StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and informative visit — Melonee G.

I had a great office visit. Lovely office with great doctor and staff. Dr. Driscoll was awesome and provided me with the information needed for scleral lens.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Driscoll was very thorough!! — Joe G.

Dr Driscoll was very thorough!!

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the team and the doctor performed a great job! — Daniel G.

the team and the doctor performed a great job!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana F.

Excellent professional service

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great vision care provider! — Thomas O.

Total Eye Care has always been there and has done a great job taking care of my vision from annual exams to my Glaucoma issues. They stay very current on all the latest testing procedures and equipment - Very high tech!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I completely trust Total Eye Care for all our f... — Peyton S.

I completely trust Total Eye Care for all our family’s eye exams and needs.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome and fast and the customer... — Dorothy G.

The staff was awesome and fast and the customer service was great.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient professional service — Ralph C.

Efficient professional service

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar vERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL — Clair B.

vERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team there! Everyone is so welcoming ... — Donovanh F.

Love the team there! Everyone is so welcoming and the staff knows who each and everyone is.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I drive 45 minutes to see you now. Worth the d... — Douglas S.

I drive 45 minutes to see you now. Worth the drive.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer — Dawna F.

The people at Total Eye Care were professional and friendly from the time I walked in at the front desk to the technician who did my tests and the thorough exam from Dr. Driscoll. And the lovely Dorothy who set me up with glasses. I highly recommend this office.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend my Dr. Driscoll, for all you... — Lilly K.

I highly recommend my Dr. Driscoll, for all your Eye Care Needs:-). He is Outstanding and Highly Skilled Treats You likes a Family member. Thanks blessings and prayers to my Wonderful Dr. Driscoll:-)

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Professional Service — Anthony S.

From the moment you walk in and meet the welcoming reception team to being looked after by the team testing and checking your eyes, to getting getting clear answers and information from the doctor, you can just feel you eyes are being well looked after

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, great service! Ran all the test... — Nancy G.

Wonderful care, great service! Ran all the tests I needed. Helped me find glasses I liked.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, professional, and understanding ... — David E.

Very pleasant, professional, and understanding of my condition.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Driscoll is very thorough. Staff is friendl... — Sandra G.

Dr. Driscoll is very thorough. Staff is friendly and caring.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor staffing is not consistent — Rosanne D.

The staff are always providing service and friendly. But, doctors seem to transfer in and out quite frequently. It's hard to know who you will see on each visit.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Driscoll is very congenial and knowledgeable... — Kathy C.

Dr Driscoll is very congenial and knowledgeable. Relaxed atmosphere in the office.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had eye pain and called the office at 4:45 an... — Judith D.

I had eye pain and called the office at 4:45 and they got me in right away! Dr Driscoll looked at my eye and found out I had a scratch on my eye! He gave me a couple samples of Refresh and within a few hours the pain was gone!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Complete and through exam very professional. ... — Linda M.

Complete and through exam very professional. The entire staff is personable and makes you feel at ease upon arriving.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed testing available. Friendly staf... — Leslie Y.

Very detailed testing available. Friendly staff!

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. Never rushed, always attentive. Beaut... — Dorothy K.

Great Dr. Never rushed, always attentive. Beautiful office, very clean. Staff is always friendly & welcoming.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional staff. — Derick P.

Very courteous and professional staff.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr are amazing!! Pleasant experience... — Krew W.

Staff and Dr are amazing!! Pleasant experience from checking in to checking out! Office is beautiful!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High level of professional and very friendly te... — Kenneth M.

High level of professional and very friendly team

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time and thorough. Welcoming presence and se... — Travis H.

On time and thorough. Welcoming presence and service. Thank you.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar NOTHING BUT THE BEST!!! Our nurse (he), doctor ... — Rhonda H.

NOTHING BUT THE BEST!!! Our nurse (he), doctor (she) and the gentleman that helped us pick out eye glasses as well did our fitting was true AMAZING. I couldn’t possibly explain how professional as well going above and beyond to help my family and I to make sure we got what we wanted and needed.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable atmosphere with happy, caring ... — Patricia C.

Very comfortable atmosphere with happy, caring staff!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, effici... — Heather S.

Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff…very helpful and k... — Jeffery S.

Excellent and friendly staff…very helpful and knowledgeable…wonderful selection.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish the Total Eye Care staff w... — Molly B.

From start to finish the Total Eye Care staff were professional and so easy to work with. As always, Dr. Driscoll was the best!

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like your service and t — Michael C.

I really like your service and thanks for all you do

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lacey A.

I was so impressed with how quickly and easily I was able to make an appointment, and all online. When I needed assistance, the receptionist on the phone was very warm and friendly. Dr. Amanda was confident she could resolve the issues I was having with my existing contacts and she did that very same day! I have already referred my family and could not be more pleased with the care and service received.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, candid & professional and  — Samuel S.

Friendly, candid & professional and

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch on the eye exam very thorough and inf... — Ray I.

Top notch on the eye exam very thorough and informative

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and respectful. I am goin... — Lorie B.

Everyone was friendly and respectful. I am going to set up an appointment for my husband.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Audrey F.

As a new patient, my experience was great. The front office staff was very pleasant. And the doctor was very thorough, explaining everything in detail. And she has a great disposition. I will definitely be returning for all of my eyecare needs.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — David F.

I am a new patient to Total Eye Care and I had a great experience. Dr. Hargrove and staff were very personable, patient and thorough as I had a comprehensive eye exam. Ordering new glasses was a breeze. My insurance was accepted and the charges were comparable to my last eye visit before moving to Texas.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hargrove was the first doctor to explain why... — Rebecca S.

Dr Hargrove was the first doctor to explain why I was struggling with dry and what options I had to try and fix the problem. The rest of the doctors told me that it was good to use Prednisone for extended periods of time but gave me no options to find relief in any other manner. For once in 20+ years, I'm optimistic that I can find some long lasting comfort and a better way of living.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very professional and ... — Vicki A.

The doctor and staff are very professional and personable. I have been going to Total Eye Care - Keller for several years and would recommend them to anyone wanting quality eye care.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first time there Amazing staffs and Doctors.... — martha v.

My first time there Amazing staffs and Doctors.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very professional and friendly. — Janice J.

the staff is very professional and friendly.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff. — AnnaMarie C.

Very pleasant and friendly staff.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Total Eye Care is great! The staff is friendly ... — Gary W.

Total Eye Care is great! The staff is friendly professional. If you have Keratoconus, Dr Driscoll can help!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have confidence in Total Eye Care. — Brenda H.

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Driscoll at Total Eye Care for way over a decade now. The office staff is friendly, thorough, and they don't keep you waiting long. Dr. D always takes time to answer any questions/concerns and never makes me feel rushed. We are grateful for Total Eye Care.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very well greeted and made us feel warm welcome... — MURADALI M.

very well greeted and made us feel warm welcome

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V is hands down the BEST! My husband and I ... — MONICA C.

Dr. V is hands down the BEST! My husband and I have been patients of his for a few years and have followed him to this location! It’s a little further than where we use to go but trust me he’s worth it!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as al — Robert V.

Excellent service as always

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere — Kinley C.

Everyone was very sweet to my seven-year-old daughter. They were patient and answered all her questions.

Apr 15, 2021