StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Brown and her staff!! — JOANIE M.

I love Dr. Brown and her staff!! I was greeted as I came in the office. I was called back before my appointment time. Dr. Brown is very professional, yet personable. She does a thorough skin examination explaining what she sees as she goes. She offers options for treatment (if needed). They do not try to talk you into any products or special treatments. Check out was quick and easy! I strongly recommended Dr. Tricia Brown!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and organized — VICKIE R.

Dr. Brown is very efficient and the office is well run.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist in The Woodlands — PATRICIA S.

I am always pleased by the attention and sincerity of Dr. Brown and her team. This includes all of her staff. I have been going to Dr. Brown since she received her Medical License and there is no other dermatologist I would go to.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit. — RICHARD V.

Friendly staff. Prompt and professional. Taken back on time. Was treated and out quickly. Dr. Brown was very helpful and attentive.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love these Doctors!!!  — SUSAN C.

I love these Doctors!!! I saw Dana Reyes for skin troubles after hormone injections. Dana is fantastic!! She knew what I was suffering with and help me. She’s an angel.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time was kept and procedure was don... — HAROLD B.

Appointment time was kept and procedure was done quickly and effectively !! Dr. Brown is a pleasure to see for pain !!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROL H.

My appointment began on time and was finished in 10 minutes. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always making me feel welcome, ti... — ALLY W.

Thank you for always making me feel welcome, timeliness,patient care and concern to details is so appreciated !

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time and friendly — MANUEL S.

One of the very few medical practices that values your time as much as they value their own. Surprisingly on time and punctual. I did not have to wait for 30 minutes in a freezing exam room to be seen like other places. Everyone I interacted with was pleasant and made me feel like my satisfaction was important to them.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a lot of information on the website. Le... — ROBIN C.

Always a lot of information on the website. Learned of a new procedure I want to have done by surfing on the website.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — PATRICIA F.

I have been a patient for over 5 years. I always have a very good experience because Dr. Brown is efficient and vert helpful in answering my questions.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, professional and thorough. — EDWARD K.

Very pleasant, professional and thorough.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her assistants — GREGORY H.

Dr. Brown and her assistants were very professional and precise. Very helpful and answering all of our questions during the examination. I was very impressed with the front office people specially check it out. I had a rather complicated insurance issue and she handle it very quick and professionally.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job as usual! — LORI C.

I have been going to Dr. Brown for years, but took my 13 yr. old twin girls for the first time. The PA was AWESOME! She was great w /my girls!!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Regular PRP treatment visit — MIGUEL G.

I stopped by for my regular prp treatment and like always, the staff is courteous and professional. Elena helped with drawing blood again and did an amazing job of it. There was no pain, I practically didn’t feel anything. She was very kind and I appreciate the genuineness she always displays. She loves her job and loves helping people get the best experience. Dr. Brown did the injections and the pain was minimal. She talks with me to keep my mind off the procedure and before I know it, she is finished. I truly appreciate everyone that works there!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever — PAUL S.

Staff always kind and professional. I love that they remember me. Dr. Brown is amazing, I've seen her since I was a teen. Very happy to pledge my loyalty to her and the staff

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is the absolute best dermatologist. I... — CINDY M.

Dr. Brown is the absolute best dermatologist. I have great trust that she will prescribe the most effective treatment for me. She takes time to discuss prodedures and answers all of my questions and concerns. The office staff is very friendly, caring and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Brown!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and staff are excellent. The staff is... — ELIZABETH Z.

Dr. Brown and staff are excellent. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Brown pays close attention to every detail and ensures that I am comfortable and confident about my treatments. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown and her staff are wonderful. They list... — KRISTIN G.

Dr Brown and her staff are wonderful. They listened to my concerns and Dr Brown gave me a detailed plan and answered all of my questions. I had a 25% chemical peel on Wednesday and am already beginning to peel- I know I will have great results! Thanks again!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ProfessIonal and courteous — STANLEY E.

Dr. Tricia along with her staff are both professional and courteous. I had little waiting time and my procedure was quick and painless.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great and friendly Dr.  — DONNA P.

Thank you so much Dr. Brown The ointment you prescribed started my relief emedietly. Thank you also for squeezing me in so fast. Your staff was all so friendly.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — ANTHONY C.

Dr Brown has an extremely busy practice however we never feel that we are being fast tracked and always feel very welcome to ask any and all questions.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, as usual — AMY BETH O.

Another great visit. Dr Brown is friendly and remembers history from past visits. She always listens to my issues and delivers personalized care that I am thrilled with.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have seen Dr. Brown for years. As much as I lo... — CAROLE L.

Have seen Dr. Brown for years. As much as I love the aesthetic aspect of dermatology these days, I really appreciate Dr. Brown's attention to detail and her concern for the health of my skin because I need it! I know she's going to be thorough and up front about anything concerning and practical in her recommendations. I'm grateful to have found her when I did 15+ years ago!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Brown. She is amazing and very good a... — TARA T.

I love Dr Brown. She is amazing and very good at what she does. She is very caring and attentive to your needs. The entire staff is amazing too. They are all very sweet and helpful. Absolutely love everyone there.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last appointment was on time, and I am quite ho — MARGARET M.

My last appointment was on time, and I am quite pleased with my treatment. Dr. Brown was as always, very kind and professional. I am quite pleased to leave a review online.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal & professional! — PATRICIA I.

Very personal & professional!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dermatology practice! — JENNIFER S.

Excellent dermatology practice!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and friendly staff. ... — RONNY K.

Very professional office and friendly staff.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Engaging, timely and downright comfortable! — WAYNE H.

Even as early,as I go to her, the whole office is engaging and friendly. I feel like a person. They seem to read the chart before they see you as they follow up on previous visit or any issues and then address current needs. I cannot say enough about good it makes you feel to have people know your history and not have to repeat it every time you go in, Best doctor experience ever from chech in to nurse checking data to actual doctor visit.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see the team at Dr. ... — STEVE S.

It is always a pleasure to see the team at Dr. Tricia Brown's fracility!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience  — RUSSELL S.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Brown and her crew. Beautiful facility and equipment.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go any where else!  — ROBIN D.

I wouldn't go any where else!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermotologist ever!!  — MICHELLE P.

Best Dermotologist ever!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is professional, efficient and friend... — JON W.

Dr. Brown is professional, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend her.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — GWEN C.

I have been going to Dr. Brown for years. I feel very comfortable having her exam me and asking her any related questions that I may have. I have not had her perform any major or cosmetic procedures, my main concern is preventing or catching skin cancers early. I do not feel rushed during my visits to her, I did with my previous dermatologist.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great servoce... — TAYLOR G.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great service

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine, easy to make an appt — GRACE J.

Fine, easy to make an appt

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 12 years and still going. — BONNIE J.

Been going now for 12 years and there is no other place I would go. They make me feel like family. Thank you for all you do.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown was very thorough and spent time with ... — JIMMIE R.

Dr Brown was very thorough and spent time with us and didn't make us feel rushed.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very comfortable and friendly environm... — MELANIE L.

Always a very comfortable and friendly environment. For once I actually enjoy going to a doctor.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Brown and your staff are outstanding. Thank... — GARY S.

Dr.Brown and your staff are outstanding. Thank You for taking care of me and my son this past week. A Very Professional Group you have at Your office. Best Regards, Gary E Slay

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her staff are very professional, ... — JACOB S.

Dr. Brown and her staff are very professional, friendly and thorough. Appointments are always quick without feeling rushed!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine at the appointment. After ... — LESLIE S.

Everything was fine at the appointment. After I got home, a part of my eyelid was swollen. I sent a picture in to Dr. Brown's office and no one responded. I was worried it was a reaction to the dysport, but did not hear from anyone. I was disappointed.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit — ELIZABETH J.

Always a great visit with excellent customer service. Dr Brown and her staff are always so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Tricia Brown and her staff!!  — D ANNA E.

Love Dr Tricia Brown and her staff!!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit for my regular checkup. This... — WILLIAM L.

I enjoyed my visit for my regular checkup. This was my first time at the new Woodlands’ office. Everything went smoothly and all the staff was courteous.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Brown and her assistants are always very swe... — DEBBIE S.

Dr.Brown and her assistants are always very sweet and supportive. I am very bruised from a procedure yesterday, however that is my own fault for not reading the information about what not to do prior to it! Make sure you read what her office staff provides!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived at 8:00 and was out by 8:20!  — KELLY Z.

I arrived at 8:00 and was out by 8:20!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office; great staff! Dr. Brown is not... — CYDNEY M.

Wonderful office; great staff! Dr. Brown is not only a great doctor, but beautiful! She is thorough & very professional, but down to earth.

Jun 15, 2018