StarStarStarStarStar Piranha Bite — Steven G.

Dr. Benhamou is a wonderful dentist who goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with the work that is performed. All the staff in his office are wonderful!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antonia M.

Your office & you are very nice..makes Visit more relaxing & not stressful..Thank you! Just wish you could do my root canal, too, instead of sending me out..not knowing what it costs is very stressful...Toni

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the denti — Lisa D.

I enjoy going to the dentist

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always know I am receiving the best care poss... — Kerman C.

I always know I am receiving the best care possible. The staff is amazing!!! The Doctor is fantastic. I have found myself looking forward to going to the dentist. This is a definite first for me.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Is there any other dental team? I don't think ... — Marquita M.

Is there any other dental team? I don't think so. They care about their customers and I am glad that I am one of them! Customer Service - always. Kindness and caring - always. Answer patient concerns - anytime. I would not go to any other dentist - and YES I tell other about this dentistry!

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benhamou is the best dentist I've ever been... — David H.

Dr. Benhamou is the best dentist I've ever been to, I would not want to have to go any where else for service and his staff ROCKS.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is amazing!!!  — Kerman C.

Everyone in the office is amazing!!!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best for my teeth. — Marquita M.

I would not go to anyone else than Dr. Benhamou - I trust him and he has been excellent in treating my problems.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist and staff I have been ... — Marquita M.

This is the best dentist and staff I have been to see. Front office presence by Melissa is SUPER - why; she is conscious; cares about the patients that come in the door and is able to answer questions. Everyone in this office is caring; patient; and knows who you are and what you need!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever! — Kerman C.

I can't imagine life without this amazing dental office. Finally dentistry made fun.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding denistry — Larry S.

Clean environment, friendly employees all around, appointments start of time, kept informed as each visit progresses, very professional service.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS FOR THE USE OF YOUR WASTE BASKET AND "P... — Jack C.

THANKS FOR THE USE OF YOUR WASTE BASKET AND "POTTY" AND FOR MY NEW FILLINGS. JACK

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teacher — Mary Beth R.

It is convenient . . . when I am on break!!!! Truthfully, when I am working I would flag it for follow-up and then forget about it.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Extremely... — Ed M.

Very professional and friendly staff. Extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Warm and kind atmosphere.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Trustworthy — Christine Z.

Dr. Benhamou and his staff are wonderful. we trust him and his work!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Dr. Benjamin and staff — Ed M.

Dr. Benjamin and his staff are extremely attentive, professional and efficient. I would recommend them to anybody!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from a very professional and conce... — Jennifer F.

Excellent care from a very professional and concerned staff and dentist. We have been patients for 12 years and feel fortunate to have such a great dentist in Brentwood.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, inviting and caring atmosphere. Prof... — June T.

Comfortable, inviting and caring atmosphere. Professional procedures and well organized environment.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea — Kristopher R.

The new dental hygienist Andrea used great care and was great fun to be with and did a great job clean my teeth!

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue with my temporary crown and they got me right in and resolved the issue the next da... — Lynn F.

I had an issue with my temporary crown and they got me right in and resolved the issue the next day.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Benhamou has always been great. I dental insurance at the moment and him & his staff are excell... — Tracy B.

Dr Benhamou has always been great. I dental insurance at the moment and him & his staff are excellent at explaining things first and giving you the different options you have at that moment.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar TRUSTWORTHY Dentist & Staff ! — Jennifer F.

Dr. Benhamou & his entire staff are very courteous, kind & professional. They care more about their patients than about $, and I've been impressed with their service every time.

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family will continue to see Dr. Benhamou for as long as he stays in practice. Great staff, grea... — Casey M.

My family will continue to see Dr. Benhamou for as long as he stays in practice. Great staff, great service, and expert care!

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hanna B.

We always have a positive experience with Dr. Benahmou. Treatments are gentle and the staff always reassures you everything is going well.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar WELL SO FAR I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THE TREATMENT AND PLEASANT SERVICE FROM YOU AND YOUR STA... — Jack C.

WELL SO FAR I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THE TREATMENT AND PLEASANT SERVICE FROM YOU AND YOUR STAFF THANK YOU JACK

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am in love with everyone in this office!!! I will NEVER go anywhere else!! I do want a ride in... — Kerman C.

I am in love with everyone in this office!!! I will NEVER go anywhere else!! I do want a ride in Dr. Benhamou's Thunderbird one day! Melissa Darling, my HSA needs a receipt to approve the charge. Can you please email that to me at kermy@yahoo.com? Thanks love!! XOXO Kerman

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the gift of giving — Dolores W.

Thank you so much for the gift of giving. I believe God placed you all together to make the very best team to serve all the patients that come through. You are all awesome. Thank you ladies. Thank you Dr. Benhamou and Happy Passover and enjoy Matzah and Matzah ball soup. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benhamou "Dentist Extraordinaire"  — Linda R.

Dr. Benhamou, I wouldn't call him"Completely Painless Benhamou" but close.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, accommodating and Dr. Benhamou listens to you and cares about his patients. — Veronica G.

Very friendly staff, accommodating and Dr. Benhamou listens to you and cares about his patients.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I fit right in the minute I walked in. What a great experience — Kerman C.

I felt like I fit right in the minute I walked in. What a great experience. I loved the whole staff!! I am going to up my sugar intake just so I can go back! If I could change one itty bitty thing it would be that I would have loved a little pillow.

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and courteous! My visits to this dentist were rather comfortable and the... — Richard M.

Everyone was so friendly and courteous! My visits to this dentist were rather comfortable and the time they drilled into my mouth went by quickly. They also made sure I was aware of how things looked in my mouth, and they took great care to make sure I could get all the serious problems taken care of before my leave for the Air Force. Great people and great atmosphere! 10/10 would get my teeth checked here again

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treats this patient with patience, and TLC. Thank you! — Larry S.

Everyone treats this patient with patience, and TLC. Thank you!

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always.  — Stephanie B.

Another amazing experience just like always.

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Can't wait to see the new carpet. New flooring looks great,  — Larry S.

Can't wait to see the new carpet. New flooring looks great,

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience ever. Each and every visit.  — Martha B.

The best dental experience ever. Each and every visit.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar continue the service that you are now offering, you are all terrific — Louise B.

continue the service that you are now offering, you are all terrific. I refferd Marge Weston to you, she is very happy with your services.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Darcie M.

I love everyone at this office! Not only are the dental services superior but the customer service is stellar! I was in a pinch and brought my infant who wasn't very excited to be out and about. All of the girls took care of him while I was being seen. It was really a wonderful experience and I am so appreciative of everyone at this office!

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasant experience. — Ruben J.

As always a pleasant experience.

Jul 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always. — Stephanie B.

The only Dentist office I have ever felt comfortable in.

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr. Tracy and his staff ! — Dawn M.

Love love love Dr. Tracy and his staff !

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine, you are all so friendly! — Nicole M.

Everything went fine, you are all so friendly!

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience, as usual! — Rachel B.

Gentle manner, excellent care, easy to understand. That's why Dr. Tracy Benhamou is my dentist!

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ang is the bomb dot com :-)  — James C.

Ang is the bomb dot com :-)

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for the fast service! — Nicole M.

Thanks so much for the fast service!

May 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It did sort of hurt when the dentist was scraping my teeth to get the gunk off but overall it was... — Hilieta P.

It did sort of hurt when the dentist was scraping my teeth to get the gunk off but overall it was a really good visit and I look forward to visiting againโ˜บ

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Ron P.

I just wanted to say that Kristen Allioti did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining the process throughout. Excellent care giver.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly - Great Treatment! — James M.

Always enjoy my visits at the office and feel as though I am receiving superior care.

Apr 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar LOL — Larry S.

LOL. Although not certain I understand my financial options since there seems to be some confusion on Oral Surgeon's numbers. When my wife is through with her cancer and treatments, she will call for a visit. She says seldom do I rave about my dentist! TY Dr. Benhamou.

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ok, except for one thing — Danielle G.

Everybody was great as usual. Honestly though i really hated that thing that propped open my mouth. It was claustrophobic and made me want to gag.

Mar 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is getting to be like visiting family when I go now! Everyone knows about my mouth sensitivity... — Lucinda J.

It is getting to be like visiting family when I go now! Everyone knows about my mouth sensitivity and works with me to make me feel as comfortable as possible. All the gals are just lovely! Dr Benhamou rocks it as a dentist and has a great sense of humor. That really helps when you are in dread of the drill!!

Mar 13, 2015