StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmell's took the time to interprete my i... — Johnny S.

Dr. Trimmell's took the time to interprete my issues and concerns and I fell very confident and enthusiastic with the treatment he has subscribed. I have suffered tremendously over the past 3 years from and implant that I had to remove and have had many different proposed treatment options available. I am looking forward to getting the treatment started.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son was so nervous walking in. Dr. White was... — Levin S.

My son was so nervous walking in. Dr. White was amazing!! She took her time explaining the treatment and putting him at ease. We can’t wait to start treatment next week.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Met with Dr. Anders for a consultation. He cam... — Marlee R.

Met with Dr. Anders for a consultation. He came well prepared and was very informative about the treatment options. We felt great about the office staff, the office cleanliness, and Dr. Anders. We will definitely use him when we begin treatment.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Orthodontist  — Cole A.

My experience was great! The office is new with the latest technology assuring me I’m getting the best treatment. The staff made me feel comfortable and were very pleasant to converse with. Dr. White was terrific she is knowledgeable and personable with an optimistic attitude.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Wichita  — Corbin S.

You were the most professional orthodontist I have seen and will not be going to anyone else. You made my whole family feel welcomed and comfortable, you explained everything in great detail and asked us many times if we had questions to make sure we left satisfied. I cannot wait for my son to get treatment from you and your office. He is looking forward to seeing you again and I could not ask for a better experience.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best — Tayleahna O.

From the time I walk in the door to the time I leave everyone I encounter is absolutely amazing. Dr. Anders and his Assistants are always communicating exactly what is going to happen during my visit. My teeth transformation is already mind blowing and I have everyone there to Thank. Thank you

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew S.

The whole office is amazing! They are super accommodating. We drive 2 hours and it’s totally worth it!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Delaney P.

I’ve had 2 visits so far, for my daughter. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Especially Jennifer, she’s nice, comforting and very easy to work with. Dr. Anders is great too. Highly recommend.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daltyn B.

We love Dr White and her assistants. They all take the appropriate time to explain things. We don't feel rushed, she answers all our questions and concerns.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — Alivia C.

Thank you to all of the team members at both the East and West Wichita locations! You all have been a blessing in the care and services provided to my daughter!

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, caring and quick service. — Amy H.

Polite, caring and quick service.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best Orthodontist in town!  — Kade S.

The best Orthodontist in town!

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time I am in there.  — Ryan H.

Great experience every time I am in there.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was great, Brooke was amaz... — Esther B.

The customer service was great, Brooke was amazing and went above and beyond with the power chain and making sure there were none hanging over the side. We are always happy when we leave.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who looked at my teeth was very nice! ... — Ariana G.

The lady who looked at my teeth was very nice! One of the nicest I have dealt with. She gave me advice about my retainers as well!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there has been wonderful! — Hannah V.

Everyone there has been wonderful. Always accommodating and patient. Thanks for all the extra time!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, Doctor's are amazing and ... — Annabelle K.

Super friendly staff, Doctor's are amazing and always provide compassionate and thorough bcare!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC!!!Everything is great! — Jakob P.

FANTASTIC!!! Everything is great!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice and friendly, from the ... — Madison C.

Everyone is really nice and friendly, from the moment you walk in the door to moment you leave. Dr. White has been amazing to work with. My daughter and I are extremely pleased with everything!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White and her staff are wonderful! I have 2... — O'Kihi K.

Dr White and her staff are wonderful! I have 2 kids in braces, and everyone has always been informative, kind and professional. Highly recommended!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Michelle P.

This place is great. Very friendly and professional.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The employees treated me with care and a welcom... — Shayla M.

The employees treated me with care and a welcoming smile. I couldn't imagine a better place to get my braces done.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Worked very well to save an in person visit. Th... — Melanie C.

Worked very well to save an in person visit. Thank you.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Returning for service for two younger siblings,... — John G.

Returning for service for two younger siblings, very happy with care and results.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm doing this long distance, they have been ve... — Karen W.

I'm doing this long distance, they have been very helpful and understanding when i have to change or need to get in on short notice sometimes. I know I'm the exception when it comes to being seen regularly. I have not had any problems and I'm 16 week into the process and its been great so far, understanding I'm an adult and fully committed to the process.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative! Everyone was great and very ... — Traci H.

Very informative! Everyone was great and very nice. I felt very comfortable coming to this appointment!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Still a great place to get braces done. The sta... — Brooke M.

Still a great place to get braces done. The staff are all nice and professional.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care!!  — Addilynn W.

Excellent staff and care!! All the docs were amazing! Don't go anywhere else because they will take excellent care of you and your youngsters!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr. Anders and Dr. White to be very prof... — James M.

I find Dr. Anders and Dr. White to be very professional and pleasant. Great "bed side manner". Overall a very nice office team.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Orthodontic Care, would definitely recomm... — Hannah G.

Great Orthodontic Care, would definitely recommend them.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, very patient with my grandson,... — Keaton B.

Wonderful staff, very patient with my grandson, explained everything to him very carefully. Thank you being such a caring staff.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive  — Kaleb R.

I wanted a consultation to look into correcting some imperfections in my teeth. Dr. White had her scheduler reach out to me to set an appointment. I met with Kesia first. She was very nice, upbeat and helpful. She took the pictures and x-rays that Dr. White would need and went over high-level information. About 10 minutes later, Dr White came in and reviewed the photos and asked me what my goal was, what I expected and how long of a timeframe did I expect to wear corrective wear. I told Dr White that the only thing I didn’t want was to wear braces! She was able to accommodate my request and told me that Invisalign would work for what I wanted done. We discussed further details and then Kesia went over the payment options. I told her I would need to talk with my wife and so we scheduled another appointment in a couple weeks. From beginning to end, I was made to feel like they truly care and wanted what was best. I would definitely recommended to friends and family!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly & efficient.  — Jessica H.

I felt welcomed as soon as I walked into the door. The entire team did a magnificent job at making me feel comfortable during my visit, and well informed.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best orthodontics experience! — Shahab N.

The best orthodontics experience! Everyone from the front to the back of the office was a joy to work with. The process was very simple and they made me feel comfortable with every visit. I relocated to California 2 months after getting braces and flew back for all my adjustments. The attention to detail from everyone is what kept me there and not wanting to transfer despite being 1500 miles away. I strongly recommend Trimmell & Anders Orthodontics!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always treated as a valued patient. Appoint... — Connie C.

I’m always treated as a valued patient. Appointments are always on time. Everyone is so nice and professional. I will continue to refer friends & family ti your office. Thank you for all you’ve fine for me. Love my smile 😃

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and informative! — Briley S.

Everyone was friendly and informative!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Nathan U.

The first appointment was very thorough and professional - not to mention fast.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Bradley D.

The staff is friendly and very personable. I appreciate how they make sure we understand everything that is going on and what to expect with my son's braces. Would definitely recommend this practice to others.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first orthodontic appointment was awesome!! ... — Jakob P.

My first orthodontic appointment was awesome!! Everyone was kind, professional, informative, and very helpful. I am very encouraged and greatly relieved to be in the care of Dr. Anders.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Service was Prompt and Friendly — Aaron T.

Staff and Service was Prompt and Friendly

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful ! — Isaiah T.

Very accommodating and super nice! Clean and welcomed atmosphere.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a parent of a little one, Dr. White and her ... — Emilio R.

As a parent of a little one, Dr. White and her assistant were both amazing! The environment was very inviting and pleasant. Dr. White and her assistant were very informational and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. White and her wonder assistant. They made our appointment very welcoming!!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Good. Great employeesGood. Great employees... — Dominic A.

Good Good. Great employeesGood. Great employeesGood. Great employeesGood. Great employees

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Melanie C.

As always great care and service.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was frindley and welcoming. — Sophia S.

Staff was friendly and welcoming.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, on time! — Karen S.

Friendly, professional, on time!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a present experience.  — Ali W.

Overall a present experience.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia M.

Excellent as always! Will continue to refer others to you, always impressed by your efficiency, patient care and results! Thanks!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Breckin R.

Our experience was exceptional from the moment we walked in to the moment we left. Every staff member was wonderful, caring, and helpful. It was clear the staff was committed to making sure that we were comfortable and knowledgeable of the process.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was amazing!! First time ... — Hayley O.

The customer service was amazing!! First time visitors and walking in they greeted you with a smile they were so friendly. It was a Shock on what amazing time we had at the visit.

Aug 7, 2019