StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, thorough and caring. Th... — Charles R.

Staff is very friendly, thorough and caring. They go the extra yard to see that you are well taken care of.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and professional. Place is clean... — Kathy A.

Very friendly and professional. Place is clean.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and prompt — Marcia H.

Always friendly and prompt

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Pham dental practice in Surprise, AZ — Brenda H.

Dr.Pham and his assistants are professional, friendly and really care about your dental problems and general health. I would not hesitate to recommend his office. We have been patients for over 10 years.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and courteous. Dr. ... — Ersie R.

The staff was very helpful and courteous. Dr. Pham was pleasant and answered my questions.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency tooth repair — John H.

I had an emergency fractured tooth over the weekend. Right away Monday, I was called and they worked me in later in the day and fixed me up just fine. Many, many thanks.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and staff. — David D.

Outstanding service and staff.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist, office and staff — Melissa D.

From the front desk all the way to Dr Pham, everyone in the office is professional and concerned with your care and treatment. The office is bright, clean and enjoyable. I highly recommend Dr Pham and his staff.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was friendly and Dr. was very helpful in ... — Terry S.

Staff was friendly and Dr. was very helpful in explaining the various options available.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was an emergency visit — Kristine K.

This was an emergency visit...cracked tooth..AND MY CARE WAS PROMPTLY GIVEN.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Phams Office has always be... — Tom D.

My experience at Dr. Phams Office has always been excellent. It is always a pleasure to go to the Dentist (believe it or not) and to be with such a cordial and professional staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly R.

Great cleaning, efficient office staff, thorough dental exam.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the gal who cleans my teeth is great — Thomas M.

the gal who cleans my teeth is great

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Pat K.

I have always been fully satisfied with the service and friendly atmosphere of your office

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent staff.  — Robert H.

Very friendly and competent staff. All determined to provide high quality work. Will go to any lengths to make things right.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always in good hands when I visit your office. — Glenn B.

Always in good hands when I visit your office.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist. He is very proactive and add... — Yvonne B.

Very good dentist. He is very proactive and addresses issues before they become problems.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect balance of professional and friendl... — James E.

The perfect balance of professional and friendly. The one dentist in my life I look forward to visiting!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time and pleasant people. — Wanna R.

On time and pleasant people.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham and staff are wonderful. The 3 years I... — Brittany K.

Dr. Pham and staff are wonderful. The 3 years I was going there was an amazing experience. Dr. Pham and staff really care about their patients and strive to ensure the patient is comfortable. I am beyond happy I was able to find a great Dentist locally. Dr. Pham and staff thank you all so much for my beautiful smile! Highly recommend this Dentist for any dental work and implants.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Job — David V.

As always, Kelly did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She makes me feel very comfortable and talks to me like I matter to her. If I had a daughter, I'd like her to be just like Kelly.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. The office personnel a... — Debbi D.

Friendly and efficient. The office personnel are easy to work with. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! — Frank P.

Always appreciate the friendly staff and willingness to meet your dental needs!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the bet staff we have ever experienced... — Beverly R.

Probably the bet staff we have ever experienced at any dental office

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Surprise!  — Jeanne H.

Best dentist in Surprise!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham is awesome. His staff is awesome.  — Judy G.

Dr. Pham is awesome. His staff is awesome.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — Heinz II H.

Fantastic office and staff. I always feel as though they are looking out for my best interests. I am treated like family.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Very professional and courteous... — Cindy R.

Awesome staff! Very professional and courteous. Dr. Pham, Kelly, and rest of staff all rock!!!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always pleasant to me and helpful with my insur... — Mafalda B.

always pleasant to me and helpful with my insurance

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional; this includes all of the sta... — Roy S.

Very professional; this includes all of the staff I interacted with.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, state of the art dental offic... — Carolyn K.

Friendly, caring, state of the art dental office. Dr. Pham makes you feel comfortable while also reassuring you and explaining the procedures needed for your dental health.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly M.

As I stated to Dr. Pham......I am much more able to deal with stress or anxiety now than when I first came to his office. I never experienced anxiety and panic attacks until in my 60's, so that was very stressful for me to encounter and deal with; but as I have cont'd with my appointments it has gotten much better. Continue to encourage pts. to ask questions as answered ones help to relieve any fear of the unknown. bjm (retired RN)

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly & professonal — Carla F.

Prompt, friendly & professonal

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham, Kelley and the rest of the staff prov... — Gene M.

Dr. Pham, Kelley and the rest of the staff provide excellent care. They are very professional and very friendly. I can recommend this office for good dental care.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred W.

Pat was able to get me in on short notice for a toothache I was having. Dr. Pham diagnosed my problem and recommended a viable solution. I am very satisfied.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff; Pham, Kelly, Pat . . . all gre... — Herb K.

Terrific staff; Pham, Kelly, Pat . . . all great!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the doctor and staff to be welcoming, ... — Linda L.

I found the doctor and staff to be welcoming, efficient and friendly. Dr. Pham diagnosed and solved a problem I have had for four years, missed by my regular dentists.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pham always seem to make time for me when I ... — Tamara S.

Dr Pham always seem to make time for me when I have any problems. I truly believe he is ethical and cares for his patients.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin M.

Everyonewasgreat but i miss Jennifer

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and take pride in yo... — Thad G.

The staff is very friendly and take pride in you as a patient.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Thomas Pham Dentistry are fr... — Pamela R.

The entire team at Thomas Pham Dentistry are friendly, professional and informative.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great person, great practice!After paying way... — Wade C.

Great person, great practice! After paying way too much money to a "chain" corporate dentistry, I was looking for someone who would understand my financial situation and be "on my team" as it were, in navigating financing and prioritizing dental work. Thomas Pham's office is friendly, honest, and completely authentic. I feel his prices are fair and his staff work hard to make sure my insurance is paying what it's supposed to (whereas other dentists often let the insurance off the hook and stick the bill to me). I highly recommend this practice.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went for a second opinion and was very impres... — Stephanie H.

I went for a second opinion and was very impressed. I am now changing dental care to their office. Very nice and professional staff.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a lifelong dental-phobic, picking a new dent... — Frank F.

As a lifelong dental-phobic, picking a new dentist was difficult. Thankfully, I knew Kelly, his hygienist, from another life, and she assured me it was worth it to try Dr. Pham. She was right. Sensitive, especially to grown men afraid of dental procedures. Shortly after I switched, I got my wife to switch also, and she's as happy as I am.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pham makes dentistry “phamtastic”  — Julie R.

Dr Pham has been very help in figuring out So tooth and gum pain I have had for awhile. The office is clean and the staff are very kind and caring. I love how comfortable Dr Pham makes you feel will he is working in your mouth. He is singing is great as he works away. I love that he actually called to check up on me and my daughter after having work done!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and friendly staff and exce... — Ronald F.

Outstanding service and friendly staff and excellent Dr

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well when visiting Dr. Pham's of... — James H.

Always treated well when visiting Dr. Pham's office. Staff is excellent, as is Dr. Pham. Dr. Pham calls me by my name and remembers past discussions, including vacations, family members, activities, oral issues, etc.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pham and the whole staff! Finding hi... — Robert B.

I love Dr. Pham and the whole staff! Finding him was serendipity. When my old dentist retired, I didn't care for the new owner. That was unfortunate because I loved the hygienist (Kelly) that worked at my old dentist. Months later I ran into Kelly and found out that she had gone to work at Dr. Pham's office. Kelly has a great work ethic and I knew she would only work for an excellent doctor. It's been over 5 years and from crowns to bridges Dr. Pham has done superb work on my 63 year old teeth.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

Very clean, mellow, friendly environment with positive, friendly staff makes the "visit to the dentist" not to be dreaded. They are not pushy about care needed and only offer their recommendations - the ultimate decision is yours.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. Pham is very profession... — Paul J.

Excellent staff and Dr. Pham is very professional and patent friendly.

Jun 21, 2018