StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen and staff are very nice! They worked m... — Maryssa M.

Dr. Chen and staff are very nice! They worked me in, but didn’t make me feel rushed.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I only trust my eyes to Dr Chen — Ronceen J.

I only trust my eyes to Dr Chen

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!!my husband and I feel so comfor... — Delma E.

Love you guys!! my husband and I feel so comfortable when we are in your office.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to this place. Great Staff and Doct... — Kendrick B.

Love coming to this place. Great Staff and Doctors

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TSO Fall Creek is absolutely one of the best ey... — Lakedra G.

TSO Fall Creek is absolutely one of the best eye doctor I have been to. From the staff to the Physician- nothing but great customer service. I will definitely recommend family and friends. Dr. Chen makes you feel more than just a patient. He is very thorough and has your best interest at hand. My husband and I love the hospitality.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best! — Ike I.

I know that I have several options in regard to my ophthalmologist but I have chosen to stay with these guys for over 8 years and counting for a reason. They have what it takes to keep my repeat business. From the very beginning till now the customer service hasn’t changed, always pleasant. I have been seeing Dr Alexander Chen since the beginning and he is always very professional but also fun at the same time. To put in a few words, they are simply the best. Kudos!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience — Perry M.

Great place with extrodanary staff and service not to mention the profesionalism of Melanie and Alexander.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I visit Dr. Chen its so great to shar... — Jerry R.

Each time I visit Dr. Chen its so great to share moments, he make you feel so comfortable, and time passes so quickly

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Julie G.

Fall creak TSO staff and doctors are happy people, very attentive and don’t leave anything unturned. You cannot go wrong here for any of your normal eyes needs and be treated with personal attention as if you are their only patient. I love this place a lot!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service — Amanda R.

Dr. Chen and his staff were amazing! They were all very personable and although it was my first time there made me feel like i had been going there forever. I strongly suggest seeing Dr. Chen at TSO in Fall Creek. I will definitely be coming here for my future eye exams!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care.  — Audrey M.

Excellent service and care.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment and Customer Service — Gloria B.

The young lady that helped me was very patient and explained everything in detail to me. Dr. Leung was very thorough with my examination and I appreciate the excellent service

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leung was very patient and understanding. T... — Shayla H.

Dr. Leung was very patient and understanding. The nurse was also patient. They both took their time answering any question that I may have had.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beautiful clean and comfortable office. All the... — Karen C.

Beautiful clean and comfortable office. All the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sergio L.

I wasn’t satisfied at all. The girl added things to my bill without even asking me if I wanted it. She took it upon herself to add it and then got mad at me for questioning her about, and had to refund money that I was owed. She was mad at me for her mistakes. Definitely not coming here again. But the doctor was nice.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leon’s review — Leon S.

5 stars Everyone was very professional, friendly and curtious, The store / examine room was all very clean neat and in order, I enjoyed my visit very much

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkup — Sean C.

Dr. Chen and his staff were five stars as always. It's really great to know you have a thorough and professional eye physician like Dr. Chen looking after your eye health and needs. His staff gets equal kudos. Thanks again.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, pleasant experience. — Polly C.

Very thorough, pleasant experience.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is AWESOME — Cheryl H.

The office staff is always so friendly and over the years have become my eye family. I would not trust my eye care with anyone else at this point. Being over 55, Dr Chen takes special time to consider the needs of my age and offers recommendations that help me maintain healthy eye care. His office is extremely clean, which means a lot to me. His exams are exceptionally thorough, very professional, and honest. I love getting my eyes examined there.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son was very pleased with Dr. Chen, he was ... — George A.

My son was very pleased with Dr. Chen, he was scared at first of the dilation, but when we got in the car he said Mommy i like my new eye doctor he was nice and the drops didn't burn that much....

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TSO Fall Creek is one of the best offices I’ve ... — Arianna G.

TSO Fall Creek is one of the best offices I’ve been to. Dr. Chen and Dr. Leung are extremely welcoming and professional. Staff greets you and works swfitly. My only suggestion would be for them to offer a wider variety of glasses to choose from.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and patient — Evanthia G.

After several not-so-great experiences with optometrists who seemed to imply my glasses weren't working out for me because I was being too fussy, I decided to give Dr. Chen a try. He was extremely patient about listening to a variety of concerns and performing test after test to make sure I'm getting the right prescription for my new glasses. Very satisfied so far!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar loved the professional attmosphere.  — Lorrie K.

loved the professional atmosphere.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been seen by an amazing optometris... — Geraldine G.

I have never been seen by an amazing optometrist until I met Dr. Chen. He was concerned about my eye exam since I’ve had a few eye infections. He explained everything to me, including what was the best solution in my case. I have an 8 month old baby which I had to bring with me because it is hard to find a sitter. Well he was extremely fuzzy, and I’m so thankful to Dr. Chen for being so patient with us. I was embarrassed because I was trying to calm my baby down while he was performing an eye exam and talking to me but Dr. Chen made me feel comfortable. He is the best Optometrist! Thank you for showing concern, patience, and your knowledge to help me find a solution.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist and staff! — Amanda F.

Best optometrist and staff! They provide great eye care and customer service. We have been seeing Dr. Chen for 3 years now and we will continue to return and recommend this office. They all remember my family by name and always are interested in our lives. They treat us like family.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable always a pleasure going in ther... — Cory S.

Very personable always a pleasure going in there. Dr. Chen is awesome only place I'll ever go for my eye care needs.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I will never go to another eye d... — Toni V.

Great service. I will never go to another eye doctor. Very pleased with my appointment.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen is GREAT! — Shannon G.

Dr. Chen is always a joy to see and work with. He is funny, thorough and I look forward to my eye exam every year.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A blessing in disguised!  — Veronica O.

I had actually came to TSO because I normally go to infinity vision across the street . Unfortunately yesterday my vision place had a young lady who was having a bad day and took it out on me . It was awful . Luckily, TSO helped me so much ! All I needed to do was refill my contacts which was an easy $150. Even though my other eye dr office gave me the run around and had me go there twice and wanted me to come back the 3rd time to make it right (which I didn’t ) . I eventually got it straightened it out but didn’t continue to do business with my original vision place ( which I add I had been a loyal customer of roughly 6 years ) TSO was absolutely amazing they met my needs and had me in and out and even replaced my torn contact ! And even told me my contacts would be ready to lick up the same week which I was happy to hear . All in all I will now be coming here all because of the small but huge difference they made that day and the ladies who worked at the location were amazing and really went over and beyond to fix someone else’s mess up . Which they didn’t even have to ! I was so happy and when I go back to pick up my contacts I will be setting an appointment to get my glasses ! Thes ladies deserve recognition!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. The staff was really ... — Jenilee C.

I had a great experience. The staff was really helpful and friendly. I was so glad that you all were able to see me on the same day.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Physician and Rendered Care — Debra C.

The care rendered by Dr. Leung is superior. She is extremely thorough and ensures you as the patient possess a clear understanding of the finds. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer all my friends and family to her. Excellent physician, providing excellent care.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Nehemiah B.

This place was amazing Wonderful staff

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen Provides Excellent Care — Karin R.

Dr. Chen and his staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Chen is very personable and easy to talk with. He is extremely thorough and ensures that you have ample time to ask questions or voice concerns. I appreciate the quality of care from Dr. Chen and professional care and service from the staff.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TSO fallcreek — Thomas Y.

From walking into the door and leaving I felt welcomed. The staff did an amazing job. This was my first time trying out this location, and I must say I will continue to come here. Great job to all the employees here. I give you an A+.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chen is great with the kids — Jackson F.

Dr Chen is great with the kids

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent execution... — Jeremy S.

As always, treating people is, and has always been, your level of focus. Keep up the good work and do not stop with the cutting edge technology. I'm sure at somepoint we’ll see VR as part of the process. Thanks again for the customer-focused checkup! Jeremy

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a great experience! — Phillip A.

Absolutely a great experience. We only went to pick out glasses for my son with Autism and the staff were so patient and accommodating. Thank you for going above and beyond helping a family with a special needs child.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience at TSO!! — Traci W.

I had a great experience at TSO! Dr. Melanie was amazing and the staff was friendly. I had a very comprehensive eye exam and was informed of any problems that may arise.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patsy C.

Exceptional, personable and professional service. It feels like visiting family!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor and the Staff is helpful and professi... — Shevelle N.

My doctor and the Staff is helpful and professional.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Mario S.

Thank you! 5 stars for Dr. Chen and his staff! Everyone was so friendly yet professional. I was happy with the service. So caring and informative, can't wait to come back!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Doctor and staff!!! — Lisa J.

The best Doctor and staff!!!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank you!  — Karen L.

Great service. Thank you!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Profesional care, friendly staff. I would recom... — Billy B.

Profesional care, friendly staff. I would recommend them to all my friends.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Eye Care! — Robert M.

I've been a patient here for 6 or 7 years. I appreciate the friendliness, efficiency, and professionalism of the office staff. Dr. Chen always takes the time to explain what is happening with my eyes and he answers all questions I have. I never feel rushed.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was AMAZING and helpful! I loved my vi... — Johanna Z.

Everyone was AMAZING and helpful! I loved my visit! I will be making appointments for my two children soon! Thank you TSO family!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the effin best!... all my frames c... — Vincent B.

You guys are the effin best!... all my frames come from u guys! Thanks for being great

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service from the entire staff... — Maria E.

As always, great service from the entire staff

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen is simply awesome! The best chair side... — Debra S.

Dr. Chen is simply awesome! The best chair side manner, thorough and just all around smart! The staff is friendly and most helpful also. Highly recommend!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leung did a great job explaining everything... — Martin F.

Dr. Leung did a great job explaining everything going on with my vision.

Jun 2, 2018