StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service this far! Alway a... — Lilli Y.

Very pleased with the service this far! Alway a pleasant visit!

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Trimmell and all the staff!! They a... — Rylee S.

We love Dr. Trimmell and all the staff!! They are always accommodating and willing to help. Never had a bad experience!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has received excellent care at Trimm... — Konnor B.

Our family has received excellent care at Trimmell & Anders Orthodontics. All of the doctors and staff are professional.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Faith is always excited to come see you all! Th... — Faith D.

Faith is always excited to come see you all! This last time she was nervous walking back due to issues with the wire and me not going back with her (I get it and was fine with it) I told her it would be alright. When she was walking back up to the lobby I could hear her and the assistant laughing and having fun. She told me that it was awesome and all about her experience. Thank you!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An Awesome Orthodontic Office — Azaria S.

Dr. Trimmell has been great to me and my family and even has a sense of humor! Actually all of the staff have been pretty good and attentive!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally Great Visit.  — Isabella S.

We had Melanie (?) this time. She was WONDERFUL!!!! She took extra care to make sure that Isabella was comfortable and didn't pull on her at all, which I'm sure was difficult when adding the power chain. VERY impressive. We normally have great techs assisting, but Melanie went above and beyond for us. THANK YOU!!! Dr. Anders was the doc on duty and he was also very gentle and informative. Just LOVE coming to see you and your staff!! Thank you so much for taking such great care of our kiddos!! Sincerely, ~Misty Schrag

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice, service was great!  — Cindy V.

Staff was very nice, service was great!

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, professional, and knowledgeable  — James W.

Went for a consultation they were very professional and knowledgable. They did a wonderful job explaining what needs to be done and how the pricing works with our insurance. We recieved a warm welcome and my son who doesn't like to go to the dentist said he felt good about the visit. Thank you!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Dylan B.

The staff and Doctors are amazing and take their time with each patient. They make sure that all instructions are understood by both parents and children before you leave the office.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very impressed every time I have be... — Stetsen N.

I have been very impressed every time I have been to this office! Not only is the staff very friendly and professional, they are very accommodating. I have been able to get all the help I need with no issue and have yet to meet anyone who wasn’t Edgar to help. My last visit I had all three of my boys with me and that is never easy! They were very understanding when I would have to stop and tend to my youngest two. My oldest son was there for a consult and they were wonderful with him as well. He was not excited to go but he ended up doing so well and getting through everything without too many complaints. :) such a beautiful and clean office with an area to help entertain kids while they wait. They do an amazing job explaining what they want to do, how long it should take and the prices with insurance. They offered an in house payment arrangement if needed and that is always very comforting. I’ve been a few times now and each time I have had the same excellent service. I’m glad we found this place, it feels like a great fit for our families needs. Very impressed.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were out before the time the appt was suppos... — Jaden T.

We were out before the time the appt was supposed to start!!! Wow! Our entire experience was excellent! Don’t change a thing!! Thank you for reminding us that people still strive for excellence in care and service! Bless you all!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!!!! — Eric S.

Always a great experience at Trimmell & Anders. Everyone is fabulous there. Friendly staff and a place to entertain young ones while waiting.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative.  — Cami B.

Friendly and informative.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Kelsey!  — Kinley S.

We love Dr Kelsey! Our whole appointment was only 20-25 minutes! Super quick! We love our ortho and Dr Kelsey is the best!! The gals are so polite and sweet with our kiddos!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Trimmell and Anders staff go above and beyo... — Seth H.

The Trimmell and Anders staff go above and beyond! I used this office for all three of my children's braces, even after we moved 35 miles away. The reception crew is especially helpful and always pleasant. The office is clean and bright. The hygienists are knowledgeable, fast and use a lot of gloves! I love that! They do a great job for my family- Thank you Dr. Trimmell!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very nice. Get you right in and everyon... — Eric S.

Always very nice. Get you right in and everyone is very friendly.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional staff  — Mohammad A.

Excellent service and professional staff

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmell is an excellent orthodontist who i... — Kandis L.

Dr. Trimmell is an excellent orthodontist who is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and willing to answer all of your questions. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. I never had to wait long if at all to be seen and never had difficulty scheduling appointments. I highly recommend Trimmell and Anders Orthodontics. Thank you so much for doing an amazing job and creating a beautiful smile!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmell and his staff made me feel good! I... — Sammy Lane T.

Dr. Trimmell and his staff made me feel good! I was nervous as I went to the appointment and they calmed me down right away

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2 in orthodontics at once  — Kinley S.

We could not be happier with our decision. We checked out other orthodontist and it was clear which was the best fit for our family.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff has treated us with respect an... — Jadyn A.

All of the staff has treated us with respect and compassion. I appreciate the ability to come in for early morning appointments that still allow us to get to school and work on time. This is a huge service to our family. It is obvious that the office is knowledgeable and up to date on the newest technologies and services to meet patients needs.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just WOW!!! — Juniper K.

Always excellent care and wonderful staff. Would recommend to everyone!!!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consult — Autumn F.

Explanation of plan of care was very detailed.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmel and the Staff were GREAT!!! They c... — Isabella S.

Dr. Trimmel and the Staff were GREAT!!! They calmed Isabella's nerves, explained the process and procedures very well, and were very gentle with her. We're always thrilled with our service here! We've been referring friends for years.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office. Sweet staff. Awesome doctors. Best... — Gia-Huy P.

Nice office. Sweet staff. Awesome doctors. Best service. Thank you !!!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We're very pleased with the results!! — Ashton B.

We're very pleased with the results!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You did a really great job on my braces and you... — Annabelle S.

You did a really great job on my braces and you guys are very friendly 👍🏻😊

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and welcoming! The orthodo... — Shayla M.

Everyone was so kind and welcoming! The orthodontists treated me as if I were their own! Great treatment!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontists in Wichita — Emma T.

This is our 4th child to receive orthodontic care from this fabulous group of specialists. Obviously, we only trust them to do the best job for our children.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trimmell and his staff are absolutely wonde... — Isabella E.

Dr. Trimmell and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Every single person in the office is kind, helpful and amazing at what they do! My daughter actually enjoys going to her orthodontist appointments, her teeth are looking amazing and as a bonus, it smells spectacular the minute you walk in the door! I've also never been to a doctor's/dentist's office that is so punctual! Our appointments always run on time, and they have a wonderful selection of appointment times so you don't have to have your child miss school all the time! I'm not sure how they do it, but each visit is a delight!!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming with a personal touch  — Michael D.

Service and personal touch is always great! The team is friendly and welcoming and take their time. We never feel rushed.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Alan B.

Very friendly staff - nice and clean office - they ask questions and are concerned that you are happy with their services.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and informative every t... — Esther B.

Everyone is so friendly and informative every time we come in, awesome staff !!!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and nice! Such a great ... — Ashley C.

Everyone was so helpful and nice! Such a great office!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only one month of treatment thus far, but I am ... — Amanda B.

Only one month of treatment thus far, but I am very pleased!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually looking forward to braces now! — Jaclyn W.

My consultation went great and even though getting adult braces is the pits, I am almost excited to get them because my experience was so great. Their payment program is a lifesaver and with no interest it makes it even better! Dr. Anders took the time to answer any of my questions and I feel much more confident and less stressed about the whole process.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff, very helpful. Awesome that Derby ... — Robert James B.

Great staff, very helpful. Awesome that Derby is now opened more hours.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place! — Garrett H.

What a great place! I love how friendly everyone is. I greatly appreciate how timely you they always are

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Victoria B.

We had amazing care! They were all very patient with my daughter who was nervous about the process!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall greatness — Anthony G.

Dr. Trimmell sees all three of my children. From the very first consultation he made us feel confident. Staff is always very happy to help and answer any questions. Atmosphere is great and they go out of their way to may patients feel at ease.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another GREAT experience!  — Paul B.

Another GREAT experience! The staff is so warm and welcoming; always on time, and up front about any procedures, costs, changes, suggestions, etc. I like there is no pressure, but just recommendations on what could be done versus what is really needed. Excited to see my boys new looks after we are done with braces.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when I'm there. Kid f... — Mario C.

Always a great experience when I'm there. Kid friendly as well.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the fanciest doctor's building I have e... — Jailene M.

This is the fanciest doctor's building I have ever walked in, it is very modern and clean and the waiting room has many accommodations. I was very happy with how professional and helpful the staff is! They were on top of it! I hope to come back soon

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Orthodontist Visit — Lydia W.

As an orthodontics patient myself as a child, I was very impressed taking my child to this office for the initial consultation. Their state-of-the-art facility really highlighted just how far the technology has come. My child was extremely excited for the first visit and did not lose any enthusiasm as the appointment went on, including pictures, X-rays, evaluation, a special mouth scan (which replaces the old-fashioned impressions I had when I was a kid that I hated) and getting some bands installed to make room between teeth for the treatment application next time. Everything was explained well to the child and to me. The waiting area is nicely divided with a more traditional waiting area, a teen hangout and a kids’ area with large touchscreens at their level with games on them (like an iPad the size of a flatscreen tv). You could choose to watch a tv with kids programming over by the game room or a tv with news and shows adults appreciate over on the other side (great if you have kids who get freaked out by watching the news if something scary happened that day). Everything about the building was beautiful and modern and very well thought out, so nice to have every detail thought about from the door to the chair and back out again. The service and chair side manner had also clearly been well thought through to optimize patient care and parent satisfaction. They also have a really nice coffee and tea bar with a selection of pods you can put in the machine to brew. The machine even throws away the old pod for you.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing group of people!!!! — Blair J.

Amazing group of people!!!!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing atmosphere and amazing people.  — Hannah V.

Amazing atmosphere and amazing people. Always accommodating and kind. My daughter has had large amounts of anxiety about braces and they always took their time with her and never made her feel bad. The doctors are kind and efficient.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Addison A.

Everyone was extremely friendly and professional!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Orthodontist! — Tyler M.

Love this practice! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The receptionists are very organized. Office is clean and bright. The waiting area has lots for kids (& parents) to do, but since always on time we have not had to spend much time there. Love the area for the kids to brush teeth.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great and usually speedy.  — Preston T.

Service is always great and usually speedy.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our #1 Choice! — Madelyn W.

We love your office!! This is our second round of braces for our daughter! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Jan 2, 2018