StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, state of the art dental offic... — Carolyn K.

Friendly, caring, state of the art dental office. Dr. Pham makes you feel comfortable while also reassuring you and explaining the procedures needed for your dental health.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly M.

As I stated to Dr. Pham......I am much more able to deal with stress or anxiety now than when I first came to his office. I never experienced anxiety and panic attacks until in my 60's, so that was very stressful for me to encounter and deal with; but as I have cont'd with my appointments it has gotten much better. Continue to encourage pts. to ask questions as answered ones help to relieve any fear of the unknown. bjm (retired RN)

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly & professonal — Carla F.

Prompt, friendly & professonal

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham, Kelley and the rest of the staff prov... — Gene M.

Dr. Pham, Kelley and the rest of the staff provide excellent care. They are very professional and very friendly. I can recommend this office for good dental care.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred W.

Pat was able to get me in on short notice for a toothache I was having. Dr. Pham diagnosed my problem and recommended a viable solution. I am very satisfied.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff; Pham, Kelly, Pat . . . all gre... — Herb K.

Terrific staff; Pham, Kelly, Pat . . . all great!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the doctor and staff to be welcoming, ... — Linda L.

I found the doctor and staff to be welcoming, efficient and friendly. Dr. Pham diagnosed and solved a problem I have had for four years, missed by my regular dentists.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pham always seem to make time for me when I ... — Tamara S.

Dr Pham always seem to make time for me when I have any problems. I truly believe he is ethical and cares for his patients.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin M.

Everyonewasgreat but i miss Jennifer

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and take pride in yo... — Thad G.

The staff is very friendly and take pride in you as a patient.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Thomas Pham Dentistry are fr... — Pamela R.

The entire team at Thomas Pham Dentistry are friendly, professional and informative.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great person, great practice!After paying way... — Wade C.

Great person, great practice! After paying way too much money to a "chain" corporate dentistry, I was looking for someone who would understand my financial situation and be "on my team" as it were, in navigating financing and prioritizing dental work. Thomas Pham's office is friendly, honest, and completely authentic. I feel his prices are fair and his staff work hard to make sure my insurance is paying what it's supposed to (whereas other dentists often let the insurance off the hook and stick the bill to me). I highly recommend this practice.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went for a second opinion and was very impres... — Stephanie H.

I went for a second opinion and was very impressed. I am now changing dental care to their office. Very nice and professional staff.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a lifelong dental-phobic, picking a new dent... — Frank F.

As a lifelong dental-phobic, picking a new dentist was difficult. Thankfully, I knew Kelly, his hygienist, from another life, and she assured me it was worth it to try Dr. Pham. She was right. Sensitive, especially to grown men afraid of dental procedures. Shortly after I switched, I got my wife to switch also, and she's as happy as I am.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pham makes dentistry “phamtastic”  — Julie R.

Dr Pham has been very help in figuring out So tooth and gum pain I have had for awhile. The office is clean and the staff are very kind and caring. I love how comfortable Dr Pham makes you feel will he is working in your mouth. He is singing is great as he works away. I love that he actually called to check up on me and my daughter after having work done!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and friendly staff and exce... — Ronald F.

Outstanding service and friendly staff and excellent Dr

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well when visiting Dr. Pham's of... — James H.

Always treated well when visiting Dr. Pham's office. Staff is excellent, as is Dr. Pham. Dr. Pham calls me by my name and remembers past discussions, including vacations, family members, activities, oral issues, etc.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pham and the whole staff! Finding hi... — Robert B.

I love Dr. Pham and the whole staff! Finding him was serendipity. When my old dentist retired, I didn't care for the new owner. That was unfortunate because I loved the hygienist (Kelly) that worked at my old dentist. Months later I ran into Kelly and found out that she had gone to work at Dr. Pham's office. Kelly has a great work ethic and I knew she would only work for an excellent doctor. It's been over 5 years and from crowns to bridges Dr. Pham has done superb work on my 63 year old teeth.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

Very clean, mellow, friendly environment with positive, friendly staff makes the "visit to the dentist" not to be dreaded. They are not pushy about care needed and only offer their recommendations - the ultimate decision is yours.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. Pham is very profession... — Paul J.

Excellent staff and Dr. Pham is very professional and patent friendly.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Pham and Kelly! — Tyler B.

We love Dr. Pham and Kelly!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are really great!! — Dorothy S.

You guys are really great!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very comfortable and relaxing experience with... — Dawn A.

A very comfortable and relaxing experience with friendly staff.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendliness!  — Nadine W.

Great customer service and friendliness!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff — Gail K.

Dr. Pham's staff is always professional and friendly. They truly care about you and your health.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice S.

Dr. Thomas Pham's office personnel is very professional, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and supportive. Each and everyone takes great pride in providing the best individual care for their patients. Dr. Pham is a perfectionist and pays a great deal of attention to small details! I highly recommend this office!!!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I can't call a visit to the dentist... — Anne E.

Even though I can't call a visit to the dentist fun, I feel confident that this group will do good work and help me through the experience, whatever I'm having done.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. are great. Made me feel very co... — Katherine E.

Staff and Dr. are great. Made me feel very comfortable. Thank You

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied with the excellent... — Jacqueline W.

I have always been satisfied with the excellent dental service I have received from Dr. Pham and his employees over the past many years.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite pleased with the first visit and subseque... — Shirley M.

Quite pleased with the first visit and subsequent cleaning

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and sociable staff helps to ma... — Charles R.

Very personable and sociable staff helps to make you feel more comfortable

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable plus pleasant. — Pamela H.

Staff is knowledgeable plus pleasant.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Pham are extremely caring....... — Elaine R.

The staff and Dr. Pham are extremely caring....friendly...and most professional!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol W.

Glad I found dr Pham he is a great dentist

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a personal touch.  — James G.

Great service with a personal touch.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a cleaning and she was great and very pleas... — Aristo T.

Had a cleaning and she was great and very pleasant.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a Canadian Snowbird I highly recommend Dr. P... — Linda L.

As a Canadian Snowbird I highly recommend Dr. Pham as a dentist away from home.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Therese R.

Pham dental has a very professional and friendly staff. My experiences at the dental office have always been pleasant ones. I highly recommend this dental office.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David V.

I am very confident that I am receiving the very best dental care possible

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly R.

Very satisfied with medical care on my teeth. A positive experience.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star MS — Betty P.

VERY PLEASANT VISIT AND THOROUGH EXPLANATION FOR CONTINUED TREATMENT.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable with everyone — Dale W.

Felt very comfortable with everyone

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham is an amazing dentist and truly cares ... — Cindy R.

Dr. Pham is an amazing dentist and truly cares about his patient's needs. His staff is awesome too....especially Kelly!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly.  — Debbi D.

Very efficient and friendly. Reminders and scheduling

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasant atmosphere and the people are ... — Mafalda B.

It is a pleasant atmosphere and the people are very personable. Kelli and Dr. Pham re to of the nicest people.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office is first class! — Frank P.

Everything about this office is first class!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PROMPT ATTENTION! Jennifer was super efficien... — Beverly Y.

PROMPT ATTENTION! Jennifer was super efficient to help me since I needed to see someone soon re molar problem. Very impressed with the staff and Dr. Pham.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pham and his staff are wonderful and always ... — Rebecca P.

Dr Pham and his staff are wonderful and always caring towards their patients.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience. — Vicki G.

I liked everyone I dealt with...front office, dental assistant and Dr. Pham. He was patient and thorough. He explained what he saw and answered all of my questions.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great energy in this office love it — Klydie G.

Great energy in this office love it

Mar 9, 2018