StarStarStarStarStar A Good Place to Go — Robert K.

Impressed with the professionalism and proficiency of Travis Bell and his dental assistant, Jennifer.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Vickie M. McCoy — Vickie M.

The most professional and well kept office and Doctors. Friendly Atmosphere and they know what is always needed for your dentist needs.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As well as a professional managed office it is ... — Vance E.

As well as a professional managed office it is equally as patient friendly.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office staff and technicians.... — Greg Y.

Very professional office staff and technicians.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists here, very kind and very gentle ... — Alexander E.

Great dentists here, very kind and very gentle and very professional clinic.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring, I have been going to t... — Brian T.

Professional and caring, I have been going to this practice (or the merged practice) for almost 30 years. When they bring on a new dentist they recruit "the right fit" to continue the quality and caring service.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent dentist! — Donald V.

Great staff and excellent dentist!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Robin R.

This is a great dentist office, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been a happy patient over four generations of... — John B.

Been a happy patient over four generations of dentists at this practice and forerunners

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Latest visit — Mark S.

It was a cleaning and check-in. All done well. [By the way, offering this option for times I have been in during the last 2 years is strange, I think: "61-100 visits".]

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his staff were very caring, thorou... — Jerry A.

Dr. Bell and his staff were very caring, thorough, and professional in their treatment of me.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, personable and effective staff and t... — William E.

Efficient, personable and effective staff and treatment. I have full confidence in all involved and recommend this group to everyone in search of an excellent team-oriented dentistry practice.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been a fan of going to the dentist... — Rebecca S.

I have never been a fan of going to the dentist. I never had some traumatic experience or anything like that, I have just always despised going to the dentist, UNTIL I started seeing Dr. Bell. Everyone from the time you check in until you leave is always so nice and friendly and Dr. Bell is so patient and careful. They really put your mind at ease. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty W.

I feel all precautions were taken in regard to Covid 19. Thought the new office was very nice and made me feel at ease. My hygienist was a fill in so I did not have the history with her that I have with Carla, but I do understand that fill ins are sometimes necessary. All in all it was a very good visit.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Believe it or not, always a pleasurable experie... — John O.

Believe it or not, always a pleasurable experience. Very professional and friendly group! Very pleased!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best checkup ever!!! — Sophia J.

So grateful for Tori and Dr Jana! I know my kids are growing up and appts always get a little easier but Tori’s patience and care for Sophia is amazing! We are so glad to be with Dr Jana (Mom)

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I been too. — Kevin D.

Best dentist office I been too.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Do you want to enjoy going the dentist? — Christopher A.

I love going to the dentist because of the treatment I receive from Dr. Bell and his staff. They offer great care, comfortable visits, and advanced technology to care for my health. I'm so thankful--throughout years of care, my teeth feel great.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very happy with the service provided but ... — Larry J.

I was very happy with the service provided but very disappointed it would take 5 weeks for my needed dental crown required.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Bell and his staff was knowledgeable and su... — Richard F.

Dr, Bell and his staff was knowledgeable and supportive

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just so friendly and kind and sincere — Phyllis C.

Just so friendly and kind and sincere

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as usual. Complete explanat... — Clarence W.

Excellent service, as usual. Complete explanation of what was being done, and why.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the dentist here for many ... — Penelope D.

I have been going to the dentist here for many years, and previously to Dr. Redding. Dr. Bell is caring and friendly and has advised me more than once what to have done. I recommend him and his staff very highly.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience — Anita T.

Hi all, I have a terrible fear of dentists and the drill, but your lady I had was great and also the female dr. Anita

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended to wife and she has become a new pa... — Claude L.

Recommended to wife and she has become a new patient.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is very personable.Everyone is fr... — Charles A.

Your practice is very personable. Everyone is friendly and you provide excellent service.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar part of my tooth came off-eating popcorn — Joe H.

I had an urgent need for tooth repair, called the office, somewhat frantic. and was asked "how soon can you get here?", I said 5 or 6 minutes, and Dr Civils fixed me up "like new".

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and staff are very professional, well ... — Robert S.

Dr. Bell and staff are very professional, well informed and pleasant. Office is state of the art and I feel confident I am being treated by knowledgeable and competent folks.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Excellent staff providing top notch professional dental care with a friendly welcoming atmosphere.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Laura C.

I'm almost 64 and Dr. Bell is the best dentist I've ever had. He is super nice and is happy to answer questions and explain things. If you are unsure as to why something is needed or being done, just ask. He will show you on your images. Another thing I love is that he has a machine in-office to make crowns. No more getting a temporary crown and then having to come back 2 weeks later for the permanent new one. (I've even been allowed to watch as my crowns are being made.) His hygienists and staff are also excellent.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Progressive Dental Care — Lisa I.

Dr. Bell and his staff are progressive in their practice. Using a 3D printer to make crowns means one appointment and no hassle with a temporary crown. They are kind, gentle and professional. What more can you ask for?

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell is a wonderful dentist that I trust co... — Linda M.

Dr. Bell is a wonderful dentist that I trust completely. His staff is professional and friendly.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jasmine A.

I had a wonderful experience at Doctor Bell’s office. Everyone was so friendly, the place was clean, and my services was done in a timely manner! I would definitely recommend this dentist office to a friend.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star James Trogdon  — James T.

Great service and staff. Doesn't accept a lot of dental insurance providers.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his staff are professionals. I hav... — James H.

Dr. Bell and his staff are professionals. I have never had a problem with any staff person or the work that Dr. Bell has done. Dr. Bell completes his work quickly and correctly.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit leery of losing my long-time dentis... — John O.

I was a bit leery of losing my long-time dentist, Dr. Howe, but everything has gone on seamlessly and I'm very pleased with the results.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like this dentist he is very kind. I really d... — Sidney S.

I like this dentist he is very kind. I really dislike the number of emails, texts, and survey requests I receive. Why do I need to review my teeth cleaning like it is a new and eagerly competitive pizza shop?

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly qualified and professional medical staff... — Anne P.

Highly qualified and professional medical staff.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit. — James E.

I had the pleasure of having one of Dr Bells hygienist clean my teeth yesterday and she is a prize to keep. Great personality and professionalism. Her long history in the business showed at every stage of the visit.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I took my son to Dr. Bell where he received a c... — Greylen J.

I took my son to Dr. Bell where he received a consultation and cleaning and we were very pleased. Dr Bell was very clear in explaining how he could fix my sons teeth and the process it would take to get it done. The staff, Heather and Sharon were so kind and very helpful from setting our initial appointment to filing the claim with my insurance company. Finally, my son said that Venetia took her time when cleaning his teeth and explaining the best most effective ways of taking care of his teeth at home. It was an overall great experience.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Grace W.

Everyone from the check in desk to the hygienists to Dr. Belk are all incredibly kind and thorough. Definitely felt like I was in good hands.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Joseph S.

I had cracked my tooth and Dr. Bell got me in and fixed it immediately. Also let me see how it was made.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Th... — Alyssa M.

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you for the thorough, personal, and efficient care. Carla and Dr Bell are awesome

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office. The tech cleans your teeth... — Karen E.

A wonderful office. The tech cleans your teeth and talks the entire time. making you on e feel so comfortable. Thank you to her!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Travis A Bell DDS — Michael G.

I would highly recommend Travis A Bell DDS

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. Worked creative... — Elizabeth J.

Very thorough and professional. Worked creatively to comfortably meet my special needs.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit experience  — Tiffany A.

I was recently referred to Dr. Bell by a friend who is also a patient. I just completed my first visit and can not say enough about the experience. Dr. Bell, Carla and the support staff were not only friendly and attentive, but were also extremely professional and knowledgeable. The in-house technology is amazing and I have, and will continue to refer this practice to my friends and family. My expectations were exceeded!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A safe and friendly environment — Janice T.

Dr. Bell's practice takes great pains to provide a safe, competent, and friendly environment. The staff is willing to call others in for support when needed, which is not often, but I like the idea that if there's someone with more experience for a particular issue, they don't let egos get in the way.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Richard G.

Always a great experience.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are so helpful and friendly! Dr.B... — Joan C.

All the staff are so helpful and friendly! Dr.Bell always asked me if there's anything he can help me with. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 10, 2020