StarStarStarStarStar very friendly & helpful — Alex M.

Office staff are very friendly & helpful. Dr. Mills is awesome.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Dr. Mills cares  — James H.

Great people. Dr. Mills cares

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had another wonderful experience! — Madrical T.

I had another wonderful experience!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Thorough — Ina B.

Most friendly staff I've encountered in my long years of visiting dental offices! And, I have never had such a thorough exam, ever.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care that we trust will be done right! — Linda S.

Dr. Mills personally called to relay important dental information regarding my mother. His knowledge and professionalism have set us at ease now. My mothers teeth are in good hands with Dr. Mills, and his entire team and office staff. Everyone has gone above and beyond to manage my mothers care, from appointment adjustments, notifications, examinations, and all follow up calls. Thank you all so very much!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alfred M.

All the staff were friendly and professional. I like that. Probably the best visit to a dentist's office I have experienced.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Mills dental group. I used to fear going... — Joan M.

I love Mills dental group. I used to fear going to the dentist as a result of some bad experiences, but have nothing but rave reviews about the staff at Mills dental.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always ... outstanding care given! — Donnali P.

As always ... outstanding care given!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills is an amazing dentist. His staff is ... — Micheal T.

Dr. Mills is an amazing dentist. His staff is friendly and courteous. I have long feared the dentist and had a hard time making appointments, but Dr. Mills will have my business for as long as he is in business. Honestly, I cannot imagine a more caring and professional care provider, and cannot praise him enough for the job he did on my teeth. I am certain that he gave far more service and attention than he billed for and certainly was worth far more than I paid. Thank you Dr. Mills.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mills Dental group is always Prompt and Courteo... — Robert C.

Mills Dental group is always Prompt and Courteous

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! You can tell that they lo... — Axita P.

The staff is amazing! You can tell that they love their job, enjoy helping patients, and are very friendly. Very timely with the treatment. Thank you!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All your staff was great I'm kinda partial to E... — Patricia S.

All your staff was great I'm kinda partial to Ellen Towl Is Awesome she made me very comfortable I always have a good Experience with Dr Mills's Staff..and kaylie was great too.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied for the results and visit. And t... — Edna S.

Very satisfied for the results and visit. And the customer service is excellent..recommend to everyone..

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills and staff of professionals are all fir... — David S.

Dr Mills and staff of professionals are all first rate, setting the standard for dental treatment and superior care. I look forward to my follow on visits.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Undeniably, the best. — Sam W.

Everyone is so kind and helpful. It is honestly a pleasure to go to the dentist.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Adela H.

All the staff was excellent. I needed cleaning and a crown. Office personnel and everyone involved in treating me were friendly, courteous and very professional. Very efficient and great work. No discomfort at all. Very satisfied.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail T.

I love your office because it is so friendly. I went for a cleaning, saw the dentist, and got a clean bill of health. I enjoyed it.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan P.

I always enjoy the caring, professional staff that make you feel like part of the family. Welcome Back Thao. Keep up the great job all of you do. Good Thank you for all you do for our family. Jan & Charles Preuss

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come in and see the team a... — Tanya K.

Always a pleasure to come in and see the team at Mills Dental Group. From the moment you walk in, until you leave, you feel like everyone's number one priority.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had noticed what felt like a rough spot or cr... — Gilbert R.

I had noticed what felt like a rough spot or crack on a tooth and had made an appointment with Dr. Mills. The night before the appointment while flushing I found a foreign body in my mouth. An ancient restoration had failed and came off along with part of the tooth. Dr. Mills was able to prepare the tooth for a crown and I left the office with the problem repaired.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty R.

What a pleasant experience! Everyone in the office made you feel so special and comfortable. Dr. Mills makes you feel at ease and very confident you have chosen the right dentist. The hygienist was exceptional! She was so careful in working in my mouth which means a lot. The entire staff makes the practice run like clockwork.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Anxiety? Go here.  — Allison V.

I am a nervous person when it comes to the dentist. 3 years ago, I called Mills Dental Group and spoke with Ellen. I got brave and told her that I have dental anxiety, that I was afraid of being shamed, and I was afraid to go in. She told me that she understood and promised me that everyone would treat me with dignity and respect. And that they did. Even though the office is a 45 minute drive from my home and there are two dental offices in my neighborhood, I would not change dentists for the world. They brought my smile back to health and every experience I have had there has been a pleasant one. Yes, pleasant. Thao is my buddy. She keeps my teeth clean and my visit happy. If you are nervous, try them. They try to make you comfortable as possible and will treat you like a family you want to be apart of.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very inviting dental office and beyond great st... — Kimberly W.

Very inviting dental office and beyond great staff!!! You will not be disappointed with the services and pricing is comparable. I have been going to this office for a couple of years now and have never been disappointed. Please give them an opportunity to gain your trust.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Doctor Mills now for over 15... — Mark G.

I have been seeing Doctor Mills now for over 15 yrs and have always been very pleased with the service and staff.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best cleaning I have experienced in my... — Kenneth B.

The very best cleaning I have experienced in my many years of having my teeth cleaned every 6 months. The new lady was absolutely determined to give me the very best service available from her and it was excellent. Really good to see someone devoted to their work as was this new lady.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to unexpectedly bring my 3 yr old grandda... — Kay G.

I had to unexpectedly bring my 3 yr old granddaughter to my dental appointment. Esperanza was WONDERFUL in keepinging her entertained while she attended to me. Thank you all for being such a great, family oriented staff!! (However, on the whole, I would not recommend bringing a 3 yr old when you have a dental appointmentšŸ¤Ŗ)

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had some complicated dental surgery performed... — Ian H.

I had some complicated dental surgery performed by Doctor Mills himself over tow visits. I was always comfortable during the procedure. Doc Mills called me in the evenings to check up on me which I highly appreciated. There was no more than moderate discomfort when the anesthetic wore off, a sign of a skilled professional I think.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Mills and his team for my regular cle... — Gilbert R.

I saw Dr. Mills and his team for my regular cleaning and checkup. I was seen immediately at my appointment time and was cheerfully greeted by the staff. In addition to the cleaning I was having a bite issue and Dr. Mills addressed that at the same visit and totally cleared up the problem. I appreciate their concern for even the smallest thing that might be bothering me as their patient.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with staff and Dr. Mills... — Donnali P.

Had a great experience with staff and Dr. Mills is always proficient, pleasant and helpful.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and reassuring experience from... — Mark T.

Very comfortable and reassuring experience from the Mills Group

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never received such care. Dr. Mills and... — Elisabeth T.

I have never received such care. Dr. Mills and his staff are exceptional. I have a long and painful dental history and my problems were complex, but they surpassed every expectations. It may sound cliche but they really about their patients. I won't go anywhere else and l sincerely recommend Mills Dental to anyone. I am so grateful.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pearlie B.

The staff and dentist are excellent. Always provide excellent service.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The process was very smooth. The staff is amazi... — Axita P.

The process was very smooth. The staff is amazing from start to finish, Dr. Mills called to follow up after extractions. I have never had such a great experience with a dentist before. Thank you all so very much.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I suppose the best way to describe the Mills De... — Mark T.

I suppose the best way to describe the Mills Dental Group is consistency. Superior staff, great care, warm interior offices, and treatment all provide the necessary ingredients for anyone looking for a place to make your smile great!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Informative and Personal  — Kayla B.

The staff was very friendly and super informative. I've been going to the dentist for YEARS, and learned things about general maintenance of my teeth that no one's ever took the time to explain. I highly recommend this office for dental care.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the Dentist - Who says that??M... — Michelle G.

I love going to the Dentist - Who says that?? Meeee!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer fear the dentist! They are great! — Joan M.

I no longer fear the dentist! They are great!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of you always take good care of me especial... — Jan P.

All of you always take good care of me especially Thao, Ellen and Tawney.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  — Desiree D.

Great experience as always and outstanding progress! Thank you Thao

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tau is excellent and the staff is always wonder... — Gail T.

Tau is excellent and the staff is always wonderful.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding.  — Richard B.

Outstanding. I have a fear of dentists and there drills etc but i was sedated with Halcion and Nitrous Oxide and it was tremendous. wish I'd found out about these options earlier in my life. The staff were great as always, and the Dr Mills was terrific, even walking me to our waiting car once the appointment was finished. First class.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star review. The staff are always fr... — Cheryl W.

Always a 5 star review. The staff are always friendly, top-notch professionals exceeding expectations, dedicated to the comfort of their patients.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Friendly people. Caring. Reasona... — John J.

Great Service. Friendly people. Caring. Reasonable.Really makes you feel comfortable.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental practice with wonderful staff — Cheryl L.

Another pleasant experience at Mills Dental Group, from the warm greeting I received when I arrived, the fantastic cleaning from Thao who is always very professional yet extremely friendly at the same time, she does an exceptional job with the utmost care for her patients, a wonderful check-up with Dr Mills, he also places his patients comfort and care as a high priority and finally friendly and helpful advice from Ellen regarding insurance and other matters. The whole staff at this practice are so friendly and professional that I actually look forward to my dental appointments, an experience that with other practices made me fearful. Thank you Mills Dental Group, looking forward to my next appointment.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is caring and committed to pat... — Heather H.

The entire staff is caring and committed to patient comfort!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of dental professionals  — William D.

Great team of dental professionals

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Good Doctor — Heather D.

I have had 2 dental mishaps, unexplainable and unbelievable if I would not have witnessed it myself in the past 6 months. I appreciate Dr Mills listening to my concerns about these recent experiences and though these mishaps cannot be explained he looked at me and said, "we will fix it". Not only is Dr. Mills a good doctor he is a good person. I thank God for him. When I went into the office, even too frustrated to speak, when I was ready to leave someone came to me and said "here we have you a shake just the way you like it."šŸ˜ƒI appreciate the staff always making me feel comfortable during these uncomfortable situations.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills and his staff ARE the most professiona... — Johnny P.

Dr Mills and his staff ARE the most professional of all dentists offices I know of, what a WONDERFUL group of dedicated dental health providers. Thank you so much Dr T. Mills, always a beautiful experience !

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and kind. ... — Axita P.

Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and kind. I appreciate their services. I look forward to continuing my care here.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DeeDee Hanchey — Hildy H.

It is always a pleasure coming to see my dental friends at Mills Dental Group! Especially when the results are so good with my checkups.

Jan 23, 2018