.... — Cathy C.

Very impressed! Everyone is so friendly andDr.House is great and explains everything in detail! I can’t wait for my new glasses! Karli did an awesome job in finding the perfect pair and fit!!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. House is an amazing eye doctor. He and his ... — Kaitlyn F.

Dr. House is an amazing eye doctor. He and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable. I have very unuasual bad vision and I have argued with eye doctors throughout my whole life because they don’t understand the way it works. Dr. House has taken the time to understand how my eyes and brain communicate. He has been able to help me more than any other eye doctor ever has. I have been seeing him for years and I will continue to see him as long as I can. He stays up to date on all of the latest research and technology. I highly recommend him and his staff. They are great at helping you pick out the perfect pair of glasses as well. It usually takes me less than 5 minutes to pick out my new pair because they take the time to understand exactly what you want and what works best for you.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emory C.

I am Everett (Emory E. ______, Jr.). My wife and I switched appointment times because she completed her paperwork before I completed mine. My wait time would have been less than 10 minutes if we had not switched. The office staff, technical staff and Dr. House were very courteous and professional. I will return to TSO of College Station South when I have eye concerns or need my eyes re-examined. My experience was very good and the information from Dr. House was appreciated. Thanks, Everett

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon House and his staff are the most skille... — Dennis M.

Dr. Jon House and his staff are the most skilled and most technologically up to date eye care professionals in the Brazos Valley.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and kind professionals  — Laura K.

Dr. House and the staff at TSO exceed expectations. I always receive an extremely thorough exam during which my questions and concerns are heard and answered. My kids love Dr. House as well. Great family-centered practice! Sweet and caring professionals!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Dr. House as usual! Always ... — Mark K.

Great service from Dr. House as usual! Always willing to go the extra mile!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing digits and staff!! — Karen S.

Amazing digits and staff!!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bloomberg was very thorough with my exam. ... — Susanne M.

Dr. Bloomberg was very thorough with my exam. I have a lot of eye issues, and she addressed each one of them. Very professional!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is amazing. Everyone is very fri... — Johnny R.

The staff here is amazing. Everyone is very friendly and does a great job of answering any questions I have.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will always be a patient here! — Cheryl B.

Wonderful staff and the doctor was as nice if she could be into the great job!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot thank you enough for your patience wit... — Kaleb V.

I cannot thank you enough for your patience with my 13 year old son as he was trying to put in contact for the first time. Everyone was so encouraging and patient with him. The level of service was way beyond my expectations. Thank you!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr Bloomberg was very helpful ... — Avery H.

Friendly staff. Dr Bloomberg was very helpful and took her time explaining things

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but warm. Knows the product. ... — Pat M.

Very professional but warm. Knows the product. Dr. House is the best.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff at TSO.Thouro... — James H.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff at TSO. Thourough examination and answered my questions .

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr House and his staff are the best optometrist... — Vern B.

Dr House and his staff are the best optometrists in the Bryan Collage Station area hands down in my opinion .Professional and courteous, and willing to work you in on the event of an emergency.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

Everybody I dealt with was super friendly. Great experience.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Nice facility. Excellent dr — Laura D.

Friendly staff. Nice facility. Excellent dr

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the atmosphere. — James M.

Loved the atmosphere. Everyone was super friendly

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was expecting to see Dr. House. The doctor... — Diane G.

I was expecting to see Dr. House. The doctor saw is not listed on the website. I was not sale to check her bio before I got there. She also made some decisions about what I should do and was obviously surprised when I didn't follow her recommendation. Since she never measured my reading correction, I'll be interested in seeing how the glasses perform.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please work to access Bryan office records — Amanda D.

Service was great, but I would have been fully satisfied if ALL of my records from the Bryan office were available for the doctor to review. I wouldn't have transferred to the other office if I had known that wouldn't be the case. It seems a bit inadequate that the two offices are considered the same practice but cannot access each other's records.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... The Doctor was over the top... — John T.

Great experience... The Doctor was over the top... the tech with the machines did great... and Melinda the artist with being very attentive in helping with the frames lenses and very personable.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and nice. Doctor was ve... — Randy S.

Staff very professional and nice. Doctor was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well. All the equipment was state of the art. Office was new and very nice.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. House is amazing! Everyone at the office i... — Matthew Y.

Dr. House is amazing! Everyone at the office is very friendly and professional.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my eyes were normal! — Rachael K.

I learned soooo much from an eye exam that I thought would be perfectly normaI. I wish I had gone much sooner. Headache's, dizziness, and feeling faint after looking at a computer screen too long will soon be a thing of the past thanks to Dr. House. If you need someone who takes their time and listens to you, TSO will not disappoint. Not sure why I did not do this sooner.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. House  — Terry W.

Dr. House is the most thorough eye doctor that I've ever been to. He is very detailed with his exam and explains each step of his examination. I Highly recommend him to young and old.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent and went beyond my expe... — Benny K.

The staff was excellent and went beyond my expectations to make my appointment and fit me with the best glasses. Dr House cares about his patients and his staff. His attention to detail made me very comfortable.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, friendly staff and very helpf... — Joyce B.

Very nice office, friendly staff and very helpful when choosing new glasses.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! — Jerry H.

From the reminder calls to the way I was treated the moment I walked in the office, I felt very well taken care of. The professionalism coupled with the attention to the smallest of details made my visit very worthwhile!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah W.

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Worked the order to save me the most money.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and was able to get me i... — Genevra L.

Great customer service and was able to get me in quickly! Not thrilled I have to now wear glasses full time but they are going to be cute and the people were wonderful!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly — Joshua A.

The place is very nice, they have coffee and water in case you're thirsty, and it's very modern looking. The staff was friendly and ready to offer us a deal on my husband's contacts. I would definitely recommend this establishment to others!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office!!! — Brett M.

The office was spotless, the staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful, and Dr. House did an amazing job explaining everything from potential future eye health risks to contact lens-prescription options in a very clear manner. I am now going to have the rest of my family and friends go there!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I miss talking but they did great — Mary G.

I miss talking but they did great

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Derek G.

Dr. house was very thorough and made things very easy to understand and took the time to make sure that i got the best prescription for what i needed

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing place! When you walk in, the... — Amy Y.

Absolutely amazing place! When you walk in, there's a keurig for coffee and tiny fridge with waters. The place is very clean and quiet. Staff are nice, attentive, knowledgeable and good at their jobs, making each process effortless. Dr. House is the most knowledgeable & thorough eye doctor I've ever encountered. I'm extremely picky and OCD with details and this place aced everything. Very impressed! Will be changing my kiddos over to this office as well!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care around for over 50 years — William Blake M.

Doctors are great- they ask good questions and listen to answers to come up with best approach to my problems. Exams were easy but thorough. Very knowledgeable and they explain well so I could make informed choices. The technicians were equally impressive, with engaging yet professional demeanor and very high levels of skill and experience. I got exactly what I needed very easily and at a competitive price. They handled my insurance to get me the best deal.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Assistance in my Time of Need — Wes K.

I have had perfect vision my entire life until 1 week before my appointment. Things changed for me quickly and the TSO Staff got me in immediately, diagnosed my problem and set the wheels in motion to get things corrected. The professionalism, compassion and passion they all showed for their job was exemplary. They put me at ease, explained the situation and then got things moving with the specialists I needed. God Bless these professionals.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. House was so nice and friendly! — Kathryn J.

Dr. House was so nice and friendly!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and Knowledgeable — Donovan S.

Best optometrist visit I have had, Staff where friendly and helpful. Everything was explained to me and I am happy with my prescription.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. House and his staff find a great balance be... — Christopher B.

Dr. House and his staff find a great balance between friendly and professional. I received the best service I have experienced getting glasses and contacts.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr House always goes the extra mile answering a... — Mark K.

Dr House always goes the extra mile answering all my questions. His level of professionalism is matched only by his joyful attitude. Wouldn't trust my vision to anyone else...and as an airline pilot, that is saying a lot!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I've ever had! — Beckie O.

In the past, all of my eye exams have been a rushed in and out "routine" visit. Dr. House took the time to explain every part of the exam and the results. The technology they have is extremely precise in looking at all aspects of the eyes. I learned a lot of things that I never knew before. Dr. House and his staff are so friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire visit. They were all very patient and even spent time to help me pick out frames that would work well with my prescription. I would definitely recommend them!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald B.

great service. very friendly.. took time to explain test results . felt comfortable talking to Dr. House and his staff.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very friendly and knowledgeab... — Stacy G.

Wonderful staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Staff was nice and the Dr... — Carriesha W.

Everything was great. Staff was nice and the Dr. was very informative.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. House and his staff are great! They taught... — Alex P.

Dr. House and his staff are great! They taught me how to put contacts on and off, helped me pick out a pair of glasses, and were very patient. Everyone worked together to not only make sure I had a professional eye exam, but also to make the exam a fun experience.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and explained all procedu... — Holley H.

Everyone was friendly and explained all procedures or Dr. House was very clear on all of his explainations of everything. One of the best experiences I have had.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr House is amazing — Kylie S.

Dr House is amazing. He explains every detail and you walk away learning something new. His staff is friendly and take good care of you. I would recommend TSO and Dr House to anyone.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Alyssa D.

Dr. House and Karli were both responsive to my needs and very thorough in explaining the do's and dont's regarding my eye check up and prescription fitting.

Nov 23, 2016