StarStarStarStarStar Towson dental care provided phenomenal service ... — Ashlee N.

Towson dental care provided phenomenal service for me from the very beginning. When I initially scheduled my appointment, I was given very clear instructions on how to get to the office, which was very helpful. Tricia was my dental hygienist and was the absolute best! She made me so comfortable and was very knowledgeable. She continuously kept me informed about what she was doing and what the plan was. I have had multiple unpleasant experiences with dentist offices in the past, but I’m so grateful to have found a place that I love and can now bring my family to! Thank you all for your commitment and service!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and the whole team is fantastic!!! — Thomas W.

Dr. Snyder and the whole team is fantastic!!!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience. The entire staff ... — Janet N.

Always an awesome experience. The entire staff is knowledgeable and pleasant and wait times minimal.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! — Cynthia F.

The staff is amazing. Everyone is friendly & helpful. They explain everything and make you comfortable. I have learned a lot about my teeth & teeth in general which made the whole experience more relaxed & pleasant.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest staff ever, also vey knowledgea... — Kelly P.

The friendliest staff ever, also vey knowledgeable and attentive. You absolutely can not get this kind of care everywhere

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have a friendly staffs and efficient. — Juliet S.

They have a friendly staffs and efficient.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. Best I've had. — Daniel M.

Friendly and efficient. Best I've had.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't felt this comfortable with a dentist ... — Jordan B.

I haven't felt this comfortable with a dentist since childhood. Dr. Snyder is patient, professional and unbelievably gentle. Our family has been with Towson dental for about 2 years now and I tell everyone about our experience when I have the opportunity to do so. Our 4 year old loves going to the dentist, I am greeted by the most welcoming staff amevery time and my wife thoroughly enjoys her visits. As a family we can't say enough!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most trustworthy Doctor ever! — Christine J.

Dr. S and his staff are by far the most respectful, caring and talented crew I’ve encountered. They addressed my dental needs, my anxieties and far exceeded all of my expectations. Our first meeting was Dr. S. asking me what MY expectations were of him! Imagine that! A doctor that wanted to know why I was there and what I was looking for in terms of a service provider. He provided me with explanations, options, advice, his personal recommendations and always respected my decisions. I value and trust him and his staff.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office — Anita R.

I love this office, they check with ins so I know exactly what I'm paying. They know I'm a baby and they take their time and give me as many breaks as I need

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry service. — Wayne C.

I have been coming to Towson Dental for a few years now. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time and have always been treated courteously and professionally.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was fantastic! As someone with ... — Tammy G.

The entire team was fantastic! As someone with dental anxiety, you all made me so much more comfortable than I was expecting!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, and professional staff.  — Richard B.

Courteous, friendly, and professional staff.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This team is rated #1 with this client of 20 ... — Susie E.

This team is rated #1 with this client of 20 years

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder sets the tempo. On to the receptionis... — Irene B.

Dr Snyder sets the tempo. On to the receptionist the entire staff is cordial, pleasant, professional and caring.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trish the hygienist is so sweet and helpful! Th... — Patricia K.

Trish the hygienist is so sweet and helpful! They managed to get stains off my teeth that have been there for years after having braces. Whenever I tried to fix it before I was told it wasn't possible. The whole staff was great!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treated like a long-lost friend  — Kathleen A.

They treated me like a long-lost friend from my very first visit. Every person went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and cared for.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much! You all made it very is ea... — Yasmin T.

Thank you very much! You all made it very is easy to get my Peace corps forms done!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful Traveler  — John S.

I was in from out of town and in need of urgent care. Your entire staff could not have been nicer. You took care of my problem and it allowed me to enjoy the rest of my visit. Thank you all very much.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was gracious and friendly and... — Angela J.

The entire staff was gracious and friendly and thorough.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Towson dental care is great, they are patient ... — Anita R.

Towson dental care is great, they are patient with me ,I fear the dentist, I always know exactly what I'm paying

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable AND knowledgeable staff — Janet N.

Personable AND knowledgeable staff. Always a great experience.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Staff Ever  — Kathleen A.

Genuinely friendly and accommodating. Genuinely friendly and accommodating.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phillip S.

Professional service; empathetic staff; excellent care

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ...Bob Klein — Bob K.

GREAT Dentist.It's been a long time since I used his services. Felt very comfortable in his surroundings.Hopely,my tongue will heal

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service, care and attention was fantastic — Stephen V.

The service, care and attention was fantastic

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was extremely good. Everyone was e... — Lorraine B.

The service was extremely good. Everyone was efficient and friendly.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so friendly and pleasant t... — Michelle W.

The entire staff was so friendly and pleasant that they made me forget that I was at a dental appointment on a Monday!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best possible dental care ever — Leo T.

The best possible dental care ever

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Wayne C.

Dr. Snyder and crew are very personable and professional. I feel confident that my oral care is being handled well. And they are always on time.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough. Highly recommended. — Daniel M.

Friendly and thorough. Highly recommended.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very clean and staff is friendly — Susan K.

Office is very clean and staff is friendly

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I have had ever. — Leo T.

The best dental care I have had ever.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional + caring — Charlene W.

Excellent care from a caring and friendly staff. Everyone at Towson Dental Care is top notch.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, responsive, thorough. — Daniel M.

Friendly, responsive, thorough.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this place , clean , lovely people, quic... — Brittany B.

Loved this place , clean , lovely people, quick timely

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great team — Susie E.

Family oriented atmosphere

Apr 17, 2018