StarStarStarStarStar This is the best team of dental experts I have ever had the pleasure of being associated with !! — Albert F.

This is the best team of dental experts I have ever had the pleasure of being associated with !!

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar True professionals!  — Antonio T.

Thanks, you are true professionals, second to none. See you next time and God bless!

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie is a great hygieninst-- had a gentle cleaning and my teeth feel great — Teresa K.

Carrie is a great hygieninst-- had a gentle cleaning and my teeth feel great. Everyone works well together!

Sep 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Knott and her staff are fantastic! — Jeannine C.

As always, Dr. Knott and her staff are fantastic!

Sep 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantistic — Debbie R.

Been going here for years, wouldn't consider anyplace else.

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming for a short while and I honestly have never left feeling disappointed. — Terrence L.

I've been coming for a short while and I honestly have never left feeling disappointed.

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff were as friendly and courtest as always! — Patrica K.

You and your staff were as friendly and courteous as always! Thank you for helping me keep my teeth healthy.

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. They were carefully checking my case and explain the options available. — Eduardo C.

Great service. They were carefully checking my case and explain the options available.

Sep 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Carolyn W.

Very prompt, courteous and professional.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Donna W.

Always friendly and professional!

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar CARRIE IS WONDERFUL AND YOUR NEW ADDITION (DANIELLE) IS AWESOME. TINA IS SUPERB!!  — Deanna R.

CARRIE IS WONDERFUL AND YOUR NEW ADDITION (DANIELLE) IS AWESOME. TINA IS SUPERB!!

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office was knowledgeable, very polite and extremely professional — Sharon F.

Everyone in this office was knowledgeable, very polite and extremely professional. I am so proud that I have found a new great dental office. Wonderful experience and I will refer others to this office as well.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I never dread the Dentist : ) — Kristina W.

I never dread the Dentist : )

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar quick,friendly,and professional — Mark B.

quick,friendly,and professional

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and relaxed atmosphere.  — Dean H.

Very professional and relaxed atmosphere.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very friendly and personable.  — Isletta S.

Great staff! Very friendly and personable.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and super employees! — Paula P.

Great dentist and super employees!

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning is a breeze... — David B.

If you've gotten the rough treatment at a dentist, try out these hygenists! I actually look forward to going and I used to HATE going!

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best treatment! — Wanda L.

Always the best treatment!

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on short notice! — Amanda I.

Thank you for seeing me on short notice!

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar After going to two other dentist offices in this area, I highly recommend Dr. Knott and her office — Sunny R.

After going to two other dentist offices in this area, I highly recommend Dr. Knott and her office.

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All good things! — Keri H.

I always enjoy my visits to Town Center Dental. The entire staff is so friendly and caring, and the care my family receives is top notch. Even my young kids get excited about going to the dentist because they know they'll be well taken care of. I have entrusted my dental care to Dr. Knott for several years and will continue to do so!

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every on is very helpful and friendly.  — Natali G.

Every on is very helpful and friendly.

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit. everyone is so up and positive — Wanda L.

Always a good visit. everyone is so up and positive. They make sure you are comfortable and at ease.

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I are greatly satisfied with the customer service and professionalism of the staff... — Kim B.

My daughter and I are greatly satisfied with the customer service and professionalism of the staff there. We feel we are getting the best treatment at the best price. Thank you for always putting your customers first.

May 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly and professional — Jeffrey L.

As always, friendly and professional. Always a pleasure to visit!! Thanks for all you do & how you do it!

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service — Chris D.

We enjoy the great service and great dental attention to this dental office.Thanks Town Center Dental!!

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is a technically advanced office with a very friendly and capable crew — William O.

This is a technically advanced office with a very friendly and capable crew. I highly recommend Town Center Dental to anyone needing dental care.

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy my dental team and the easy at which they make feel welcome my family and exeanded... — Kenneth C.

I truly enjoy my dental team and the easy at which they make feel welcome my family and exeanded family to use her dental service.

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL! BRITNEY, TINA ARE AWESOME. DR KNOTT IS GREAT AS WELL — Deanna R.

THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL! BRITNEY, TINA ARE AWESOME. DR KNOTT IS GREAT AS WELL. KEEP UP THE FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE...

Mar 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is simply GREAT!!! Very friendly all around and caring — Irfan B.

Everyone is simply GREAT!!! Very friendly all around and caring. Attention to every detail not just in treatment, but in the how and why. You guys are THE BEST.

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knott and staff — Patrica K.

Dr. Knott and her staff have always taken the time to explain my dental situation and financial options. From the doctor herself to the staff they have always been friendly and professional.

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! — Lucero C.

Wonderful!!! Friendly helpful staff. Add my visit as pain free as possible!!

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Town Center Dental are always friendly and professional. — Donna W.

The staff at Town Center Dental are always friendly and professional.

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar TCD, does a nice job of trying to make you comfortable from the beginning to the last step at the... — Cheri T.

TCD, does a nice job of trying to make you comfortable from the beginning to the last step at the front to check out. They were great to provide options.

Feb 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly — Kristina W.

Staff is always very friendly

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people,nice experience atmosphere.  — Danny O.

Very good people,nice experience atmosphere.

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for treating my dental needs the same day as my cleaning so that I did not have to... — Danielle M.

Thank you for treating my dental needs the same day as my cleaning so that I did not have to schedule an additional appointment. You have a great friendly team there and enjoy my visits! :)

Feb 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Unsurpassed Care and Service! — Robert O.

Dr. Knott and her staff always make me feel welcome! They are kind and reassuring. Took me decades to find a dentist and staff I truly feel at ease with. Their individual care and attention are unsurpassed!

Jan 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit...helpful double checking my crown & new flouride treatment. — Lori M.

Nice visit...helpful double checking my crown & new flouride treatment.

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff — Katheryn S.

Very friendly and accommodating.

Jan 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is awesome :)  — Karen B.

The whole staff is awesome :)

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Why would you even send me a survey?? You know I love Town Center Dental, Dr — Marla U.

Why would you even send me a survey?? You know I love Town Center Dental, Dr. Knott and all the staff!!

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing all the staff at Town Dental is always a pleasure — Cindy L.

Seeing all the staff at Town Dental is always a pleasure. I love the warm and friendly smiles when I enter the building. I know I am getting the best teeth care when I am seen by Carrie and Dr. Knott. Thank you again for keeping my smile healthy!

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love your dental hygienist! During the procedure she is always asking how I am doing--very caring. — Marlene B.

Love your dental hygienist! During the procedure she is always asking how I am doing--very caring.

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allen B.

Always a good experience.Five star for the Knotts team.

Jan 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE at Town Center Dental is wonderful!! They're all so patient and caring — Robert G.

EVERYONE at Town Center Dental is wonderful!! They're all so patient and caring. I'm so phobic that it takes all my energy to go for my appointments and I'm sure I'm no picnic for them, yet everyone is so nice and makes me feel like they're truly glad to see me and work with me!! Outstanding!!!

Jan 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and friendly staff. — Karen F.

Very courteous and friendly staff.

Dec 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always so professional and also easy to work with as far as setting up appointments. — Tony T.

Your staff is always so professional and also easy to work with as far as setting up appointments...

Dec 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Knott was slightly delayed but came out to explain.  — Patricia V.

Dr. Knott was slightly delayed but came out to explain.

Dec 10, 2014