StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! Appreciate the personal tim... — Tammara P.

Great appointment! Appreciate the personal time spent with me! Very professional!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place!! — Valerie E.

From the cheerful young ladies at the front desk, to Holly, to Cassidy, to Dr Moring, I absolutely loved my visit here. I initially brought a friend with ARMD here to see Dr Moring. Then, I scheduled an appt for myself. Great experience!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place.  — Allison R.

Very friendly and helpful people! Sweetest doctor, makes everything easy to understand. Best hospitality I’ve seen!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with great customer service. — Randolph J.

Excellent service with great customer service.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job love the service always don’t change ... — Ora M.

Great job love the service always don’t change a thing thanks see you all on my next visit

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Family Eye Center is always on poi... — Betty B.

The staff at Family Eye Center is always on point at whatever they do they are really professionals I love going there

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and excellent staff!  — Michael J.

Professional, friendly and excellent staff!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from great people.  — Edward B.

Great service from great people.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the enterprise office. — Sharon H.

Love going to the enterprise office.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable and answered all ... — Rhonda H.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kenneth E. Tatem — Kenneth T.

I am highly impressed with the professional behavior of the entire staff of The Family Eye & Laser clinic.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Jerry B.

Staff was courteous and polite,I am very pleased with the service I received.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to Alabama and was in a panic ... — Julie R.

I recently moved to Alabama and was in a panic to get an exam in a hurry because my prescription was about to expire and my contacts were running low. The family eye center staff were SO kind and able to find me a slot for an eye exam in just a few days. During my visit everyone greeted me with a smile, there was never a second I didn’t know what was happening, and they took care of all my needs. All the staff are very professional and sweet! I highly recommend the family eye center.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. The office us beautiful a... — Pamila A.

Everyone was so nice. The office us beautiful and was called back quickly after registering. Chasity was wonderful, sweet very likeable and professional. Dr. Hamlin was excellent. He really put you at ease and really wants the best experience for you. He also wants the best eye health for you. The exam was thorough and he was so easy to work with, I have never had anyone want my vision to be at it's best, but he does. I could see better than I ever have when we were at the prescription phase. The optician was super nice, made great frames choices for me, explained my benefits and even offers available to me. I was blown away and would recommend Troy Family Eye Center to everyone. Thanks guys!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have and always will trusted you. — Rebecca E.

I always have and always will trusted you.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk person was very nice and courteous. ... — Keith L.

Front desk person was very nice and courteous. I did not have to wait long to be called to the back . The lady giving me the exam was very nice and did a great job . My only issue is the doctor . She mumbled a lot and I couldn’t understand what she was saying . Also seems that she was rushing me as well. All the staff were extremely nice but I would recommend seeing another doctor .

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people  — Carol W.

They have been great helping me thru cataract surgery.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service wonderful staff. — Donny H.

Great service wonderful staff.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on nov 1,2019 — Virginia W.

I was told nothing was wrong with my eye. That I had a sinus infection. I left and went to a ENT who did a cat scan and no sinus sinus infection but massive swelling in the eye and tear duct. Started on a antibiotic and eye drops. Suffered all weekend went to a eye MD on Monday he told me have a severe eye infection . Cultured for MRSA. Changed antibiotic to treat and gave me something for pain. I have missed four days of work and had to pay three different dr. Because I left with you telling me I might just need glasses for the computer. Not sure if my family and friends will continue to be seen there.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my visit to the Family Ey... — Gloria S.

I was so pleased with my visit to the Family Eye Center. I was greeted by the ladies at the front desk as soon as I walked in and was called back promptly. The technician was professional and engaging. Dr. Moring was thorough , informative and very pleasant. I would definitely recommend this office to others .

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly . Dr Moring and Andy are the b... — Carol W.

Always Friendly . Dr Moring and Andy are the best. Dr. Moring takes great care of my eyes and Andy takes care if my glasses. Great place for all your eye needs.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Exam — Jeffrey M.

Great and friendly staff. They were able to fit me into their schedule rather quickly especially with me being a new patient and the wait time once there was minimal. The only downside is the two to two and a half week wait for my superscription to be filled.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked how I was treated. The young ladies we... — Lena N.

I liked how I was treated. The young ladies were great. Dr. Dunn gave me a good report. He is a wonderful Dr.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice people. Everyone was very friendly.... — Michael S.

Super nice people. Everyone was very friendly. A great experience.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and professional, knowledg... — Richard H.

Outstanding service and professional, knowledgeable staff

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and had me in and out wit... — Steven L.

Everyone was friendly and had me in and out without the long wait

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye exam today and met Dr. Moring for ... — Ellen G.

I had an eye exam today and met Dr. Moring for the first time. She was fantastic and her staff is alway kind and helpful.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and friendly staff! — Wretha G.

Very organized and friendly staff!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever, knowledgeable techs and gre... — Margaret W.

Best eye exam ever, knowledgeable techs and great doctor ... very efficient staff and doctor

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming environment andvery helpful thro... — Daniel M.

Very welcoming environment andvery helpful throughout entre process. Haleigh G was great.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service beyond reproach. Dr. Mo... — Eric P.

Great customer service beyond reproach. Dr. Moring and her staff did an excellent job with our eye exams and service. Surprising they had a wide selection in frames with many different styles to choose from. Highly recommend

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Family Eye Center! — Kim P.

My vision has been slowly detreating over the last 6 months so I was a nervous wreck when I walked into the Family Eye Center. Things got much better when I was presently greeted and asked a few personal information by Sandra and Jennifer! Jessica was amazing on how she kept professional but interacted with me during all the tests she conducted! Dr. Moring is very professional and thorough on diagnosing and explaining my condition and made recommendations on treatment and lens replacement for my eye glasses. Last year I had a male assistant assist me in picking out eye glasses and was no help, my guess he was uncomfortable in giving recommends to a male and with my eyes fully dilated and poor vision it was a difficult task for me! This time KD became my best friend for the day and picked out some new frames and gave me honest opinions on what looked best! She was also able to get me discounts on my lenses and frame :)

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great all the way around  — Robert W.

The service was great all the way around

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. W... — Donna R.

Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. everyone was friendl... — Nathan W.

It was a great experience. everyone was friendly and service was top notch too.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamlin after twenty years — William M.

I've had Dr. Hamlin as my eye doc for about 20 years. At age 75 my corrected vision is 20/15! Staff is friendly, courteous, and they do good work. I "Tease" Dr. Hamlin that he "ONLY" got my vision to 20/15, when I asked if he could get it to 20/10! I'm actually very happy to see as well as I do. He said he thinks he can keep it this good for another 10 years at least.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Larry B.

Definitely five star service .thanks to the entire staff .

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I was well-pleased with my recent vis... — Richard H.

As usual, I was well-pleased with my recent visit to Family Eye Center. The staff and doctors are always friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, and caring.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAZ A GOOD VISIT AN I GOT THE HELP I N — Quentin M.

IT WAZ A GOOD VISIT AN I GOT THE HELP I NEEDED

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Laurel S.

I highly recommend this office. From my phone call to make an appointment to my actual appointment was such a great experience. I was greeted by Sandra and Andy when I walked in and they are just so sweet. I felt so welcomed and I was seen right on time. Dr. Moring was so kind and thorough. It went quickly and I was relaxed throughout the entire process. Holly and Christina were so sweet and very professional. Everything was explained to me and I felt relaxed as they did their tests. K.D. (Aka my new best friend) picked the cutest frames for me in less than a minute. Sure I tried other ones. But she got it right first try. And what a personality! Wow! Jeremy is so very sweet! He helped with picking out the frames and upgrading me! He spent a lot of time explaining things to me. I can’t wait to get my new glasses. It was all a very good experience!

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ty to dr Hamilton,Savannah & everyone -Samiya... — Joseph P.

Ty to dr Hamilton,Savannah & everyone -Samiya B.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Treate... — Deborah R.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Treated very well.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Family Eye Center was very pleasant... — Larry A.

My visit to Family Eye Center was very pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Staff knowledgeable and... — Shana W.

Everything was perfect. Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, as always, with the professional ... — David K.

Very pleased, as always, with the professional yet personal care exhibited by the entire staff!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience — Vickie F.

Very nice experience. Happy to have found a place to go for cute glasses and a nice dr. that truly try’s his best to meet your eyeglasses needs.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team! Really nice & make sure we meet ... — Jasmine L.

Love the team! Really nice & make sure we meet our need!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention to my eye needs! — Brent O.

Great service and attention to my eye needs!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Amazing staffs and great people  — Victor S.

Awesome. Amazing staffs and great people

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy R Allen... — Dorothy A.

If I was rating my visit at your office, 1 being the worst, 10 being the best...I would give it a huge 10.....

Jul 20, 2019