StarStarStarStarStar I love Trimmell and Anders and White for my soo... — Shaquela W.

I love Trimmell and Anders and White for my soon to be beautiful smile 😁

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great visit. Thank you for you... — Andrew O.

We always have a great visit. Thank you for your work and care.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Ava K.

Wonderful service! Dr. Anders was very honest and up front. So glad to have been referred here! The entire staff was very pleasant and it is a well maintained facility.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely nice and pr... — Finn B.

Everyone in the office is extremely nice and professional. From the minute we walked in the door, we felt very welcome. All of our questions were answered and my son was even to get his braces placed the same day.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best experience from day one. Th... — Tymber T.

Hands down the best experience from day one. The entire staff is exceptional!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, professional, friendly service. — Alex B.

Always prompt, professional, friendly service.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Everyone is nice. Never h... — Dalaney R.

Always great service. Everyone is nice. Never have to wait a long time.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place was great, very professional and too... — Avery R.

This place was great, very professional and took the time to listen to concerns and questions.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and pleasant from the front t... — Alec M.

Everyone was kind and pleasant from the front to the back! Dr. Trimmell took extra time to explain the importance of hygiene during treatment and even showed him a simulation. The assistant was so sweet, I felt like I was having a conversation with my best friend. I’m so happy we chose Trimmell and Anders for my sons ortho treatment!

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Malleeyah B.

Everyone was very kind and courteous. Nit bing seemed forced or fake and I appreciate that. They were all great with my kiddo and I love that.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Ortho. Highly recommended!  — Maurice M.

Excellent Ortho. Highly recommended!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trimmell is absolutely the best!!! He truly ... — Franchessca A.

Dr Trimmell is absolutely the best!!! He truly cares about his patients and is so friendly and personable at each visit.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service this far! Alway a... — Lilli Y.

Very pleased with the service this far! Alway a pleasant visit!

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Trimmell and all the staff!! They a... — Rylee S.

We love Dr. Trimmell and all the staff!! They are always accommodating and willing to help. Never had a bad experience!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has received excellent care at Trimm... — Konnor B.

Our family has received excellent care at Trimmell & Anders Orthodontics. All of the doctors and staff are professional.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Faith is always excited to come see you all! Th... — Faith D.

Faith is always excited to come see you all! This last time she was nervous walking back due to issues with the wire and me not going back with her (I get it and was fine with it) I told her it would be alright. When she was walking back up to the lobby I could hear her and the assistant laughing and having fun. She told me that it was awesome and all about her experience. Thank you!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An Awesome Orthodontic Office — Azaria S.

Dr. Trimmell has been great to me and my family and even has a sense of humor! Actually all of the staff have been pretty good and attentive!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally Great Visit.  — Isabella S.

We had Melanie (?) this time. She was WONDERFUL!!!! She took extra care to make sure that Isabella was comfortable and didn't pull on her at all, which I'm sure was difficult when adding the power chain. VERY impressive. We normally have great techs assisting, but Melanie went above and beyond for us. THANK YOU!!! Dr. Anders was the doc on duty and he was also very gentle and informative. Just LOVE coming to see you and your staff!! Thank you so much for taking such great care of our kiddos!! Sincerely, ~Misty Schrag

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice, service was great!  — Cindy V.

Staff was very nice, service was great!

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, professional, and knowledgeable  — James W.

Went for a consultation they were very professional and knowledgable. They did a wonderful job explaining what needs to be done and how the pricing works with our insurance. We recieved a warm welcome and my son who doesn't like to go to the dentist said he felt good about the visit. Thank you!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Dylan B.

The staff and Doctors are amazing and take their time with each patient. They make sure that all instructions are understood by both parents and children before you leave the office.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very impressed every time I have be... — Stetsen N.

I have been very impressed every time I have been to this office! Not only is the staff very friendly and professional, they are very accommodating. I have been able to get all the help I need with no issue and have yet to meet anyone who wasn’t Edgar to help. My last visit I had all three of my boys with me and that is never easy! They were very understanding when I would have to stop and tend to my youngest two. My oldest son was there for a consult and they were wonderful with him as well. He was not excited to go but he ended up doing so well and getting through everything without too many complaints. :) such a beautiful and clean office with an area to help entertain kids while they wait. They do an amazing job explaining what they want to do, how long it should take and the prices with insurance. They offered an in house payment arrangement if needed and that is always very comforting. I’ve been a few times now and each time I have had the same excellent service. I’m glad we found this place, it feels like a great fit for our families needs. Very impressed.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were out before the time the appt was suppos... — Jaden T.

We were out before the time the appt was supposed to start!!! Wow! Our entire experience was excellent! Don’t change a thing!! Thank you for reminding us that people still strive for excellence in care and service! Bless you all!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!!!! — Eric S.

Always a great experience at Trimmell & Anders. Everyone is fabulous there. Friendly staff and a place to entertain young ones while waiting.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative.  — Cami B.

Friendly and informative.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Kelsey!  — Kinley S.

We love Dr Kelsey! Our whole appointment was only 20-25 minutes! Super quick! We love our ortho and Dr Kelsey is the best!! The gals are so polite and sweet with our kiddos!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Trimmell and Anders staff go above and beyo... — Seth H.

The Trimmell and Anders staff go above and beyond! I used this office for all three of my children's braces, even after we moved 35 miles away. The reception crew is especially helpful and always pleasant. The office is clean and bright. The hygienists are knowledgeable, fast and use a lot of gloves! I love that! They do a great job for my family- Thank you Dr. Trimmell!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very nice. Get you right in and everyon... — Eric S.

Always very nice. Get you right in and everyone is very friendly.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional staff  — Mohammad A.

Excellent service and professional staff

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmell is an excellent orthodontist who i... — Kandis L.

Dr. Trimmell is an excellent orthodontist who is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and willing to answer all of your questions. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. I never had to wait long if at all to be seen and never had difficulty scheduling appointments. I highly recommend Trimmell and Anders Orthodontics. Thank you so much for doing an amazing job and creating a beautiful smile!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmell and his staff made me feel good! I... — Sammy Lane T.

Dr. Trimmell and his staff made me feel good! I was nervous as I went to the appointment and they calmed me down right away

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2 in orthodontics at once  — Kinley S.

We could not be happier with our decision. We checked out other orthodontist and it was clear which was the best fit for our family.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff has treated us with respect an... — Jadyn A.

All of the staff has treated us with respect and compassion. I appreciate the ability to come in for early morning appointments that still allow us to get to school and work on time. This is a huge service to our family. It is obvious that the office is knowledgeable and up to date on the newest technologies and services to meet patients needs.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just WOW!!! — Juniper K.

Always excellent care and wonderful staff. Would recommend to everyone!!!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consult — Autumn F.

Explanation of plan of care was very detailed.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmel and the Staff were GREAT!!! They c... — Isabella S.

Dr. Trimmel and the Staff were GREAT!!! They calmed Isabella's nerves, explained the process and procedures very well, and were very gentle with her. We're always thrilled with our service here! We've been referring friends for years.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office. Sweet staff. Awesome doctors. Best... — Gia-Huy P.

Nice office. Sweet staff. Awesome doctors. Best service. Thank you !!!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We're very pleased with the results!! — Ashton B.

We're very pleased with the results!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You did a really great job on my braces and you... — Annabelle S.

You did a really great job on my braces and you guys are very friendly 👍🏻😊

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and welcoming! The orthodo... — Shayla M.

Everyone was so kind and welcoming! The orthodontists treated me as if I were their own! Great treatment!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontists in Wichita — Emma T.

This is our 4th child to receive orthodontic care from this fabulous group of specialists. Obviously, we only trust them to do the best job for our children.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmell and his staff are absolutely wonde... — Isabella E.

Dr. Trimmell and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Every single person in the office is kind, helpful and amazing at what they do! My daughter actually enjoys going to her orthodontist appointments, her teeth are looking amazing and as a bonus, it smells spectacular the minute you walk in the door! I've also never been to a doctor's/dentist's office that is so punctual! Our appointments always run on time, and they have a wonderful selection of appointment times so you don't have to have your child miss school all the time! I'm not sure how they do it, but each visit is a delight!!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming with a personal touch  — Michael D.

Service and personal touch is always great! The team is friendly and welcoming and take their time. We never feel rushed.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Alan B.

Very friendly staff - nice and clean office - they ask questions and are concerned that you are happy with their services.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and informative every t... — Esther B.

Everyone is so friendly and informative every time we come in, awesome staff !!!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and nice! Such a great ... — Ashley C.

Everyone was so helpful and nice! Such a great office!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only one month of treatment thus far, but I am ... — Amanda B.

Only one month of treatment thus far, but I am very pleased!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually looking forward to braces now! — Jaclyn W.

My consultation went great and even though getting adult braces is the pits, I am almost excited to get them because my experience was so great. Their payment program is a lifesaver and with no interest it makes it even better! Dr. Anders took the time to answer any of my questions and I feel much more confident and less stressed about the whole process.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff, very helpful. Awesome that Derby ... — Robert James B.

Great staff, very helpful. Awesome that Derby is now opened more hours.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place! — Garrett H.

What a great place! I love how friendly everyone is. I greatly appreciate how timely you they always are

Feb 14, 2018