StarStarStarStarStar First time patient here. Overall very impressed... — Jenna E.

First time patient here. Overall very impressed! The office is beautiful, everyone was very professional. I was treated with respect and all my questions were answered. Im looking forward to working with them with my Invisalign treatment

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Like to have a larger discount for having multi... — Cooper H.

Like to have a larger discount for having multiple kids and paying cash up front. We received a 20% discount for paying cash upfront with our last orthodontist.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience! New retainer! New Customer! — Jaxson B.

Best experience! Needed a new retainer since my original broke from another orthodontist and I had such a terrible experience I was dreading going back to get a replacement. So I decided to give Trimmell & Anders a try since my little brother was going to them for his braces. Dr. White did a fantastic job not only did she get me set up with a new retainer but she gave me a second retainer to wear at night for my grinding which is how I broke my retainer in the first place. Trimmell & Anders went above and beyond making me feel welcome! So upset I didn’t come to them for my braces!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are welcoming and helpful.... — Jenny G.

The staff were so welcoming and helpful during my consultation and entire visit. Dr. White was very informative and helpful as well. She answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable with our plans to do Invisalign! I have already recommended Dr. White to family and friends since my visit.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great physician and facility — Tyson S.

Dr. White is thorough with exam, kind to her patients, and does not seem in a hurry to get kids in braces. The staff is always pleasant to communicate with and the facility is super clean.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING SERVICE, amazing staff and amazing atmo... — Corbin S.

AMAZING SERVICE, amazing staff and amazing atmosphere. I have never been somewhere where they educate you on what they are doing to this much detail. Corbin was asked many times if he was doing ok, if he was hurting or uncomfortable and the Dr spoke to him like a person. I will forever give this place 5 stars even after our orthodontic treatment is over.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Me pareció un lugar excelente, súper recomendad... — Fatima L.

Me pareció un lugar excelente, súper recomendado cuando necesite un ortodoncista no dudaría en volver

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great from beginning to end. The ... — Schuyler D.

The visit was great from beginning to end. The people were all very professional, nice and helpful. My needs were met and I left feeling satisfied.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White was so great and wonderful. We will k... — Joseph B.

Dr. White was so great and wonderful. We will keep coming back until it's time for braces.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!!!! My kid loves her Orthodon... — Nackenzie M.

Always a pleasure!!!! My kid loves her Orthodontist.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable!! Thank ... — Addison S.

Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable!! Thank you!!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Efficient — Kaytlin J.

The reason for our visit is due to an accident that knocked out my daughter's 2 front teeth. Although we were already looking to check out getting braces for her likely some time within the next year, this sped up the process. We had no idea the solution to missing teeth, especially the 2 most prominent ones, could be so "simple", but the Dr knew exactly what needed to be done. Even from the first phone call, the entire staff has been helpful & friendly. We went in for the consultation & started treatment that same day, as we were completely comfortable with the treatment options provided. The west location is efficient and straightforward, yet I felt that all of our questions were answered thoroughly & we were not "rushed" out of there. I will definitely recommend Trimmell & Anders to anyone looking for a great ortho office!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff/nurse and doctors..  — Tyler H.

Friendly staff/nurse and doctors..

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Connor S.

Our experience could not have been better! Everything was explained thoroughly to us, and I especially was grateful for the visual aids which I think really impacted our son.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always all staff have been professional  — Sophia L.

Always all staff have been professional

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was unsure about getting braces at first, but... — Elizabeth H.

I was unsure about getting braces at first, but the Orthodontist team reassured me I'd love my new smile. They're very great and have friendly people working for them. 15/10 recommend!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office as whole are kind, helpful, I have a... — Elexus C.

The office as whole are kind, helpful, I have always had a good experience every visit!!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch!  — Kita P.

First and friendly service! Would recommend!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmell's took the time to interprete my i... — Johnny S.

Dr. Trimmell's took the time to interprete my issues and concerns and I fell very confident and enthusiastic with the treatment he has subscribed. I have suffered tremendously over the past 3 years from and implant that I had to remove and have had many different proposed treatment options available. I am looking forward to getting the treatment started.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son was so nervous walking in. Dr. White was... — Levin S.

My son was so nervous walking in. Dr. White was amazing!! She took her time explaining the treatment and putting him at ease. We can’t wait to start treatment next week.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Met with Dr. Anders for a consultation. He cam... — Marlee R.

Met with Dr. Anders for a consultation. He came well prepared and was very informative about the treatment options. We felt great about the office staff, the office cleanliness, and Dr. Anders. We will definitely use him when we begin treatment.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Orthodontist  — Cole A.

My experience was great! The office is new with the latest technology assuring me I’m getting the best treatment. The staff made me feel comfortable and were very pleasant to converse with. Dr. White was terrific she is knowledgeable and personable with an optimistic attitude.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Wichita  — Corbin S.

You were the most professional orthodontist I have seen and will not be going to anyone else. You made my whole family feel welcomed and comfortable, you explained everything in great detail and asked us many times if we had questions to make sure we left satisfied. I cannot wait for my son to get treatment from you and your office. He is looking forward to seeing you again and I could not ask for a better experience.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best — Tayleahna O.

From the time I walk in the door to the time I leave everyone I encounter is absolutely amazing. Dr. Anders and his Assistants are always communicating exactly what is going to happen during my visit. My teeth transformation is already mind blowing and I have everyone there to Thank. Thank you

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew S.

The whole office is amazing! They are super accommodating. We drive 2 hours and it’s totally worth it!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Delaney P.

I’ve had 2 visits so far, for my daughter. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Especially Jennifer, she’s nice, comforting and very easy to work with. Dr. Anders is great too. Highly recommend.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daltyn B.

We love Dr White and her assistants. They all take the appropriate time to explain things. We don't feel rushed, she answers all our questions and concerns.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — Alivia C.

Thank you to all of the team members at both the East and West Wichita locations! You all have been a blessing in the care and services provided to my daughter!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, caring and quick service. — Amy H.

Polite, caring and quick service.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best Orthodontist in town!  — Kade S.

The best Orthodontist in town!

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time I am in there.  — Ryan H.

Great experience every time I am in there.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was great, Brooke was amaz... — Esther B.

The customer service was great, Brooke was amazing and went above and beyond with the power chain and making sure there were none hanging over the side. We are always happy when we leave.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who looked at my teeth was very nice! ... — Ariana G.

The lady who looked at my teeth was very nice! One of the nicest I have dealt with. She gave me advice about my retainers as well!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there has been wonderful! — Hannah V.

Everyone there has been wonderful. Always accommodating and patient. Thanks for all the extra time!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, Doctor's are amazing and ... — Annabelle K.

Super friendly staff, Doctor's are amazing and always provide compassionate and thorough bcare!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC!!!Everything is great! — Jakob P.

FANTASTIC!!! Everything is great!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice and friendly, from the ... — Madison C.

Everyone is really nice and friendly, from the moment you walk in the door to moment you leave. Dr. White has been amazing to work with. My daughter and I are extremely pleased with everything!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White and her staff are wonderful! I have 2... — O'Kihi K.

Dr White and her staff are wonderful! I have 2 kids in braces, and everyone has always been informative, kind and professional. Highly recommended!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Michelle P.

This place is great. Very friendly and professional.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The employees treated me with care and a welcom... — Shayla M.

The employees treated me with care and a welcoming smile. I couldn't imagine a better place to get my braces done.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Worked very well to save an in person visit. Th... — Melanie C.

Worked very well to save an in person visit. Thank you.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Returning for service for two younger siblings,... — John G.

Returning for service for two younger siblings, very happy with care and results.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm doing this long distance, they have been ve... — Karen W.

I'm doing this long distance, they have been very helpful and understanding when i have to change or need to get in on short notice sometimes. I know I'm the exception when it comes to being seen regularly. I have not had any problems and I'm 16 week into the process and its been great so far, understanding I'm an adult and fully committed to the process.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative! Everyone was great and very ... — Traci H.

Very informative! Everyone was great and very nice. I felt very comfortable coming to this appointment!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Still a great place to get braces done. The sta... — Brooke M.

Still a great place to get braces done. The staff are all nice and professional.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care!!  — Addilynn W.

Excellent staff and care!! All the docs were amazing! Don't go anywhere else because they will take excellent care of you and your youngsters!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr. Anders and Dr. White to be very prof... — James M.

I find Dr. Anders and Dr. White to be very professional and pleasant. Great "bed side manner". Overall a very nice office team.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Orthodontic Care, would definitely recomm... — Hannah G.

Great Orthodontic Care, would definitely recommend them.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, very patient with my grandson,... — Keaton B.

Wonderful staff, very patient with my grandson, explained everything to him very carefully. Thank you being such a caring staff.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive  — Kaleb R.

I wanted a consultation to look into correcting some imperfections in my teeth. Dr. White had her scheduler reach out to me to set an appointment. I met with Kesia first. She was very nice, upbeat and helpful. She took the pictures and x-rays that Dr. White would need and went over high-level information. About 10 minutes later, Dr White came in and reviewed the photos and asked me what my goal was, what I expected and how long of a timeframe did I expect to wear corrective wear. I told Dr White that the only thing I didn’t want was to wear braces! She was able to accommodate my request and told me that Invisalign would work for what I wanted done. We discussed further details and then Kesia went over the payment options. I told her I would need to talk with my wife and so we scheduled another appointment in a couple weeks. From beginning to end, I was made to feel like they truly care and wanted what was best. I would definitely recommended to friends and family!

Dec 18, 2019