StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST ! — Mercedes H.

I enjoyed my visit yesterday. I always feel welcome the moment I step foot in the doors. Staff members are so friendly and full of life ! Both doctors always remember me when I come in. I don’t think I’ll ever go to another eye doctor. These two are by far my favorite. I haven’t seen Dr. Leung in a while but I hope all is well. If you’re looking for a place to get the best prices, staff that make you feel comfortable, and excellent doctors, this is the place to be ! I absolutely love them !!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander , The Hero your eyes need!  — Leeann F.

Dr. Alexander explains your options and helps you decide the best for your eyes. I was blinded by his superb chair side manner!!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with TSO, Dr. Chen, Sharon and al... — Lisa R.

My experience with TSO, Dr. Chen, Sharon and all their staff was great. From the get go...they were enthusiastic about my appointment, very friendly and helpful through the process and very knowledgable. They took tome to answer all my questions and their time helping to pick out new glass frames. I am looking forward to returning for my check up.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great eye doctor, what great staff!!! — Chris H.

What a great eye doctor, what great staff!!!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office staff was absolutely amazing. ... — Tametrice T.

The whole office staff was absolutely amazing. I’m a full time mom and had to bring my 3 and 1 year olds with me. They made me feel right at home. The doctor did a great job providing my exam and explaining everything even with the kids in the room.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent thorough visit with Dr. Chen — Iqbal R.

Excellent thorough visit. Dr. Chen was extremely helpful and insightful. Highly recommended.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Information Referral Specialist  — Angela C.

I want to thank TSO staff and Dr. Melanie Leung for outstanding service. When I walked in, I was greeted by an exceptional staff. Also Dr. Leung answered all of my questions and even gave detailed knowledge about eyes. Dr. Leung is professional, kind, passionate, and very down to earth. Because TSO is close to my house and job, it made sense to make an appointment. Thank you for everything, Angela Coverson

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit would be a returning patien — London S.

Awesome visit would be a returning patient

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr. Chen is Awesom... — Anita N.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr. Chen is Awesome!! Very detailed exam and explains everything so you can understand. Also love Sharon when trying on glasses and getting measured. Excellent treatment and service!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye Care Providers — Heather G.

My family and I have been patients of this practice for several years. As always, appointments with Dr. Chen are a joy and the staff are knowledgeable and really welcoming. I have not had the pleasure of working with Dr. Leung yet, but she's probably just as amazing as Dr. Chen.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I give the office 5 Stars! I currently travel ... — Terri M.

I give the office 5 Stars! I currently travel from Spring to meet specifically with Dr. Chen. He is patient and thorough and never makes you feel rushed. I am thankful for the service he provides as I sincerely need a doctor who cares about my sight at this time in my life. Also, I appreciate that he listens. I also appreciate the warm and friendly greeting and care from everyone in the office.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff members!! I thought it was going... — Rocio C.

Amazing staff members!! I thought it was going to be a hard time with my youngest getting her eyes checked for the first time but it went very smooth! Having 3 appts at once is very difficult but at the end it was all worth it. Staff was very PATIENT and HELPFUL, especially helping me pick out glasses for me and my girls.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience!!!  — Julian V.

Always an awesome experience!!!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline W.

Very friendly and professional staff. The doctors listen to you and explain very thoroughly what’s taking place.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff. A great experience from the fi... — Tomekia L.

Excellent Staff. A great experience from the first phone call to the time I walked out. Dr. Chen was very knowledgeable and explained my vision issues very well to me.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE TSO!  — Garrett S.

We LOVE TSO! Dr. Chen is fantastic. He is very professional but also very personable! My whole family loves going to this office and Dr. Chen is great about explaining things to the kids and myself.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Chen is amazing. Very professional and very ... — Logan S.

Dr.Chen is amazing. Very professional and very nice. He took his time and my son had an instant connection with him. Our entire family is switching over to TSO Fall Creek .

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure coming to see Dr Chen & ... — Tena K.

It's always a pleasure coming to see Dr Chen & his wonderful staff.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to TSO and the staff an... — Erica P.

This was my first visit to TSO and the staff and Doctor were the friendliest I had ever encountered, I also commented on how clean the location was, but will certainly be visiting them again.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST PLACE TO GO FOR EYE CAR... — Lisa J.

THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST PLACE TO GO FOR EYE CARE! DR. CHEN AND STAFF ARE COURTEOUS, CARING AND SO KNOWLEDGEABLE! THE MOST PROFESSIONAL GROUP OF PEOPLE THAT I HAVE EVER MET. I WILL ALWAYS BE A PATIENT OF DR CHEN'S! I HAVE REFERRED 5 PEOPLE AND THEY ARE ALL CURRENTLY STILL PATIENTS....AND WE ARE ALL STILL HAPPY! I LOVE THIS PLACE! Lisa Marie Joubert

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen is great! He is always kind and profe... — Amber A.

Dr. Chen is great! He is always kind and professional and dedicated to keeping my eyes healthy.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleasant Experience. My experience wi... — Cheryl H.

Extremely Pleasant Experience. My experience with TSO and Dr Chen is always extremely professional and pleasant. It’s actually one of my favorite times of the year. I trust his knowledge and guidance with my eye care. Have recommended him to many of my friends and family.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome. They were very welcomin... — Roy P.

This office is awesome. They were very welcoming when you first come in all the way until the end of your visit. The doctor was very nice, informative, and thorough in all the exams. I was very happy with my visit and my husband was happy as well with his visit. I would definitely refer friends and family.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our Favorite Doctor to See — Andrew F.

I do not have a bad thing to say about our visit. Everything (floors, bathroom, surfaces) were all very clean and smelled great. The staff was kind, patient, and very helpful and reminded us on a regular basis. Our doctor (Dr. Chen) was so warm and friendly. We had the best time talking with him and he explained everything we had questions about without hesitation. I'm almost sad that we only see this doctor once a year because it was one of our best doctor experiences.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chen rocks! — Melody H.

Dr Chen is so informative, down to earth, and listened to ALL my concerns. I didn’t feel rushed and he took so much time explaining the details of my visit...awesome doctor and an incredible staff of professionals

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leung is an exceptionally skilled optometri... — Maria R.

Dr. Leung is an exceptionally skilled optometrist.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I changed! — Daniela V.

I had used Berkely Eye Center on West Lake for years and after the constant lack of kindness and bad experience from their front desk service, I decided to look closer to home and found Texas State Optical, which did not disappoint! Everyone at the front was very welcoming, I did not have to wait too long as I used to at my old eye doctor and I am so happy I found this place!! Dr. Leung is very informative and such a nice person to talk to about any concerns! recommend to anyone!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Dr. Chen very much and all of the staf... — Virginia I.

I liked Dr. Chen very much and all of the staff was very nice and good and easy to talk to and tried very hard to make me feel at ease with the exam

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place and everyone that ... — Kiara P.

I absolutely love this place and everyone that works there. They never let me down!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen is a very detail, patient and friendly... — Ling N.

Dr. Chen is a very detail, patient and friendly OD.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be more happy with my experience vis... — Betty T.

I couldn’t be more happy with my experience visiting your office. The Doctor and his staff were so nice and very helpful in explaining my condition. I was surprised at the amount of time they used to make sure I understood all that was going on with my eyes. Thank you all for everything you did today.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is all super nice and Dr. Chen was excell... — Regan H.

Staff is all super nice and Dr. Chen was excellent and explained everything so well! 10/10 would recommend

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander Chen is awesome as always but ...... — Gayathra F.

Dr. Alexander Chen is awesome as always and the nurse that did my preliminary exam was very professional and did a great job. The Nurse who handled the after visit - Nurse Sharon basically accused me of staling a frame. Apparently one of the frames was missing on the display unit and Nurse Sharon accused me of taking it. Will NOT be going back there again.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Omg I just love this office they were so helpfu... — Trynity W.

Omg I just love this office they were so helpful and warm me and my daughter will be long time patients

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Physican's & staff all very kind — Aaron K.

Dr. Leung and staff were very kind and thorough throughout my eye exam. Dr. Leung explained each procedure she performed and was very knowledgeable.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always so welcoming at the Fall Creek offi... — Joyce D.

It’s always so welcoming at the Fall Creek office. The staff is awesome and so helpful when it’s time to pick out frames. Dr Chen is the best!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen and his staff are friendly, profession... — Patsy C.

Dr. Chen and his staff are friendly, professional and personable. I always feel like I’m part of their family.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and group of doctors. They make ... — Kevin G.

Awesome staff and group of doctors. They make you feel welcome as you come through the door.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome awesome place — Frank D.

I have nothing but positive things to say about you guys. You are always positive, eager to help and very knowledgeable. I always have a great experience there.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best TSO ever! Dr. Chen and his staff are won... — Susie L.

Best TSO ever! Dr. Chen and his staff are wonderful.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Dr.Leung is very thorough, s... — Traci W.

Excellent Service! Dr.Leung is very thorough, sweet and kind.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Chen. The staff is very fr... — Shevelle N.

I love going to Dr. Chen. The staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr.Chen is through.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at TSO Fall Creek are completely awes... — Jael W.

The staff at TSO Fall Creek are completely awesome! We will never go anywhere else as long as we are in this area.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen and staff are top notch! We always kno... — Joyce R.

Dr. Chen and staff are top notch! We always know we will be well taken care of by them.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time courteous staff. Dr. Chen is alw... — Billy B.

Always on time courteous staff. Dr. Chen is always informative pleasant and professional.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office — Suzanne B.

I love how friendly everyone at the TSO Fall Creek office is. They really seem to care about you personally. Dr Chen was willing to answer any question that I had even if it was not related to my eyes.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never gotten better care and service! Dr... — Sanaz G.

I have never gotten better care and service! Dr. Chen is informative, kind, respectful and explains everything about your prescription and eye health clearly and openly. They use new technology so you don’t have to dilate your eyes. The staff is wonderful! Would recommend him, his office and the entire staff to anyone!…

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional  — William B.

Everyone was professional

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service! — Robert M.

I've been a patient of Dr. Chen since shortly after the Fall Creek office opened. Dr. Chen and his staff are always friendly and prompt, and offer professional service. The atmosphere in the office is comfortable and the staff use the latest equipment. We are fortunate to have Fall Creek TSO in the neighborhood!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great exp — Kris K.

Always a great experience

Jun 15, 2019