StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated how quickly you were able to... — Raymond S.

Really appreciated how quickly you were able to schedule an appointment when I lost my cap.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pham and staff always look out for my best i... — Peter H.

Dr Pham and staff always look out for my best interest, give me treatment options, tells it like it is, look for insurance coverage and stand behind his work.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff — John B.

Friendly and efficient staff throughout the entire office!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline W.

Visiting your office is like visiting with old friends ... always a pleasure!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive saff! — David G.

Very helpful and always goes the extra mile for care, or, to point out possible issues before they get too bad!!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!! — Frank P.

Very friendly staff!!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team over at Dr. Pham's office. As alway... — Shane A.

Great Team over at Dr. Pham's office. As always, thank you for the great and friendly services!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office in Surprise, AZ — ANN W.

I have been coming to Thomas Pham dentistry since we moved here 4 years ago. I have always had excellent care from the dentist and his staff. I would recommend this group to anyone seeking a dentist in the area.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Doctor were very welcoming an... — Julie M.

The staff and the Doctor were very welcoming and pleasant.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I know most people hate when they have to go to... — Mafalda B.

I know most people hate when they have to go to the Dentist. I don't feel like that going to Dr. Pham's office. Kelli is a very skilled hygienist and pleasant while she is working on your teeth.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star the services provided are always goof — Thomas M.

the services provided are always goof

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Pham's office and the staff was wonderf... — Rebecca P.

Love Dr Pham's office and the staff was wonderful. Truly enjoyed Dr Pham.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Third Party Interface — John H.

I am waiting for a third party to call me from my last visit! I have had an oral condition of some concern in this office. No contact yet! Just wondering if the third party was contacted? Harts

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being my Dentist. You and your s... — Ronald L.

Thank you for being my Dentist. You and your staff are the best.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Client  — Carolyn K.

Very well run and extremely competent and friendly office. Dr. Pham has state of the art equipment and techniques. He's caring and honest and will talk with you about all your concerns. Very satisfied with this choice for my dental care.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just late getting started. — Lois U.

Just late getting started.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar answers to questions — Sally T.

Got answers to questions that previous dentists and hygienists haven't been able to help me with. I enjoyed everyone I interacted with in your office.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is the most fantastic hygienist. Friendly... — Brenda H.

Kelly is the most fantastic hygienist. Friendly, professional and always does a great job.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Pham and his staff are great!! If your ... — Troy B.

Thomas Pham and his staff are great!! If your looking for a Solid Dentist, look no farther!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office. Friendl... — James M.

Always a pleasure to visit your office. Friendly and encouraging. Excellent customer service.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist establishment period. ... — Thad G.

This is the best dentist establishment period. From the front desk staff, to my hygienist Kelly, to Dr. Pham; they are all very professional and make it a point to get to know you as a person. They ask about family, and really care about their patients. I would and have recommended this dentist to anybody and everybody!!!!!!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff — David M.

Excellent dentist and staff

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the friendly way I am tr... — Eunice B.

I am very pleased with the friendly way I am treated, with all my visits to Dr. Pham and the very nice hygienist that cleans my teeth.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5/5 Star Rating — Heinz II H.

Excellent office staff. Very polite and professional. Dr. Pham is also wonderful to work with

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are family when you go TP Dentistry. — Susie T.

Everyone in the office is great. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone is interested in your life not just your teeth. The dental care is exceptional.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just my first visit there but the impression wa... — Patricia K.

Just my first visit there but the impression was very good. Everybody was very friendly and the place is squeaky clean. The cost of care is lower than expected compared to the previous dental office I went to. Hope my subsequent visits will further reinforce my impression.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham and his staff are the best! I'm 69 yea... — Eeva M.

Dr. Pham and his staff are the best! I'm 69 years old, and have been patient of many dentists during my lifetime. Dr. Pham is a very good dentist!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Best dental office ever! — Jennifer S.

Wow! Best dental office ever!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROLAND C.

so glad roland and i found dr.Pham we really think he is the very best

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and confident I am ha... — Karen I.

I always feel comfortable and confident I am having the best dental care available.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentist I ever had.  — Nadine W.

This is the best Dentist I ever had. I have one child coming here and would recommend to my whole family and friends. Kelly is amazing and gentle with her cleaning process. I came in with a sensitive tooth and Dr Pham performed magic !! I am no longer having any sensitivity issues. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome. I can actually say I enjoy going to the Dentist!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sherril L.

I am always very satisfied with the level of treatment I receive. Very friendly staff and enjoy the conversations that I have with Dr. Pham and staff

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in as soon as possible... — Yell W.

Thank you for getting me in as soon as possible for the issues and pain I was having. I appreciate your attentiveness.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff — Gail K.

The staff is wonderful. Have been going to Thomas Pham a long time. So happy with this office and quality of service that we now bring our 100 year old mother-in-law in for regular cleanings. When we moved here 15 years ago, went to 4 different dentists, each one on them told me I needed extensive work. Called my dentist of 12 years back in Missouri, he said no way. Went to Thomas because he opened a new office close by. He did the initial exam and his hygienist cleaned my teeth. Found no problems and said to come back in 6 months. Found the right dentist!!!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert N.

This was my first visit to this office, it was very satisfactory in every respect.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best dental experience I have ever h... — Mary O.

It was the best dental experience I have ever had.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You will leave the office smiling. — Dorothy S.

You will leave the office smiling.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry as it should be practiced!  — Fred H.

Dentistry as it should be practiced!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always and always getting better. — Sandra C.

Great as always and always getting better.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable! They are like fami... — Betty H.

Friendly and knowledgeable! They are like family!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a dentist, this is THE p... — Larry A.

If you are looking for a dentist, this is THE place. Excellent service, and top-notch expertise. The staff is the best !!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, warm, caring office with excellen... — Christine A.

Professional, warm, caring office with excellent care!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pham and his staff are very friendly and pro... — Vivi T.

Dr Pham and his staff are very friendly and professional.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think this office and the staff are amazing! — Elizabeth H.

I think this office and the staff are amazing!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend... — David V.

As always both Kelly and Dr. Pham were great. they treat you like you are more than just a patient.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TP dentistry is the best, always feel at home a... — Reanna N.

TP dentistry is the best, always feel at home and part of their family!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care! I woke up one morning... — Janice S.

Excellent patient care! I woke up one morning with the right side of my face swollen and experiencing unbelievable pain. I called Dr. Pham's office and he made sure I was seen right away! Everyone in the office was professional, efficient, knowledgeable, compassionate, friendly, dedicated to my comfort and gentle! They were genuinely concerned for my well-being!!! After my x-rays and oral exam, Dr. Pham explained to me what was causing the swelling, the pain and that I needed a root canal. He took the time to sit with me as I watched a video illustrating the root canal process. He answered all my questions and set my mind at ease. After discussing my options, we agreed that a root canal was the best solution. He prescribed an antibiotic and informed me that if I had any problems or concerns not to hesitate and call the office immediately. The next morning, I was still in pain. I called the office and within 5 minutes a prescription was written. I have been to other doctor's offices and I would have to wait hours before I received a call back. Not Dr. Pham's office! They took care of me and my needs immediately! I would highly recommend Dr. Pham and his staff...all of them are totally awesome!!!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional — Ken S.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired  — Ned H.

Very gentle and friendly

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly, the dental hygienist is the best....prof... — Elaine R.

Kelly, the dental hygienist is the best....professional and personable, she makes you "comfortable" !

Mar 29, 2017