StarStarStarStarStar Arlene Bogert — ARLENE B.

Great visit as always with Kevin

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with both doctor and support staff — SHEILA P.

Very happy with both doctor and support staff

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great my appointment was right on... — JEANETTA D.

The staff was great my appointment was right on time and the Doctor was present and helpful

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin is highly recommended — BETTY H.

Kevin is very knowledgeable and able to problem solve skin issues where other Dermatologist's fail.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Support staff is wonderfuly friendly and helpfu... — SOPHIE M.

Support staff is wonderfuly friendly and helpful, and Dr. Kevin is primo!!!!!!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visited Kevin for skin treatments.  — MARIA B.

Visited Kevin for skin treatments.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized and frein — SHARON M.

Very well organized and friendly

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check up and rash — ELIZABETH B.

6 month check up and rash

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAVID G.

Had several cysts type nodes removed. Removal and stitching was done professionally and without pain or uncomfort. Follow up information provided was clear to understand. Friendly professional staff.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get an appointment shortly after I ... — THOMAS W.

Was able to get an appointment shortly after I called. Staff was very courteous. Doctor was thorough and friendly and advised what he was going to do on a short sample to biopsy. In and out very fast. Nice clean efficient clinic. Received a follow up call in less than a week that all was OK and no problem.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and the staff was no... — MANIE M.

My appointment was on time and the staff was not just professional, but also personable. Kevin, my PA, was also skilled at discovering a spot that turned out to be precancerous.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Tru Skin!  — JENNIFER B.

I used to drive all way to Derm SA in San Antonio for a dermatologist, only to have doctors that couldn't even take the time to explain things to me. This was my second visit at Tru Skin and I will never go anywhere else! All of the staff are very nice and welcoming and the doctor knows what he is talking about! Unfortunately you come across doctors that try to squeeze every penny out of you, but this doctor finds the best possible solution for you. He explains everything and genuinely cares for his patient's wellbeing.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — RAYMOND T.

So far excellent., am scheduled for a follow up and subsequent needs.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend TRU-SKIN Dermatology to famil... — JOHN Y.

I would recommend TRU-SKIN Dermatology to family and friends.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is so professional, timely and court... — LAURA Y.

The office is so professional, timely and courteous. Phone calls are always returned promptly and medical staff gives you 100% attention. I have referred to scan The office is so professional, timely and courteous. Phone calls are always returned promptly and medical staff gives you 100% attention. I have referred Tru Skin to 3 people thus far.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the professionalism, time and inf... — NANCY F.

I appreciated the professionalism, time and information given to me during my appointment at Tru-Skin Dermatology. My questions were all answered, and I look forward to my follow-up appointment in 6 months. 5 stars.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and everything went well. Haven'... — SHARON M.

My first visit and everything went well. Haven't had my follow up yet.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harla and Dr. Ladd and Staff are Fantastic!!! — MICHAEL B.

Dr. Ladd and Dr. Harla and staff are fantastic. Dr. Harla diagnosed me with a large Basal Cell Carcinoma on my neck. Then Dr. Ladd excised the mass on my neck virtually pain free with no anesthesia. I am very grateful and fortunate to of been referred to them. For all of your skin care needs I would highly recommend them. Sincerely, Michael Bourne

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the San Antonio surrounding area, so... — CONSTANCE R.

I'm new to the San Antonio surrounding area, so happy to find a great dermatologist so close to me in Spring Branch.. I would recommend to anyone new looking.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were friendly, thorough with my quest... — HEATHER V.

All staff were friendly, thorough with my questions, and very professional. They made me feel very comfortable at their office.

Jul 10, 2017