StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit. — James E.

I had the pleasure of having one of Dr Bells hygienist clean my teeth yesterday and she is a prize to keep. Great personality and professionalism. Her long history in the business showed at every stage of the visit.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I took my son to Dr. Bell where he received a c... — Greylen J.

I took my son to Dr. Bell where he received a consultation and cleaning and we were very pleased. Dr Bell was very clear in explaining how he could fix my sons teeth and the process it would take to get it done. The staff, Heather and Sharon were so kind and very helpful from setting our initial appointment to filing the claim with my insurance company. Finally, my son said that Venetia took her time when cleaning his teeth and explaining the best most effective ways of taking care of his teeth at home. It was an overall great experience.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Grace W.

Everyone from the check in desk to the hygienists to Dr. Belk are all incredibly kind and thorough. Definitely felt like I was in good hands.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Joseph S.

I had cracked my tooth and Dr. Bell got me in and fixed it immediately. Also let me see how it was made.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Th... — Alyssa M.

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you for the thorough, personal, and efficient care. Carla and Dr Bell are awesome

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office. The tech cleans your teeth... — Karen E.

A wonderful office. The tech cleans your teeth and talks the entire time. making you on e feel so comfortable. Thank you to her!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Travis A Bell DDS — Michael G.

I would highly recommend Travis A Bell DDS

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. Worked creative... — Elizabeth J.

Very thorough and professional. Worked creatively to comfortably meet my special needs.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit experience  — Tiffany A.

I was recently referred to Dr. Bell by a friend who is also a patient. I just completed my first visit and can not say enough about the experience. Dr. Bell, Carla and the support staff were not only friendly and attentive, but were also extremely professional and knowledgeable. The in-house technology is amazing and I have, and will continue to refer this practice to my friends and family. My expectations were exceeded!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A safe and friendly environment — Janice T.

Dr. Bell's practice takes great pains to provide a safe, competent, and friendly environment. The staff is willing to call others in for support when needed, which is not often, but I like the idea that if there's someone with more experience for a particular issue, they don't let egos get in the way.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Richard G.

Always a great experience.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are so helpful and friendly! Dr.B... — Joan C.

All the staff are so helpful and friendly! Dr.Bell always asked me if there's anything he can help me with. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional practice. I wo... — John H.

Very efficient and professional practice. I would recommend in a NY second.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very careful and conscientious. I highly recomm... — Paul A.

Very careful and conscientious. I highly recommend Dr. Bell and his staff!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry D.

Outstanding professional care in a pristine facility.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and timely — Marcia H.

Dr. Bell and his staff are friendly and get the job done in a very timely manner.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet very personable  — Juanita G.

Very professional yet very personable

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional, upbeat, extraordinarily r... — Thomas J.

Totally professional, upbeat, extraordinarily responsive to patient needs. The most responsive Dr. I've ever encountered when in emergency need.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people in this office are always so kind an... — Khali B.

The people in this office are always so kind and pleasant. It makes it a lot easier to go to the dentist knowing you will be treated right. Dr. Civils is the most gentle dentist I’ve ever had. My smile has never been brighter.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring  — Susan W.

Always professional but caring

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very satisfying experience. — Richard S.

This was a very satisfying experience.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable staff and great service.... — Karen M.

Friendly, knowledgable staff and great service.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell takes all the precautions to make you ... — Mary K.

Dr. Bell takes all the precautions to make you feel safe and comfortable. I have had a number of cavities filled and crowns and have never had any problems or pain. The whole staff is friendly and helpful.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful and thorough care throughout. Even ... — Paul R.

Thoughtful and thorough care throughout. Even with further work ahead, I am pleased with the treatment plan to replace my broken bridge, Thanks.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism and... — Jeannene P.

I was very pleased with the professionalism and courteous service from everyone I met.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lola  — Lola T.

Dr Civils is great. Staff very friendly and professional.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is a privilege to be a patient of Dr. Bell — Andrew L.

Under any circumstances, I would recommend Dr. Bell and his staff to anyone I know. As a dentist, he is thorough, careful, gentle, and efficient. As a person, he is warm, caring and kind. Venita, my hygienist, qualifies as the gentlest person who has ever cleaned my teeth. During this time of COVID, the protocol is so cautious at the office that I have no concern at all when I go for my appointments. I feel it is a privilege to be a patient of Dr. Bell.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive supurb care at Dr. Bells offic... — Denece H.

I always receive supurb care at Dr. Bells office. Everyone in the office is very courteous and professional. I have never had a dentist who waz so very passionate about his work. He is outstanding. It shows in his work. He has a genuine concern for people. He is absolutely amazing. I pray long life to him and his dental practice. I am so pleased I could go on and on and on.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I was impressed with t... — Julianne S.

This was my first visit. I was impressed with the friendliness and care the staff showed in making sure I was comfortable at all times.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Greensboro. I truly appr ... — Kevin C.

Best dental office in Greensboro. I truly appreciate all the extra measures Dr. Bell has taken for our safety against Covid. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent dental care!!!!!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

Staff is terrific Dr Bell is outstanding.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendke and Professional  — Debra H.

Staff took time to abide by CDC protocol for the safety of their patients as well as protecting themselves. My Hygienist, Torie Pace was well protected with PPE and through all of the safety precautions, she and the staff were very observant of the state requirements for safety. I felt safe and well taken care of and yet she was very friendly and took care of my needs in a professional, friendly way. I highly recommend this office

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized and systematic under today'... — Greg Y.

Very well organized and systematic under today's unprecedented conditions. Felt completely safe at all times with no concern whatsoever of contracting the virus. Other than the precautions, it was business as usual which is always top notch.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist was nice and concerned regarding my ... — James C.

My Dentist was nice and concerned regarding my pain level during my procedure

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar this practice takes all precautions to sanitize... — Danielle G.

this practice takes all precautions to sanitize office, Everyone is very pleasant and easy going. I love the mouthpiece they use to do my procedure. My worse fear is choking and this mouthpiece helps me from choking.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin R.

The staff and dentist here are extremely friendly. The office is very clean and modern.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT 2nd visit at Dr Bell’s!  — Sandra C.

EXCELLENT 2nd visit at Dr Bell’s! My hygienist was so personable, I asked to have her clean my teeth every visit! The office ran like a well-oiled machine, even with all the “extra” Covid-19 preparations. Sooo happy I switched to this practice!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office.The staff is really... — Amber G.

I love this dentist office. The staff is really what makes this place so great! Although my dentist retired, I was just introduced to Dr. Civils who is such a delight! Every 6 months, Kathy gives me a reminder call and is always happy to discuss insurance and scheduling questions. Tori is THE SWEETEST, most down to earth human and I enjoy my dental cleanings so much because of her gentle touch and honest conversation. The office is very clean and all of the tools come out of packages from organized drawers which is very admirable.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always professional. office is clean and prese... — Mike M.

always professional. office is clean and presentable. Joy to visit. thanks for working us in

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and compassionate. — Gayle G.

Very professional and compassionate.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth K.

Very professional and efficient

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10! — Jamie C.

Amazing Office, Friendly Staff, Lovely Dentists! Extra Cautious and SAFE during the Covid-era!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yes indeed I would recommend Travis to a friend!!! — Ms Gay W.

Actually I have already recommended Travis to a friend and he has set up an appt!!!!! I was really impressed with Travis's honesty and integrity in our consultation and that he took time and answered all my questions and concerns. So I decided to change over to his practice for my future dental needs.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. Very professional in ... — Howard C.

Always excellent service. Very professional in every way. I highly recommend.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Staff friendly and caring. — Brenda S.

Great practice. Staff friendly and caring.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! At the moment during Covid... — Penelope D.

Very professional! At the moment during Covid-19 being very careful which I applaud.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cavils is a very caring doctor and knowledg... — Richard C.

Dr. Cavils is a very caring doctor and knowledgeable dentist. She cares for her patients more than just their dental health.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and everything went ex... — Jean Y.

This was my first visit and everything went exact;y as it should. Very good.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is an amazing dentist, but it’s only p... — Jerry C.

Dr. Bell is an amazing dentist, but it’s only possible because of excellent staffing he has on hand. Thank you

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. Beautiful and modern f... — Kim P.

Friendly and efficient. Beautiful and modern facility. Following COVID protocols very carefully.

Sep 2, 2020