StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! — OSAREMEN U.

Always a great visit and convo when its with Dr, Tran!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is amazing! — CASIE W.

Dr. Tran is amazing! I drive from Amarillo to Dallas to see him each year. He talks to you in a way you can understand. He’s always extremely appreciative of your business

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great vist... — KENDRA G.

I had another great vist. The staff and Dr. Tran are always friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Tran and his staff! — DORIS B.

Highly recommend Dr. Tran and his staff!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Tran. Always feel he is honest. He and ... — OWEN P.

Love Dr Tran. Always feel he is honest. He and his staff are very friendly

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience! Dr Tran is very knowled... — HEATHER T.

Had a great experience! Dr Tran is very knowledgeable!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Tran for my annual exams... — SHARON W.

I have been seeing Dr. Tran for my annual exams for more than 4 yrs. I continue to receive amazing customer service from his staff. Dr. Tran is very personable and professional. I would and have recommended him to my family members and friends, who also have high ratings for him.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran is by far the most pleasant and extreme... — JOANNE R.

Dr Tran is by far the most pleasant and extremely competent eye doctor in all of the DFW area. He takes the time, unheard off these days, and explains every question.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love these people  — MORGAN D.

The receptionist and all others were very helpful and kind! My insurance is crazy and they were patient with me with figuring things out.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran was great in providing me information ... — REMEDIOS A.

Dr. Tran was great in providing me information about my eye exam and the condition of my eye and made good recommendation to see cataract specialists

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Tran for years. He had a... — ALLENA D.

I have been seeing Dr. Tran for years. He had always treated me and my family with great care.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is very knowledgeable and kind. I’ve g... — ABBY D.

Dr. Tran is very knowledgeable and kind. I’ve gone to him for 3 years now.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Passionate service equals happy patients — GWENDOLYN W.

When I go to Dr Tran, I leave educated on my condition and know my medical options to make my eyesite better. Dr Tran is very passionate about opthalmology & treats his patients like family.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took my mom in to see Dr Huey for the first tim... — NGA T.

Took my mom in to see Dr Huey for the first time years ago and instantly she loves Dr Huey. He cares for the elderly as much as his own mother and father with his all. You won’t be disappointed when you visit Dr Huey. He is full of humor! He will be our family eye Dr for as long as we live.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — AMY L.

Ever since I moved to Texas, Dr. Tran and his team has never failed to make feel welcome, happy, and understand my situation. This is certainly my favorite doctor and team, and they will be for many years.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his team provide stellar service. ... — INES S.

Dr. Tran and his team provide stellar service. Efficient, competent, and super friendly. Always a great experience.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr TRAN Always has a great bedside manner! No... — CONNIE P.

Dr TRAN Always has a great bedside manner! Not sure how he is able to remember even the smallest of details about his patients but he does! Kudos to the whole office as they are all efficient and prompt in all that they do! Best Regards, Joe & Connie Poehler

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been followed up my eye disease (catarac... — YUVATHA K.

I have been followed up my eye disease (cataract / glaucoma) 4 times already at the Clinic of Dr Huey Tran since 2016 till now.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this company. The staff is always so ple... — FELICIA M.

I love this company. The staff is always so pleasant and Dr. tean is amazing! He takes the time to answer any questions you may have so that you are comfortable once you leave. I highly recommend him.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sonya — SONYA T.

I've been a patient of Dr. Tran for several years, he and his staff have always been very nice and friendly.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Tran for several years... — MICHAEL B.

I have been going to Dr. Tran for several years now. I am extremely pleased with my overall care. Jennifer is absolutely the best at what she does. Huey always explains things fully and makes sure I have no questions about my eye care/health before I leave. I would recommend them to anyone

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Friendly and proficient staff... — FREEDOM S.

Awesome service. Friendly and proficient staff. Extremely knowledgable. Cutting edge technology.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with professional service I ... — BETTY K.

I was very pleased with professional service I received.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences as usual! — WENDELL W.

Great experiences as usual!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for almost 10 yrs. Dr Tra... — CLARA C.

I have been a patient for almost 10 yrs. Dr Tran and his staff giving exceptional service to everyone. Kudos !!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor. Appointment was fast and easy... — LAURA B.

Great eye doctor. Appointment was fast and easy. No hassle

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran was very informative and easy to talk ... — SARA H.

Dr. Tran was very informative and easy to talk too. He answered every one of my questions with kindness. I will definitely be coming back.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Benjamin  — BENJAMIN R.

Dr. Tran is the warmest and most personable physician I've come across. Dr. Tran really takes care of you like family and explains the biology behind his decisions. The rest of his staff is friendly and efficient.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was professional and friendly.... — CAROL S.

The entire staff was professional and friendly. My daughter and I both had appointments and we were seen promptly. Dr Tran is thorough and full of great energy so, as new patients, we were completely pleased with our visits

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran es mas que un medico una gran persona c... — EDGAR M.

Dr Tran es mas que un medico una gran persona con sentido humanitario. Thans Dr Tran.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing all around — MODENA M.

We always have a great visit. We keep coming back because the doctor is very knowledgeable, the service is excellent, and the equipment is amazing. We look forward to our next visit.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his team were very nice. We enjoye... — JUAN A.

Dr. Tran and his team were very nice. We enjoyed the visit.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his staff are the best!!! Very pr... — ANDREA W.

Dr. Tran and his staff are the best!!! Very professional and welcoming...The office is warm and you r greeted as soon as you walk in the door.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Transvision Eye Care and Dr. Tran are awesome. — GARY W.

I was greeted as I entered the door. I was a few minutes early for my exam. I was escorted to the test room at the my appointed time and the testing began. After the testing, I was then moved to other room where I waited just a few minutes for Dr. Tran to appear and begin going over the results. The eye exam was thorough, more thorough than I have ever had from any provider. The results were shown and explained to me in terms that I understood. I would recommend Dr. Huey Tran to anyone and that included my family and friends. I am completely happy with the service provided.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEPHEN H.

Dr. Tran takes the time to thoroughly explain eye health, his procedures, and the cutting-edge technology he uses with his patients.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dallas Office — SONIA S.

My appointment was quick and easy. The ladies got me back to do my testing quickly. They were all friendly as always. Dr. Tran is amazing! My husband and I love him and will travel to Dallas from Aubrey to visit him if we need to. Thank you Dr. Tran for everything!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — LAMONICA S.

I have been going to Dr. Tran for 8 years and he is so nice and cares about his patients eyes.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super nice , Dr Tran is very nice ... — JACKIE C.

The staff is super nice , Dr Tran is very nice and very good at explaining things to where you are able to understand it .

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his team are the best! — DAMARIS P.

Dr. Tran and his team are the best! Everyone is so kind any welcoming. My family and I will be coming here for many more years to come!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is a very genuine individual and he ha... — MICHAEL F.

Dr. Tran is a very genuine individual and he has an amazing story to his purpose. I am very thankful for his hospitality and will be recommending him to my friends and family.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran and his staff are professional, courteo... — JUDITH G.

Dr Tran and his staff are professional, courteous, and welcoming. Dr Tran gives thorough explanations, is reassuring, and answers all questions. He treats my husband and son as well. I would recommend him to all

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his team give excellent care. Dr. ... — VICTORIA W.

Dr. Tran and his team give excellent care. Dr. Tran explains everything thoroughly and takes time to make sure you understand everything. He's also very colorful. He told me my corneas were gorgeous. I'd certainly never heard that before and it made me laugh for the rest of the day.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his staff and incredible! They al... — KATIE Y.

Dr. Tran and his staff and incredible! They always take excellent care of my husband and I - we will never go to another eye doctor!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr .Tran and his staff are amazing from the tim... — OUMIE R.

Dr .Tran and his staff are amazing from the time you walk in until the time you leave you are well taken care of. Dr. Team's state of the art equipment is amazing. I have moved several times and I don't mind traveling for excellent service. Love Dr. TRAN and his staff dearly very professional and welcoming.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Your Eyes with the Best..Dr. Tran! — LAVONNA W.

The staff is very friendly. The practice has the latest technology and The BEST DOCTOR. It is very rare that you find a doctor that is sincere, has heart and is in the business because he cares! IT WOULD BE IN YOUR BEST INTEREST TO SET UP AN APPOINTMENT SOON,

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Eye Doctor in the world. The staff are... — PHILLIP C.

The best Eye Doctor in the world. The staff are super wonderful and they truly care about their patients and when you visit for your appointment you feel at home instantly. I love this team.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Serviice — KEWANTA G.

I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in. The staff is friendly and very professional. Furthermore, Dr. Tran is the best eye doctor I have had the pleasure of visiting. Every aspect of my visit was positive. I would recommend TransVision 100%.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is exceptional. Everyone i... — MARSHA F.

The customer service is exceptional. Everyone is very professional. Dr Tran explains everything and takes the time to make sure you understand. The office is very punctual with appointments.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and knowlegeable optometrist — LEROICE D.

I was very pleased with going to see Dr. Tran. He was very friendly, personable and of course knowledgeable about his career. Can't wait to refer others.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Tran is a very caring doctor.  — SYLVIA W.

Dr.Tran is a very caring doctor. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail.

Aug 17, 2017