StarStarStarStarStar Always very nice. Get you right in and everyon... — Eric S.

Always very nice. Get you right in and everyone is very friendly.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional staff  — Mohammad A.

Excellent service and professional staff

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmell is an excellent orthodontist who i... — Kandis L.

Dr. Trimmell is an excellent orthodontist who is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and willing to answer all of your questions. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. I never had to wait long if at all to be seen and never had difficulty scheduling appointments. I highly recommend Trimmell and Anders Orthodontics. Thank you so much for doing an amazing job and creating a beautiful smile!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmell and his staff made me feel good! I... — Sammy Lane T.

Dr. Trimmell and his staff made me feel good! I was nervous as I went to the appointment and they calmed me down right away

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2 in orthodontics at once  — Kinley S.

We could not be happier with our decision. We checked out other orthodontist and it was clear which was the best fit for our family.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff has treated us with respect an... — Jadyn A.

All of the staff has treated us with respect and compassion. I appreciate the ability to come in for early morning appointments that still allow us to get to school and work on time. This is a huge service to our family. It is obvious that the office is knowledgeable and up to date on the newest technologies and services to meet patients needs.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just WOW!!! — Juniper K.

Always excellent care and wonderful staff. Would recommend to everyone!!!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consult — Autumn F.

Explanation of plan of care was very detailed.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmel and the Staff were GREAT!!! They c... — Isabella S.

Dr. Trimmel and the Staff were GREAT!!! They calmed Isabella's nerves, explained the process and procedures very well, and were very gentle with her. We're always thrilled with our service here! We've been referring friends for years.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office. Sweet staff. Awesome doctors. Best... — Gia-Huy P.

Nice office. Sweet staff. Awesome doctors. Best service. Thank you !!!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We're very pleased with the results!! — Ashton B.

We're very pleased with the results!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You did a really great job on my braces and you... — Annabelle S.

You did a really great job on my braces and you guys are very friendly 👍🏻😊

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and welcoming! The orthodo... — Shayla M.

Everyone was so kind and welcoming! The orthodontists treated me as if I were their own! Great treatment!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontists in Wichita — Emma T.

This is our 4th child to receive orthodontic care from this fabulous group of specialists. Obviously, we only trust them to do the best job for our children.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmell and his staff are absolutely wonde... — Isabella E.

Dr. Trimmell and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Every single person in the office is kind, helpful and amazing at what they do! My daughter actually enjoys going to her orthodontist appointments, her teeth are looking amazing and as a bonus, it smells spectacular the minute you walk in the door! I've also never been to a doctor's/dentist's office that is so punctual! Our appointments always run on time, and they have a wonderful selection of appointment times so you don't have to have your child miss school all the time! I'm not sure how they do it, but each visit is a delight!!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming with a personal touch  — Michael D.

Service and personal touch is always great! The team is friendly and welcoming and take their time. We never feel rushed.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Alan B.

Very friendly staff - nice and clean office - they ask questions and are concerned that you are happy with their services.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and informative every t... — Esther B.

Everyone is so friendly and informative every time we come in, awesome staff !!!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and nice! Such a great ... — Ashley C.

Everyone was so helpful and nice! Such a great office!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only one month of treatment thus far, but I am ... — Amanda B.

Only one month of treatment thus far, but I am very pleased!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually looking forward to braces now! — Jaclyn W.

My consultation went great and even though getting adult braces is the pits, I am almost excited to get them because my experience was so great. Their payment program is a lifesaver and with no interest it makes it even better! Dr. Anders took the time to answer any of my questions and I feel much more confident and less stressed about the whole process.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff, very helpful. Awesome that Derby ... — Robert James B.

Great staff, very helpful. Awesome that Derby is now opened more hours.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place! — Garrett H.

What a great place! I love how friendly everyone is. I greatly appreciate how timely you they always are

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Victoria B.

We had amazing care! They were all very patient with my daughter who was nervous about the process!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall greatness — Anthony G.

Dr. Trimmell sees all three of my children. From the very first consultation he made us feel confident. Staff is always very happy to help and answer any questions. Atmosphere is great and they go out of their way to may patients feel at ease.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another GREAT experience!  — Paul B.

Another GREAT experience! The staff is so warm and welcoming; always on time, and up front about any procedures, costs, changes, suggestions, etc. I like there is no pressure, but just recommendations on what could be done versus what is really needed. Excited to see my boys new looks after we are done with braces.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when I'm there. Kid f... — Mario C.

Always a great experience when I'm there. Kid friendly as well.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the fanciest doctor's building I have e... — Jailene M.

This is the fanciest doctor's building I have ever walked in, it is very modern and clean and the waiting room has many accommodations. I was very happy with how professional and helpful the staff is! They were on top of it! I hope to come back soon

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Orthodontist Visit — Lydia W.

As an orthodontics patient myself as a child, I was very impressed taking my child to this office for the initial consultation. Their state-of-the-art facility really highlighted just how far the technology has come. My child was extremely excited for the first visit and did not lose any enthusiasm as the appointment went on, including pictures, X-rays, evaluation, a special mouth scan (which replaces the old-fashioned impressions I had when I was a kid that I hated) and getting some bands installed to make room between teeth for the treatment application next time. Everything was explained well to the child and to me. The waiting area is nicely divided with a more traditional waiting area, a teen hangout and a kids’ area with large touchscreens at their level with games on them (like an iPad the size of a flatscreen tv). You could choose to watch a tv with kids programming over by the game room or a tv with news and shows adults appreciate over on the other side (great if you have kids who get freaked out by watching the news if something scary happened that day). Everything about the building was beautiful and modern and very well thought out, so nice to have every detail thought about from the door to the chair and back out again. The service and chair side manner had also clearly been well thought through to optimize patient care and parent satisfaction. They also have a really nice coffee and tea bar with a selection of pods you can put in the machine to brew. The machine even throws away the old pod for you.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing group of people!!!! — Blair J.

Amazing group of people!!!!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing atmosphere and amazing people.  — Hannah V.

Amazing atmosphere and amazing people. Always accommodating and kind. My daughter has had large amounts of anxiety about braces and they always took their time with her and never made her feel bad. The doctors are kind and efficient.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Addison A.

Everyone was extremely friendly and professional!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Orthodontist! — Tyler M.

Love this practice! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The receptionists are very organized. Office is clean and bright. The waiting area has lots for kids (& parents) to do, but since always on time we have not had to spend much time there. Love the area for the kids to brush teeth.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great and usually speedy.  — Preston T.

Service is always great and usually speedy.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our #1 Choice! — Madelyn W.

We love your office!! This is our second round of braces for our daughter! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Wyatt S.

Our first orthodontist experience and it was great! The staff was friendly and took plenty of time with us. Everything was state of the art too which was fantastic!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienists — Riley B.

All the hygentist are nice. They always have a smile on.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiley  — Darien N.

Always friendly and attentive

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — Patrick B.

Our first consult visit was really great! The office is so clean and updated with technology and areas for kids and teens. It's a warm and welcoming environment. They are very thorough, gentle and understanding to your needs.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trimmell & Anders Orthodontics is the BEST!  — Cyndy B.

Trimmell & Anders Orthodontics is just an amazing place. I never wait and get right in, I love the early morning appointment times. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Trimmell is absolutely the best. I'm 51 years old and deciding on getting braces was not an easy one but your office made it a breeze and I'm very glad I did it. Thank you for your great care, concern and professional staff. I do recommend you and I will continue to do so. Thank you very much!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient appointmdnt — Connie C.

Prompt and efficient appointment

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit / consultation yesterday a... — Jesus V.

I had my first visit / consultation yesterday and I couldn’t be more pleased with your office. Not only was it clean and easy to find, but everyone in that office was so wonderful and friendly. I left feeling confident and excited about getting braces, that alone made the visit worth while. Thanks again!!!!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 2 kids in braces now... — Ryan C.

Both of the Drs were thorough and both offices are really clean/nice!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Exceptional Care — Marshall R.

We have been taking our 10 year old son to Trimmell & Anders for several years. We are always pleased with the excellent care. We always recommend them to our friends, family and collegues.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, and very timely! — Camden P.

Great friendly staff, and very timely!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is a patient here I can't brag enou... — Nevaeh M.

My daughter is a patient here I can't brag enough about this dentist they really look after their patients even after the care of getting the braces off I would highly recommend them.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed. Really nice invoirment, a... — Diamante P.

I was very impressed. Really nice invoirment, and they do a good job at what they do! I highly recommend this place to everyone

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can not praise Dr Trimmell and his staff enou... — Riley A.

I can not praise Dr Trimmell and his staff enough!!I have been extremely satisfied with how they treat their patients,& parents of their patients They are very personable but professional. I was referred to them by several different friends and now I am one of those friends that refer! I am extremely satisfied. I highly recommend Dr Trimmell!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Enjoyed everyone we met.  — Eric S.

Great visit. Enjoyed everyone we met.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anders is always so kind and professional. ... — Darby P.

Dr. Anders is always so kind and professional. He takes the time to answer any questions we have. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We showed up almost 15 minutes early to our appointment and they got us in right away.

Sep 13, 2017