StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around!  — RAPHAEL G.

Dr. Tran and his staff are wonderful! They have the technology needed in order to assess your eye health and it's affordable! Very professional and knowledgable. Highly recommend.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I visited your website, it was easy to vie... — JEANNETTE J.

When I visited your website, it was easy to view everything I was looking for.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — APRIL H.

I had a great visit with Dr. Tran. He has a very high-tech practice and I felt comfortable knowing that my eyes will be well cared for using the latest processes. The office staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend TransVision Eye Care.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always!  — THOMAS H.

Excellent as always! Great service and very efficient. Dr. Tran was generous with his time and explanations of what the scan results showed over the past two years and the now/then image results and comparison, along with an explanation of what was occurring over time, was easy to understand and helped me learn more about my eyesight and options.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his team are professional. Dr. Tra... — WILLIAM B.

Dr. Tran and his team are professional. Dr. Tran is a gifted health care provider. Super blessed to have him as our doctor. I highly recommend him.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my experience with Dr. Tran.... — DESIREE L.

I absolutely loved my experience with Dr. Tran. It had been a while since I had my eyes checked and his staff took excellent care of me with all of the various tests they provide. I felt at ease and knew I was in good hands. Dr. Tran was very honest about what the best course of action was for my eye needs. I will definitely be coming back!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is awesome!! — KY T.

Dr. Tran was very nice and professional. He really knows how to talk to people and shows that he cares about his patients.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — EMILIO H.

The entire staff was quick, polite, efficient, and funny. I really enjoyed being in their office and I feel like they really took care of us. I will be returning for my eye care needs as long as I live here!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience great atmosphere — KYLE S.

Great experience great atmosphere

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Doctor Ever!!!! — SUE T.

The most Awesome Eye Vision place I have ever been too!!!!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will return — JANECE M.

Very knowledgeable and efficient.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great, as always — RICK Y.

Everything went great, as always

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr & Team — VALERIE K.

Dr Huey Tran & his staff have been awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — ISMAEL S.

Dr.Tran and his staff have always provided top notch service and care. We've been with Dr. Tran's office for over 8 years and wouldn't even think of switching providers!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHERYL A.

Dr. Tran is awesome. He gives easy to understand feedback. He really cares

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar superb care from Dr. Tran.... — MARIE R.

As always I received superb care from Dr. Tran.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — YVETTE B.

Love Dr. Tran and the ladies that work here! They are so helpful and make you feel so welcomed. I have searched for years for an eye doctor cause I didn't trust any of them. I gave Dr. Tran a chance and 3 years later i still see him! Great doctor and company!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — CHIA-WEI K.

Dr. Tran and his staff have provided first class care and service for the past 8 years. He's upfront and clearly explains everything. Before treating you as a patient, he treats you like a family member. I've trusted him with multiple references and now my growing family.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and respec — MOHAMMAD NAVID D.

Very friendly and respectful

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office! All are fun and a... — RONALD M.

I love coming to this office! All are fun and amazing professionals. Thank you all for what you do!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line service. Every neat & clean. E... — ZELLIA H.

Top of the line service. Every neat & clean. Excellent front desk with quality customer service. Top rating eye exam. Dr Tran make you feel very relax, you can trust Dr Tran.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave smiling!  — BONNIE W.

I love Dr. Tran and everyone in his office! Everyone is always nice, polite, helpful and chipper, and I've never been dissatisfied with the service. Dr. Tran is very thorough and explains everything clearly. Keep up the good work guys!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is the best! He's so friendly and cari... — LOREN H.

Dr. Tran is the best! He's so friendly and caring. He really takes the time to explain what's going on with your eyes and how to take care of them for the future.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First eye appointment for years, very happy and... — ANDREW S.

First eye appointment for years, very happy and will be coming back to TransVision.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — REBECCA P.

I absolutely adore TransVision! I have been using them for several years and have always had a wonderful, caring, and sincere experience every time! Dr. Tran is the greatest! He is always so personable, compassionate and genuine. All of the staff are wonderful!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing location, staff, and of course doctor! ... — NASTASSIA D.

Amazing location, staff, and of course doctor! My search for an amazing optometrist is OVER! Thank you all for everything!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Tran for 4 years — CAROL M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Tran for 4 years and I always have a great experience. Everyone in the office is nice and friendly.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — ROBERT P.

I received an extremely efficient, professional and thorough exam.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran is great! Wouldn't see anyone else for ... — MARK G.

Dr Tran is great! Wouldn't see anyone else for my vision care.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! Very friendly and concerning.  — LATANYA N.

Awesome!! Very friendly and concerning.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient of Dr. Tran. Dr. Tran and his... — BRYAN H.

I'm a new patient of Dr. Tran. Dr. Tran and his staff are amazing and professional. i didn't feel as if I was being rushed through and I appreciated being given options and extra information on different prices on contacts and lenses.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfying experience.  — MO A.

Very satisfying experience.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MEOSHIA W.

Dr. Tran is a well trained and educated physician. It didn't take him long to explain my condition and the options I had after being examined. He made suggestions to protect my eyes in the future. The staff was very friendly and helpful with check-in and choosing frames. I would return and recommend to family and peers.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Very curteous staff and ... — JOHN P.

Great visit as always. Very courteous staff and quite accommodating

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful place - they are quick and ... — ALONDRA D.

This is a wonderful place - they are quick and very friendly and always take or their patients.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great doctor  — HEIDY B.

Excellent service and great doctor

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Child's First Visit — HALEE L.

Transvision was great to my child. She's been coming with me to each visit and now that she is 5 it is her turn. They were expeditious, patient with my little one and she had a really good time with them.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Customer — BRENDA I.

I've been coming to Transvision about 4 years and have had a great experience each time.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family drives over 40 minutes to see Dr. Tra... — VELVITA J.

My family drives over 40 minutes to see Dr. Tran. We have been seeing Dr. tran for a few years. His passion and love of his profession shows through his work.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were so friendly and were really great wit... — LOGAN G.

They were so friendly and were really great with my kid. I would highly recommend.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — FRANK D.

Great fast and friendly service. Dr. Tran came in, answered all my questions and did my eye exam in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend his office.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — SHANE R.

Dr. Tran is always helpful, insightful, and easy to talk with. Takes the time to explain everything necessary and makes himself readily available for any questions or assistance needed. The office staff has always been friendly and inviting.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the process from initial arrival to dep... — STEPHEN Z.

Enjoyed the process from initial arrival to departure. After the technician performed the tasks, I was taken to an examination room for some additional technician lead testing. Upon conclusion, I waited 3 minutes for the doctor to arrive. The doctor explained options well, didn't put any pressure on me to act now. Very nice process overall.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — HANNAH B.

Dr. Tran and his team always make my appointments very pleasant! They are all very kind and knowledgeable. They are conscious of your time but make sure you fully understand your situation before you leave.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the thoughtfulness, and th... — ADRIENNE T.

I really appreciate the thoughtfulness, and the concern that Dr. Tran has for the health of my eyes. He educates you concerning eye health. .Dr. Tran has the latest technology and is his staff is courteous and kind. I always leave my visit armed with more information regarding the care of my vision. Great job. 10 year patient Adrienne

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Care. Love the staff and the Do... — KENNETH R.

Outstanding Eye Care. Love the staff and the Doc. They truly care about your time and see to it that you get in and out very quickly.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Dr Tran takes a priority to know my ... — LAURA L.

I love how Dr Tran takes a priority to know my history. He is a Dr. that truly cares about his patients. I drive from Rockwall to Carrollton every year to see Dr. Tran for over 8 yrs now & wouldn't have it any other way!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Transvision Eyecare is the Best — KEIRA C.

I give Transvision a ten. The staff was very helpful and put my daughter and I at ease. You can tell Dr. Huey Tran and his staff really care about their patients.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As alwaysGreatPrompt and easy — JOHN T.

As always Great Prompt and easy

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent care i receive from ... — SUSAN A.

I appreciate the excellent care i receive from Dr. Tran and his great staff.

Jan 28, 2017