StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, friendly and efficient! — Yolanda T.

Always fast, friendly and efficient!

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff, facility and professionals!... — Jerry D.

I was a long time patient of Dr. Howe. When she retired and sold her practice, I was a little nervous about the the new provider. My fears have be assuaged, excellent staff and facilities.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan & Dr Civils are a great team! — Robin P.

Meghan & Dr Civils are a great team!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Bell is great! — Marcia H.

Dr. Bell is great! Appreciate his professionalism

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, professional and friendly staff!... — Ralice G.

Great dentist, professional and friendly staff! Don't mind the experience at all!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Susan  — Susan W.

This office is professional and friendly. Their work is unsurpassed and their prices are in line with other dental practices. I highly recommend!

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Renewed confidence — Gregory M.

I had not been to a dentist in over a year due to a bad experience in my former dentist's office involving public health protocol during the pandemic. Dental health suffered accordingly. Am very happy with Dr. Bell et al.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Martha A.

This is a wonderful practice that cares about its patients. They are considerate, kind and very communicative about treatments and procedures you may need. The hygienists do an excellent job cleaning your teeth.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Based on two visits, I have been satisfied with... — Steven C.

Based on two visits, I have been satisfied with my hygienist Megan and Dr. Bell. Megan's exam and cleaning was thorough and I was impressed with her detailed comments to Dr. Bell when they reviewed her findings. Megan clearly explained wait time was attributable to a staff member out on leave.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Patricia R.

Kind, down-to-earth and professional people who know their stuff...Thank you Dr Civils and staff!!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist — Keith B.

Victoria is the best. She is professional while performing her job. She is courteous and friendly while under her care. She explains what she is doing. She cares about her patient. You are more than a dental patient to her.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar office staff super friendly. office really clea... — Denise B.

office staff super friendly. office really clean. always runs on time!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is the service and attention one gets ... — Harriett T.

Not only is the service and attention one gets great, it’s a happy place. Dr. Bell is so skilled at what he does. He has surrounded his self with good people. My hygienist, Carla, is the best !

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, everyone so kind, considering, pleasant ... — Betty B.

Great, everyone so kind, considering, pleasant always smiling. Will take care of anything you need. Little embarrassed to say one of the ladies had to back my car out. However, I really don’t like the parking lot. Lol

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is always very professional kind Frien... — Denece H.

Dr. Bell is always very professional kind Friendly always very very concerned about what ever your condition is. I have never met a dentist who was as personable and caring as he is. It is obvious that it is genuine he is also very knowledgeable and very skillful at what he does. I totally trust him and that is a very good feeling to have about your dentist and his office staff is absolutely amazing they are all just as kind and friendly as he is they follow up they treat you like your family. I have never been in a doctors office of any kind that I would write as highly as this one ever in my life. Trish was the first one that I met when I went in his office and she swept me off my feet with her warmth and kindness and knowledge and since then it has continued to be a wonderful experience every time I go they are always the same absolutely Great!!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable, great bunc... — Jeffrey L.

Very professional and knowledgeable, great bunch of employees!!!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, great work! Very happy with the... — Suzanne D.

Awesome staff, great work! Very happy with the procedure.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Mary K.

I would recommend highly due to the great service, care, and results of all the dentistry work I have had done by Dr. Travis Bell.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Carla is great! She would put anyone at ease. — Lillie D.

Carla is great! She would put anyone

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice!! — Colleen A.

Friendly and welcoming staff! Knowledgeable and excellent care provided by Dr Bell and Carla, our hygienist! So glad we switched to this practice! Looking forward to many years with them!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed the personality of the clinic. L... — Mel M.

I have enjoyed the personality of the clinic. Laughter come from every corner in the clinic. Assuming the laughter is with patients and not otherwise. All employees are very professional and accommodating. My mouth was a disaster and I feel on the road to recovery. Thanks for you service!!!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to see Torie Pace... — Debra H.

Torie is always bright and cheerful as well as very efficient. All of the office staff make you feel welcomed and are very courteous. Wonderful, clean office.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very pleased with the service I receive. T... — Deborah P.

I am very pleased with the service I receive. Thank you

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Place to Go — Robert K.

Impressed with the professionalism and proficiency of Travis Bell and his dental assistant, Jennifer.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Vickie M. McCoy — Vickie M.

The most professional and well kept office and Doctors. Friendly Atmosphere and they know what is always needed for your dentist needs.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As well as a professional managed office it is ... — Vance E.

As well as a professional managed office it is equally as patient friendly.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office staff and technicians.... — Greg Y.

Very professional office staff and technicians.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists here, very kind and very gentle ... — Alexander E.

Great dentists here, very kind and very gentle and very professional clinic.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring, I have been going to t... — Brian T.

Professional and caring, I have been going to this practice (or the merged practice) for almost 30 years. When they bring on a new dentist they recruit "the right fit" to continue the quality and caring service.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent dentist! — Donald V.

Great staff and excellent dentist!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Robin R.

This is a great dentist office, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been a happy patient over four generations of... — John B.

Been a happy patient over four generations of dentists at this practice and forerunners

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Latest visit — Mark S.

It was a cleaning and check-in. All done well. [By the way, offering this option for times I have been in during the last 2 years is strange, I think: "61-100 visits".]

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his staff were very caring, thorou... — Jerry A.

Dr. Bell and his staff were very caring, thorough, and professional in their treatment of me.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, personable and effective staff and t... — William E.

Efficient, personable and effective staff and treatment. I have full confidence in all involved and recommend this group to everyone in search of an excellent team-oriented dentistry practice.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been a fan of going to the dentist... — Rebecca S.

I have never been a fan of going to the dentist. I never had some traumatic experience or anything like that, I have just always despised going to the dentist, UNTIL I started seeing Dr. Bell. Everyone from the time you check in until you leave is always so nice and friendly and Dr. Bell is so patient and careful. They really put your mind at ease. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty W.

I feel all precautions were taken in regard to Covid 19. Thought the new office was very nice and made me feel at ease. My hygienist was a fill in so I did not have the history with her that I have with Carla, but I do understand that fill ins are sometimes necessary. All in all it was a very good visit.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Believe it or not, always a pleasurable experie... — John O.

Believe it or not, always a pleasurable experience. Very professional and friendly group! Very pleased!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best checkup ever!!! — Sophia J.

So grateful for Tori and Dr Jana! I know my kids are growing up and appts always get a little easier but Tori’s patience and care for Sophia is amazing! We are so glad to be with Dr Jana (Mom)

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I been too. — Kevin D.

Best dentist office I been too.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Do you want to enjoy going the dentist? — Christopher A.

I love going to the dentist because of the treatment I receive from Dr. Bell and his staff. They offer great care, comfortable visits, and advanced technology to care for my health. I'm so thankful--throughout years of care, my teeth feel great.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very happy with the service provided but ... — Larry J.

I was very happy with the service provided but very disappointed it would take 5 weeks for my needed dental crown required.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Bell and his staff was knowledgeable and su... — Richard F.

Dr, Bell and his staff was knowledgeable and supportive

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just so friendly and kind and sincere — Phyllis C.

Just so friendly and kind and sincere

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as usual. Complete explanat... — Clarence W.

Excellent service, as usual. Complete explanation of what was being done, and why.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the dentist here for many ... — Penelope D.

I have been going to the dentist here for many years, and previously to Dr. Redding. Dr. Bell is caring and friendly and has advised me more than once what to have done. I recommend him and his staff very highly.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience — Anita T.

Hi all, I have a terrible fear of dentists and the drill, but your lady I had was great and also the female dr. Anita

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended to wife and she has become a new pa... — Claude L.

Recommended to wife and she has become a new patient.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is very personable.Everyone is fr... — Charles A.

Your practice is very personable. Everyone is friendly and you provide excellent service.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar part of my tooth came off-eating popcorn — Joe H.

I had an urgent need for tooth repair, called the office, somewhat frantic. and was asked "how soon can you get here?", I said 5 or 6 minutes, and Dr Civils fixed me up "like new".

Mar 1, 2021