StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is the epitome of caring prof... — Heather H.

Your entire staff is the epitome of caring professionalism! Thank you for all you do to make each visit so peaceful!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth pain — Donnali P.

Dr. Tracy Mills assisted in helping me concerning tooth pain. I am doing well now with no pain. :)

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every aspect! — Genia H.

Outstanding in every aspect!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Madrical T.

I have been to several dentists around Houston and I have had bad experiences. After leaving this office, I don't have much of a fear of dentists.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Mills Dental Group  — Diana M.

The Mills Dental Group Is An Awesome Place. They Are Very Professional. The Entire Staff Were Extremely Nice. I Was Greeted With A Smile. I Was Giving A Tour Of The Office. I Was Told Step By Step What To Expect. They Were Constantly Asking Me Did I Need Anything. The Doctor Greeted Me With A Handshake and A Smile. He Treated Me Like A Friend. I Just Want To Say Thank You Thank You. I Cried When I Got To My Car. All Because Of This Kindness

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myka S.

I haven't seen a dentist in 10+ years so you could say I was pretty nervous walking in the day of my appointment. But once I walked in, that started to change as I was taken on a tour around the office. I was offered refreshments and was treated not as just a client but as a new friend it seemed. The 5 stars I gave isn't just me being nice, these 5 stars were deserved!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Dentistry — Kimberly W.

Mills Dental is a great place for a family to get the quality care needed. You are always greeted on a first name basis! Great staff!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental practice with fantastic staff — Cheryl L.

The best Dental practice that I have ever visited. The office itself is a very relaxing and comfortable environment which immediately helps to put you in a relaxed frame of mind. The staff on the front desk are extremely friendly, they make a great effort to make you feel like a valued patient and they are really helpful with insurance/payment questions. The dental hygienists are all very friendly, show a high degree of professionalism and are very experienced and knowledgeable in their area of expertise, I especially like seeing Thao, she is definitely the best dental hygienist in the world, it is incredible just how happy and relaxed I feel when she is taking care of me (previously I have been a nervous patient at other dental practices). Finally the Dentists themselves are all great, I have seen three different Dentists since being a patient at this surgery and I have found that they all take care to make their patients feel comfortable and to ensure that they fully explain the dental needs of their patients and the treatment options. Both the Dentists and hygienists put their patients comfort as their number one priority, ensuring that you do not feel any discomfort during your treatment. An excellent practice with excellent staff!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had no appointment; I went tp the "Mills Den... — Robert H.

I had no appointment; I went tp the "Mills Dental Group" on the suggestion of a friend. I was escorted into an interview room, completed the necessary paper work and was led into an exam room. The dental assistant and the dentist were very cordial and helpful. I was completely satisfied with the visit.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth B.

Excellent personal dental care. All involved from the initial greeting, to the service performed by the dental technician, and the examination by Dr. Mills, were all very pleasant and very professional with my personal comfort always a priority.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care from my dental family who... — Jan P.

Excellent dental care from my dental family who has been caring for me for 20 plus years. In all these years not one negative experience! Jan Preuss

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Mills Dental group is phenomenal. ... — Lauren G.

The staff at Mills Dental group is phenomenal. Their team work and dedication to consistent positive patient experiences is evident. Thao, the dental hygienist is someone I always look forward to seeing! She is the easiest person to talk to and I am thankful that she always makes me feel like I take good care of my teeth.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills and his entire Staff are one of a kind... — Mary Ann C.

Dr Mills and his entire Staff are one of a kind! They are always friendly and treat you with respect! Thai is my dental hygienist and I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned! We laugh a lot. I have ALWAYS been afraid of the dentist in general, from an early age......this amazing dental team will help you thru your fears.........if you need a dentist, this is IT!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! — John P.

Great service! The staff makes you feel so comfortable.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Randolph L.

Excellent customer service!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Julie H.

This practice goes above and beyond. Best dentist experience in my 26 years. Thank you!!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice first visit.I was impressed with how... — Karon L.

Very nice first visit. I was impressed with how thorough the check up was. And Dr Mills is a very nice and professional dentist !! I would recommend Dr Mills to everyone !

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mills Dental is full of great people providing ... — Kay G.

Mills Dental is full of great people providing excellent service.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professsional and attentive.  — Sophia L.

The staff was professsional and attentive.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia S.

Dr. Mills and his staff are the BEST. Very attentive, professional, and they always have the patient's comfort and best interests in mind. Dr. Mills has been my dentist for 30 years and I have never had better care.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills and staff are great!Been coming here ... — Johnny P.

Dr Mills and staff are great! Been coming here a while n can't go anywhere else, that simple... 👍

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Omey S.

I am very happy with Dr. Mills snd the work he has done for me. The staff also is very caring . I have moree work to be done and I certainly will continue with Dr. Mills.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star rating!! Dr Mills and staff were awesome... — Renee N.

5 Star rating!! Dr Mills and staff were awesome!!!!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is simply AMAZING! I have never been... — Amber M.

This place is simply AMAZING! I have never been to a dentist office like this one who actually CARE about their patients and their purpose is to make sure the patient doesnt leave out the same way they came in

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Whitening  — Lauren R.

I just recently had my teeth whitened and had the best experience. The staff is extremely thorough and very professional making you comfortable which exceeded my expectations. Dr. Pickei was very sweet and again made me feel very comfortable about my decision. I also loved that they gave me a tour of the office when I walked in. I thought that was a very nice touch. I'd say best dentist in town!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Mills is the greatest dentist ever i met, v... — Rafael B.

Doc Mills is the greatest dentist ever i met, very friendly, professional, very perfectionist. My experience so far has been a couple molar extractions and I can say the Doc is so good that i did not felt any pain at all and also did not take much time in doing the work.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD SESSION. Dr MILLS is the Best Dentist and ... — Mulik S.

GOOD SESSION. Dr MILLS is the Best Dentist and a Gentkeman. Yes I would recommend to my friends.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills and his staff are always friendly and ... — Leslie L.

Dr Mills and his staff are always friendly and cheerful, always make me comfortable by providing a blanket and they take their time. The quality of Dr Mills' work is outstanding and I love my smile!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You always have taken care of my family and my ... — Jan P.

You always have taken care of my family and my dental needs. You are like family to us.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Laurie P.

I had a wonderful first experience at this practice. The hygienist was so gentle and friendly, and all of the staff was very warm and welcoming. The office itself is nice and comfortable too. And I especially loved all the special touches throughout the office that make the patient experience comfortable - spa scrub in the bathroom, pillows/blankets, even ice cream shakes! Highly recommend.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I have ever experienced. — Dominique J.

Best Dental Office I have ever experienced.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was such a genuine and friendly exper... — Ayesha R.

The visit was such a genuine and friendly experience. I had not been in a few years, and not because of the service but the lack of my follow-up. My visit seemed like I had not missed a beat, they were friendly and courteous as they've always been. Dr. Mills is the best! He was informative, patient and most of all ensured I was comfortable during my visit. The dental hygienist, Thao was amazing as well. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and provided thorough information to help preserve my pearly whites! . The ladies at the front desk were very polite and helpful regarding insurance information and any account details required regarding services and scheduling future appointments. All in all I would recommend Dr. Mills Dentistry for all of you dental care needs and concerns. :)

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are very patient-oriented. — Reggie J.

These folks are very patient-oriented. They always make me feel very comfortable whenever I'm there, along with a follow-up phone call at home at night to see how I'm doing after I've had a procedure performed earlier in the day. There's a reason I've been a loyal patient for over 30 years.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every person on the staff is truly caring and s... — Heather H.

Every person on the staff is truly caring and so professional!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being the Dental Family I (we) ha... — Joni F.

Thank you for being the Dental Family I (we) have been searching for. You are all so kind and professional. My fears of going to a dentist, I hope, will be unfounded.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, minimal wait time. Cle... — Keith H.

Great customer service, minimal wait time. Clear invoices.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, the Mills Dental Group exhibited th... — Don R.

Once again, the Mills Dental Group exhibited the highest level of care possible. I have trusted them with my dental care for 30 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Dr. Tracy Mills is the ultimate example of professionalism, skill and experience. Thank you for your dedication, Dr. Mills

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Mills Dental Group.... — Leonard S.

Always a good experience at Mills Dental Group.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful knowledgeable and friendly service. If ... — David F.

Helpful knowledgeable and friendly service. If you have not been to the dentist in a while like me its a great place.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My new patient, first visit experience... — Sandra E.

All of the staff was very friendly, and extremely professional...from the smiling faces that greeted me at the front desk, through the X-ray and regular cleaning experience, to the consult with the dentist. Everything was explained in complete detail, and all my questions were answered in detail. I feel very confident, and look forward to ongoing dental service!

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professionalism — Preston W.

Excellent professionalism and courtesy. What had in the past been a painful, tense experience was made perfectly comfortable by the Hygienist (Tracy) who cleaned my teeth.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominic D.

Outstanding and exceptional as usual!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Thank you, Thank you 😀 — Diana J.

Awesome service, Dr. Mills is very skillful & knowledgeable in his field. Team is very helpful & friendly. They definitely get a 5 star from me!!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is helpful, gracious and kind... — David C.

As always, the staff is helpful, gracious and kind. Dr. Mills continues to provide the best dental care Tracie and I have ever had. That is why we come from outside Fort Worth, TX to see him!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lydia W.

We enjoyed our first visit everyone was so polite and prompt at getting us in and on time. It felt like home. Dr. Mills and Staff are awesome!!! Will definitely recomend to others and bring my grandchildren there too

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don R.

I've been a patient for well over 20 years and would never consider another dentist. I have been totally satisfied on each and every visit. Thanks so much for the fine care I have received over the years. Don Reed

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tao is the gentlest and most thorough dental hygi... — Mona S.

Tao is the gentlest and most thorough dental hygienist I have ever had. She keeps me entertained with her amusing conversation, so I never even think about my teeth and gums getting the full treatment. She is great! And Doctor Mills is the consummate host of his office. Almost like going to a spa! What could be better?

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth were super clean!... — Cheryl W.

My teeth were super clean!

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Preston W.

Excellent, professional and gracious support from the entire staff.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Custimer Service!... — Randolph L.

Excellent Customer Service!

Jul 26, 2016