StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff... — John C.

Staff is very professional and it is easy to work with them. I feel very comfortable in this office.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, honest, and helpful staff. Physi... — Macaulay C.

Very friendly, honest, and helpful staff. Physician was great and super knowledgeable. Wish I would have come in before now!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always fast and friendly. I was even able to g... — SHELLY M.

always fast and friendly. I was even able to get in ahead of my appointment as other patients weren't on time or a no show. I have been coming here for the past few years and love the staff.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare — JOSE P.

Excellent service, great doctor and outstanding staff

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service. I now have my entire family usi... — LOUISE B.

great service. I now have my entire family using Total Vision Family Eye Care.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a follow up appointment, for a potential ... — Priscilla W.

I had a follow up appointment, for a potential problem. Complete exam, professional and friendly staff

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They can get my glasses right they can do anythin! — ANNE L.

I have really bad eyes that are sometimes hard to get glasses that are done right the first time. Been coming to Total Vision Family Eye Care for a few years and won't go anywhere else! Love that my glasses are done right the first time and the entire staff is so helpful I know I'm leaving with quality glasses! Live and recommend this practice to everyone!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TotalVision — DONNA G.

When I switched insurance plans I had to find a new eye doctor. Total Vision has been wonderful! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, nice office and they have a great frame selection.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. Superior Service and Knowledge! — Anthony T.

It all started with scheduling an appointment, the manager was very sincere and courteous. The appointment was scheduled with ease. The day of my appointment was very easy. They remembered me from the few minutes I was in the office, the week prior, I thought that was cool! I saw the Doctor within 5 minutes of my arrival. He explained everything thoroughly and was adamant that I voice any concerns or questions I had about the exams he was doing with me. He was not in a rush to complete the examination and allowed a few minutes at the end of our session to answer all of my questions. It was a very comfortable experience. I will be going to this office for years to come.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Proficient and patient — Theresa K.

I appreciate the patience Dr. Yonke has when fitting multi-focal contact lenses. It's a process which takes more than one visit and needs to be tweaked no matter what eye doctor you go to. I'm grateful he is patient and has the products to give you a sufficient trial before making a decision. Additionally, the office staff is accommodating if you need your eyeglasses adjusted. They too are patient and efficient. Thanks for taking care of my vision!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yanke is very professional. He listened to... — DIANA L.

Dr. Yanke is very professional. He listened to my concerns and performed multiple tests on my eyes to rule out any/all issues.

Aug 2, 2017