StarStarStarStarStar Could not love Dr Brown and her staff more. The... — Michelle D.

Could not love Dr Brown and her staff more. They are sure to think of EVERY detail during treatment. Anything to make you more comfortable, they are on it! Thank you!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. PA Diana is amazing! Takes ti... — Alicia G.

Excellent office. PA Diana is amazing! Takes time, very thorough!!!!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit and the staff was very... — Colby C.

This was our first visit and the staff was very nice and helpful. We were there for teenage acne. The necessary medication was prescribed, which was an easy process with Frank's Pharmacy. Helpful detail was given in the little things of what face wash should be used, lotion, etc...which is always helpful since teenager's tend to listen to others versus there parents. The pamphlet given out on Acne Diet & Lifestyle was a wealth of knowledge. Overall we are very satisfied with our first visit.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist...  — Paul K.

Absolutely excellent care and service...highly recommended...extremely pleased in all ways.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown was fantastic! She was very friendly... — John H.

Dr. Brown was fantastic! She was very friendly, and I felt that she took the time to thoroughly examine me, as well as to sit and discuss treatment with me. I would definitely recommend her, and will visit her for any other dermatologic issues.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!  — RUSSELL S.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Brown. Staff is very professional and friendly. Look forward to my next visit.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were truly amazing. All of the staff were ... — Andrea R.

They were truly amazing. All of the staff were incredibly kind and efficient. The office is clean and beautiful.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her staff are fantastic! Dr. Brow... — JOHN K.

Dr. Brown and her staff are fantastic! Dr. Brown communicates with her patients very well and explains things easily.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and on schedule! — Kim S.

Very professional and on schedule!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Richard D.

Dr Brown Thank you for helping me! Excellent personal care... courteous staff

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy appointment.  — Kevin R.

Quick and easy appointment.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful visit at Tricia Brown's offic... — Julia S.

Another wonderful visit at Tricia Brown's office! She and her staff ate so friendly and quick to listen. I feel like I'm getting the best care for my skin.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very dedicated and caring professional — Fernando D.

My experience with Dr Brown has been great so far. She is kind while at the same time very professional and experienced. She devotes the right time and her staff is friendly too.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very relieved after my visit. Dr. Brown... — Pamela B.

I felt very relieved after my visit. Dr. Brown was very helpful and gave me several options. I would recommend her to anyone.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Appointment time on sc — Cynthia C.

Very friendly staff. Appointment time on schedule

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Earlobe repair  — Jenna V.

Wonderful dr and staff! Great experience

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and friendly staff!! Wait was ... — Gregory R.

Great atmosphere and friendly staff!! Wait was less than 10 minutes, awesome!!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty P.

Best dermatologist ever! Dr Brown and crew Rocks😊

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor with knowledge and skills. Thank y... — Ha D.

Great doctor with knowledge and skills. Thank you Dr. Brown:)

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dermatologist in Houston! — Doug H.

Dr. Brown is great! Love the flexible office hours and the personal care she provides, always explains things clearly and advises on best way to care for my skin and prevention. I've referred several people to her who say the same.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well I thought when I checked o... — Marcia M.

Everything went well I thought when I checked out the checkout desk would schedule me for my service but I will call to book. The MA was very professional Thank you see you soon!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist and staff and office EVER!!!... — Rebekah K.

Best Dermatologist and staff and office EVER!!!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown went out of her way to see me without... — Peyton B.

Dr. Brown went out of her way to see me without having had an appointment. Came with my mom left with botox!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and very professional.The p... — James F.

Very accommodating and very professional. The procedure was very quick and basically pain free. Diane was wonderful.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I felt confident that my conc... — Rosalyn T.

Great experience! I felt confident that my concern was addressed.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quickest i have ever been in and out — Michael H.

Quickest i have ever been in and out

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating! I was very inpressed with the vi... — Ernest M.

5 star rating! I was very impressed with the visit.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A caring and knowledgeable doctor ... — Laney S.

We’ve always loved Dr Brown, but we appreciate her especially now while my daughter struggles with a very difficult body rash. Dr Brown knew how desperate and uncomfortable my daughter was feeling, and arranged her schedule to squeeze us in at the last minute. We are thankful for her concern, and highly recommend her as a dermatologist and esthetic doctor.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff. Wait time was minimal. Pr... — Heidi S.

Very courteous staff. Wait time was minimal. Procedures were explained correctly and that was appreciated.I would definitely recommend

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In and quickly. All the staff were super friend... — Jerry M.

In and quickly. All the staff were super friendly.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff and attention to my ... — Edward O.

Absolutely wonderful staff and attention to my issues. Would not dream of going elsewhere. Love Dr Brown

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very friendly and helpful. Highly ... — Teri P.

Service was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Brown.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to any doctor’s appointment is never a go... — Roel C.

Going to any doctor’s appointment is never a good thing. Having said that, just as in all previous visits with Dr Brown, this was a 5 star visit. Dr. Brown and her staff have mastered the idea of patient care at the highest level of customer service.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is so easy to relate to and very help... — Maria S.

Dr. Brown is so easy to relate to and very helpful with formulating a treatment plan. Her staff is also very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Brown.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you find yourself new to town or just need a... — Donnie P.

If you find yourself new to town or just need a top quality dermatologist, stop looking and book your appointment. Completely satisfied!!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Darlene M.

Always a pleasant experience. Office is very well run and friendly

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time and Great Experience! — Jamie B.

First time and Great Experience!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Brown is amazing. — Melissa M.

Dr.Brown is amazing. She is very caring and always smiling. Thank you.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown, and her staff were superb. They are... — Becky H.

Dr. Brown, and her staff were superb. They are efficient, thorough, and genuine in listening and addressing my concerns. I was provided written information about the procedure, and felt assured that I could rely on Dr. Brown’s expertise.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown was awesome. The office staff was co... — Cindy T.

Dr. Brown was awesome. The office staff was courteous. The wait time was short. I highly recommend Dr. Brown.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and very professio... — Thomas D.

The staff is always friendly and very professional. Makes it a pleasure to go to the Doctor.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Dr. Brown was thoroug... — Jay R.

I had a great experience. Dr. Brown was thorough, heard my concerns, and addressed. She and her staff were great and really nice.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Very friendly staff and excellent... — George H.

Great visit. Very friendly staff and excellent doctor.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love ❤️ Dr. Tricia Brown! She’s my new Dermat... — Christine P.

I love ❤️ Dr. Tricia Brown! She’s my new Dermatologist. She’s so friendly and understanding. She told me exactly what she does for her daily regimen and she looks fantastic!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every time I visit the staff is very friendly a... — MEREDITH S.

Every time I visit the staff is very friendly and inviting. The waiting room is extremely nice and the consultation rooms are always clean and tidy. There is never a long wait and I'm usually in and out in no time.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty office and great office staff.  — Cynthia R.

Pretty office and great office staff.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from a highly professional team, tha... — Ronald H.

Great care from a highly professional team, thanks for taking care of my family for many years!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is refreshing to find a doctor's office who ... — Javier P.

It is refreshing to find a doctor's office who will listen to the urgency of your problem, see if an opening exists and manage a wait list. Then, encounter friendly staff who will treat you as a person (rather than a number), listen to you, take notes, consult further, and help you afterwards. And about Dr. Brown... the same level of attention, professionalism, care and friendliness. My issue is not yet resolved, but Dr. Tricia Brown's office has set me on a plan to address it soon. My thanks to the entire staff. Javier

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent dermatology practice — Cynthia S.

Knowledgeable and helpful professionals; friendly office staff; clean environment

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Brown's advice and concern  — Kathy C.

I appreciate Dr. Brown's advice and concern about my skin and my personal appearance. She's great. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Nov 5, 2020