StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, service, selection, and enviorment... — Tricia V.

Great staff, service, selection, and environment.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been treated well at TSO Westlake. ... — Sharon S.

I've always been treated well at TSO Westlake. Dr. Kamnetz is very thorough and makes sure that you know and understand your options. The office staff and assistants are always friendly and willing to help. I also appreciate that they really understand their selection of glasses and are willing to help/offer advice to help you find the right fit and look.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative folks, been going ther... — Ian H.

Friendly and informative folks, been going there for years.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye exam experience.  — Bruce M.

Fantastic eye exam experience. It was like a master class on my eye conditions. I learned a lot and am grateful.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great OfficeStaff and Doctors — Jeff M.

Great Office Staff and Doctors

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz is awesome! As usual, they saw me ... — Amanda C.

Dr. Kamnetz is awesome! As usual, they saw me right away (no waiting), they were freindly and I was in and out within 30 minute. I have been coming here for 15+ years and will continue!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20 YEARS OF OUTSTANDING CARE — Phyllis B.

20 YEARS OF OUTSTANDING CARE

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the quickness of the whole exam.... — Elizabeth P.

I really liked the quickness of the whole exam. I was pleased with the dialog and explaination of the exam.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Diego G.

Dr. Gregg Kamnetz and his office staff are always very friendly and helpful at each exam and provide excellent customer service.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great and friendly service — Mollie B.

Great and friendly service

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eval by Dr. Kamnetz; he always teaches me... — Dwayne J.

Great eval by Dr. Kamnetz; he always teaches me something new. Cordial and professional. The rest of his staff are top knotch and very welcoming. I highly recommend this business!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz is awesome!  — Sonia F.

Dr. Kamnetz is awesome! Very personable, knowledgeable, provides thorough exams and explains each exam and the meaning of results for my vision health. Office staff are professional, friendly, helpful and timely. Love the doctor and office staff! Have been coming here for over 10 years..services are consistently high quality. Highly recommend!!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and friendly team. You’re greeted and t... — Adam P.

Awesome and friendly team. You’re greeted and treated like family here.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My office visits are always pleasant... I won’... — Yolanda G.

My office visits are always pleasant... I won’t go any where else unless you move.. Thanks Yolanda

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam. Very quick and to the point. Every... — Jeff S.

Good exam. Very quick and to the point. Everything explained nicely. Contacts being shipped to my home. Prescriptions given if I need something else.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Jessica S.

My 12-year old daughter had a great visit, easy exam with Dr. Kamnetz, and picked out a "cool" pair of glasses at a very reasonable price.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience  — Emily J.

Dr Kamnetz and all of the techs are great.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Kamnetz since I mov... — Dustin S.

I have been a patient of Dr Kamnetz since I moved to Austin in 2005. The staff is always nice and helpful and Dr Kamnetz helped me understand what a coloboma is.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service — Jay W.

Great professional service

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for about 10 years now an... — Hazel B.

I have been a patient for about 10 years now and I’m always pleased with the service here.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Ramiro P.

Excellent staff and practice! The office was clean and very accommodating.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. — Tim S.

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz is a great dr, with a great persona... — Sarah B.

Dr. Kamnetz is a great dr, with a great personality. He's very informative and explains things carefully. Always a pleasure to have my annual visit.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to book an appointment online and the staf... — Kelsey H.

Easy to book an appointment online and the staff was great throughout my appointment!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grear doctor, always professional and we explai... — Heather B.

Grear doctor, always professional and we explains what is going on with my exam and eyes. Truly cares about his patients. Always upbeat!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Jane H.

TSO is fantastic!!! Now I have 2 great pair of glasses.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candace M.

This was my first time visiting TSO since moving to Austin! From the moment I walked in until I left I was treated with respect and was listened to about what I was looking for in glasses. I’m excited for my new glasses and will continue to use Dr. Kamnetz office!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will never go anywhere else! — Bonnie B.

Dr. Kamnetz is the best ever - I'll never go to another optician. He explains so much about eye care - I feel knowledgeable about all of my options. His staff have been fantastic! For years! I've been seeing Dr. Kamnetz since 2000. Great Office!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We been patients for years and continue to retu... — Debbie J.

We been patients for years and continue to return due to the great personalized service.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Much Better Fitting Exam Here — Sharon X.

Recently had cataract surgery and was given a new script for glasses by the ophthalmologist's assistant. At no time during the exam could I read any letters clearly. When I was tested yesterday here, Dr. Kamnetz found the exact 'sweet spot' for my vision and I could actually read the letters being projected. Hooray! Was able to cancel the glasses I had just ordered from the ophthalmologist's script since this new one is so much better.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for en eye exam. — Jose G.

Great place for en eye exam.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and efficient staff and great doctors — Megan B.

Very kind and efficient staff, and great doctors who take care of you while making you feel at ease.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed to not get asked whether I w... — Lisa H.

I was disappointed to not get asked whether I wanted to see a different doctor than Dr Kamnetz who I have seen for years. The doc was fine but I should have been asked when I made the appointment.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very friendly staff. The best eye e... — Dawn T.

On time and very friendly staff. The best eye exams I have ever received. Dr Gregg Kamnetz is very through and caring

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz and his staff are the best! — Lisa C.

Dr. Kamnetz and his staff are the best! I've been going there for many years (too many to count!) and have always received the best customer service and care. I highly recommend this office.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Kind, and Patient! — Heather S.

Prompt, Kind, and Patient!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is absolutely amazing, I have ... — Stephenie R.

The entire staff is absolutely amazing, I have a consistently great experience every time. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure I am happy. They have a large selection of glasses and I always leave happy with the price I paid. This last time my glasses were ready on the SAME DAY!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sadhana P.

Every single time I have coming in I have been probably seen. The staff is always courteous and helpful and no matter which Dr. *ICE I always get great care.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don W.

I went in to get my glasses changed, but I didn't need them changed . I had developed a case of dry-eyes, so now I need i eye drops to lubricate my eyes. It was great to see Dr.Kamnetz

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered there was extremely nice... — Ben C.

Everyone I encountered there was extremely nice and professional and helped me understand all the tests and results in detail.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inviting Ambiance - Excellent doctor! — Rose P.

At least once I year I look forward to visiting Dr. Kamnetz at TSO, Westlake in Austin, Texas. The well-trained staff

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous customer service, courteous, timely an... — Bonnie R.

Fabulous customer service, courteous, timely and excellent MD exam and information

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the detailed review of the... — Sergio M.

I really appreciated the detailed review of the Digital Eye Exam by Dr. Kamnetz. It was very thorough and informative.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kamnitz went out of his way to answer all of... — Darci E.

Dr Kamnitz went out of his way to answer all of my concerns. So nice to see someone who cares and is willing to spend extra time to get everything right versus the assemble line approach. Thanks, Darci

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tasha and Dr. Kamnetz were awesome! — Laura B.

Very communicative! They gave me very comprehensive information throughout my appointment. What a great experience!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This TSO office have great customer service and... — Tashana W.

This TSO office have great customer service and had great experiences with everyone.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant, supportive and respectful. ... — Marge B.

Staff was pleasant, supportive and respectful. There was no pressure to buy something.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was great always very good service and grea... — Raymond E.

All was great always very good service and great staff.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Predictaby responsive — Andrew G.

Professional demeanor and wellorchestrated follow up. Have gone here for 20 years. Plan to continue.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregg Kamnetz has a wonderful personality &... — Camille U.

Dr. Gregg Kamnetz has a wonderful personality & I look forward to my eye exams. His experience and knowledge give me great confidence in trusting my eyesight to him.

Mar 8, 2018