StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx — THOMAS GERALD M.

Very pleased Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! — GREG R.

Excellent care as always!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great shop. One feels comfortable and the pr... — THOMAS F.

A great shop. One feels comfortable and the professional conduct and service are great.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, painless and great results  — CESAR P.

Great Doctor and nurses, good experience that exceed my expectations.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY H.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Also, caring in their treatment of your problems.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time you give to me It is very... — JAMES W.

I appreciate the time you give to me It is very important to me to have that time to discuss anything around my treatment or just general health.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown & staff were very kind and made me fe... — DELANA F.

Dr. Brown & staff were very kind and made me feel welcome! Her office is very nice. I highly recommend Dr. Brown.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you ladies. I always feel l... — PATRICIA P.

I really appreciate you ladies. I always feel like the visit was professional and also friendly, not stiff, you know. I feel welcome there. thank you

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a patient of your practice when I lived i... — BROOKS M.

I was a patient of your practice when I lived in Houston years ago and was very happy with the level of care and professionalism I received. After moving away from the Houston area and using other Dermatologists nearby, I did not receive the thorough and comprehensive exams and treatment I experienced in your office. I'm back and willing to drive across Texas because I trust you and your staff. Thank You!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff ! — JENNIFER D.

Great and friendly staff !

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — MARY W.

I am a cancer survivor (melanoma) thus my visits are every 6 months and my semi annual screening critical. This is in addition to the monitoring I do as well. Dr Burns review is very thorough, conducted with great concern and is positive and respective.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals at Their Finest — DIANN M.

Dr. Brown and her staff are professionals who care about each person who enters their office.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 🤗 — ETHAN M.

I brought my son to see Dr. Brown to see if she could help us figure out what was going on with his skin because his doctors could give us clear answers. Dr. Brown helped really understand what’s going on with my sons skin and she also did she also did a culture just to be sure.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Tricia Brown for several... — CHARLES B.

I have been seeing Dr. Tricia Brown for several years now. She is always professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend her.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience, great experience!!!!  — MARCIAL T.

Amazing Experience, great experience!!!!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice but I felt like I was rushed.... — MATTHEW B.

Everyone was nice but I felt like I was rushed. I also feel that I was being sold on laser treatments without other options bring discussed.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is fantastic. She takes the time to ... — STEPHEN R.

Dr. Brown is fantastic. She takes the time to get to know her patients and cares about them. She and her staff are very professional and impressive!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Brown! She’s extremely knowledgeable,... — DEANNA R.

Love Dr. Brown! She’s extremely knowledgeable, thorough, kind, patient. I drive a great distance to see her and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. She’s amazing!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve only have had great experience. Starting f... — GINA R.

I’ve only have had great experience. Starting from the front desk. The lady’s always great me we a smile and are always very helpful in any question I have. The nurses that help Dr Brown are very nolligable. Dr Brown for me is the best in the all Woodlands. She is kind, very intelligent and her hand to put the Botox is incredibly!! But beside the Botox I have had health questions and always she has had an answer and a solution for them. I totally recommend her with my eyes closed!!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient centered professional practice from Dr.... — COLETTA S.

Patient centered professional practice from Dr. Brown as well as her entire staff~

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great experience!! Dr. Brown is Fanta... — KAREN M.

Always a Great experience!! Dr. Brown is Fantastic! Staff is always Nice!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KENDRA B.

Dr. Brown and her staff are always so pleasant. It is always an Amazing experience.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar prompt and courteous service — TED E.

prompt and courteous service

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an 8:25 appointment and arrived early. I... — TRACY P.

I had an 8:25 appointment and arrived early. I was done prior to 8:25. Great visit.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and prompt staff  — SUSAN G.

Helpful staff, always called back for my appointment in a reasonable amount of time, patient with questions/concerns.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — WILLIAM S.

Excellent service, clean office and friendly staff. I would recommend to anyone.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Brown and her staff!! — JOANIE M.

I love Dr. Brown and her staff!! I was greeted as I came in the office. I was called back before my appointment time. Dr. Brown is very professional, yet personable. She does a thorough skin examination explaining what she sees as she goes. She offers options for treatment (if needed). They do not try to talk you into any products or special treatments. Check out was quick and easy! I strongly recommended Dr. Tricia Brown!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and organized — VICKIE R.

Dr. Brown is very efficient and the office is well run.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist in The Woodlands — PATRICIA S.

I am always pleased by the attention and sincerity of Dr. Brown and her team. This includes all of her staff. I have been going to Dr. Brown since she received her Medical License and there is no other dermatologist I would go to.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit. — RICHARD V.

Friendly staff. Prompt and professional. Taken back on time. Was treated and out quickly. Dr. Brown was very helpful and attentive.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love these Doctors!!!  — SUSAN C.

I love these Doctors!!! I saw Dana Reyes for skin troubles after hormone injections. Dana is fantastic!! She knew what I was suffering with and help me. She’s an angel.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time was kept and procedure was don... — HAROLD B.

Appointment time was kept and procedure was done quickly and effectively !! Dr. Brown is a pleasure to see for pain !!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROL H.

My appointment began on time and was finished in 10 minutes. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always making me feel welcome, ti... — ALLY W.

Thank you for always making me feel welcome, timeliness,patient care and concern to details is so appreciated !

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time and friendly — MANUEL S.

One of the very few medical practices that values your time as much as they value their own. Surprisingly on time and punctual. I did not have to wait for 30 minutes in a freezing exam room to be seen like other places. Everyone I interacted with was pleasant and made me feel like my satisfaction was important to them.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a lot of information on the website. Le... — ROBIN C.

Always a lot of information on the website. Learned of a new procedure I want to have done by surfing on the website.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — PATRICIA F.

I have been a patient for over 5 years. I always have a very good experience because Dr. Brown is efficient and vert helpful in answering my questions.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, professional and thorough. — EDWARD K.

Very pleasant, professional and thorough.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her assistants — GREGORY H.

Dr. Brown and her assistants were very professional and precise. Very helpful and answering all of our questions during the examination. I was very impressed with the front office people specially check it out. I had a rather complicated insurance issue and she handle it very quick and professionally.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job as usual! — LORI C.

I have been going to Dr. Brown for years, but took my 13 yr. old twin girls for the first time. The PA was AWESOME! She was great w /my girls!!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Regular PRP treatment visit — MIGUEL G.

I stopped by for my regular prp treatment and like always, the staff is courteous and professional. Elena helped with drawing blood again and did an amazing job of it. There was no pain, I practically didn’t feel anything. She was very kind and I appreciate the genuineness she always displays. She loves her job and loves helping people get the best experience. Dr. Brown did the injections and the pain was minimal. She talks with me to keep my mind off the procedure and before I know it, she is finished. I truly appreciate everyone that works there!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever — PAUL S.

Staff always kind and professional. I love that they remember me. Dr. Brown is amazing, I've seen her since I was a teen. Very happy to pledge my loyalty to her and the staff

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is the absolute best dermatologist. I... — CINDY M.

Dr. Brown is the absolute best dermatologist. I have great trust that she will prescribe the most effective treatment for me. She takes time to discuss prodedures and answers all of my questions and concerns. The office staff is very friendly, caring and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Brown!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and staff are excellent. The staff is... — ELIZABETH Z.

Dr. Brown and staff are excellent. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Brown pays close attention to every detail and ensures that I am comfortable and confident about my treatments. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown and her staff are wonderful. They list... — KRISTIN G.

Dr Brown and her staff are wonderful. They listened to my concerns and Dr Brown gave me a detailed plan and answered all of my questions. I had a 25% chemical peel on Wednesday and am already beginning to peel- I know I will have great results! Thanks again!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ProfessIonal and courteous — STANLEY E.

Dr. Tricia along with her staff are both professional and courteous. I had little waiting time and my procedure was quick and painless.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great and friendly Dr.  — DONNA P.

Thank you so much Dr. Brown The ointment you prescribed started my relief emedietly. Thank you also for squeezing me in so fast. Your staff was all so friendly.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — ANTHONY C.

Dr Brown has an extremely busy practice however we never feel that we are being fast tracked and always feel very welcome to ask any and all questions.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, as usual — AMY BETH O.

Another great visit. Dr Brown is friendly and remembers history from past visits. She always listens to my issues and delivers personalized care that I am thrilled with.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have seen Dr. Brown for years. As much as I lo... — CAROLE L.

Have seen Dr. Brown for years. As much as I love the aesthetic aspect of dermatology these days, I really appreciate Dr. Brown's attention to detail and her concern for the health of my skin because I need it! I know she's going to be thorough and up front about anything concerning and practical in her recommendations. I'm grateful to have found her when I did 15+ years ago!

Dec 11, 2018