StarStarStarStarStar I have great trust in Meagan and Dr. Civils. — Randy K.

I have great trust in Meagan and Dr. Civils. After working with Jo and Dr. Howe for over 20 years, I was worried that I would not find new personnel to equal their care. This was my third time to see Megan and the second time to see Dr. Civils. I appreciate the care and consideration they both afforded me. I also was worried about actually going for my semi-annual cleaning and checkup but was assured every aspect would be safe--and it was. I appreciated the fact that they came to my car. I was ushered into the room immediately, and all kinds of proper equipment and protection was offered. I felt very safe. I made my next appointment easily. I appreciated the fact that they will see me on Thursday at 7 AM.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert M.

I have confidence in Dr. Bell and his staff. My dental work is always done in a very professional manner.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with all precautions taken for protec... — Wanda D.

Impressed with all precautions taken for protection!

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Services were clean and safe. The atmosphe... — William S.

The Services were clean and safe. The atmosphere is loud without doors to the rooms. The tooth brushes selection was limited, no gum brushes or rubber tips.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lynn R.

Strict precautions were taken due to Covid 19. Everyone was friendly, and my appointment was right on time. 😁

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Anne P.

Super professional staff and dentists. I appreciate your care and thoroughness. Just excellent. I also appreciate the fairness and objectivity of staff as I choose dental options.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was reluctant to go to the dentist ... — Christine B.

My daughter was reluctant to go to the dentist but she really was comfortable with Dr. Civils and she afterwards that she would like to be a patient at this practice.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service. Extremely... — Duncan P.

Very friendly and efficient service. Extremely professional, and follw all COVID precautions. I have supreme confidence in the staff's ability to keep my teeth healthy!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star At my age all my friends have established denti... — Elizabeth W.

At my age all my friends have established dentist.Felt you did a great job with the virus protection. Thanks

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have a filling replaced and I was not ... — Dennis C.

I had to have a filling replaced and I was not looking forward to it. However, they made me very comfortable and made sure I was not in pain at any moment during the process. They rocked it on all fronts.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his staff are professional, proact... — Janice C.

Dr. Bell and his staff are professional, proactive (Covid-19 precautions), prompt, personable, and knowledgeable. They promote and educate their patients on healthy oral hygiene and teeth preservation.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Bell and his staff were very friendly and th... — Karen H.

Dr Bell and his staff were very friendly and thorough. The office is clean, bright, and inviting. We are pleased with the practice.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and Carla are great. — Robin F.

Dr. Bell and Carla are great. Caring and attentive to needed!!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly , Hygentist was very thoroug... — Nancy R.

Staff was friendly , Hygentist was very thorough . Dr answered all my questions . Frount desk very helpful . This dental office works as a team and is respectfully to one another . I will definitely go back to have my dental work done .

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best in the business. — Charles A.

They are the best in the business.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his staff are the best!!! — Morgan S.

Dr. Bell and his staff are the best!!!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and professional environment.... — Maddalena H.

Always a friendly and professional environment. They have taken extensive safety measures with COVID19 and I felt very safe having my teeth cleaned during this pandemic.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service! — Natasha Y.

You all are always so nice, personable, and welcoming! I appreciate the safety measures that have been taken to protect the health and well-being of staff and patients during COVID-19. You all run an efficient process that is new to everyone, with grace and flexibility. Thanks for being wonderful!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Protocol for safely was greatIt made me feel v... — Alice B.

Protocol for safely was great It made me feel very comfortable since I have been staying at home because I am in age group considered most at risk.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and staff provide a very courteous, pr... — David M.

Dr. Bell and staff provide a very courteous, professional and relaxing atmosphere in their office that I highly recommend to anyone.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Great Service  — Yolanda T.

Megan is great! I really appreciate everything about the first visit at this new dentist. Friendly staff, ease of making my families appointments, and time spent with me to explain the overall process. Excellent job to everyone at the practice. I will be making plenty of referrals.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bell and his staff are wonderful. Everyone i... — Elaine N.

Dr.Bell and his staff are wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I had to replace the crowns on my two front teeth and Dr.Bell did a fantastic job. I get compliments on my smile all the time. Also my seven year old loves going to the dentist now thanks to how gentle and caring the staff is. Dr.Bell is the best!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch office. Everyone is to friendly and h... — Susan F.

Top notch office. Everyone is to friendly and helpful! Recommended a friend and she feels the same.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig L.

Super pleased with my dentist and their staff to take extra precautions during the coronavirus error.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! My experience was pleasant a... — Yolanda R.

Thank you so much! My experience was pleasant and professional and it always is!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John O.

Friendly. Thorough. Efficient!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr Bell’s office is superior.  — Elizabeth T.

The staff at Dr Bell’s office is superior. From the receptionist to the hygienist, Dr Bell has hired a stellar group. They are professional...kind and friendly! Dr Bell knows his stuff!!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Torry and the doctor are super. I have been wit... — Allen T.

Torry and the doctor are super. I have been with the practice over 30 years and so has my wife. We always get the best service.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Travis Bells! Everyone there are ... — Joan C.

Love going to Travis Bells! Everyone there are Professional. Great place to have your dental needs met. Thanks to Carla and Heather and Travis Bell.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tory is excellent. Very competent and checks fr... — Kyle K.

Tory is excellent. Very competent and checks frequently with the patient to make sure all is ok.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff, facility and professionals!... — Jerry D.

Outstanding staff, facility and professionals!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are nice and professiona... — Barbara R.

Everyone in the office are nice and professional.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Hygienist I’ve ever had...  — Harris D.

Best Hygienist I’ve ever had...

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! I really appreciated the systems i... — Stephen W.

Great visit! I really appreciated the systems in place to keep everyone safe. As always, Megan and Dr. Civils were awesome!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Quick and most important pai... — Gary D.

Very professional. Quick and most important painless

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Civil did a great job  — Phyllis F.

Dr Civil did a great job

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive and great experience. Explained e... — Ralice G.

Very positive and great experience. Explained everything very well.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office  — Darryl G.

The new office and environment is top of the line, great Dentist, great Hygienist, great office personnel.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What does the question want from me? — Michael C.

This question baffles me. What concerns your online presence? Was I part of an online production or was I having my teeth cleaned?

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — James E.

My second visit to the new office. Long time patient of Dr Howe. Excellent service

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. I felt very safe and staff ... — Lisa D.

Everyone was great. I felt very safe and staff was great. I had a cleaning and 3 fillings put in and was fast and great results. Car

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent TEAM, wonderful support through the e... — Stephen W.

Excellent TEAM, wonderful support through the entire process. Feels like a family

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Excellent work. Very frie... — Scott R.

Excellent service. Excellent work. Very friendly and caring. All the staff are incredibly nice and professional. Highly recommend! Modern equipment and technology.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me for an emergency Crown ... — Rosa R.

Thank you for seeing me for an emergency Crown during this virus shut down!

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and a pleasure to t... — Charles H.

The staff was very pleasant and a pleasure to talk to. Dr. Bell was very professional and also a pleasure to talk to as well. I would definitely recommend your practice to anyone who ask for a referral.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent office! I highly r... — Robin R.

Very friendly and competent office! I highly recommend this group for any dental needs!

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfo... — Deborah P.

Staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. They are very knowledgeable and are willing to inform you of everything that needs to be done.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office. Torie is the best. First v... — Toni B.

Love the new office. Torie is the best. First visit with Dr. Bell and he was very nice and thorough.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Civils and Megan were great!!  — Paul C.

Dr Civils and Megan were great!!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  — Ronnie D.

Excellent customer service

Feb 28, 2020