StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is genuine,compassionate + knowledgeable — Erin R.

Thank you Dr. Brown for being so kind, careful, and truly present. Thank you for taking the time to call me prior to my first visit when you learned of my auto immune issues. You called from home, and amidst your families needs, shared from your heart about your office’s sanitation practices. You made sure I was confident and comfortable coming in and just to make sure I was as safe as possible, asked me to come in first thing in the morning. I am above and beyond grateful. Respectfully, I’m also in awe of what we used to call your bed side manner. The compassion you show, as well as how your kindness continued when I was there in person. It has been an absolute pleasure and privilege to become one of your patients. You are a blessing and truly one of God’s angels on earth. Thank you again for being who you are.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've liked this office since 2009. I use this ... — WILLIAM R.

I've liked this office since 2009. I use this office in spite of the fact they don't take my insurance.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind,informative, and quick! — Kyle M.

It was a great experience from start to finish. The employees were very helpful and the doctor was able to help me within a few minutes. I will return and would definitely recommend.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, the staff was friendly and ma... — Clayton C.

Great experience, the staff was friendly and made my experience terrific.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was great- fast, purposefuand person... — RENA R.

Experience was great- fast, purposeful and personable

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visiting Dr. Brown’s office. All h... — THERESA R.

Always great visiting Dr. Brown’s office. All her staff are so friendly and amazingly helpful.She must hand pick each one of them. They are always on time so I know I can get in and out quickly. Dr. Brown is AWESOME! She is Never in a hurry which is great when I am trying to make a decision and need her input. I drive from Houston, she’s just that good!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very friendly and pleasant to deal... — Carol G.

Everybody is very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Dr. Brown always great!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dianna the new assistant was fantastic. The en... — Forrest F.

Dianna the new assistant was fantastic. The entire office is efficient & pleasant.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, great experience, thank you so m... — Ashley H.

Very thorough, great experience, thank you so much!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to thank the nurse who referred me ... — Rosaura H.

I just want to thank the nurse who referred me to Tricia Brown. I have seen a lot of dermatologists and she by far has been the best. Before her, I had lost hope for my skin condition, but after meeting her, I know that I will get better. She knows exactly what she is doing and she genuinely wants to help you get better. I highly recommend her.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! Everyone I encounter... — Kathy B.

I had a great experience! Everyone I encountered was friendly. Deanna and her assistant were great! They made me feel as if I was the only patient there, taking their time in listening to my concerns and explaining things thoroughly. I will definitely recommend!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dermatologist! My daughter saw results i... — Maia T.

Great dermatologist! My daughter saw results immediately and I decided to see Dr Brown as well. Does not over prescribe Acutane which so many drs do not suggest invasive and expensive procedures. Most importantly listened to my daughter’s concerns and mine. So glad we found Dr Brown!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was sweet and helpful. I... — Marcie R.

Everyone in the office was sweet and helpful. I felt better about my aging skin when I left than before my appointment. I loved how we went through different options of devices, procedures, and products I could use without ever once feeling pressured to use or buy anything. The flyer sent home on how to care for my skin was so helpful as was the was pricing guide on products sold in the office. My only real issue was that I did not get to meet the doctor herself. I’m sure she is very busy and I was informed that she herself does certain procedures but at least for my very first visit to her office I would liked to have met her.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is the best! The staff make you feel ... — Laura H.

Dr. Brown is the best! The staff make you feel welcome and this is like a place to get beautiful! Such a relaxing place:)

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is amazing! She takes the time to li... — Karen F.

Dr. Brown is amazing! She takes the time to listen to all your questions or concerns. the staff is friendly too!.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the timeliness of my appointment, I was... — Rachel D.

I loved the timeliness of my appointment, I was taken back right away and the Dr was in shortly after.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff at Dr. Brown's Office — Melea N.

Diana Reyes was efficient, kind and knowledgeable. She was also very patient in answering all my questions. The office staff is friendly and I was seen within 15 minutes of arriving.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her staff are fabulous! Everyone... — Sarah W.

Dr. Brown and her staff are fabulous! Everyone is always so friendly and professional! Highly recommend :)

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Brown.  — James E.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Brown.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star She was very knowledgeable and love her first s... — Emily P.

She was very knowledgeable and love her first suggestion is the healthiest one. I love the handouts they give you with All of the different options to help with an issue. I felt a little rushed with Dr. Brown in my appointment is my only complaint. However, the Nurse did stay in the room and answer more questions that I had.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is awesome & professional with a very... — Mickey S.

Dr. Brown is awesome & professional with a very professional staff!!!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this doctor. She is super nice and the sta... — Alexia H.

Love this doctor. She is super nice and the staff are friendly. Highly recommend her.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Check Up — Stephen T.

I have been seeing Dr Brown for a number of years now and have always found her to be extremely friendly and very professional. Because of this I continue to see her for my annual check up even though she has moved offices and is a 50 min. drive away.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is wonderful, and her staff is as wel... — Susan D.

Dr. Brown is wonderful, and her staff is as well. I’ve been going there for five years for dermatological and cosmetic reasons. I’ve been really please with all of the services I have received.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Brown and her... — Becki B.

It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Brown and her staff. They are all so cheerful and helpful.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr Brown — ADELINA L.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr Brown

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff at this office!  — Angelique T.

Wonderful doctor and staff at this office!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown takes her time to listen to a patient... — Jane P.

Dr. Brown takes her time to listen to a patient (me). She shares ideas for treatment- gives me choices. She also helps me find a lower price for my medication, very considerate!!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar alexandrite — Linnea G.

Charlie answered my questions honestly, kept me informed and was very nice. I would definitely go back for follow ups with him!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reviews aren't what they are crack up too! — Donna M.

After booking my appointment, I read some reviews. And i gotta say"if I was going off what others say, I may not have booked appointment" But with that said, let me say this "You ladies are Awesome!!" from the ladies check you in, to the ladies getting your evaluation, to the Dr & assistant... All of you ladies are so happy & sweet, the teamwork truly radiated!!!!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tricia Brown  — Cherie B.

Dr.Tricia Brown is an excellent, caring and very knowledgeable Dermatologist. She is kind and considerate and knows how to evaluate your issue and address the treatment. Her office has a calm atmosphere with very little wait time to be called to see her.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent! We really enjoyed our vi... — Jacqueline C.

Service was excellent! We really enjoyed our visit.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Brown for years and I ... — Tracey G.

I have been going to Dr. Brown for years and I highly recommend her. She is knowledgeable, personable, and thorough. She offers a large array of services and she is extremely competent in the procedures that she does.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Doug H.

Dr Brown and staff are always friendly and professional. She is very thorough and doesn’t rush through the visit. I appreciate the early morning hours also

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is really amazing. Everyone in the of... — Stephanie K.

Dr. Brown is really amazing. Everyone in the office was extremely nice and polite. I felt very comfortable and was at ease. Dr. Brown was very thorough and suggested the best course of action for me.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are friendly and professi... — JON W.

The doctors and staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent appointment. — WILLARD P.

I am very pleased with the appointment at Dr. Brown's office. I got there early, but did not have to wait very long at all, just about 3 or 4 minutes. The staff took care of the problem quickly and efficiently. It couldn't have been a better experienced.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st appointment and a small procedu... — BOBBY T.

This was my 1st appointment and a small procedure was performed in the office. Outside of the procedure, I enjoyed the interaction with the doctor & the PA. I highly recommend choosing this office.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved ya'll. you got us in and ou... — Tiffani K.

I absolutely loved ya'll. you got us in and out...great bed side manners...we laughed and was just a fun appointment, even though you burned and blistered my arms lol! I am so happy to have ya'll as my Dermatologist now!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility — CHARLES D.

Very welcoming staff and doctors. Nice clean office and rooms. Didn't hesitate on determining what skin condition they were viewing, which is promising to know that they are very knowledgeable in their profession.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience. the staff was excellent. — MICHAEL B.

great experience. the staff was excellent.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my first experience — LEIGH ANN R.

At my first experience with Dr Brown's practice, I was taken to the room on time and had a genuinely pleasant experience with the PA. She kindly answered all my questions, gave me a lot of helpful information and took appropriate action for my questionable mole. The cost came out to be minimal with my insurance coverage. Thank you!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Stephen D.

Angela did a wonderful job. Dianna did a very through evaluation. Thank you.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff. Dr. Brown runs an ... — Daniel F.

Great service, great staff. Dr. Brown runs an amazing practice.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group  — BRYAN G.

Great Group Diana Reyes Was Great Will return Have already given info to a co worker

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit your offices. ... — ALAN E.

It is always a pleasure to visit your offices. The greeting staff is cordial, the waiting room spacious and more importantly the care provided by your team of professionals. Appointments start on time and prompt attention once in the exam room. Thank you.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always professional on time and c... — CHRISTINA M.

The staff are always professional on time and caring.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mandy Fetner — Amanda F.

Dr.Brown was very thorough and gave me lots of good information!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx — THOMAS GERALD M.

Very pleased Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! — GREG R.

Excellent care as always!

May 15, 2019