StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, knowledgeable questions and answers.... — BETTY K.

Excellent, knowledgeable questions and answers. I'm very pleased with this office and all its coworkers.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust in Dr. Ladd and the staff at Tru-Skin... — DOLORES H.

We have trusted Dr. Ladd and the staff at Tru-Skin with all our dermatology needs for about 10 years. My husband and I are pleased with the results of cancer and pre-cancer treatments we receive at Tru-Skin

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and patient oriented. Paper ... — SHELBY H.

Very professional and patient oriented. Paper work was smooth and efficient.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM P.

Very impressed. Professional, friendly, and very much put me at ease. I never felt as though they were in a hurry. Really good people

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Tru-Skin! The receptio... — JENNIFER M.

I love everything about Tru-Skin! The receptionists are pleasant, the nurses are nice and attentive and Dr. Bethany Hughes is just awesome!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick service and to the point, feeling v... — BETTE A.

Very quick service and to the point, feeling very confident and suggesting others including family to go.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment was very satisfactory. All of... — ANA L.

First appointment was very satisfactory. All office personnel and md friendly approachable and knowledgeable.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit. — BRUCE N.

Very happy with my visit.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant as always. Did not have to wait in the... — LORI F.

Pleasant as always. Did not have to wait in the waiting room or exam room and the doctor is very knowledgeable.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. Bethany Hughes is very knowledgea... — MARTHA V.

Excellent Dr. Bethany Hughes is very knowledgeable I really recommend her to anyone

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I am important there. — MARLENE W.

Always feel like I am important there.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tru-Skin has given me excellent support for yea... — DONALD H.

Tru-Skin has given me excellent support for years. From removing pre-cancers to finding and treating three places on my face with radiation, Tru-Skin, Dr. Ladd and all the staff have made me feel comfortable and at ease with their diagnosis and treatment.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent care and a full explan... — EDWARD E.

Always receive excellent care and a full explanation each visit. Dr. Hodges is very patient oriented and is always concerned that I understand all that she sees and does.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Excellent service and trea... — CHERYL G.

Professional staff. Excellent service and treatment options. I highly recommend.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional people with a great attitude. Tru... — ALLEN P.

Professional people with a great attitude. Truly a pleasant office visit with a super Doctor.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bethany is great! She's never in a bad mood, is... — LAURA Z.

Bethany is great! She's never in a bad mood, is honest and sincere and makes any procedure pleasant !

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIE S.

Bethany is very professional and knowledgeable. She makes you feel that she really cares for your well-being.I can't praise that PA enough.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marvelous — MARY M.

My experience was wonderful, except for the shots. The doctor and the staff were awesome.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tru Skin - Excellent Care — GERALDINE N.

I have relied on Dr. Ladd & the Tru-Skin team for my skin care for several years. Due to early sun exposure, I have to keep a close eye on the condition of my skin. I have full faith in Dr. Ladd and the excellent team that he has put together to meet their patients needs. Excellent treatment and communication! I would never change.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best PA ever! — DAVID E.

Beth is the best PA ever!

Sep 15, 2017