StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher W.

I called to make an appointment for a check up. I was fortunate that I was able to get in for a check-up the same day. I thought I was just going to get a new prescription to correct my sight. It turned out that I have a cataract. This was not what I wanted to hear, but now I know what my vision problem is an I have been referred to a doctor that can help resolve the issue.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and answered all my qu — Jeremy T.

Very friendly and answered all my questions

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place — John B.

My wife and I have been here before and enjoy the laid back atmosphere, the professionalism, and welcoming feeling we get when you walk in the door. The office is clean and gives you a very relaxed feeling. We won’t go anywhere else.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was a little long but the service was ... — Elaine C.

The wait was a little long but the service was great

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The employees were very nice and courteous. Ver... — Eduardo C.

The employees were very nice and courteous. Very efficient.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and professional. I e... — Pamela B.

Everyone was very helpful and professional. I enjoyed my time there. Will be my new spot to get eye exams.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and professional - exam was ... — Karen W.

Staff was friendly and professional - exam was thorough and excellent!!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Addison C.

I've gone to many places over the years to have my eyes checked out and never have they been this knowledgeable or this kind to me, this is by far the best place I've been to have my eyes checked.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice place to have my eyes examined. The... — Christopher C.

A very nice place to have my eyes examined. The staff was very kind and pleasant, and took the time to give me a great experience.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were awesome!! — Loyce H.

The staff wa very professional and the equipment was state of the art! I will definitely be returning.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed w/Dr. Trina and how thorough she ... — Dixie B.

Was impressed w/Dr. Trina and how thorough she and staff were w/my eye exam. Equipment clean and seemed to function well - dirty, dusty equipment was reason for not returning to Dr. James West! Vision Works/Lifetime Eyecare are both very convenient to my home! new glasses have been ordered @ Vision Works and will see Lorinda Feb. 11 or 12 for final fitting new glasses w/the new prescription.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Everyone there are very helpful & ... — Dana F.

Great place! Everyone there are very helpful & professional. The doctors & their staff are great! Always quick to get in for appointments and never a long wait.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the great serve — Adam B.

Was taken right away, no waiting.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and helpful!  — Elan V.

Very caring and helpful! They asked all my questions and explained everything they were doing and why. Very thorough as well! Was a little off put by the new exam that I had to do, but once I was explained why it was important and saw the results I was glad I took it! It’s good to be able to see your eye health and keep records! Definitely going back next year!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk in and they got me in right away. — Gayle C.

I was a walk in and they got me in right away.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the dog was very friendly... — Robert B.

Very professional and the dog was very friendly

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy check in; very good care. Great experienc... — Carole L.

Easy check in; very good care. Great experience.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place love the Dr.She was was very ca... — Tanya E.

Wonderful place love the Dr.She was was very caring and took pride in her job.This was my 1time here, And I promise you this it wont be last.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and extremely friendly and se... — Ronald D.

Excellent service and extremely friendly and seam to be very knowledgeable.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. I am recommending Dr.... — Laura A.

Very pleasant experience. I am recommending Dr. Jones to my friends for their eye exams.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This would have to be the best eye exam experie... — James H.

This would have to be the best eye exam experience I've ever had. If your looking for a formal stick in the mud visit, go somewhere else, they treat you like a person, not just someone there to get their eyes checked. Thanks to the crew at Lifetime Eyecare Solutions!!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan B.

Excellent care, with a human touch. Dr. Jones took the time to explain my results in an easy to understand fashion and was extremely thorough in my exam. Would definitely recommend helper services to anyone. Jackson was an added surprise and is an awesome mascot!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory T.

Well to be honest, the experience of going to Lifetime Eyecare Solutions, is the best that I have ever had! You guys should be proud of the way that you go about your procedures. WELL DONE!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable.  — Michelle B.

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my eye Care. — Karen B.

Was very pleased with my eye Care.

May 15, 2017