StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her staff are amazing!  — Susan M.

Dr. Brown and her staff are amazing! Always attentive and never a wait time!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time. Efficient and quick skin check, ... — Stephanie H.

No wait time. Efficient and quick skin check, answering my questions as we went.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing lip injections with Volbella!! — Anne M.

So happy with Dr. Brown's artistic ability in creating, enhancing beautiful lips! She is truly skilled and gifted at her craft and the many compliments received from both friends and surgeons alike are remarkable. Hopefully, this Volbella lasts as long as the last which she injected OVER 2 YEARS AGO!!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such an awesome Dr. and staff. Always professio... — Vicki C.

Such an awesome Dr. and staff. Always professional and friendly.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and ... — Denise T.

Very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and caring treatment! Thorough yet quick and on schedule too.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to see all the precautions the st... — Emma H.

I was pleased to see all the precautions the staff were taking. I have to admit , i was nervous to go, once I got there and saw All that , felt safe.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and amazing experience!!  — Mindy U.

Beautiful office and amazing experience!!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna H.

I am new to the Woodlands, Texas and needed a dermatologist. I chose Dr. Tricia Brown’s office based on the online reviews. I can now personally confirm these positive reviews. Dr. Tricia Brown and staff are very professional, knowledgeable and sincere. I highly recommend.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors  — Khloe F.

My 7 year old came in to have a wart removed and the doctor and staff treated us so amazing. She wouldn’t allow me to touch it but the doctor was so good that my little girl felt so comfortable. Very gentle and great service. Thank you for the perfect experience and fast!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best — William C.

Always a great place to get checked out for any type of skin problem. The staff and doctor are excellent. The waiting room is very comfortable. Service is fast and efficient. Cost is appropriate for services rendered.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Charlene D.

I have been here 3-4 times and have always been very pleased. Dr. Brown and her staff are very efficient and kind.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Elizabeth B.

Everyone in the office was very courteous and helpful. I was seen quickly with little wait time. I would definitely return to their office.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love and trust Dr. Brown!  — Deanna R.

Love and trust Dr. Brown!

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The good thing about Dr. Brown is she is not in... — Lyla M.

The good thing about Dr. Brown is she is not in a rush. She takes time to listen to your concerns and try her best to take care of them. Discusses different treatment option and explains why she thing a particular treatment is better than other. The staff is courteous and very helpful.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great Providers!!! — Trina C.

Great staff. Great Providers!!!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, professional, and helpful st... — DIANN M.

Always a friendly, professional, and helpful staff!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive... — Sandra M.

Soon I will move to Dallas but will drive back to Houston for appointments with Dr. Brown. Why? Well, she’s the best, so I don’t want to waste my time trying to find another Dermatolgist with her expertise.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Dr Brown is totally amazing! I keep g... — Irene S.

As usual, Dr Brown is totally amazing! I keep getting compliments! Everything looks so natural, nobody knows, they just think I’m 20 years younger then my age!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr. Brown & her staff for over... — Holly M.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Brown & her staff for over 6 years. I even moved to the east coast & would travel back to have her treat me. Dr. Brown & her entire staff is extremely friendly, professional & very educated. They truly care about you & your well-being. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown listens to my concerns, gives me the ... — David G.

Dr. Brown listens to my concerns, gives me the time I need to feel comfortable and is extremely knowledgeable. The level of cleanliness is very impressive.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great review — Dylan B.

First class service from the time I came in, to the time I left. Would recommend this establishment....10/10

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the safe office environment and supe... — DOUGLAS G.

Appreciate the safe office environment and super efficient staff!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor.  — Ashton B.

Amazing Doctor. We love this place. Dr Brown and her staff were so nice and pleasant. We were called back very quickly and didn't have to wait, which was nice. The office was super clean and so glad i found her for our dermatology needs.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist  — Olga V.

I started coming to Dr. Tricia Brown about 3mo ago , She is the best in what she does . She has the best bedside manners , and she listens to all of your concerns and addresses all of them . Staff is friendly as well !

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My thought when I left was wow I really love th... — Jodi M.

My thought when I left was wow I really love this office and Dr. Brown. So friendly and caring.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tricia Brown has been my Dr. for over 18 years ... — Tia S.

Tricia Brown has been my Dr. for over 18 years and I've loved my results for every need along the way!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and pleasant experience.  — James H.

Efficient and pleasant experience.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive from Katy! — Kristin K.

I moved to Katy and tried another doctor close to home, and it just wasn’t the same. I just came back after 3 years away, and of course, the results are just what I wanted!!! (Dysport). Not all docs are the same, and Dr. Brown is by far the best!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did a great job. She was very thorou... — Joseph L.

The doctor did a great job. She was very thorough.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good communication, didnt have long to wait, ea... — Paul L.

Good communication, didnt have long to wait, easy.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was just telling my family how nice your staf... — Gregory L.

I was just telling my family how nice your staff is.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great here. I love Dr. Bro... — CYNTHIA H.

Everything is always great here. I love Dr. Brown and her professionalism and care for her patients.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Patricia B.

Everyone was very friendly, professional and accommodating. Time was spent answering questions and attending to our needs. I will be back!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is beautiful. The staff is friend... — Tiana D.

The facility is beautiful. The staff is friendly, attentive and informative. Dr. Brown was patient, gentle and friendly.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smart Dermatologist  — Kacy T.

First time seeing Dr. Brown she knew exactly about everything I mentioned and brought up in concern to my needs. Most doctors don’t listen but she does! She is excellent with her skills and friendly while doing her work. I think I hit the jackpot finding her as my new dermatologist.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are terrific. They always try to mak... — Jan P.

The staff are terrific. They always try to make it happen even though sometimes I wait until the last minute. Dr. Brown is the best. Makes gentle recommendations and if I would listen to her the first time I would look better sooner!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff made me feel at ease. — Angie S.

Staff made me feel at ease.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is the BEST!!!  — Alicia F.

I’ve been with Dr. Brown for 17 years! She is an excellent doctor who truly cares about you. She takes the time to listen and treats you like an equal. I’ve seen Dr. Brown for everything from acne to Botox. I love that she is a perfectionist! She always performs the Botox injections herself which I love! I recommend Dr. Brown to everyone I know! Thank you Dr. Brown for being such a great doctor!

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt appointments, comfortabl... — Susan G.

Friendly staff, prompt appointments, comfortable office environment, and a caring and knowledgeable doctor!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and for the service... — Eursula C.

Very friendly, professional and for the service rendered, affordable.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There was no wait past my appointment time. Soc... — Kelley L.

There was no wait past my appointment time. Social Distancing was practiced and I was seen quickly.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Brown.... — Victoria C.

I really enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Brown. I was able to express my skin goals with her, and she came up with a plan to meet these goals before my 2021 wedding.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Shay N.

Dr. Brown made my first visit to a dermatologist a breeze. I had lots of questions and she answered them all. She is very knowledgeable. Just hearing her spit out the terms of everything to the nurse practitioner was impressive. She gave my information and the technical terms of everything I needed and gave me options on treatments. Highly recommend her!!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and efficient team — William O.

Dr. Brown and her team were very welcoming and efficient. I am a new patient and the check-in process was easy, the wait was short and the procedure I had done was fast and painless. Dr. Brown was willing to answer all questions and provided clear and valuable advice. Very impressed

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and thorough visit with Dr. Brown and ... — Mary D.

Pleasant and thorough visit with Dr. Brown and her staff!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient friendly and knowledgeable. — WAYNE H.

Efficient friendly and knowledgeable. A breath of fresh air in today's medical commuity

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr. Tricia Brown for many years and... — Robert Y.

I have used Dr. Tricia Brown for many years and I totally rely on her expertise and professional work. Not only did she treat my area of concern she also did a quick checkup to make sure there is no other abnormal growth elsewhere.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I’m in the best hands with Tri... — Tammy R.

Always feel like I’m in the best hands with Tricia Brown. I will always be grateful for her for catching my melanoma when she did.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere of the office. Very warm ... — CARRIE O.

I love the atmosphere of the office. Very warm and inviting no institutional feeling you find in some Dr offices I always feel like Dr Brown and the staff appreciates that i have chosen them for my care.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So happy... — Kellie F.

I was so happy to not only have the opportunity to have my questions answered, but also to be able to see the faces that I miss!

Apr 26, 2020