StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

Very clean, mellow, friendly environment with positive, friendly staff makes the "visit to the dentist" not to be dreaded. They are not pushy about care needed and only offer their recommendations - the ultimate decision is yours.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. Pham is very profession... — Paul J.

Excellent staff and Dr. Pham is very professional and patent friendly.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Pham and Kelly! — Tyler B.

We love Dr. Pham and Kelly!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are really great!! — Dorothy S.

You guys are really great!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very comfortable and relaxing experience with... — Dawn A.

A very comfortable and relaxing experience with friendly staff.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendliness!  — Nadine W.

Great customer service and friendliness!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff — Gail K.

Dr. Pham's staff is always professional and friendly. They truly care about you and your health.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice S.

Dr. Thomas Pham's office personnel is very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and supportive. Each and everyone takes great pride in providing the best individual care for their patients. Dr. Pham is a perfectionist and pays a great deal of attention to small details! I highly recommend this office!!!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I can't call a visit to the dentist... — Anne E.

Even though I can't call a visit to the dentist fun, I feel confident that this group will do good work and help me through the experience, whatever I'm having done.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. are great. Made me feel very co... — Katherine E.

Staff and Dr. are great. Made me feel very comfortable. Thank You

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied with the excellent... — Jacqueline W.

I have always been satisfied with the excellent dental service I have received from Dr. Pham and his employees over the past many years.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite pleased with the first visit and subseque... — Shirley M.

Quite pleased with the first visit and subsequent cleaning

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and sociable staff helps to ma... — Charles R.

Very personable and sociable staff helps to make you feel more comfortable

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable plus pleasant. — Pamela H.

Staff is knowledgeable plus pleasant.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Pham are extremely caring....... — Elaine R.

The staff and Dr. Pham are extremely caring....friendly...and most professional!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol W.

Glad I found dr Pham he is a great dentist

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a personal touch.  — James G.

Great service with a personal touch.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a cleaning and she was great and very pleas... — Aristo T.

Had a cleaning and she was great and very pleasant.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a Canadian Snowbird I highly recommend Dr. P... — Linda L.

As a Canadian Snowbird I highly recommend Dr. Pham as a dentist away from home.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Therese R.

Pham dental has a very professional and friendly staff. My experiences at the dental office have always been pleasant ones. I highly recommend this dental office.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David V.

I am very confident that I am receiving the very best dental care possible

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly R.

Very satisfied with medical care on my teeth. A positive experience.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star MS — Betty P.

VERY PLEASANT VISIT AND THOROUGH EXPLANATION FOR CONTINUED TREATMENT.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable with everyone — Dale W.

Felt very comfortable with everyone

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham is an amazing dentist and truly cares ... — Cindy R.

Dr. Pham is an amazing dentist and truly cares about his patient's needs. His staff is awesome too....especially Kelly!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly.  — Debbi D.

Very efficient and friendly. Reminders and scheduling

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasant atmosphere and the people are ... — Mafalda B.

It is a pleasant atmosphere and the people are very personable. Kelli and Dr. Pham re to of the nicest people.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office is first class! — Frank P.

Everything about this office is first class!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PROMPT ATTENTION! Jennifer was super efficien... — Beverly Y.

PROMPT ATTENTION! Jennifer was super efficient to help me since I needed to see someone soon re molar problem. Very impressed with the staff and Dr. Pham.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pham and his staff are wonderful and always ... — Rebecca P.

Dr Pham and his staff are wonderful and always caring towards their patients.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience. — Vicki G.

I liked everyone I dealt with...front office, dental assistant and Dr. Pham. He was patient and thorough. He explained what he saw and answered all of my questions.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great energy in this office love it — Klydie G.

Great energy in this office love it

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, excellent and friendly service! Su... — Shane A.

Once again, excellent and friendly service! Such a relaxing visit, can't wait to get back!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office.. — Ann W.

I am very pleased with Dr. Pham's dental practice; Clean, attractive office, very friendly employees, they take care of my needs! I highly recommend this office for any dental work needed.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Pham for the last 13 y... — Gene M.

I have been going to Dr. Pham for the last 13 years, and have always felt I received excellent care.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Susan C.

I’ve been going to my regular dentist in CA for over 20 years who is very conservative. He only does work when needed. Dr Pham is the same. No unnecessary procedures.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham is just an amazing doctor. Very profe... — Eileen O.

Dr. Pham is just an amazing doctor. Very professional yet very personable at the same time. Felt immediately comfortable with him, as this was our first visit to him.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do. — Ronald L.

Thank you for all you do.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pham is very fair, quick to respond, persona... — Megan S.

Dr Pham is very fair, quick to respond, personable... same for his staff.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pham and his entire staff are all wonderful ... — Cindy C.

Dr Pham and his entire staff are all wonderful people. I always feel comfortable and I know my dental work is being done by true professionals.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert J.

Very professional and scheduling is very easy and timely

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional dental office. Everyone fr... — Constance J.

A very professional dental office. Everyone from the front desk, dental hygienist, and the dentist (Dr. Pham) are efficient, knowledgeable, and caring. Aseptic technique followed closely and good handwashing practices.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. Highly competent and fr... — Bill L.

Great doctor and staff. Highly competent and friendly.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and staff. Doctor Pham and hi... — Troy B.

Excellent office and staff. Doctor Pham and his team are great!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually said when I left the office that I h... — Julie R.

I actually said when I left the office that I hated to admit it but going to the dentist was a pleasure at this office.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using chain dentistry for many yea... — Mandy R.

We have been using chain dentistry for many year because we thought it would be more cost effective. Not only do I think the cost was not that much cheaper I am sure after one visit with Dr Phan we haven’t been getting the best care.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonita F.

Everyone was so caring and professional. Thank you!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always First Class as are the result... — Fred H.

Service is always First Class as are the results!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate your sending me my appointm... — Paulette S.

I really appreciate your sending me my appointment reminders!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laid back, friendly, never seeming to be in a r... — Frank F.

Laid back, friendly, never seeming to be in a rush, interested in patients as people: it's what I've been looking for in a dental office.

Jan 19, 2018