StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! — Easton S.

At the consultation appointment for my 10 year old, Dr Anders was very patient with my son, while explaining what he recommended. I was impressed by his demeanor and professionalism. This is what led me to choose Dr Anders. Also, the office staff is very friendly.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy H.

I won't post anonymously because I'm sure you know who I am.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great skill and compassionate care! — Jordan B.

Great skill and compassionate care!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trimmel and Anders and their TEAM of profession... — Sarah K.

Trimmel and Anders and their TEAM of professionals have exceeded all my expectations. Excellent customer service, outstanding facility, prompt attention, superb communications, and of course - professional orthodontic treatment!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trimmell & Anders and all the staff are wonderf... — Corrin C.

Trimmell & Anders and all the staff are wonderful and understanding. They listen and take care of the patients and family.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Daughter felt really comfortable... — Alexis C.

Great service! Daughter felt really comfortable!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waited too long — Sydney V.

Unfortunately we waited 30 minutes for the orthodontist to come round. Not a great experience for what should have been a 15 minute appointment.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff , really quick service wait was... — Lehila V.

Very nice staff , really quick service wait was no more than 10 mins very enthusiastic staff always making sure all questions are answered and provided extra information would definitely recommend.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been so happy with our experience at Tr... — Olivia A.

We have been so happy with our experience at Trimmell & Anders. The staff is friendly, we never have to wait more than a few minutes to get called back for our appointment and our two older daughters have beautiful smiles after their orthodontics so we know Olivia will have the same results!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been absolutely blown away by Trimmell and... — Kristyn O.

I've been absolutely blown away by Trimmell and Anders! I was so nervous going in since they are the most popular orthodontist in Wichita, but they took such great care of me, it was inexpensive, and they had easy payment options. I recommend them to all of my friends and family!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katherine is always wonderful and takes the tim... — Rita G.

Katherine is always wonderful and takes the time to ask what is working and what isn't working with my braces. As an adult with braces, I like her straightforwardness and kindness. I especially like how the office works with my dentist coordinating appointments for me. They are friendly and always have a smile and a hello. Thanks, ladies!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Ashlyn H.

Great service. Fast. Friendly. Clean. Would recommend to anyone

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So efficient! — Tessa B.

Love how the office is so efficiently ran and they make it easy for both kids to be seen, not to mention coordinating with other offices for me as needed

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annette was awesome. She took the time and expl... — Daltyn B.

Annette was awesome. She took the time and explained things. We felt this visit we left informed and overall it was a good visit.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White gave an excellent personalized approach — Brian M.

Dr. White and the assistants are very friendly and focused on providing a quality customer-focused experience. I met with another orthodontist previously that wanted to follow a by-the-book approach without any regard for what my goal was. Dr. White has gone out of her way to create a unique plan and ensure I end up with a smile that I'm comfortable with. The staff was very detailed in explaining each step of the process.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar West Office  — Julissa Q.

The entire team is so great and very polight.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and profession. :) — Karen S.

Friendly and profession. :)

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience here was better than I could hav... — Hudson E.

Our experience here was better than I could have asked for. The staff is courteous and professional. The atmosphere is very welcoming. We decided to get my son braces here and they don't make you take a loan out to pay for services. It's very refreshing and I'll recommend them to and one who needs orthodontist care.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are always kind and caring! — Sheri B.

The ladies are always kind and caring!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly — Melanie C.

We arrived 30 mins before our appointment time and despite this were seen very promptly and didn't have to wait for appointment time. Very efficient treatment and friendly manner.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter feels so comfortable coming to your... — Bailee B.

My daughter feels so comfortable coming to your office. She never gets nervous when she has to go in. thank you for making her feel comfortable. I have had great experience with everyone in the office.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place. You never have to wait very... — Adriana H.

We love this place. You never have to wait very long, the stuff are very nice, and my daughter loves Dr. Anders.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for great Ortho care! — Jacob F.

All of the staff at Trimmell and Anders are high quality and treat each of my kids comfortably. We love the easy access to school and home!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your caring office and staff. I always f... — Connie C.

I love your caring office and staff. I always feel like I’m an important patient and not just a number. You’ve done a great job with my ortho and I can’t wait to get my braces off in 2 weeks!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appoint was just suppossed to be a consultat... — Kimberlyn M.

My appoint was just suppossed to be a consultation for my first visit. They were able to put the braces on at the same visit. Dr. Anders and his staff made the entire experience a breeze.!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb in every way. The entire team was profe... — Cheryl G.

Superb in every way. The entire team was professional, personable and efficient -- truly a winning combination.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer  — Angel P.

Great nice office!! Friendly staff

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to get braces. They are very th... — Selena H.

Excellent place to get braces. They are very thorough in their care. Dr. Anders was very nice to my daughter and even took the time after the appointment to make sure we were comfortable and educated in our orthodontic treatment.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice staff!!  — Easton L.

Very professional and nice staff!!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Always on time! — Alexis F.

Great staff! Always on time!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have picked a better place to make m... — Holly E.

I couldn't have picked a better place to make my adult braces journey easier! I didn't have dental care as a kid so I am now enjoying the benefits of it even as an adult. Everytime I come in for an adjustment, everyone is SO nice and caring. I love how comfortable I feel in the chair! I was ap nervous about getting braces as an adult, but it hasn't been bad! Most people don't notice them since I have the ceramic, clear ones on top! Dr. Kelsey White is AMAZING!! You won't be disappointed coming to Trimmell and Anders that's for sure!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mitch K.

This is a great orthodontic office...very friendly staff and Dr Anders is seriously the nicest and most approachable guy! We love the way our sons’ teeth look!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Annabel R.

Love Trimmell and Andres Orthodontics office I always recommend it! They know how to make you feel like family and address your needs! I would recommend too everyone looking for a professional and pleasant office

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmell and staff are the best!  — Hamendra B.

Dr. Trimmell and staff are the best! I love the fact that I don't feel rushed, and how everyone genuinely cares and listens to their patients. I've always observed the same, consistent high level of service at all of my visits, not only with myself, but with all other patients that were there with me.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly at the west location! Tha... — Tayah E.

Always super friendly at the west location! Thank you!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Returning Customers — Kinley S.

We originally had several consults with multiple orthodontists. Trimmel & Anders was the one we chose because it was the most welcoming, honest and least complicated! Weve already started treatment with our 2nd child.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We did not have to wait long to be seen. Appoin... — Angelica H.

We did not have to wait long to be seen. Appointment was quick and staff walked us through the whole thing. Assistant and orthodontist were very friendly and courteous.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very nice and attentive!  — Kellie S.

All of the staff are very nice and attentive!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Work! — John P.

Fabulous service - we are on our 3rd child in braces and have used you each time.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 12 year old daughter felt very comfortable. ... — Kaylee K.

My 12 year old daughter felt very comfortable. Her procedure was explained very thoroughly in advance and during the procedure. They're very good about putting the patient first and helped answer any questions she had.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it they make you feel welcome  — Yamilet P.

Love it they make you feel welcome

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr. Trimmell and his staff are ... — Kelly Q.

Great service! Dr. Trimmell and his staff are so friendly! I can't wait to see the finished product!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT!  — Taylor B.

I really liked how I was able to chat with a team member while I was looking at the website.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and presentable in the waiting room... — Darien N.

Always nice and presentable in the waiting room. Magazines available

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marvelous!  — Airial V.

I have been going to Trimmell and Anders for approximately 6 months now. They are fast and very informative on any questions you may have. Dr. Anders and his assistants are amazing. They make sure you are comfortable and make sure you are well taken care of.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always amazing everytime I come in... — Joel F.

You guys are always amazing everytime I come in there!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and friendly staff!  — Layla M.

We have had two consultation appts so far and both have been great! They do a great job explaining the plan for my daughter in great detail! We look forward to having our daughter’s braces put on by the staff at Trimmel and Anders.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Customer Service. A very car... — Debra L.

Excellent Care and Customer Service. A very caring team.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, friendly service. Karen Davis  — Faith D.

Fantastic, friendly service. Karen Davis

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are always very impressed with the quality o... — Carson P.

We are always very impressed with the quality of care received at Trimmell & Anders Orthodontics. The staff and doctors are knowledgeable, quick, and kind.

Aug 10, 2018