StarStarStarStarStar Engaging, timely and downright comfortable! — WAYNE H.

Even as early,as I go to her, the whole office is engaging and friendly. I feel like a person. They seem to read the chart before they see you as they follow up on previous visit or any issues and then address current needs. I cannot say enough about good it makes you feel to have people know your history and not have to repeat it every time you go in, Best doctor experience ever from chech in to nurse checking data to actual doctor visit.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see the team at Dr. ... — STEVE S.

It is always a pleasure to see the team at Dr. Tricia Brown's fracility!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience  — RUSSELL S.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Brown and her crew. Beautiful facility and equipment.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go any where else!  — ROBIN D.

I wouldn't go any where else!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermotologist ever!!  — MICHELLE P.

Best Dermotologist ever!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is professional, efficient and friend... — JON W.

Dr. Brown is professional, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend her.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — GWEN C.

I have been going to Dr. Brown for years. I feel very comfortable having her exam me and asking her any related questions that I may have. I have not had her perform any major or cosmetic procedures, my main concern is preventing or catching skin cancers early. I do not feel rushed during my visits to her, I did with my previous dermatologist.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great servoce... — TAYLOR G.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great service

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine, easy to make an appt — GRACE J.

Fine, easy to make an appt

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 12 years and still going. — BONNIE J.

Been going now for 12 years and there is no other place I would go. They make me feel like family. Thank you for all you do.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown was very thorough and spent time with ... — JIMMIE R.

Dr Brown was very thorough and spent time with us and didn't make us feel rushed.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very comfortable and friendly environm... — MELANIE L.

Always a very comfortable and friendly environment. For once I actually enjoy going to a doctor.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Brown and your staff are outstanding. Thank... — GARY S.

Dr.Brown and your staff are outstanding. Thank You for taking care of me and my son this past week. A Very Professional Group you have at Your office. Best Regards, Gary E Slay

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her staff are very professional, ... — JACOB S.

Dr. Brown and her staff are very professional, friendly and thorough. Appointments are always quick without feeling rushed!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine at the appointment. After ... — LESLIE S.

Everything was fine at the appointment. After I got home, a part of my eyelid was swollen. I sent a picture in to Dr. Brown's office and no one responded. I was worried it was a reaction to the dysport, but did not hear from anyone. I was disappointed.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit — ELIZABETH J.

Always a great visit with excellent customer service. Dr Brown and her staff are always so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Tricia Brown and her staff!!  — D E.

Love Dr Tricia Brown and her staff!!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit for my regular checkup. This... — WILLIAM L.

I enjoyed my visit for my regular checkup. This was my first time at the new Woodlands’ office. Everything went smoothly and all the staff was courteous.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Brown and her assistants are always very swe... — DEBBIE S.

Dr.Brown and her assistants are always very sweet and supportive. I am very bruised from a procedure yesterday, however that is my own fault for not reading the information about what not to do prior to it! Make sure you read what her office staff provides!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived at 8:00 and was out by 8:20!  — KELLY Z.

I arrived at 8:00 and was out by 8:20!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office; great staff! Dr. Brown is not... — CYDNEY M.

Wonderful office; great staff! Dr. Brown is not only a great doctor, but beautiful! She is thorough & very professional, but down to earth.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual skin checkup went well. "Freeze" treatm... — TONY W.

Annual skin checkup went well. "Freeze" treatment for one suspicious spot. In and out of the appointment in 30 minutes, from sign-in to check-out. PA and office staff efficient, friendly, professional.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is always easy going, great sense of ... — DAVID S.

Dr. Brown is always easy going, great sense of humor, takes time with her patients to understand their concerns/issues and has a very professional demeanor as well as an excellent staff. Dr. Brown if very thorough with her exams and speaks about things in a manner you can easily understand. Highly recommend her.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dysport & Restalyne Patient — SARAH E.

I have been a patient for several years now and I love Dr. Brown, her assistants, and her work! I drive 3 hours one way several times a year for her services because she is so professional, and does such a wonderful job. My sister referred me and I am so grateful to have found her!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean, comfortable and upbea... — JEANNE R.

The office is very clean, comfortable and upbeat. Dr. Brown gives you personal attention during your appointment. I am able to get in and out pretty quickly which is unusual for a doctor's office. They are friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Brown.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown is always so friendly and easy to talk... — CAROL G.

Dr Brown is always so friendly and easy to talk to. Her staff is also very courteous. I am also seen on time every time! That is amazing for a doctors office.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very professional. Got in ... — BRYCE C.

The office staff was very professional. Got in to see the Dr. quickly. No wait.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility and Dr. Brown and staff were... — KIMBERLY N.

Beautiful facility and Dr. Brown and staff were all very pleasant. Thank you, Kim

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly— I got righ... — TOM L.

Everyone was very nice and friendly— I got right in.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each appt, Great experience. Great staff  — SHEILA R.

Each appt, Great experience. Great staff

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is a keeper! — SUSAN M.

Dr. Brown and her staff always are pleasant and professional.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — KIM A.

Great visit. Anna was so sweet!!!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDI S.

Got there early and was taken to a room early That was fantastic

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love visiting your offices because... — SHIRLEY C.

I absolutely love visiting your offices because the staff is so friendly and accommodating. Not to mention, that your assistant is always very thorough in explaining options, plans and pricing for the patients. A good experience!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUDY C.

Staff is nice, very professional and helpful.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and cons... — BRANDON P.

Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and considerate. I felt comfortable and well cared for.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Brown is a very talented dermatologist. — TONY C.

Dr.Brown is a very talented dermatologist. Her assistant Jan is also a professional who made me comfortable and confident I was getting the best treatment

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — LINDA D.

Dr. Brown, her team, & staff are delightfully Professional.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came to have a cancer screening and to have s... — PHILLIP J.

I came to have a cancer screening and to have several spots checked. Dr Brown and all of her staff were very professional and helpful. I would recommend Dr Brown every time.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown — CHANDRA L.

Dr. Brown and her staff are very professional. They are friendly and kind as well.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient and pleasant! — BECKI B.

Quick, efficient and pleasant!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place... no wait and wonderful staff — KENTON C.

Great place... no wait and wonderful staff

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and pleasant here!  — SHERRY G.

Everyone is so nice and pleasant here!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last week was my first visit and it was excelle... — TRACY P.

Last week was my first visit and it was excellent in every way. On time and quick in and out.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and prompt service — BRYAN G.

Professional and prompt service

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reyes always does a great job and is very t... — EMIL S.

Dr. Reyes always does a great job and is very thorough

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pros & cons of appt. — ALVIN W.

Convenient location, plenty parking, short wait period. Professional staff. PA seemed knowledgeable. Very disappointed that they are not in network for my insurance. Was told it was ok when appt. set, but got phone call about 2 hrs prior to appt. & was informed that ins. not accepted. I needed help so had to keep appt. $140.00 is high, I think, for an initial visit. When I asked why Medicare program I have was not accepted, lady just "it's just not". While I am satisfied with treatment ( it's only 1 day, so hoping it works) I'll not be going back. They are too pricey for me.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown’s office was very comfortable and wel... — WINNIE S.

Dr. Brown’s office was very comfortable and welcoming. She is very comforting and easy to speak with. I am very glad my co-workers referred me to her. I got in to see her in a very reasonable amount of time.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Brown — JACQUELYN M.

Dr. Brown and the staff are extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. They were happy to answer all of my questions and provided me printed information about procedures to take home for consideration.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Brown  — SANDRA B.

Dr. Brown and her staff are all courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I couldn't ask more from a provider

Jan 31, 2018