StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Medical Service as always. Keep up th... — CHARLES S.

Excellent Medical Service as always. Keep up the good work and have a good Thanksgiving.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my examShe was very ... — SHIRLEY V.

I was very impressed with my exam She was very considerate and thorough

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Short waiting times, excellent doctors, caring,... — JANET J.

Short waiting times, excellent doctors, caring, excellent service.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. Answered call my questions in a wa... — MARY W.

Outstanding. Answered call my questions in a way that I can understand and looked at two or three more spots that were not on the to-do list for that day. Very very satisfied and would recommend in an instant

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination. Very friendly and t... — RONALD W.

Very thorough examination. Very friendly and took time to explain procedures and skin issues completely. This is my third visit to this office and all have been VERY satisfactory.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teamwork — CASSANDRA W.

We appreciated the friendly, efficient, and professional manner in which our “couple’s” exam was handled. It is educational and reassuring to share firsthand, any concerns for each other’s skin abnormalities. It’s a team effort.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional, thorough appointment. I ... — AMY K.

Totally professional, thorough appointment. I am going to recommend Tru-Skin to all of my friends. Thank you. -Amy Kleinwachter

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience, even if it's a dr. visit — JOHN C.

Very pleasant experience, even it is a doctor's appointment. On time & caring. True professionals!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with the Tru-Skin Derm... — DEBORAH H.

I had a great experience with the Tru-Skin Dermatology last week. They had to take biopsies but that was ok. I will know them in a couple days. The staff was very professional told me upfront the cost and it was great. Thank you all.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish my experience was excellen... — MARCIA H.

From start to finish my experience was excellent. All staff were courteous and professional. Bethany Hughes was thorough in her examine and gave excellent explanations.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ladd & staff are always friendly and profess... — BEVERLY S.

Dr Ladd & staff are always friendly and professional!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly people. I enjoy each visit.... — WARREN D.

Excellent, friendly people. I enjoy each visit. And thank you for curing my skin cancer!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, friendly. In and out quick. Give th... — SUSAN H.

Nice staff, friendly. In and out quick. Give them a 5 star!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — EDWARD D.

Appointments were on time every time. Nice friendly people.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service — LINDA K.

Emplyees were very nice! Didnt have to wait long to be seen by the dr.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic — LINDA S.

I'm so thankful for being able to visit an amazing clinic for my skin cancer close to home.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bethany is great. Professional, and friendly. ... — JIMMY J.

Bethany is great. Professional, and friendly. The accounting people always try to charge me even though my insurance always pays except for the 40.00 copay

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY W.

Very very helpful understanding compassionate nurse Samantha. I will admit I am nervous but she really made me feel better

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. After seeing several dermatolog... — NANCY R.

Very satisfied. After seeing several dermatologist over the years they were by far the best.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star nice place. very professional. saw a PA. a li... — LISA M.

nice place. very professional. saw a PA. a little rushed.

Aug 31, 2017