StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, great experience, super servic... — Sandra E.

Wonderful staff, great experience, super service!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentistry  — Sarah V.

The Mills Dental Group offers 1st-rate dental care and the most modern of technologies that make going to their office a pleasant experienced. They have an expert and courteous staff. You will be pleased with the results of your treatment.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A warm and friendly atmosphere, great staff and... — Paul H.

A warm and friendly atmosphere, great staff and great service.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate all they do for me and Dr. Mills and... — Ronnie M.

Appreciate all they do for me and Dr. Mills and the staff make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly people and very profes... — Virginia S.

Great service. Friendly people and very professional.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bite Adjustment Session — Reggie J.

5-star all the way ! I would not go anywhere else.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No fear in going to the dentist when you visit ... — Charron R.

No fear in going to the dentist when you visit the Mills Dental Group.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for the communication. — Deborah A.

Grateful for the communication.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Mills Dentist — Patrick P.

Experience at Mills Dentist was wonderful!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, received great care and concern from ... — David D.

As usual, received great care and concern from Dr. Mills, the assistant and entire team. I really appreciate the care and concern from everyone. The entire team enjoys the confidence of our entire family

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. — Ana M.

Going to see Dr. Mills is always a pleasant experience. The staff are all friendly and very professional. They make sure you are at your utmost comfort level in any type of procedure you are going through. Dr. Mills work is always commedable and excellent! He is very calm, gentle and reassuring. I love that he checks on his patient especially after a major procedure. The dental hygenist Tao is also great! She has the lightest touch. I can fall asleep while she is cleaning my teeth.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail T.

My crown had fallen out. Dr. Mills re=cemented it. It was totally painless, quick, and awesome! Dr. Mills has hands of GOLD!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One Amazing Team — Kylen G.

The staff @ Mills Dental Group is nothing short of phenomenal! They do everything possible to make our entire family feel comfortable!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Mills is the best dentist ever. My wife ... — Tracie C.

Doctor Mills is the best dentist ever. My wife always put off any dental work until we met Doctor Mills over 25 years ago.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! Such a sweetheart!  — Elizabeth M.

Awesome!! Such a sweetheart!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Randolph L.

Excellent customer service!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always! Appreciate the... — Glay P.

Wonderful experience as always! Appreciate the professionalism of every member of your team...Thank you!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch dentist and staff — Linda T.

Dr. Mills has been my dentist for many years. He and his entire staff are always very friendly and welcoming. The comfort of the patients is their top priority. I appreciate their ability to make a dental appointment a pleasant experience.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MILLS DENTAL GROUP is a superior operation that... — Rebecca A.

MILLS DENTAL GROUP is a superior operation that provides highly professional and competent services. Their staff is ready and waiting upon your arrival and very attentative to patients' questions and comfort.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough exam I’ve ever had — Charles E.

Most thorough exam I’ve ever had

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ina B.

This is only my second visit with Dr. Mills, but I am very pleased his office was referred to me. Absolutely every person I've dealt with has been pleasant and friendly, and I was made to feel like "one of the family." Besides which, I'm even looking forward to having a crown put on. Now that's confidence!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills is awesome!!! Been going for over 20 ... — Penny B.

Dr. Mills is awesome!!! Been going for over 20 years. He is great patient dentist and it trickles down to staff who CARE about their patients.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am thoroughly pleased with my latest appointm... — David B.

I am thoroughly pleased with my latest appointment, the staff is always very courteous and work to make me satisfied. Dr Mills is always pleasant and has a super bedside manner.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I was ushered in timely and... — Rebecca A.

Excellent service. I was ushered in timely and received attentive and cordial service. This was from both Dr Mills and his entire staff.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I no longer fear the dentist! — Joan M.

Excellent! I no longer fear the dentist!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most caring and professional staff!!... — Heather H.

Always the most caring and professional staff!!!!!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Sarah V.

An appointment with Mills Dental Group is a pleasant experience from start to finish. The front office staff is courteous and welcoming. There is no such thing as pain in this office; the dentist and support staff monitor your comfort level throughout treatment. Their techniques and equipment are cutting-edge.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always ready to serve — Tanya C.

Dr. Mills and his staff are always there to make you comfortable and happy with your results.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so much for helping my father.LaV... — LaVerne B.

Thank you all so much for helping my father.LaVerne. You made us feel like we were the only ones there. Everything was explain to us completely. My dad was very happy as was I. Thanks Rodney Busmre

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have loved this place and staff since I was a... — Mary O.

I have loved this place and staff since I was a child!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled Dentist/ Wonderful Person — Diana J.

Dr. Mills is a very skilled dentist. He went out of his way to help me out, very generous of him. And for that I’m extremely grateful. He takes the time out of his busy day to make a follow up call, to make sure I’m feeling ok. I don’t know many dentist that do that. Thank you Dr. Mills for everything!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE BY VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIE... — Rebecca A.

EXCELLENT SERVICE BY VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY MEDICS AND STAFF. I IMMEDIATELY CANCELLED OTHER CONSULTATIONS AND SIGNED ON WITH MILLS.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love this place everyone was really nice — Theresa S.

love this place everyone was really nice

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mills Group, a holistic dental care provider — William D.

Looking for a great Dentist? I recommend Mills Dental Group, a holistic dental care provider. I've been a patient of Dr. Mill's for over 40 years. He expresses a genuine interest in my well being. He incorporates a holistic approach to dentistry. Incorporating innovative solutions with leading edge dental practices, techniques and technology. He has the best "front desk - back office" staff that express an enthusiastic spririt. That's very important to me considering my experience where I love my doctor but hate having to deal with the front desk. This is simply not the case at Mills Dental Group.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Doc Mills and all the Staff! It is always ... — Wrey W.

Love Doc Mills and all the Staff! It is always very pleasurable being there! The best experience ever!!! Would highly recommend the Doc to all friends and Family!!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Kimberly W.

I had a great experience with Dee! I followed all instructions prior to my appointment for teeth whitening and did not have any discomfort or sensitivity during my sessions. I will continue to patron this establishment because of the values shown to each patient that is lucky to come through their doors

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills is the best. His office conveniently ... — Cheryl W.

Dr. Mills is the best. His office conveniently (and picturesquely) located above Buffalo Bayou hiking and biking trail. Parking is easy and an elevator is conveniently located to whisk you to the third floor of the spacious, well lighted office building where you will receive the prompt attention of his professional and efficient, friendly staff of administrators and technicians.In the well-appointed waiting room, there are complimentary refreshments. The care you will receive is superior and they anticipate your every concern. Your comfort is primary in the treatment you will receive. You dental health and well-being is their top priority!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first appointment at... — Krystal G.

I was very pleased with my first appointment at Mills Dental Group. I had a very thorough examination. I felt they truly tried to address all of my concerns and provide further information and pricing. I also had a very stress-free cleaning. I usually am very anxious, but the dental hygienist was very good at explaining her work and very conscious of my reactions. I am so happy I found them.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mills Dental Group really makes you feel at hom... — Madeline K.

Mills Dental Group really makes you feel at home. I felt like I was in great hands the whole time. Now that I think of it, I've never had a more relaxing time at a dentist!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Shanna S.

Staff is very friendly, informative and helpful. The atmosphere is relaxing and well worth the wait at times.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience! — Patricia M.

I was referred to the Mills Dental Group by a colleague and am very happy I came! The entire staff greeted me with open arms and made me feel comfortable and at home. I get nervous going to the dentist and they made sure I was at ease the whole time. Thank you for making me comfortable. I will definitely recommend your group to my friends and family.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills has been my dentist since I moved to ... — Stephanie J.

Dr. Mills has been my dentist since I moved to Texas in the '80s. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and most kind.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At my age of 66, my visit to your Office was by... — Deborah A.

At my age of 66, my visit to your Office was by far the best experience I have ever had at the Dentist. I sincerely appreciate how explanations were given each step along the way and the Staff's willingness to listen to the questions I had. Have already recommended your Office to another person.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Group — Charron R.

Very thorough first check up and cleaning. My husband was also impressed with the "high tech" equipment and the friendly staff.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many Dentist appointment for the... — Vanessa A.

I have been to many Dentist appointment for the first time . Yet the experience is was far from what I expected. I have never been treated like what I experienced . The most important person in the office , was me ! Thanks again and I look forward to my next appointment . Mind blowing , expect the deference !

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were the kindest, most gentle dental practice — Kathy G.

My sister sang the praises about Dr. Mills practice so when I had a tooth that was starting to bother me right before a holiday I called because the practice said they took same day appointments & at first they didn't have any openings but called a few hours later to say they can get me in & I was very happy they did. They were the kindest, most gentle dental practice I have ever been to & I was completely surprised that the Dentist himself called the next day to make sure I was doing O.K..

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills and his staff are the best. Always t... — Jan P.

Dr. Mills and his staff are the best. Always take excellent care of their patients.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in all fronts! — Priyadarshini G.

Excellent service. I love coming in for my cleanups. Starting from Tawny at the reception. She tries to get me in and that is not a easy task. She works around my schedule! Thanks. My hygienist Thao, is warm and caring and does a brilliant job. Dr Miles is good and thorough. Love coming in here.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely people at Mills Dental, — Cynthia S.

Lovely people at Mills Dental,

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service!!!! — Randolph L.

Excellent Customer Service!!!!

Nov 7, 2018