StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is the BEST!  — Darla G.

My appointment with Dr. Brown was wonderful. Everyone was pleasant to deal with and efficient. Thank you for giving me a perfect experience.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!! The office is well maintai... — Maira C.

Highly recommended!! The office is well maintained. Dr. Brown was very attentive.She addressed all my concerns. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner! — Josie B.

Great bedside manner! Handouts also gave just the right amount of information to help with follow up questions or as a referral to what was discussed.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Promptly on time ! The staff was welcoming and ... — Davis C.

Promptly on time ! The staff was welcoming and the efficiency to diagnose was quick and to the point. Looking forward to addressing the issues and hoping for progress.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Always on time. ... — Kimberly M.

I had a wonderful experience. Always on time. Never have to wait long at all. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all of my questions and met all of my needs.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys! Excited to have a new dermatol... — Shawn S.

Love these guys! Excited to have a new dermatologist

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Will Be Coming Back Again — Freddy J.

Very pleasant first time experience. They explained their products so I could make an informed choice and didn’t feel rushed at all. Liked that Dr Brown was there during Botox.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Carol Burnett — Carol B.

I got several facial injections with immediate results. The office staff are ALL fantastic. And, it was great seeing Dr Brown as it had been a few years. She looked beautiful as always. I highly recommend Dr Brown and her gracious staff for any skin needs.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really highly recommend going to this office. B... — Jared O.

Really highly recommend going to this office. Been going there for years. Just wish she took medicare!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual inspection — Eric F.

Quick and easy visit. Dr. Brown took the time to talk to me, listen to and address my concerns. Their team was prompt, I was in a room before I could get comfortable in the waiting room and saw the Dr shortly thereafter. She gave me an annual skin check up and recommended a course to stay on a healthy path.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff willing to help always and in and o... — Jude H.

Great staff willing to help always and in and out quickly as well!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reyes provides a great service and she's ve... — Kaleb K.

Dr. Reyes provides a great service and she's very informative. She definitely has a lifetime customer!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is truly the best along with her team!  — Bounthavy V.

I absolutely love Dr. Brown and the team! I've been going here for gosh maybe over 6 years now and although the office moved further, I don't mind the distance because they are all so nice and professional and I don't feel like just a number there.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual — Barbara M.

Great experience as usual

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Appointment was quick and th... — Neal S.

Great experience! Appointment was quick and thorough. A very well run place.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the office. Very professional and on tim... — Debra T.

I like the office. Very professional and on time.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is amazing . She took care of a cyst ... — Jay W.

Dr. Brown is amazing . She took care of a cyst for me. She is very polite, punctual. She made me feel right at home.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience. — Andrew L.

Fantastic experience. Comfortable lounge, great staff, on time, swift diagnosis and follow up. I wish ever Drs office was this efficient.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In and Out — Christi B.

I don't ever recall a long wait for services at Dr. Brown's office, but this time was especially fast. Before I could even start the update paperwork, they were calling me back. Before I could sit in the exam room, the MAs were coming in, and before they finished with me, Dr. Reyes was there. None of it felt like they were rushing my appointment, just a well-oiled machine. Everyone was curtious and Dr. Reyes answered all of my questions.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Ronald N.

Great experience with this Doctors office. They took care of an issue I had with a great follow up.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Excellent service.  — Alfredo Z.

Great visit. Excellent service.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office visit — Jason W.

I got in and out quickly. They attended to my every need. They were concerned and acted quickly.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene T.

Dr. Brown is the best dermatologist ever! She is very kind, caring, and very knowledgeable about any aspect of skin issues. She takes the time to sit with you and listen to your concerns. Her staff from the minute you walk in and meet the gals in the front as well as her assistants Who help her in the room are so very nice and accommodating. The entire practice is a 10 out of 10 for sure! When you call and ask a question on the phone or leave a message to call you right back they are super nice Thank you Dr: Brown!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Dr Brown and everyone... — Tracy A.

My first appointment with Dr Brown and everyone, from the front desk staff to Jan who took me back and then Dr Brown, were extremely pleasant and friendly. Dr Brown helped to assuage my concerns and was very thorough. Thank you everyone for a great experience!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would've given 5 stars...but (keep reading) — Alexandra S.

This was my first visit at this dermatologist clinic. I was very nervous when I got there by the way...Dr. Brown was very friendly; however, I do wish she would've explained to me a bit more what my scalp issue was all about, I know I was asking so many questions and talking about my scalp/acne issue a lot (which might've distracted her, but still)...I don't know if the first visit is always "rushed" or what, because at the other dermatologist clinic I went to it was like that also; I guess I was hoping I would have a different experience....she did answered most of my questions though, and prescribed 2 medications. Once I got home, I went through the paperwork they gave me and I was able to see some "check marks/notes" where it described what type of issue Dr. Brown diagnosed (and that's how I learned what exactly is the issue with my scalp, instead of having Dr. Brown explain it to me)....don't get me wrong, this is a nice location, the paperwork process is pretty fast, I didn't have to wait too long (my appointment was at 1:40pm, but I arrived at 1:15pm because I get extremely anxious when I'm in a new setting/surroundings) and I didn't have to wait that long to be seen :)....also the receptionist that processed my payment was very friendly :).....my next appointment will be in 3 months to see if the medication works, that's really the only thing I'm looking forward to, hopefully the medication should treat my scalp issues that I've been dealing for about 7 years...

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What Dr. Brown's office means to us. — Mary C.

Fantastic prices, wonderful products and outstanding service. That's what Dr. Tricia Brown Dermatologist office means to us. Also I know that this is small and maybe insignificant to some people but, her office actually answers the phone and returns your calls. You may be surprised at how many places don't. Thanks again Dr. Brown!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Brown for at least 18 ... — Kathleen R.

I have been going to Dr. Brown for at least 18 years and wouldn't dream of going to anyone else. She is the best in her field and my experience has always been exceptional. The entire staff are professional and competent with a personal and caring touch. This is as good as it gets.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and staff are detail oriented and att... — Andrew G.

Dr. Brown and staff are detail oriented and attentive. Couldn’t ask for more out of a doctors office visit.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Wait! — Cynthia C.

As a new patient, I had to wait a couple months to get an appointment. Finally went yesterday. Love everything about the practice from the office location, decor, staff and of course Dr. Brown. She is so sweet and intelligent. She spent time addressing my concerns and coming up with an appropriate treatment plan to achieve my goals. I am super excited about my future skin! On top of my experience, my mom is having a skin issue and wasn’t happy with the care she was reviewing from her doctor in Corpus Christi. I suggested that she call Dr. Brown’s office and explain her situation and they are getting her in next month. Just an all around amazing practice. Highly recommend!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Perfection... — Caylah P.

First time seeing Dr. Brown last week. My face and I thank you tremendously! The last few times I had Botox, (from a different doctor in downtown Houston) the results were just meh. It didn’t stick for some reason. Dr. Brown on the other hand... Pure perfection. She hooked me up! It’s only been 5 days since my visit and I love my results! I also liked how she took her time with me... And her office is gorgeous, which is a nice bonus for a mother of a toddler who pretended she was on a mini vacation while at her office. Hahaha. Can’t wait to go back! I’ll be a customer forever!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough — David F.

Very professional and thorough Great attitude and very informative

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Rosalie S.

Dr. Brown and her staff are exceptional. I highly recommend her for anyone needing a dermatologist!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional for about 18 years.Than... — Patricia H.

Excellent professional for about 18 years. Thank you!!!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not favorably impressed — Gary R.

I was disappointed in the quality of care. On my first visit, there were two questionable spots on my skin- one on my back and the other on my arm- BUT it wasn't the spot on my arm that had always concerned me (it was ignored)she was more concerned with another spot. My wife was very surprised they didn't biopsy the one that most concerned us. So one she DID biopsy came back cancerous and I was sent to a skin cancer specialist who charged me $900 to check that the cancerous tissue was gone (MOHS procedure). Everyone totally ignoring the more "angry" looking spot that we were wondering about. When I went back for follow up and head-to-toe exam with the dermatologist THEN they said that spot on my arms looks suspicious and it needed to be biopsied as well. So here we go again. It will probably come back cancerous and I'll have to go through another MOHS procedure. Dr Brown's office should have picked it up the first time. I think they just missed it - now it's going to basically cost me DOUBLE. SInce my deductible had not been met, it will end up costing me, $2500 total (instead of maybe 1200 or 1300). I guess because this derm office is in the Woodlands, they assume everyone can shell out that much money or has excellent corporate insurance that pays everything.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Easy, however long wait for the 1st appointment... — Troy O.

Easy, however long wait for the 1st appointment.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Alexandra L.

Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. So glad I found a great Dermatologist!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with Dr. Tricia Brown. — Reuben M.

This is my first visit with Dr. Tricia Brown. Dr. Brown is so professional and so is her practice staff. She checked my situation, made a diagnosis and assigned a treatment and hopefully it will take care of my skin issue.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her staff are extremely knowledge... — Kimberly A.

Dr. Brown and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and are very generous with their time! A+++++++

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Dr.Browns office! Always profess... — Linda H.

Love coming to Dr.Browns office! Always professional, very thorough in explanation and all staff is very friendly.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown is great! The staff is sways so kind a... — Rosanne B.

Dr Brown is great! The staff is sways so kind and respectful! The place is very comfortable and welcoming. I’ve seen dr brown a few times and have always been happy.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Staff!  — Kate K.

Absolutely amazing experience! Professional, friendly and caring staff, knowledgeable and willing to talk through options!! Easy appointment, check-in and visit process! Clean well kept facility.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service at Dr. Browns... — Dawn S.

I was very happy with the service at Dr. Browns office. The moment I walked in I was greeted and then quickly taken back for my appointment. Dr. Brown was very friendly and professional. I felt that she really listened to my concerns and then went above and beyond to make me feel like she really cared that I received the best care. I would recommend Dr. Brown and her staff 100%!!

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience! — Laura L.

I had a very positive experience! The clinic is attractive and comfortable. The front staff is pleasant and efficient. The nurse was very kind and helpful! Dr. Brown listened to all of my concerns and addressed each one. She was very attentive and kind. She answered all of my questions. I was also sent home with good informational sheets and one samples.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is the best!!  — Stephanie B.

Dr. Brown is the best!! I have been going to her for over 15 years, and recommended her to loved ones as well. She was able to help me when other dermatologists could not. She is so knowledgeable and always gives multiple options to find the right treatment for you, and an alternate plan when needed. So thankful to have found her all those years ago!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I have 5 sons and 4 of them needed ... — Austin P.

Excellent. I have 5 sons and 4 of them needed help from Dr. Brown to eliminate their acne. This is her last Pace Boy to take through her program. She has been a wonderful support to us for many years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown — Cheryl F.

Dr. Brown and her staff are very sweet, informative and thorough. I always have a wonderful experience every visit.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Could not love Dr Brown and her staff more. The... — Michelle D.

Could not love Dr Brown and her staff more. They are sure to think of EVERY detail during treatment. Anything to make you more comfortable, they are on it! Thank you!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. PA Diana is amazing! Takes ti... — Alicia G.

Excellent office. PA Diana is amazing! Takes time, very thorough!!!!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit and the staff was very... — Colby C.

This was our first visit and the staff was very nice and helpful. We were there for teenage acne. The necessary medication was prescribed, which was an easy process with Frank's Pharmacy. Helpful detail was given in the little things of what face wash should be used, lotion, etc...which is always helpful since teenager's tend to listen to others versus there parents. The pamphlet given out on Acne Diet & Lifestyle was a wealth of knowledge. Overall we are very satisfied with our first visit.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist...  — Paul K.

Absolutely excellent care and service...highly recommended...extremely pleased in all ways.

Feb 20, 2021