StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit to this office is extremely ... — Angela M.

As always my visit to this office is extremely pleasant.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! I am always treated as a valued cu... — Larry A.

Great team! I am always treated as a valued customer. Professional, caring and committed to customer service. I highly recommend Dr. Shah and TSO Katy Ranch.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service with friendly staff.  — Jonathan S.

Great customer service with friendly staff.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah is the best optometrist ever. I have b... — Quentin S.

Dr. Shah is the best optometrist ever. I have been going to him for years and he is second to none. Him and the ladies at the office always provide phenomenal and thorough service!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Christopher S.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Very friendly people. Very little wait time. In and out in about 30 minutes. Thank you

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids have been patients for a couple years a... — Madison R.

My kids have been patients for a couple years and they like the staff.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr Shah was very nice.Will ... — Joshua W.

Great experience! Dr Shah was very nice. Will definitely return

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are always so friendly and kind... — Heberth S.

The people here are always so friendly and kind! They get you in and out effortlessly and explain everything to you in full detail. They truly care about their clients and it really shows! I’ve been coming here for over 3 years and every visit is just as great as last year, if not better. They really don’t lose customer service over the year. This is a wonderful location with a superb staff!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Brian B.

Super friendly staff, top notch doc's!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Shaw. He's so personable and patient,... — Lisa L.

Love Dr. Shaw. He's so personable and patient, but the wait time is too long. I've been coming to Dr. Shaw since he was in the Target location. Each time I've visited, the wait times are longer and longer. Please respect your patients time as we seek to respect yours.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr Shah and the staff at TSO. Extremely... — Angelina G.

I loved Dr Shah and the staff at TSO. Extremely friendly and thorough and knowledgeable in what they do. I highly recommend this particular location to all

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We would recommend Dr. Shah and this office — Daniel E.

The staff is always friendly, and very helpful sorting out the insurance. We have used Dr. Shah for years, and he always does an excellent job.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best eye care I've had in all of... — Samuel C.

Absolutely the best eye care I've had in all of my adult life. The care is great and the service is the best;.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amit Shaw gave me the gift of sight — Phillip M.

Dr. Amit Shaw has been helping me with my eye sight for many years. When he fitted me for contact lenses, it was like he gifted me a new world. Thank you

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Shah for several yea... — Jo C.

I've been a patient of Dr. Shah for several years and I recommend him highly. His staff is warm, friendly and attentive.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Great service as always.  — Ryan R.

Wonderful staff! Great service as always.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah and staff are super friendly and helpf... — Jenee H.

Dr. Shah and staff are super friendly and helpful. They make sure to inform you about all the choices you have. They even checked my insurance levels prior to looking at frames for my son and let me know ahead of time what was covered. They do a great job of helping you find frames as well.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs. and Staff  — Deanna M.

Dr. Shah and staff are always very welcoming and make each visit to their office enjoyable and an easy process. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah and staff for your eye dr visits.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be in my new community — Davion D.

I think the service was impeccable the front desk optometrist AIDS were all very polite very friendly bubbly and a whole lot of fun it was the most fun I've had bringing my son to the optometrist

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and i have been going here for over two... — David T.

My wife and i have been going here for over two years and we both love the staff. All of them have allways been very friendly, organized, and professional. We both highly recommend them for your eye needs.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet team!!! I will give a 100% custumer serv... — Ilein P.

Sweet team!!! I will give a 100% custumer service.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very attentive and ma... — John L.

The doctors and staff are very attentive and make sure you make great choices with your healthcare and glasses selection.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite eye dr. in for my annual appointm... — Daniel S.

Favorite eye dr. Although I recently moved away i like them so much I flew in for my annual appointment.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Every staff member was thorou... — Sabrina V.

Great experience. Every staff member was thorough, quick, and efficient. Dr. Lisa answered questions and concerns and explained all options in an understandable way. Everyone was very friendly and the office has a fun atmosphere. Highly recommend.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Dr. Amit Shah explained ever... — Mohammed J.

Very good service. Dr. Amit Shah explained everything in detail and answered all questions in detail.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant experience, everyone is so che... — Isabel C.

Another pleasant experience, everyone is so cheerful and helpful.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and no wait time!  — Amani V.

Very friendly staff and no wait time!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Amit Shah is very patient.  — Soumini K.

Dr.Amit Shah is very patient. He takes time to understand what we want. He saw that I had glasses but I don’t wear them. He asked me what the problem was and helped with a solution to the problem. He takes time to listen to you. His staff is also friendly. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough job and efficient. — Jacquelinne S.

Thorough job and efficient.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Madison P.

Wonderful service, friendly staff

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are awesome.  — Nikia S.

The staff and doctors are awesome.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t even know where to begin! The customer ... — Eleanor R.

I don’t even know where to begin! The customer service and care at this office is wonderful. My daughter has very high anxiety and medical issues. She was very nervous about trying contacts. The girls at the office were beyond patient and kind. I can’t thank you enough.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Sha... — Leslye C.

Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Shah takes his time in explaining what is going on with the examination. Have always had a positive experience here.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. All staff knowledgeable and ... — Shirley G.

Great experience. All staff knowledgeable and courteous.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his staff. Dr.... — Ronald M.

I highly recommend Dr. Shah and his staff. Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable and cares for his patients. His staff is wonderful and will go out of their way to accommodate the patients needs.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with the services. — Hercules F.

I am completely satisfied with the services.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometrist there is. Dr. Shah has gre... — Quentin S.

The best optometrist there is. Dr. Shah has great staff and I have enjoyed going to him for many, many years. He is very attentive as well as thorough. I appreciate the time he took to discuss my eye exam with me and I look forward to going to him in the future. Definitely would recommend Dr. Shah for all of your falmilies eye care needs!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Need vs want — Colton W.

Anxious to have glasses, though I’m told I shouldn’t be. The staff and dr take time to truly evaluate the need vs the want and make sure the best decision is made for my current and long term eyesight.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place and the attention we receive... — F Preston W.

We love this place and the attention we receive. We are recognized almost as soon as we step out of the Jeep and greeted with more than just a generic greeting.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I came here and the experience ... — Naomi M.

My daughter and I came here and the experience was wonderful.. everyone was so nice and went out of their way to explain best options. We will definitely come back

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had. She was very profes... — Kaila M.

Best experience I have had. She was very professional and treated us with total respect. Definitely will be coming back.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the office staff and the doct... — Sydney G.

Very pleased with the office staff and the doctors, and my prescription is always correct.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit. I found the office staff and d... — Paul G.

Very nice visit. I found the office staff and doctors pleasant and professional. Options were explained, along with a willingness to work within my budget.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr. Shah for 3 years n... — Maria L.

I have been going to see Dr. Shah for 3 years now, unless I move or he moves, I have no plans to see any other Eye Doctor. It's very hard now in days to find doctors that really care for your health and you as a patient. Dr. Shah takes the time to listen to you and go over your concerns about your eye sight health and general health.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience here. Very helpful and fri... — Paula C.

Excellent experience here. Very helpful and friendly throughout. Explained all of my options really well.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Check it out! — Edward B.

Great doctors, prompt service and awesome customer care. You won't be disappointed.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit!  — Candace L.

Another great visit! I'm so thankful for the relief I've had from severe dry eyes. The medicine Dr. Shah has worked wonders.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Evelyn S.

This was my annual eye exam. I saw Dr. K, Dr. Shah’s associate.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly and knowlegable staff.  — John M.

Great place, friendly and knowlegable staff.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca’s TSO visit 6-4-18 — Rebecca J.

The staff was very friendly and straight forward, going to keep coming

Jun 6, 2018