StarStarStarStarStar  — IRA S.

And Dr. Lena and Steph are fabulous

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor really show they care ... — MARY BETH I.

The staff and the doctor really show they care about the patients. The time spent with the patient is outstanding.

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The physical therapist truly takes her time to... — RAMON T.

The physical therapist truly takes her time to create a individualized treatment plan and is willing to change and modify based on a patient’s needs . First time I get to experience that service

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for many years off and on and always... — LYNN P.

Been going for many years off and on and always pleased.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — MARIA S.

The doctor and his team are amazing people. The office is clean and everyone is very pleasant to deal with. I never have to wait more than a few minutes to be taken to get the therapy. They all strive to make you feel comfortable and are very caring. They take time to listen to your concerns and craft the therapy session based on your needs. I recommend Dr. Minett and his team wholeheartedly.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What else do you need to know? — JOHN Y.

Beautiful office; great care👍

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful & understanding.  — ANTHONY P.

Extremely helpful & understanding.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel much better after my adjustment. — ELLEN T.

I feel much better after my adjustment.

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your PT needs met! — HELENE H.

Total Health & Rehab continues to be the most caring, capable, compassionate and competent health care service. Each and every staff member is there to help you achieve your highest physical goals. I am very grateful for the care i have received here from this extremely comprehensive office and staff.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Minett is a caring doctor that truly listens... — MARIA S.

Dr Minett is a caring doctor that truly listens to your concerns. He is kinds and inows his trade very well. The office staff is kind and caring, very courteous and all are ready to help.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very approachable and helpful. Dr M... — MAURICIO G.

Everyone is very approachable and helpful. Dr Minett listens and cares for your well being and his approach is very humble and kind. I have not been treated by anyone that has not been kind and courteous.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly insightful and very professional. Probab... — MARTIN K.

Highly insightful and very professional. Probably the best in Boca Raton.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff Members show concerned with your problem — EDWARD J.

All staff members in the office help you in every way possible and are very flexible I'm giving you the appointment time you need.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your massage therapists and physical therapist ... — KAREN Z.

Your massage therapists and physical therapist are fabulous. Truly helped me recover

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and gave me proper excercise to  — DANNY G.

Very thorough and gave me proper excercise to do at home. New exactly what my problem was and how to

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful staff — BARBARA B.

Very kind and helpful staff

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Car Accident Recovery — BRIANNE C.

I came to Total Health and Rehab after suffering pain from a car accident. The doctors and amazing staff here made me feel so much better since my accident. When it first happened I thought I would never feel the same. I was given so many wonderful exercises for the accident injury and past ones that I feel I will eventually be better than when I got in the accident. I will be forever grateful to everyone at this practice and will never forget their kindness.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable personal and friendly atmosphere.... — EMMA B.

Knowledgeable personal and friendly atmosphere. Will recomend anybody who need physiotherapy .

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is one stop shopping for aches and pains. ... — CAROL P.

This is one stop shopping for aches and pains. From the nurse practitioner to the chiropractor and everyone in between the care is top notch, competent and caring. I’m so happy I discovered them.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the first minute!!!! — FERNANDO D.

The service since the first time I crossed the front door was amazing. The front desk personnel and the team behind the scenes, help me in a way not very easy to find in today's customer service. The clean and cozy environment of the location is very nice and the professionalism and punctuality of the Doctors and service in general, awesome.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring professional staff. Value their cli... — ROBIN C.

Most caring professional staff. Value their clients time and are always punctual. Warm caring environment.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor Lina is great. She took a good care ... — EMMA B.

The doctor Lina is great. She took a good care of me and my husband. She is patient and explain what exercises and how we need to do, becides she does them with us herself. Such a nice and caring person.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I walked out of my first adjustment with signif... — FREDERIC A.

I walked out of my first adjustment with significantly less pain, and have gotten better after each follow up. A great chiropractor and courteous staff.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This a wonderful, comprehensive rehab practice.... — JOAN D.

This a wonderful, comprehensive rehab practice. The staff led by Dr. Lina are caring and professional individuals. Dr. Lina was responsive to my changing needs and was available at all times! She thoroughly listened to me and explained her recommendations. I feel that this allowed for a individually tailored program that led to the quickest recovery possible. I would definitely give this practice more than 5 stars, recommend it and go back when needed.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much you did excellent job . I’m... — BENALI M.

Thank you very much you did excellent job . I’m going miss you 10••••••••••••

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Rate!! — PATRICIA S.

I recently relocated to South Florida. My Sciatica flared up and I found myself looking online for a chiropractor near my new home. I am thrilled to have discovered Dr. Michael Minett and the Total Health and Rehab Center! First rate in every aspect!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, thorough evaluation. — ELLEN S.

I was impressed by the friendly and helpful attitude on the part of all the staff members I interacted with. I filled out my paperwork and was promptly directed to see my provider, who did a thorough, detailed evaluation. I plan to return for treatment and highly recommend this office for anyone in need of their care.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. H. Emery  — HEIDEMARIE E.

I have been a very satisfied patient for quite some time, for different ailments. I wouldn’t have gone back, it I wouldn’t have been very satisfied, with the treatments and the results.

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my service  — MARILYN Z.

Very happy with my service and Dr. Minnet

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the entire office — LAWRENCE M.

Very pleased with the entire office

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All positive 5 star ex — ANDREW R.

All positive 5 star experience

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. Dr. Minett is so amazing... — DEBRA C.

The staff is amazing. Dr. Minett is so amazing and when my treatment is over I feel 100% better. Just like my old self. I would highly recommend Total Health and Rehab.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and caring — RENE S.

very professional and caring

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great office — SHARON S.

great office...dr lena and mary were great. they listened to me and took their time

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. H. Emery — HEIDEMARIE E.

This is the second time, I’m returning to Total Health and Rehab. My first experience was in Spring of 2021,. I teturned again, for different reasons, and can’t be happier, that I did.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the aspects of the treat... — LORRAINE L.

I am very pleased with the aspects of the treatment program.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness & patience coupled with amazing knowle... — CHARLOTTE L.

Kindness & patience coupled with amazing knowledge on how to bring you to a better place both physically & mentally is what Total Health & Rehab center is all about. One would think its all about the physical therapy journey after an accident....but its learning how to 'Breathe' & being kind to yourself memtally as well. Laughter helps and we also have fun as well Thank-you so much !!!! I am so grateful for you ALL!

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD V.

Excellent service with professional people taking care of you

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — BRUCE L.

Very professional staff.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They did a wonderful job of taking care of me; ... — NYDIA K.

They did a wonderful job of taking care of me; of relieving me of my pain. Everybody was very attentive and did their jobs excellently.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical personnel excellent therapy — LOIS P.

Excellent medical personnel excellent therapy

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the excellent care and answer... — ROBERT B.

very pleased with the excellent care and answers all my questions Dr Petersen is awesome and thankful for the her care and her staff has given me.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pam — PAM V.

I have known Dr. Minett for many years I would recommend his office they’re very efficient always willing to help and they do a very great job at helping people feel better

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, clean, friendly and Dr. Mike is t... — ROBYN B.

Great office, clean, friendly and Dr. Mike is the best!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, caring & knowledgeable personnel  — MAURICE D.

Very kind, caring & knowledgeable personnel

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great surgeon & having the best therapi... — ROBERT B.

Had a great surgeon and having the best therapist but also it takes commitment with me doing therapy at home and going three times a week. I will be back to new. Thx

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always helping me with my pains. — ELLEN T.

Always helping me with my pains.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I visit with Dr.Minett once a week I highly rec... — ELSA H.

I visit with Dr.Minett once a week I highly recommend it he’s the best he can adjust and Align my body after I feel great it’s so worth it

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patients — ROBERT F.

My wife and I are big admirers of Dr. Minett and his team. On this occasion, as on all others, we were received by friendly people without excessive bureaucracy. Dr. Minett took the time to talk to us about our problems. He then treated me and set up treatments for my wife and her broken arm. I can’t imagine how anything could be improved.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are exceptional! — JOYCE G.

The staff are exceptional!

Jun 2, 2021