StarStarStarStarStar  — John O.

Friendly. Thorough. Efficient!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr Bell’s office is superior.  — Elizabeth T.

The staff at Dr Bell’s office is superior. From the receptionist to the hygienist, Dr Bell has hired a stellar group. They are professional...kind and friendly! Dr Bell knows his stuff!!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Torry and the doctor are super. I have been wit... — Allen T.

Torry and the doctor are super. I have been with the practice over 30 years and so has my wife. We always get the best service.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Travis Bells! Everyone there are ... — Joan C.

Love going to Travis Bells! Everyone there are Professional. Great place to have your dental needs met. Thanks to Carla and Heather and Travis Bell.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tory is excellent. Very competent and checks fr... — Kyle K.

Tory is excellent. Very competent and checks frequently with the patient to make sure all is ok.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff, facility and professionals!... — Jerry D.

Outstanding staff, facility and professionals!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are nice and professiona... — Barbara R.

Everyone in the office are nice and professional.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Hygienist I’ve ever had...  — Harris D.

Best Hygienist I’ve ever had...

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! I really appreciated the systems i... — Stephen W.

Great visit! I really appreciated the systems in place to keep everyone safe. As always, Megan and Dr. Civils were awesome!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Quick and most important pai... — Gary D.

Very professional. Quick and most important painless

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Civil did a great job  — Phyllis F.

Dr Civil did a great job

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive and great experience. Explained e... — Ralice G.

Very positive and great experience. Explained everything very well.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office  — Darryl G.

The new office and environment is top of the line, great Dentist, great Hygienist, great office personnel.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What does the question want from me? — Michael C.

This question baffles me. What concerns your online presence? Was I part of an online production or was I having my teeth cleaned?

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — James E.

My second visit to the new office. Long time patient of Dr Howe. Excellent service

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. I felt very safe and staff ... — Lisa D.

Everyone was great. I felt very safe and staff was great. I had a cleaning and 3 fillings put in and was fast and great results. Car

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent TEAM, wonderful support through the e... — Stephen W.

Excellent TEAM, wonderful support through the entire process. Feels like a family

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Excellent work. Very frie... — Scott R.

Excellent service. Excellent work. Very friendly and caring. All the staff are incredibly nice and professional. Highly recommend! Modern equipment and technology.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me for an emergency Crown ... — Rosa R.

Thank you for seeing me for an emergency Crown during this virus shut down!

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and a pleasure to t... — Charles H.

The staff was very pleasant and a pleasure to talk to. Dr. Bell was very professional and also a pleasure to talk to as well. I would definitely recommend your practice to anyone who ask for a referral.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent office! I highly r... — Robin R.

Very friendly and competent office! I highly recommend this group for any dental needs!

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfo... — Deborah P.

Staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. They are very knowledgeable and are willing to inform you of everything that needs to be done.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office. Torie is the best. First v... — Toni B.

Love the new office. Torie is the best. First visit with Dr. Bell and he was very nice and thorough.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Civils and Megan were great!!  — Paul C.

Dr Civils and Megan were great!!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  — Ronnie D.

Excellent customer service

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Bell And everyone in this entire office... — Denece H.

Doctor Bell And everyone in this entire office is absolutely wonderful in every way. They are very professional extremely friendly and so very caring. You are always greeted with a smile. And your concern is their concern. They are absolutely wonderful the very best dentist office or any other doctors office that I have ever been to. I look forward to going to the dentist just because of Doctor Bell and his wonderful staff. I cannot give them enough praises.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Modern dentistry comes to Greensboro. — Vance E.

Dr. Bell operates a clean modern tech office with built in engineering capabilities for crown and bridge work.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I always receive the best care. — Gayle G.

I feel I always receive the best care.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and accommodating. I had... — Jimmy M.

Everyone was very nice and accommodating. I had a case of the nerves going to the dentist since I hadn’t been since childhood. They made me feel very comfortable and welcome.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time at office it was an exceptional dent... — Danielle G.

First time at office it was an exceptional dental care day!! Dr. Bell and staff made me feel welcomed and chair side manner was above amazing!! I never thought I would enjoy the dentist!! I look forward to many years of excellent care!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Sandra C.

Excellent, thorough care. Dr Bell was referred to me and I enthusiastically refer him to anyone looking for an excellent dentist.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with both the assistant an... — Wayne V.

I was very impressed with both the assistant and the Dentist. They were very courteous and professional.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful - as always. The facili... — Mary Anne B.

The staff is wonderful - as always. The facilities are beautiful. I was amazed to see my x-rays on a large screen. Impressive and weird.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bell... — Janet M.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bell iis very good. Professional and friendly. Friendly atmosphere is very important to a dental patient. I am feel very relaxed when I have a dental appointment with Dr. Bell.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Professional, friendly and co... — Clarence W.

Excellent staff. Professional, friendly and courteous. Love the new digs

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

Everyone in the practice is courteous, professional, and caring. Can’t imagine going to another dental practice.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your new facility is spacious, clean, bright an... — Barbara B.

Your new facility is spacious, clean, bright and inviting. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. Staff smiles when they encounter you. The dentist who attended to me (Dr. Civils) was so refreshing, warm, personable, professional and I love her.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Dr. Bell's dentist office — Myron H.

Every one I met at the office was friendly. They did a thorough discussion about my dental history. The dental hygienist did a very good job. Dr. Bell did a thorough examination after the cleaning and reviewed the x-rays with me. This practice is focused on the needs of the patient.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT, CONCERNED STAFF — Debra H.

The office was clean, the ladies behind the desk were welcoming and I enjoyed meeting Dr. Bell. I felt he cared about my oral health and listened to my comments. Torie Pace was/is my Hygenist and she was so good to tell me EVERYTHING she was going to do and why. She knows I have a severe fright of Dentist Offices. I felt like she did a wonderful job with me and a great job of evaluating and cleaning my teethe.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his staff are always so awesome! I... — Dafina K.

Dr. Bell and his staff are always so awesome! I always have a great experience when I go there and feel so welcomed.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office. Easy to get to  — Chi Chi H.

Love the new office. Easy to get to and everyone there is so nice and helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very helpful and nic... — Laurie S.

Everyone in this office is very helpful and nice. I love the cleanliness of the new office

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Howe for over 25 years a... — Charles O.

I have been seeing Dr. Howe for over 25 years and I think she is wonderful. Tori is my hygienist and I think she is great as well.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Maegan did a great job cleaning my teeth a... — Blair S.

A+ Maegan did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Howe was very warm and attentive! Would highly recommend.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy T.

Friendly and warm staff who care about their patients. High level of professionalism.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST — Sherry W.

ALL of the staff here are amazing. The new location is stellar. I simply LOVE Carla and Travis is super cool too! So welcoming, inclusive, professional and just an overall good dentist office. Keep up the great work, guys!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Communicating leads to understanding and is cen... — Patricia M.

Communicating leads to understanding and is central to success in business.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and through. Great dentist! Car... — Teri M.

very friendly and through. Great dentist! Carla was great !

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was above and beyond what was expected.... — Richard G.

Service was above and beyond what was expected.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not something on my top... — Phillip K.

Going to the dentist is not something on my top 100 list of things to do. Nothing against dentists....but seriously....who looks forward to a dentist appointment? Fortunately I've found the best dentist and staff in town. Dr. Howe and team value my time and I never feel as though I'm being told I need some dental procedure that doesn't provide value. Dr. Howe rocks! And Megan is super efficient and I don't leave with my mouth feeling all "roughed up." And then there is Cathy....who greets me with a smile and is uber pleasant (not to mention that she deals with my snarky personality quite well). Bottom line.....great team of people. I don't know how they've dealt with me for so many years. Cheers to you all.

Dec 8, 2019