StarStarStarStarStar On time and thorough. Welcoming presence and se... — Travis H.

On time and thorough. Welcoming presence and service. Thank you.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar NOTHING BUT THE BEST!!! Our nurse (he), doctor ... — Rhonda H.

NOTHING BUT THE BEST!!! Our nurse (he), doctor (she) and the gentleman that helped us pick out eye glasses as well did our fitting was true AMAZING. I couldn’t possibly explain how professional as well going above and beyond to help my family and I to make sure we got what we wanted and needed.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable atmosphere with happy, caring ... — Patricia C.

Very comfortable atmosphere with happy, caring staff!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, effici... — Heather S.

Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff…very helpful and k... — Jeffery S.

Excellent and friendly staff…very helpful and knowledgeable…wonderful selection.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish the Total Eye Care staff w... — Molly B.

From start to finish the Total Eye Care staff were professional and so easy to work with. As always, Dr. Driscoll was the best!

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like your service and t — Michael C.

I really like your service and thanks for all you do

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lacey C.

I was so impressed with how quickly and easily I was able to make an appointment, and all online. When I needed assistance, the receptionist on the phone was very warm and friendly. Dr. Amanda was confident she could resolve the issues I was having with my existing contacts and she did that very same day! I have already referred my family and could not be more pleased with the care and service received.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, candid & professional and  — Samuel S.

Friendly, candid & professional and

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch on the eye exam very thorough and inf... — Ray I.

Top notch on the eye exam very thorough and informative

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and respectful. I am goin... — Lorie B.

Everyone was friendly and respectful. I am going to set up an appointment for my husband.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Audrey F.

As a new patient, my experience was great. The front office staff was very pleasant. And the doctor was very thorough, explaining everything in detail. And she has a great disposition. I will definitely be returning for all of my eyecare needs.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — David F.

I am a new patient to Total Eye Care and I had a great experience. Dr. Hargrove and staff were very personable, patient and thorough as I had a comprehensive eye exam. Ordering new glasses was a breeze. My insurance was accepted and the charges were comparable to my last eye visit before moving to Texas.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hargrove was the first doctor to explain why... — Rebecca S.

Dr Hargrove was the first doctor to explain why I was struggling with dry and what options I had to try and fix the problem. The rest of the doctors told me that it was good to use Prednisone for extended periods of time but gave me no options to find relief in any other manner. For once in 20+ years, I'm optimistic that I can find some long lasting comfort and a better way of living.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very professional and ... — Vicki A.

The doctor and staff are very professional and personable. I have been going to Total Eye Care - Keller for several years and would recommend them to anyone wanting quality eye care.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first time there Amazing staffs and Doctors.... — martha v.

My first time there Amazing staffs and Doctors.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very professional and friendly. — Janice J.

the staff is very professional and friendly.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly staff. — AnnaMarie C.

Very pleasant and friendly staff.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Total Eye Care is great! The staff is friendly ... — Gary W.

Total Eye Care is great! The staff is friendly professional. If you have Keratoconus, Dr Driscoll can help!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have confidence in Total Eye Care. — Brenda H.

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Driscoll at Total Eye Care for way over a decade now. The office staff is friendly, thorough, and they don't keep you waiting long. Dr. D always takes time to answer any questions/concerns and never makes me feel rushed. We are grateful for Total Eye Care.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very well greeted and made us feel warm welcome... — MURADALI M.

very well greeted and made us feel warm welcome

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V is hands down the BEST! My husband and I ... — MONICA C.

Dr. V is hands down the BEST! My husband and I have been patients of his for a few years and have followed him to this location! It’s a little further than where we use to go but trust me he’s worth it!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as al — Robert V.

Excellent service as always

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere — Kinley C.

Everyone was very sweet to my seven-year-old daughter. They were patient and answered all her questions.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough and efficient.  — Courtney P.

Always very thorough and efficient.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was extremely attentive and showed great... — Melony G.

Doctor was extremely attentive and showed great patience with my handicapped daughter. Great service and staff.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, exams were done quickly and easily ... — Michael S.

No waiting, exams were done quickly and easily

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the new doctor, and thanks for taking me ... — Dale S.

Loved the new doctor, and thanks for taking me early.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall it was a good experience. Would have li... — Lauren C.

Overall it was a good experience. Would have liked the doctor to have formally greeted me, instead he just walked in and started asking me questions. They seem to be having difficulty with one of their vision machines that day and their computer/printers were down, too. Not their fault, but that added to the duration of the appointment. Like I stated, Overall it was a good appointment, everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V (Viren Choksi,OD) is the best! If you wa... — Vida M.

Dr. V (Viren Choksi,OD) is the best! If you want an optometrist that is very smart, caring, and honest this is your doctor. He will give you a very thorough exam and an honest diagnosis. He Neither he, nor his staff will try to push you into buying anything. All I needed was something to help with reading. Dr. V gave me the option of prescription glasses or over the counter glasses that had the very same prescription. This saved me some money and it also showed me someone that was honest. He is very friendly, takes his time with you, just a genuinely nice person. I walked out of this office confident that I had received a completely thorough exam and was helped by the friendly help which are also top notch folks! I greeted at the door when I arrived and walked to the door when I left. Great place!!!!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are kind and professional. Dr... — Pablo Q.

All staff members are kind and professional. Dr. Driscoll really listens and cares for his patients, providing high satisfactory results on your vision.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful - no more pain!  — David S.

The two doctors that I saw on Friday and again today Monday were both very helpful in explaining my problem and the solution and course of treatment. Monica the assistant was very helpful also.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Keratocnus for 30 years.  — Kimberly J.

I have been treated for Keratoconus for 30 years. This team at Total Eye Care are the best! From the friendly welcome through the protests and time I spend with my Dr., it has been great! I also have more comfort than with previous providers lenses used and fittings.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Total satisfaction  — Stephen H.

There was no waiting when I arrived. Everyone was friendly and efficient. The doctor explained what he was doing every step of the exam.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Driscoll and staff are fantastic. Knowledgea... — George M.

Dr Driscoll and staff are fantastic. Knowledgeable, friendly, and so helpful. The whole experience was great despite all of the COVID protocols. Apparently, I'm half blind and have a complicated prescription. I was a little worried about how I would adjust to my new glasses. Kyndra was SO NICE and rigged a version of my new prescription so that I could see what it would be like. She's amazing!! And Alexis was so helpful in selecting my new frames. She helped me find a great frame. (It should be noted that she is very complimentary and makes you feel that your new glasses make you look hot! 😂 Which by the way, I very much appreciated.)

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lm — Linda M.

I was very pleased with the whole process

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly practice. They get to know you. ... — Tracy C.

Very friendly practice. They get to know you. That day the computers were down but we still got the visit done. It happens.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. The do... — Johnny R.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor explained everything in detail for me to understand what she was looking at

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and caring, Dr. V... — Lisa S.

Everyone is very professional and caring, Dr. V is a welcome addition to the Total Eye Care family!

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Michael O.

Great service, professional, polite and comprehensive highly recommended!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like the staff at TEC really cares about... — Dorothy K.

I feel like the staff at TEC really cares about my vision; getting the perscription right & helping to decide what fits my needs best between glasses & contacts.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already posted my review and thanks.. Bl... — Lilly K.

I have already posted my review and thanks.. Blessings 🧎‍♀️🙏

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth evaluation process with explanations of ... — Edward F.

Smooth evaluation process with explanations of what is being assessed

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PunctualThorough Competent — Virginia W.

Punctual Thorough Competent

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the new Doctor in Southlake.  — Alicia A.

I liked the new Doctor in Southlake

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well recommended  — Michelle D.

Was very pleased and felt comfortable in this strange time. I’m in healthcare and appreciated all the attention to keeping me comfortable.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Always friendly.  — Linda N.

Always professional. Always friendly.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I suffered a cut to my eye... — Janet E.

I suffered a cut to my eye from the fingernail of my granddaughter. I was in relentless pain and knew I needed help quickly. Total Eye Care got me in their office in just a couple of hours and immediately eliminated the pain and started the healing. I give them a grateful A+.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. JEFF.He was thorough, very easy to w... — Tammy C.

Loved Dr. JEFF. He was thorough, very easy to work with and had tons of wonderful input. Great visit and very satisfied.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Driscoll did a great job in examining my ey... — Judith D.

Dr. Driscoll did a great job in examining my eyes. Felipe did a great job as aways in doing the test that I needed.. Fabby and Melissa did great job in helping the doctor with the charting. As alway I will alway being going back to Dr. Driscoll at Total Eye Care in Colleyville,

Aug 20, 2020