StarStarStarStarStar They took very good care of me. I had a tooth e... — Jeremiah H.

They took very good care of me. I had a tooth extracted and could not feel when they pulled it out.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the wonderful care and customer se... — Wendy K.

I appreciate the wonderful care and customer service. The staff is considerate and very professional. I always feel cared for and cared about. Thank you!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This company hires quality individuals. — Deborah B.

This company hires quality individuals.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a major crippling fear of dentist. I wa... — Misty P.

I have a major crippling fear of dentist. I was so scared my blood pressure would pass a second due to the fear. I had a broken took that needed pulled. I was in and out on my lunch hour with ZERO pain. That has never happened to me before.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, personable, and alwa... — Wendy K.

The staff is professional, personable, and always welcoming! Thank you for making my many visits as painless as possible!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service — Ronald M.

Very friendly and efficient service

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff very friendly and professional! — Gerardo M.

Staff very friendly and professional!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the trip — Joseph P.

My wife and I have been going for years. We moved out of the area and continue to go there. The staff is friendly and provides quality service.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are exceptional in our opinion... — James B.

Doctor and staff are exceptional in our opinion.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Donna M. W.

I have always had the very best care at this facility. Lovely personnel!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the dentist in years and I was... — Falepule T.

I hadn't been to the dentist in years and I was nervous but I was glad that I finally came in. I really appreciated the time they took to educate me on my dental hygiene. When it came to figuring out what my insurance was to pay, they made it really easy to help me plan for my future visits. Thank you for helping

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finding this dentist was a very pleasant surpri... — James B.

Finding this dentist was a very pleasant surprise! They are professional, quick, caring and pay attention to the details of patient care. They also assist with finding financial solutions for our family. I will also say, my wife-who is terrified of any dental work in a major way due to medical issues-found them to be just what she was looking for! We have found a winner here.....

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to a new dentist after ... — Bruce L.

This was my first visit to a new dentist after my dentist of nearly 30 years retired. Very friendly and attentive staff and on time with the appointment. Didn't have time to open a magazine before I was called back. The hygienist explained everything in great detail as did the dentist. I'll recommend this office to my wife and will return in the future.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Conveniently located and a great staff. — Catherine F.

Conveniently located and a great staff.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my first visit here. There was a shor... — Oma H.

I enjoyed my first visit here. There was a short wait and the staff were very nice. I plan on going back for future appointments and I would recommend them

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted in a friendly manner; efficiently trea... — Joe B. B.

Greeted in a friendly manner; efficiently treated, amd optioned explained with pictures.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist for a New Patient — Catherine F.

Great Dentist for a New Patient

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and friendly staff. The customer care... — Chris D.

Very warm and friendly staff. The customer care is excellent they always know how to communicate with the patient and let them know what is involved with any procedure they are doing.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and supportive. Ve... — Adaire S.

The staff is always friendly and supportive. Very genuine. I truly do look forward to going to the dental office. As strange as that may seem, I love getting my teeth cleaned and any dental work I have had done has been done gently and mostly pain free. Great job!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with professionalism and kindness... — Carolyn C.

I was greeted with professionalism and kindness and that continued throughout the exam and checkout.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very nervous at the dentist. They mad me f... — Ida B.

I am very nervous at the dentist. They mad me feel comfortable. Staff was very friendly and did a great job.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. — Patricia D. C.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar tabitha is amazing. this is a great place to ge... — William T.

tabitha is amazing. this is a great place to get over your fear of the dentist

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere — Dylan T.

The staff is very friendly and worked great with my ten year old!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like going home — Donna M. W.

All of you are so kind and welcoming - It's a pleasure to know all of you and to feel so comfortable there. (It's nice that you were so forgiving of my lateness.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional service — Alan R.

Outstanding professional service

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My care was prompt and professional and answere... — Carolyn B.

My care was prompt and professional and answered all of my concerns.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience! They got me in and take... — Anna J.

Best dental experience! They got me in and taken care of in under 2 hours and super affordable since I don’t have insurance

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the service I receive... — Linda M.

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Truman Village Family Dental. They got me in right away and took very little time in getting me taken care of. Their office staff were very caring and seemed to have everything organized. I look forward to using them again.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Layna S.

The staff is so incredibly nice and helpful. The facility is clean and well maintained. For someone who was a bit nervous going to the dentist, I truly had nothing to worry about from Truman Village.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and thorough service. — Pamela M.

Friendly staff and thorough service.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherri S.

The staff makes you feel welcomed. They are also aware of your needs and makes you feel comfortable.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Dental Visit — Anna J.

We enjoyed our dental visit. It was great to visit with former employees and new staff for us. Loved the office! Dr. Ron and Anna Jennings

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time and in and out quickly'  — Dorothy S.

On time and in and out quickly'

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Edith B.

I have had a good experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. My work has been done quickly and completely . They keep to a schedule and get me in and out fast. Parking is easy and the place is easy to find.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Caring! — Tammy M.

I was so nervous seeing a new Dentist. From the time I walked in and checked in to the time that Dr. Turnbow and staff checked out my tooth that I was having problems with, they were so caring. I wasn't expecting to actually have work done on the day of, but they went ahead and fixed my tooth, which made me very happy. I can't say enough GOOD for this office and staff and the cleanliness. They were wonderful. My family and I found a new dentist and family! Thank you :)

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff and doctor are good. — Ronald Y.

all the staff and doctor are good.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & helpful. — Tina B.

Everyone was very friendly & helpful.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous customer service and quality care! — Wendy K.

Fabulous customer service!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very good dental office. I highly rec... — Bonny B.

This is a very good dental office. I highly recommend it.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience.  — Edith B.

I had a good experience. They got me in fast. The. Staff were friendly and professional

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got some good feedback on the need to floss...p... — Joe B. B.

Got some good feedback on the need to floss...plus some good pictures of what might need to be done on my teeth.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In Truman Village Family Dental you feel like i... — Dennis L.

In Truman Village Family Dental you feel like in awesome experience - valued and comfortable!!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and environment — Kara M.

We have been going to this office for about 4 years and love it! The staff is always super friendly and helpful with any concerns!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service very friendly staff. — Pamela M.

Good service very friendly staff.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! Entire office staff were ki... — DeeAnn M.

Great first visit! Entire office staff were kind. Amazing cleaning.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff — Chad C.

Very nice and friendly staff

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, on time,and pleasant — Dorothy S.

Everything went well, on time,and pleasant

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone about this office. Everyone who... — Samantha S.

I tell everyone about this office. Everyone who mentions needing to go to the dentist I bring up my dentist office because I LOVE it!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These people do a good job of taking care of us... — Donna M. W.

These people do a good job of taking care of us.

Mar 16, 2017