StarStarStarStarStar First time and Great Experience! — Jamie B.

First time and Great Experience!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Brown is amazing. — Melissa M.

Dr.Brown is amazing. She is very caring and always smiling. Thank you.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown, and her staff were superb. They are... — Becky H.

Dr. Brown, and her staff were superb. They are efficient, thorough, and genuine in listening and addressing my concerns. I was provided written information about the procedure, and felt assured that I could rely on Dr. Brown’s expertise.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown was awesome. The office staff was co... — Cindy T.

Dr. Brown was awesome. The office staff was courteous. The wait time was short. I highly recommend Dr. Brown.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and very professio... — Thomas D.

The staff is always friendly and very professional. Makes it a pleasure to go to the Doctor.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Dr. Brown was thoroug... — Jay R.

I had a great experience. Dr. Brown was thorough, heard my concerns, and addressed. She and her staff were great and really nice.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Very friendly staff and excellent... — George H.

Great visit. Very friendly staff and excellent doctor.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love ❤️ Dr. Tricia Brown! She’s my new Dermat... — Christine P.

I love ❤️ Dr. Tricia Brown! She’s my new Dermatologist. She’s so friendly and understanding. She told me exactly what she does for her daily regimen and she looks fantastic!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every time I visit the staff is very friendly a... — MEREDITH S.

Every time I visit the staff is very friendly and inviting. The waiting room is extremely nice and the consultation rooms are always clean and tidy. There is never a long wait and I'm usually in and out in no time.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty office and great office staff.  — Cynthia R.

Pretty office and great office staff.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from a highly professional team, tha... — Ronald H.

Great care from a highly professional team, thanks for taking care of my family for many years!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is refreshing to find a doctor's office who ... — Javier P.

It is refreshing to find a doctor's office who will listen to the urgency of your problem, see if an opening exists and manage a wait list. Then, encounter friendly staff who will treat you as a person (rather than a number), listen to you, take notes, consult further, and help you afterwards. And about Dr. Brown... the same level of attention, professionalism, care and friendliness. My issue is not yet resolved, but Dr. Tricia Brown's office has set me on a plan to address it soon. My thanks to the entire staff. Javier

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent dermatology practice — Cynthia S.

Knowledgeable and helpful professionals; friendly office staff; clean environment

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Brown's advice and concern  — Kathy C.

I appreciate Dr. Brown's advice and concern about my skin and my personal appearance. She's great. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with Jan — Linda D.

Jan was very professional and spent a lot of time discussing options and listening to my history and concerns.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I very pleased with my care that your PA gave m... — Patricia D.

I very pleased with my care that your PA gave me she is so kind and professional

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dermatologist — Alicia B.

Dr. Brown is an excellent dermatologist - she knows skin and how to treat it. She is also personable and take time to explain.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really Love my doctor. She understand all my ... — Karla T.

I really Love my doctor. She understand all my needs. When I leave my visit I feel all my concerns were addressed and I'm getting the best care. She never makes me feel like my concerns or health issues don't matter. You choose her and you will never want another doctor. She's the best!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff... — Elva A.

I love the treatment I get each and every time I go see Dr. Brown, from the front office to the medical staff. Everyone is very caring, friendly and efficient. Dr. Brown is awesome, she's patient, never in a rush, super friendly and so professional.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and clean facility, staff very friend... — Joel S.

Very nice and clean facility, staff very friendly and efficient. Doctor spent all the time necessary to look over My skin. Would highly recommend this practice!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star return visit needed  — Shawna L.

I had given my general practitioner referral order to the young lady who reviewed why I visited the office but not sure Dr. Brown even saw the letter. I will have to make another appointment as one of the reasons I came in was to have a skin tag/growth removed on left upper thigh. I should have had removed yesterday when I came in.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with excellent results! I ... — MARIA A.

Excellent experience with excellent results! I love the professionalism of Dr.Brown and her staff.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Shirley C.

I always enjoy my visit here. The physician and her staff are very personable and professional. Love all the services and products they offer too.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always positive  — Angela S.

I love the staff and this office. Extremely knowledgeable and wonderful products and recommendations.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Positive Experience-as usual!  — Rebecca W.

Went in for routine check up. Appointment time was 1:20pm. Thorough exam. In and out by 1:40pm! Friendly, courteous staff throughout the visit. Facility super clean and comfortable.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Courtney E.

Dr. Brown and her staff were simply fabulous. They made me feel comfortable, were very thorough, and even took care of some of my problems in the office during my first appointment. I will definitely go back and will recommend her to friends and family.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

Got there early and was seen early. Very professional and friendly.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter saw the PA. She was fast, efficient... — Peyton C.

My daughter saw the PA. She was fast, efficient, friendly, and informative.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dermatologist. — Charles D.

Dr. Brown did a thorough exam and gave great advice. Pleasant and kind. Made my son feel very comfortable.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as usual!! — Paul H.

Awesome service as usual!!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb front office staff and phenomenal Dr. an... — Michele G.

Superb front office staff and phenomenal Dr. and nurse Jan. I was recommended by Debbie Schmitt and I’m only sorry I waited this long to switch! The competence and expertise and care is unmatched by any other place I’ve been too.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL! Dr. Tricia Brown and her staff are s... — Christopher L.

WONDERFUL! Dr. Tricia Brown and her staff are second to none. I’ve been a patient for almost 20 years. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. I recently went in for a procedure. The personal touch and professionalism of the office has always been top notch. Dr. Brown’s knowledge and skill as a dermatologist is outstanding. I cannot recommend Dr. Brown enough!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen very quickly. Had procedure done. Ever... — Paula M.

Was seen very quickly. Had procedure done. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown's Office High Recommended — Allison S.

Dr. Tricia Brown and her office are amazing! Dr. Brown and the PA-C Diana Reyes both come highly recommended. They have an easy to navigate website, the scheduling process in quick and everything is explained as well the new patient printable forms are available online so that when you arrive you turn them in with your insurance and ID and there is little wait time to be called back. The office is clean and the front desk staff and nurses are very professional. I saw Diana Reyes the PA-C and she was very compassionate and easy to talk to and ask questions. I had an excellent patient experience.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY satisfied... In and out quick... quick tr... — Thomas R.

VERY satisfied... In and out quick... quick treatment... friendly atmosphere..

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Found A trustworthy Dermatologist ... — MILDRED B.

It’s very challenging to find a place where you can trust to get the results that you are looking for. I can certainly say that Dr Tricia Brown and her staff give exactly this! They are also super professional and friendly. They are one of the most affordable places in the Houston area as well. I travel over 40 miles when I need a treatment because of the great results with the right price.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her staff are amazing! They list... — Kathleen G.

Dr. Brown and her staff are amazing! They listen and are extremely caring!!! I trust Dr. Brown and am very happy with the results.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Dr. Brown twice and both times s... — Brad M.

I have been to Dr. Brown twice and both times she diagnosed the issue and took took care of me immediately. The whole staff is very Friendly and haven't ever had to wait. Very professional.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is Wonderful!!!  — Lindsey V.

Dr. Brown is Wonderful!!!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super Profesional and friendly — Richard T.

Super Profesional and friendly

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was probably the most efficient doctor vis... — Kim R.

This was probably the most efficient doctor visit I've had. I was seen very quickly, still got to ask my questions, and was out within 30 minutes. The staff is really on top of it.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time to see Dr Brown — Bruce D.

I was in the room about 35 minutes before Dr Brown arrived which was longer than normal but not really an inconvenience.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and staff. Always kind, caring and ge... — Victoria H.

Dr. Brown and staff. Always kind, caring and generous with her time.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and care are worth the drive...... — Brooks M.

Professionalism and care are worth the drive.........Dr. Brown and staff cared for my dermatological needs when I lived in the Houston area for several years. However, in 2013 I moved to the Hill Country and was unable to find the care I had become accustomed to. I tried several other doctors and did not feel the exams were as thorough as I experienced with Dr. Brown and staff. Wonderful, gentle care!! Thanks Dr. Brown. Brooks Myers

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Saw the PA and she was great! Very knowledgeab... — Christopher H.

Saw the PA and she was great! Very knowledgeable and compassionate.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit as usual — BRYAN G.

Went in for semi annual checkup. Only waited a few mins Saw Diana Reyes Had checkup, cleaned up a few spots and on my way. Back in 6 months.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was great! Great covid safety measur... — Tabitha G.

The office was great! Great covid safety measures in place, so you feel safe. My appointment was on time and follow up appointment was easy.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KRISTY S.

Dr Brown is a Great professional doctor! She is excellent in her field of dermatology..and her staff is very pleasant and informative.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really impressed with Dr. Brown, she is ver... — Brianna D.

I'm really impressed with Dr. Brown, she is very knowledgeable while still being personable and patient. I look forward to ordering some of the products from her office and appreciate her kind staff as well. It was an hour drive for me from Houston and I did not mind at all. Highly recommended.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown really cares for her patients. She is... — Debi P.

Dr. Brown really cares for her patients. She is thorough and efficient. I drive almost 50 miles to be her patient.

Aug 25, 2020