StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — ROBERT P.

I received an extremely efficient, professional and thorough exam.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran is great! Wouldn't see anyone else for ... — MARK G.

Dr Tran is great! Wouldn't see anyone else for my vision care.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! Very friendly and concerning.  — LATANYA N.

Awesome!! Very friendly and concerning.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient of Dr. Tran. Dr. Tran and his... — BRYAN H.

I'm a new patient of Dr. Tran. Dr. Tran and his staff are amazing and professional. i didn't feel as if I was being rushed through and I appreciated being given options and extra information on different prices on contacts and lenses.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfying experience.  — MO A.

Very satisfying experience.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MEOSHIA W.

Dr. Tran is a well trained and educated physician. It didn't take him long to explain my condition and the options I had after being examined. He made suggestions to protect my eyes in the future. The staff was very friendly and helpful with check-in and choosing frames. I would return and recommend to family and peers.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Very curteous staff and ... — JOHN P.

Great visit as always. Very courteous staff and quite accommodating

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful place - they are quick and ... — ALONDRA D.

This is a wonderful place - they are quick and very friendly and always take or their patients.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great doctor  — HEIDY B.

Excellent service and great doctor

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Child's First Visit — HALEE L.

Transvision was great to my child. She's been coming with me to each visit and now that she is 5 it is her turn. They were expeditious, patient with my little one and she had a really good time with them.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Customer — BRENDA I.

I've been coming to Transvision about 4 years and have had a great experience each time.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family drives over 40 minutes to see Dr. Tra... — VELVITA J.

My family drives over 40 minutes to see Dr. Tran. We have been seeing Dr. tran for a few years. His passion and love of his profession shows through his work.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were so friendly and were really great wit... — LOGAN G.

They were so friendly and were really great with my kid. I would highly recommend.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — FRANK D.

Great fast and friendly service. Dr. Tran came in, answered all my questions and did my eye exam in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend his office.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — SHANE R.

Dr. Tran is always helpful, insightful, and easy to talk with. Takes the time to explain everything necessary and makes himself readily available for any questions or assistance needed. The office staff has always been friendly and inviting.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the process from initial arrival to dep... — STEPHEN Z.

Enjoyed the process from initial arrival to departure. After the technician performed the tasks, I was taken to an examination room for some additional technician lead testing. Upon conclusion, I waited 3 minutes for the doctor to arrive. The doctor explained options well, didn't put any pressure on me to act now. Very nice process overall.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — HANNAH B.

Dr. Tran and his team always make my appointments very pleasant! They are all very kind and knowledgeable. They are conscious of your time but make sure you fully understand your situation before you leave.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the thoughtfulness, and th... — ADRIENNE T.

I really appreciate the thoughtfulness, and the concern that Dr. Tran has for the health of my eyes. He educates you concerning eye health. .Dr. Tran has the latest technology and is his staff is courteous and kind. I always leave my visit armed with more information regarding the care of my vision. Great job. 10 year patient Adrienne

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Care. Love the staff and the Do... — KENNETH R.

Outstanding Eye Care. Love the staff and the Doc. They truly care about your time and see to it that you get in and out very quickly.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Dr Tran takes a priority to know my ... — LAURA L.

I love how Dr Tran takes a priority to know my history. He is a Dr. that truly cares about his patients. I drive from Rockwall to Carrollton every year to see Dr. Tran for over 8 yrs now & wouldn't have it any other way!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Transvision Eyecare is the Best — KEIRA C.

I give Transvision a ten. The staff was very helpful and put my daughter and I at ease. You can tell Dr. Huey Tran and his staff really care about their patients.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As alwaysGreatPrompt and easy — JOHN T.

As always Great Prompt and easy

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent care i receive from ... — SUSAN A.

I appreciate the excellent care i receive from Dr. Tran and his great staff.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is very thorough and provided excellen... — ANALEIDA R.

Dr. Tran is very thorough and provided excellent service for my daughter. His staff was friendly and my daughter felt comfortable. I highly recommend this place.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional ... Highly Recommend  — GORDON S.

Very Professional ... Highly Recommend

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — ONALEE G.

Very simple and to the point. Easy to understand.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is always efficient, thorough, polite,... — JARED S.

Dr. Tran is always efficient, thorough, polite, and knowledgeable. The entire office is friendly and quick to offer assistance.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — APRIL B.

I love coming here. I feel i can trust my eye doctor and that he knows exactly what he says. I appreciate the fact he recognizes his patients and their children.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor  — OSAREMEN U.

Such a positive and charismatic doctor . Very kind, patient, and helpful!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, helpful.This was my first visi... — AMANDA O.

Friendly, fast, helpful. This was my first visit to Dr. Tran. He was friendly, warm, and made me feel at ease about my eye sight. It was the least awkward eye appointment I've had in my life. His staff was very helpful to, even going so far as to help my pick out glasses that suited me well.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — ELLEN MARIE R.

The best eye doctor I've been to. So very informative and passionate about what he does.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Tran and the enti... — BONNIE A.

I was very impressed with Dr. Tran and the entire staff. Everyone was very personable and excellent at their job.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service! — MARIAN G.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Tran is very warm and welcoming and really cares about his patients and his job.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ranjuan jackson new patient here they were very... — RANJUAN J.

Ranjuan jackson new patient here they were very sweet and outgoing and really took care of me. Made sure I was comfortable with what I was getting and even gave there feedback

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist ever — ANGELA L.

Best optometrist ever. Our family has the utmost confidence in our eye care needs with Dr. Tran's offices. Thanks for taking the time to help us with our eye care needs.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service — HARRISON D.

Dr. Tran and his staff are truely unbelievable. From the moment that you walk in until the time you leave you know you are in great hands and will get an honest opinion on the actions you need to take for your vision. I highly suggest getting the Optiview that is offered. Dr. Trans office is hands down the best that I have been to and will recommend it to everyone

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible! — TESSA M.

Dr. Tran and his stellar staff are so helpful and knowledgeable! Dr. Tran is simultaneously professional and personable, remembering details from your previous visit and making you feel totally at ease. His staff always have smiles and are so friendly and helpful. I would never go anywhere else!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his staff have always been great. — CLARICE S.

Dr. Tran and his staff have always been great.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huey Tran is the best !! — STEPHANIE M.

I love Dr. Tran! He is awesome, he takes his time with you and explains everything. He is truly passionate about eyecare and wants to ensure you are educated about your vision health.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Tran and his staff. — MEGHAN Y.

I absolutely love Dr. Tran and his staff. My family and I have been patients for over 10 years and I do plan to travel back here to see him from Houston now that we have to move. I love preventive care and his passion for the overall health of his patients.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate & Thorough — YOLANDA G.

I have been seeing Dr. Tran for several years now & just love him. He is very thorough & always goes over your scans with you & makes sure you completely understand. I always walk out of there feeling educated & confident that I am receiving the best eye care. Also, Dr. Tran is very compassionate to his patients. He always makes you feel important & you are never just a number.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great friendly enivornment — KIKI S.

Always a great friendly environment

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent scheduling and friendly staff — MINH N.

Excellent scheduling and friendly staff

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and would go back and recommend to ... — TONYA H.

First visit and would go back and recommend to friends and family

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff, great location. — ROY R.

Great doctor, great staff, great location.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is amazing and his staff very welcomin... — AUDREY H.

Dr. Tran is amazing and his staff very welcoming and friendly. they have a state of the art facility with the latest technology and no hidden fees! I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and learned so much about my eyes.Dr. Tran took his time to answer all of my questions. I went home and told my daughter that I had found her an eye MD!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Tran and his staff. I alw... — NATASHA D.

I absolutely love Dr. Tran and his staff. I always leave his office in a better mood than when I arrived. He is not only a wonderful physician, but a great man and person. I won't ever see another optometrist. Thank you Dr. Tran and your staff for being so professional and helpful!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star all the way. Great service. Great doctor... — WILLIAM S.

5 star all the way. Great service. Great doctor. Top notch.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I give you guys 10 stars! — MCKYNA B.

Everyone was super welcoming and they really helped me out! Dr. Tran is wonderful and I would recommended him and his team to anyone.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly. I will definitely be ba... — KATLYN S.

The staff was friendly. I will definitely be back.

Nov 23, 2016