StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — DENIS M.

Went in for my regular 6-month check-up. We seen right on schedule and the examination was thorough and efficient and all my questions and concerns were answered. Excellent Doctor, staff and office environment.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bee Cave office is awesome! Convenient locatio... — STEPHEN S.

Bee Cave office is awesome! Convenient location & professionally staffed. Dr. Carr is awesome... professional yet personal care that is excellent!

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC Group! My family and I are "Patients... — STEPHEN A.

FANTASTIC Group! My family and I are "Patients for Life"! Thanks, Tru-Skin! Professional, courteous, and caring. You're the best!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cyst/Basal Cell  — MICHAEL B.

I went in to have an unspecified mass removed from my neck. Dr. Ladd and stafff are very professional and made me feel at ease. Dr. Ladd and staff removed the mass on my neck quickly and it was virtually painless. I would Highly Recommend Dr. Ladd for your Dermatological needs. I simply cannot put in to words how grateful I am to have been referred to Dr. Ladd. Thank you Dr. Ladd and Staff!!! Sincerely, Michael Bourne

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The place for Dermatology in West Lake Hills ar... — CAROLENA S.

The place for Dermatology in West Lake Hills area

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE dr. Carr! She is so great with my kids ... — GRACE B.

We LOVE dr. Carr! She is so great with my kids and they absolutely love coming to see her!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, efficient, cheerful and co... — DARRYL F.

Always professional, efficient, cheerful and cordial. Winning combination. Top marks.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the amount of time spent at this a... — ALAN H.

Pleased with the amount of time spent at this appointment. Dr. Ladd was nice, outgoing, and reassuring! Hadn't been to the dermatologist in about 15 months and he immediately said 'we'll get you caught up'.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Corina was very informative and took time to ex... — TANA A.

Corina was very informative and took time to explain modalities and a plan for me moving forward to help me obtain a more youthful appearance. I appreciate her attention to detail and care.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ladd and staff were very welcoming. Made me... — BRUCE T.

Dr. Ladd and staff were very welcoming. Made me feel very comfortable and answered my all questions.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service — RANDY W.

Great experience. service was great no wait. I got frozen, scrapped and burned with no discomfort

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar met with Sharon - very happy with visit. She wa... — KURT H.

met with Sharon - very happy with visit. She was easy to talk to, personable and didn't try to hurry. Very pleased, hope the "treatment" works the first time.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — RANDY W.

Great experience,definitely 5stars.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — JANINE M.

this was my first visit. My dermatologist of over 20 years retired and I was referred to Tru-skin by a co-worker. I was so impressed with the staff - professional, friendly & informative. Sharon (NP) was so thorough with my examination, she took her time to answer my questions. I have already referred multiple friends/family to your clinic.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a free skin cancer screening with Sharon an... — REBECCA D.

I had a free skin cancer screening with Sharon and she was wonderful. She explained everything and was very open to questions. I loved that even though she was doing it at no charge, I didn't feel rushed at all. I had 2 spots that needed to be biopsied and she was so quick and efficient with it. Everyone I dealt with there was so pleasant to work with and I definitely appreciated it. Thank you!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were all really great. I felt ve... — MARGARET C.

Staff and doctor were all really great. I felt very comfortable. I'll continue to use them!

Aug 19, 2016