StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and eff — Roger T.

Very professional and efficient

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care — Joan C.

I refer many since the care is top notch

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Alpert at Total Vision ... — Kimberly C.

I have been going to Dr Alpert at Total Vision on and off for over 30 years, and no other place compares to the thorough exam and care you receive here. My husband and I are at the point that no matter where my insurance covers or does not cover, we just schedule here.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Dawn Y.

Everyone, the receptionist, the assistant Liz, Dr. Alpert and Kathy, the eye glass assistant, are professional and courteous, yet very personable. I am always seen on time, yet do not feel rushed when trying out a new prescription of contacts. They have the latest technology to determine eye health. I trust I am in good hands (and eyes!) after each visit.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch professionalism and very caring atmos... — Patrick C.

Top-notch professionalism and very caring atmosphere. have been going for a very long time and would not go elsewhere for my vision health.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are always professional and ca... — Diane R.

Doctor and staff are always professional and caring. Been going there for years.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care. — Helen S.

Excellent patient care by a warm and caring staff. All questions are answered and rhroughly explained.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar terrific service, staff and equipment for testi... — Thomas C.

terrific service, staff and equipment for testing eyes.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Aways on time. Apolgies given if I have to wait... — Carol F.

Always on time. Apologies given if I have to wait a little while longer. Everything is explained so I understand.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best — Martin R.

Dr. Alpert stays current with the latest advancements in treatment and technology. His office staff is well trained and professional. He answers any questions posed regarding prevention or treatment in a manner that is both detailed and understandable.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Helen S.

As always, the combination of competence, professionalism and a caring staff makes this office a pleasure to go to. Dr. Alpert and his staff,( people you know since there is little turnover!,) are right on top of their game. State of the art equipment, a doctor who doesn't rush you but encourages questions and gives answers that you can understand and a great selection of glasses are a plus.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional staff.  — Gerson G.

Wonderful professional staff. I always feel as though I'm getting the best care and testing available in eye care.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Total Vision are friendly, experienced... — Carol F.

Staff at Total Vision are friendly, experienced and very patient. I would recommend them to anyone!

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, provided what ever I needed. T... — Ross P.

Always helpful, provided what ever I needed. Takes covid very seriously. Has professional staff. Very happy with total vision.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good recommend these people — Joseph L.

Very good recommend these people

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alpert is knowledgeable — Martin R.

Dr. Alpert is knowledgeable and thorough. He is professional and answers all questions understandably. He stays up-to-date on all the latest developments and technology. His staff is fully trained and similarly professional.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Celeste M.

Thank you so much for taking me on Friday. I had an eye emergency and I didn't know if I could get a same day appt, but you found room in the schedule to see me. I really appreciated it. Everyone at the office is so kind and professional, I am a very happy patient. Thanks again!!

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous — Susan N.

I was very nervous having an eye exam, as I don't like all of the procedures, especially the drops. From the time I entered the office, everyone was friendly, caring and understanding - taking the time to make sure I was comfortable with everything. The experience was an extremely stress-free, thorough eye exam. I would highly recommend this office for all your eye care needs.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Office! — Estrella R.

This office is the best hands down! From the moment you step in the door until the moment you leave, you are cared for throughly! The doctor is very through and explains everything in detail completely. I so happy I choose them to care for my eyes.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alpert Is One In A Million!! — Timothy M.

Dr Alpert is one in a million. He makes me feel like a king whenever I see him.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, receptive and caring.... — Marisa H.

Staff is always friendly, receptive and caring. I have a been a long time patient and love the high quality service and large choice of frames.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Alpert and his staff are very welcomin... — Carol F.

Both Dr. Alpert and his staff are very welcoming, well trained and just all around pleasant.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Alpert and his staff were attent... — John S.

As always, Dr. Alpert and his staff were attentive, professional and addressed all of my concerns.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah K.

Everyone at Total Vision is friendly and knowledgeable... not to mention that they make you feel like family the moment you walk through the door. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Eye care service  — Enale Z.

The staff are very friendly and they make your visit all about your needs. They are timely. I got there registered and was called in. From the time I was registered to the through exam carried out, I spent a few hours. They also have a wide range of affordable glass frames.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really great customer experience. Pandemic safe... — David W.

Really great customer experience. Pandemic safe. Very knowledgable staff, latest technology. Friendly people.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, friendly and caring — Jennifer S.

Excellent staff, friendly and caring

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I am scheduled for any eye appointme... — Julieanne C.

Every time I am scheduled for any eye appointment I receive excellent service. The staff is reliable, pleasant, and reassuring. I have every confidence in Dr. Alpert and am very pleased with Total Vision.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service. Answered all my ... — Carol S.

Great staff and great service. Answered all my questions. Very professional

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Helen S.

Efficient, friendly and very thorough care.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Total Vision Eyecare are friendly,... — Barbara R.

The staff at Total Vision Eyecare are friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. Dr. Alpert is wonderful.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Professional staff. Dr. Albert is the... — Jeffrey C.

Friendly Professional staff. Dr. Albert is the best !

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alpert is the most competent and caring pro... — Martin R.

Dr. Alpert is the most competent and caring professional I've had the pleasure to see on a regular basis, and that's saying a lot as I have been fortunate to have many good to great providers. By using the latest diagnostic technology to supplement his experienced perception, Dr. Alpert provides the absolute best in diagnosis and treatment.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and service is always outsta... — Marisa H.

Staff are friendly and service is always outstanding. Dr. A has been my eye doctor for years. Always get quality service. I was seen by Mary, the contact specialist, but every employee I spoke with was friendly and helpful.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at TotalVision is nice, joyful, and ex... — Correy H.

Everyone at TotalVision is nice, joyful, and extremely helpful. Going to doctors offices in recent years has become so impersonal and a rushed process, it did not feel like that here at all. I was comfortable, they explained everything is great detail, and it was all around a great experience.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Anita D.

Always kind, courteous and considerate of their patients.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service — Marian R.

As always I received professional & courteous service. It is a true comfort to be involved with everyone at Total Vision.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Wonderful experience. Dr. Alpert... — Karla J.

Great staff. Wonderful experience. Dr. Alpert is an exceptional optometrist.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .Thank You — Carl G.

I have been going to Dr. Alpert for decades. He is very through and I trust him with my eye care. His support staff is very personable and conduct their part of the visit quickly and accurately.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Dr Alpert and the staff. Al... — Peter M.

Excellent care from Dr Alpert and the staff. Also I appreciate the attention to making the office environment safe from corona 19 virus. I felt very well protected!

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Total Vision experience is exceptional from... — Colby F.

The Total Vision experience is exceptional from the minute you walk in the door. All of the staff are more than willing to help you and are very patient, especially when trying on frames. Dr. Alpert, gives great care and and takes his time during an exam. He answers any and all questions, nothing is a stupid question. They will explain everything to you. I had to see him on an emergency basis one Friday afternoon. It was a scary incident for me and was told not to drive. He called me in a Saturday to ask how I was feeling and find out about my symptoms. Some doctors don’t return your phone calls, but he makes them without being asked. You’ll live the doctor and the staff and the selection of frames.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen W.

Been a Patient for many years, always a pleasant experience.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great technology, great people skills — David W.

Great technology, great people skills

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel! Excellent care!  — Jennifer S.

The new procedures are better than the old. Love the staff and Dr. Alpert! Wonderful!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I called about an emergency with my eye.. — Christopher M.

When I called about an emergency with my eye TotalVision made time to see me later that afternoon. It was a big relief, both for the issue itself and just knowing that I can rely on my optometrist. So many doctors or specialists would have told me something along the lines of "we can schedule you an appt. 6 months from now". The appointment was excellent. The doctor took the time to explain everything in a straightforward manner and called in the necessary prescription immediately during the appointment to facilitate an easy trip to the pharmacy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a better experience with their optometrist.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald G.

very professional and courteous.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Inspector — Darlene F.

Everyone is very helpful, cheerful and knowledgeable. I'm always happy to go here!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appointments! — Erin P.

I’ve been going to Total Vision for almost 15 years and I look forward to my appointment every single time. Dr. Alpert is excellent and provides a level of care that I would be hard pressed to find elsewhere. He goes above and beyond to make sure that I understand what is going on in the appointment and provides valuable education so I feel fully informed about my optical health. The staff is incredibly welcoming and ready to assist with any questions as well. It’s a wonderful feeling knowing that I’m supported and receiving the optimal level of care from a team that is so dedicated to their work.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service always — Colby F.

5 stars I like Dr. Alpert and his whole team. I never feel rushed. They answer all my questions and explain what different tests do. The office is always clean. I have never waited 10 minutes or more. I believe they are all thorough and they have lots of patience as I search for new frames.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided by Dr.Alpert and his... — Gary E.

Excellent service provided by Dr.Alpert and his staff every time I have an appointment !

Jul 8, 2020