StarStarStarStarStar alexandrite — Linnea G.

Charlie answered my questions honestly, kept me informed and was very nice. I would definitely go back for follow ups with him!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reviews aren't what they are crack up too! — Donna M.

After booking my appointment, I read some reviews. And i gotta say"if I was going off what others say, I may not have booked appointment" But with that said, let me say this "You ladies are Awesome!!" from the ladies check you in, to the ladies getting your evaluation, to the Dr & assistant... All of you ladies are so happy & sweet, the teamwork truly radiated!!!!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tricia Brown  — Cherie B.

Dr.Tricia Brown is an excellent, caring and very knowledgeable Dermatologist. She is kind and considerate and knows how to evaluate your issue and address the treatment. Her office has a calm atmosphere with very little wait time to be called to see her.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent! We really enjoyed our vi... — Jacqueline C.

Service was excellent! We really enjoyed our visit.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Brown for years and I ... — Tracey G.

I have been going to Dr. Brown for years and I highly recommend her. She is knowledgeable, personable, and thorough. She offers a large array of services and she is extremely competent in the procedures that she does.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Doug H.

Dr Brown and staff are always friendly and professional. She is very thorough and doesn’t rush through the visit. I appreciate the early morning hours also

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is really amazing. Everyone in the of... — Stephanie K.

Dr. Brown is really amazing. Everyone in the office was extremely nice and polite. I felt very comfortable and was at ease. Dr. Brown was very thorough and suggested the best course of action for me.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are friendly and professi... — JON W.

The doctors and staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent appointment. — WILLARD P.

I am very pleased with the appointment at Dr. Brown's office. I got there early, but did not have to wait very long at all, just about 3 or 4 minutes. The staff took care of the problem quickly and efficiently. It couldn't have been a better experienced.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st appointment and a small procedu... — BOBBY T.

This was my 1st appointment and a small procedure was performed in the office. Outside of the procedure, I enjoyed the interaction with the doctor & the PA. I highly recommend choosing this office.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved ya'll. you got us in and ou... — TIFFANI K.

I absolutely loved ya'll. you got us in and out...great bed side manners...we laughed and was just a fun appointment, even though you burned and blistered my arms lol! I am so happy to have ya'll as my Dermatologist now!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility — CHARLES D.

Very welcoming staff and doctors. Nice clean office and rooms. Didn't hesitate on determining what skin condition they were viewing, which is promising to know that they are very knowledgeable in their profession.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience. the staff was excellent. — MICHAEL B.

great experience. the staff was excellent.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my first experience — LEIGH ANN R.

At my first experience with Dr Brown's practice, I was taken to the room on time and had a genuinely pleasant experience with the PA. She kindly answered all my questions, gave me a lot of helpful information and took appropriate action for my questionable mole. The cost came out to be minimal with my insurance coverage. Thank you!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — STEPHEN D.

Angela did a wonderful job. Dianna did a very through evaluation. Thank you.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff. Dr. Brown runs an ... — DANIEL F.

Great service, great staff. Dr. Brown runs an amazing practice.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group  — BRYAN G.

Great Group Diana Reyes Was Great Will return Have already given info to a co worker

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit your offices. ... — ALAN E.

It is always a pleasure to visit your offices. The greeting staff is cordial, the waiting room spacious and more importantly the care provided by your team of professionals. Appointments start on time and prompt attention once in the exam room. Thank you.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always professional on time and c... — CHRISTINA M.

The staff are always professional on time and caring.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mandy Fetner — Amanda F.

Dr.Brown was very thorough and gave me lots of good information!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx — THOMAS GERALD M.

Very pleased Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! — GREG R.

Excellent care as always!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great shop. One feels comfortable and the pr... — THOMAS F.

A great shop. One feels comfortable and the professional conduct and service are great.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, painless and great results  — CESAR P.

Great Doctor and nurses, good experience that exceed my expectations.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY H.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Also, caring in their treatment of your problems.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time you give to me It is very... — JAMES W.

I appreciate the time you give to me It is very important to me to have that time to discuss anything around my treatment or just general health.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown & staff were very kind and made me fe... — DELANA F.

Dr. Brown & staff were very kind and made me feel welcome! Her office is very nice. I highly recommend Dr. Brown.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you ladies. I always feel l... — PATRICIA P.

I really appreciate you ladies. I always feel like the visit was professional and also friendly, not stiff, you know. I feel welcome there. thank you

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a patient of your practice when I lived i... — Brooks M.

I was a patient of your practice when I lived in Houston years ago and was very happy with the level of care and professionalism I received. After moving away from the Houston area and using other Dermatologists nearby, I did not receive the thorough and comprehensive exams and treatment I experienced in your office. I'm back and willing to drive across Texas because I trust you and your staff. Thank You!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff ! — JENNIFER D.

Great and friendly staff !

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — MARY W.

I am a cancer survivor (melanoma) thus my visits are every 6 months and my semi annual screening critical. This is in addition to the monitoring I do as well. Dr Burns review is very thorough, conducted with great concern and is positive and respective.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals at Their Finest — DIANN M.

Dr. Brown and her staff are professionals who care about each person who enters their office.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 🤗 — ETHAN M.

I brought my son to see Dr. Brown to see if she could help us figure out what was going on with his skin because his doctors could give us clear answers. Dr. Brown helped really understand what’s going on with my sons skin and she also did she also did a culture just to be sure.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Tricia Brown for several... — Charles B.

I have been seeing Dr. Tricia Brown for several years now. She is always professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend her.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience, great experience!!!!  — MARCIAL T.

Amazing Experience, great experience!!!!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice but I felt like I was rushed.... — MATTHEW B.

Everyone was nice but I felt like I was rushed. I also feel that I was being sold on laser treatments without other options bring discussed.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is fantastic. She takes the time to ... — STEPHEN R.

Dr. Brown is fantastic. She takes the time to get to know her patients and cares about them. She and her staff are very professional and impressive!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Brown! She’s extremely knowledgeable,... — DEANNA R.

Love Dr. Brown! She’s extremely knowledgeable, thorough, kind, patient. I drive a great distance to see her and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. She’s amazing!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve only have had great experience. Starting f... — Gina R.

I’ve only have had great experience. Starting from the front desk. The lady’s always great me we a smile and are always very helpful in any question I have. The nurses that help Dr Brown are very nolligable. Dr Brown for me is the best in the all Woodlands. She is kind, very intelligent and her hand to put the Botox is incredibly!! But beside the Botox I have had health questions and always she has had an answer and a solution for them. I totally recommend her with my eyes closed!!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient centered professional practice from Dr.... — COLETTA S.

Patient centered professional practice from Dr. Brown as well as her entire staff~

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great experience!! Dr. Brown is Fanta... — KAREN M.

Always a Great experience!! Dr. Brown is Fantastic! Staff is always Nice!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kendra B.

Dr. Brown and her staff are always so pleasant. It is always an Amazing experience.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar prompt and courteous service — TED E.

prompt and courteous service

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an 8:25 appointment and arrived early. I... — Tracy P.

I had an 8:25 appointment and arrived early. I was done prior to 8:25. Great visit.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and prompt staff  — Susan G.

Helpful staff, always called back for my appointment in a reasonable amount of time, patient with questions/concerns.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — WILLIAM S.

Excellent service, clean office and friendly staff. I would recommend to anyone.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Brown and her staff!! — Joanie M.

I love Dr. Brown and her staff!! I was greeted as I came in the office. I was called back before my appointment time. Dr. Brown is very professional, yet personable. She does a thorough skin examination explaining what she sees as she goes. She offers options for treatment (if needed). They do not try to talk you into any products or special treatments. Check out was quick and easy! I strongly recommended Dr. Tricia Brown!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and organized — VICKIE R.

Dr. Brown is very efficient and the office is well run.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist in The Woodlands — Patricia S.

I am always pleased by the attention and sincerity of Dr. Brown and her team. This includes all of her staff. I have been going to Dr. Brown since she received her Medical License and there is no other dermatologist I would go to.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit. — RICHARD V.

Friendly staff. Prompt and professional. Taken back on time. Was treated and out quickly. Dr. Brown was very helpful and attentive.

Feb 14, 2019