StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, on time, staff is courteous ... — ARLYNE F.

Very professional, on time, staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Reception is very welcoming

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, staff very friendly and knowledgea... — RENEE R.

Great place, staff very friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there is so friendly,  — EDITH M.

Everyone that works there is so friendly, I never have to wait. Everyone knows their jobs very well and Tracey my Nurse Practitioner is the best. Very smart and educated and thinks on her feet.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All very professional and helpful. Dr. Miner is... — BARBARA B.

All very professional and helpful. Dr. Miner is an excellent chiropractic doctor and his staff’s abilities only add to the healing experiences.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Choice for Care — JARED K.

Total Heath is my one stop shop for PT, chiropractic care, massage therapy and everything else they offer. Staff is wonderful and accommodating.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAUL H.

These folks are remarkably good. They did a complete history and appropriate physical examination and after diagnostic x-rays or able to identify my problem and recommend the appropriate treatment.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Dr. Minett goes above and beyo... — MARJORIE H.

Excellent care! Dr. Minett goes above and beyond to help my back, and everyone that works there from the front desk, to the massage therapists are a perfect "10"!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff And friendly and dr good listener a... — PERRI B.

Great staff And friendly and dr good listener and very professional

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Total Health and Rehab Center was a very welcom... — JULIE S.

Total Health and Rehab Center was a very welcoming experience after my auto accident. I reached out to them at a fragile moment and was treated with gentle and caring hands. js

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always greeted with a smile and friendly.  — EDWIN J.

always greeted with a smile and friendly. never waited more than a couple of minutes to start my therapy. nice to see Tracey follow up when it was finished to make sure there were no questions from me.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minnet has saved my family and I many times... — SHELLY T.

Dr. Minnet has saved my family and I many times! He is extremely knowledgeable, caring and considerate, and all in all an amazing doctor!!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 'Total Health and Rehab Center... — ROY S.

Everything about 'Total Health and Rehab Center' is ALWAYS good. The staff is always polite and very knowledgeable. Dr. Minett is very knowledgeable and always seems to know what to do and how to cure it. I stated how I feel about "Total Health and Rehab' below all are EXCELLENT and that is my true feelings.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are hurting — SETH H.

Se Minett is the day not chiropractor I ha r ever been to that works and the only person I trust to adjust my neck when necessary. Barry is an amazing therapeutic masseuse.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! Kind, Caring, and attentive! — MARJORIE H.

Excellent Care! Kind, Caring, and attentive!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA A.

The office was beautifully appointed with state of the art technology and materials. The staff was friendly, courteous and caring. Multiple interactions were about comfort and care for the patient. Excellent variety of services to help individualize patient care.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel si am in very competent hands and the st... — SUSANA F.

I feel si am in very competent hands and the staff is friendly and sensitive to the patients needs. Love the place!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and services at Total Health and ... — DILAN U.

Amazing staff and services at Total Health and Rehab Center!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, professional staff. Every... — ROY B.

Friendly, courteous, professional staff. Everyone is very good at what they do!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minett and his staff provide exceptional se... — WILLIE F.

Dr. Minett and his staff provide exceptional service. Everyone is very attentive and always go above and beyond to provide comfort and relief.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service in chiropractic care and diff... — REBECA A.

excellent service in chiropractic care and different therapies.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended my friend and co-worker recently ... — NICOLE R.

I recommended my friend and co-worker recently since she is having back pain.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service from Dr. Minett’s staff — MIKE F.

Exceptional service from Dr. Minett’s staff from the front of the house all the way back! Very pleased with my progress over the last few months.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — SARAH R.

Dr. Menitt and staff are very knowledgeable of your aches and pains. Whether you go in for an issue or just for maintenance they always know what to do. The office staff is polite and helpful and greet you with a smile

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't suffer from chronic back pain — YORCK H.

Dr. Minett and his friendly and knowledgeable staff are a pleasure to visit. Their Boca office is inviting and relaxing. I've been going to Total Health and Rehab for several years after suffering from chronic back pain. Thanks to their expert diagnosis and targeted treatment plans the pain is gone and I feel liberated again.Thanks to Total Health and Rehab I avoided the need for invasive back surgery and I feel pain free again.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Minett is the best! — YUDY O.

Doctor Minett is the best!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a one stop shop so to speak. Whether yo... — MIRIAM P.

This is a one stop shop so to speak. Whether you are in need of physical therapy for pain management or accident/injury treatment, chiropractic (Dr. Minnet), regenerative medicine or just good health maintenance, this is the place. The employees are pleasant and helpful. My personal best part is the hydrotherapy after the exercises for my injured parts.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT !!! — ROY S.

I like everything, the staff is great and caring, Dr. Minett is great. I have nothing bad to say about this facility.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive care with a positive attitude.  — BARBARA B.

Comprehensive care with a positive attitude.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class accommodation and care — MOUNIR S.

First class accommodation and care

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The physical therapists and staff are extremely... — SANDRA G.

The physical therapists and staff are extremely caring ... I feel so satisfied in their hands!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star patient — DOROTHY F.

Very friendly office, very crowded but no one seems to get in anyone's way. Employees are knoledgeable & take the time to talk and answer questions

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable. — ROY S.

Everyone knows their job and are very friendly, I would recommend Dr. M. Minett and staff to everyone I know.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the organise, effectiv... — MAGDA A.

I am very impressed with the organise, effective , teamwork Ithe family atmosphere you , eased my pain and gave me faith and trust that I am in good hands I wished I started with your help earlier but I will continue when I come back I nshaallah( with God’s willings) I started with pain In My knees and legs which made it very difficult for me to walk With your help , I walk better than before I am looking forward to continue with you so I can perform as normal as I was Inshaallah Keep the great work and good luck every one See you Inshaallah in October

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and they know what they are doing.... — STEVEN F.

Great people and they know what they are doing.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best PT Around — JARED K.

level of service is stellar. Personable, enthusiastic, knowledgeable. Great resources

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — SARAH R.

Dr. Mike and his team are amazing! Dr. Mike is so knowledgable it many areas of the body. He has the newest technology to help you.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I tell all my friends and family, who are in ne... — TESIA C.

I tell all my friends and family, who are in need of chiropractic or rehabilitation needs, about Total Health all the time.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing, very professional and fri... — ANGELICA E.

The staff is amazing, very professional and friendly. They always greet you with a smile and go the extra mile to make sure your pain is being address. I highly recommend it.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Galen recommendedTracy. And Tracy performed  — ROBERT D.

Dr. Galen recommended Tracy and performed exquisitely. I have had moderate response in my ankle. But I suspect that I'll need a replacement. I rely on Dr. Ben for guidance.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Already have recommended services to others. De... — BARBARA M.

Already have recommended services to others. Depends on their needs (obviously) and locale. Not everyone will travel distances.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One Stop Shop — MIRIAM P.

Total Health and Rehab is a one stop shop so to speak. They offer service with a smile....in so many areas. Regardless of whether you are seeing the chiropractor, having physical therapy or meeting with the nurse practitioner, you will find professional and friendly personnel.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT,ESPECIALLY W... — JOAN K.

YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT,ESPECIALLY WITH GWEN. SHE GREETS ME VERY WARMLY. SHE IS SINCERE AND PERSONAL. TRACY IS VERY THOROUGH IN WHAT SHE DOES. MASSAGE THERAPIST JESSICA IS VERY CARING. PHYSICAL THERAPIST ARE CARING ABOUT YOUR PROGRESS. DR. MINNETT AND DR BEN I WOULD RECOMMEND.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The level of expertise, competencies and profes... — TESIA C.

The level of expertise, competencies and professionalism in the field of pain management & recovery is by far the best I've ever experienced. Over the past six years I've been treated here for several instances and will continue to return to them any necessary treatments.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — EDWARD B.

I was in WW2 and after the war a VA hospital ( that treated vets great ) .TOTAL HEALTH AND REHAB treated this old vet great.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minett — BERNICE L.

Dr. Minett has been adjusting my spine for 20 years or more. He and his staff have been friendly and helpful. I believe without his adjustments, I wouldn't be in such good health that I am.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service Team work knows their b... — RICHARD S.

Great customer service Team work knows their business

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going there! The staff is amazing and Dr... — XENIA C.

I love going there! The staff is amazing and Dr. Minett is a wonderful chiropractor: very gentle

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minett is great, Melissa is very sweet and ... — YUDY O.

Dr. Minett is great, Melissa is very sweet and very helpful. Great environment. Very glad to be a patient there.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional, caring, and personalized... — YANINA G.

The most professional, caring, and personalized attention to each and every patient, is what this place is all about. It is totally trustworthy to put your health in their capable hands.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PRR — Briana H.

I did PRP on both knees. Lauren is amazing! The procedure does not take very long. It does hurt but not for very long

May 16, 2018