StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, very thorough. — JAMES L.

Excellent, very thorough.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — DANNA H.

Very friendly and professional

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Audrey Green and the staff are great. You c... — VALERIE P.

Dr.Audrey Green and the staff are great. You can get in right away. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and friendly and knowledgeable st... — DAVID T.

Great doctors and friendly and knowledgeable staff.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — KIM H.

Dr Butler and his assistants are always on top of things. Very helpful and informative. Dr. Butler knows his stuff and will be honest.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — DIANA R.

Excellent experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful throughout the visit from scheduling the appointment to the payment process.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green is amazing! Not only is she friendly ... — CATHY K.

Dr Green is amazing! Not only is she friendly and outgoing, she is kind, understanding and compassionate. She is the nicest doctor that I have ever been to. Her nurse is awesome too.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism o... — HARRY O.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff during check-in, especially since I am a new patient referred by my internist. My wait time in the waiting room was minimal and was able to see the doctor right away along with the attending nurse - very pleasant experience.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always pleasant. Wait is a lit... — RHONDA H.

Appointments are always pleasant. Wait is a little long.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit, all my questions get answer... — ROBERT T.

I had a good visit, all my questions get answered and feel like I know where I stand when I leave.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive prompt and courteous service f... — JOHN M.

I always receive prompt and courteous service from Dr. Butler and the staff at Trident Dermatology. The atmosphere is very "non-threatening" as far as the comfort level of someone looking at your skin with a magnifying glass.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lang and his team are always very courteous... — WILLIAM Y.

Dr. Lang and his team are always very courteous and professional.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Butler and his staff! They are so nice... — MELISSA B.

Love Dr. Butler and his staff! They are so nice and always so accommodating! Wonderful experience everytime I go!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Servicee — EDNA S.

I always receive excellent care. The support staff, PA Michael Overcast and Dr. Rogers are the best.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the check-in to the waiting room & then be... — ROBERTA M.

From the check-in to the waiting room & then being called was a positive visit. Dr. Butler was professional & engaged in a conversation.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Always feel very comfortable... — TRACY S.

Excellent service! Always feel very comfortable. I’m going to miss Dr. Hull.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care.  — JILL B.

Michael Overcash is excellent. Very thorough. My skin looks the best it has looked in years. The reminder service they use is excellent as well. Very helpful when scheduling a year in advance.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Overcash always provides excellent service ... — STEPHEN D.

Mr. Overcash always provides excellent service as do the nurses.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — TIFFANY W.

Dr. Butler and the staff were fantastic! I didn't have to wait long and I love being able to use an iPad to enter my medical info. They made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Butler didn't rush through the exam and took the time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend Trident Dermatology.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always met with friendly faces. ... — GLORIA M.

My visits are always met with friendly faces. It is always good to see Dr. Maize, he is full of knowledge when it comes to my questions and explains it so that I can understand. He has a very nice nurse. My whole experience with Trident Dermatology is 100 per cent positive.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great professional group. — TIMOTHY S.

The physicians and staff at Trident Dermatology are great. They are personable and do excellent work.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care once again! — SCOTT C.

Outstanding care once again!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent  — SHEILA H.

Remains on top of ongoing skin cancers and pre cancers & has been spot on with distinguishing the difference.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Lang for over thirty yea... — CHARLES G.

I have been seeing Dr. Lang for over thirty years. He is a wonderful Doctor. He is a pleasure to be with. The support staff has always been friendly and efficient.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Maize and staff especially... — RICHARD S.

Very pleased with Dr Maize and staff especially Renee.Very professional unit although wait times are trying. But the Dr and team are thorough and don’t rush. I would recommend to all.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Overcash and staff are very insightful ... — GEOFF B.

Michael Overcash and staff are very insightful in solving my skin issues. Thanks!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very efficient and professional. ... — RICHARD G.

The staff was very efficient and professional.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fine. Everyone was pleasant and he... — PATRICIA F.

My visit was fine. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Overcash did a complete checkup. He answered all my questions and eased my worries about Cancer that I had. (There has been several deaths from different kinds of Cancer in my family.) I am very pleased with the doctor and all others at Trident Dermatology. I tell everyone it is the best place to go. I am always happy with the service I receive here. Thank you, Patricia M. Foster

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GEOFFREY M.

Everyone is proficient and nicely personal :) Are you not able to process in-house biopsies as you are to analyze margins while patient is in exam room? Otherwise the Doc needs more sunshine....maybe take up golf? LOL Thank you.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lang is fast but thorough  — MICHAEL H.

Dr. Lang is fast but thorough

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — THERESA R.

Dr. Maize and his staff are wonderful. My procedure and fee was explained prior to, so there were no surprises... Highly Recommended!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Maize and Staff are all amazing medica... — PAMELA C.

Dr. John Maize and Staff are all amazing medical professional's. He is a fantastic Derrmatologist..

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Jane Dahringer — MARY D.

verp happy with the whole appointment. Love Dr. Lang ! 😄

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch group — BENTON D.

Trident takes good care of you in a professional but friendly manner.The whole group takes care of patients quietly and smoothly.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELIZABETH S.

Like this staff and Dr Lang is wonderful!..

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are long time patients of Dr Hull and are go... — ROBERTA M.

We are long time patients of Dr Hull and are going to miss him and his nurse! Personally love visiting with them each time we have an appt

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GREG H.

My appointment was on schedule, the personnel very friendly and professional. I saw Overcash PA who was excellent, easy to talk to and easy to understand as he explained what he found and what he was doing .

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the best. — SUSAN C.

I've been seeing Michael Overcash PA for many years. He is the best!!!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care in a friendly uplifting atmos... — JOHN H.

Great dental care in a friendly uplifting atmoshere.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent...an economy of time & efficiency. Wo... — HUBERT O.

Excellent...an economy of time & efficiency. Would easily recommend to friends & family.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, pleasant, and thorough.  — DOUGLAS P.

Efficient, pleasant, and thorough.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my appt. was efficient, friendly and p... — DAVID S.

As usual my appt. was efficient, friendly and productive. Very little wait, pleasant informative discussion answering all my questions, while carrying out needed procedures.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Physician listened to my many ... — SUSAN W.

Excellent visit. Physician listened to my many concerns. Addressed each one. Staff was courteous and efficient.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — ROBERT K.

Everyone is efficient and cordial in their interactions with Patients. I like the fact that you do not overschedule like many doctors do.

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like Dr. Lang. Like the office, staff, efficien... — LYNDA H.

Like Dr. Lang. Like the office, staff, efficient and friendly. Dr. Lang, fast, efficient.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Once being looked at, the appointment went very... — MICHAEL H.

Once being looked at, the appointment went very quickly.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit to Trident Dermatology.... — LAURA M.

This was my first visit to Trident Dermatology. When I walked in I notified the person at the window that I needed to fill out paperwork. She seemed very busy and told me to sit down. I did not get a very happy welcome to the office. When I was taken back to the examining room, it was totally different. The nurse made me very comfortable and had a good attitude. Dr. Lang was very easy to talk with and addressed all my concerns.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to have my yearly exam. — ANNIE R.

Excellent staff and Drs. Very caring and professionsl

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — LORETTA B.

I, truly, appreciate the thoroughness of my annual exams. Having a history of melanoma in my family is a big concern for me. I am outside every day. Even though I wear sunscreen, sun damage is a reality.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy Dermatology Office Staff — RONALD G.

I've been going to Trident Dermatology since 2010. I am very comfortable that Dr. Hull's check of my body for any signs of beginning skin cancer is thorough. He has treated me many times and I am confident that potential cancer was prevented.

Apr 19, 2017