StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I was impressed with t... — Julianne S.

This was my first visit. I was impressed with the friendliness and care the staff showed in making sure I was comfortable at all times.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Greensboro. I truly appr ... — Kevin C.

Best dental office in Greensboro. I truly appreciate all the extra measures Dr. Bell has taken for our safety against Covid. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent dental care!!!!!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

Staff is terrific Dr Bell is outstanding.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendke and Professional  — Debra H.

Staff took time to abide by CDC protocol for the safety of their patients as well as protecting themselves. My Hygienist, Torie Pace was well protected with PPE and through all of the safety precautions, she and the staff were very observant of the state requirements for safety. I felt safe and well taken care of and yet she was very friendly and took care of my needs in a professional, friendly way. I highly recommend this office

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized and systematic under today'... — Greg Y.

Very well organized and systematic under today's unprecedented conditions. Felt completely safe at all times with no concern whatsoever of contracting the virus. Other than the precautions, it was business as usual which is always top notch.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist was nice and concerned regarding my ... — James C.

My Dentist was nice and concerned regarding my pain level during my procedure

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar this practice takes all precautions to sanitize... — Danielle G.

this practice takes all precautions to sanitize office, Everyone is very pleasant and easy going. I love the mouthpiece they use to do my procedure. My worse fear is choking and this mouthpiece helps me from choking.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin R.

The staff and dentist here are extremely friendly. The office is very clean and modern.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT 2nd visit at Dr Bell’s!  — Sandra C.

EXCELLENT 2nd visit at Dr Bell’s! My hygienist was so personable, I asked to have her clean my teeth every visit! The office ran like a well-oiled machine, even with all the “extra” Covid-19 preparations. Sooo happy I switched to this practice!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office.The staff is really... — Amber G.

I love this dentist office. The staff is really what makes this place so great! Although my dentist retired, I was just introduced to Dr. Civils who is such a delight! Every 6 months, Kathy gives me a reminder call and is always happy to discuss insurance and scheduling questions. Tori is THE SWEETEST, most down to earth human and I enjoy my dental cleanings so much because of her gentle touch and honest conversation. The office is very clean and all of the tools come out of packages from organized drawers which is very admirable.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always professional. office is clean and prese... — Mike M.

always professional. office is clean and presentable. Joy to visit. thanks for working us in

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and compassionate. — Gayle G.

Very professional and compassionate.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth K.

Very professional and efficient

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10! — Jamie C.

Amazing Office, Friendly Staff, Lovely Dentists! Extra Cautious and SAFE during the Covid-era!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yes indeed I would recommend Travis to a friend!!! — Ms Gay W.

Actually I have already recommended Travis to a friend and he has set up an appt!!!!! I was really impressed with Travis's honesty and integrity in our consultation and that he took time and answered all my questions and concerns. So I decided to change over to his practice for my future dental needs.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. Very professional in ... — Howard C.

Always excellent service. Very professional in every way. I highly recommend.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Staff friendly and caring. — Brenda S.

Great practice. Staff friendly and caring.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! At the moment during Covid... — Penelope D.

Very professional! At the moment during Covid-19 being very careful which I applaud.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cavils is a very caring doctor and knowledg... — Richard C.

Dr. Cavils is a very caring doctor and knowledgeable dentist. She cares for her patients more than just their dental health.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and everything went ex... — Jean Y.

This was my first visit and everything went exact;y as it should. Very good.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is an amazing dentist, but it’s only p... — Jerry C.

Dr. Bell is an amazing dentist, but it’s only possible because of excellent staffing he has on hand. Thank you

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. Beautiful and modern f... — Kim P.

Friendly and efficient. Beautiful and modern facility. Following COVID protocols very carefully.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had first visit to this practice. Very satisfie... — Ronald B.

Had first visit to this practice. Very satisfied and impressed by the people, procedures, protocols.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John O.

Everyone at this practice is very pleasant! I don’t like going to the dentist, but when I have to I’m glad I picked the best one! Thank you

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most friendly and professional dent... — John M.

This is the most friendly and professional dental practice I have ever used. The move to the new location about a year ago was the crowning touch to make everything perfect.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline R.

Thank you for the good work cleaning my teeth I will pass the word along how would ful y'all do very good work on people teeth 👏 i am very happy what she did to my teeth thank you very much see soon Mrs Jacqueline Robinson

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impress with the depth of the initia... — Mel M.

I was very impress with the depth of the initial service!! Very professional and well organize, from the beginning to the end. They have a well executed game plan!! I felt very relaxed during my visit!!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved Dr. Howe and her team from ... — Vickie M.

I have always loved Dr. Howe and her team from the get go. I do miss doctor Howe but know that she has retired with a really great staff in the hands of Doctor Civil. She does great work. Thank you. Wishing you the best Dr. Howe. Great Pick in Dr. Civil.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff is very professional,... — Thomas E.

Every member of the staff is very professional, courteous, and exceptionally accommodating. There is a real desire among the staff to make you very comfortable and provide the best experience possible.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! I had a cleaning and my hyg... — William R.

Everyone was great! I had a cleaning and my hygienist is awesome! Thank you all!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe conditions during COVID concerns. Good sta... — Susan S.

Safe conditions during COVID concerns. Good staff and great service.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoy going to Dr. Bells office. — Brandee W.

I enjoy going to Dr. Bells office.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Working under Covid preventive conditions — Bill H.

Working under Covid preventive conditions, very efficient and obviously a lot of good forethought and planning. Thanks for a good healthy experience!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have great trust in Meagan and Dr. Civils. — Randy K.

I have great trust in Meagan and Dr. Civils. After working with Jo and Dr. Howe for over 20 years, I was worried that I would not find new personnel to equal their care. This was my third time to see Megan and the second time to see Dr. Civils. I appreciate the care and consideration they both afforded me. I also was worried about actually going for my semi-annual cleaning and checkup but was assured every aspect would be safe--and it was. I appreciated the fact that they came to my car. I was ushered into the room immediately, and all kinds of proper equipment and protection was offered. I felt very safe. I made my next appointment easily. I appreciated the fact that they will see me on Thursday at 7 AM.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert M.

I have confidence in Dr. Bell and his staff. My dental work is always done in a very professional manner.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with all precautions taken for protec... — Wanda D.

Impressed with all precautions taken for protection!

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Services were clean and safe. The atmosphe... — William S.

The Services were clean and safe. The atmosphere is loud without doors to the rooms. The tooth brushes selection was limited, no gum brushes or rubber tips.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lynn R.

Strict precautions were taken due to Covid 19. Everyone was friendly, and my appointment was right on time. 😁

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Anne P.

Super professional staff and dentists. I appreciate your care and thoroughness. Just excellent. I also appreciate the fairness and objectivity of staff as I choose dental options.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was reluctant to go to the dentist ... — Christine B.

My daughter was reluctant to go to the dentist but she really was comfortable with Dr. Civils and she afterwards that she would like to be a patient at this practice.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service. Extremely... — Duncan P.

Very friendly and efficient service. Extremely professional, and follw all COVID precautions. I have supreme confidence in the staff's ability to keep my teeth healthy!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star At my age all my friends have established denti... — Elizabeth W.

At my age all my friends have established dentist.Felt you did a great job with the virus protection. Thanks

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have a filling replaced and I was not ... — Dennis C.

I had to have a filling replaced and I was not looking forward to it. However, they made me very comfortable and made sure I was not in pain at any moment during the process. They rocked it on all fronts.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his staff are professional, proact... — Janice C.

Dr. Bell and his staff are professional, proactive (Covid-19 precautions), prompt, personable, and knowledgeable. They promote and educate their patients on healthy oral hygiene and teeth preservation.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Bell and his staff were very friendly and th... — Karen H.

Dr Bell and his staff were very friendly and thorough. The office is clean, bright, and inviting. We are pleased with the practice.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and Carla are great. — Robin F.

Dr. Bell and Carla are great. Caring and attentive to needed!!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly , Hygentist was very thoroug... — Nancy R.

Staff was friendly , Hygentist was very thorough . Dr answered all my questions . Frount desk very helpful . This dental office works as a team and is respectfully to one another . I will definitely go back to have my dental work done .

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best in the business. — Charles A.

They are the best in the business.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his staff are the best!!! — Morgan S.

Dr. Bell and his staff are the best!!!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and professional environment.... — Maddalena H.

Always a friendly and professional environment. They have taken extensive safety measures with COVID19 and I felt very safe having my teeth cleaned during this pandemic.

Jun 22, 2020