StarStarStarStarStar First time at office it was an exceptional dent... — Danielle G.

First time at office it was an exceptional dental care day!! Dr. Bell and staff made me feel welcomed and chair side manner was above amazing!! I never thought I would enjoy the dentist!! I look forward to many years of excellent care!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Sandra C.

Excellent, thorough care. Dr Bell was referred to me and I enthusiastically refer him to anyone looking for an excellent dentist.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with both the assistant an... — Wayne V.

I was very impressed with both the assistant and the Dentist. They were very courteous and professional.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful - as always. The facili... — Mary Anne B.

The staff is wonderful - as always. The facilities are beautiful. I was amazed to see my x-rays on a large screen. Impressive and weird.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bell... — Janet M.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bell iis very good. Professional and friendly. Friendly atmosphere is very important to a dental patient. I am feel very relaxed when I have a dental appointment with Dr. Bell.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Professional, friendly and co... — Clarence W.

Excellent staff. Professional, friendly and courteous. Love the new digs

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

Everyone in the practice is courteous, professional, and caring. Can’t imagine going to another dental practice.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your new facility is spacious, clean, bright an... — Barbara B.

Your new facility is spacious, clean, bright and inviting. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. Staff smiles when they encounter you. The dentist who attended to me (Dr. Civils) was so refreshing, warm, personable, professional and I love her.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Dr. Bell's dentist office — Myron H.

Every one I met at the office was friendly. They did a thorough discussion about my dental history. The dental hygienist did a very good job. Dr. Bell did a thorough examination after the cleaning and reviewed the x-rays with me. This practice is focused on the needs of the patient.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT, CONCERNED STAFF — Debra H.

The office was clean, the ladies behind the desk were welcoming and I enjoyed meeting Dr. Bell. I felt he cared about my oral health and listened to my comments. Torie Pace was/is my Hygenist and she was so good to tell me EVERYTHING she was going to do and why. She knows I have a severe fright of Dentist Offices. I felt like she did a wonderful job with me and a great job of evaluating and cleaning my teethe.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his staff are always so awesome! I... — Dafina K.

Dr. Bell and his staff are always so awesome! I always have a great experience when I go there and feel so welcomed.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office. Easy to get to  — Chi Chi H.

Love the new office. Easy to get to and everyone there is so nice and helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very helpful and nic... — Laurie S.

Everyone in this office is very helpful and nice. I love the cleanliness of the new office

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Howe for over 25 years a... — Charles O.

I have been seeing Dr. Howe for over 25 years and I think she is wonderful. Tori is my hygienist and I think she is great as well.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Maegan did a great job cleaning my teeth a... — Blair S.

A+ Maegan did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Howe was very warm and attentive! Would highly recommend.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy T.

Friendly and warm staff who care about their patients. High level of professionalism.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST — Sherry W.

ALL of the staff here are amazing. The new location is stellar. I simply LOVE Carla and Travis is super cool too! So welcoming, inclusive, professional and just an overall good dentist office. Keep up the great work, guys!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Communicating leads to understanding and is cen... — Patricia M.

Communicating leads to understanding and is central to success in business.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and through. Great dentist! Car... — Teri M.

very friendly and through. Great dentist! Carla was great !

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was above and beyond what was expected.... — Richard G.

Service was above and beyond what was expected.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not something on my top... — Phillip K.

Going to the dentist is not something on my top 100 list of things to do. Nothing against dentists....but seriously....who looks forward to a dentist appointment? Fortunately I've found the best dentist and staff in town. Dr. Howe and team value my time and I never feel as though I'm being told I need some dental procedure that doesn't provide value. Dr. Howe rocks! And Megan is super efficient and I don't leave with my mouth feeling all "roughed up." And then there is Cathy....who greets me with a smile and is uber pleasant (not to mention that she deals with my snarky personality quite well). Bottom line.....great team of people. I don't know how they've dealt with me for so many years. Cheers to you all.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Give them a try...You'll be glad you did! — Jean T.

Dr. Bell's great new facility is pleasant and inviting but the best part of this practice is the staff. Carla is so focused on keeping my teeth healthy. She takes time to be pleasant and personable but is efficient and effective in getting me out of the office with sparkling teeth. Dr. Bell is professional and results focused but is always gracious and generous with an easy smile and greeting. If you are considering this practice...try it! You will be pleased and your mouth will appreciate your decision!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and helpful! They’... — Sheria R.

Everyone here is so friendly and helpful! They’re new space is so clean, warm, and inviting. I feel they are fair with pricing, I trust that when they say I need to have a procedure down, it’s true.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is great. Every time I come to his off... — Porsche C.

Dr. Bell is great. Every time I come to his office he has a warm welcome. His dental assistant Meagan was phenomenal. She's definitely my fav so far. I love this place. Not to mention the new office looks great and very spacious

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff & procedures.... — Mary F.

I was very pleased with the staff & procedures.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Carla and she lo... — James C.

It is always a pleasure to see Carla and she looks out for the welfare of my teeth and my well being. Dr. Bell is also supportive about my dental care.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new office, with the usual wonderful ... — Jennifer F.

Beautiful new office, with the usual wonderful and friendly staff!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient of this practice — Michelle W.

I have been a patient of Dr Howe for over 20 years. I have always received wonderful service and feel that Dr Howe does not recommend unnecessary dental procedures. Victoria is a great hygienist who takes my comfort into consideration when doing routine cleaning. I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this practice since I was a ... — Houston W.

I’ve been going to this practice since I was a child. I absolutely love it! Staff is very friendly and knows you by name. Your more than a number with them!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Practice — Martha A.

Dr. Bell and his staff treat you with respect, friendliness and professionalism. It is a pleasure to have a visit with them be it for periodic cleaning or other procedures. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a good dentist for themselves and their families.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his staff are friendly and easy to... — Denise R.

Dr. Bell and his staff are friendly and easy to talk with. He explains everything in depth which is appreciative. It’s a great place with good people😊

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carla and Dr. Bell make a great team!! Carla is... — Wanda S.

Carla and Dr. Bell make a great team!! Carla is the best hygienist ever! She is thorough yet gentle and makes me comfortable and relaxed in the chair. Dr. Bell is friendly, professional and quite knowledgeable. I love this dental office!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Daioosha W.

The office staff are all really nice and good at their job. They made me feel comfortable and at ease during my care. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly as always.  — Robert G.

Professional and friendly as always.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is great. Honest and so knowledgeable.... — Robin F.

Dr. Bell is great. Honest and so knowledgeable. Love my hygienist Carla!!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient- love the new facility. — William F.

Long time patient- love the new facility.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Excellent staff Great environment — Phyllis E.

5 star. Excellent staff Great environment

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a pleasant experience when I ... — Marilyn S.

I have always had a pleasant experience when I am seen.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and over all practice... — Matt S.

The front desk staff have always been very friendly and courteous and have been easy to work with when it comes to scheduling and re-scheduling to fit my work schedule. I have never really waited more than 10 minutes to be seen, which is great compared to other offices. The hygienists are awesome and I really like Dr. Howe. She always takes the time to explain things and I never feel rushed. I have been going to this practice for many years and will continue to do so, I highly recommend them.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency situation. They worked me in, ... — Ralice G.

Had an emergency situation. They worked me in, and Dr Bell fixed the problem.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust is the keyword for me. I trust Dr. Bell a... — Susan J.

Trust is the keyword for me. I trust Dr. Bell and his staff to do what is best for me in all dental needs. The expertise of both Dr. Bell and his staff is unsurpassed as well as their compassion for patients.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Bell for quite some time... — Howard C.

I have been seeing Dr. Bell for quite some time now. The whole staff is excellent. They really know their profession and are extremely efficient. Highly recommend him as a dentist.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New building, old patient — Amber G.

This was my first time in this location but I've been a patient of Dr. Howe's for over 7 years now. First, I love my hygienist, Tori! She is so sweet, knowledgeable, and upfront with areas I need to focus on. I truly appreciate the efficiency of Dr. Howe, she comes in, looks around, tells me whats up and I'm out of there. I know sometimes we have to wait a little longer for Dr. Howe to get to my room and I've had to wait in the waiting room a few minutes after my scheduled appointment time which can get annoying but I understand these things happen. I've enjoyed my time at Dr. Howe's old office location and am happy to see so much of her staff again at the new location!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Why isnt Dr. Howe featured in communications????? — Chris L.

what is a little irritating is that I am Dr. Howe's patient but all communications come from Dr. Bell??????????????

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience at Dr. Bell's always, very p... — Kay T.

A great experience at Dr. Bell's always, very professional and great care given every visit. Beautiful and modern office with all of the latest dental equipment and a full service dental practice.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly clean and polite. Not to mention timel... — Christina M.

Friendly clean and polite. Not to mention timely.I always have good visits and am never stay long.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John O.

Always a pleasant and Thorough experience!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The one visit i have had was very pleasing and ... — Earl Z.

The one visit i have had was very pleasing and all where very reassuring of my worries. Veey professional atmosphere and the one on obe was realaxing.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist expereince in Greensboro! — Chris M.

Best Dentist experience in Greensboro!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, courteous and and listens... — Tommy L.

Everyone is friendly, courteous and and listens to what I have to say.

Sep 5, 2019