StarStarStarStarStar Service — LINDA K.

Emplyees were very nice! Didnt have to wait long to be seen by the dr.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic — LINDA S.

I'm so thankful for being able to visit an amazing clinic for my skin cancer close to home.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Bethany is great. Professional, and friendly. ... — JIMMY J.

Bethany is great. Professional, and friendly. The accounting people always try to charge me even though my insurance always pays except for the 40.00 copay

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY W.

Very very helpful understanding compassionate nurse Samantha. I will admit I am nervous but she really made me feel better

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. After seeing several dermatolog... — NANCY R.

Very satisfied. After seeing several dermatologist over the years they were by far the best.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star nice place. very professional. saw a PA. a li... — LISA M.

nice place. very professional. saw a PA. a little rushed.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and nice. — ANN C.

The staff is always friendly and nice.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — JODY W.

I highly recommend Tru-Skin Dermatology! From Dr. Ladd to all working with him. My experience was met with ease and comfort. Everything was explained to me and any questions I had were answered.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and medical care. Thanks — CAROLE H.

Wonderful staff and medical care. Thanks

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly atmosphere — ROBIN K.

I have been going to Tru-Skin for a few years now and am always pleased with the professional yet warm service.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — GEORGE H.

visit went good. I think a spot on my got missed that does not look normal.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bethany always takes great care of us. — SHIRLEY G.

Bethany always takes great care of us. She is awesome- Professional, helpful, efficient, friendly. We actually look forward to our visits with her. We always leave telling each other how nice it is to have people like her in this world.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was polite and appointment was punctual w... — CHARLES H.

Staff was polite and appointment was punctual which I appreciated. Explanation of symptoms was thorough and in lay persons terms.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have made 20 visits for superficial radiation... — LIN K.

I have made 20 visits for superficial radiation therapy all at La Grange. Staff, technician (s) all great. Candice is very best ever. My disappointment was the money side. I owed $45. I was told I would owe $1100+. I paid 1/2. I had to call my carrier UHC and learn you owed me a refund. Then I was asked to wait until my treatment was over.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was good  — FLOYD K.

Service was good from the waiting room to the treatment room. Nice persons all.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience! — PATRICIA W.

A very pleasant experience!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly  — BEVERLY S.

Can't say enough nice things about office and staff, it's all pleasant! Well except for a few procedures but if you have to have something done, this is the place.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Candice Hinds — JAMES S.

I would like to say that the staff in the La Grange office is excellent. Every person that I have had interface with are very professional and friendly. I recently had radiation treatment and Candace, Skyler and Jasmine are the best. I feel fortunate that tru skin has an office in La Grange. Since I don't even like to leave our farm I don't have to drive to Austin or Houston. I would like to make the following recommendations for your consideration: when a new patient calls for an appointment ask them to bring their insurance cards and the medications they are taking. When a existing patient calls for an appointment tell them to bring any changes to their medications they are taking. When asked to update paperwork I think to myself, oh my goodness. And when I sit in the waiting room everyone says, I hate paperwork. I realize that paperwork is necessary and have the following recommendation. Hand the patient a copy of their previous completed paperwork and asked them to update any changes on a separate piece of paper. If they say there is no changes then hand them a single piece of paper for their signature. These are only suggestions for your consideration. I would like to thank Dr. Ladd for speaking on the radio about four years ago. This is the reason that I made an appointment and found out that I had a melanoma on my face. He removed it and I'm still alive. Have fun, James Slovacek

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A positive experience from start to finish.  — JOANNA C.

A positive experience from start to finish. New patient paperwork on line to fill and submit. Ahh, no paperwork to sit and fill in at office. Staff very pleasant. Was called back to office almost immediately, was prepped, and doctor came in very shortly after. Dr. Hughes was excellent.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bethany is a very capable and compassion caregi... — SHIRLEY H.

Bethany is a very capable and compassion caregiver. She is prompt and I rarely have to wait long when I arrive for my appointment

Jun 12, 2017