StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The staff is so efficient a... — Janice O.

I love this place. The staff is so efficient and welcoming. I was in and out within 30 minutes. My doctor was very helpful and recommended medicine that work the first time I use it. So glad I found this dermatologist through my insurance.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your expertise Dr Brown and the p... — Marilyn B.

Thank you for your expertise Dr Brown and the professionalism of your staff! This facial rejuvenation is all new to me and you helped me in all your thorough explanations making me feel super at ease!!! I look forward to seeing y’all again and thank you for making me feel beautiful!!! It’s been a very long time since having that feeling…. May God bless

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful 1st visit, staff went above and beyon... — Michael B.

Wonderful 1st visit, staff went above and beyond! Diana took her time with me, explained what she wanted to do and answered all my questions. Could not be more pleased.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dianna is awesome! — Lester P.

Dianna is awesome she is extremely concerned about my skin condition especially my skin cancer she is very diligent when inspecting my skin looking for problem areas she also spends plenty of time explaining conditions options & treatment plans.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Celeste M.

Dr. Brown has always treated me with the utmost respect and gives me several options for treatment. She helps guide me to a decision based on best medical practices. She and her staff are the BEST!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Amber M.

Everyone was very helpful and the doctor was outstanding. The office is professional and clean.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. Does great work. — Chad J.

Very nice and professional. Does great work.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Found my forever Dermatologist!!! — Luis E.

Great supportive friendly staff who listened attentively to my concerns and explained everything to me, super clean establishment!!!!

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You can’t trust your health to just anyone and ... — Tina R.

You can’t trust your health to just anyone and I trust Dr Brown. She will never “over do” any of her cosmetic treatments and also ensures that your skin is healthy.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Darrell S.

This was my first time to a dermatology visit. Great experience from start to finish. Professional staff, warm welcome, detailed evaluation and procedures completed painlessly. Detailed instructions for post care and followup given. Dr. Brown is highly recommended!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing! — Jacquelin L.

Absolutely amazing! Dr Brown took her time explaining to me what my problem was. Very kind and super informative.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tricia Brown and her staff are professional, pr... — Karie H.

Tricia Brown and her staff are professional, proactive, and always willing to take care of my concerns

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is fabulous, she made her assessment ... — Francisco H.

Dr. Brown is fabulous, she made her assessment quickly made recommendations, and provided several solutions.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jan was awesome! She was very enthusiastic and ... — Brenda S.

Jan was awesome! She was very enthusiastic and did an absolutely terrific job in thoroughly explaining the procedure and informing on other helpful products and procedures. The office staff were very friendly and helpful. The office is beautiful! I had a very positive experience! Thanks so much!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is incredibly helpful and her and the... — Stephanie F.

Dr. Brown is incredibly helpful and her and the staff are both extremely kind every time I go!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time for lip enhancement  — Susan M.

First time for lip enhancement (which I wanted a minimal look) and Dr Brown’s assistant showed me before and after pics so I could see which filler I preferred. Great result by Dr Brown and I am very pleased.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I have found Dr. Brown and staff, a... — Bonnie J.

I'm so glad I have found Dr. Brown and staff, always look forward to my visit.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor. She took the time to... — Ivy R.

Friendly staff and doctor. She took the time to listen and address all of my concerns.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism, quality of service, knowledge ... — Julie B.

Professionalism, quality of service, knowledge and personal care are just some of the many reasons I continue to see Dr Brown.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 star. Staff is wonderful  — Nancy P.

Always 5 star. Staff is wonderful

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is the best. Caring is her biggest at... — Henry R.

Dr. Brown is the best. Caring is her biggest attribute along with her professionalism.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown has been my family’s Dermatologist fo... — Aida T.

Dr. Brown has been my family’s Dermatologist for many years, and now that I am getting older I have also trusted Dr Brown with some cosmetic procedures, she’s very professional, compassionate and knowledgeable.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar July 28 appointment  — Robert P.

Diana Reyes and her assistant nurse ( do not remember her name) removed some "angioma" growth on my face. The process went very smoothly, taking only 20 minutes or so with a minimal amount of discomfort, to remove three of these "white head" type growths on my face. Diana and her helper were extremely pleasant and efficient during this whole process. Front desk was also pretty helpful and pleasant. Overall, you have a great bunch of people on your staff ! I would not hesitate to come back in the future if needed. The only problem I see is that you are so busy it takes 8-10 weeks to get an appointment ! You need more people to handle your business.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Body Scan  — Tony W.

Diana was excellent. She took time to explain everything and was very professional.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience. Very fast appointment... — Ethan P.

Great overall experience. Very fast appointment and staff worked efficiently. My procedure was totally painless.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the excellent care I rece... — Ginnylyn S.

Thank you so much for the excellent care I received from the staff and Dr. Tricia Brown. I have been an established patient in years past. Everyone welcomed me back, making me feel right at home. The office and staff are so wonderful.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, prompt and professional. A... — John A.

Excellent, friendly, prompt and professional. Answered all questions and concerns. Thank you!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is personable and helpful. Dr.... — Lorraine K.

All of the staff is personable and helpful. Dr. Brown goes above and beyond for her patients. So glad I found this doctor.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Blake H.

Dr. Brown and Kelly (or Kelli) were both great. They took the time to answer my questions and develop a treatment plan based on my wants and needs, as well as what they thought would look best for me. This was my first time doing Dysport and I can't wait to see the results.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown’s Office Rocks! — Christy F.

The staff is so friendly and attentive here, and Dr. Brown is so knowledgeable! I highly recommend this place for all of your cosmetic needs!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was so nervous but said it was the ... — Emma S.

My daughter was so nervous but said it was the best appointment ever. The doctor was patient and very personable, as well as gentle. Thank you for making this a great experience!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the help as I am self pay!  — Timothy L.

Appreciate the help as I am self pay!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her staff always have the best mi... — DIANN M.

Dr. Brown and her staff always have the best mix of professionalism and friendliness. They are my go-to for any dermatology question

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dermatologist and Staff — Sara E.

I have consistently had excellent experiences at Dr. Brown’s practice from the check in desk through the check out procedure. Originally, I struggled to find a dermatologist I trusted for me and my daughter. I am so thankful I sound Dr. Brown, Jan (who is great as well), and the rest of the staff.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I once again enjoyed my visit and chatting with... — Trudi D.

I once again enjoyed my visit and chatting with Dr. Brown.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist in Houston! Always has your ... — KATHLEEN S.

Best Dermatologist in Houston! Always has your best interest first.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and skilled medical team. Support sta... — Linda J.

Excellent and skilled medical team. Support staff is fabulous

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think the doctor is very professional and tho... — Alejandra R.

I think the doctor is very professional and thorough.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive  — Renee M.

Dr Brown has the right balance of friendliness, professionalism and experience. She knew immediately what my diagnosis was and gave me so much information to help myself along with a few prescriptions and free samples. She addressed every problem that I had with my skin, which was much appreciated. She’s very quick, but very good at what she does. I would definitely give this visit 5 stars.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Bonnie E.

I recently moved Into Dr Brown’s practice area. Dr Brown was recommended to me for cosmetics. She is amazing. Her approach is conservative, Ian 76 and do not want a frozen face, exacting and bruise free. She takes her time, as if she didn’t have 8 more patients waiting, listens and want the patient to be satisfied with the results. Dr Brown is my “go to” dermatologist now.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and pro — Lorena V.

Excellent service and professional

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alma R.

It was a good experience. From the front desk to visit with PA. PA very knowledgeable and professional.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so helpful and kind.... — John B.

Everyone in the office was so helpful and kind. Got right in at my appointment time and was seen by Diana Reyes within 10 minutes. She is very knowledgeable and diagnosed my skin condition with a few seconds and prescribed the medication I needed.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing first experience with Dr Brown... — Taryn M.

I had an amazing first experience with Dr Brown and her office. In and out quickly, very thorough and very kind. She will definitely be my go to for any dermatological needs.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Brown and her staff! She and her st... — Jeri D.

I LOVE Dr. Brown and her staff! She and her staff are very friendly and caring. I totally trust Dr. Brown with all my cosmetic aesthetics.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tricia Brown and staff are remarkable. I’ve ... — Craig S.

Dr Tricia Brown and staff are remarkable. I’ve been going to see her for Skin cancer treatments for 15 years and she’s always showed a personal interest in my well being and treatments.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff did a fantastic job working my son in... — Vince N.

The staff did a fantastic job working my son in yesterday. Super professional, kind, easy to work with. The offices well organized and immaculate. We were seeing very quickly and given an accurate diagnosis and treatment plan. All of our questions were answered and plenty of additional reading material was given. Very informative. Would highly recommend!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her team were incredibly helpful!... — Jessica J.

Dr. Brown and her team were incredibly helpful! They took the time to answer any questions I had about what I came in for and even recommended some products for other things that Dr. Brown picked up on. My skin has never looked better - I am so grateful for this team!

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Worth The Drive — Sandra M.

I moved to the Dallas area last summer. Dr. Brown is a doctor I refuse to replace here......and, yes, she’s that good!!

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Brown & her staff. Professional & bea... — Cheryl M.

Loved Dr Brown & her staff. Professional & beautiful offices. Very pleased with treatment I received & am looking forward to the next step.

Jun 16, 2021