StarStarStarStarStar My visit went really well! — Shannee S.

My visit went really well!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was amazing. I am not ab... — Guadalupe Z.

The customer service was amazing. I am not able to recall everybody’s proper name. But the staff in general was really charismatic and informative. For sure I am telling my sisters and friends about this location because it was a five-star experience for me . I can’t wait till I receive my glasses which is odd for me to say because I always thought I would hate to wear glasses, but with the knowledge I received I am so thankful that I actually came to the eye doctor

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I ever had!  — Kenneth F.

Best eye exam I ever had!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  — Seritta C.

Everyone was so professionally and explained everything perfectly. There were no surprises at the end. The selection of glasses was phenomenal and Dr. Leung was awesome.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Atmosphere — Dawndette A.

I've been going to TSO Fall Creek for about 5 years and even though my appointments are once a year, everyone always treats me as if we're family. The service is outstanding! I received clear options for purchases and was provided with all financial options.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience EVERYTIME!!! Dr. Chen and ... — John G.

Excellent Experience EVERYTIME!!! Dr. Chen and his staff are AMAZING!!! The girls took care of my 15 year old daughter and were super patient!!! I have recommended many friends & family to this location! I absolutely love coming here! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer ex — Catherine P.

Excellent customer experience

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Service Every Year!  — Daopakay P.

The people that work here are very friendly and professionally. There is nothing negative I could think of. The place is clean. What more could I ask for a place to do an eye exam.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a very nice & Freindly place. The Doctor &... — Francisco S.

It’s a very nice & Freindly place. The Doctor && the staff.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ Great service! — Eric M.

I randomly chose this location for an eye exam that I needed for a certification for work. I was delighted to have given you my business. Dr Chen and the entire staff were as nice as they could be and very tentative to my needs. Will be recommending this place to my family and friends. Please keep up the stellar performance.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best TSO office! — Lisa G.

I have been getting my eyes examined by Dr.Leung for at least three years and she's absolute the best. The office staff have always been friendly, professional and accommodating.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!! The DO... — Alfred C.

VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!! The DOC WAS VERY INFORMAL AND GOT ME IN AND OUT AND EYES FEEL GREAT 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿 I WILL BE BACK

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed my visit. Doctor Chen was very ... — Alandrius S.

I truly enjoyed my visit. Doctor Chen was very nice and very informative/knowledgeable. I felt like I was learning something. I love doctors who’s share information. Great Doctor!!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen is always so personable and kind.  — Jessica L.

Dr. Chen is always so personable and kind.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debi B — Debra B.

I've been a patient for over 5 years, I always recommend TSO. They all make you feel welcome and part of the family atmosphere. Dr. Chen is so knowledgeable and considered a friend!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome, my family and I definite... — Christopher D.

This place is awesome, my family and I definitely will continue to come here ! Dr Chen is the best!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place and I highly recommend Dr. Ch... — Jocelyn C.

I love this place and I highly recommend Dr. Chen!!!!!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff — Patrick W.

Staff is very helpful and friendly. Melissa was very patient with me while training me how to install and remove my new contacts. Dr Chen was very thorough with the examination and clearly explained my options. I felt confident with my choices after the appointment and most definitely recommend them to everyone.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is very comfortable and friendly e — Ravi Kumar V.

It is very comfortable and friendly environment

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and I both love Dr. Chen.  — Parker N.

My kids and I both love Dr. Chen. All the staff are super friendly and every visit is quick and easy.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Polite — Janae B.

I've been going to this TSO for several years (I believe since 2013). I've been cared for by Dr. Chen and Dr. Leung who both have an excellent rapport with patients and complete thorough examinations. They keep excellent notes in the system to ensure we're checking on areas of concern during each visit and ensure I understand the health of my eyes. I would recommend them.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If more Drs. were as friendly, informative and ... — Pamela M.

If more Drs. were as friendly, informative and concerned as Dr. Chen going to the Drs would not be so stressful.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. They really take care of... — Brice M.

Always great service. They really take care of you. Everyone is so kind and receptive to your needs.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best office in the city!!!! — Darrell W.

Dr. Leung and her staff are so pleasant, friendly and professional!! Truly a pleasurable experience which is why I drive a great distance to keep my appointments.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, friendly, and very knowledgeable staf... — Jesus D.

Amazing, friendly, and very knowledgeable staff . Dr. Alexander was amazing . 5 stars

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Elaine L.

Excellent customer service

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff! Love Dr.... — Terri M.

Very friendly and professional staff! Love Dr. Chen’s bedside manner and professionalism.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and friendly.  — Daisy C.

Everyone was super nice and friendly.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen and staff are very nice! They worked m... — Maryssa M.

Dr. Chen and staff are very nice! They worked me in, but didn’t make me feel rushed.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I only trust my eyes to Dr Chen — Ronceen J.

I only trust my eyes to Dr Chen

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!!my husband and I feel so comfor... — Delma E.

Love you guys!! my husband and I feel so comfortable when we are in your office.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to this place. Great Staff and Doct... — Kendrick B.

Love coming to this place. Great Staff and Doctors

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TSO Fall Creek is absolutely one of the best ey... — Lakedra G.

TSO Fall Creek is absolutely one of the best eye doctor I have been to. From the staff to the Physician- nothing but great customer service. I will definitely recommend family and friends. Dr. Chen makes you feel more than just a patient. He is very thorough and has your best interest at hand. My husband and I love the hospitality.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best! — Ike I.

I know that I have several options in regard to my ophthalmologist but I have chosen to stay with these guys for over 8 years and counting for a reason. They have what it takes to keep my repeat business. From the very beginning till now the customer service hasn’t changed, always pleasant. I have been seeing Dr Alexander Chen since the beginning and he is always very professional but also fun at the same time. To put in a few words, they are simply the best. Kudos!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience — Perry M.

Great place with extrodanary staff and service not to mention the profesionalism of Melanie and Alexander.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I visit Dr. Chen its so great to shar... — Jerry R.

Each time I visit Dr. Chen its so great to share moments, he make you feel so comfortable, and time passes so quickly

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Julie G.

Fall creak TSO staff and doctors are happy people, very attentive and don’t leave anything unturned. You cannot go wrong here for any of your normal eyes needs and be treated with personal attention as if you are their only patient. I love this place a lot!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service — Amanda R.

Dr. Chen and his staff were amazing! They were all very personable and although it was my first time there made me feel like i had been going there forever. I strongly suggest seeing Dr. Chen at TSO in Fall Creek. I will definitely be coming here for my future eye exams!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care.  — Audrey M.

Excellent service and care.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment and Customer Service — Gloria B.

The young lady that helped me was very patient and explained everything in detail to me. Dr. Leung was very thorough with my examination and I appreciate the excellent service

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leung was very patient and understanding. T... — Shayla H.

Dr. Leung was very patient and understanding. The nurse was also patient. They both took their time answering any question that I may have had.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beautiful clean and comfortable office. All the... — Karen C.

Beautiful clean and comfortable office. All the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sergio L.

I wasn’t satisfied at all. The girl added things to my bill without even asking me if I wanted it. She took it upon herself to add it and then got mad at me for questioning her about, and had to refund money that I was owed. She was mad at me for her mistakes. Definitely not coming here again. But the doctor was nice.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leon’s review — Leon S.

5 stars Everyone was very professional, friendly and curtious, The store / examine room was all very clean neat and in order, I enjoyed my visit very much

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkup — Sean C.

Dr. Chen and his staff were five stars as always. It's really great to know you have a thorough and professional eye physician like Dr. Chen looking after your eye health and needs. His staff gets equal kudos. Thanks again.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, pleasant experience. — Polly C.

Very thorough, pleasant experience.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is AWESOME — Cheryl H.

The office staff is always so friendly and over the years have become my eye family. I would not trust my eye care with anyone else at this point. Being over 55, Dr Chen takes special time to consider the needs of my age and offers recommendations that help me maintain healthy eye care. His office is extremely clean, which means a lot to me. His exams are exceptionally thorough, very professional, and honest. I love getting my eyes examined there.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son was very pleased with Dr. Chen, he was ... — George A.

My son was very pleased with Dr. Chen, he was scared at first of the dilation, but when we got in the car he said Mommy i like my new eye doctor he was nice and the drops didn't burn that much....

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TSO Fall Creek is one of the best offices I’ve ... — Arianna G.

TSO Fall Creek is one of the best offices I’ve been to. Dr. Chen and Dr. Leung are extremely welcoming and professional. Staff greets you and works swfitly. My only suggestion would be for them to offer a wider variety of glasses to choose from.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and patient — Evanthia G.

After several not-so-great experiences with optometrists who seemed to imply my glasses weren't working out for me because I was being too fussy, I decided to give Dr. Chen a try. He was extremely patient about listening to a variety of concerns and performing test after test to make sure I'm getting the right prescription for my new glasses. Very satisfied so far!

Sep 12, 2018