StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for ... — Manuel H.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for helping me with my vision problem!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice :) everything was expla... — Mariah H.

Everyone was super nice :) everything was explained well and I’ll be back.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Lesa J.

Dr. H was amazing! Very nice and explains things in detail.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and wonderful staff. — James K.

Very polite and wonderful staff.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New store is super nice. The doc and all the la... — Frank S.

New store is super nice. The doc and all the ladies who work there are friendly, professional and helpful. Made my bill more palatable. All good. Never had an urgent appt. so can't speak on that.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gustavo A.

Dr. Bloomberg is very thorough and makes you feel comfortable and well taken care of. The reception and optical staff are also very friendly and helpful.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was made quickly and at a time m... — Erin B.

My appointment was made quickly and at a time most convenient to me. I did not experience any wait time before my appointment and I feel like I got a very thorough yet quick exam.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and courteous. I appreci... — Krista M.

The staff are friendly and courteous. I appreciate the professionalism. A great place!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TSO College Station did a fantastic job. They g... — Daniella C.

TSO College Station did a fantastic job. They got me in quick, & everyone who worked there was so nice. Definitely will be sticking with them.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Thank you!  — Alexandra G.

Excellent experience. Thank you!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Nicholas R.

TSO did a great job of working with my preferences when picking frames and planning how to purchase new glasses within my budget. Everyone in the office is very helpful and kind as well!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner and everyone was very info... — Brittney C.

Great bedside manner and everyone was very informative and helpful!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, appointment was easy an... — Kalani M.

Everyone was very nice, appointment was easy and I got everything I need

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Rachel J.

The staff was genuinely kind and helpful! Their new location is very nice, and they saw me immediately even though I was early for my appointment. The doctor I saw took the time to explain something he saw in my eye, even going over expensive photos at no charge. He was pretty funny, and you could tell he really cared!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism of this TSO is super in ter... — Fidel F.

The professionalism of this TSO is super in terms of service, attention, competency, and provider-patient communication.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. H. is thorough and informative and the staf... — Bobby B.

Dr. H. is thorough and informative and the staff is helpful and informed.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one was so nice to me.ESPECIALLY THE D... — Patricia H.

Everyone one was so nice to me.ESPECIALLY THE DOCTOR.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star competent and excellent — Siu C.

The reception staff is excellent and Dr. Houtkin is meticulous, competent and honest. Can't ask for any better. Only blemish, the online address in the reminder is still the old, rather than the new address.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience! Thank you  — Lyndsey B.

Always great experience! Thank you

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience every time  — Jon L.

Amazing experience every time

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Jean P.

Friendly and professional staff. Took care of me very promptly.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and friendly. Every qu... — Veronica B.

The staff was very kind and friendly. Every question I asked was answered promptly, and was very informative. They explained my options, and help me choose the right pairs of glasses for me that were within my budget.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite service at TSO.  — Thomas L.

Very professional and polite service at TSO.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexandra L.

Professional, prompt service. Dr. H is very willing to answer any questions.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with first visit — Nicole K.

Friendly and helpful staff, Dr. H was very informative and friendly as well. I was very happy with my first visit to TSO!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my short wait, my thoro... — Jacque B.

I was very pleased with my short wait, my thorough exam, and my competent treatment from all staff at TSO, as well as the fact that they will file insurance information.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Deborah G.

I have gone to this TSO for years. I have always been happy with TSO!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and profesional — Stanley M.

Very friendly and profesional

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Houtkin is very thorough and knowledgeable w... — Rhonda M.

Dr Houtkin is very thorough and knowledgeable with a great bedside manner.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR STAFF AND DOCTORS ARE AWSOME. I WILL COME ... — Claudia W.

YOUR STAFF AND DOCTORS ARE AWSOME. I WILL COME BACK FOR SURE.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The professional with whom I interacted was kno... — James G.

The professional with whom I interacted was knowledgeable and reassuring -

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Clean and comfortable environ... — Nicholas G.

Very nice people. Clean and comfortable environment. Fast and easy. Highly recommended.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TSO College Station is home!  — Nerissa M.

TSO College Station is home!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment reminders were very helpful. I ... — Caitlyn H.

The appointment reminders were very helpful. I may not always have the time to call to make an appointment or confirm an appointment over the phone, so having the option to text or press a button in an email to confirm it is great.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL STAFF, AND DR. H IS AWESOME, EXPLA... — Roxanne P.

PROFESSIONAL STAFF, AND DR. H IS AWESOME, EXPLAINS EVERYTHING VERY WELL.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went very smoothly. I was treated ... — Jeanne H.

Appointment went very smoothly. I was treated kindly and with respect. The staff was helpful and the doctor very competent.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Houtkin is highly professional and cares a ... — Howard S.

Dr. Houtkin is highly professional and cares a great deal about his patients. It comes through in his attitude and in the attention he pays to detail. I would recommend him to anyone.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff, they really took their tim... — Amber M.

Very friendly staff, they really took their time with me and made sure I got the glasses I wanted.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Walked right in..no wait time. Very professiona... — Carla P.

Walked right in..no wait time. Very professional.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tso visit  — Sara E.

The optometrist (Dr. Samuel) that I was scheduled with was excellent! Very easy to talk to and he was very detailed with the service.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never have had issues with this doctor. Staff i... — David P.

Never have had issues with this doctor. Staff is friendly and respectful.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. Helpful staff — Marlys G.

Very efficient. Helpful staff

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service!  — Miranda B.

Wonderful service! All staff are kind and helpful to their patients.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and friendly staff — Nicola B.

Very quick and friendly staff

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star okxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx... — Harold U.

okxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness  — Melisa B.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Very tolerant, I had a crying baby with me and they never skipped a beat. They even tried to soothe him. Awesome experience!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bloomberg - Very Professional — Paul H.

I really appreciated Dr Bloomberg - she was very professional.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professionals, informative staff. — Raymond W.

Friendly professionals, informative staff.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience here, and I would defi... — Mary M.

I had a great experience here, and I would definitely recommend it to others!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a good experience at TSO. Dr. H was very ... — Kamrie S.

I had a good experience at TSO. Dr. H was very friendly and the staff was accommodating to my insurance questions. I did have an extra exam I did not know was an additional charge ($45 for a 'lens fitting'). Overall, I am happy with my experience and will be returning for future eye exams.

Feb 9, 2017