StarStarStarStarStar Total satisfaction  — Stephen H.

There was no waiting when I arrived. Everyone was friendly and efficient. The doctor explained what he was doing every step of the exam.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Driscoll and staff are fantastic. Knowledgea... — George M.

Dr Driscoll and staff are fantastic. Knowledgeable, friendly, and so helpful. The whole experience was great despite all of the COVID protocols. Apparently, I'm half blind and have a complicated prescription. I was a little worried about how I would adjust to my new glasses. Kyndra was SO NICE and rigged a version of my new prescription so that I could see what it would be like. She's amazing!! And Alexis was so helpful in selecting my new frames. She helped me find a great frame. (It should be noted that she is very complimentary and makes you feel that your new glasses make you look hot! ๐Ÿ˜‚ Which by the way, I very much appreciated.)

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lm — Linda M.

I was very pleased with the whole process

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly practice. They get to know you. ... — Tracy C.

Very friendly practice. They get to know you. That day the computers were down but we still got the visit done. It happens.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. The do... — Johnny R.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor explained everything in detail for me to understand what she was looking at

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and caring, Dr. V... — Lisa S.

Everyone is very professional and caring, Dr. V is a welcome addition to the Total Eye Care family!

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Michael O.

Great service, professional, polite and comprehensive highly recommended!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like the staff at TEC really cares about... — Dorothy K.

I feel like the staff at TEC really cares about my vision; getting the perscription right & helping to decide what fits my needs best between glasses & contacts.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already posted my review and thanks.. Bl... — Lilly K.

I have already posted my review and thanks.. Blessings ๐ŸงŽโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ™

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth evaluation process with explanations of ... — Edward F.

Smooth evaluation process with explanations of what is being assessed

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PunctualThorough Competent — Virginia W.

Punctual Thorough Competent

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the new Doctor in Southlake.  — Alicia A.

I liked the new Doctor in Southlake

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well recommended  — Michelle D.

Was very pleased and felt comfortable in this strange time. Iโ€™m in healthcare and appreciated all the attention to keeping me comfortable.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Always friendly.  — Linda N.

Always professional. Always friendly.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I suffered a cut to my eye... — Janet E.

I suffered a cut to my eye from the fingernail of my granddaughter. I was in relentless pain and knew I needed help quickly. Total Eye Care got me in their office in just a couple of hours and immediately eliminated the pain and started the healing. I give them a grateful A+.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. JEFF.He was thorough, very easy to w... — Tammy C.

Loved Dr. JEFF. He was thorough, very easy to work with and had tons of wonderful input. Great visit and very satisfied.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Driscoll did a great job in examining my ey... — Judith D.

Dr. Driscoll did a great job in examining my eyes. Felipe did a great job as aways in doing the test that I needed.. Fabby and Melissa did great job in helping the doctor with the charting. As alway I will alway being going back to Dr. Driscoll at Total Eye Care in Colleyville,

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Genevieve T.

Very nice and professional.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely Experience- Highly Recommend  — Emily O.

I had a lovely experience. From the front desk staff who made sure my insurance coverage was active to the tech who ran my tests and got my history to Dr, Jeff who was kind, patient and knowledgeable. I couldn't recommend them more!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very professional, courteous ... — Logan K.

Great experience. Very professional, courteous and quick.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the text ! I had a good experience l... — Michael C.

Thanks for the text ! I had a good experience last week !๐Ÿ˜

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! From the moment I was first ... — Christina G.

Excellent service! From the moment I was first greeted until the end of my appointment. EVERYONE was so friendly and very helpful. I cannot say enough about my visit. Thank you!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Henry  — Henry H.

Excellent service, very professional and answered all of our questions.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are terrific! — Terranda A.

The doctors and staff are terrific!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, detailed and prepaired — Gary W.

very professional, detailed and prepaired

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience every time — Courtney N.

Friendly and efficient staff; observed current coronavirus precautions well; have seen Dr. Driscoll for years and feel he does a good job.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Excellent team!!! — Tracey D.

Great experience. Staff was extremely nice. Doctor was funny and spent a lot of time with me. Didnโ€™t feel pressured to buy glasses even though they politely asked. Appointment was right on times. Staff did everything to make sure I was safe by providing me a mask when I arrived and meeting me at the door to take my temperature before I entered. Great experience. Will definitely be back.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were great. If course when we ... — Douglas P.

All of the staff were great. If course when we got there was check with the criteria of cov19, which we appreciate. The exams were very complete and weโ€™re very satisfied with everything that was done while we were there

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to get my eyes checked again. — Ruth P.

It was good to get my eyes checked again. I had been wearing drugstore glasses for some time.which left a color on the bridge of my nose. I went back to my original optimist for soft contacts with an additional tint. Dr Eastwood is very kind and professional. I am pleased with the result.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star can't understand why my visits keep getting mor... — Michael M.

can't understand why my visits keep getting more expensive for the same service

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, modern facility and a good sel... — Russell B.

Friendly staff, modern facility and a good selection of frames.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care all around  — William E.

Excellent care all around

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, On Time, Excellent Doctor. — Julie Ann A.

The staff is friendly, the appointment was right on time, and the eye doctor is the best around.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience and would recommen... — Lori J.

I had a very good experience and would recommend Total Eye Care to my friends and family.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Friendly and knowl... — Yolanda F.

Excellent customer service. Friendly and knowledgable staff. My granddaughter has been coming there for years as well. Thanks Felipe for showing all the high tech equipment.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service from the time you schedule your a... — Sarah B.

Great Service from the time you schedule your appointment to you leave. Smooth from check in to check out. Kind attentive staff! Stylish Frames!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VIP Treatment — Rosanne D.

What a great experience. From the time I entered the Keller office, everyone treated me like a real VIP. Dr. Jeff is AMAZING and I am so glad I was able to meet him and spend time with him. Lisa, Carrie, and Tanya all went out of their way to assist me and provided exceptional customer service.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most Definitely Recommend! — Emma P.

The service was fantastic from the front desk ladies to the doctor and finally to the last person I saw, who fitted me with my new glasses.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Denise B.

Dr. Xue was friendly and did a thorough job. Lisa and Joanna, too, were very friendly and helpful.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent I love coming here and melanie was ve... — Nicole P.

excellent I love coming here and melanie was very helpful and sweet to get my new lenses.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my 4 year old! — Wyatt W.

All of the staff were so friendly and helpful! Dr. Driscoll was amazing with my little boy, and really made him feel at ease and less nervous! Would definitely send family and friends here.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Total Eye Care is the best — William M.

The team at Total Eye Care is outstanding. Dr. Driscoll, the technical staff and the wonderful support from Kenda and Shane with my frames and lenses. I have been going to Total Eye Care for years and will never go anywhere else. Thank You Total Eye Care for being such a great provider and having my regular eye exams so wonderful

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Diana F.

Very professional and friendly.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Usha W.

i already referred my husband over there last year. Told some friends.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is spotless and the staff knowledgab... — Dorothy K.

The office is spotless and the staff knowledgable & friendly. Dr. Driscoll is talented & I trust him with my vision.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, treatment and care. Well man... — Judith S.

Excellent service, treatment and care. Well managed, full range of diagnostic facilities, and last but not least, kind, efficient and caring doctor and staff. Kudos to all.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The minute I walked in the door,, I felt like I... — Debbie A.

The minute I walked in the door,, I felt like I was in a good place. I trusted all the employees, to do their jobs and the dr. was very professional and thorough. I will go back in a year for my next exam.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made the whole trip sort of fun!  — Tim W.

The staff made the whole trip sort of fun!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Total Eye Care but I ... — Silvinia K.

This was my first time at Total Eye Care but I found everyone to be very nice and professional. I specially liked my doctor, Dr. Driscoll. I will be coming back and recommend them.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy S.

Friendly Helpful Pleasant people

Jul 25, 2019