StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service beyond reproach. Dr. Mo... — Eric P.

Great customer service beyond reproach. Dr. Moring and her staff did an excellent job with our eye exams and service. Surprising they had a wide selection in frames with many different styles to choose from. Highly recommend

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Family Eye Center! — Kim P.

My vision has been slowly detreating over the last 6 months so I was a nervous wreck when I walked into the Family Eye Center. Things got much better when I was presently greeted and asked a few personal information by Sandra and Jennifer! Jessica was amazing on how she kept professional but interacted with me during all the tests she conducted! Dr. Moring is very professional and thorough on diagnosing and explaining my condition and made recommendations on treatment and lens replacement for my eye glasses. Last year I had a male assistant assist me in picking out eye glasses and was no help, my guess he was uncomfortable in giving recommends to a male and with my eyes fully dilated and poor vision it was a difficult task for me! This time KD became my best friend for the day and picked out some new frames and gave me honest opinions on what looked best! She was also able to get me discounts on my lenses and frame :)

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great all the way around  — Robert W.

The service was great all the way around

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. W... — Donna R.

Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. everyone was friendl... — Nathan W.

It was a great experience. everyone was friendly and service was top notch too.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamlin after twenty years — William M.

I've had Dr. Hamlin as my eye doc for about 20 years. At age 75 my corrected vision is 20/15! Staff is friendly, courteous, and they do good work. I "Tease" Dr. Hamlin that he "ONLY" got my vision to 20/15, when I asked if he could get it to 20/10! I'm actually very happy to see as well as I do. He said he thinks he can keep it this good for another 10 years at least.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Larry B.

Definitely five star service .thanks to the entire staff .

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I was well-pleased with my recent vis... — Richard H.

As usual, I was well-pleased with my recent visit to Family Eye Center. The staff and doctors are always friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, and caring.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAZ A GOOD VISIT AN I GOT THE HELP I N — Quentin M.

IT WAZ A GOOD VISIT AN I GOT THE HELP I NEEDED

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Laurel S.

I highly recommend this office. From my phone call to make an appointment to my actual appointment was such a great experience. I was greeted by Sandra and Andy when I walked in and they are just so sweet. I felt so welcomed and I was seen right on time. Dr. Moring was so kind and thorough. It went quickly and I was relaxed throughout the entire process. Holly and Christina were so sweet and very professional. Everything was explained to me and I felt relaxed as they did their tests. K.D. (Aka my new best friend) picked the cutest frames for me in less than a minute. Sure I tried other ones. But she got it right first try. And what a personality! Wow! Jeremy is so very sweet! He helped with picking out the frames and upgrading me! He spent a lot of time explaining things to me. I can’t wait to get my new glasses. It was all a very good experience!

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ty to dr Hamilton,Savannah & everyone -Samiya... — Joseph P.

Ty to dr Hamilton,Savannah & everyone -Samiya B.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Treate... — Deborah R.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Treated very well.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Family Eye Center was very pleasant... — Larry A.

My visit to Family Eye Center was very pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. Staff knowledgeable and... — Shana W.

Everything was perfect. Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, as always, with the professional ... — David K.

Very pleased, as always, with the professional yet personal care exhibited by the entire staff!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience — Vickie F.

Very nice experience. Happy to have found a place to go for cute glasses and a nice dr. that truly try’s his best to meet your eyeglasses needs.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team! Really nice & make sure we meet ... — Jasmine L.

Love the team! Really nice & make sure we meet our need!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention to my eye needs! — Brent O.

Great service and attention to my eye needs!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Amazing staffs and great people  — Victor S.

Awesome. Amazing staffs and great people

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dorothy R Allen... — Dorothy A.

If I was rating my visit at your office, 1 being the worst, 10 being the best...I would give it a huge 10.....

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Enterprise The Staff and Doctor is ... — Shandra J.

The best in Enterprise The Staff and Doctor is so nice and kind.. Get you in and out in a timely manner.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Enterprise The Staff and Doctor is ... — Shandra J.

The best in Enterprise The Staff and Doctor is so nice and kind.. Get you in and out in a timely manner.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough. — Deborah W.

All staff was very friendly. The exam was thorough. Though I didn't sample the cookies, coffee, lemonade in the lobby, they were a great display of a welcoming atmosphere. The doctor explained things well and seemed to listen to my concerns.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a most enjoyable experience at your offi... — Elise W.

I have a most enjoyable experience at your office. The staff was very friendly and it made me feel so good. Thanks Family Eye Center. Elise Wilson

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Dr. Hamlin explained what my prescript... — Delaney M.

Amazing! Dr. Hamlin explained what my prescription meant, and bellia and Becca made the trip so memorable!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend the physicians and staff at ... — Beverly S.

I highly recommend the physicians and staff at Family Eye Care for all of your optometry needs! The top notch service begins once you enter the building. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. The technicians explain everything thoroughly and the physicians take time with each patient to conduct the examination and answer questions. You can't go wrong with Family Eye Care! They offer state of the art technology, friendly staff, and caring physicians.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Center was very clean. Mrs.Kay was v... — John W.

Family Eye Center was very clean. Mrs.Kay was very helpful, kind, and funny. Mrs.Bellia helped me feel relaxed, and was sweet and patient. Dr.Hamblin was down to earth, and had such a great personality. Monica was very helpful in picking out the frame, and very nice to work with. I will return!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, and very nice hard working ... — Dustin F.

Awesome experience, and very nice hard working employees.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and concerned. — Judith R.

Everyone was very friendly and concerned.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always great care ,courteous and wonderful s... — Ann P.

As always great care ,courteous and wonderful staff!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!!! Explanations of exam results... — Karen W.

Excellent care!!! Explanations of exam results were thorough. All personnel are courteous and efficient. Personal note - I will miss Monica.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so nice and courteous — Deborah R.

Staff is always so nice and courteous

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Family Eye Center. Awesome... — Trent E.

Great experience at Family Eye Center. Awesome staff and doctors. Very thorough visit.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and care I ... — Glenda M.

I was very pleased with the service and care I received when going for my first appointment with Family Eye Center. The staff was wonderful and the wait was minimum. I thought the exam was thorough and professional.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Hamlin i... — Lori M.

Great, friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Hamlin is always nice and very informative. Only downfall was my appointment took about 2 hours which is a bit long with a 2 year old waiting. Also had a wait to checkout. May be helpful to have more than one checkout person.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional and friendly.  — Ronny S.

Great staff. Very professional and friendly.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Hamlin and his staff.. — April F.

I absolutely love Dr. Hamlin and his staff..

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danita R.

I was pleased to have my husband worked in within my appointment time since he has been sick.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the Eye doctor. Staff is very ... — Kamari S.

I love coming to the Eye doctor. Staff is very friendly and helpful

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar exam for cataracts — Debra W.

Everybody was very helpful and friendly.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome all the way around!!! Courtney, Ashley... — Cassidy G.

Awesome all the way around!!! Courtney, Ashley, Bellia, Emily, Cheyenne, Tara, Betty, DR.Dunn.. I tell you all of these people made me feel like I was part of their family.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hamlin and his staff at FEC! — Christina L.

Love Dr. Hamlin and his staff at FEC!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

Everyone was very nice and helpful ,friendly and professional.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got treated very professional. — Stefan P.

I got treated very professional.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Jae F.

Wonderful doctor and staff...a truly great experience!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and very informative. ... — Sharon C.

Everyone was super nice and very informative.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Family Eye Center an... — Brenda S.

This was my first visit to Family Eye Center and I was very pleased with the service I received. The doctor and all the staff we're very friendly and went above and beyond to make my visit a pleasant one. I have recommended Family Eye Center to all my co-workers.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! Dr. Moring is a blessing!... — Delancey F.

Everyone was so nice! Dr. Moring is a blessing!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, fast, and knowledgeable! — Angela W.

Very kind, fast, and knowledgeable!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamlin and his staff in the Luverne office ... — Sabra D.

Dr. Hamlin and his staff in the Luverne office are the absolute best. I would recommend this eye doctor and location to anyone.

Feb 28, 2019