StarStarStarStarStar Everything from the girls up front to the docto... — AIDEN F.

Everything from the girls up front to the doctor was wonderful. The girls at The front desk listened to my kids stories, the doctor took the time to talk to my son like he was a person, and didn’t just talk to me like so many others do. He was very informative, and extremely helpful. The office is beautiful, all and all we had a great first trip to the eye doctor!!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so nice and made the appoi... — SEBASTIAN C.

The entire staff was so nice and made the appointment seamless. Thank you

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SAUL A.

Very friendly staff. . Took me in on time no wait...but most importantly a great experience with my son's eye exam... very thorough ...and affordable eye care...

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, extremely helpful and profession... — PRISCILLA W.

Very friendly, extremely helpful and professional.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service — BEVERLY T.

Dr. Yonkee is great and Alyssa is amazing, very helpful in choosing what is the best for me.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend will never go anywhere else — TINA P.

Great experience. Staff are friendly. Doctor is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Great at explaining everything. The eye wear selection is great, something for everyone!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding experience from the team ... — BOB P.

Always an outstanding experience from the team top shelf

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been bringing my son here for a couple yea... — XAVIER P.

I've been bringing my son here for a couple years and they are great! Nice place and I would recommend this place to friends and family.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and friendly, I love coming... — AMINTZURI I.

Everyone is so kind and friendly, I love coming here for my eye app.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.. Dr yonkee is beyond the best. Cl... — RHONDA M.

Great staff.. Dr yonkee is beyond the best. Clean and nice environment

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people.Everyone is ... — DONALD H.

Great service and friendly people. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. I always leave my appointments feeling as if my concerns were addressed in a professional manner. Thanks.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD K.

Family Eye Care is great. Dr. Yonkee was professional, thorough and friendly as was the support staff.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Total Vision Family Eye Care! Everyone i... — STEVEN V.

I love Total Vision Family Eye Care! Everyone is so personable and friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No to reasonable waiting. Great service. Goes o... — SAEED A.

No to reasonable waiting. Great service. Goes over history and details.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great from beginning to end! — Sophia R.

Everything was great from beginning to end!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — JEAN D.

I have, over the years, been to several different eye doctors & I can say with complete confidence that Total Vision (Dr Yonke) is the best. Professional & very knowledgeable staff, not to mention kind & courteous. Dr Yonke takes his time with his patients & is very thorough. I would definitely recommend Total Vision Eye Care to everyone.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yonkee takes his time to explain in detail ... — WENDY R.

Dr. Yonkee takes his time to explain in detail about your eyes and the the best way to treat them. I suffer from dry, water eyes mostly because I stare at a computer all day. Dr. Yonkee recommended the blue tech lense to reduce the blue light omitted from electronics. Dr. Yonkee is also excellent with children, patient and kind. The wonderful staff helped my daughter and I pick out stylish affordable glasses. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish, I couldn't be more pleased.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total Vision has been my eye care for several y... — MIKE H.

Total Vision has been my eye care for several years and they have been great.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've gotten nothing but the best care and help ... — MARY F.

I've gotten nothing but the best care and help since I started going to Total Vision. Everyone that works there is in it for your best interest and will help you pick out glasses or help you to understand optional test/procedures, and are great to converse with while waiting.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and office ever! The staff is ... — DEANNA C.

Best eye doctor and office ever! The staff is friendly, helpful and pleasant to deal with. The office is immaculate. Dr. Yonkee is extremely thorough and professional! I will always and only recommend this office and doctor!!!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff that are infor... — MICHAEL M.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that are informative and help you to answer all your questions. The doctor was also very knowledgeable and informative. He spent time with me to explain each of the tests and gave me a little insight into how light is reflected in the eye.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! — Lindsay C.

The service here is great! The ladies at the front desk are so nice and helpful and the doctor is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady named Kristin was lovely! She wa... — JACOB W.

The young lady named Kristin was lovely! She was very informative and helpful! Definitely recommending to the rest of my family and friends! The rest of the ladies were also very helpful in helping me pick out glasses! They led me in the right direction and not only do I feel confident, but fashionable!!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff... — John C.

Staff is very professional and it is easy to work with them. I feel very comfortable in this office.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, honest, and helpful staff. Physi... — Macaulay C.

Very friendly, honest, and helpful staff. Physician was great and super knowledgeable. Wish I would have come in before now!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always fast and friendly. I was even able to g... — SHELLY M.

always fast and friendly. I was even able to get in ahead of my appointment as other patients weren't on time or a no show. I have been coming here for the past few years and love the staff.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare — JOSE P.

Excellent service, great doctor and outstanding staff

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service. I now have my entire family usi... — LOUISE B.

great service. I now have my entire family using Total Vision Family Eye Care.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a follow up appointment, for a potential ... — PRISCILLA W.

I had a follow up appointment, for a potential problem. Complete exam, professional and friendly staff

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They can get my glasses right they can do anythin! — ANNE L.

I have really bad eyes that are sometimes hard to get glasses that are done right the first time. Been coming to Total Vision Family Eye Care for a few years and won't go anywhere else! Love that my glasses are done right the first time and the entire staff is so helpful I know I'm leaving with quality glasses! Live and recommend this practice to everyone!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TotalVision — DONNA G.

When I switched insurance plans I had to find a new eye doctor. Total Vision has been wonderful! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, nice office and they have a great frame selection.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. Superior Service and Knowledge! — Anthony T.

It all started with scheduling an appointment, the manager was very sincere and courteous. The appointment was scheduled with ease. The day of my appointment was very easy. They remembered me from the few minutes I was in the office, the week prior, I thought that was cool! I saw the Doctor within 5 minutes of my arrival. He explained everything thoroughly and was adamant that I voice any concerns or questions I had about the exams he was doing with me. He was not in a rush to complete the examination and allowed a few minutes at the end of our session to answer all of my questions. It was a very comfortable experience. I will be going to this office for years to come.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Proficient and patient — Theresa K.

I appreciate the patience Dr. Yonke has when fitting multi-focal contact lenses. It's a process which takes more than one visit and needs to be tweaked no matter what eye doctor you go to. I'm grateful he is patient and has the products to give you a sufficient trial before making a decision. Additionally, the office staff is accommodating if you need your eyeglasses adjusted. They too are patient and efficient. Thanks for taking care of my vision!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yanke is very professional. He listened to... — DIANA L.

Dr. Yanke is very professional. He listened to my concerns and performed multiple tests on my eyes to rule out any/all issues.

Aug 2, 2017