StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding quality of work and care. — Marilyn C.

Outstanding quality of work and care.

Mar 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent dental office. Everyone is... — Jean T.

This is an excellent dental office. Everyone is very professional yet pleasant and friendly.

Mar 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Soveyda M.

She is absolutely amazing. She has great manners and she’s very comprehensive. Absolutely loved her.

Mar 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and Dr. Civils are amazing. I am typic... — Kinsey R.

Dr. Bell and Dr. Civils are amazing. I am typically am very nervous at the dentist. When I met Dr. Bell two years ago, he helped me feel comfortable and was extremely kind. I recently had a cavity filled with Dr. Civils and I cannot recommend her enough. She was so patient with me, gave me time to breathe every few minutes and explained every single thing she was doing and why she was doing it. I have found the best practice in Greensboro for sure.

Mar 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I really love this dentistry practice. I get a ... — Dafne S.

I really love this dentistry practice. I get a very thorough cleaning and very informed and pleasant care.

Mar 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen E.

No one gets excited about seeing the dentist, even for a cleaning. Y'all make it delightful!

Mar 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

Friendly office staff. Follows up when needed if I have to reschedule. No waiting to be seen. They stay on schedule

Mar 14, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best all round dentist practice offi... — Randall M.

One of the best all round dentist practice office that I've ever been to. If you're looking for a dentist or not satisfied with your current dentist; I would highly recommend that you try Dr. Travis Bell's office. From the front office to the hygienist to Dr. Bell and to the check out - this office is professional and caring.

Mar 14, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, very professional! — Ruby L.

Excellent care, very professional!

Mar 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice, efficient. No one trie... — Mary P.

Everyone is super nice, efficient. No one tried to sell me teeth whitening. Dr. Bell goes over xrays clearly.

Mar 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I receive notes from Travis Bell. I have never ... — Randy K.

I receive notes from Travis Bell. I have never even seen Travis Bell. I would know him it he walked in the room. I see Dr. Civils. I wish the robotic reminders and the review would be sent from Dr. Civils. The survey should also reference the dental hygienist. Otherwise the generic nature really does not provide accurate information even Tori and Dr. Civils are excellent.

Mar 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with care. — Mary K.

My dental hygienist Val was thorough and friendly. She made sure my neck was comfortable as well and I really appreciated that. Dr. Bell is always looking out for my best interest. He listened to me and made the best decision based on my symptoms to recommend a crown on my back upper tooth. I also appreciated that he has always the state of the art diagnotic and treatments. The receptionist went out of her way to give m the best time for my next appointment.

Mar 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Your caring professional of what patients shoul... — Thurman H.

Your caring professional of what patients should know about their health and well being.

Mar 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I have spent many hours in my Lifetime laying i... — Raymond R.

I have spent many hours in my Lifetime laying in a dentist chair getting my teeth worked on so believe me when I say that Dr. Bell and his entire staff take care of me to the max. I love going to the dentist. Treedie

Mar 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very professional. Dr. Civil's and her s... — Walter T.

Very, very professional. Dr. Civil's and her staff are great. Front desk staff is as well!

Mar 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and professional. S... — Patricia M.

The staff is super friendly and professional. State of the art equipment. Dr. Bell is very honest and extremely intelligent.

Mar 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional! — Jack P.

Very clean and professional!

Mar 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this practice is courteous, friendl... — Alan B.

Everyone at this practice is courteous, friendly, and professional. I highly reccomend them!

Feb 28, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Every step was congenial, professional and time... — Alan H.

Every step was congenial, professional and timely. Dentist and dental hygientist focus on you. Extremely pleased with the services.

Feb 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Office was professional and everyone was very p... — Sharon P.

Office was professional and everyone was very polite.

Feb 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff I've had appointments with have b... — Alexandra H.

All the staff I've had appointments with have been great. Patient, kind, and willing to explain anything/everything.

Feb 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff  — Mary F.

Very nice staff, friendly and helpful. The space was nice and clean. Dr. Bell is the best dentist I ever had, seems very compassionate about his work.

Feb 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bell is the absolute best! The staff, front ... — Donna S.

Dr Bell is the absolute best! The staff, front and back, also the absolute best!

Feb 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bell went out of his way to help me — Margaret B.

Dr Bell went out of his way to help me with a problem with a chipped tooth. He was gracious and kind and extremely skillful in his repair.

Feb 9, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Torie is the best at cleaning ... — Susan P.

Friendly staff. Torie is the best at cleaning your teeth and Dr. Bell is wonderful. Very thorough.

Feb 8, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly atmosphere — Joann C.

Pleasant, friendly atmosphere

Feb 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, explains everything clearly, and... — Mario M.

Very thorough, explains everything clearly, and efficiently. Would recommend 10/10!

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Civilis she is the sweetest dentist an... — Deborah M.

Love Dr. Civilis she is the sweetest dentist and so friendly, hasn't hurt me yet!

Jan 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and staff are always very professio... — Jeffrey E.

Your office and staff are always very professional. You and your staff are the best dentist office I have ever been to!

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell does amazing crown work!!!  — Elizabeth S.

Dr. Bell does amazing crown work!!! He responds to urgent emergency dental needs and is available quickly. He provided a free consultation to make a plan and explain the best options and saved me from a root canal! He is knowledgeable, kind, professional, and gentle on your teeth and gums! I highly recommend him for all your dental care needs! I love the hygienist Tori at his office; she cleans your teeth better than anyone else. 😃

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Modern dentistry that is done correctly in one ... — Michael G.

Modern dentistry that is done correctly in one visit.

Jan 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and caring people — Ellen H.

Dr. Bell and his staff are so kind and caring. They work very well with people with dental anxieties.

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional,friendly and helpful.... — Charles P.

Everyone was professional,friendly and helpful..

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mel M.

My service has always been first class, very professional and extremely done with the patient in mind!! I would recommend the service to everyone.

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment on January 9, 2023 — Linda B.

Yesterday was my first visit with Dr. Bell. I was so impressed with the procedure he did on me and the friendliness and efficiency of his staff.

Jan 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and highly competemt staff.  — Val B.

Professional and highly competent staff.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and staff are always very friendly and... — Paul A.

Dr. Bell and staff are always very friendly and professional. I am completely satisfied with the service provided.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and attentive to every... — Neil P.

Everyone is professional and attentive to every detail while at the same time having the ability to relate to all aspects in the patient’s life.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Pro run office, staff is courteous. — Vance E.

Pro run office, staff is courteous.

Jan 5, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar This office is top notch from the front desk to... — Susan F.

This office is top notch from the front desk to the doctors. Very friendly and caring.

Jan 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar He and his staff are the best!!!  — Harriett T.

He and his staff are the best!!!

Dec 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended you to a work colleagu... — Flora M.

Have already recommended you to a work colleague who is now a current patient!!

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have to admit, I was a little apprehensive to... — Jeff L.

I have to admit, I was a little apprehensive to get a tooth pulled! It has been MANY years since I have experienced it. Dr. Bell explained everything very well beforehand and made me less anxious about the procedure.

Dec 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer the hygienist was very thorough, kind ... — Constance H.

Jennifer the hygienist was very thorough, kind and worked quickly. Also, Inalways enjoy seeing Dr. Bell. Checkout is efficient! Very pleased!!

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch experience! — Van W.

Dr Bell and Michelle were top notch in accomplishing my crown placement. I really appreciated the explanations and the chance to see the process that creates the crown via a 3d printer. I can 100% recommend Dr. Bell's practice for high quality service and they work well with your insurance coverage.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best cleaning / hygienist I’ve eve... — Harris D.

Probably the best cleaning / hygienist I’ve ever had with such an amazing staff, so professional but so friendly, makes me feel like lm at home. Dr Civils always takes her time and answers all my questions. Thanks

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care with a smile — David Michael W.

I have been seeing Dr. Bell for many years now, and the experience is always a pleasant one. The hygienists are friendly and professional, and the visit was quick and relatively painless. :-)

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is the best!. — Linda M.

Dr. Bell is a wonderful dentist. Very professional and knowledgeable. Staff friendly and helpful.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and professional.  — William L.

Staff very friendly and professional.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and kind. — Debbie C.

Everyone is very professional and kind.

Dec 2, 2022