StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs. and Staff  — Deanna M.

Dr. Shah and staff are always very welcoming and make each visit to their office enjoyable and an easy process. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah and staff for your eye dr visits.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be in my new community — Davion D.

I think the service was impeccable the front desk optometrist AIDS were all very polite very friendly bubbly and a whole lot of fun it was the most fun I've had bringing my son to the optometrist

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and i have been going here for over two... — David T.

My wife and i have been going here for over two years and we both love the staff. All of them have allways been very friendly, organized, and professional. We both highly recommend them for your eye needs.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet team!!! I will give a 100% custumer serv... — Ilein P.

Sweet team!!! I will give a 100% custumer service.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very attentive and ma... — John L.

The doctors and staff are very attentive and make sure you make great choices with your healthcare and glasses selection.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite eye dr. in for my annual appointm... — Daniel S.

Favorite eye dr. Although I recently moved away i like them so much I flew in for my annual appointment.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Every staff member was thorou... — Sabrina V.

Great experience. Every staff member was thorough, quick, and efficient. Dr. Lisa answered questions and concerns and explained all options in an understandable way. Everyone was very friendly and the office has a fun atmosphere. Highly recommend.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Dr. Amit Shah explained ever... — Mohammed J.

Very good service. Dr. Amit Shah explained everything in detail and answered all questions in detail.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant experience, everyone is so che... — Isabel C.

Another pleasant experience, everyone is so cheerful and helpful.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and no wait time!  — Amani V.

Very friendly staff and no wait time!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Amit Shah is very patient.  — Soumini K.

Dr.Amit Shah is very patient. He takes time to understand what we want. He saw that I had glasses but I don’t wear them. He asked me what the problem was and helped with a solution to the problem. He takes time to listen to you. His staff is also friendly. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough job and efficient. — Jacquelinne S.

Thorough job and efficient.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Madison P.

Wonderful service, friendly staff

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are awesome.  — Nikia S.

The staff and doctors are awesome.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t even know where to begin! The customer ... — Eleanor R.

I don’t even know where to begin! The customer service and care at this office is wonderful. My daughter has very high anxiety and medical issues. She was very nervous about trying contacts. The girls at the office were beyond patient and kind. I can’t thank you enough.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Sha... — Leslye C.

Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Shah takes his time in explaining what is going on with the examination. Have always had a positive experience here.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. All staff knowledgeable and ... — Shirley G.

Great experience. All staff knowledgeable and courteous.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his staff. Dr.... — Ronald M.

I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his staff. Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable and cares for his patients. His staff is wonderful and will go out of their way to accommodate the patients needs.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with the services. — Hercules F.

I am completely satisfied with the services.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometrist there is. Dr. Shah has gre... — Quentin S.

The best optometrist there is. Dr. Shah has great staff and I have enjoyed going to him for many, many years. He is very attentive as well as thorough. I appreciate the time he took to discuss my eye exam with me and I look forward to going to him in the future. Definitely would recommend Dr. Shah for all of your falmilies eye care needs!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Need vs want — Colton W.

Anxious to have glasses, though I’m told I shouldn’t be. The staff and dr take time to truly evaluate the need vs the want and make sure the best decision is made for my current and long term eyesight.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place and the attention we receive... — F W.

We love this place and the attention we receive. We are recognized almost as soon as we step out of the Jeep and greeted with more than just a generic greeting.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I came here and the experience ... — Naomi M.

My daughter and I came here and the experience was wonderful.. everyone was so nice and went out of their way to explain best options. We will definitely come back

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had. She was very profes... — Kaila M.

Best experience I have had. She was very professional and treated us with total respect. Definitely will be coming back.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the office staff and the doct... — Sydney G.

Very pleased with the office staff and the doctors, and my prescription is always correct.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit. I found the office staff and d... — Paul G.

Very nice visit. I found the office staff and doctors pleasant and professional. Options were explained, along with a willingness to work within my budget.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr. Shah for 3 years n... — Maria L.

I have been going to see Dr. Shah for 3 years now, unless I move or he moves, I have no plans to see any other Eye Doctor. It's very hard now in days to find doctors that really care for your health and you as a patient. Dr. Shah takes the time to listen to you and go over your concerns about your eye sight health and general health.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience here. Very helpful and fri... — Paula C.

Excellent experience here. Very helpful and friendly throughout. Explained all of my options really well.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Check it out! — Edward B.

Great doctors, prompt service and awesome customer care. You won't be disappointed.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit!  — Candace L.

Another great visit! I'm so thankful for the relief I've had from severe dry eyes. The medicine Dr. Shah has worked wonders.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Evelyn S.

This was my annual eye exam. I saw Dr. K, Dr. Shah’s associate.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly and knowlegable staff.  — John M.

Great place, friendly and knowlegable staff.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca’s TSO visit 6-4-18 — Rebecca J.

The staff was very friendly and straight forward, going to keep coming

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional attention — Carlos H.

Very good and professional attention

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good place for eye exams & glasses — Linda W.

Dr Kakade & Dr Shah are both very knowledgeable & never in a hurry. They take time to answer your questions. The staff is very friendly & competent. The office is neat & clean & well organized & there is a good selection of frames. They have this new machine that takes pictures of the inside of your eyes so you don't have to have those dilating drops any more. That was great.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shah has been our family optometrist for 13y... — Angela M.

Dr Shah has been our family optometrist for 13yrs. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere where else. His staff is superb!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the service and courtes... — Linda M.

I was very impressed by the service and courtesy at the front desk and my help from my doctor and his assistant

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah and the TSO Katy Ranch team do such a ... — Larry A.

Dr. Shah and the TSO Katy Ranch team do such a great job!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K was extremely thorough and explained every... — Christine C.

Dr K was extremely thorough and explained every process to assist me in making the best decisions for my eye care. This is the first time in my old life of wearing glasses that I was shown the difference between my existing glasses and the adjusted new proposed lenses! Dr K, I am extremely happy with my visit and the treatment and service received from your staff in selecting my frames. I was complete with this process in under 39 minutes! Unheard of for me. And the glass repair technician was such a great help with my broken glasses. Thank you Christine

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor seems good, support staff iffy. — Erika C.

The doctor and front desk seemed very nice and competent. I was a little disappointed with the girl who took me back to get my screening tests done and the puff of air machine test. She walked me into a dark room and forgot to have me remove my contacts. I've been going to the eye doctor every year for the past 15 years and that had never happened. She was very persistent with selling the screening test to me even though I declined it. That was a weird experience. Another suggestion is to have more mirrors and make sure they are clean and unobstructed. You go there to shop for glasses so being able to see how they look would help. The glasses were locked up which was a bit inconvenient. I'm used to being able to try on the glasses at my leisure. Other than that, the doctor had a great suggestion for contacts and I can see clearly. I'm happy with that.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They attended nicely especially the nice lady i... — Herman M.

They attended nicely especially the nice lady in the front, thanks for the great experience TSO.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, calm atmosphere. Customer Service is ... — Katherine R.

Pleasant, calm atmosphere. Customer Service is great. Dr. K. listens, reviews and resolves questions/concerns.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to TSO for several years and ... — Patricia S.

I have been going to TSO for several years and I’m pleased with the quality of service I receive. Dr. Amit Shah is friendly and professional. Also, the office staff is friendly and helpful as well. My entire family goes here and we will continue fir the years to come.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr.'s and staff. Very friendly and pro... — Cheryl P.

Awesome Dr.'s and staff. Very friendly and professional organization.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Abraham C.

Awesome! Great staff and friendly

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye on Point — Deborah D.

Dr. Shah is thorough and concerned about your eye care. The service is on schedule and testing is carefully performed. Thanks to the entire staff for the education expressed with eye care and warm friendly environment.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Winnie N.

The staff is great, friendly, & efficient. Dr. Amit Shah is wonderful. He's knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients' eye health. We've been going to him for many years. They all remember our family.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff with quick service, even though ... — Aimee B.

Friendly staff with quick service, even though it was quick, the doctor was very thourough and eased my fears

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Ethan W.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Amit Shah for years now and we love him and his staff. We moved out of the area and still choose to drive almost an hour to see him. He is very good at what he does and is highly trusted. His office staff are always friendly and courteous.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m beyond impressed by not only the Dr but als... — Arthur P.

I’m beyond impressed by not only the Dr but also his wonderful staff! I have definitely made a new home for eye care

Mar 30, 2018