StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  — RAYFORD B.

Friendly and professional staff. I have used them for 3 years and they are the best I have ever seen.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Ever!! — NIKKI E.

Dr. Tran is very thorough and make sure you understand your eyes and eye health. Dr. Tran and his staff are the greatest!!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Eye Dr I’ve ever had! — JENNIFER W.

I have been going to Dr Tran for the last 10 years! Every visit I am greeted and met with respect by all of his employees. Dr Tran is very personalble. I highly recommend him anytime that I can.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — THERESA B.

Everyone was professional and friendly. Dr. Tran is the best eye doctor I have ever seen. Very thorough, high tech equipment, many more tests and views than my previous eye doctors. Very impressive! I feel like I am good hands at Transvision.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor. He was very attentive and ver... — RITA N.

Excellent doctor. He was very attentive and very relatable.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office — CHRISTOPHER C.

Great experiences for 11 years

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and staff are fantastic! Dr. Tran was ... — RAPHAEL G.

Dr. Tran and staff are fantastic! Dr. Tran was such a tremendous help with getting my son into contacts for the first time. He is super knowledgeable, upbeat and positive. I highly recommend him! I have the whole family coming over to see him. Thanks, Dr. Tran!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Educational — RANDY G.

Dr. Tran and his staff are amazingly polite and informative. Fantastic experience every time.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Review — BRADLEY C.

Dr. Tran is unquestionably the best. A+ Professionalism and Knowledge and Technology A+ Personality and bedside manner A+ Cost A+ Location and Availability

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always the best in patient care  — TIFFANY G.

My visits are always the best in patient care experience. From beginning to end. Wish I could get a job here to be apart of this great team.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctor — EMIT C.

Dr. Tran is the most caring, honest, doctor that I have seen. If you want an eye doctor that has your best interest at heart, see doctor Dr. Tran, I have been seeing him for years.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to find a better place to go for your eyes... — STEVEN W.

Dr Tran and his team are always professional, with a great personality, and fully understands the needs and issues facing his patients. His office uses up-to-date technology to be able to do more than simply "get you a pair of glasses" but identify and help guide his patients through potential long-term issues that might be coming up. He's a great family doctor and great with kids too. We live an hour away from his office, and continue to make our annual visit to see him. Cannot say anything negative about our years of going to him. A+++++ :)

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran has been my eye doctor for 10 years n... — LARRY M.

Dr. Tran has been my eye doctor for 10 years now. We are family… There is no place else I would go for my eye care needs.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!! — ANGELA T.

The office staff was professional, efficient, and friendly. Dr. Tran was thorough and took the time to explain my exam results and answer my questions.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and awesome doctor. I would high... — GARY V.

Awesome staff and awesome doctor. I would highly recommend.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is the absolute best!!! — LATOYA M.

Dr. Tran is the absolute best!!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ASHLEY K.

Had a very interesting and informative visit at TransVision! They have all the best technology, and Dr. Tran was great at explaining everything. He was very personable.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Tran for over 6 years ... — CHELI C.

I have been going to Dr. Tran for over 6 years and I can't express enough how happy I am how honest and knowledgeable Dr. Tran is, he keeps up with technology to make sure you get the best care possible..... Dr. Tran and his staff is Awesome!!!! This is definitely his calling!!!! There are not too many Dr.'s who care about their patients health and who has time to explain your situation.....this is not the case with Dr. Tran. If my current Insurance did not have Dr. Tran as a provider I would pay for private insurance just to stay with him!!!!!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is amazing the best eye doctor appoint... — CHARLES F.

Dr. Tran is amazing the best eye doctor appointment I ever had very personable explains things excellently.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond hospitality....  — JEREMIAH E.

I drive 30-40 minutes to Dr. Tran because it's worth it. Not only is his service, staff, and facility tremendous...his customer service is my favorite. It's like visiting one of your friends you see once a year. Always nice to catch up and get to experience his positive energy.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Transvision Eyecare they are always ver... — KEVIN S.

We love Transvision Eyecare they are always very friendly and professional. Dr. Tran loves his patients and takes a personal interest in them.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tra, He treats you like family and dee... — JANET H.

Love Dr. Tra, He treats you like family and deeply cares for the health of your eyes.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is still alive and well  — MARY O.

To Dr. Tran & Staff, Thanks for making me feel welcome and so at ease at my first visit. My overall experience was great from start to finish.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — MELANEE S.

This is by far the best doctor's office I have been to. Everyone there is professional and so nice! Dr. Tran is a delight. He is honest and is always looking out for your best interest!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a short wait( which was good) and all of ... — LEVOY G.

I had a short wait( which was good) and all of my questions were answered in detail by Dr Tran. I will also refer my wife within the next couple of weeks.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best comprehensive eye care in DFW — MARYANN H.

Very impressed with Dr. Tran and his staff. Staff was friendly, accommodating and professional. Dr. Tran is, without question, the BEST optometrist I've encountered in 50+ years of vision care (starting wearing eyeglasses in my teens)---he carefully explains the findings of the exams in language a layman can understand, takes the time to explain eye health and offers preventive information and suggestions--always with eye health at the forefront. And, Dr. Tran is honest--I came in for an annual exam and mentioned that I thought maybe my sight wasn't quite as good as previously. After examining my eyes, he said that while my vision may have changed a tiny bit (my words, not his) and he could write me a prescription for new lenses, the change was so subtle I wouldn't notice the difference between my current lenses and the new ones. Most eye doctors would simply write a prescription for new glasses and collect the cost of a new set of glasses. Not Dr. Tran, it was so refreshing to meet an honest practitioner. I highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate for a moment to refer my family and friends to him.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient, amazing experience — RIVER B.

Everyone here was so respectful and kind. I felt immediately comfortable even though it was literally my first time visiting. I got the whole gamut of tests and was thoroughly impressed with the attentive care I received from the assistants, and Dr. Tran was without a doubt the most caring and genuine optometrist I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. He is so open and compassionate, made sure I understood my risk factors and how to recognize issues and seek treatment, and was friendly and warm and empathetic. Honestly, you can tell he does this work because he wants to help people and this passion is evident. As well, the assistants were very helpful in helping me pick a new set of frames, discussed my options and pricing and made sure I was alright with everything, and did several tests to ensure my new glasses will fit perfectly. I wish I could give more than 5 stars - Dr. Tran and his team are wonderful and I am so glad to be under their care.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for ten years!  — DOMINIQUE C.

I have been going here for ten years! It's more than just going to get a check up, this is family! Going here for life

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely. Efficient. Proficient.  — JAMES C.

Timely. Efficient. Proficient.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tran and his team! Professional, frien... — KELLIE B.

Love Dr. Tran and his team! Professional, friendly service every time!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran is very thorough and explains everythin... — DIANA B.

Dr Tran is very thorough and explains everything very well. He cares about your overall health, and can tell you what to do health wise, in order to take care of your eyes. Very kind man.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied patients — DIANA C.

My husband and I both see Dr.Tran and are very satisfied. He treats us like family each time we see him.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran was very informative. He knew the issue... — RICHARD B.

Dr Tran was very informative. He knew the issue I was having before I even told him.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye appmt I've had in a long ... — OZEAR H.

This was the best eye appmt I've had in a long time. Dr. Tran is phenomenal. Excellent doctor. Dr. Tran made this appmt very personal. We didn't just discuss the health of my eye, but he also gave me pointers for my overall health. He is just such a great doctor.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Huey is and awesome eye doctor.  — CONNIE H.

Doctor Huey is and awesome eye doctor.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Visit  — DERRIC S.

It’s always a pleasure when I come and visit Dr. Tran he’s always upfront & honest with you.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and eye experience I have ever ... — WILLIAM S.

Best eye doctor and eye experience I have ever had. Top notch.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran office is where you want to get your e... — ALISA P.

Dr. Tran office is where you want to get your eyes checked. The staff is very knowledgeable.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming to your office because Dr... — LILLIAN W.

I really enjoy coming to your office because Dr. Tran cares about his patients and the office staff is noce

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL D.

It's great team! I had greeting when I walked through the door. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Tran is excellent, super knowledgeable, through exam with clear explanation and recommandation.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL, COMPASSIONATE, AFFORDABLE! — REBECCA P.

I have been going to Dr. Tran for the past several years and have always had a pleasant experience every time! The staff is compassionate about their careers and patients, knowledgeable on any insurance questions and their products. Dr. Tran is always so encouraging, supportive and really takes his time to go over exam results and make sure you leave there feeling confident about your vision and knowledge of your exam. I always recommend this office to everyone!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called in the morning and was able to get a s... — BUNNY C.

I called in the morning and was able to get a same day appointment. Once I came in the office ladies are always helpful and and always a happy office. Dr Tran is always a great teacher, full of knowledge. A great "bedside" Manor.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have good experience and Dr. Tran is ver... — ABBAS M.

Always have good experience and Dr. Tran is very good.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CARA L.

Great staff & Dr Tran is a pleasure. Keep up the good work!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it!!!!! They are very professional and m... — ALEXANDRA T.

I love it!!!!! They are very professional and make me feel comfortable. I will recommend it 100%

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran is very thorough. He explained my diagn... — SOPHIA O.

Dr Tran is very thorough. He explained my diagnosis in detail and outlined a treatment plan. He's also a very easy doctor to talk to. He put me at ease right away.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I get the one on one exam with Dr. Tr... — AURORA R.

As always I get the one on one exam with Dr. Tran, he explains my exam thoroughly so I may understand the condition of my eyes and how to take good care of them. Always very pleased.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is an incredible EYE doctor - great Tech. — SEAN P.

Dr. Tran is an incredible EYE doctor and an even better person. I genuinely leave his office uplifted and inspired. Oh, and my eyes are very very well cared for at the same time.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Great service, fast and friendly! Dr. ... — KAYLEE H.

Amazing! Great service, fast and friendly! Dr. Tran is so knowledgeable and he truly cares about people and eye health! Will definitely be back!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is Awesome and his staff is Outstandin... — SURMAN W.

Dr. Tran is Awesome and his staff is Outstanding and Super Nice!!!!!!

Feb 20, 2018