StarStarStarStarStar Marvelous — MARY M.

My experience was wonderful, except for the shots. The doctor and the staff were awesome.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tru Skin - Excellent Care — GERALDINE N.

I have relied on Dr. Ladd & the Tru-Skin team for my skin care for several years. Due to early sun exposure, I have to keep a close eye on the condition of my skin. I have full faith in Dr. Ladd and the excellent team that he has put together to meet their patients needs. Excellent treatment and communication! I would never change.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best PA ever! — DAVID E.

Beth is the best PA ever!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was Great and the office personnel w... — SUNNY B.

The Doctor was Great and the office personnel were very efficient and same for assistants.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIA B.

My visit was efficient and prompt. The doctor explained when she checked my spots. Two were of no concern and one she iced or whatever you call it.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Effective and safe treatment — JOHN C.

All of the Tru-Skin Dermatology personnel were professional, well trained and skillful in executing the procedures and using the treatment equipment to insure proper and safe operation. Effective and safe treatment was of utmost importance to the medical personnel.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great service. — DANNY H.

Great staff. Great service.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aside from the treatments, the office staff are... — DAVID K.

Aside from the treatments, the office staff are very efficient. Minimum waiting time for appts. Staff giving the treatments were outstanding. Whomever hired them did their jobs well.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here to true skin for 10 are ... — GLORIA L.

I have been going here to true skin for 10 are more years and would not go anywhere else!! Dr. Ladd & Bethany are the best of the best.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, professional. I trust my health... — MONICA S.

Fast, friendly, professional. I trust my health to Tru-Skin.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I almost look forward to coming to Tr-Skin beca... — WILLIE S.

I almost look forward to coming to Tr-Skin because of the friendly way I am greeted by Bethany. She is able to put at ease because she is genuinely interested in you as a person. Bethany is always professional is skilled. If was the doctor Bethany was working for I would give her a raise because such a talent is rare.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit and staff great. The only thing was my RX... — LINDA B.

Visit and staff great. The only thing was my RX didn't go to HEB in La Grange like I said, they sent to Bastrop.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally thorough and professional exam. ... — BLISS S.

Exceptionally thorough and professional exam. My skin thanks you. Dr. Bethany loves her work.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough and professional and person... — PAULA C.

Efficient, thorough and professional and personable.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office very relaxing, reception top notch and h... — JAMES G.

Office very relaxing, reception top notch and helpful, great aid in Sabrina. Dr's. presence very soothing even with the problems I have. Looking forward to next visit.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — JENNY B.

The staff was friendly and very professional. I would/have recommended Tru-Skin Dermatology to friends and family.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is personable and most professional. ... — JACK W.

The staff is personable and most professional. I easily recommend Tru-Skin Dermatology to family and friends. My experience was excellent

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and welcoming. An... — TERRY M.

Everyone is always very nice and welcoming. And everything is very well explained. I walk away very informed.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff, easy to mak... — DIXIE W.

Very professional and caring staff, easy to make appointments.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAVID H.

Staff I have delt with at Tru-Skin treat me and others with much respect. Very satisfied with procedure so far.

Jun 7, 2017