StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan P.

Thank you for always taking good care of our family. Dr . Mills and you his staff, are the best. We are treated as family instead of patients. Keep up the great job all of you do.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continued ServiceI have been attending Mills d... — Kimberly W.

Continued Service I have been attending Mills dental for a couple of years. My referrals have thoroughly enjoyed their switch to Mills. The organization thrives on customer satisfaction.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and professional team of doctors an... — Clarence D.

A wonderful and professional team of doctors and assistants.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care and services. Hopefu... — Donnali P.

As always, excellent care and services. Hopefully on next visit the elevators will be operational.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dr Mills because he is very th... — Becky W.

I love coming to Dr Mills because he is very thorough and takes the time time draw visuals of my problem areas and explains my situation and solution to me as if I was a kid. Very understandable and much appreciated!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mills Dental Group and the complete staff do al... — Gilbert R.

Mills Dental Group and the complete staff do all that they can to ensure the patient's comfort, before, during and after any procedure. Dr. Mills continues to update his technology and techniques to ensure the latest, most efficient and most painless dentistry. They are concerned with your concerns and take time to listen and evaluate your dental needs. I value them as a real treasure.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia S.

It was just great. Very professional, with a beautiful setting!!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for over 30 years!  — Cynthia H.

I have been going here for over 30 years! Always a painless & friendly place working hard to keep my teeth healthy!! Always a pleasure!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly. From the mom... — Damian C.

Everyone was so nice and friendly. From the moment my son and I walked in, we were greeted with a smile and helped right away. Dr. Mills answered all of my questions and my son even got a chocolate milkshake after his appointment which he was really happy about. He had a really good experience and he even mention that the assistant was nice. We would definitely go back and I would also recommend you to my friends and family.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone was very friendly and h... — Kelly M.

Great service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Glad to be back.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Work - As Always!!! — Chris P.

As I stated in my Title - Excellent Work - As Always!!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Manny was great. So was Alexia and the Dentist — Cynthia S.

Manny was great. So was Alexia and the dentist. They all made me feel very comfortable and were kind. 5 stars!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant and I have extreme a... — Sequoia S.

My visit was very pleasant and I have extreme anxiety about dentist offices or denistry procedures in general. I went in for a consultation only but I felt good inside about how friendly and well informed they kept me throughout the whole consultation visit. Unfortunately I have an HMO policy and they don't take these but once I change to a PPO I will be back!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever!! Dr. Tracy Mills and his... — Amber M.

The best dentist ever!! Dr. Tracy Mills and his staff are simply amazing. They take good care of their patients in any way possible...better than any dentist I have ever been to. I had a phobia of dentist because of past experiences and he has changed that for me. I love going to see him. He has fixed my smile and I feel more confident about myself. Thanks Dr. Mills and staff!!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing everyone and the great TLC ... — Jan P.

Always enjoy seeing everyone and the great TLC that I receive.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist. Fast, confident, thorough an... — Donald P.

Very good dentist. Fast, confident, thorough and concerned.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NO Pain-ALL Gain — Sarah V.

I always dreaded going to the dentist, even just to have a cleaning, until on recommendation of a friend of mine, I met Dr. Tracy Mills and his staff. All my concers disappeared with their sincere attention to my comfort. I've never experienced pain on any level from any procedure. Their credentials are impressive; their equipment and resources are outstanding! I always feel welcome and secure. When you go to a five star restaurant, you expect quality and once you experience it you don't settle. You can have that same quality with Mills Dental Group. If you do, you wont't settle. You will be amazed at how you feel and look.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff really care about their clients. ... — Sergio P.

All the staff really care about their clients. They treat you so well from the start to the end of your visit.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care!! Great staff and doctors... — Rachel S.

Excellent dental care!! Great staff and doctors!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL EMERGENCY... — Robert H.

I ARRIVED AT THE OFFICE WITH A DENTAL EMERGENCY; MY EMERGENCY WAS IMMEDIATELY EXAMINED AND THE PROBLEM TAKEN CARE OF.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is the epitome of caring prof... — Heather H.

Your entire staff is the epitome of caring professionalism! Thank you for all you do to make each visit so peaceful!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth pain — Donnali P.

Dr. Tracy Mills assisted in helping me concerning tooth pain. I am doing well now with no pain. :)

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every aspect! — Genia H.

Outstanding in every aspect!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Madrical T.

I have been to several dentists around Houston and I have had bad experiences. After leaving this office, I don't have much of a fear of dentists.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Mills Dental Group  — Diana M.

The Mills Dental Group Is An Awesome Place. They Are Very Professional. The Entire Staff Were Extremely Nice. I Was Greeted With A Smile. I Was Giving A Tour Of The Office. I Was Told Step By Step What To Expect. They Were Constantly Asking Me Did I Need Anything. The Doctor Greeted Me With A Handshake and A Smile. He Treated Me Like A Friend. I Just Want To Say Thank You Thank You. I Cried When I Got To My Car. All Because Of This Kindness

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myka S.

I haven't seen a dentist in 10+ years so you could say I was pretty nervous walking in the day of my appointment. But once I walked in, that started to change as I was taken on a tour around the office. I was offered refreshments and was treated not as just a client but as a new friend it seemed. The 5 stars I gave isn't just me being nice, these 5 stars were deserved!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Dentistry — Kimberly W.

Mills Dental is a great place for a family to get the quality care needed. You are always greeted on a first name basis! Great staff!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental practice with fantastic staff — Cheryl L.

The best Dental practice that I have ever visited. The office itself is a very relaxing and comfortable environment which immediately helps to put you in a relaxed frame of mind. The staff on the front desk are extremely friendly, they make a great effort to make you feel like a valued patient and they are really helpful with insurance/payment questions. The dental hygienists are all very friendly, show a high degree of professionalism and are very experienced and knowledgeable in their area of expertise, I especially like seeing Thao, she is definitely the best dental hygienist in the world, it is incredible just how happy and relaxed I feel when she is taking care of me (previously I have been a nervous patient at other dental practices). Finally the Dentists themselves are all great, I have seen three different Dentists since being a patient at this surgery and I have found that they all take care to make their patients feel comfortable and to ensure that they fully explain the dental needs of their patients and the treatment options. Both the Dentists and hygienists put their patients comfort as their number one priority, ensuring that you do not feel any discomfort during your treatment. An excellent practice with excellent staff!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had no appointment; I went tp the "Mills Den... — Robert H.

I had no appointment; I went tp the "Mills Dental Group" on the suggestion of a friend. I was escorted into an interview room, completed the necessary paper work and was led into an exam room. The dental assistant and the dentist were very cordial and helpful. I was completely satisfied with the visit.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth B.

Excellent personal dental care. All involved from the initial greeting, to the service performed by the dental technician, and the examination by Dr. Mills, were all very pleasant and very professional with my personal comfort always a priority.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care from my dental family who... — Jan P.

Excellent dental care from my dental family who has been caring for me for 20 plus years. In all these years not one negative experience! Jan Preuss

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Mills Dental group is phenomenal. ... — Lauren G.

The staff at Mills Dental group is phenomenal. Their team work and dedication to consistent positive patient experiences is evident. Thao, the dental hygienist is someone I always look forward to seeing! She is the easiest person to talk to and I am thankful that she always makes me feel like I take good care of my teeth.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills and his entire Staff are one of a kind... — Mary Ann C.

Dr Mills and his entire Staff are one of a kind! They are always friendly and treat you with respect! Thai is my dental hygienist and I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned! We laugh a lot. I have ALWAYS been afraid of the dentist in general, from an early age......this amazing dental team will help you thru your fears.........if you need a dentist, this is IT!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! — John P.

Great service! The staff makes you feel so comfortable.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Randolph L.

Excellent customer service!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Julie H.

This practice goes above and beyond. Best dentist experience in my 26 years. Thank you!!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice first visit.I was impressed with how... — Karon L.

Very nice first visit. I was impressed with how thorough the check up was. And Dr Mills is a very nice and professional dentist !! I would recommend Dr Mills to everyone !

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mills Dental is full of great people providing ... — Kay G.

Mills Dental is full of great people providing excellent service.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professsional and attentive.  — Sophia L.

The staff was professsional and attentive.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia S.

Dr. Mills and his staff are the BEST. Very attentive, professional, and they always have the patient's comfort and best interests in mind. Dr. Mills has been my dentist for 30 years and I have never had better care.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills and staff are great!Been coming here ... — Johnny P.

Dr Mills and staff are great! Been coming here a while n can't go anywhere else, that simple... 👍

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Omey S.

I am very happy with Dr. Mills snd the work he has done for me. The staff also is very caring . I have moree work to be done and I certainly will continue with Dr. Mills.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star rating!! Dr Mills and staff were awesome... — Renee N.

5 Star rating!! Dr Mills and staff were awesome!!!!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is simply AMAZING! I have never been... — Amber M.

This place is simply AMAZING! I have never been to a dentist office like this one who actually CARE about their patients and their purpose is to make sure the patient doesnt leave out the same way they came in

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Whitening  — Lauren R.

I just recently had my teeth whitened and had the best experience. The staff is extremely thorough and very professional making you comfortable which exceeded my expectations. Dr. Pickei was very sweet and again made me feel very comfortable about my decision. I also loved that they gave me a tour of the office when I walked in. I thought that was a very nice touch. I'd say best dentist in town!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Mills is the greatest dentist ever i met, v... — Rafael B.

Doc Mills is the greatest dentist ever i met, very friendly, professional, very perfectionist. My experience so far has been a couple molar extractions and I can say the Doc is so good that i did not felt any pain at all and also did not take much time in doing the work.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD SESSION. Dr MILLS is the Best Dentist and ... — Mulik S.

GOOD SESSION. Dr MILLS is the Best Dentist and a Gentkeman. Yes I would recommend to my friends.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills and his staff are always friendly and ... — Leslie L.

Dr Mills and his staff are always friendly and cheerful, always make me comfortable by providing a blanket and they take their time. The quality of Dr Mills' work is outstanding and I love my smile!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You always have taken care of my family and my ... — Jan P.

You always have taken care of my family and my dental needs. You are like family to us.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Laurie P.

I had a wonderful first experience at this practice. The hygienist was so gentle and friendly, and all of the staff was very warm and welcoming. The office itself is nice and comfortable too. And I especially loved all the special touches throughout the office that make the patient experience comfortable - spa scrub in the bathroom, pillows/blankets, even ice cream shakes! Highly recommend.

Jan 13, 2017