StarStarStarStarStar Doc Kamnetz is THE BEST!! Do not hesitate to s... — Nell L.

Doc Kamnetz is THE BEST!! Do not hesitate to see him. Very experienced and knowlegable and always explains whats goin in!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been "seeing" Dr. Kamnetz for several ye... — Kelly B.

I have been "seeing" Dr. Kamnetz for several years and he and his staff consistently provide high quality, friendly service. Dr. Kamnetz is both highly knowledgeable and very approachable. He asks questions and answers questions regarding the specific vision needs of his patients and is generous with his time. The staff are extremely helpful and service-oriented.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz and his staff are the best. As soo... — Diane D.

Dr. Kamnetz and his staff are the best. As soon as you arrive you are greeted by a smiling, friendly face. Dr. Kamnetz provides a thorough examination then goes over results from the exam in a way that makes sense to me and that I understand. The staff was also very helpful when I had several questions about a new pair of glasses.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TSO - always a positive experience! — Rose P.

I always have an uplifting experience at TSO, Westlake. Dr Gregg Kamnetz’ smile, gracious personality and overview of my vision status (well-explained) as well as the friendly and helpful staff make visiting the office a pleasure.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best in town — William H.

The reason I keep returning to TSO in Westlake is because the people here are very professional, personable, and when do whatever it takes to make you happy with your purchase. I have been going here for years and they have never let me down.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff😊 — Jennifer S.

Great service and friendly staff😊

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Kamnetz for years. — Mark S.

I have been seeing Dr. Kamnetz for years. He and his staff always make me feel like their highest priority. I go out of my way to continue seeing him.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier! — Jody H.

I was new to TSO — both at this location as well as a provider overall — and I could not feel better about the experience including the doctor I saw, his obvious desire to find the RIGHT solution for me as an individual versus just “selling” me on products, the very helpful staff/technicians who took the time to give my wishes personal attention as well as the overall price for the checkup and new glasses. I would highly recommend this location of TSO to anyone needing good, sound medical assistance and expertise with their eyesight!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Raymond E.

Great staff ,I've been going there for almost 20 years

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole R.

Dr. Kamnetz & his staff are very professional, informative and caring. They spend as much time with you as needed, and are most helpful in helping select the right frame for you.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend!!! — Alexiss G.

I felt so comfortable, rather than just sitting cringing trying to figure out if I guessed 1 or 2 better. There’s music in the rooms which is calming. Dr.Gregg was extremely informative kept me at ease. Knowlegde is power. The staff made me feel very welcomed and made sure I was in good hands.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, as always, is courteous and professi... — Charles C.

The staff, as always, is courteous and professional. Dr. Kamnetz is very reassuring in his vast knowledge and his kind demeanor.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Ayer E.

The folks at TSO were excellent. I've been really busy, switched jobs and lost track of when my last checkup was. They were able to book me for an appointment that fit nicely with my schedule, and since I was a previous patient I was also able to get a replacement pair of contacts for my old ones to hold me over until then. They're always very friendly when I'm in the office, and the recent remodel looks really nice.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Cathy L.

I always have a good visit here. Friendly staff, the latest equipment and eyewear products. Never feel rushed with Dr. Kamnetz. Would recommend.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Joe C.

I had a great experience on my first visit. Saturday availability is great. Office staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Nice office with a large selection of frames. Short drive from downtown.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience as always. Great staff and a... — Michael F.

Amazing experience as always. Great staff and amazing doctor.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam. — Joanne D.

Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful. Dr. Kamnetz did a thorough eye exam! Easy to talk to and answered all my questions. Can't wait to see me in my new glasses.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly competent, courteous service. As always... — Charles L.

Highly competent, courteous service. As always.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience — Rhonda P.

Scheduling an appointment via phone was effortless. The employees and doctor are very friendly and informative. I felt comfortable and appreciated the detailed information that Dr. K shared. I also appreciate the effort of the staff to use insurance coverage as much as possible. Seems like a great team. Thank you to all! My only wish is that they could email me the cool looking pictures of (inside) my eyes, LOL! Seriously, I was surprised at how artsy and interesting they were when Dr. K showed them to me and explained what we were looking at. It was neat.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aissa S.

It's always a pleasant appointment when I go to Dr K's office. The staff all around are friendly and helpful.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , no high pressure. Pricing w... — John N.

Very professional , no high pressure. Pricing was clear and not padded.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, service, selection, and enviorment... — Tricia V.

Great staff, service, selection, and environment.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been treated well at TSO Westlake. ... — Sharon S.

I've always been treated well at TSO Westlake. Dr. Kamnetz is very thorough and makes sure that you know and understand your options. The office staff and assistants are always friendly and willing to help. I also appreciate that they really understand their selection of glasses and are willing to help/offer advice to help you find the right fit and look.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative folks, been going ther... — Ian H.

Friendly and informative folks, been going there for years.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye exam experience.  — Bruce M.

Fantastic eye exam experience. It was like a master class on my eye conditions. I learned a lot and am grateful.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great OfficeStaff and Doctors — Jeff M.

Great Office Staff and Doctors

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz is awesome! As usual, they saw me ... — Amanda C.

Dr. Kamnetz is awesome! As usual, they saw me right away (no waiting), they were freindly and I was in and out within 30 minute. I have been coming here for 15+ years and will continue!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20 YEARS OF OUTSTANDING CARE — Phyllis B.

20 YEARS OF OUTSTANDING CARE

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the quickness of the whole exam.... — Elizabeth P.

I really liked the quickness of the whole exam. I was pleased with the dialog and explaination of the exam.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Diego G.

Dr. Gregg Kamnetz and his office staff are always very friendly and helpful at each exam and provide excellent customer service.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great and friendly service — Mollie B.

Great and friendly service

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eval by Dr. Kamnetz; he always teaches me... — Dwayne J.

Great eval by Dr. Kamnetz; he always teaches me something new. Cordial and professional. The rest of his staff are top knotch and very welcoming. I highly recommend this business!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz is awesome!  — Sonia F.

Dr. Kamnetz is awesome! Very personable, knowledgeable, provides thorough exams and explains each exam and the meaning of results for my vision health. Office staff are professional, friendly, helpful and timely. Love the doctor and office staff! Have been coming here for over 10 years..services are consistently high quality. Highly recommend!!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and friendly team. You’re greeted and t... — Adam P.

Awesome and friendly team. You’re greeted and treated like family here.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My office visits are always pleasant... I won’... — Yolanda G.

My office visits are always pleasant... I won’t go any where else unless you move.. Thanks Yolanda

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam. Very quick and to the point. Every... — Jeff S.

Good exam. Very quick and to the point. Everything explained nicely. Contacts being shipped to my home. Prescriptions given if I need something else.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Jessica S.

My 12-year old daughter had a great visit, easy exam with Dr. Kamnetz, and picked out a "cool" pair of glasses at a very reasonable price.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience  — Emily J.

Dr Kamnetz and all of the techs are great.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Kamnetz since I mov... — Dustin S.

I have been a patient of Dr Kamnetz since I moved to Austin in 2005. The staff is always nice and helpful and Dr Kamnetz helped me understand what a coloboma is.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service — Jay W.

Great professional service

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for about 10 years now an... — Hazel B.

I have been a patient for about 10 years now and I’m always pleased with the service here.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Ramiro P.

Excellent staff and practice! The office was clean and very accommodating.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. — Tim S.

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kamnetz is a great dr, with a great persona... — Sarah B.

Dr. Kamnetz is a great dr, with a great personality. He's very informative and explains things carefully. Always a pleasure to have my annual visit.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to book an appointment online and the staf... — Kelsey H.

Easy to book an appointment online and the staff was great throughout my appointment!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grear doctor, always professional and we explai... — Heather B.

Grear doctor, always professional and we explains what is going on with my exam and eyes. Truly cares about his patients. Always upbeat!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Jane H.

TSO is fantastic!!! Now I have 2 great pair of glasses.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candace M.

This was my first time visiting TSO since moving to Austin! From the moment I walked in until I left I was treated with respect and was listened to about what I was looking for in glasses. I’m excited for my new glasses and will continue to use Dr. Kamnetz office!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will never go anywhere else! — Bonnie B.

Dr. Kamnetz is the best ever - I'll never go to another optician. He explains so much about eye care - I feel knowledgeable about all of my options. His staff have been fantastic! For years! I've been seeing Dr. Kamnetz since 2000. Great Office!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We been patients for years and continue to retu... — Debbie J.

We been patients for years and continue to return due to the great personalized service.

Aug 17, 2018