StarStarStarStarStar Skin Cancer Screening — LARRY R.

I had skin cancer screening and the Dr. was very nice and did a good job. The staff was great.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin is so wonderful I drove from CC just to s... — JULIE G.

Kevin is so wonderful I drove from CC just to see him. He is one in a million. He listens to his patient's concerns and takes the time to explain things thoroughly. He is the best!!!!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Branch location is awesome! — TRICIA P.

Spring Branch location - Kevin Giacontiere is amazing! He takes the time to listen to my concerns and is thoughtful in creating a treatment plan. My skin has never looked better! Both my teenagers see him, too, and their skin is now in great shape. We couldn't be happier with Kevin and all the staff at the Spring Branch location.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kevin & Staff! Professional & knowledgea... — ANITA P.

Love Kevin & Staff! Professional & knowledgeable. I look forward to my appointments!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harla comports himself with a comfortable r... — LOUIS J.

Dr. Harla comports himself with a comfortable relaxed professionalism that I truly appreciate and respect. The staff at the Bulverde office are always polite, prompt and professional.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — VALETTA W.

5 star rating. The office was easy to find. Staff very nice. Dr. Very informative.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — ALEJANDRA M.

Called Monday afternoon due to an allergic/chemical reaction and got me in the same day! The lady I spoke with over the phone was super sweet, don't recall her name, and the PA was knowledgable and explained what could have caused the chemical burn. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Very pleased with this experience!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Waited 30 minutes after my appointment time to ... — RICHARD M.

Waited 30 minutes after my appointment time to be seen. Not the fault of the radiation technician.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and Dr. — THOR L.

Very professional staff and Dr.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as Always — CHLOE Y.

Kevin is the best!!! And the front office staff are so friendly... I feel like they are my friends.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very nice! — COOPER D.

Everyone is so nice at TruSkin. They have helped clear my son's acne and I always feel like they are sincere in helping us!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanest Office Ever! — RICHARD F.

We love coming and are always so impressed with how spotless clean each and every room is! Even in corners, etc, always so nice. The Staff is great and overall we just ALWAYS have the best experience possible! We seriously would not go anywhere else!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harla is very thorough and great to work wi... — JIM G.

Dr. Harla is very thorough and great to work with!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff Possible! — RITA F.

We always enjoy our visit to your office. Always spotlessly clean and all of the Staff is polite, professional and knowledgeable. We couldn't ask for a better experience! We wouldn't go anywhere else!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Arlene Bogert — ARLENE B.

Great visit as always with Kevin

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with both doctor and support staff — SHEILA P.

Very happy with both doctor and support staff

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great my appointment was right on... — JEANETTA D.

The staff was great my appointment was right on time and the Doctor was present and helpful

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin is highly recommended — BETTY H.

Kevin is very knowledgeable and able to problem solve skin issues where other Dermatologist's fail.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Support staff is wonderfuly friendly and helpfu... — SOPHIE M.

Support staff is wonderfuly friendly and helpful, and Dr. Kevin is primo!!!!!!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visited Kevin for skin treatments.  — MARIA B.

Visited Kevin for skin treatments.

Aug 28, 2017