StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly & efficient.  — Jessica H.

I felt welcomed as soon as I walked into the door. The entire team did a magnificent job at making me feel comfortable during my visit, and well informed.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best orthodontics experience! — Shahab N.

The best orthodontics experience! Everyone from the front to the back of the office was a joy to work with. The process was very simple and they made me feel comfortable with every visit. I relocated to California 2 months after getting braces and flew back for all my adjustments. The attention to detail from everyone is what kept me there and not wanting to transfer despite being 1500 miles away. I strongly recommend Trimmell & Anders Orthodontics!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always treated as a valued patient. Appoint... — Connie C.

I’m always treated as a valued patient. Appointments are always on time. Everyone is so nice and professional. I will continue to refer friends & family ti your office. Thank you for all you’ve fine for me. Love my smile 😃

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and informative! — Briley S.

Everyone was friendly and informative!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Nathan U.

The first appointment was very thorough and professional - not to mention fast.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Bradley D.

The staff is friendly and very personable. I appreciate how they make sure we understand everything that is going on and what to expect with my son's braces. Would definitely recommend this practice to others.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first orthodontic appointment was awesome!! ... — Jakob P.

My first orthodontic appointment was awesome!! Everyone was kind, professional, informative, and very helpful. I am very encouraged and greatly relieved to be in the care of Dr. Anders.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Service was Prompt and Friendly — Aaron T.

Staff and Service was Prompt and Friendly

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful ! — Isaiah T.

Very accommodating and super nice! Clean and welcomed atmosphere.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a parent of a little one, Dr. White and her ... — Emilio R.

As a parent of a little one, Dr. White and her assistant were both amazing! The environment was very inviting and pleasant. Dr. White and her assistant were very informational and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. White and her wonder assistant. They made our appointment very welcoming!!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Good. Great employeesGood. Great employees... — Dominic A.

Good Good. Great employeesGood. Great employeesGood. Great employeesGood. Great employees

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Melanie C.

As always great care and service.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was frindley and welcoming. — Sophia S.

Staff was friendly and welcoming.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, on time! — Karen S.

Friendly, professional, on time!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a present experience.  — Ali W.

Overall a present experience.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia M.

Excellent as always! Will continue to refer others to you, always impressed by your efficiency, patient care and results! Thanks!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Breckin R.

Our experience was exceptional from the moment we walked in to the moment we left. Every staff member was wonderful, caring, and helpful. It was clear the staff was committed to making sure that we were comfortable and knowledgeable of the process.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was amazing!! First time ... — Hayley O.

The customer service was amazing!! First time visitors and walking in they greeted you with a smile they were so friendly. It was a Shock on what amazing time we had at the visit.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean well appointed office. Wonderful staff. V... — Brooke M.

Clean well appointed office. Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable and confident, really set us at ease with our choices going forward. Couldn't be happier with the FREE consultation, I fully understand why Trimmel and Anders came so highly recommended.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Ava S.

Everything there is top-notch. The scheduling is convenient, the facility is comfortable and inviting, the people are very attentive and kind, and the level of care they provide is second to none. We highly recommend them.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just love it here! The staff everyone very kind... — Lilia E.

Just love it here! The staff everyone very kind !

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience overall experience... — Michael H.

My experience overall has been an amazing one thus far. My follow up appointments are normally, a breeze, I'm in and out. Not only that, but... so far I've had two friends from work that I've recommended this establishment to, and both are in agreement with me; the atmosphere is very inviting. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Furthermore, I'm so glad I sought out the right professionals to do my braces instead of trusting the word and cost of my previous dentist. Thank you Drs. Trimmell, Anders, White and Snider!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy being at Trimmell and Anders! E... — Meadow Q.

We always enjoy being at Trimmell and Anders! Everyone is always so nice. The office is clean, too!. Dr. White and Pam were great with my daughter (7) and made her feel comfortable!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The reception staff was patient and understandi... — Caleb W.

The reception staff was patient and understanding as Caleb paced around the waiting area. They took extra time to talk with him and explain about getting things ready for his visit with Dr Trimmell. Caleb has Autism and ADHD which can be a challenge when waiting and getting used to new care routines.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this orthodontist office they ... — Annabel R.

Highly recommend this orthodontist office they are fast, convenient and inform you well and educate you of your progress!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was in and out in 45 minutes, and they took c... — Sarah W.

I was in and out in 45 minutes, and they took care of all my issues.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for an orthodontist, pick Tri... — Kristi S.

If you're looking for an orthodontist, pick Trimmell and Anders! Great environment, friendly staff and awesome service. So glad I chose them for my adult braces.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and knowledgeable staff — Annabelle K.

Fast friendly and knowledgeable staff

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my son’s first appointmen... — Gavin L.

I was so pleased with my son’s first appointment to get his braces on. Every person was so friendly, and took their time explaining the process from start to finish. The facility is very clean, inviting, and the waiting room is perfect for keeping small children entertained.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! — Easton S.

At the consultation appointment for my 10 year old, Dr Anders was very patient with my son, while explaining what he recommended. I was impressed by his demeanor and professionalism. This is what led me to choose Dr Anders. Also, the office staff is very friendly.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy H.

I won't post anonymously because I'm sure you know who I am.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great skill and compassionate care! — Jordan B.

Great skill and compassionate care!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trimmel and Anders and their TEAM of profession... — Sarah K.

Trimmel and Anders and their TEAM of professionals have exceeded all my expectations. Excellent customer service, outstanding facility, prompt attention, superb communications, and of course - professional orthodontic treatment!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trimmell & Anders and all the staff are wonderf... — Corrin C.

Trimmell & Anders and all the staff are wonderful and understanding. They listen and take care of the patients and family.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Daughter felt really comfortable... — Alexis C.

Great service! Daughter felt really comfortable!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waited too long — Sydney V.

Unfortunately we waited 30 minutes for the orthodontist to come round. Not a great experience for what should have been a 15 minute appointment.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff , really quick service wait was... — Lehila V.

Very nice staff , really quick service wait was no more than 10 mins very enthusiastic staff always making sure all questions are answered and provided extra information would definitely recommend.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been so happy with our experience at Tr... — Olivia A.

We have been so happy with our experience at Trimmell & Anders. The staff is friendly, we never have to wait more than a few minutes to get called back for our appointment and our two older daughters have beautiful smiles after their orthodontics so we know Olivia will have the same results!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been absolutely blown away by Trimmell and... — Kristyn O.

I've been absolutely blown away by Trimmell and Anders! I was so nervous going in since they are the most popular orthodontist in Wichita, but they took such great care of me, it was inexpensive, and they had easy payment options. I recommend them to all of my friends and family!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katherine is always wonderful and takes the tim... — Rita G.

Katherine is always wonderful and takes the time to ask what is working and what isn't working with my braces. As an adult with braces, I like her straightforwardness and kindness. I especially like how the office works with my dentist coordinating appointments for me. They are friendly and always have a smile and a hello. Thanks, ladies!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Ashlyn H.

Great service. Fast. Friendly. Clean. Would recommend to anyone

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So efficient! — Tessa B.

Love how the office is so efficiently ran and they make it easy for both kids to be seen, not to mention coordinating with other offices for me as needed

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annette was awesome. She took the time and expl... — Daltyn B.

Annette was awesome. She took the time and explained things. We felt this visit we left informed and overall it was a good visit.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White gave an excellent personalized approach — Madison M.

Dr. White and the assistants are very friendly and focused on providing a quality customer-focused experience. I met with another orthodontist previously that wanted to follow a by-the-book approach without any regard for what my goal was. Dr. White has gone out of her way to create a unique plan and ensure I end up with a smile that I'm comfortable with. The staff was very detailed in explaining each step of the process.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar West Office  — Julissa Q.

The entire team is so great and very polight.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and profession. :) — Karen S.

Friendly and profession. :)

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience here was better than I could hav... — Hudson E.

Our experience here was better than I could have asked for. The staff is courteous and professional. The atmosphere is very welcoming. We decided to get my son braces here and they don't make you take a loan out to pay for services. It's very refreshing and I'll recommend them to and one who needs orthodontist care.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are always kind and caring! — Sheri B.

The ladies are always kind and caring!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly — Melanie C.

We arrived 30 mins before our appointment time and despite this were seen very promptly and didn't have to wait for appointment time. Very efficient treatment and friendly manner.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter feels so comfortable coming to your... — Bailee B.

My daughter feels so comfortable coming to your office. She never gets nervous when she has to go in. thank you for making her feel comfortable. I have had great experience with everyone in the office.

Jan 16, 2019