StarStarStarStarStar The office is spotless and the staff knowledgab... — Dorothy K.

The office is spotless and the staff knowledgable & friendly. Dr. Driscoll is talented & I trust him with my vision.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, treatment and care. Well man... — Judith S.

Excellent service, treatment and care. Well managed, full range of diagnostic facilities, and last but not least, kind, efficient and caring doctor and staff. Kudos to all.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The minute I walked in the door,, I felt like I... — Debbie A.

The minute I walked in the door,, I felt like I was in a good place. I trusted all the employees, to do their jobs and the dr. was very professional and thorough. I will go back in a year for my next exam.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made the whole trip sort of fun!  — Tim W.

The staff made the whole trip sort of fun!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Total Eye Care but I ... — Silvinia K.

This was my first time at Total Eye Care but I found everyone to be very nice and professional. I specially liked my doctor, Dr. Driscoll. I will be coming back and recommend them.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy S.

Friendly Helpful Pleasant people

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and quick, did a couple of new test I... — Ray D.

Very good and quick, did a couple of new test I haven't seen before.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. Ready at appointment time. Clean... — Mary Ann J.

Nice people. Ready at appointment time. Clean office

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I could not see when I arrived , norwhen I le... — Carol S.

I could not see when I arrived , norwhen I left. I reserve judgement.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was incredibly nice!  — Nancy M.

The office staff was incredibly nice and welcoming! The technician was very patient when teaching me how to use contacts for the first time.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Driscoll the doctor that took care of me. ... — Judith D.

Dr. Driscoll the doctor that took care of me. He did a wonderful job in finding out what was wrong with my eye and helped take care off it. My eye is feeling so much better now and feeling better now also.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professioinalism by the staff — John G.

Professioinalism by the staff

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful to know that I can always depend ... — Gaylynn S.

I am grateful to know that I can always depend on Total Eye Care to always provide kind, efficient and professional care. Thank You!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely service. — Edward C.

Professional, timely service.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good assessment and eye care. Process takes too... — Regina E.

Good assessment and eye care. Process takes too long

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left a review on Google  — Angel L.

I left a review on Google

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend my team to come there all the time.... — Lora F.

I recommend my team to come there all the time.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the first phone call to the initial take b... — Jennifer P.

From the first phone call to the initial take back to Dr. coming in.....GREAT EXPERIENCE! Highly recommend!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome customer service!! — George R.

Very thorough exam and good prices, Chris and his sister from Naples Were extremely friendly and helpful!!! Good people skills heartfelt!!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The help I received was amazing, Felipe helped ... — Addison L.

The help I received was amazing, Felipe helped me with the measurements before seeing the doctor and he was friend and knowledgeable. The doctor saw me in a timely manner and made the appointment quick and professional. Kyndra helped me pick a pair a glasses out and provided me with feedback on how the looked because I’m bad with stuff like that. Overall very happy with how well I was taken care of. 10/10.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love everyone.  — Nancy J.

Absolutely love everyone. So helpful and caring.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. — Karyl I.

Professional and friendly.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Driscol is wonderful!!... — Breanna W.

The office staff and Dr. Driscol is wonderful!!! The service was amazing! I just moved here from east texas and was skeptical about locating another Dr. due to my eye condition. However thanks to Goggle I was directed to the perfect doctor and location to accommodate my prescription.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care and Staff — Jenny S.

This was actually an unexpectedly fun visit. Friendly, energic staff, efficient flow, minimal wait times. The extended care you offer is very convenient for those wanting more than an annual eye appointment to update contact/glasses prescriptions.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Total Eye Care in Colleyvi... — Nancy C.

I have been going to Total Eye Care in Colleyville for 20 years and have always felt that Dr Driscoll and his staff are on the top of their profession. They have the latest technology and are knowledgeable and professional. The staff is always courteous and professional. I highly recommend this practice!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable... — Marie H.

The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was seen quickly, and all the rest results were explained really well to me so that I felt like I knew what was going on with my eyes. I highly recommend!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr’s are very professional. Equipment is up to ... — Caroline T.

Dr’s are very professional. Equipment is up to dat and very clean. Everyone is super nice and caters to my OCD, by wiping the equipment down in front of me, before I lean my face in. I like their selection of glasses as well. I have referred friends here too.

Dec 29, 2018