StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor! — Anita D.

Wonderful staff and doctor!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are friendly and knowledgeabl... — Sally A.

All staff members are friendly and knowledgeable. Appointments are always kept on time and Dr. Alpert consistently treated me and my concerns in a professional way.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make coming to the doctor enjoyable! — Marissa M.

They make coming to the doctor enjoyable. All of the staff are very nice and some I have seen there since I was a child. Dr. Alpert is the most joyous doctor I’ve ever met and I’ve never met someone who loves their job as much as he does and does such a great job doing it.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf professional and staff — Martin R.

Apart from the superior technical proficiency of Dr. Alpert (which is, or should be, the most important factor in choosing a provider), and his friendly "chairside" manor and willingness (and ability) to answer any questions, there are other factors which make TotalVision in Manchester the only place to which I will go for eye care as long as I can afford it. Those other factors are his pleasant and capable staff, each of whom, like their leader, always seem to bring their "A game" to their jobs. That has been my experience every time I have been there, and it has made what would otherwise be a chore, a pleasure. Yes, there are other "budget" providers (I have tried one) but with them it seems you don't get that for which you don't pay.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is AWESOME!! so helpful and nice — Melissa M.

the staff is AWESOME!! so helpful and nice

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor are very pleasant and make you... — Cindy C.

Staff and Doctor are very pleasant and make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have come to Totalvision for over 20 years. ... — Sandra G.

I have come to Totalvision for over 20 years. Dr. Alpert is very knowledgeable, competent and welcoming every time I visit

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Total Vision takes great care of our family! Th... — Carson H.

Total Vision takes great care of our family! Thank you so much!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say that this is the best place ... — Leslie N.

I just want to say that this is the best place for all your Optical needs. I have been coming here for years, and have to say it is always a great experience. Everyone is so friendly, and helpful. Dr. Alpert always goes above and beyond for me. 2 Thumbs Up. I would give more if I had them. Leslie Norris

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and professional. — Richard J.

Always great service and professional.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas G.

Staff very helpful and Doctor very knowledgable. I would recommend total vision in Manchester to anybody.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Total Vision is Superior  — Peter R.

Staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I always feel that I’m getting the very best eye care.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Care — Steve Z.

Excellent customer care and professional attention to eye exams and prescriptions!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Always get amazing care here. They are so nic... — Joshua M.

I Always get amazing care here. They are so nice and welcoming from the front staff throughout the whole office.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, Dr Alpert answers questions ... — Joanne W.

excellent service, Dr Alpert answers questions very thoroughly.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alpert and his team are very professional a... — Patricia W.

Dr. Alpert and his team are very professional and knowledgeable. I have trusted them with my eye care, and that of my family, for many years. I know they all keep up to date with the latest practices and treatments.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Wouldn't go Anywhere else — Martin R.

Dr. Alpert is thorough, knowledgeable, personable, and ensures that his patients not only have the best care but answers all questions related to eye health or vision. He is also adept at dealing with insurance companies.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total Vision was absolutely great!They have a ... — Jessica G.

Total Vision was absolutely great! They have a lot of newer sight detection machines, seemed to me they are very up to date with the latest machines and test processes out there for Ophthalmology.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TotalVision Eyecare Center is the best. Profess... — Helen S.

TotalVision Eyecare Center is the best. Professional, competent and knowledgeable. I trust Dr. Alpert and his staff with my vision and that of my family.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!! — Danielle F.

Exceptional customer service and care! Highly recommend this office!!!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff. State of the art t... — Thomas C.

Friendly professional staff. Very knowledgeable w

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time there, everyone is so wonderful. ... — Nancy R.

My first time there, everyone is so wonderful. They take their with helping choosing glasses, and the eye exam was very thorough!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always so pleasant! — Anita D.

Everyone there is always so pleasant!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After a botched Lasiks surgery my vision has be... — Laura D.

After a botched Lasiks surgery my vision has been in a steady decline 20/400 For the past 7 years I've seen the very best Corneal surgeons and given no hope and only prognoses with a long wait until blindness to be put on a transplant list, contacts and glasses I was told not an option. Very depressing as an avid biker , snowboarder and athlete, i gave up all plus driving more than to grocery shop. Then...a smart surgeon finally referred me to Dr. Alpert at Total Vision Eye Care , he , his assistant Mary and the entire staff are a godsend! He has fitted me with specialty crafted contacts , patiently fitting perfectly tweaking many times until not only comfortable but bringing my vision to an unbelievable near perfect vision. How do you th ass no someone who gives you vision back...only heartfelt thanks and joyful tears! Today I saw butterflies, flowers, my loved ones clearly and didn't hit a poor squirrel in the road! Lol Seriously 😍

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ...every time  — Kyle P.

this entire office is very professional and friendly and makes everything very easy. The dr is kind and knowledgeable as are all the staff

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly, but professional as well.... — Susan D.

Always very friendly, but professional as well.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TotalVision are always efficient and quick to t... — Deborah S.

TotalVision are always efficient and quick to treat in any situation. The atmosphere in the office is warm and welcoming and the staff are kind and attentive. Dr Alpert is the best!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick attention. Friendly staff and knowledgea... — Karen M.

Quick attention. Friendly staff and knowledgeable support team. Experienced and caring doctor.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service which helped me out i... — Marian R.

Very professional service which helped me out in an emergency- my lens fell out of the frame.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service and excellent fitting of conta... — Roger T.

Superior service and excellent fitting of contacts

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TotalVision is a great place! — Kenneth G.

TotalVision is a great place. They take good care of you, and give you a very thorough eye exam.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office with caring staff. — Anita D.

A wonderful office with caring staff.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very professional and welcome you... — Megan D.

The staff are very professional and welcome you in like family. I always enjoy he conversations and the care that I get here. Eye treatments are personalized to your needs and Dr. Alpert is always open to working with you on any eye treatment you may be interested in trying beyond glasses or standard contact lenses.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Liz was Wonderful!As always so was Dr. Alpert — Anita D.

Liz was Wonderful! As always so was Dr. Alpert

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else — Martin R.

I originally found this office through VSP. I stay because the staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Alpert is the best!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The level of professionalism exceeds any other ... — George C.

The level of professionalism exceeds any other eye care facility we have ever visited. Each employee cares about the individual!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very prompt appoinment was right on time  — Timothy L.

very prompt appoinment was right on time

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Superb staff and doctor. So ... — Jon U.

Excellent service. Superb staff and doctor. So much better than the "cheap" places, it's worth it as you only have 2 eyes.

Apr 3, 2018