StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff ! 10 out of 10 — Aixa C.

I have been going to Dr.Chen for many years! His team is always so friendly and very welcoming! Dr. Chen is super personable and remembers details about your life! He takes his job seriously and you can tell he is passionate about what he does, always has the best attitude and takes his time to talk to you and make sure you feel comfortable. My experience has always been great thatโ€™s why I continue to go!

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Leung is such a wonderful doctor, the dedica... — Nilda R.

Dr.Leung is such a wonderful doctor, the dedication she has and patience is exceptional. Her staff is wonderful and extremely helpful glad to see that throughout the years there is still the same people there.

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen is awesome and easy to talk with. He p... — Xavier P.

Dr. Chen is awesome and easy to talk with. He provided a great outlook on what to expect with my vision over the next several years.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Dr. Chen, Ms. Rowena, & Staff... — Linda D.

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Chen, Ms. Rowena, & Staff at TSO. They treat everyone with dignity and respect. They are kindhearted and friendly. But of all they are professionals. They provide you with care and attention to your individual needs. It is truly a treat to visit annually. It feels like family. Thanks and keep up the excellent hospitality!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office — Robert M.

Our family has been seeing Dr Chen and going to this office since shortly after it opened. the four of us all have had positive experiences through the years. Dr. Chen takes his time during appointments to make sure our eyes are cared for properly. Everyone in the office is kind and professional. We are moving to Florida and hope to find an eye doctor who will take care of us just as good as TSO Fall Creek. It's going to be tough since the bar has been set pretty high. Thank you!

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chen and his staff are always friendly and h... — Aurora P.

Dr Chen and his staff are always friendly and helpful. Always a great visit.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was prompt and very thorough. It wa... — Jouvonna G.

My eye exam was prompt and very thorough. It was an excellent experience.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very profession operation. — Gregory A.

Very profession operation.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye appointment ever! Dr Chan... — Steven S.

This was my first eye appointment ever! Dr Chang was amazing. He has seen everyone else in my household but me. My wife and kids love him and now, so do I. He did not try to rush me thru, but took the time to get to know me and was very thorough in his explanations. He made sure I understood everything. Office staff was great too! Great experience! 5 Stars!

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & Pleasant Experience — Bianca M.

Dr. Chen was great, friendly, knowledgeable, and he took his time with my examination. He provided explanations, and his staff was pleasant and easygoing.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Karlene C.

Thank you Dr. Chen and staff. Always a pleasant visit. Awesome customer service. I would definitely recommend.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friend — Jeremias E.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen is amazing! I have been coming to him... — Amanda R.

Dr. Chen is amazing! I have been coming to him for a couple of years now and he is always super friendly and informative of everything he is doing and what heโ€™s looking at and for. I would definitely recommend for adults and/or children!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great doctor and great care!! — Chris H.

Great people, great doctor and great care!!

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — Jonathan B.

Dr. Chen is extremely knowledgeable and showed great care for my health during the exam. Staff is very friendly and helpful as well.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leung was prompt, thorough, and understandin... — Johanna R.

Dr Leung was prompt, thorough, and understanding. She took the time to make sure the images of my eye were perfect and answered my questions. My baby was being fussy and Dr Leung was understanding and very patient. I am very happy with her care.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very nice, best of all was D... — Celsey B.

The staff were all very nice, best of all was Dr. Leung who took care of me. She was literally the nicest eye doctor I've ever been to.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen was ill, so I had my appointment with ... — Duane B.

Dr. Chen was ill, so I had my appointment with Dr.Leung and she was great as was the staff. I highly recommend TSO and both doctors.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very helpful staff. I appreciate how f... — Laura G.

Always a very helpful staff. I appreciate how fast you can go in and come out of the office visit.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always super friendly. — Brian T.

The staff is always super friendly.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They care about the patient. — Shashishekar T.

Great service. They care about the patient. Dr. Chen is excellent. Takes the time to explain and answer all questions.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caleb C.

Friendly staff and prompt care. Dr. Chen was very personable and provided thorough explanations that were easy to understand. Overall a great experience and a place I where I would refer friends and family.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My TSO Fall Creek Experience  — Cristina D.

This was the first time I've been to TSO Fall Creek. I've been wearing glasses for over 30 years and never had I had such a great experience at an eye exam. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by all the beautiful sweet ladies at the front desk, that made my day. The facility is well organized and clean, the restroom was very clean which is a big PLUS for me. And what can I say about Dr. Leung, she is a phenomenal eye Dr! She took her time examining my eyes with different tests and tools I've never seen before. She was able to answer all my questions and concerns. I've never experienced such a thorough eye exam like I did with Dr.Leung. She is very sweet, and her bedside manner is great. This TSO location, and Dr.Leung will be the permanent eye clinic for me and my family. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family has gone to Dr Chen for years now. ... — Kris K.

Our Family has gone to Dr Chen for years now. He and his staff make us feel like family. We always know we are being taken care of. We would refer anyone to their TSO office.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Francis N.

Dr. Chen is great! He gave detail examinations & communicate clearly to me. Very patience! "Chair-side" manner is second to none! Very polite & friendly staffs! The whole store is very clean too. Highly recommend!

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar TSO is a great vision care facility and the Opt... — Reginald P.

TSO is a great vision care facility and the Optomertrist are the best . Great services and care . I am Dr. Chen โ€˜s patient but i would receive same great care from Dr Leung . Just canโ€™t say enough about the care they provide and the knowledge.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at TSO — Suzanne B.

Loved the caring attitude and helpfulness of the staff and doctor. Felt my concerns were listened to and addressed. Got a thorough exam and great care for my eyes!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I love Dr Leung is thorough with... — Clarissa Q.

Great service! I love Dr Leung is thorough with all my questions and concerns.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Generous and helpful staff! Did a great job at ... — Jonathon H.

Generous and helpful staff! Did a great job at explaining purpose of tests and its results.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah B.

Had a very Great visit everyone was pleasant and very clean!๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer/patient of this TSO in H... — Shantel M.

I have been a customer/patient of this TSO in Humble, TX (Fall Creek) since 2012. I am so impressed with the staff there. From the time you set up your appointment to receiving your glasses. everyone there is so pleasant to work with. They get you taken care of quickly but thoroughly. I will come back here always.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service as Always — Rona G.

Office staff is always so friendly and helpful. It was replaced really quick. Dr. Leung always provides great service. She takes her time explaining test results and answers any questions.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, friendly and helpful. — Jackson F.

Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leung and the TSO Fall Creek staff were nic... — Jasmynn L.

Dr. Leung and the TSO Fall Creek staff were nice, knowledgeable, and very friendly.

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit at TSO Fall Creek has been absolute... — Kiana W.

Every visit at TSO Fall Creek has been absolutely wonderful. Dr. Chen is not only super knowledgeable, but he is also pleasant, and down-to-earth, which all seem to be rare qualities in this day and time. The rest of the staff are equally as professional and cordial. Iโ€™ll continue to get my eye care from Dr. Chen and the team at TSO Fall Creek!

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgable docors and very professi... — Rose Ann T.

Extremely knowledgeable doctors and very professional staff.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen is great — Emma F.

Dr. Chen is very friendly, patient and provides a great annual check up.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelly C.

I always enjoy my experience here at TSO fall creek. I moved from the area but still travel there for my yearly visit. The Drs are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your patience with me and helping... — Pauline J.

Thank you for your patience with me and helping me with my eyes have a great day and weekend

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love. To the assistants to the Dr. I ... — Sammi L.

Love love love. To the assistants to the Dr. I was nervous going in because I hadn't been in such a long time but they made me comfortable right away. Talkative and super nice. Would definitely recommend TSO!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from all staff, assistants and... — Theresa B.

Great experience from all staff, assistants and Dr,

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent new patient experience.  — Samuel D.

Excellent new patient experience. From my initial phone call and throughout the office visit, everyone that I interacted with at TSO Fall Creek was phenomenal. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The office ambiance is a nice balance of highly capable clinical care and friendly relaxed comfort.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super thorough, love the ener — Kasey S.

Super thorough, love the energy

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist EVER!!!! A... — Debra S.

Dr. Chen is a wonderful, patient human being! And quite thorough to boot. His exams are professionally executed! Oh and his calm vibe is everything!

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chen and the staff are great!  — Joyce D.

Dr Chen and the staff are great!

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service !  — John T.

This place is amazing, starting from the staff and to the doctors this is the place to go. So friendly, so understanding and helpful.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alex Chen was very thorough and honest in t... — Leighton N.

Dr. Alex Chen was very thorough and honest in the eye exam. I will be back!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Ignacio P.

Friendly staff. Dr Leung was very pleasant and attentive to my needs.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service and very professio... — Neibra S.

Exceptional customer service and very professional staff associates.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff were friendly and knowled... — Jennifer H.

The doctors and staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I am so glad that I found this office and will be coming back again.

Dec 24, 2021