StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! — John P.

Great service! The staff makes you feel so comfortable.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Randolph L.

Excellent customer service!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Julie H.

This practice goes above and beyond. Best dentist experience in my 26 years. Thank you!!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice first visit.I was impressed with how... — Karon L.

Very nice first visit. I was impressed with how thorough the check up was. And Dr Mills is a very nice and professional dentist !! I would recommend Dr Mills to everyone !

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mills Dental is full of great people providing ... — Kay G.

Mills Dental is full of great people providing excellent service.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professsional and attentive.  — Sophia L.

The staff was professsional and attentive.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia S.

Dr. Mills and his staff are the BEST. Very attentive, professional, and they always have the patient's comfort and best interests in mind. Dr. Mills has been my dentist for 30 years and I have never had better care.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills and staff are great!Been coming here ... — Johnny P.

Dr Mills and staff are great! Been coming here a while n can't go anywhere else, that simple... πŸ‘

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Omey S.

I am very happy with Dr. Mills snd the work he has done for me. The staff also is very caring . I have moree work to be done and I certainly will continue with Dr. Mills.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star rating!! Dr Mills and staff were awesome... — Renee N.

5 Star rating!! Dr Mills and staff were awesome!!!!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is simply AMAZING! I have never been... — Amber M.

This place is simply AMAZING! I have never been to a dentist office like this one who actually CARE about their patients and their purpose is to make sure the patient doesnt leave out the same way they came in

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Whitening  — Lauren R.

I just recently had my teeth whitened and had the best experience. The staff is extremely thorough and very professional making you comfortable which exceeded my expectations. Dr. Pickei was very sweet and again made me feel very comfortable about my decision. I also loved that they gave me a tour of the office when I walked in. I thought that was a very nice touch. I'd say best dentist in town!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Mills is the greatest dentist ever i met, v... — Rafael B.

Doc Mills is the greatest dentist ever i met, very friendly, professional, very perfectionist. My experience so far has been a couple molar extractions and I can say the Doc is so good that i did not felt any pain at all and also did not take much time in doing the work.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD SESSION. Dr MILLS is the Best Dentist and ... — Mulik S.

GOOD SESSION. Dr MILLS is the Best Dentist and a Gentkeman. Yes I would recommend to my friends.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills and his staff are always friendly and ... — Leslie L.

Dr Mills and his staff are always friendly and cheerful, always make me comfortable by providing a blanket and they take their time. The quality of Dr Mills' work is outstanding and I love my smile!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You always have taken care of my family and my ... — Jan P.

You always have taken care of my family and my dental needs. You are like family to us.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Laurie P.

I had a wonderful first experience at this practice. The hygienist was so gentle and friendly, and all of the staff was very warm and welcoming. The office itself is nice and comfortable too. And I especially loved all the special touches throughout the office that make the patient experience comfortable - spa scrub in the bathroom, pillows/blankets, even ice cream shakes! Highly recommend.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I have ever experienced. — Dominique J.

Best Dental Office I have ever experienced.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was such a genuine and friendly exper... — Ayesha R.

The visit was such a genuine and friendly experience. I had not been in a few years, and not because of the service but the lack of my follow-up. My visit seemed like I had not missed a beat, they were friendly and courteous as they've always been. Dr. Mills is the best! He was informative, patient and most of all ensured I was comfortable during my visit. The dental hygienist, Thao was amazing as well. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and provided thorough information to help preserve my pearly whites! . The ladies at the front desk were very polite and helpful regarding insurance information and any account details required regarding services and scheduling future appointments. All in all I would recommend Dr. Mills Dentistry for all of you dental care needs and concerns. :)

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are very patient-oriented. — Reggie J.

These folks are very patient-oriented. They always make me feel very comfortable whenever I'm there, along with a follow-up phone call at home at night to see how I'm doing after I've had a procedure performed earlier in the day. There's a reason I've been a loyal patient for over 30 years.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every person on the staff is truly caring and s... — Heather H.

Every person on the staff is truly caring and so professional!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being the Dental Family I (we) ha... — Joni F.

Thank you for being the Dental Family I (we) have been searching for. You are all so kind and professional. My fears of going to a dentist, I hope, will be unfounded.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, minimal wait time. Cle... — Keith H.

Great customer service, minimal wait time. Clear invoices.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, the Mills Dental Group exhibited th... — Don R.

Once again, the Mills Dental Group exhibited the highest level of care possible. I have trusted them with my dental care for 30 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Dr. Tracy Mills is the ultimate example of professionalism, skill and experience. Thank you for your dedication, Dr. Mills

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Mills Dental Group.... — Leonard S.

Always a good experience at Mills Dental Group.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful knowledgeable and friendly service. If ... — David F.

Helpful knowledgeable and friendly service. If you have not been to the dentist in a while like me its a great place.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My new patient, first visit experience... — Sandra E.

All of the staff was very friendly, and extremely professional...from the smiling faces that greeted me at the front desk, through the X-ray and regular cleaning experience, to the consult with the dentist. Everything was explained in complete detail, and all my questions were answered in detail. I feel very confident, and look forward to ongoing dental service!

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professionalism — Preston W.

Excellent professionalism and courtesy. What had in the past been a painful, tense experience was made perfectly comfortable by the Hygienist (Tracy) who cleaned my teeth.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominic D.

Outstanding and exceptional as usual!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Thank you, Thank you πŸ˜€ — Diana J.

Awesome service, Dr. Mills is very skillful & knowledgeable in his field. Team is very helpful & friendly. They definitely get a 5 star from me!!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is helpful, gracious and kind... — David C.

As always, the staff is helpful, gracious and kind. Dr. Mills continues to provide the best dental care Tracie and I have ever had. That is why we come from outside Fort Worth, TX to see him!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lydia W.

We enjoyed our first visit everyone was so polite and prompt at getting us in and on time. It felt like home. Dr. Mills and Staff are awesome!!! Will definitely recomend to others and bring my grandchildren there too

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don R.

I've been a patient for well over 20 years and would never consider another dentist. I have been totally satisfied on each and every visit. Thanks so much for the fine care I have received over the years. Don Reed

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tao is the gentlest and most thorough dental hygi... — Mona S.

Tao is the gentlest and most thorough dental hygienist I have ever had. She keeps me entertained with her amusing conversation, so I never even think about my teeth and gums getting the full treatment. She is great! And Doctor Mills is the consummate host of his office. Almost like going to a spa! What could be better?

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth were super clean!... — Cheryl W.

My teeth were super clean!

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Preston W.

Excellent, professional and gracious support from the entire staff.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Custimer Service!... — Randolph L.

Excellent Customer Service!

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia J.

My smile will be back because of the staff and their team work! Thanks to all....can't wait for my first salad!!!

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pam Blackford — Pam B.

I love to come and see ya'll. I recommend The Mills Dental Group all the time, but since I live in the Woodlands it is kinda hard for people to come all the way out. I love it. Keep doing what you are doing it can't get any better....

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills Office is top notch πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ’œ — Maureen M.

Everyone in Dr Mills office are very friendly and very helpful! If you are someone that is a bit nervous about going to the dentist as I was. Dr. Mills office is the place for you. Everyone is 100% working towards making your visit physically and emotionally as possible!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sulamith R.

It was a TRUE BLESSING finding Dr. Mills Dental office. He is a wonderful and generous person and all the staff I've encountered have been very helpful and supportive and very caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Mills to everyone without a doubt!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New and great Experience! — Kimberly W.

I needed a check up and decided to browse for a dentist close to the neighborhood. I decided to give Mills Dental Group a first try. I was very impressed of how the team takes wonderful care of its patients. I have never experienced such pride and professionalism this group consistently produces. This enthusiasm oozes from the front desk to the IT help! I recommend to give them a try and bring the entire family. YOu will not be disappointed!

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! — Keith H.

Great customer service. Appointment times are adhered to and always as they were set. Staff is friendly and experienced. Your time at Mils will be well worth it!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar After 20 plus years of consistent, excellent dental care, I wouldn't even consider using another d... — Don R.

After 20 plus years of consistent, excellent dental care, I wouldn't even consider using another dentist. Dr. Mills brings so much to the table. His staff is outstanding and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their practice to anyone; especially to those that suffer from dental visit anxiety.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary J.

Dr. Mills and his Dental Team are the utmost professionals. Dr. Mills and his whole staff are caring, friendly and hospitable. Dr. Mills assistant, Stella, who worked by his side at my visits on my dental implant, was exceptionally proficient and very caring and personable. I would gladly recommend anyone to the Mills Dental Group.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Mills Dental Group has been the absolute BEST!!! — Christopher E.

The Mills Dental Group has been the absolute BEST in professionalism, courtesy, timelines and personal attention. They have become like out of town family...only see them 2 or 3 times a year but we are able to pick up like we were never apart!

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great group of people and Dr . Mills is wonderful.... — Donna J.

A great group of people and Dr . Mills is wonderful.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Group! — Debbie S.

Dr, Mills whole group is awesome! From the time you make the appointment to the time you leave, they make you feel comfortable. I am very nervous about dental procedures. So happy I found Dr. Mills! They all work with you to make you relaxed and comfortable. Dr Mills himself even called me the next day to see how I was doing.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mills Dental is the BEST! — Carol C.

The staff at Mills Dental are professional and personable. Dr. Costello is so detailed in every procedure. I highly recommend Mills Dental.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luis L.

Always Such an amazing experience. I HATE going to the dentist but the Mills Dental Group are AMAZING!!! I had the pleasure of meeting Yvette and she has made my whole experience such a wonderful experience.

Apr 29, 2016