StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — KAREN H.

Dr Tran is a very kind and caring doctor. I have been seeing him for many years for my dry eye and he will help you figure out what option works best to treat it. I highly recommend him!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran, takes great care of my son. He has b... — JAYLEN C.

Dr. Tran, takes great care of my son. He has been our vision doctor for the past 12 years.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care with dr tran. I ... — SONJA C.

I always receive the best care with dr tran. I have been going to him for the past 12 years

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so impressed with Dr. Tran. He is so person... — TAMMY M.

I'm so impressed with Dr. Tran. He is so personable and such a pleasure to have as my eye doctor. He is so informative and explains everything. His office staff is great too - they are just as pleasant and professional. I have sent many co-workers to his office because I feel so confident with his knowledge.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Optometrist — DENNIS S.

I've been coming to Dr. Tran for at least 8 years now. His care, his professional staff, and the technology he uses that many other optometrists don't make me not only a highly satisfied customer, but one that keeps coming back, year after year, and recommend his practice to others.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous first time experience! — NATISHA B.

I've been going to my previous optometrist since age 13. My fiance had been raving about his Dr.for about 6 years now. I'd recently relocated near the Dallas TransVision location&tried something new at age 35! The office is fabulous, from professional, prompt& pleasant staff, to updated& comfortable testing technology! I am now proud to say that these eyes have a new home for primary care! Dr. Tran is amazing! He thoroughly explained my treatment plan & spent adequate time to ensure I understood &was comfortable with all my options. I love this office! There's great/positive energy here. Never going back to my old office again. Transvision is the place to be for excellent eye care! Thank you so much for the great work that you do!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huey Tran is very compassionate with the ca... — MIROSLAVA V.

Dr. Huey Tran is very compassionate with the care that he delivers, I live in Wylie Tx but I still love to do the long drive just to be seen by him, he is very knowledgeable and a people person, he takes the moment to ask about my and family well being! An to me that is very important knowing that they have their schedule full, he doesn’t rush the visit like others Dr’s do...I highly recommend him also his front desk very polite and courteous with the customer and also takes time to answer whatever questions you may have! Overall I love the transmission eye ctr in Dallas! So if you need a knowledgeable eye Dr, call them and schedule your next appointment, I promise you won’t regret it!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is very knowledgeable, personable and ... — KIMBERLY M.

Dr. Tran is very knowledgeable, personable and willing to take the time to care for your eyes.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! — BONNIE R.

I always have a great experience here! The staff is warm and welcoming, and Dr. Tran is very thorough, explains everything, funny, and makes you feel like he cares. This place is great, I will never go anywhere else!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best The Best THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! — ROLANDO A.

Dr. Tran & his staff are AMAZING!!! It’s insane that I actually look forward to visiting him & having an eye exam. He’s honest, trustworthy, sincere, and truly passionate about what he does! I would recommend Dr. Tran in a heart beat - he’s truly the best!!!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Weird that I would look forward to an eye exam ... — BRYAN M.

Weird that I would look forward to an eye exam but Dr Tran is fun and encouraging. I never wait long and always feel they are happy to have my business. As far as the tech side they are on the cutting edge

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Best I've ever experienced. — GARY W.

Dr. Tran and his staff are totally awesome and I recommend TransVision to anyone and everyone. In my 50 years of seeing various providers, TransVision is by far the best. They run tests that i have never had done until now. Very thorough in not only testing but also explaining the results and taking the time to help you understand exactly where you are at and what you need to do going forward.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar well run office and knowledgeble staff — ELLIOTT C.

well run office and knowledgeble staff

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from front office staff to th... — AMY M.

Excellent service from front office staff to the physician. Dr. Tran educates his patients on any concerns !

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doc for the eyes I have ever had to pleasu... — CHARLES R.

Best Doc for the eyes I have ever had to pleasure of visiting! Keep up the great work and customer service!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his staff are amazing!  — STEPHANIE M.

Dr. Tran and his staff are amazing! I have an eye infection and they got me in ASAP. Everyone was so kind and thoughtful, concerned about me and how I felt. Dr. Tran took the time, as always, to explain to me my situation and the course of treatment and why it was necessary. I absolutely love this guy!! he is by far the best eye doctor I have ever been to and that is why I will keep coming back! Thanks Dr. Tran, My family loves you !!!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Tran for more than... — JAMES H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Tran for more than 11 years. There is no other medial professional I trust more than Dr. Tran. He and his staff are accommodating with my schedule and always a pleasure to work with. I cannot express how highly I recommend his practice.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best visit to the eye doctor we have... — JORDAN R.

By far the best visit to the eye doctor we have ever had! Dr. Tran really loves what he does and we felt like he truly cared about my son. The appointment was not rushed. Dr. Tran answered all of our questions and made sure we understood everything. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. This is a wonderful office! I am so glad we found Transvision Eye Center!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EYE DOCTOR I HAVE EVER BEEN TO IN 20 years  — SHANI J.

I have been going to the eye doctor and I can’t tell you honestly no one has cared about my vision as much as doctor Tran! I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE I KNOW IN TEXAS. He was very enthusiastic about helping me repair my vision. I really enjoyed being able to actually find out what is going on with my eye sight! I loved it there!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is the best there is. — CYNTHIA A.

Dr. Tran is fantastic. Both my husband and I see him. He is probably the most enthusiastic doctor we have ever met. He devotes as much time as you need at each visit and makes sure you never leave with any unanswered questions. Can't say enough good things about him! Also, his staff is very efficient and super friendly!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed getting my eyes tested an... — KARI D.

I have always enjoyed getting my eyes tested and contacts and glasses here. I would not go anywhere else for my eye health.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and staff. Our Family has been seeing... — ANGELA L.

Great Dr. and staff. Our Family has been seeing Dr. Tran since his office opened. Would not think about going anywhere else.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his staff do an excellent job of a... — JOHN L.

Dr. Tran and his staff do an excellent job of assessing my wife's and my vision needs. I have always been impressed both with the technology they employ, and the professionalism shown while examining our eyes.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great advise about my vision , LOVE this... — SYED A.

Always great advise about my vision , LOVE this place friendly staff and well experienced dr.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more pleasedHighly highly (not a ... — JOHN T.

Could not be more pleased Highly highly (not a typo- an emphasis) recommend

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office with an amazing staff. Dr Tran i... — ANYLAH C.

Amazing office with an amazing staff. Dr Tran is very patient and detailed. He makes it his priority that you understand what is going on.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk is the gate keeper of the office... — SUJEAN C.

The front desk is the gate keeper of the office and the ladies at the front consistently have a friendly, professional, supportive, and kind demeanor. They are excellent communicators and you always know up front how much you will be paying for each and every service. Dr. Tran is super friendly, has great bedside manners, and is always willing to answer any and all questions. He's a smart, hard-working optometrist who takes time with me and my family members during each visit.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  — RAYFORD B.

Friendly and professional staff. I have used them for 3 years and they are the best I have ever seen.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Ever!! — NIKKI E.

Dr. Tran is very thorough and make sure you understand your eyes and eye health. Dr. Tran and his staff are the greatest!!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Eye Dr I’ve ever had! — JENNIFER W.

I have been going to Dr Tran for the last 10 years! Every visit I am greeted and met with respect by all of his employees. Dr Tran is very personalble. I highly recommend him anytime that I can.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — THERESA B.

Everyone was professional and friendly. Dr. Tran is the best eye doctor I have ever seen. Very thorough, high tech equipment, many more tests and views than my previous eye doctors. Very impressive! I feel like I am good hands at Transvision.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor. He was very attentive and ver... — RITA N.

Excellent doctor. He was very attentive and very relatable.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office — CHRISTOPHER C.

Great experiences for 11 years

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and staff are fantastic! Dr. Tran was ... — RAPHAEL G.

Dr. Tran and staff are fantastic! Dr. Tran was such a tremendous help with getting my son into contacts for the first time. He is super knowledgeable, upbeat and positive. I highly recommend him! I have the whole family coming over to see him. Thanks, Dr. Tran!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Educational — RANDY G.

Dr. Tran and his staff are amazingly polite and informative. Fantastic experience every time.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Review — BRADLEY C.

Dr. Tran is unquestionably the best. A+ Professionalism and Knowledge and Technology A+ Personality and bedside manner A+ Cost A+ Location and Availability

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always the best in patient care  — TIFFANY G.

My visits are always the best in patient care experience. From beginning to end. Wish I could get a job here to be apart of this great team.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctor — EMIT C.

Dr. Tran is the most caring, honest, doctor that I have seen. If you want an eye doctor that has your best interest at heart, see doctor Dr. Tran, I have been seeing him for years.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to find a better place to go for your eyes... — STEVEN W.

Dr Tran and his team are always professional, with a great personality, and fully understands the needs and issues facing his patients. His office uses up-to-date technology to be able to do more than simply "get you a pair of glasses" but identify and help guide his patients through potential long-term issues that might be coming up. He's a great family doctor and great with kids too. We live an hour away from his office, and continue to make our annual visit to see him. Cannot say anything negative about our years of going to him. A+++++ :)

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran has been my eye doctor for 10 years n... — LARRY M.

Dr. Tran has been my eye doctor for 10 years now. We are family… There is no place else I would go for my eye care needs.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!! — ANGELA T.

The office staff was professional, efficient, and friendly. Dr. Tran was thorough and took the time to explain my exam results and answer my questions.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and awesome doctor. I would high... — GARY V.

Awesome staff and awesome doctor. I would highly recommend.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is the absolute best!!! — LATOYA M.

Dr. Tran is the absolute best!!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ASHLEY K.

Had a very interesting and informative visit at TransVision! They have all the best technology, and Dr. Tran was great at explaining everything. He was very personable.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Tran for over 6 years ... — CHELI C.

I have been going to Dr. Tran for over 6 years and I can't express enough how happy I am how honest and knowledgeable Dr. Tran is, he keeps up with technology to make sure you get the best care possible..... Dr. Tran and his staff is Awesome!!!! This is definitely his calling!!!! There are not too many Dr.'s who care about their patients health and who has time to explain your situation.....this is not the case with Dr. Tran. If my current Insurance did not have Dr. Tran as a provider I would pay for private insurance just to stay with him!!!!!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is amazing the best eye doctor appoint... — CHARLES F.

Dr. Tran is amazing the best eye doctor appointment I ever had very personable explains things excellently.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond hospitality....  — JEREMIAH E.

I drive 30-40 minutes to Dr. Tran because it's worth it. Not only is his service, staff, and facility tremendous...his customer service is my favorite. It's like visiting one of your friends you see once a year. Always nice to catch up and get to experience his positive energy.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Transvision Eyecare they are always ver... — KEVIN S.

We love Transvision Eyecare they are always very friendly and professional. Dr. Tran loves his patients and takes a personal interest in them.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tra, He treats you like family and dee... — JANET H.

Love Dr. Tra, He treats you like family and deeply cares for the health of your eyes.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is still alive and well  — MARY O.

To Dr. Tran & Staff, Thanks for making me feel welcome and so at ease at my first visit. My overall experience was great from start to finish.

May 17, 2018