StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! Friendly staff. — Tazuko S.

Always a great experience!! Friendly staff.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Broken bracket — Gabre`ale H.

We greatly appreciate your time to get Gabre'ale in for this appointment. The evening before Thanksgiving, one of her brackets came off a back tooth. The office's were closed for the holiday/weekend. Gabre'ale had the bracket off for 5 days and the East office had no openings on Monday but your West location was able to put her in at 4:30. The staff was very friendly and Gabre'ale's tech was very knowledgeable and efficient. I enjoyed the beautiful and peaceful atmosphere of your West location. We look forward to visiting the West location again. The Hudson Family :)

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Athena R.

Everyone was so sweet, and explained everything very well, and answered all of our questions. Thank you!

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff,nice clean office  — Brandywine G.

Great staff,nice clean office

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing attention to detail and quality work! — Kacie H.

Amazing attention to detail and quality work!

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place. The staff is amazing and al... — Hayden F.

We love this place. The staff is amazing and always greets us with a smile, even early in the morning. Their on call system is always there to help us and tell us what to do until the next day.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They always have time for my questions  — Aden H.

Great group of people always smiling through and available for answers to my questions and concerns I have about my first time child and his surgery coming up

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always so friendly and help... — Jesus E.

The entire staff is always so friendly and helpful. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted and seen with little wait time. Dr White’s bedside manner is amazing. Definitely recommend!!

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are so kind and genuine!!... — Cason C.

The Doctors and staff are so kind and genuine!! The best group in Wichita!!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff!!  — Cooper S.

Very nice office and staff!!

Sep 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding customer care and an ver... — Christopher M.

Absolutely outstanding customer care and an very comfortable experience.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Amazing — Kasandra A.

Dr. Trimmed and staff are amazing. Very personable and friendly no matter the time of day or situation.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of the Orthodontists, as well as the Assist... — Evan S.

All of the Orthodontists, as well as the Assistants, treated us with respect and were very friendly. My son always felt at ease there. He is almost done with his treatment in braces, and I couldn't be happier!

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Start — Abby H.

My daughter had a great start to Ortho experience. She liked talking to Kesia and Dr. White. They made her feel comfortable. An she liked that they listened to her.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best in town! — Alec E.

They are wonderful, personable and answer all of your questions! Highly recommend!

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  — Terry W.

I had a great experience I would recommend going there to anyone... the quality of work was very surprising to me I am very pleased

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to the West location. Staff is just... — Wendy C.

First visit to the West location. Staff is just as friendly and efficient as the Derby location. Great experience!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Tazuko S.

Always a great experience.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat customer — Elizabeth B.

We are repeat customer. 4th child to need braces. Very professional yet personable. Never feel rushed. Very informative

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for braces — Dana B.

Service is always fantastic. In and out quickly on recurring visits. So happy with my results too!

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pick them — Jaiden H.

Great people and great work. Very happy with experience and they are transparent about the whole process.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment, very knowledgeable and inf... — Katelyn W.

On time appointment, very knowledgeable and informative.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever — Raquel V.

The patient care here is absolutely amazing. I always love coming in although getting braces tightened is not fun they try to make it as pain free as possible!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always so nice!  — Jerry S.

The staff and doctors are always so nice!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and knowledgeable staff i look f... — Cristal A.

Great service and knowledgeable staff i look forward to been a patient with them

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we worked with was amazing. Wondeful e... — Wesley M.

Everyone we worked with was amazing. Wonderful experience for our first time at an orthodontist.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and pleasant, from front desk t... — True C.

Always friendly and pleasant, from front desk to back office. They take the time to answer any questions you may have. Front desk greets you upon arrival, typically get called back before my appt time. In and out easily. Love the service provided!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best Doctors in the world. Thank you for gi... — Stephanie J.

The best Doctors in the world. Thank you for giving me the best service ever, I absolutely appreciate this team of Doctors and office members

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  — Carrie E.

Everyone is always so kind 🙂

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Arianny T.

Our first visit to this office. Everything was great. Our consultation and getting braces for my daughter in one day. They walked her through every step of the way and made sure she was comfortable and doing good.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Beverly B.

Staff is wonderful! Dr. Trimmell is very kind and funny. I never have to wait long. As an adult having braces I have had a great experience, would recommend!

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff with explanation of pro... — Connor S.

Very professional staff with explanation of processes. We are having a great experience!

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest employees ever! — Mariana R.

Awesome employees, very polite and helpful!

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Trimmel Anders and White Orthodontics has been ... — Jacob C.

Trimmel Anders and White Orthodontics has been excellent to work with in every way. They are very accommodating and friendly.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive and the info gi... — Sharon D.

My experience was very positive and the info given made me right away want to follow up with dr white. Looking forward to seeing her soon.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always prompt treatment. — Eka C.

As always prompt treatment.

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere very knowledgeable staff very ... — Brandywine G.

Great atmosphere very knowledgeable staff very pleased with my services I am receiving

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST ORTHODONTIST IN THE WICHITA AREA — Bailey C.

THE BEST ORTHODONTIST IN THE WICHITA AREA - they are kind, helpful, understanding of financial set backs, listen to what you need and want from your treatment and are so easy to communicate with that it is scary. They almost know what you’re going to ask.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment nice staff very clean — Tyson K.

Great environment nice staff very clean

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service and Very Professio... — Clinton C.

Outstanding Customer Service and Very Professional

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and very nice.  — Kylee N.

Everyone was professional and very nice.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience! The visits were easy and u... — Katie H.

Loved my experience! The visits were easy and usually pretty quick. I got invisalign and they charged me the same rate as braces which was a couple thousand dollars cheaper then the previous ortho I went to. I also appreciated how realistic their treatment was. I'm older so I wasn't interested in jaw surgery or perfection I really did this to create space to keep my teeth healthy into the next 20 + years. I love the results.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff — Rylee P.

Very friendly and professional staff

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and caring staff — Bayee G.

Very nice and caring staff

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is OUTSTANDING!!! — Raegan R.

Customer Service is OUTSTANDING!!!

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Colton T — Colton T.

Made my son feel very comfortable.

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are always friendly and professional and t... — Kaylee F.

They are always friendly and professional and they always explain what they are doing and make sure everything is going as planned

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trimmell, Anders, White and Snider have been gr... — Traci H.

Trimmell, Anders, White and Snider have been great! I see Dr, White and I just lover her patient manner. She is so sweet, caring and takes the time to ask you questions about "you" and is genuine. My experience has been great. I am in my 50's and did invisalign she was great with me...so I am sure she is wonderful to those kids that are nervous about doing dentist. I will and have recommended them to many people! Keep up the good work!!! thank you for my straight teeth!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for children's braces — Krysten L.

We love Dr. White - she is always friendly and helpful. Our daughter needed early-intervention braces at age 8 and was pretty nervous at her appointments. The staff was helpful and made her feel at ease.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super techs to work with! — Lucinda S.

Super techs to work with!

Oct 14, 2021