StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Owen were very courteous and ... — Karen W.

The staff and Dr. Owen were very corteous and accomodating. The doctor was very nice an professional. I appreciate you!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service!  — Cash R.

Consistently great service!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Attention Given  — Hannah C.

I can not say enough about the Drs and staff at the Kingwood TSO.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Patricia F.

Awesome service great friendly staff and really up to date equipment. Affordable prices for custom frames

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Erica was tremendous help. She is kind and thou... — Michael C.

Erica was tremendous help. She is kind and thought full person a great asset to your business.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience with this particular o... — Harmon T.

Overall great experience with this particular office. I have been a TSO customer for some years in Pasadena TX

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly. Dr. Owen's i... — Kenneth C.

The staff is always very friendly. Dr. Owen's is extremely informative.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience here!  — Christina R.

Always a great experience here!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at TSO always greet you with a — Jennifer S.

All of the staff at TSO always greet you with a smile and are very helpful and friendly. The office is comfortable and clean. I have been getting my eye exams and glasses here for three years now and I am extremely pleased with the service.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for your vision needs. Excellent s... — Natalia H.

Best place for your vision needs. Excellent service. Excellent staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so welcome. Everyone is so nice! ... — Stacy K.

I always feel so welcome. Everyone is so nice!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each member of the staff was warm and welcoming... — Cynthia L.

Each member of the staff was warm and welcoming. The environment is clean and fresh. I was seen promptly at my appointment time, and Dr. Owens was amazing.... calm and thorough.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at TSO Kingwood are the absolute BEST! — Kathy W.

Each time I have visited the TSO in Kingwood (North Park & I 59), I have been treated with utmost respect and kindness. The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I give TSO in Kingwood the BEST Rating!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TSO Kingwood Northpark  — Loree B.

I have been going to TSO Kingwood Northpark for about 5 years and they have always been amazing. The staff is friendly and always remember your name. The Dr’s are are professional and treat you with care.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is great  — Kyle J.

Everyone is as great, but we were significantly delayed as a family of 5 was scheduled just before us and not enough time was allowed for their appointment. I will not schedule on a Saturday again.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back! Great customer service!  — Angeline C.

Glad to be back! Great customer service!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care with Excellent Customer Serv... — Erik C.

Excellent Eye Care with Excellent Customer Service

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! I was greeted very well from the... — Astrid P.

Great Service! I was greeted very well from the moment I walked in, all questions were answered, everyone gave me quality time. Overall a great experience, I highly recommend them! I LOVED the coffee bar area, a great start to my day!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for vision care.  — Damion R.

Great place for vision care.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This particular TSO is an awesome place to visi... — George K.

This particular TSO is an awesome place to visit. All due to the staff there. They never miss a mark but, instead always exceed my ecpectations. I drive past others to go here.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eddie R.

You can’t find a nicer group of people and Dr. Owens is awesome.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant! I love the entire staff! — Judith R.

Extremely pleasant! I love the entire staff!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was super friendly! — Christopher O.

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Best experience I've ever had at any kind of Doctor. Our entire family will be getting their eyes checked out here from now on

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steffini C.

Eye exam for glasses and contacts.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was professional and friendly.... — Rhasha H.

The receptionist was professional and friendly.The doctor did a great job explaining everything to me. The overall experience was excellent.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff was very friendly and welc... — Jenna M.

The doctor and staff was very friendly and welcoming. The wait time was hardly of any, and the prices were affordable.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t really gone onto the website — Sarah V.

I haven’t really gone onto the website

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very informative.  — Sophia G.

Great customer service, very informative.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, technical and personal — Rickey M.

Excellent, technical and personal

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great helpful and wonderful staff — Heather W.

Such a great helpful and wonderful staff

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. — Melissa R.

Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and helpful. — Guylan R.

Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This TSO has the latest and greatest tech! The... — Alison I.

This TSO has the latest and greatest tech! The doctors and staff are personable and knowledgeable. This is MY eye place.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and sup — Linda K.

Very professional and super friendly

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham was very pleasant and professional, tr... — Sarah R.

Dr. Pham was very pleasant and professional, tremendous chair side manner and explained everything in layman's terms so it was easy to understand. This was my first time to see him and felt comfortable and at ease through the entire visit.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care. Fairly quick appointment p... — Meybel G.

Great customer care. Fairly quick appointment process.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting the debris out of my eye!... — Jackson M.

Thank you for getting the debris out of my eye!!! My wife said good things about this place. She was right. Highly recommend.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! Very friendly staff! — Crystal M.

Great experience!! The office is super clean and very pretty. Plenty of tvs with appropriate movies playing if you have kids. The staff was very nice and genuinely took care of everything I needed. It’s very apparent they all love their jobs and love their clients!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service like no other. Their court... — Shane H.

Exceptional service like no other. Their courtesy and up beat persona is refreshing and uplifting.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very friendly. — Nancy S.

All staff was very friendly

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, caring and efficient.  — James B.

Awesome, caring and efficient.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies were sweet and personable. I lik... — Twyla E.

All the ladies were sweet and personable. I liked that they were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, kind and caring.  — Cody G.

So friendly, kind and caring.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service.  — Rena P.

Professional, friendly service. Very thorough eye examinations with state-of-the-art equipment. We always leave feeling that our eyes have been thoughtfully and thoroughly cared for.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit and Exam. Will be back,, staf... — William K.

Had a great visit and Exam. Will be back,, staff very helpful. looking forward to my new eye ware, again I are very satisfied.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was great visiting as usual.  — Imad M.

Was great visiting as usual.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a stickler about time. — Kathy P.

I am a stickler about time. I had all preexam stuff done promptly. The whole thing took 2 hrs from start to finish. Actually getting in the exam chair a little on the slow side for me. 45 mins Waiting is not my strong suit. An appointment time for means that time. My time is important as the Dr. time.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and office.  — Franklin B.

Great people and office.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from the start!  — Gia G.

From the moment we scheduled the appointment over the phone, to when we left, nothing but professionalism and excellent service. The clinic was clean and well kept, the staff all friendly, helpful and nice. We were the first appointment of the day and everyone was smiling. The doctor was very informative and asked us questions and made sure we understood all exams and scans read, etc. All high end and latest technology used. My daughter has been wearing glasses since she was seven and at fifteen, this was the first eye exam she actually really enjoyed, making an appointment for myself and my other daughter next week, thank you!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramon T.

Always enjoy coming in TSO in Kingwood, it is very welcoming. Everyone there are so nice and always smiling. Make you feel at home

Sep 27, 2018