StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer  — Angel P.

Great nice office!! Friendly staff

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to get braces. They are very th... — Selena H.

Excellent place to get braces. They are very thorough in their care. Dr. Anders was very nice to my daughter and even took the time after the appointment to make sure we were comfortable and educated in our orthodontic treatment.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice staff!!  — Easton L.

Very professional and nice staff!!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Always on time! — Alexis F.

Great staff! Always on time!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have picked a better place to make m... — Holly E.

I couldn't have picked a better place to make my adult braces journey easier! I didn't have dental care as a kid so I am now enjoying the benefits of it even as an adult. Everytime I come in for an adjustment, everyone is SO nice and caring. I love how comfortable I feel in the chair! I was ap nervous about getting braces as an adult, but it hasn't been bad! Most people don't notice them since I have the ceramic, clear ones on top! Dr. Kelsey White is AMAZING!! You won't be disappointed coming to Trimmell and Anders that's for sure!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mitch K.

This is a great orthodontic office...very friendly staff and Dr Anders is seriously the nicest and most approachable guy! We love the way our sons’ teeth look!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Annabel R.

Love Trimmell and Andres Orthodontics office I always recommend it! They know how to make you feel like family and address your needs! I would recommend too everyone looking for a professional and pleasant office

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmell and staff are the best!  — Hamendra B.

Dr. Trimmell and staff are the best! I love the fact that I don't feel rushed, and how everyone genuinely cares and listens to their patients. I've always observed the same, consistent high level of service at all of my visits, not only with myself, but with all other patients that were there with me.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly at the west location! Tha... — Tayah E.

Always super friendly at the west location! Thank you!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Returning Customers — Kinley S.

We originally had several consults with multiple orthodontists. Trimmel & Anders was the one we chose because it was the most welcoming, honest and least complicated! Weve already started treatment with our 2nd child.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We did not have to wait long to be seen. Appoin... — Angelica H.

We did not have to wait long to be seen. Appointment was quick and staff walked us through the whole thing. Assistant and orthodontist were very friendly and courteous.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very nice and attentive!  — Kellie S.

All of the staff are very nice and attentive!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Work! — John P.

Fabulous service - we are on our 3rd child in braces and have used you each time.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 12 year old daughter felt very comfortable. ... — Kaylee K.

My 12 year old daughter felt very comfortable. Her procedure was explained very thoroughly in advance and during the procedure. They're very good about putting the patient first and helped answer any questions she had.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it they make you feel welcome  — Yamilet P.

Love it they make you feel welcome

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr. Trimmell and his staff are ... — Kelly Q.

Great service! Dr. Trimmell and his staff are so friendly! I can't wait to see the finished product!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT!  — Taylor B.

I really liked how I was able to chat with a team member while I was looking at the website.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and presentable in the waiting room... — Darien N.

Always nice and presentable in the waiting room. Magazines available

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marvelous!  — Airial V.

I have been going to Trimmell and Anders for approximately 6 months now. They are fast and very informative on any questions you may have. Dr. Anders and his assistants are amazing. They make sure you are comfortable and make sure you are well taken care of.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always amazing everytime I come in... — Joel F.

You guys are always amazing everytime I come in there!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and friendly staff!  — Layla M.

We have had two consultation appts so far and both have been great! They do a great job explaining the plan for my daughter in great detail! We look forward to having our daughter’s braces put on by the staff at Trimmel and Anders.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Customer Service. A very car... — Debra L.

Excellent Care and Customer Service. A very caring team.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, friendly service. Karen Davis  — Faith D.

Fantastic, friendly service. Karen Davis

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are always very impressed with the quality o... — Carson P.

We are always very impressed with the quality of care received at Trimmell & Anders Orthodontics. The staff and doctors are knowledgeable, quick, and kind.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the 2nd child we have had go through th... — Daisy S.

This is the 2nd child we have had go through the braces process with Trimmell and Anders. They are usually fast, absolutely friendly, let parents go back if needed, explain questions and most importantly make the person in braces feel comfortable and great about their changing smile.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always know who I am, on time, friendly and hel... — Rita G.

Always know who I am, on time, friendly and helpful. Katherine is wonderful and very gentle and knowledgeable. Easy scheduling, even though I work full time, I am able to get appointments easily.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finished with braces, happy with results! — Huy N.

Just came back for my 3 month post-braces appt. I was very happy with my results & was grateful that Dr Anders made sure that I was happy before he removed my braces. He is very personable & attentive! Juanita up front is also very friendly and always pleasant to talk to. Love visiting the office!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Ashlyn H.

Great place. Great service. Would highly recommend.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is friendly and t... — Justus N.

I love this office! Everyone is friendly and they explain things so well!!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were quite pleased with our visit yesterday.... — Madisyn A.

We were quite pleased with our visit yesterday. We've seen a few orthodontist in the area but this was far and away our best experience overall.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you explaining everything. Everyone is re... — Braden M.

Thank you explaining everything. Everyone is really nice.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr Anders is the best  — Dehann N.

Friendly staff and Dr Anders is the best

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shayla M.

The staff was friendly and honest. They were very gentle with my examination; they treated me like family.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go to! — Brenda C.

Walked in for a consult left with a start of a new smile. (: I couldn't be happier of the results. The staff was all friendly, even at 7am! Maria was so sweet she worked with me so well. DR. Anders was so nice. I recommend to anyone and everyone.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have had a tremendous experience with the we... — Caden C.

We have had a tremendous experience with the west office. We are called back for our appointments on time, and we know ahead of time about how long the appointment will last. We are now onto our second child in braces!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit for braces assessment was very frie... — Melanie C.

First visit for braces assessment was very friendly and professional.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Dr Anders is great. Assistant was v... — Luanne P.

Excellent, Dr Anders is great. Assistant was very personal and nice.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anders is very nice and great with children... — Adriana H.

Dr. Anders is very nice and great with children. He is very good at explaining what he is doing or what he is about to do. My 9 year old is able to understand him and isn't afraid to go to her appointments.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team was super friendly and I loved that th... — Levi E.

The team was super friendly and I loved that they gave us a tour of the facility before beginning the consultation. They were very welcoming and made new patients feel comfortable.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great support during the process of getting bra... — Scarlett H.

Great support during the process of getting braces for my daughter. Jennifer was fabulous. She was very helpful and made us feel comfortable in a stressful situation.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always helpful and goes the extra ... — Rachel T D.

The staff is always helpful and goes the extra mile to clarify procedures and answer questions!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, kind staff. — Nolan S.

Always friendly, kind staff.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and yet took the time to also... — Jonah P.

Very professional and yet took the time to also be personally engaged with my 9 year old. Love the set up, love the personal attention, and very honest. My son needs braces, but due to an upcoming move, they suggested we wait until we get to the new place and start ortho then. I appreciated how they looked out for what would be best for us and our situation as opposed to what might benefit them financially!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience when I visit! — Connie C.

Always a good experience when I visit!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are Amazing — Kelly T.

From the moment you walk in to when you walk out, everyone is so kind and professional. I never waited more then a few minutes for my appointment. They were always on time and always so nice! I would recommend them to anyone who asks!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn't be happier with our experience thus... — Quincy T.

We couldn't be happier with our experience thus far with Dr. Anders and his staff! The whole staff was so very kind and respectful. Love how Dr. Anders took the time to not only explain to myself the whole orthodontic process but he also explained to my 13 year old son as well! Very excited to see what the future holds for this office!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give a 5-star rating very happy with my grand... — Breanna F.

I give a 5-star rating very happy with my granddaughters braces everybody that work there was so friendly so nice and so helpful very nice staff

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional & very friendly  — Jan P.

The office, the team staff & doctors are all so very nice, pleasant & attentive assuring you completely through the treatment. I’m so happy with the result of my teeth and I’m only in the middle of my treatment. Go!! See Dr. White she’s gentle and very patent.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Staff very friendly — Noelle G.

Great service! Staff very friendly

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always super friendly. They are ve... — Austin L.

The staff is always super friendly. They are very knowledgeable and great with kids!

Mar 5, 2018