StarStarStarStarStar They are the best in town! — Alec E.

They are wonderful, personable and answer all of your questions! Highly recommend!

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  — Terry W.

I had a great experience I would recommend going there to anyone... the quality of work was very surprising to me I am very pleased

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to the West location. Staff is just... — Wendy C.

First visit to the West location. Staff is just as friendly and efficient as the Derby location. Great experience!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Tazuko S.

Always a great experience.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat customer — Elizabeth B.

We are repeat customer. 4th child to need braces. Very professional yet personable. Never feel rushed. Very informative

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for braces — Dana B.

Service is always fantastic. In and out quickly on recurring visits. So happy with my results too!

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pick them — Jaiden H.

Great people and great work. Very happy with experience and they are transparent about the whole process.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment, very knowledgeable and inf... — Katelyn W.

On time appointment, very knowledgeable and informative.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever — Raquel O.

The patient care here is absolutely amazing. I always love coming in although getting braces tightened is not fun they try to make it as pain free as possible!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always so nice!  — Jerry S.

The staff and doctors are always so nice!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and knowledgeable staff i look f... — Cristal A.

Great service and knowledgeable staff i look forward to been a patient with them

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we worked with was amazing. Wondeful e... — Wesley M.

Everyone we worked with was amazing. Wonderful experience for our first time at an orthodontist.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and pleasant, from front desk t... — True C.

Always friendly and pleasant, from front desk to back office. They take the time to answer any questions you may have. Front desk greets you upon arrival, typically get called back before my appt time. In and out easily. Love the service provided!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best Doctors in the world. Thank you for gi... — Stephanie J.

The best Doctors in the world. Thank you for giving me the best service ever, I absolutely appreciate this team of Doctors and office members

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  — Carrie E.

Everyone is always so kind 🙂

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Arianny T.

Our first visit to this office. Everything was great. Our consultation and getting braces for my daughter in one day. They walked her through every step of the way and made sure she was comfortable and doing good.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Beverly B.

Staff is wonderful! Dr. Trimmell is very kind and funny. I never have to wait long. As an adult having braces I have had a great experience, would recommend!

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff with explanation of pro... — Connor S.

Very professional staff with explanation of processes. We are having a great experience!

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest employees ever! — Mariana R.

Awesome employees, very polite and helpful!

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Trimmel Anders and White Orthodontics has been ... — Jacob C.

Trimmel Anders and White Orthodontics has been excellent to work with in every way. They are very accommodating and friendly.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive and the info gi... — Sharon D.

My experience was very positive and the info given made me right away want to follow up with dr white. Looking forward to seeing her soon.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always prompt treatment. — Eka C.

As always prompt treatment.

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere very knowledgeable staff very ... — Brandywine G.

Great atmosphere very knowledgeable staff very pleased with my services I am receiving

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST ORTHODONTIST IN THE WICHITA AREA — Bailey C.

THE BEST ORTHODONTIST IN THE WICHITA AREA - they are kind, helpful, understanding of financial set backs, listen to what you need and want from your treatment and are so easy to communicate with that it is scary. They almost know what you’re going to ask.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment nice staff very clean — Tyson K.

Great environment nice staff very clean

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service and Very Professio... — Clinton C.

Outstanding Customer Service and Very Professional

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and very nice.  — Kylee N.

Everyone was professional and very nice.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience! The visits were easy and u... — Katie H.

Loved my experience! The visits were easy and usually pretty quick. I got invisalign and they charged me the same rate as braces which was a couple thousand dollars cheaper then the previous ortho I went to. I also appreciated how realistic their treatment was. I'm older so I wasn't interested in jaw surgery or perfection I really did this to create space to keep my teeth healthy into the next 20 + years. I love the results.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff — Rylee P.

Very friendly and professional staff

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and caring staff — Bayee G.

Very nice and caring staff

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is OUTSTANDING!!! — Raegan R.

Customer Service is OUTSTANDING!!!

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Colton T — Colton T.

Made my son feel very comfortable.

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are always friendly and professional and t... — Kaylee F.

They are always friendly and professional and they always explain what they are doing and make sure everything is going as planned

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trimmell, Anders, White and Snider have been gr... — Traci H.

Trimmell, Anders, White and Snider have been great! I see Dr, White and I just lover her patient manner. She is so sweet, caring and takes the time to ask you questions about "you" and is genuine. My experience has been great. I am in my 50's and did invisalign she was great with me...so I am sure she is wonderful to those kids that are nervous about doing dentist. I will and have recommended them to many people! Keep up the good work!!! thank you for my straight teeth!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for children's braces — Krysten L.

We love Dr. White - she is always friendly and helpful. Our daughter needed early-intervention braces at age 8 and was pretty nervous at her appointments. The staff was helpful and made her feel at ease.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super techs to work with! — Lucinda S.

Super techs to work with!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They absolutely deserve the five stars.  — Miguel H.

They absolutely deserve the five stars, we went in for a consultation (which was free and thorough) and they were super patient, pleasant and helpful when discussing a treatment plan, we ended up getting braces the same day, that was also an easy process for my kid who tends to be nervous.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and I always have a great exp... — Alec W.

Staff is friendly and I always have a great experience.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service! I was in and ou... — Teresa C.

Always great customer service! I was in and out quickly, with my next sets of Invisalign's! The process has been great!!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and welcoming staff and visit; helpful and... — Caden L.

Kind and welcoming staff and visit; helpful and clear information given!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation  — Brandywine G.

I am very pleased with the service I have already received I will be going back Monday August 30th t ok get my braces put on

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trenten M.

Everyone was so friendly and answered all of our questions.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Leandro R.

My son did something to damage the bracket or hardwear on his braces and they were loose and he had some discomfort. Trimmel and Anders were able to get him in right away to correct the issue. Always such wonderful service and communication. We've missed a couple of appts (my fault) and they worked to get us rescheduled as quickly as they could with no extra charges or grief. This is our third son that's gone to Trimmel and Anders. Really happy with their staff and the work they've done!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every since we starting coming to Dr. White, he... — Gunner C.

Every since we starting coming to Dr. White, her and the staff has been absolutely fantastic. They have taken such good care to our son in his journey. I would recommend them to anybody. You guys are so awesome!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We came from a regular dentist, practicing orth... — Alysa O.

We came from a regular dentist, practicing orthodontics. The office is 100% more professional, the people are nice, it's clean, hospitality is there. We felt welcome, got a clear plan for our path out of braces! Everyone was great, from the welcome into the office, right down to the excellent bedside manor of the doctors! We are glad to be a part of the practice!

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient here. Overall very impressed... — Jenna E.

First time patient here. Overall very impressed! The office is beautiful, everyone was very professional. I was treated with respect and all my questions were answered. Im looking forward to working with them with my Invisalign treatment

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Like to have a larger discount for having multi... — Cooper H.

Like to have a larger discount for having multiple kids and paying cash up front. We received a 20% discount for paying cash upfront with our last orthodontist.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience! New retainer! New Customer! — Jaxson B.

Best experience! Needed a new retainer since my original broke from another orthodontist and I had such a terrible experience I was dreading going back to get a replacement. So I decided to give Trimmell & Anders a try since my little brother was going to them for his braces. Dr. White did a fantastic job not only did she get me set up with a new retainer but she gave me a second retainer to wear at night for my grinding which is how I broke my retainer in the first place. Trimmell & Anders went above and beyond making me feel welcome! So upset I didn’t come to them for my braces!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are welcoming and helpful.... — Jenny G.

The staff were so welcoming and helpful during my consultation and entire visit. Dr. White was very informative and helpful as well. She answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable with our plans to do Invisalign! I have already recommended Dr. White to family and friends since my visit.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great physician and facility — Tyson S.

Dr. White is thorough with exam, kind to her patients, and does not seem in a hurry to get kids in braces. The staff is always pleasant to communicate with and the facility is super clean.

Apr 7, 2021