StarStarStarStarStar Great qualified and caring peop — HOWARD N.

Great qualified and caring people

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want ot feel better this is THE place. ... — MARJORIE H.

If you want ot feel better this is THE place. Caring, Clean, Concerned for YOU!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is a gem of an operation! So darn cl... — N JOHN L.

This place is a gem of an operation! So darn clean and staff is passionate about helping people! I should know i am a first responder and it takes a certain personality to express caring and emphasize with people in pain. So the service staff environment is amazing!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — MARIA L.

Dr Minnet is a genius. I was in a lot of pain and He made time to see me as a walk-in.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and super friendly staff — NELSON G.

Great doctors and super friendly staff

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommended — KAREN B.

Very friendly and professional staff. Very informative about the treatment you need and the steps you need to take. Very recommended especially if you need treatment after a car accident.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minnett and his team are very helpful frien... — CHRISTINE P.

Dr. Minnett and his team are very helpful friendly and professional. I am so happy I found this rehab center!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best. — CLINT P.

I have a fulltime job and a part time job (72 hours per week). I have trouble finding time to schedule an appointment and usually call when I've injured something. You've always fit me in the same day. You're always there when I need you, without fail. Thank you for always patching me up. You're all rock stars.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This rehab center is ‘superb’ with their amica... — NELSON G.

This rehab center is ‘superb’ with their amicable staff and well knowledgeable and experienced doctors.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed how clean and organized ev... — MARJORIE H.

I was very impressed how clean and organized everything was. I felt very safe and happy that the office was so CLEAN! As usual the service from the doctor to the therapist was Excellent! My back is better thanks to Dr. Minett!

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — LYNN P.

Staff always courteous and professional. Dr. very knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional place — RYAN C.

Ive been coming here for 8 years for general maintenance and they have treated me like family. Everyone has smiling faces and very friendly .

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are remarkable. I would r... — DEBRA C.

The doctors and staff are remarkable. I would recommend Total Health and Rehab to my friends and family. The attention from Megan and Kira during my rehab was nothing short of spectacular service. Thank you.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — STEVEN S.

There is so much you can say about Dr. Minett that is such an amazing person. You must come to see him though to find out for yourself. I have been coming to his practice for since he opened and for as long as I can remember. My mother and wife and daughter do as well. Dr. Minett is not only a good Dr. he is an amazing person who is loving and straight forward. Gets all the facts before making any recomendations. He is caring and as you can imagine his staff is as well. With all great men they are surrounded by great people. The Dr and the staff at Total Health give the best and are empathetic and sympathetic to all your needs.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team in the office is extremely frien... — ANGELICA E.

The whole team in the office is extremely friendly, very professional environment, very clean and very modern equipment. I highly recommend Dr. Minnett.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — LYNN P.

I have used your services for many years off and on due to health insurance matters. However, as I suffer from neck and headache pain Dr. Minnett has helped me. In addition the staff is always helpful.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was in a accident and I have been coming here... — DIANE W.

I was in a accident and I have been coming here for the last 2 months and the staff is amazing and the Dr's are great. They listen to you and make you feel like they really care which they do. Thank you for all your help

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The real Total Health — STANLEY P.

It was a wonderful experience. I had extremely capable and wonderful people helping me.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff are sensitive and attentive to pa... — VOLF S.

all the staff are sensitive and attentive to patients, sincerely trying to help everyone to the best of their abilities.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, well-.trained staff — ROBERT B.

friendly, well-.trained staff

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have highly recommended your facility to many... — MILLICENT K.

I have highly recommended your facility to many people. It is clean with some privacy and the staff is very friendly and competent. I always feel I am in good hands when I am there.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very competent, friendly, and ver... — DORIS G.

The staff are very competent, friendly, and very caring about your treatment.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The teamwork is very impressive , the work env... — MAGDA A.

The teamwork is very impressive , the work environment and the hard working Technicians relaxes the patient and gives him or her the feeling of security and assurance that the patient is in good hands. the steps and the benefit of each when discussed assures the above I recommend this Rehab Center to anybody inneed of the right therapy assures the patient.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT F.

Very well received. Great treatment by Dr. Mike.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole experience. The girl’s are fri... — SUSANA F.

I love the whole experience. The girl’s are friendly and courteous and Dr Minett is the caring and knowledgeable professional who gives you the confidence that you are in most capable hands. May it always be like that.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE HAD VERY BAD LOWER BACK PAIN . — EDWARD B.

I HAVE HAD VERY BAD LOWER BACK PAIN , I HAVE SEEN SIX BACK PAIN DOCTORS WITH ZERO PAIN RELIEF, YESTERDAY AFTER BEING TREATED BY ARNP-C TRACEY LESCHINSKY I AM PAIN FREE ,FOR THE FIRST TIME IN OVER FOUR YEARS.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Everyone is terrific! Than... — MARJORIE H.

Excellent Service! Everyone is terrific! Thank you for fixing my back!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowable and friendly. — ROY S.

Very knowable and friendly.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care that I got and... — SARA B.

I was very pleased with the care that I got and most importantly that I was treated for my problem and feel better already. Thanks for your caring and for a pleasant visit.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in debilitating pain and you restored hop... — COLBY C.

I was in debilitating pain and you restored hope. A snowbird I had no idea who to turn to. Fortunately good karma stepped in and salvation was at hand. Thank you, thank you and thank you.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I find the staff to be very friendly and helpfu... — ROY S.

I find the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I have found this to be true with all the years that I have been going there,

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to a few physical therapy facilities,... — PAUL W.

I've been to a few physical therapy facilities, but none like this one. Great place and staff

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is very good there the doctors and s... — ROY S.

Everything is very good there the doctors and staff.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, never makes me wait and Tr... — EDITH M.

Very friendly staff, never makes me wait and Tracey is super educational

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always made to feel at ease — RICHARD R.

Always made to feel at ease

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, on time, staff is courteous ... — ARLYNE F.

Very professional, on time, staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Reception is very welcoming

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, staff very friendly and knowledgea... — RENEE R.

Great place, staff very friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there is so friendly,  — EDITH M.

Everyone that works there is so friendly, I never have to wait. Everyone knows their jobs very well and Tracey my Nurse Practitioner is the best. Very smart and educated and thinks on her feet.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All very professional and helpful. Dr. Miner is... — BARBARA B.

All very professional and helpful. Dr. Miner is an excellent chiropractic doctor and his staff’s abilities only add to the healing experiences.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Choice for Care — JARED K.

Total Heath is my one stop shop for PT, chiropractic care, massage therapy and everything else they offer. Staff is wonderful and accommodating.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAUL H.

These folks are remarkably good. They did a complete history and appropriate physical examination and after diagnostic x-rays or able to identify my problem and recommend the appropriate treatment.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Dr. Minett goes above and beyo... — MARJORIE H.

Excellent care! Dr. Minett goes above and beyond to help my back, and everyone that works there from the front desk, to the massage therapists are a perfect "10"!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff And friendly and dr good listener a... — PERRI B.

Great staff And friendly and dr good listener and very professional

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Total Health and Rehab Center was a very welcom... — JULIE S.

Total Health and Rehab Center was a very welcoming experience after my auto accident. I reached out to them at a fragile moment and was treated with gentle and caring hands. js

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always greeted with a smile and friendly.  — EDWIN J.

always greeted with a smile and friendly. never waited more than a couple of minutes to start my therapy. nice to see Tracey follow up when it was finished to make sure there were no questions from me.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minnet has saved my family and I many times... — SHELLY T.

Dr. Minnet has saved my family and I many times! He is extremely knowledgeable, caring and considerate, and all in all an amazing doctor!!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 'Total Health and Rehab Center... — ROY S.

Everything about 'Total Health and Rehab Center' is ALWAYS good. The staff is always polite and very knowledgeable. Dr. Minett is very knowledgeable and always seems to know what to do and how to cure it. I stated how I feel about "Total Health and Rehab' below all are EXCELLENT and that is my true feelings.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are hurting — SETH H.

Se Minett is the day not chiropractor I ha r ever been to that works and the only person I trust to adjust my neck when necessary. Barry is an amazing therapeutic masseuse.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! Kind, Caring, and attentive! — MARJORIE H.

Excellent Care! Kind, Caring, and attentive!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA A.

The office was beautifully appointed with state of the art technology and materials. The staff was friendly, courteous and caring. Multiple interactions were about comfort and care for the patient. Excellent variety of services to help individualize patient care.

Aug 25, 2019