StarStarStarStarStar Was an awesome first visit. VERY highly impress... — WARREN S.

Was an awesome first visit. VERY highly impressed with Dr. Peterson!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb is the only word needed. Dr. Minett is s... — SHARON S.

Superb is the only word needed. Dr. Minett is so knowledgable about the pain you might have and where it comes from. A + rating period!!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar almost zero waiting to see Dr , attention to my... — ROBERT S.

almost zero waiting to see Dr , attention to my pain problem is handled with care and concern , treatment given is very effective and long lasting, i am very satisfied with the whole experience, i have recommended TOTAL HEALTH to friends and relatives in need of services offered and provided.,

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are wonderful! — ROSA G.

Doctors and staff are wonderful!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Total Health and Rehab Centers is wonderful1 — ALYSSA T.

Dr. Minnett and his staff are wonderful! I was able to get a appointment quickly and was cared for by Dr. Minnett and Jenna who is one of their expert massage therapist.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always well run office with both front desk and... — ELLEN A.

Always well run office with both front desk and medical staff. I would recommend the office any time.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. Treatment by ... — MARY S.

Professional and courteous staff. Treatment by Doctor Minett was individualized and comprehensive. He listened to my complaints, assessed me and treated me accordingly.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar my first time at any chiropractor and i was imp... — BLAIR H.

my first time at any chiropractor and i was impressed. the staff and doctors were all friendly, helpful and competent.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always available and ready to help. I call oft... — DAVID C.

Always available and ready to help. I call often and get same day appointments. Always friendly, and I always leave feeling better than when i went in.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was nice to move to Florida and start my regula... — DOUGLAS W.

Was nice to move to Florida and start my regular treatment with total health and rehab. You get a little bit of everything and beautiful girls here

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHARON S.

You are the best I have ever experienced in chiropractic adjustment period. Dr. Minett has a heart and brain to match and I am an avid supporter. I have gone to him for years and although working full time he is the one I choose for pain and normal adjustments to my body. Thank you so much.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Minnett ... — JULIANA E.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Minnett and we love the professionalis and friendly environment. The office is impeccable and everyone goes the extra mile to help you feel better.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — ROBERT F.

The treatment I receive from Dr. Minett each time I visit the clinic is superlative. He is gentle, but strong. My back invariably feels better after my session. In addition, he is a warm and friendly person who provides excellent advice on how to exercise and move between therapeutic sessions.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar HR and FA — JOYCE G.

Professional, pleasant attitudes, caring, and gentle... always a pleasure being seen. I would highly recommend!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar successful rehab — LOREN H.

I have been to a few other physical therapy places over the past 20 years but Total health and rehab center seems to be the best.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Chiro... Highly recommended  — TAMI G.

Dr. Mike is fantastic. Great adjustments and very personable. Highly recommended.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Mike & Dr Ed we’re caring & profession... — LYNN W.

Both Dr Mike & Dr Ed we’re caring & professional. 3 days after the cortisone injections I was finally put of pain. I am grateful to both of them !!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar feel a little better... — LOREN H.

one visit so far and already feel a little better

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Satisfied Patient — ROBERT F.

I have been treated by Dr. Minett periodically over a number of years. I always come out feeling better than when I went into his office. He is gentle, highly skillful and professional. The facility is immaculate. I never have to wait for treatment more than a few minutes after my scheduled appointment. The front office processes paperwork and billing efficiently and in a friendly manner. I highly recommend the Total Health and Rehab Center and especially Dr. Minett. ,

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch physical therapy! — HELENE H.

Very professional office. Engaging staff, knowledgeable and caring. Spotlessly clean. I felt safe and well served. Never kept waiting.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here many times in the years. ... — DOUGLAS W.

Have been coming here many times in the years. Love the crew and of course the girls. Look forward to coming here regularly when I move here, unless Hollywood needs me more

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very good specific care and treatment. — HOWARD N.

very good specific care and treatment.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minett is Terrific — ROBERT F.

Dr. Minett is an outstanding professional. Our sessions with him are always pleasant. We always feel the benefits of his treatments immediately. His support staff is also outstanding. The check-in and payment procedures are smooth and efficient.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to basically walk right in without an ... — MARSHALL B.

Was able to basically walk right in without an appointment. That right there is very helpful.just

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — EDWARD J.

I have been to many chiropractors over the years and total health and rehab are the best in every way.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel GREAT after my treatments.Keep up the go... — RENE S.

I feel GREAT after my treatments.Keep up the good work !!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr Mannett whenever possoble — ANDREA L.

I recommend Dr Mannett whenever possoble

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and has good knowledge from ... — LYNN P.

Very professional, and has good knowledge from my neck condition. Have been coming here for many years and satisfied.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so comfortable and in good ha... — ELLEN A.

I have never felt so comfortable and in good hands. I'm so glad that Barbata Dundee recommended your office. This is a big deal because I had never been to a chiropractor before.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great qualified and caring peop — HOWARD N.

Great qualified and caring people

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want ot feel better this is THE place. ... — MARJORIE H.

If you want ot feel better this is THE place. Caring, Clean, Concerned for YOU!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is a gem of an operation! So darn cl... — N JOHN L.

This place is a gem of an operation! So darn clean and staff is passionate about helping people! I should know i am a first responder and it takes a certain personality to express caring and emphasize with people in pain. So the service staff environment is amazing!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — MARIA L.

Dr Minnet is a genius. I was in a lot of pain and He made time to see me as a walk-in.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and super friendly staff — NELSON G.

Great doctors and super friendly staff

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommended — KAREN B.

Very friendly and professional staff. Very informative about the treatment you need and the steps you need to take. Very recommended especially if you need treatment after a car accident.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minnett and his team are very helpful frien... — CHRISTINE P.

Dr. Minnett and his team are very helpful friendly and professional. I am so happy I found this rehab center!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best. — CLINT P.

I have a fulltime job and a part time job (72 hours per week). I have trouble finding time to schedule an appointment and usually call when I've injured something. You've always fit me in the same day. You're always there when I need you, without fail. Thank you for always patching me up. You're all rock stars.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This rehab center is ‘superb’ with their amica... — NELSON G.

This rehab center is ‘superb’ with their amicable staff and well knowledgeable and experienced doctors.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed how clean and organized ev... — MARJORIE H.

I was very impressed how clean and organized everything was. I felt very safe and happy that the office was so CLEAN! As usual the service from the doctor to the therapist was Excellent! My back is better thanks to Dr. Minett!

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — LYNN P.

Staff always courteous and professional. Dr. very knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional place — RYAN C.

Ive been coming here for 8 years for general maintenance and they have treated me like family. Everyone has smiling faces and very friendly .

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are remarkable. I would r... — DEBRA C.

The doctors and staff are remarkable. I would recommend Total Health and Rehab to my friends and family. The attention from Megan and Kira during my rehab was nothing short of spectacular service. Thank you.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — STEVEN S.

There is so much you can say about Dr. Minett that is such an amazing person. You must come to see him though to find out for yourself. I have been coming to his practice for since he opened and for as long as I can remember. My mother and wife and daughter do as well. Dr. Minett is not only a good Dr. he is an amazing person who is loving and straight forward. Gets all the facts before making any recomendations. He is caring and as you can imagine his staff is as well. With all great men they are surrounded by great people. The Dr and the staff at Total Health give the best and are empathetic and sympathetic to all your needs.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team in the office is extremely frien... — ANGELICA E.

The whole team in the office is extremely friendly, very professional environment, very clean and very modern equipment. I highly recommend Dr. Minnett.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — LYNN P.

I have used your services for many years off and on due to health insurance matters. However, as I suffer from neck and headache pain Dr. Minnett has helped me. In addition the staff is always helpful.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was in a accident and I have been coming here... — DIANE W.

I was in a accident and I have been coming here for the last 2 months and the staff is amazing and the Dr's are great. They listen to you and make you feel like they really care which they do. Thank you for all your help

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The real Total Health — STANLEY P.

It was a wonderful experience. I had extremely capable and wonderful people helping me.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff are sensitive and attentive to pa... — VOLF S.

all the staff are sensitive and attentive to patients, sincerely trying to help everyone to the best of their abilities.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, well-.trained staff — ROBERT B.

friendly, well-.trained staff

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have highly recommended your facility to many... — MILLICENT K.

I have highly recommended your facility to many people. It is clean with some privacy and the staff is very friendly and competent. I always feel I am in good hands when I am there.

Mar 3, 2020