StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and reassuring experience from... — Mark T.

Very comfortable and reassuring experience from the Mills Group

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never received such care. Dr. Mills and... — Elisabeth T.

I have never received such care. Dr. Mills and his staff are exceptional. I have a long and painful dental history and my problems were complex, but they surpassed every expectations. It may sound cliche but they really about their patients. I won't go anywhere else and l sincerely recommend Mills Dental to anyone. I am so grateful.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pearlie B.

The staff and dentist are excellent. Always provide excellent service.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The process was very smooth. The staff is amazi... — Axita P.

The process was very smooth. The staff is amazing from start to finish, Dr. Mills called to follow up after extractions. I have never had such a great experience with a dentist before. Thank you all so very much.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I suppose the best way to describe the Mills De... — Mark T.

I suppose the best way to describe the Mills Dental Group is consistency. Superior staff, great care, warm interior offices, and treatment all provide the necessary ingredients for anyone looking for a place to make your smile great!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Informative and Personal  — Kayla B.

The staff was very friendly and super informative. I've been going to the dentist for YEARS, and learned things about general maintenance of my teeth that no one's ever took the time to explain. I highly recommend this office for dental care.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the Dentist - Who says that??M... — Michelle G.

I love going to the Dentist - Who says that?? Meeee!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer fear the dentist! They are great! — Joan M.

I no longer fear the dentist! They are great!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of you always take good care of me especial... — Jan P.

All of you always take good care of me especially Thao, Ellen and Tawney.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  — Desiree D.

Great experience as always and outstanding progress! Thank you Thao

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tau is excellent and the staff is always wonder... — Gail T.

Tau is excellent and the staff is always wonderful.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding.  — Richard B.

Outstanding. I have a fear of dentists and there drills etc but i was sedated with Halcion and Nitrous Oxide and it was tremendous. wish I'd found out about these options earlier in my life. The staff were great as always, and the Dr Mills was terrific, even walking me to our waiting car once the appointment was finished. First class.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star review. The staff are always fr... — Cheryl W.

Always a 5 star review. The staff are always friendly, top-notch professionals exceeding expectations, dedicated to the comfort of their patients.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Friendly people. Caring. Reasona... — John J.

Great Service. Friendly people. Caring. Reasonable.Really makes you feel comfortable.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental practice with wonderful staff — Cheryl L.

Another pleasant experience at Mills Dental Group, from the warm greeting I received when I arrived, the fantastic cleaning from Thao who is always very professional yet extremely friendly at the same time, she does an exceptional job with the utmost care for her patients, a wonderful check-up with Dr Mills, he also places his patients comfort and care as a high priority and finally friendly and helpful advice from Ellen regarding insurance and other matters. The whole staff at this practice are so friendly and professional that I actually look forward to my dental appointments, an experience that with other practices made me fearful. Thank you Mills Dental Group, looking forward to my next appointment.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is caring and committed to pat... — Heather H.

The entire staff is caring and committed to patient comfort!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of dental professionals  — William D.

Great team of dental professionals

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Good Doctor — Heather D.

I have had 2 dental mishaps, unexplainable and unbelievable if I would not have witnessed it myself in the past 6 months. I appreciate Dr Mills listening to my concerns about these recent experiences and though these mishaps cannot be explained he looked at me and said, "we will fix it". Not only is Dr. Mills a good doctor he is a good person. I thank God for him. When I went into the office, even too frustrated to speak, when I was ready to leave someone came to me and said "here we have you a shake just the way you like it."😃I appreciate the staff always making me feel comfortable during these uncomfortable situations.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills and his staff ARE the most professiona... — Johnny P.

Dr Mills and his staff ARE the most professional of all dentists offices I know of, what a WONDERFUL group of dedicated dental health providers. Thank you so much Dr T. Mills, always a beautiful experience !

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and kind. ... — Axita P.

Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and kind. I appreciate their services. I look forward to continuing my care here.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DeeDee Hanchey — Hildy H.

It is always a pleasure coming to see my dental friends at Mills Dental Group! Especially when the results are so good with my checkups.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Ultimate professionals. ... — Rachel S.

Excellent care handled in a comfortable setting that supports a positive experience for patients.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — Sarah V.

This is FIVE STAR dentistry. They have cutting-edge resources and a knowledgeable, skillful and compassionate staff.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience when coming... — Helen J.

I have always had a good experience when coming for my appointments. Everyone is so nice and greet you very warmly as if they really know you. I have been going there for more than 7 years and will continue to go.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service and patient follow u... — Randolph L.

Excellent Customer Service and patient follow up!!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. It’s like family coming f... — Jan P.

Excellent as always. It’s like family coming for my appointment at your office.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, wonderful staff and doctors!!  — Rachel S.

Excellent care, wonderful staff and doctors!!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office. Everyone is so nice and ... — Christina B.

Great dentist office. Everyone is so nice and friendly.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Harper H.

Harper enjoyed her visit!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient  — Tamara T.

Dr. Mills and his staff was amazing. From the moment I arrived Ellen walked me around and made me feel comfortable. Everyone that I encountered that day went above and beyond my expectations thank you very much guys for restoring my faith in dentistry.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent skills, care and customer service! — Rosemarie W.

Excellent skills, care and customer service!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan P.

Thank you for always taking good care of our family. Dr . Mills and you his staff, are the best. We are treated as family instead of patients. Keep up the great job all of you do.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continued ServiceI have been attending Mills d... — Kimberly W.

Continued Service I have been attending Mills dental for a couple of years. My referrals have thoroughly enjoyed their switch to Mills. The organization thrives on customer satisfaction.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and professional team of doctors an... — Clarence D.

A wonderful and professional team of doctors and assistants.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care and services. Hopefu... — Donnali P.

As always, excellent care and services. Hopefully on next visit the elevators will be operational.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dr Mills because he is very th... — Becky W.

I love coming to Dr Mills because he is very thorough and takes the time time draw visuals of my problem areas and explains my situation and solution to me as if I was a kid. Very understandable and much appreciated!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mills Dental Group and the complete staff do al... — Gilbert R.

Mills Dental Group and the complete staff do all that they can to ensure the patient's comfort, before, during and after any procedure. Dr. Mills continues to update his technology and techniques to ensure the latest, most efficient and most painless dentistry. They are concerned with your concerns and take time to listen and evaluate your dental needs. I value them as a real treasure.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia S.

It was just great. Very professional, with a beautiful setting!!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for over 30 years!  — Cynthia H.

I have been going here for over 30 years! Always a painless & friendly place working hard to keep my teeth healthy!! Always a pleasure!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly. From the mom... — Damian C.

Everyone was so nice and friendly. From the moment my son and I walked in, we were greeted with a smile and helped right away. Dr. Mills answered all of my questions and my son even got a chocolate milkshake after his appointment which he was really happy about. He had a really good experience and he even mention that the assistant was nice. We would definitely go back and I would also recommend you to my friends and family.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone was very friendly and h... — Kelly M.

Great service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Glad to be back.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Work - As Always!!! — Chris P.

As I stated in my Title - Excellent Work - As Always!!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Manny was great. So was Alexia and the Dentist — Cynthia S.

Manny was great. So was Alexia and the dentist. They all made me feel very comfortable and were kind. 5 stars!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant and I have extreme a... — Sequoia S.

My visit was very pleasant and I have extreme anxiety about dentist offices or denistry procedures in general. I went in for a consultation only but I felt good inside about how friendly and well informed they kept me throughout the whole consultation visit. Unfortunately I have an HMO policy and they don't take these but once I change to a PPO I will be back!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever!! Dr. Tracy Mills and his... — Amber M.

The best dentist ever!! Dr. Tracy Mills and his staff are simply amazing. They take good care of their patients in any way possible...better than any dentist I have ever been to. I had a phobia of dentist because of past experiences and he has changed that for me. I love going to see him. He has fixed my smile and I feel more confident about myself. Thanks Dr. Mills and staff!!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing everyone and the great TLC ... — Jan P.

Always enjoy seeing everyone and the great TLC that I receive.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist. Fast, confident, thorough an... — Donald P.

Very good dentist. Fast, confident, thorough and concerned.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NO Pain-ALL Gain — Sarah V.

I always dreaded going to the dentist, even just to have a cleaning, until on recommendation of a friend of mine, I met Dr. Tracy Mills and his staff. All my concers disappeared with their sincere attention to my comfort. I've never experienced pain on any level from any procedure. Their credentials are impressive; their equipment and resources are outstanding! I always feel welcome and secure. When you go to a five star restaurant, you expect quality and once you experience it you don't settle. You can have that same quality with Mills Dental Group. If you do, you wont't settle. You will be amazed at how you feel and look.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff really care about their clients. ... — Sergio P.

All the staff really care about their clients. They treat you so well from the start to the end of your visit.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care!! Great staff and doctors... — Rachel S.

Excellent dental care!! Great staff and doctors!

Jun 30, 2017