StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this practice since I was a ... — Houston W.

I’ve been going to this practice since I was a child. I absolutely love it! Staff is very friendly and knows you by name. Your more than a number with them!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Practice — Martha A.

Dr. Bell and his staff treat you with respect, friendliness and professionalism. It is a pleasure to have a visit with them be it for periodic cleaning or other procedures. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a good dentist for themselves and their families.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his staff are friendly and easy to... — Denise R.

Dr. Bell and his staff are friendly and easy to talk with. He explains everything in depth which is appreciative. It’s a great place with good people😊

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carla and Dr. Bell make a great team!! Carla is... — Wanda S.

Carla and Dr. Bell make a great team!! Carla is the best hygienist ever! She is thorough yet gentle and makes me comfortable and relaxed in the chair. Dr. Bell is friendly, professional and quite knowledgeable. I love this dental office!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Daioosha W.

The office staff are all really nice and good at their job. They made me feel comfortable and at ease during my care. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly as always.  — Robert G.

Professional and friendly as always.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is great. Honest and so knowledgeable.... — Robin F.

Dr. Bell is great. Honest and so knowledgeable. Love my hygienist Carla!!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient- love the new facility. — William F.

Long time patient- love the new facility.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Excellent staff Great environment — Phyllis E.

5 star. Excellent staff Great environment

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a pleasant experience when I ... — Marilyn S.

I have always had a pleasant experience when I am seen.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and over all practice... — Matt S.

The front desk staff have always been very friendly and courteous and have been easy to work with when it comes to scheduling and re-scheduling to fit my work schedule. I have never really waited more than 10 minutes to be seen, which is great compared to other offices. The hygienists are awesome and I really like Dr. Howe. She always takes the time to explain things and I never feel rushed. I have been going to this practice for many years and will continue to do so, I highly recommend them.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency situation. They worked me in, ... — Ralice G.

Had an emergency situation. They worked me in, and Dr Bell fixed the problem.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust is the keyword for me. I trust Dr. Bell a... — Susan J.

Trust is the keyword for me. I trust Dr. Bell and his staff to do what is best for me in all dental needs. The expertise of both Dr. Bell and his staff is unsurpassed as well as their compassion for patients.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Bell for quite some time... — Howard C.

I have been seeing Dr. Bell for quite some time now. The whole staff is excellent. They really know their profession and are extremely efficient. Highly recommend him as a dentist.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New building, old patient — Amber G.

This was my first time in this location but I've been a patient of Dr. Howe's for over 7 years now. First, I love my hygienist, Tori! She is so sweet, knowledgeable, and upfront with areas I need to focus on. I truly appreciate the efficiency of Dr. Howe, she comes in, looks around, tells me whats up and I'm out of there. I know sometimes we have to wait a little longer for Dr. Howe to get to my room and I've had to wait in the waiting room a few minutes after my scheduled appointment time which can get annoying but I understand these things happen. I've enjoyed my time at Dr. Howe's old office location and am happy to see so much of her staff again at the new location!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Why isnt Dr. Howe featured in communications????? — Chris L.

what is a little irritating is that I am Dr. Howe's patient but all communications come from Dr. Bell??????????????

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience at Dr. Bell's always, very p... — Kay T.

A great experience at Dr. Bell's always, very professional and great care given every visit. Beautiful and modern office with all of the latest dental equipment and a full service dental practice.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly clean and polite. Not to mention timel... — Christina M.

Friendly clean and polite. Not to mention timely.I always have good visits and am never stay long.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John O.

Always a pleasant and Thorough experience!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The one visit i have had was very pleasing and ... — Earl Z.

The one visit i have had was very pleasing and all where very reassuring of my worries. Veey professional atmosphere and the one on obe was realaxing.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist expereince in Greensboro! — Chris M.

Best Dentist experience in Greensboro!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, courteous and and listens... — Tommy L.

Everyone is friendly, courteous and and listens to what I have to say.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and supportive .  — Deborah P.

Very friendly and supportive .

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing Dr Howe and her staff. I ... — Lee S.

I always enjoy seeing Dr Howe and her staff. I also really liked Dr Blalock who was filing in for her.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — Ronnie D.

Excellent...been with them for 10+ yrs.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his whole staff are a pleasure to ... — Signe F.

Dr. Bell and his whole staff are a pleasure to work with in solving my dental issues. They are very competent and patient-oriented, very good about educating you on how to take care of your teeth and letting you know what your options are when you might need treatment. They are considerate and friendly people. I feel they are current on the best and most painless dental practices.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Suzanne B.

Professional and friendly staff

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch team and I would be glad to refer any... — Dennis C.

Top notch team and I would be glad to refer anyone to their practice.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and caring — Eddie B.

Dr. Bell treated me after his colleague Dr. Howe sent me for an emergency extraction. He worked me in quickly and performed what turned out to be a somewhat difficult extraction (or so it seemed to me!) very competently and with good verbal support. So far, I have had no problems during recovery.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I.e. Everyone is always smiling and friendly t... — Ruby L.

I.e. Everyone is always smiling and friendly the moment you arrive, making sure you are comfortable. Dr. Howe and assistants are very caring in our well being. Excellent dental care.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel the process could be a little faster to ... — Kenneth C.

I feel the process could be a little faster to get back to work. There is so much technology it feels like there is always a problem with my teeth. I take good care of my teeth.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Borje C.

I have always had a comfortable experience with Dr. Howe and her staff taking care of my dental needs. I have not needed any urgent appointments. I recommend Dr. Howe's service to all my friends.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist and Dr Bell at this practice.... — Maria M.

Love my hygienist and Dr Bell at this practice. I highly recommend them to any friends.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Great visit and staff! — Joseph G.

As always, Great visit and staff!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Howe for... — Elizabeth K.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Howe for years and we have always loved her and the staff.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Change for the better? — Lorre B.

I have been Dr. Howe's patient since 1988. She is a true professional & so is her staff. They are also outgoing & friendly. The people I've known for years still are, but the office newbies--not so much. There is seed of discontent, & I think I know who planted it. Don't mess up a good thing.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Royce Richardson — Royce R.

Dr. Howe and Megan were great!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a clean and friendly dental practice. P... — Gary R.

This is a clean and friendly dental practice. Providers wash their hands before putting on gloves, and clean the chair and work area when you are finished. providers are skilled and respectful.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan P.

Thorough & extremely supportive of clients

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr Howes office acted professional... — Thomas H.

The staff at Dr Howes office acted professional.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeff R.

Dr. Bell was really nice and he knows what he is doing. Will definitely be back and his assistant Cherry was really nice as well.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already told my husband about my experie... — Betty C.

I have already told my husband about my experience, and I think he will check in with you later.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. — Tammy O.

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There goes my retirement! — Michael C.

It was the professionalism provided by the entire staff. The eagerness of Trisha, office manager, to take my money. Sherri, the dental assistant, who really is fantastic at her craft. Sherri you really do excellent work. And lastly the dentist who goes by the name Bell, Dr Travis Bell. I'm 66, and he is in his late thirties. I thought there would be some conflict because of his youth and my disdain for youth. This was a three-hour procedure with more to come. During that course in time I learned that youth combined with knowledge can not be beat. I give this man a perfect score. He is still learning and wishes to share that knowledge without coming across as a braggart. He is humble and excellent at the same time. I think that is the best way to describe him.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howe is always available for consultation — John B.

Dr. Howe is always available for consultation

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Peace of mind dentistry — Leslie B.

Dr. Howe and her staff are the most caring and skillful in this area of dental health. As a patient, I am respected and listened to and every effort is made to ensure my comfort and well being.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had had Dr. Bell; at another location! — Tempie A.

I had had Dr. Bell; at another location, he moved into his own practice. I liked Dr. Bell, so much, I searched for him; so glad I found him. His staff are excellent, accommodating and thoroughly; Dr.Bell is an excellent dentist. He assisted me, at the other practice; when I had dental implants....very kind!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, kind, and welcoming! — Kayla C.

The staff there are all so helpful and thorough at their jobs! Dr Bell is a great doctor and spends the time you need to answer questions and to assess your oral health fully. Carla the dental hygienist does a great job and spends her time showing best flossing and brushing techniques and new tips! The front desk staff work hard, are so kind, and are always willing to call your insurance on your behalf if needed to get a procedure covered! I highly recommend Dr Bell as a dentist for everyone!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a phobia of the dentist that dates back ... — Evelyn C.

I have a phobia of the dentist that dates back to childhood. Everyone from the receptionist to Carla and Dr. Bell were great. They made me feel so comfortable but most of all they listened to my concerns and past history, and made recommendations to prevent a bad experience.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bell is the best  — Elaine N.

Dr.Bell is a fantastic dentist. I’ve needed several cosmetic dental procedures and my teeth look great.

May 2, 2019