StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences as usual! — WENDELL W.

Great experiences as usual!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for almost 10 yrs. Dr Tra... — CLARA C.

I have been a patient for almost 10 yrs. Dr Tran and his staff giving exceptional service to everyone. Kudos !!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor. Appointment was fast and easy... — LAURA B.

Great eye doctor. Appointment was fast and easy. No hassle

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran was very informative and easy to talk ... — SARA H.

Dr. Tran was very informative and easy to talk too. He answered every one of my questions with kindness. I will definitely be coming back.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Benjamin  — BENJAMIN R.

Dr. Tran is the warmest and most personable physician I've come across. Dr. Tran really takes care of you like family and explains the biology behind his decisions. The rest of his staff is friendly and efficient.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was professional and friendly.... — CAROL S.

The entire staff was professional and friendly. My daughter and I both had appointments and we were seen promptly. Dr Tran is thorough and full of great energy so, as new patients, we were completely pleased with our visits

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran es mas que un medico una gran persona c... — EDGAR M.

Dr Tran es mas que un medico una gran persona con sentido humanitario. Thans Dr Tran.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing all around — MODENA M.

We always have a great visit. We keep coming back because the doctor is very knowledgeable, the service is excellent, and the equipment is amazing. We look forward to our next visit.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his team were very nice. We enjoye... — JUAN A.

Dr. Tran and his team were very nice. We enjoyed the visit.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his staff are the best!!! Very pr... — ANDREA W.

Dr. Tran and his staff are the best!!! Very professional and welcoming...The office is warm and you r greeted as soon as you walk in the door.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Transvision Eye Care and Dr. Tran are awesome. — GARY W.

I was greeted as I entered the door. I was a few minutes early for my exam. I was escorted to the test room at the my appointed time and the testing began. After the testing, I was then moved to other room where I waited just a few minutes for Dr. Tran to appear and begin going over the results. The eye exam was thorough, more thorough than I have ever had from any provider. The results were shown and explained to me in terms that I understood. I would recommend Dr. Huey Tran to anyone and that included my family and friends. I am completely happy with the service provided.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEPHEN H.

Dr. Tran takes the time to thoroughly explain eye health, his procedures, and the cutting-edge technology he uses with his patients.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dallas Office — SONIA S.

My appointment was quick and easy. The ladies got me back to do my testing quickly. They were all friendly as always. Dr. Tran is amazing! My husband and I love him and will travel to Dallas from Aubrey to visit him if we need to. Thank you Dr. Tran for everything!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — LAMONICA S.

I have been going to Dr. Tran for 8 years and he is so nice and cares about his patients eyes.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super nice , Dr Tran is very nice ... — JACKIE C.

The staff is super nice , Dr Tran is very nice and very good at explaining things to where you are able to understand it .

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his team are the best! — DAMARIS P.

Dr. Tran and his team are the best! Everyone is so kind any welcoming. My family and I will be coming here for many more years to come!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is a very genuine individual and he ha... — MICHAEL F.

Dr. Tran is a very genuine individual and he has an amazing story to his purpose. I am very thankful for his hospitality and will be recommending him to my friends and family.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran and his staff are professional, courteo... — JUDITH G.

Dr Tran and his staff are professional, courteous, and welcoming. Dr Tran gives thorough explanations, is reassuring, and answers all questions. He treats my husband and son as well. I would recommend him to all

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his team give excellent care. Dr. ... — VICTORIA W.

Dr. Tran and his team give excellent care. Dr. Tran explains everything thoroughly and takes time to make sure you understand everything. He's also very colorful. He told me my corneas were gorgeous. I'd certainly never heard that before and it made me laugh for the rest of the day.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his staff and incredible! They al... — KATIE Y.

Dr. Tran and his staff and incredible! They always take excellent care of my husband and I - we will never go to another eye doctor!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr .Tran and his staff are amazing from the tim... — OUMIE R.

Dr .Tran and his staff are amazing from the time you walk in until the time you leave you are well taken care of. Dr. Team's state of the art equipment is amazing. I have moved several times and I don't mind traveling for excellent service. Love Dr. TRAN and his staff dearly very professional and welcoming.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Your Eyes with the Best..Dr. Tran! — LAVONNA W.

The staff is very friendly. The practice has the latest technology and The BEST DOCTOR. It is very rare that you find a doctor that is sincere, has heart and is in the business because he cares! IT WOULD BE IN YOUR BEST INTEREST TO SET UP AN APPOINTMENT SOON,

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Eye Doctor in the world. The staff are... — PHILLIP C.

The best Eye Doctor in the world. The staff are super wonderful and they truly care about their patients and when you visit for your appointment you feel at home instantly. I love this team.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Serviice — KEWANTA G.

I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in. The staff is friendly and very professional. Furthermore, Dr. Tran is the best eye doctor I have had the pleasure of visiting. Every aspect of my visit was positive. I would recommend TransVision 100%.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is exceptional. Everyone i... — MARSHA F.

The customer service is exceptional. Everyone is very professional. Dr Tran explains everything and takes the time to make sure you understand. The office is very punctual with appointments.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and knowlegeable optometrist — LEROICE D.

I was very pleased with going to see Dr. Tran. He was very friendly, personable and of course knowledgeable about his career. Can't wait to refer others.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Tran is a very caring doctor.  — SYLVIA W.

Dr.Tran is a very caring doctor. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He informed me I have indications of glaucoma, ... — MORGAN C.

He informed me I have indications of glaucoma, and that me prescriptionswere nt correct.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran was great! Answered all of my question... — ANDREA H.

Dr. Tran was great! Answered all of my questions thoroughly and provides great recommendations!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to Dr. Tran for 10 years now, and the... — HEATHER O.

I've gone to Dr. Tran for 10 years now, and there's no one else I would trust with my eye health. He and his staff are always really friendly and welcoming. I also really appreciate the OptoMap option as most people don't enjoy having their eye dialated. Thanks Dr. Tran!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Tran to everyone I know, ... — NOLA B.

I would recommend Dr. Tran to everyone I know, he explains everything in great detail about your eyes and very concerned about taking care of your eyes. His staff are very helpful and very friendly.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huey Tran is one of the best doctors I have... — ELAINE G.

Dr. Huey Tran is one of the best doctors I have ever had. I wish all of my current doctors had his compassion and competence.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Transvision Eye Care because the staff t... — MONA M.

I love Transvision Eye Care because the staff their are so kind and generous to everyone who goes their. My doctor Trans are also kind, nice, and generous. I'm glad we chose Transvision Eye Care for our eye health.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran,Thanks for your compassion,l andncar... — NICOLE B.

Dr. Tran, Thanks for your compassion,l andncaring so much for your patients with the knowledge you give.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Tran for being an upbeat guy that... — ANGELA C.

Thank you Dr. Tran for being an upbeat guy that can break down what going on with my eyes in an easy way. I appreciate that your real and personal.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great appointment yesterday. Dr. Tran is... — JOHN S.

Had a great appointment yesterday. Dr. Tran is personable and friendly and really cares about his patients. The office highly values using the latest technology to give Dr. Tran the best information available to make proper diagnoses and recognize potential concerns long before other doctors might.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Very professional. Was amazing.  — JUAN M.

Good service. Very professional. Was amazing.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around!  — RAPHAEL G.

Dr. Tran and his staff are wonderful! They have the technology needed in order to assess your eye health and it's affordable! Very professional and knowledgable. Highly recommend.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I visited your website, it was easy to vie... — JEANNETTE J.

When I visited your website, it was easy to view everything I was looking for.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — APRIL H.

I had a great visit with Dr. Tran. He has a very high-tech practice and I felt comfortable knowing that my eyes will be well cared for using the latest processes. The office staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend TransVision Eye Care.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always!  — THOMAS H.

Excellent as always! Great service and very efficient. Dr. Tran was generous with his time and explanations of what the scan results showed over the past two years and the now/then image results and comparison, along with an explanation of what was occurring over time, was easy to understand and helped me learn more about my eyesight and options.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and his team are professional. Dr. Tra... — WILLIAM B.

Dr. Tran and his team are professional. Dr. Tran is a gifted health care provider. Super blessed to have him as our doctor. I highly recommend him.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my experience with Dr. Tran.... — DESIREE L.

I absolutely loved my experience with Dr. Tran. It had been a while since I had my eyes checked and his staff took excellent care of me with all of the various tests they provide. I felt at ease and knew I was in good hands. Dr. Tran was very honest about what the best course of action was for my eye needs. I will definitely be coming back!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is awesome!! — KY T.

Dr. Tran was very nice and professional. He really knows how to talk to people and shows that he cares about his patients.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — EMILIO H.

The entire staff was quick, polite, efficient, and funny. I really enjoyed being in their office and I feel like they really took care of us. I will be returning for my eye care needs as long as I live here!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience great atmosphere — KYLE S.

Great experience great atmosphere

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Doctor Ever!!!! — SUE T.

The most Awesome Eye Vision place I have ever been too!!!!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will return — JANECE M.

Very knowledgeable and efficient.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great, as always — RICK Y.

Everything went great, as always

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr & Team — VALERIE K.

Dr Huey Tran & his staff have been awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Jun 19, 2017