StarStarStarStarStar ProfessIonal and courteous — STANLEY E.

Dr. Tricia along with her staff are both professional and courteous. I had little waiting time and my procedure was quick and painless.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great and friendly Dr.  — DONNA P.

Thank you so much Dr. Brown The ointment you prescribed started my relief emedietly. Thank you also for squeezing me in so fast. Your staff was all so friendly.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — ANTHONY C.

Dr Brown has an extremely busy practice however we never feel that we are being fast tracked and always feel very welcome to ask any and all questions.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, as usual — AMY BETH O.

Another great visit. Dr Brown is friendly and remembers history from past visits. She always listens to my issues and delivers personalized care that I am thrilled with.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have seen Dr. Brown for years. As much as I lo... — CAROLE L.

Have seen Dr. Brown for years. As much as I love the aesthetic aspect of dermatology these days, I really appreciate Dr. Brown's attention to detail and her concern for the health of my skin because I need it! I know she's going to be thorough and up front about anything concerning and practical in her recommendations. I'm grateful to have found her when I did 15+ years ago!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Brown. She is amazing and very good a... — TARA T.

I love Dr Brown. She is amazing and very good at what she does. She is very caring and attentive to your needs. The entire staff is amazing too. They are all very sweet and helpful. Absolutely love everyone there.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last appointment was on time, and I am quite ho — MARGARET M.

My last appointment was on time, and I am quite pleased with my treatment. Dr. Brown was as always, very kind and professional. I am quite pleased to leave a review online.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal & professional! — PATRICIA I.

Very personal & professional!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dermatology practice! — JENNIFER S.

Excellent dermatology practice!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and friendly staff. ... — RONNY K.

Very professional office and friendly staff.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Engaging, timely and downright comfortable! — WAYNE H.

Even as early,as I go to her, the whole office is engaging and friendly. I feel like a person. They seem to read the chart before they see you as they follow up on previous visit or any issues and then address current needs. I cannot say enough about good it makes you feel to have people know your history and not have to repeat it every time you go in, Best doctor experience ever from chech in to nurse checking data to actual doctor visit.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see the team at Dr. ... — STEVE S.

It is always a pleasure to see the team at Dr. Tricia Brown's fracility!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience  — RUSSELL S.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Brown and her crew. Beautiful facility and equipment.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go any where else!  — ROBIN D.

I wouldn't go any where else!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermotologist ever!!  — MICHELLE P.

Best Dermotologist ever!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is professional, efficient and friend... — JON W.

Dr. Brown is professional, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend her.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — GWEN C.

I have been going to Dr. Brown for years. I feel very comfortable having her exam me and asking her any related questions that I may have. I have not had her perform any major or cosmetic procedures, my main concern is preventing or catching skin cancers early. I do not feel rushed during my visits to her, I did with my previous dermatologist.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great servoce... — TAYLOR G.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great service

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine, easy to make an appt — GRACE J.

Fine, easy to make an appt

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 12 years and still going. — BONNIE J.

Been going now for 12 years and there is no other place I would go. They make me feel like family. Thank you for all you do.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown was very thorough and spent time with ... — JIMMIE R.

Dr Brown was very thorough and spent time with us and didn't make us feel rushed.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very comfortable and friendly environm... — MELANIE L.

Always a very comfortable and friendly environment. For once I actually enjoy going to a doctor.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Brown and your staff are outstanding. Thank... — GARY S.

Dr.Brown and your staff are outstanding. Thank You for taking care of me and my son this past week. A Very Professional Group you have at Your office. Best Regards, Gary E Slay

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her staff are very professional, ... — JACOB S.

Dr. Brown and her staff are very professional, friendly and thorough. Appointments are always quick without feeling rushed!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine at the appointment. After ... — LESLIE S.

Everything was fine at the appointment. After I got home, a part of my eyelid was swollen. I sent a picture in to Dr. Brown's office and no one responded. I was worried it was a reaction to the dysport, but did not hear from anyone. I was disappointed.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit — ELIZABETH J.

Always a great visit with excellent customer service. Dr Brown and her staff are always so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Tricia Brown and her staff!!  — D ANNA E.

Love Dr Tricia Brown and her staff!!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit for my regular checkup. This... — WILLIAM L.

I enjoyed my visit for my regular checkup. This was my first time at the new Woodlands’ office. Everything went smoothly and all the staff was courteous.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Brown and her assistants are always very swe... — DEBBIE S.

Dr.Brown and her assistants are always very sweet and supportive. I am very bruised from a procedure yesterday, however that is my own fault for not reading the information about what not to do prior to it! Make sure you read what her office staff provides!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived at 8:00 and was out by 8:20!  — KELLY Z.

I arrived at 8:00 and was out by 8:20!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office; great staff! Dr. Brown is not... — CYDNEY M.

Wonderful office; great staff! Dr. Brown is not only a great doctor, but beautiful! She is thorough & very professional, but down to earth.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual skin checkup went well. "Freeze" treatm... — TONY W.

Annual skin checkup went well. "Freeze" treatment for one suspicious spot. In and out of the appointment in 30 minutes, from sign-in to check-out. PA and office staff efficient, friendly, professional.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is always easy going, great sense of ... — DAVID S.

Dr. Brown is always easy going, great sense of humor, takes time with her patients to understand their concerns/issues and has a very professional demeanor as well as an excellent staff. Dr. Brown if very thorough with her exams and speaks about things in a manner you can easily understand. Highly recommend her.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dysport & Restalyne Patient — SARAH E.

I have been a patient for several years now and I love Dr. Brown, her assistants, and her work! I drive 3 hours one way several times a year for her services because she is so professional, and does such a wonderful job. My sister referred me and I am so grateful to have found her!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean, comfortable and upbea... — JEANNE R.

The office is very clean, comfortable and upbeat. Dr. Brown gives you personal attention during your appointment. I am able to get in and out pretty quickly which is unusual for a doctor's office. They are friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Brown.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown is always so friendly and easy to talk... — CAROL G.

Dr Brown is always so friendly and easy to talk to. Her staff is also very courteous. I am also seen on time every time! That is amazing for a doctors office.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very professional. Got in ... — BRYCE C.

The office staff was very professional. Got in to see the Dr. quickly. No wait.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility and Dr. Brown and staff were... — KIMBERLY N.

Beautiful facility and Dr. Brown and staff were all very pleasant. Thank you, Kim

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly— I got righ... — TOM L.

Everyone was very nice and friendly— I got right in.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each appt, Great experience. Great staff  — SHEILA R.

Each appt, Great experience. Great staff

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is a keeper! — SUSAN M.

Dr. Brown and her staff always are pleasant and professional.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — KIM A.

Great visit. Anna was so sweet!!!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDI S.

Got there early and was taken to a room early That was fantastic

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love visiting your offices because... — SHIRLEY C.

I absolutely love visiting your offices because the staff is so friendly and accommodating. Not to mention, that your assistant is always very thorough in explaining options, plans and pricing for the patients. A good experience!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUDY C.

Staff is nice, very professional and helpful.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and cons... — BRANDON P.

Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and considerate. I felt comfortable and well cared for.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Brown is a very talented dermatologist. — TONY C.

Dr.Brown is a very talented dermatologist. Her assistant Jan is also a professional who made me comfortable and confident I was getting the best treatment

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — LINDA D.

Dr. Brown, her team, & staff are delightfully Professional.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came to have a cancer screening and to have s... — PHILLIP J.

I came to have a cancer screening and to have several spots checked. Dr Brown and all of her staff were very professional and helpful. I would recommend Dr Brown every time.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown — CHANDRA L.

Dr. Brown and her staff are very professional. They are friendly and kind as well.

Mar 4, 2018