StarStarStarStarStar Pam — PAM V.

I have known Dr. Minett for many years I would recommend his office they’re very efficient always willing to help and they do a very great job at helping people feel better

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, clean, friendly and Dr. Mike is t... — ROBYN B.

Great office, clean, friendly and Dr. Mike is the best!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, caring & knowledgeable personnel  — MAURICE D.

Very kind, caring & knowledgeable personnel

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great surgeon & having the best therapi... — ROBERT B.

Had a great surgeon and having the best therapist but also it takes commitment with me doing therapy at home and going three times a week. I will be back to new. Thx

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always helping me with my pains. — ELLEN T.

Always helping me with my pains.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I visit with Dr.Minett once a week I highly rec... — ELSA H.

I visit with Dr.Minett once a week I highly recommend it he’s the best he can adjust and Align my body after I feel great it’s so worth it

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patients — ROBERT F.

My wife and I are big admirers of Dr. Minett and his team. On this occasion, as on all others, we were received by friendly people without excessive bureaucracy. Dr. Minett took the time to talk to us about our problems. He then treated me and set up treatments for my wife and her broken arm. I can’t imagine how anything could be improved.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are exceptional! — JOYCE G.

The staff are exceptional!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very professional and caring ... — REYNA D.

All the staff are very professional and caring l feel very comfortable with my treatment

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with the caring professional ... — WILLIAM U.

I am so impressed with the caring professional way I am treated and would recommend it to everyone.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding treatment  — RENNIE W.

Dr. Lina is an extraordinary professional who diagnoses, works on patients personally and guides her staff on appropriate treatments and exercises. The staff, especially the massage therapists are outstanding. I would not hesitate to return for further treatment when needed

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was an awesome first visit. VERY highly impress... — WARREN S.

Was an awesome first visit. VERY highly impressed with Dr. Peterson!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb is the only word needed. Dr. Minett is s... — SHARON S.

Superb is the only word needed. Dr. Minett is so knowledgable about the pain you might have and where it comes from. A + rating period!!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar almost zero waiting to see Dr , attention to my... — ROBERT S.

almost zero waiting to see Dr , attention to my pain problem is handled with care and concern , treatment given is very effective and long lasting, i am very satisfied with the whole experience, i have recommended TOTAL HEALTH to friends and relatives in need of services offered and provided.,

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are wonderful! — ROSA G.

Doctors and staff are wonderful!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Total Health and Rehab Centers is wonderful1 — ALYSSA T.

Dr. Minnett and his staff are wonderful! I was able to get a appointment quickly and was cared for by Dr. Minnett and Jenna who is one of their expert massage therapist.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always well run office with both front desk and... — ELLEN A.

Always well run office with both front desk and medical staff. I would recommend the office any time.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. Treatment by ... — MARY S.

Professional and courteous staff. Treatment by Doctor Minett was individualized and comprehensive. He listened to my complaints, assessed me and treated me accordingly.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar my first time at any chiropractor and i was imp... — BLAIR H.

my first time at any chiropractor and i was impressed. the staff and doctors were all friendly, helpful and competent.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always available and ready to help. I call oft... — DAVID C.

Always available and ready to help. I call often and get same day appointments. Always friendly, and I always leave feeling better than when i went in.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was nice to move to Florida and start my regula... — DOUGLAS W.

Was nice to move to Florida and start my regular treatment with total health and rehab. You get a little bit of everything and beautiful girls here

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHARON S.

You are the best I have ever experienced in chiropractic adjustment period. Dr. Minett has a heart and brain to match and I am an avid supporter. I have gone to him for years and although working full time he is the one I choose for pain and normal adjustments to my body. Thank you so much.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Minnett ... — JULIANA E.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Minnett and we love the professionalis and friendly environment. The office is impeccable and everyone goes the extra mile to help you feel better.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — ROBERT F.

The treatment I receive from Dr. Minett each time I visit the clinic is superlative. He is gentle, but strong. My back invariably feels better after my session. In addition, he is a warm and friendly person who provides excellent advice on how to exercise and move between therapeutic sessions.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar HR and FA — JOYCE G.

Professional, pleasant attitudes, caring, and gentle... always a pleasure being seen. I would highly recommend!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar successful rehab — LOREN H.

I have been to a few other physical therapy places over the past 20 years but Total health and rehab center seems to be the best.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiro... Highly recommended  — TAMI G.

Dr. Mike is fantastic. Great adjustments and very personable. Highly recommended.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Mike & Dr Ed we’re caring & profession... — LYNN W.

Both Dr Mike & Dr Ed we’re caring & professional. 3 days after the cortisone injections I was finally put of pain. I am grateful to both of them !!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar feel a little better... — LOREN H.

one visit so far and already feel a little better

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Satisfied Patient — ROBERT F.

I have been treated by Dr. Minett periodically over a number of years. I always come out feeling better than when I went into his office. He is gentle, highly skillful and professional. The facility is immaculate. I never have to wait for treatment more than a few minutes after my scheduled appointment. The front office processes paperwork and billing efficiently and in a friendly manner. I highly recommend the Total Health and Rehab Center and especially Dr. Minett. ,

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch physical therapy! — HELENE H.

Very professional office. Engaging staff, knowledgeable and caring. Spotlessly clean. I felt safe and well served. Never kept waiting.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here many times in the years. ... — DOUGLAS W.

Have been coming here many times in the years. Love the crew and of course the girls. Look forward to coming here regularly when I move here, unless Hollywood needs me more

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very good specific care and treatment. — HOWARD N.

very good specific care and treatment.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minett is Terrific — ROBERT F.

Dr. Minett is an outstanding professional. Our sessions with him are always pleasant. We always feel the benefits of his treatments immediately. His support staff is also outstanding. The check-in and payment procedures are smooth and efficient.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to basically walk right in without an ... — MARSHALL B.

Was able to basically walk right in without an appointment. That right there is very helpful.just

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — EDWARD J.

I have been to many chiropractors over the years and total health and rehab are the best in every way.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel GREAT after my treatments.Keep up the go... — RENE S.

I feel GREAT after my treatments.Keep up the good work !!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr Mannett whenever possoble — ANDREA L.

I recommend Dr Mannett whenever possoble

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and has good knowledge from ... — LYNN P.

Very professional, and has good knowledge from my neck condition. Have been coming here for many years and satisfied.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so comfortable and in good ha... — ELLEN A.

I have never felt so comfortable and in good hands. I'm so glad that Barbata Dundee recommended your office. This is a big deal because I had never been to a chiropractor before.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great qualified and caring peop — HOWARD N.

Great qualified and caring people

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want ot feel better this is THE place. ... — MARJORIE H.

If you want ot feel better this is THE place. Caring, Clean, Concerned for YOU!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is a gem of an operation! So darn cl... — N JOHN L.

This place is a gem of an operation! So darn clean and staff is passionate about helping people! I should know i am a first responder and it takes a certain personality to express caring and emphasize with people in pain. So the service staff environment is amazing!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — MARIA L.

Dr Minnet is a genius. I was in a lot of pain and He made time to see me as a walk-in.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and super friendly staff — NELSON G.

Great doctors and super friendly staff

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommended — KAREN B.

Very friendly and professional staff. Very informative about the treatment you need and the steps you need to take. Very recommended especially if you need treatment after a car accident.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minnett and his team are very helpful frien... — CHRISTINE P.

Dr. Minnett and his team are very helpful friendly and professional. I am so happy I found this rehab center!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best. — CLINT P.

I have a fulltime job and a part time job (72 hours per week). I have trouble finding time to schedule an appointment and usually call when I've injured something. You've always fit me in the same day. You're always there when I need you, without fail. Thank you for always patching me up. You're all rock stars.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This rehab center is ‘superb’ with their amica... — NELSON G.

This rehab center is ‘superb’ with their amicable staff and well knowledgeable and experienced doctors.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed how clean and organized ev... — MARJORIE H.

I was very impressed how clean and organized everything was. I felt very safe and happy that the office was so CLEAN! As usual the service from the doctor to the therapist was Excellent! My back is better thanks to Dr. Minett!

May 10, 2020