StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell never cease to amaze me how very genui... — Denece H.

Dr. Bell never cease to amaze me how very genuinely caring he is for his patient. He and his staff are very professional and personable. They always greet you with a smile and they treat you like family. Dr. Bell always goes the extra mile. He is phenomenal.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his staff always want to make your... — Gloria C.

Dr. Bell and his staff always want to make your visit with them a pleasant experience.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check up — Debra H.

When I arrived at the office, I was greeted promptly with a warm smile and welcome. My wait time to see Victoria, my Hygienist was short. She was very officiant friendly and welcoming. Dr. Bell always comes in to check before leaving and he's always very thorough and friendly. We live in Eden and well worth the drive for my visits.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional; highly competent; caring; persona... — Robert K.

Professional; highly competent; caring; personable and compassionate

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda L.

I just had my first appointment with your office and it was excellent! Your staff is very knowledgeable, professional and made me feel so comfortable and welcome!! Thank you to everyone!!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Travis A Bell DDS PLLC! — Gregory P.

Love Travis A Bell DDS PLLC!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star office on all counts — Susan J.

I love this dentist office. The staff are really friendly and helpful in making appointments and arranging payments. The equipment in the office is modern and up-to-date. Place is sparkling clean. And I love Dr Jana.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very cordial, conclusi... — Jesse S.

The dental hygienist was very cordial, conclusive, thorough, and pleasant. The dentist was comforting, competent, and assuring in his evaluations which made for a stressless visit.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist practice! Everyone is so nice and... — Toni B.

Great dentist practice! Everyone is so nice and helpful!! Have most advanced technology and care for your teeth!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Liked.my hygienist, Valarie. Aske... — Betty W.

Good visit. Liked.my hygienist, Valarie. Asked to be scheduled with her again.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star victoria is a pleasure to have as a hygenist.  — Joseph C.

victoria is a pleasure to have as a hygenist.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work !!! :) — Muhammad Y.

Keep up the good work !!! :)

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentistry is provided.  — Wendy S.

Wonderful dentistry is provided.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very patience and professional — Thuzar T.

Very patience and professional

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and his staff! — Kimberly S.

Love this dentist and his staff!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bell is an excellent dentist & never has hur... — Margaret H.

Dr Bell is an excellent dentist & never has hurt me with fillings. He has the latest equipment & very good hygienists. He answers all my questions.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Charles A.

Friendly and courteous staff. Very responsive to any questions and concerns.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara L.

The most up-to-date technology! The most thorough and friendly personnel!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five star, no more comments are needed to descr... — Guin W.

Five star, no more comments are needed to describe

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly Pleased — Robert F.

I was most impressed that the first person I talked with was Dr. Bell, who welcomed me. My hygienist was very friendly and thorough. She certainly convinced me with her work.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and staff are professional and persona... — Robin F.

Dr. Bell and staff are professional and personable. They are there to meet your needs and your best interests.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole G.

Hands down the best dentist and dental staff I’ve ever had. Thanks for everything you do!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist here is actually a pleasan... — Ms Gay W.

Going to the dentist here is actually a pleasant experience, especially after enduring my last dentist for too long!!!!!!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely thorough.  — Walter T.

Very professional and extremely thorough.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly W.

Such a state if the art office they can do everything there. Dr. Bell is slways very caring and attentive. My first time with Valerie and she was AWESOME!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! — Linda M.

Dr. Bell is professional and respectful of patients needs. He is a great dentist! All staff at his office are friendly and helpful.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have sensitive teeth and I appreciate the car... — James E.

I have sensitive teeth and I appreciate the care they take to minimize any discomfort. Great office of professionals.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally pleased with my visit. Unfortuna... — Paul R.

I was totally pleased with my visit. Unfortunately, before I could get a mouth guard to protect my temporary bridge I continued to grind my teeth. As a result the temporary bridge broke off. I am doing fine without it and certainly can wait until August 31st to have the permanent bridge installed.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Equipment was state of the art. People were ver... — Kyle J.

Equipment was state of the art. People were very welcoming and professional. Excellent explanation of dental treatment plans and current state of dental health. Bravo

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for dreaded extractions. — Janice D.

Excellent service for dreaded extractions.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Lady who cleaned my teeth was unbelievable ... — Ranis V.

The Lady who cleaned my teeth was unbelievable good

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar this was the best visit. My child is 8.  — Nicklaus S.

this was the best visit. My child is 8. We have previously gone with a pediatric dentist. Dr. Civils was able to fill not 1 but 2 cavities today without any sedation. Nicklaus enjoyed being the helper during his procedure. He is actually looking forward to going back soon. Just amazing! Y'all made him feel part of the team. I was so happy leaving and so proud of my big boy for doing so well. great experience.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed to find out that I could get a new... — Randy G.

I was amazed to find out that I could get a new crown in one sitting and without the clay impression material. Technology has made great strides in dentistry. Dr. Civils and her assistant Katie were great and my new crown fits perfectly.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff . Great dentist .  — Sabrina H.

Awesome staff . Great dentist .

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell was a client of mine for a new sign wh... — Ermon R.

Dr. Bell was a client of mine for a new sign when he opened. I was so impressed with his personality and his attention to detail, that I asked if he would accept my family as new clients. Dr. Bell accepted my request and we could not be happier.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office of Dr. Bell! He is great, and ... — Susan P.

Love the office of Dr. Bell! He is great, and his employees are always so nice and kind. I would highly recommend this practice!

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and staff are BEST dential group — Kerry S.

Dr. Bell is great, up to date on latest dental techniques, very kind and friendly. His staff from the front desk to his dental assistants are wonderful, make you feel very welcomed and can answer any questions.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and skilled. ... — Joseph B.

Very professional, knowledgeable and skilled.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Time at the dentist — Richard C.

Great and very knowledgeable people who do their jobs in a friendly and understanding way. The technology is very up to date and helps a unpleasant visit be more pleasant. The hygienist Valorie and Dr. Civil are great.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!! — Thomas B.

Very pleasant experience especially after not going to the dentist for a long time. All the staff were super nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend!!!

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this practice is so friendly, but ... — David C.

Everyone at this practice is so friendly, but very professional and thorough in regards to my dental needs. I really liked Jennifer, who cleaned my teeth and as always, Dr. Bell was on top of what I needed to do next! Great practice! Wonderful people.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Civils. She and her staff are so fri... — Chi Chi H.

I love Dr. Civils. She and her staff are so friendly and very efficient. Not to mention the GREAT JOB they do!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Highly recommend  — Richard M.

Excellent practice. Highly recommend

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased ... — Laurie T.

I have always been pleased with the knowledge, care and commitment to excellence I have experienced with this practice. Thank you for all you do.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon W.

I really like my dental assistant Torrie and Dr. Civils, both very friendly and professional.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service.. — Dennis C.

As always amazing service. I really appreciate that you take time with the patients and make sure that they are comfortable during any procedures.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist does thorough dental/neck exam, makes p... — David M.

Dentist does thorough dental/neck exam, makes patient feel comfortable, answers any questions to patient satisfaction. Makes future plans recommendations on care of teeth, recommends crowns as needed. Staff is also friendly and approachable, dental technician is thorough and respectful. Overall, best dental practice I have experienced.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, friendly and efficient! — Yolanda T.

Always fast, friendly and efficient!

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff, facility and professionals!... — Jerry D.

I was a long time patient of Dr. Howe. When she retired and sold her practice, I was a little nervous about the the new provider. My fears have be assuaged, excellent staff and facilities.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan & Dr Civils are a great team! — Robin P.

Meghan & Dr Civils are a great team!

May 31, 2021