StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! I was greeted very well from the... — Astrid P.

Great Service! I was greeted very well from the moment I walked in, all questions were answered, everyone gave me quality time. Overall a great experience, I highly recommend them! I LOVED the coffee bar area, a great start to my day!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for vision care.  — Damion R.

Great place for vision care.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This particular TSO is an awesome place to visi... — George K.

This particular TSO is an awesome place to visit. All due to the staff there. They never miss a mark but, instead always exceed my ecpectations. I drive past others to go here.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eddie R.

You can’t find a nicer group of people and Dr. Owens is awesome.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant! I love the entire staff! — Judith R.

Extremely pleasant! I love the entire staff!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was super friendly! — Christopher O.

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Best experience I've ever had at any kind of Doctor. Our entire family will be getting their eyes checked out here from now on

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steffini C.

Eye exam for glasses and contacts.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was professional and friendly.... — Rhasha H.

The receptionist was professional and friendly.The doctor did a great job explaining everything to me. The overall experience was excellent.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff was very friendly and welc... — Jenna M.

The doctor and staff was very friendly and welcoming. The wait time was hardly of any, and the prices were affordable.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t really gone onto the website — Sarah V.

I haven’t really gone onto the website

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very informative.  — Sophia G.

Great customer service, very informative.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, technical and personal — Rickey M.

Excellent, technical and personal

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great helpful and wonderful staff — Heather W.

Such a great helpful and wonderful staff

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. — Melissa R.

Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and helpful. — Guylan R.

Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This TSO has the latest and greatest tech! The... — Alison I.

This TSO has the latest and greatest tech! The doctors and staff are personable and knowledgeable. This is MY eye place.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and sup — Linda K.

Very professional and super friendly

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham was very pleasant and professional, tr... — Sarah R.

Dr. Pham was very pleasant and professional, tremendous chair side manner and explained everything in layman's terms so it was easy to understand. This was my first time to see him and felt comfortable and at ease through the entire visit.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care. Fairly quick appointment p... — Meybel G.

Great customer care. Fairly quick appointment process.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting the debris out of my eye!... — Jackson M.

Thank you for getting the debris out of my eye!!! My wife said good things about this place. She was right. Highly recommend.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! Very friendly staff! — Crystal M.

Great experience!! The office is super clean and very pretty. Plenty of tvs with appropriate movies playing if you have kids. The staff was very nice and genuinely took care of everything I needed. It’s very apparent they all love their jobs and love their clients!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service like no other. Their court... — Shane H.

Exceptional service like no other. Their courtesy and up beat persona is refreshing and uplifting.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very friendly. — Nancy S.

All staff was very friendly

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, caring and efficient.  — James B.

Awesome, caring and efficient.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies were sweet and personable. I lik... — Twyla E.

All the ladies were sweet and personable. I liked that they were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, kind and caring.  — Cody G.

So friendly, kind and caring.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service.  — Rena P.

Professional, friendly service. Very thorough eye examinations with state-of-the-art equipment. We always leave feeling that our eyes have been thoughtfully and thoroughly cared for.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit and Exam. Will be back,, staf... — William K.

Had a great visit and Exam. Will be back,, staff very helpful. looking forward to my new eye ware, again I are very satisfied.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was great visiting as usual.  — Imad M.

Was great visiting as usual.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a stickler about time. — Kathy P.

I am a stickler about time. I had all preexam stuff done promptly. The whole thing took 2 hrs from start to finish. Actually getting in the exam chair a little on the slow side for me. 45 mins Waiting is not my strong suit. An appointment time for means that time. My time is important as the Dr. time.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and office.  — Franklin B.

Great people and office.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from the start!  — Gia G.

From the moment we scheduled the appointment over the phone, to when we left, nothing but professionalism and excellent service. The clinic was clean and well kept, the staff all friendly, helpful and nice. We were the first appointment of the day and everyone was smiling. The doctor was very informative and asked us questions and made sure we understood all exams and scans read, etc. All high end and latest technology used. My daughter has been wearing glasses since she was seven and at fifteen, this was the first eye exam she actually really enjoyed, making an appointment for myself and my other daughter next week, thank you!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramon T.

Always enjoy coming in TSO in Kingwood, it is very welcoming. Everyone there are so nice and always smiling. Make you feel at home

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer Service and super professional. ... — Jessica M.

Great customer Service and super professional. Will HIGHLY recommend to others.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gustavo P.

Loved the place and friendly staff!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Vanessa S.

Love this office, it’s nice and quiet. Everyone that works here is super sweet, and knowledgeable. I’ve been going there 3 years now, and so have my children.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Owen's  — Justus Y.

Love the staff and Dr. Owen's

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, friendly staff and thorough exam. I l... — Gracie B.

Amazing, friendly staff and thorough exam. I love the friendly atmosphere and helpful staff. Dr. Pham is very detailed oriented and explains every detail to me and gives very useful suggestions. Love Dr. Pham.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Marsha W.

Great attitudes, awesome customer service!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and friendly staff! — Annmarie D.

Great atmosphere and friendly staff!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresita T.

Everyone was so helpful as usual, the doctor even helped me put in my contacts as usual I had an amazing experience.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Owens is fantastic! — Shooter D.

Dr. Owens is fantastic! She is sweet and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone. She did great with my son and she always does great with me and is good at checking on my eyes knowing I've had optic neuritis

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people glad to be a customer — Bobbie Jo T.

Great people glad to be a customer

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service! — Hector R.

TSO Staff provided an exceptional service from beginning to the very end. I highly recommend TSO at the Kingwood location! thank very much for all your outstanding assistance and support!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Friendly and caring staff... — Stephanie C.

Wonderful experience! Friendly and caring staff! Very clean and updated office as well.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Sandra H.

Everyone was so nice and helpful from the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out. Eye exam was through and everything was explained to us. Prices were comparable to other places. I know i have found my new eye Dr.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Daniel S.

Very professional and polite throughout the whole process.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Owens and entire staff were exceptional and ... — Greg H.

Dr Owens and entire staff were exceptional and showed high level of professionalism and caring.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit for my little guy!! — Lane M.

Great first visit for my little guy!!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Appreciation Fiesta — Jenna M.

My daughter and I had a fantastic time at TSO Kingwood!! Not only were we greeted by super-friendly staff, but our appointments went extremely smooth and both of us feel confident we will love our new glasses once they arrive!! The fiesta they had going on just added a fun new twist to our visit!

Jul 23, 2018