StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran is very thorough and explains everythin... — DIANA B.

Dr Tran is very thorough and explains everything very well. He cares about your overall health, and can tell you what to do health wise, in order to take care of your eyes. Very kind man.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied patients — DIANA C.

My husband and I both see Dr.Tran and are very satisfied. He treats us like family each time we see him.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran was very informative. He knew the issue... — RICHARD B.

Dr Tran was very informative. He knew the issue I was having before I even told him.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye appmt I've had in a long ... — OZEAR H.

This was the best eye appmt I've had in a long time. Dr. Tran is phenomenal. Excellent doctor. Dr. Tran made this appmt very personal. We didn't just discuss the health of my eye, but he also gave me pointers for my overall health. He is just such a great doctor.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Huey is and awesome eye doctor.  — CONNIE H.

Doctor Huey is and awesome eye doctor.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Visit  — DERRIC S.

It’s always a pleasure when I come and visit Dr. Tran he’s always upfront & honest with you.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and eye experience I have ever ... — WILLIAM S.

Best eye doctor and eye experience I have ever had. Top notch.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran office is where you want to get your e... — ALISA P.

Dr. Tran office is where you want to get your eyes checked. The staff is very knowledgeable.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming to your office because Dr... — LILLIAN W.

I really enjoy coming to your office because Dr. Tran cares about his patients and the office staff is noce

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL D.

It's great team! I had greeting when I walked through the door. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Tran is excellent, super knowledgeable, through exam with clear explanation and recommandation.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL, COMPASSIONATE, AFFORDABLE! — REBECCA P.

I have been going to Dr. Tran for the past several years and have always had a pleasant experience every time! The staff is compassionate about their careers and patients, knowledgeable on any insurance questions and their products. Dr. Tran is always so encouraging, supportive and really takes his time to go over exam results and make sure you leave there feeling confident about your vision and knowledge of your exam. I always recommend this office to everyone!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called in the morning and was able to get a s... — BUNNY C.

I called in the morning and was able to get a same day appointment. Once I came in the office ladies are always helpful and and always a happy office. Dr Tran is always a great teacher, full of knowledge. A great "bedside" Manor.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have good experience and Dr. Tran is ver... — ABBAS M.

Always have good experience and Dr. Tran is very good.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CARA L.

Great staff & Dr Tran is a pleasure. Keep up the good work!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it!!!!! They are very professional and m... — ALEXANDRA T.

I love it!!!!! They are very professional and make me feel comfortable. I will recommend it 100%

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran is very thorough. He explained my diagn... — SOPHIA O.

Dr Tran is very thorough. He explained my diagnosis in detail and outlined a treatment plan. He's also a very easy doctor to talk to. He put me at ease right away.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I get the one on one exam with Dr. Tr... — AURORA R.

As always I get the one on one exam with Dr. Tran, he explains my exam thoroughly so I may understand the condition of my eyes and how to take good care of them. Always very pleased.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is an incredible EYE doctor - great Tech. — SEAN P.

Dr. Tran is an incredible EYE doctor and an even better person. I genuinely leave his office uplifted and inspired. Oh, and my eyes are very very well cared for at the same time.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Great service, fast and friendly! Dr. ... — KAYLEE H.

Amazing! Great service, fast and friendly! Dr. Tran is so knowledgeable and he truly cares about people and eye health! Will definitely be back!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is Awesome and his staff is Outstandin... — SURMAN W.

Dr. Tran is Awesome and his staff is Outstanding and Super Nice!!!!!!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated and passionate Dr. Tran is outstandi... — KAROLINE M.

Dedicated and passionate Dr. Tran is outstanding with patients both big and small! He spends the time to explain any and all concerns. Our entire family trusts his practice with our vision.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love this place. They are so friendly ... — ASHLEY V.

I really love this place. They are so friendly and inviting. I would recommend this place to everyone

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, informative visit!! — POLLY S.

Excellent, informative visit!!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care demonstrated by Dr. Tran and hi... — CATHERINE H.

I love the care demonstrated by Dr. Tran and his staff..

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with respect and cou... — EDNA R.

I have always been treated with respect and courtesy . The staff is friendly and polite. Dr. Tran is very clear on what is going on with my eyes.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits at TransVision were so enjoyable! the... — CATHERINE R.

My visits at TransVision were so enjoyable! the staff is so kind and helpful and the atmosphere is great.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Tran was great! Sat and explained in detail ... — JUDY M.

Dr.Tran was great! Sat and explained in detail what and why he did the exams he did. Totally recommend!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He really Cares & made me feel valued! — ERICKA B.

Dr. Tran is wonderful! You can tell he really cares about his patients. He sat and explained everything to me thoroughly and didn't rush me out the door when i had questions. He also made me feel valued instead of trying to make a sale on new glasses when I did't really need them. I will definitely be a returning patient to Dr. Tran!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! — OSAREMEN U.

Always a great visit and convo when its with Dr, Tran!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is amazing! — CASIE W.

Dr. Tran is amazing! I drive from Amarillo to Dallas to see him each year. He talks to you in a way you can understand. He’s always extremely appreciative of your business

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great vist... — KENDRA G.

I had another great vist. The staff and Dr. Tran are always friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Tran and his staff! — DORIS B.

Highly recommend Dr. Tran and his staff!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Tran. Always feel he is honest. He and ... — OWEN P.

Love Dr Tran. Always feel he is honest. He and his staff are very friendly

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience! Dr Tran is very knowled... — HEATHER T.

Had a great experience! Dr Tran is very knowledgeable!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Tran for my annual exams... — SHARON W.

I have been seeing Dr. Tran for my annual exams for more than 4 yrs. I continue to receive amazing customer service from his staff. Dr. Tran is very personable and professional. I would and have recommended him to my family members and friends, who also have high ratings for him.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran is by far the most pleasant and extreme... — JOANNE R.

Dr Tran is by far the most pleasant and extremely competent eye doctor in all of the DFW area. He takes the time, unheard off these days, and explains every question.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love these people  — MORGAN D.

The receptionist and all others were very helpful and kind! My insurance is crazy and they were patient with me with figuring things out.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran was great in providing me information ... — REMEDIOS A.

Dr. Tran was great in providing me information about my eye exam and the condition of my eye and made good recommendation to see cataract specialists

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Tran for years. He had a... — ALLENA D.

I have been seeing Dr. Tran for years. He had always treated me and my family with great care.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is very knowledgeable and kind. I’ve g... — ABBY D.

Dr. Tran is very knowledgeable and kind. I’ve gone to him for 3 years now.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Passionate service equals happy patients — GWENDOLYN W.

When I go to Dr Tran, I leave educated on my condition and know my medical options to make my eyesite better. Dr Tran is very passionate about opthalmology & treats his patients like family.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took my mom in to see Dr Huey for the first tim... — NGA T.

Took my mom in to see Dr Huey for the first time years ago and instantly she loves Dr Huey. He cares for the elderly as much as his own mother and father with his all. You won’t be disappointed when you visit Dr Huey. He is full of humor! He will be our family eye Dr for as long as we live.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — AMY L.

Ever since I moved to Texas, Dr. Tran and his team has never failed to make feel welcome, happy, and understand my situation. This is certainly my favorite doctor and team, and they will be for many years.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his team provide stellar service. ... — INES S.

Dr. Tran and his team provide stellar service. Efficient, competent, and super friendly. Always a great experience.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr TRAN Always has a great bedside manner! No... — CONNIE P.

Dr TRAN Always has a great bedside manner! Not sure how he is able to remember even the smallest of details about his patients but he does! Kudos to the whole office as they are all efficient and prompt in all that they do! Best Regards, Joe & Connie Poehler

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been followed up my eye disease (catarac... — YUVATHA K.

I have been followed up my eye disease (cataract / glaucoma) 4 times already at the Clinic of Dr Huey Tran since 2016 till now.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this company. The staff is always so ple... — FELICIA M.

I love this company. The staff is always so pleasant and Dr. tean is amazing! He takes the time to answer any questions you may have so that you are comfortable once you leave. I highly recommend him.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sonya — SONYA T.

I've been a patient of Dr. Tran for several years, he and his staff have always been very nice and friendly.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Tran for several years... — MICHAEL B.

I have been going to Dr. Tran for several years now. I am extremely pleased with my overall care. Jennifer is absolutely the best at what she does. Huey always explains things fully and makes sure I have no questions about my eye care/health before I leave. I would recommend them to anyone

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Friendly and proficient staff... — FREEDOM S.

Awesome service. Friendly and proficient staff. Extremely knowledgable. Cutting edge technology.

Nov 23, 2017