StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Larry H.

I have been seeing Dr. Kamnetz for more than 5 years and can't say enough nice things about him and his staff - everyone is very professional.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, thorough, and comfortable.  — Cynthia L.

Clean, thorough, and comfortable.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer customer professional staff ... — Mary A.

Excellent customer customer professional staff wonderful doctor

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the adaptations that w... — Carolyn D.

I am very impressed with the adaptations that were made in regards to the COVID19 . the entire time while i was in the office I felt very comfortable and safe.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you 😊  — Natalie A.

The personnel at the office have greatly improved. They are nice, friendly, and willing to help.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and great support staff.  — Sharon S.

Great doctors and great support staff. I always feel like part of a family there. They listen to me, and encourage exploring options.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team, Highly Recommend!  — Stephenie R.

This is an amazing team! They go above and beyond, are super supportive, and very friendly. I've moved about an hour away from their location and I still make the trip every year because I love my experience.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for years of great service — Carrie C.

Thank you for years of great service

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don W.

I was impressed with the high quality of the images of the retina that the technician provided.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz is so patient and kind. He will tak... — Jose A.

Dr. Kamnetz is so patient and kind. He will take his time to perform a thorough examination, while explaining everything with as amny details as possible.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star thorough, quick and easy  — Carabeth M.

My visit was thorough, quick and easy with lots of great information about my eyes. I went during COVID and the staff went above and beyond to keep the equipment and process safe and sanitized.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz and his team always do a great job ... — Kelly B.

Dr. Kamnetz and his team always do a great job from scheduling the appointment to helping choose frames. Dr. Kamnetz is thorough and takes the time to explain your examination results with you in terms you can understand.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service... — Cassie M.

Dr. Kamnetz has been taking care of my optometry needs for a very long time. He and his staff are all fabulous. The customer service is excellent. I've followed Dr. Kamnetz through several location changes. Although there are many optometrists closer to home, I will happily make the drive.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and efficient exam. Felt well cared f... — Anne D.

Very fast and efficient exam. Felt well cared for!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar TSO took great efforts and precautions to make ... — Gerardo G.

TSO took great efforts and precautions to make our visit safe, which speaks volumes about how they want to treat their customers.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly and Helpful, I have grown up co... — Harrison G.

Always Friendly and Helpful, I have grown up coming here!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff - both doctor and assistant... — Glenda V.

Knowledgeable staff - both doctor and assistants - made my visit very pleasant and productive. Obtained lots of information about my eyes health and how to manage corrective eyewear. Highly recommend.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I would ... — Janis S.

Very friendly and professional staff. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome and will keep coming back! — Valerie S.

It was awesome and will keep coming back!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to your office! — Nancy H.

Always a pleasure to come to your office!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say thank you for the help wit... — Teresa F.

I would like to say thank you for the help with examining my eyes. Everyone working in this office was very professional. Thank you.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to access and respond — Francis H.

Very easy to access and respond

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit! Hope the new glasses will be the sa... — George T.

Good visit! Hope the new glasses will be the same. Thanks

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Alejandra O.

Doctor was nice, friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. Staff did an excellent job maintaining safety during COVID19 restrictions while still taking care of my optical needs!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy repeat customer — Karen N.

I am a long time patient of Dr. Kamnetz. He is a great optometrist and his staff is polite and professional. They have an excellent selection of glasses and sunglasses. Their location is fantastic.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff — Raymond E.

I’ve been going to Dr Kamnetz for about 15 years or more. They always have a great friendly staff and great doctors. I’ve moved to Buda 5 years ago and I still make trip to see them

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars all the way. I have been coming to TSO ... — Homer C.

5 Stars all the way. I have been coming to TSO Westlake for at least 12 years now and I highly recommend this place. I bring my family and friends to this place and they all love TSO Westlake. The staff is what makes this place the best on getting quality and friendly experience starting with Elton, to Erica, Tisha and the rest of the staff. They explain thoroughly your vision coverage and I never had any problem on getting my insurance coverage deducted from my vision coverage allowance. Thank you TSO Weslake!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Jeffrey M.

Dr. Kamnetz it is always a pleasure to be seen by you. Very thorough and explains the issues in detail. Thanks.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Kamnetz. The office is very organize... — Deborah W.

I love Dr. Kamnetz. The office is very organized & professional.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, clean, and follow... — Victoria C.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, clean, and following safety measures beautifully! Thank-

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience — Carlos P.

very nice place Doc was very pleasant and showed concern to whatever issues you may have very highly recommended

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the professionalis... — Judith C.

I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and cautiousness displayed at my last appointment. Actually I'm not surprised as this office under the leadership of Dr. Kamnetz far exceeds expectations.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This Dr. is wonderful has perfect manners and i... — Joyce R.

This Dr. is wonderful has perfect manners and is very attentive. Love it! The staff is also wonderful!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz is the best! He is friendly, perso... — Lori M.

Dr. Kamnetz is the best! He is friendly, personable, caring and explains everything very well. His office has taken tremendous steps to keep us feeling safe during the Covid-19 pandemic. Thanks! Lori

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my visits to TSO Westlake... — Robert S.

I have always enjoyed my visits to TSO Westlake. It is not that close to where I live anymore, but the professionalism, speed of service, contacts in inventory, and the thoroughness of the exams are always first rate. While I don't enjoy the fact that I am getting older and fine print is getting harder to read, Dr. Kamnetz always provides a good perspective on different options and needs based on my lifestyle. I appreciate being able to discuss this with him

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art Practice with Great Service  — Cheryl T.

I love TSO Westlake! Dr. Kamnetz is thorough, explains things well and keeps up to date with the latest technology in eye care. The staff is welcoming and helpful and I'm always seen on time. The office is also practicing good techniques to minimize the spread of illness. They are spacing patients out and cleaning equipment thoroughly before and after every patient. Thanks for taking care of me!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trust my vision to anyone else — Susan C.

I have been seeing Dr. Kamnetz for 25 years with only a brief pause when I lived in another city. My vision is very bad and my eyes rather fragile and I wouldn't trust my vision to anyone else. He and his staff are extremely professional, capable and gracious. He uses a very common sense approach, gives a comprehensive explanation of all possible options and trusts the patient to make her own choices.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Patricia R.

The staff is friendly and helpful. The examination is complete and explained in a way that you leave with more knowledge than you came in.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GROHLO — Giselle R.

I have been going to Dr. Kamnetz for years. I enjoy the friendly staff and the friendly / professional manners of Dr. Kamnetz.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar TSO Westlake - Home — Angga W.

TSO Westlake - The folks working here and the head doctor were incredible. patient and kind and informative. I grew up in Austin and remember when they were in Barton Creek Mall. I left austin for a short time and have come back and the same gentleman, Elton, works there! Was a nice feeling to see a familiar face. The folks helped me figure out some eye issues, i got contacts, new glasses and prescription sunglasses. loved this place.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly service from all the staff! This... — Dwayne J.

Super friendly service from all the staff! This is a small, beautiful and welcoming office. Dr. Kamnetz is among the best of doctors in his assessments, and lack of pressure in prescibing or not. I trust him and have great respect for him, Do give this TSO a try!

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied  — Leanne M.

The service was extremely professional. I did not have to wait for my scheduled appointment. Dr. Kamnetz explained everything very clearly and is going to do follow up once he gets my records from my previous doctor.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dr. and Staff — Andrew F.

I've been a patient of Dr. Kamnetz for quite a few years and have been very happy. Dr. Kamnetz is very knowledgeable and easy to work with, and his staff is always friendly and helpful.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office & Service — Chance B.

Employees are friendly & professional, good selection of glasses/lenses/contacts, and they accept insurance. They also seem to be pretty active with keeping up to date equipment in the office for the eye exams, using modern tech to get the best results.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Kamnetz for well ove... — Carol H.

I've been a patient of Dr. Kamnetz for well over 25 yrs. Wonderful practice. Wonderful office staff. A visit is always a joy.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy and professional.  — Karen B.

Quick, easy and professional.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Great staff.  — Robert P.

Everything was great! Great staff.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you the professional and attentive servic... — Zee Z.

Thank you the professional and attentive service. Every one was great. BTW, your marketing campaign is great. It prompted / reminded me to make the appointment. Otherwise I would not made an appointment. I would let it go on with bad eyesight.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is kind and very knowled... — Katherine L.

Everyone at the office is kind and very knowledgeable. Very clean space as well.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care — Michael T.

I just had another wonderful annual checkup. I got excellent guidance through the screenings thanks to Christina, and a super-helpful-as-always visit with Dr. Kamnetz. He put up with a lot of my questions, especially pertaining to my turmoil over bifocals. I always love his comprehensive eye exams -- he masterfully works his equipment and narrates in an interesting, informative, and simultaneously hugely entertaining style. I've trusted Dr. Kamnetz with my eye care for years, and will happily continue doing so.

Dec 5, 2019