StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! Friendly and knowledgeable s... — Christina C.

Great appointment! Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice seeing everyone.  — Carla W.

It was nice seeing everyone.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good expereince — Dottie S.

I have used TSO for years and years. My Uncle worked for them in San Antonio for 40 years. Your team was great! I appreciated the extra time you took to explain my glass prescription to me and help me select frames. My eye exam was quick and professional and I appreciated Dr. Gregg working on Saturday. I really appreciate that you are open on Saturday!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Aaron M.

I have almost exclusively gotten my eyes checked here for as long as I can remember. They’re always wonderfully friendly, such a good environment, and very professional. I highly recommend this location.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time getting my eyes checked! Fro... — Joan B.

I had a great time getting my eyes checked! Front desk staff was efficient and fixed my sunglasses and regular glasses. Dr. Kamnetz is easy going, thorough and clear. I highly recommend them!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz is great! — Joy R.

Dr. Kamnetz and his team are great! They are responsive and friendly. I have been going to see Dr. Kamnetz for several years now and have never been disappointed with the staff or service.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time provider -- always great — Andrew G.

Long time provider -- always great

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Susan — Susan F.

100% satisfaction, I did not have to wait any longer than 5 minutes before the Dr. saw me and each step of the process was well explained.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with you guys! Thanks ... — Nancy H.

Always a good experience with you guys! Thanks for your care!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely 5 stars ***** — Monica D.

Absolutely 5 stars ***** I had read great comments about Dr. Kamnetz & Staff online and I am pleased to say my experience was wonderful too! What a pleasure to find a Doctor who really cares about how well I am seeing and listened to my particular eye issues. He took the time to explain issues to me in a way I could understand. He didn't treat me like a number. How refreshing! Shanae & rest of staff were really helpful with lens & glasses selection. Can't wait for my new glasses! The office was spotless as well.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my experience.  — Ralph Y.

Really enjoyed my experience. The team was great and I enjoyed speaking to Dr. Kamnetz so much, I want to go to dinner to continue the conversation! Go Blue Devils.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz was very thorough — Attila F.

Dr. Kamnetz was very thorough and explained everything to me clearly in terms I could understand.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar retirees  — Ron P.

nice service and would like to give your office a 5 star

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate visiting with Dr. Kamnetz a... — Rachel E.

I always appreciate visiting with Dr. Kamnetz and their staff. I feel like my eye care is always thoroughly taken care of.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized and easy visits.  — Dorothy H.

Well organized and easy visits.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Whoever said that getting an eye exam was borin... — Randy H.

Whoever said that getting an eye exam was boring, has not been to TSO. What a great place. The staff was courteous and professional and Dr. Kamnetz is the BEST. I highly recommend TSO. When my ophthalmologist retired, I asked for a recommendation and was told that the best place to get an exam was with an optician. I asked why and she replied that they were better trained in the art of giving an eye exam than ophthalmologists.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was excellent and the staff was grea... — Steven K.

The Doctor was excellent and the staff was great.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Knowledge  — Rose V.

As always, I appreciate the excellent service and extensive knowledge Dr. Kamnetz and his team bring to every exam appointment. I feel very fortunate to have access to such great, sincere care.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional thoroughness in the eye exam by bot... — Leo D.

Exceptional thoroughness in the eye exam by both the Doctor and the clinical tech. The personal touch and time spect are greatly appreciated.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In and out with my prescription quickly. Everyo... — Anne C.

In and out with my prescription quickly. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Great experience!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. I’ll stay with Dr Kamnetz as l... — James A.

Great as always. I’ll stay with Dr Kamnetz as long as he sees patients. Very thorough and very clear explanation. Thanks

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Please include a reminder for setting an appoin... — James M.

Please include a reminder for setting an appointment to bring existing prescription glasses to appointment

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist! — Cathy K.

I have been a patient of Dr Kamnetz for many years. I always appreciate the quality of my exams and the fact that he takes time to explain the results. He is a great optometrist!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Jan G.

Very professional and informative

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz is always so thorough when he exami... — Susan H.

Dr. Kamnetz is always so thorough when he examines my eyes. He spends as much time as I need explaining any changes in my eyesight and possible treatments and supplements. I have been seeing him for years and hope to for many years to come. His entire team are very competent, efficient and helpful.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clinton G.

Dr. Kamnetz always takes the time to discuss my specific personal issues (in my case seeing my piano music). Dr. Kamnetz is fexible and practical. His solutions to vision issues are effective.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently exceptional service! It’s a good ... — George R.

Consistently exceptional service! It’s a good feeling to know you always get good care, information and service each and every time

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The front office team was quick, friendly, and ... — Steve G.

The front office team was quick, friendly, and professional. Made my visit very easy and time-efficient. Everything is clean, well-lighted and comfortable. Good parking. Thanks!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and Professional — Peter B.

The staff was friendly. There was no waiting. Everything was explained in good detail and understandable. Very impressed by the exam and new glasses purchase — all seemingly timely and professional.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A detailed and through eye exam, I was very ple... — Randy D.

A detailed and through eye exam, I was very pleased. Dr. Kamnetz was very professional and answered all my questions. The TSO office did not try and sell me glasses that I did not need.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, personable. Dr K and his staff ... — Connie G.

Great service, personable. Dr K and his staff are courteous. Been a patient, for over 10 years!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Helpful. Thorough. Clean offices.... — Christina R.

Professional. Helpful. Thorough. Clean offices. Have been going for years. And will continue!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recently am coming back to Dr. Kamnetz after ... — Kathy F.

I recently am coming back to Dr. Kamnetz after a move to Portland for 3 years. I particularly appreciate the state of the art equipment that TSO and Dr. Kamnetz utilize. It makes the appointments very efficient and clean. The equipment at the start of the appointment allows the doctor to confirm the health of your eyes without dilation, which makes it easier and quicker for me to go back to work. The equipment also provides the doctor with a good starting point for your prescription. Since this was my first time back to the eye doctor in the time of COVID, I was a little nervous despite having one vaccination and wearing a mask. However, all of the staff are vaccinated (I asked) and all the staff wore masks. Everything was clean. I was the only person in the place besides the staff during my appointment which made be feel even more safe. The equipment for checking your prescription, allows the doctor to set a starting point to test the lenses. The new lens equipment is also now automated so he can change (1 vs. 2 or 3 vs. 4) from his computer which is socially distant from you. I really appreciated the professionalism, the efficiency and the cleanliness of the TSO facility and Dr. Kamnetz. A much improved experience over my eye doctor in Portland.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Roxann A.

Dr. Kamnetz is wonderful! I was a little disappointed with the communication between myself and the staff.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregg Kamnetz and his staff are top notch a... — Rochelle G.

Dr. Gregg Kamnetz and his staff are top notch and very professional! Always a pleasure to get the annual exam and so helpful with assistance on making critical decisions with lenses/glasses!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 45 years with perfect Vision  — Christopher L.

Chose Dr Kamnetz purely on proximity to my house. Needing glasses later in life, i figured it would be a clumsy transition. Couldn’t be happier with my eye care from Dr. Kamnetz and the entire staff. Seems to be ahead of new technology with many years of experience.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura S.

Everyone is very friendly, helpful and professional. Nice atmosphere. Pleasant experience

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, absolutely recommended! — Jordan B.

Excellent service over all. Dr. Gregg was professional, to the point, and kind. They walked me through the scans they took, giving me the need-to-know bits, and listened to the information I gave regarding the symptoms I was experiencing. He gave me recommendations based on what he thought it might be, and referred me to local specialists, which was far more than the last ophthalmologist/optometrist did for me. He also managed to pin-point the magnification for my eyes, so my new lenses are gonna be crisp! Even with having to pay out of pocket, this was well worth the visit.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding job. Well done and care for.  — Alex L.

Outstanding job. Well done and care for.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome care/ service. — Jwahir D.

Always awesome care/ service.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get a prescription — Gilbert T.

Great place to get a prescription

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient experience from start to fini... — Jose S.

Excellent patient experience from start to finish!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Bonnie R.

The staff is excellent in every way and always have been. They are always polite, helpful and and explain every detail, the office is very clean and they are following all Covid guidelines. Dr Kamnetz is always very thoughtful and thorough in his exams, so the whole team gets a five star on every visit. I use this office for all my eye care needs and great full for them

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the TSO in Westlake for my... — Michele W.

I have been going to the TSO in Westlake for my eye exams, with Dr Kamnetz for many years. He is delightful, and I trust him completely to help me keep my eyes healthy and fill my prescriptions. His staff is always on top of things and are very friendly. Some on his staff have been there since I started going there, in 2005. They always do a great job with my glasses, too. I cannot say enough good things about TSO Westlake!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Provider was pleasant and kind. Staff assisted... — Milissa C.

Provider was pleasant and kind. Staff assisted me in looking for a "colored frame" eyeglasses I wanted but I also wanted to know if you had Disney frames for adults, you didn't even have kid options. I want, no NEED Disney frames. Also needed to know if my husband and receive services from y'all. He's mentally all there but a quadraplegic. Can't get out of his chair or transfer without hoyer lift and chair is larger than most chairs.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were wonderful.  — Jim B.

The entire staff were wonderful. I made a mistake and my appointment was actually an hour later than I wrote down. They did not run me off and say come back in an hour.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Greg G.

Our entire family of five has been patients for around 25 years. I believe that I receive better and more thorough care from Dr. Kamnetz than from the numerous ophthalmologists I've visited over the years.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been associated with Dr. Kamnetz... — Thomas W.

Our family has been associated with Dr. Kamnetz for over 10 yrs and have received excellent service and care at his office. Have had the opportunity to meet his staff, and likewise, were treated in an excellent manner.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everting was great! Great staff.  — Robert P.

Everting was great! Great staff.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz is wonderful! — Dee-Deborah M.

Dr. Kamnetz is wonderful and has been my optometrist for many, many years. I appreciate his professionalism and how he educates his patients about what's going on with their vision and their eyes. His tech assistants are great too. Highly recommend Dr. Kamnetz's practice.

Feb 4, 2021