StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time I am in there.  — Ryan H.

Great experience every time I am in there.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was great, Brooke was amaz... — Esther B.

The customer service was great, Brooke was amazing and went above and beyond with the power chain and making sure there were none hanging over the side. We are always happy when we leave.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who looked at my teeth was very nice! ... — Ariana G.

The lady who looked at my teeth was very nice! One of the nicest I have dealt with. She gave me advice about my retainers as well!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there has been wonderful! — Hannah V.

Everyone there has been wonderful. Always accommodating and patient. Thanks for all the extra time!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, Doctor's are amazing and ... — Annabelle K.

Super friendly staff, Doctor's are amazing and always provide compassionate and thorough bcare!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC!!!Everything is great! — Jakob P.

FANTASTIC!!! Everything is great!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice and friendly, from the ... — Madison C.

Everyone is really nice and friendly, from the moment you walk in the door to moment you leave. Dr. White has been amazing to work with. My daughter and I are extremely pleased with everything!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White and her staff are wonderful! I have 2... — O'Kihi K.

Dr White and her staff are wonderful! I have 2 kids in braces, and everyone has always been informative, kind and professional. Highly recommended!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Michelle P.

This place is great. Very friendly and professional.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The employees treated me with care and a welcom... — Shayla M.

The employees treated me with care and a welcoming smile. I couldn't imagine a better place to get my braces done.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Worked very well to save an in person visit. Th... — Melanie C.

Worked very well to save an in person visit. Thank you.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Returning for service for two younger siblings,... — John G.

Returning for service for two younger siblings, very happy with care and results.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm doing this long distance, they have been ve... — Karen W.

I'm doing this long distance, they have been very helpful and understanding when i have to change or need to get in on short notice sometimes. I know I'm the exception when it comes to being seen regularly. I have not had any problems and I'm 16 week into the process and its been great so far, understanding I'm an adult and fully committed to the process.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative! Everyone was great and very ... — Traci H.

Very informative! Everyone was great and very nice. I felt very comfortable coming to this appointment!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Still a great place to get braces done. The sta... — Brooke M.

Still a great place to get braces done. The staff are all nice and professional.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care!!  — Addilynn W.

Excellent staff and care!! All the docs were amazing! Don't go anywhere else because they will take excellent care of you and your youngsters!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr. Anders and Dr. White to be very prof... — James M.

I find Dr. Anders and Dr. White to be very professional and pleasant. Great "bed side manner". Overall a very nice office team.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Orthodontic Care, would definitely recomm... — Hannah G.

Great Orthodontic Care, would definitely recommend them.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, very patient with my grandson,... — Keaton B.

Wonderful staff, very patient with my grandson, explained everything to him very carefully. Thank you being such a caring staff.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive  — Kaleb R.

I wanted a consultation to look into correcting some imperfections in my teeth. Dr. White had her scheduler reach out to me to set an appointment. I met with Kesia first. She was very nice, upbeat and helpful. She took the pictures and x-rays that Dr. White would need and went over high-level information. About 10 minutes later, Dr White came in and reviewed the photos and asked me what my goal was, what I expected and how long of a timeframe did I expect to wear corrective wear. I told Dr White that the only thing I didn’t want was to wear braces! She was able to accommodate my request and told me that Invisalign would work for what I wanted done. We discussed further details and then Kesia went over the payment options. I told her I would need to talk with my wife and so we scheduled another appointment in a couple weeks. From beginning to end, I was made to feel like they truly care and wanted what was best. I would definitely recommended to friends and family!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly & efficient.  — Jessica H.

I felt welcomed as soon as I walked into the door. The entire team did a magnificent job at making me feel comfortable during my visit, and well informed.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best orthodontics experience! — Shahab N.

The best orthodontics experience! Everyone from the front to the back of the office was a joy to work with. The process was very simple and they made me feel comfortable with every visit. I relocated to California 2 months after getting braces and flew back for all my adjustments. The attention to detail from everyone is what kept me there and not wanting to transfer despite being 1500 miles away. I strongly recommend Trimmell & Anders Orthodontics!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always treated as a valued patient. Appoint... — Connie C.

I’m always treated as a valued patient. Appointments are always on time. Everyone is so nice and professional. I will continue to refer friends & family ti your office. Thank you for all you’ve fine for me. Love my smile 😃

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and informative! — Briley S.

Everyone was friendly and informative!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Nathan U.

The first appointment was very thorough and professional - not to mention fast.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Bradley D.

The staff is friendly and very personable. I appreciate how they make sure we understand everything that is going on and what to expect with my son's braces. Would definitely recommend this practice to others.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first orthodontic appointment was awesome!! ... — Jakob P.

My first orthodontic appointment was awesome!! Everyone was kind, professional, informative, and very helpful. I am very encouraged and greatly relieved to be in the care of Dr. Anders.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Service was Prompt and Friendly — Aaron T.

Staff and Service was Prompt and Friendly

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful ! — Isaiah T.

Very accommodating and super nice! Clean and welcomed atmosphere.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a parent of a little one, Dr. White and her ... — Emilio R.

As a parent of a little one, Dr. White and her assistant were both amazing! The environment was very inviting and pleasant. Dr. White and her assistant were very informational and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. White and her wonder assistant. They made our appointment very welcoming!!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Good. Great employeesGood. Great employees... — Dominic A.

Good Good. Great employeesGood. Great employeesGood. Great employeesGood. Great employees

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Melanie C.

As always great care and service.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was frindley and welcoming. — Sophia S.

Staff was friendly and welcoming.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, on time! — Karen S.

Friendly, professional, on time!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a present experience.  — Ali W.

Overall a present experience.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia M.

Excellent as always! Will continue to refer others to you, always impressed by your efficiency, patient care and results! Thanks!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Breckin R.

Our experience was exceptional from the moment we walked in to the moment we left. Every staff member was wonderful, caring, and helpful. It was clear the staff was committed to making sure that we were comfortable and knowledgeable of the process.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was amazing!! First time ... — Hayley O.

The customer service was amazing!! First time visitors and walking in they greeted you with a smile they were so friendly. It was a Shock on what amazing time we had at the visit.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean well appointed office. Wonderful staff. V... — Brooke M.

Clean well appointed office. Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable and confident, really set us at ease with our choices going forward. Couldn't be happier with the FREE consultation, I fully understand why Trimmel and Anders came so highly recommended.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Ava S.

Everything there is top-notch. The scheduling is convenient, the facility is comfortable and inviting, the people are very attentive and kind, and the level of care they provide is second to none. We highly recommend them.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just love it here! The staff everyone very kind... — Lilia E.

Just love it here! The staff everyone very kind !

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience overall experience... — Michael H.

My experience overall has been an amazing one thus far. My follow up appointments are normally, a breeze, I'm in and out. Not only that, but... so far I've had two friends from work that I've recommended this establishment to, and both are in agreement with me; the atmosphere is very inviting. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Furthermore, I'm so glad I sought out the right professionals to do my braces instead of trusting the word and cost of my previous dentist. Thank you Drs. Trimmell, Anders, White and Snider!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy being at Trimmell and Anders! E... — Meadow Q.

We always enjoy being at Trimmell and Anders! Everyone is always so nice. The office is clean, too!. Dr. White and Pam were great with my daughter (7) and made her feel comfortable!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The reception staff was patient and understandi... — Caleb W.

The reception staff was patient and understanding as Caleb paced around the waiting area. They took extra time to talk with him and explain about getting things ready for his visit with Dr Trimmell. Caleb has Autism and ADHD which can be a challenge when waiting and getting used to new care routines.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this orthodontist office they ... — Annabel R.

Highly recommend this orthodontist office they are fast, convenient and inform you well and educate you of your progress!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was in and out in 45 minutes, and they took c... — Sarah W.

I was in and out in 45 minutes, and they took care of all my issues.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for an orthodontist, pick Tri... — Kristi S.

If you're looking for an orthodontist, pick Trimmell and Anders! Great environment, friendly staff and awesome service. So glad I chose them for my adult braces.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and knowledgeable staff — Annabelle K.

Fast friendly and knowledgeable staff

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my son’s first appointmen... — Gavin L.

I was so pleased with my son’s first appointment to get his braces on. Every person was so friendly, and took their time explaining the process from start to finish. The facility is very clean, inviting, and the waiting room is perfect for keeping small children entertained.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! — Easton S.

At the consultation appointment for my 10 year old, Dr Anders was very patient with my son, while explaining what he recommended. I was impressed by his demeanor and professionalism. This is what led me to choose Dr Anders. Also, the office staff is very friendly.

Jun 17, 2019