StarStarStarStarStar The whole crew was awesome as always! — Ross W.

The whole crew was awesome as always!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and great dentist! A true example ... — Martha P.

Great Staff and great dentist! A true example of professionalism and friendliness in a place most people don’t want to go to.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, they are courstis and friendly. The... — Anh B.

As always, they are courstis and friendly. They are very professional at the same time they treated me just as their neighbor.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. We love the entire practice. — Howard C.

Great as always. We love the entire practice.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness of staff and quality of work done — Charles R.

Friendliness of staff and quality of work done

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Joan K.

Dr Pham and his staff are super friendly, the offices are clean, and it’s just overall as enjoyable an experience as you can get when going to a dentist.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and gentle, very friendly  — Ned H.

Kind and gentle, very friendly

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was sweet and nice as ever.  — Dorothy H.

Everyone was sweet and nice as ever.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, REASONABLEI HAVE REFER... — Tom Z.

FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, REASONABLE I HAVE REFERRED SEVERAL PATIENTS. ALL HAVE BEEN PLEASED THOMAS J. ZMUGG, M.D., RETIRED

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and a warm fuzzy place for de... — Mary I.

Very professional and a warm fuzzy place for dental care.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional and personal dentist — Beverly R.

Dr. Pham and staff are very professional as well as personable. My husband used to put off going to the dentist as long as possible and didn't like the way other dentists and hygienists dug around on his teeth. Now he is so comfortable going to Dr. Pham and shares the experience with friends. Dr. Pham always has time for questions and concerns. So happy we found him and highly recommend Dr. Pham to others.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham and his staff are not only extremely p... — Elaine R.

Dr. Pham and his staff are not only extremely professional but also the friendliest!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joel W. Last — Joel L.

I am always pleased with the dental work that this office provides. Kelly is an exceptional dental hygienist. I have recommended Thomas Pham Dentistry to many friends and they are also happy that they made the change.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, Kelly does a great job!!! — William B.

Always friendly, Kelly does a great job!!!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was our initial visit and it was excellent... — Tom D.

This was our initial visit and it was excellent. The environment was very friendly and professional. We are looking forward to a long association..

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient friendly office staff.  — Carolyn C.

Efficient friendly office staff.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David V.

I originally chose Dr. Pham for my dental care because he is a graduate of Marquette Dental School, the same school my father graduated from. Since I have great teeth, all I need is semi annual cleanings. I feel fortunate to have Kelly as my hygienist. Not only does she do a great job of cleaning my teeth, she talks to me as if I matter and am not just another senior citizen. I value her opinion on dental care and hope to be able to continue being a patient of hers for a long time.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment — Kimberly R.

Great cleaning on teeth. Good checkup by dentist. Very friendly office staff.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated how quickly you were able to... — Raymond S.

Really appreciated how quickly you were able to schedule an appointment when I lost my cap.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pham and staff always look out for my best i... — Peter H.

Dr Pham and staff always look out for my best interest, give me treatment options, tells it like it is, look for insurance coverage and stand behind his work.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff — John B.

Friendly and efficient staff throughout the entire office!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline W.

Visiting your office is like visiting with old friends ... always a pleasure!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive saff! — David G.

Very helpful and always goes the extra mile for care, or, to point out possible issues before they get too bad!!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!! — Frank P.

Very friendly staff!!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team over at Dr. Pham's office. As alway... — Shane A.

Great Team over at Dr. Pham's office. As always, thank you for the great and friendly services!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office in Surprise, AZ — ANN W.

I have been coming to Thomas Pham dentistry since we moved here 4 years ago. I have always had excellent care from the dentist and his staff. I would recommend this group to anyone seeking a dentist in the area.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Doctor were very welcoming an... — Julie M.

The staff and the Doctor were very welcoming and pleasant.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I know most people hate when they have to go to... — Mafalda B.

I know most people hate when they have to go to the Dentist. I don't feel like that going to Dr. Pham's office. Kelli is a very skilled hygienist and pleasant while she is working on your teeth.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star the services provided are always goof — Thomas M.

the services provided are always goof

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Pham's office and the staff was wonderf... — Rebecca P.

Love Dr Pham's office and the staff was wonderful. Truly enjoyed Dr Pham.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Third Party Interface — John H.

I am waiting for a third party to call me from my last visit! I have had an oral condition of some concern in this office. No contact yet! Just wondering if the third party was contacted? Harts

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being my Dentist. You and your s... — Ronald L.

Thank you for being my Dentist. You and your staff are the best.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Client  — Carolyn K.

Very well run and extremely competent and friendly office. Dr. Pham has state of the art equipment and techniques. He's caring and honest and will talk with you about all your concerns. Very satisfied with this choice for my dental care.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just late getting started. — Lois U.

Just late getting started.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar answers to questions — Sally T.

Got answers to questions that previous dentists and hygienists haven't been able to help me with. I enjoyed everyone I interacted with in your office.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is the most fantastic hygienist. Friendly... — Brenda H.

Kelly is the most fantastic hygienist. Friendly, professional and always does a great job.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Pham and his staff are great!! If your ... — Troy B.

Thomas Pham and his staff are great!! If your looking for a Solid Dentist, look no farther!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office. Friendl... — James M.

Always a pleasure to visit your office. Friendly and encouraging. Excellent customer service.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist establishment period. ... — Thad G.

This is the best dentist establishment period. From the front desk staff, to my hygienist Kelly, to Dr. Pham; they are all very professional and make it a point to get to know you as a person. They ask about family, and really care about their patients. I would and have recommended this dentist to anybody and everybody!!!!!!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff — David M.

Excellent dentist and staff

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the friendly way I am tr... — Eunice B.

I am very pleased with the friendly way I am treated, with all my visits to Dr. Pham and the very nice hygienist that cleans my teeth.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5/5 Star Rating — Heinz II H.

Excellent office staff. Very polite and professional. Dr. Pham is also wonderful to work with

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are family when you go TP Dentistry. — Susie T.

Everyone in the office is great. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone is interested in your life not just your teeth. The dental care is exceptional.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just my first visit there but the impression wa... — Patricia K.

Just my first visit there but the impression was very good. Everybody was very friendly and the place is squeaky clean. The cost of care is lower than expected compared to the previous dental office I went to. Hope my subsequent visits will further reinforce my impression.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham and his staff are the best! I'm 69 yea... — Eeva M.

Dr. Pham and his staff are the best! I'm 69 years old, and have been patient of many dentists during my lifetime. Dr. Pham is a very good dentist!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Best dental office ever! — Jennifer S.

Wow! Best dental office ever!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROLAND C.

so glad roland and i found dr.Pham we really think he is the very best

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and confident I am ha... — Karen I.

I always feel comfortable and confident I am having the best dental care available.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentist I ever had.  — Nadine W.

This is the best Dentist I ever had. I have one child coming here and would recommend to my whole family and friends. Kelly is amazing and gentle with her cleaning process. I came in with a sensitive tooth and Dr Pham performed magic !! I am no longer having any sensitivity issues. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome. I can actually say I enjoy going to the Dentist!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sherril L.

I am always very satisfied with the level of treatment I receive. Very friendly staff and enjoy the conversations that I have with Dr. Pham and staff

May 9, 2017