StarStarStarStarStar Very safe, professional, and friendly.Pain fre... — Mark A.

Very safe, professional, and friendly. Pain free and good work.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, extremely friendly staff. Would ... — Bartlomiej P.

Great service, extremely friendly staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people to work with, painless procedu... — Tomasz B.

Wonderful people to work with, painless procedures. Overall excellent experience.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Van is always professional and attentive. I ... — Alicia S.

Dr Van is always professional and attentive. I am very happy with his service and his office manager Vanessa. He also offers services beyond dentistry like Botox and fillers. He answered all my questions about these services when I inquired. My family is very happy to be served by Dr. Van as well.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van has been my family dentist for 20 years... — Joel V.

Dr. Van has been my family dentist for 20 years and is an excellent dentist. His service is second to none. He is passionate about his profession and he truly cares about his patients, it shows. The only thing I wish is that he is the only person doing our cleanings. He does have a great staff and his hygienist is very nice, however, I prefer his touch over anyone else. Make no mistake about it, you cant go wrong with Total Dental Center!!!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place. Love the service. Love the dent... — Khach D.

Love the place. Love the service. Love the dentist and his assistants. I've been going here over 15 years.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Mark A.

My first visit here was fast, friendly, and efficient.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Van! Won't go any place else! — Nicole B.

I love Dr. Van! Won't go anyplace else!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for a few years  — Pedro T.

I’ve been coming here for a few years by now and always feel welcomed by their professional and friendly staff.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I initially found this dentist as an in network... — Synovia C.

I initially found this dentist as an in network provider with my dental insurance. After looking at several different places and researching customer reviews, I can say with confidence that people were telling the truth. Dr. Van's office is inviting, professional, and he truly cares about the well being of his patients.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to ... — Cesar L.

I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to get professional dental care.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr.Van and his team. They always m... — Sandra L.

I appreciate Dr.Van and his team. They always make me feel like a special friend. They are professional and friendly. This is the only dentist I'll go to!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist around..... — Yolanda G.

Dr. Van at the Total Dental Office has been my Dentist for about almost 30yrs and almost 15yrs for my daughter....very caring ,great sense of humor, so patient and very knowledgeable. His office is always very clean and comfortable. I now live in the suburbs but i would not change office or Dr. Van my Dentist for nothing in the world.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Donald H.

Been seeing Dr. Van for years and always appreciate the way he explains things in detail and goes the extra mile. Concern for not only good dental hygiene, but appearance quality and related health conditions.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going there for a lon... — Christina A.

My family and I have been going there for a long time. We drive 30min to go to Total dental. Everyone there is so friendly and nice and we love Dr. Oliver Vans.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Hygienist and Doctor. Thorough cl... — Phillip P.

Very friendly Hygienist and Doctor. Thorough cleanings.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time here for cleaning and exa... — Debbie W.

This is my first time here for cleaning and examination. The office is very clean, nice and comfortable. I’m looking for the dentist who is more professional, reliable, trust and truthful. I believe Dr. Van will provide a professional works for my family. Will write more good review after the works is completion.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! Everyone makes you feel comfortable... — Cesar L.

Excellent!! Everyone makes you feel comfortable and you receive a clear and professional explanation of what you are looking for.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service . — Tomasz B.

Excellent and professional service .

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Alicia S.

Very friendly and professional service Vanessa is very cheerful and efficient. And Dr Van is very professional and high tech. I appreciate his expertise.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Donald H.

Have been a patient of Dr. Van for many years now and am always pleased with the level of service, thoroughness and professionalism.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. VAN for more than 25yrs. a... — Yolanda G.

I have been with Dr. VAN for more than 25yrs. almost 30yrs to be exact back when i didnt have my daughter and now we both see him. The best Dentist very friendly compassionate a great sense of humor and very knowledgeable on his field.... My latest visit with Dr. VAN was an eye opener when he took my blood pressure and it was extremely high he gave me a generous advise that saved my life I feel truly greatful to have him as my Dentist and I would not change him for no one else in the world ...

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Patient Wins — Robert F.

Oliver Van has adjusted his schedule to meet mine, which has been great given the year I've had. In general, he's willing to work with the patients needs.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my new smile i would recom... — Alberto V.

I am very happy with my new smile i would recommend Dr. Van to everybody.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Van is always very patient and is a good lis... — Catherine J.

Dr.Van is always very patient and is a good listener. He answers all questions related to a procedure that he is doing. His office has a very pleasant atmosphere, and i am always very comfortable.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had in my life — Rosa N.

I'm not even being hyperbolic. I've been to super fancy, frou frou dental offices before, but none hold a candle to the eminently processional and humanized care and service provided by Dr. Van. Yes, he runs a business, but Dr. Van really cares about you, giving you incredibly kindly but also honest opinions. His many credentials and accomplishments adorn his walls, and it's very clear why. If you want a dentist who prioritizes comfort, care, and customer service, look no where else.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for almost 20 years. I ha... — Joel V.

I have been a patient for almost 20 years. I have been super satisfied with the level of service and the professionalism in which its done. Dr. Van is very knowledgeable in his field and customer service is second to none. I highly recommend Total Dental Center !!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van totally transformed my smile i highly r... — Alberto V.

Dr. Van totally transformed my smile i highly recomend total dental center.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Van is really personab... — Phillip P.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Van is really personable and nice. Receive a care package after each visit with a toothbrush, floss, and travel mouthwash.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your kindness. — John W.

I appreciate your kindness.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tomasz B.

Wonderful people and excellent service.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van is always professional and friendly. He... — Alicia S.

Dr. Van is always professional and friendly. He takes the time to be thorough and is always updated with the latest technology to be on target with with treatment. Vanessa was also cheerful and professional. Great team.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  — Nicole B.

Dr. Van is great. His office staff are great as well.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish that your office was closer  — Robert F.

I wish that your office was closer to where I live, but your service is fine.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL DENTAL PRACTICE — Catherine L.

Dr. Van, Vanessa, and Catherine are wonderful, qualified, and kind. They always make me feel welcome and well taken care of. They always call me by name, treat me with dignity and respect, and provide high quality dental services. I have had fillings fixed here, regular cleanings, dental advice, AND a root canal. They know what they are doing and do it WELL at a reasonable price. I couldn't ask for a kinder group of people to take care of me and my teeth.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new veneers. — Pedro T.

I’m very pleased with my new veneers. Just what I was expecting. Not afraid to smile anymore. Great job Dr. Van!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and always professional! — Aurora S.

Always friendly and always professional!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Will recommend Dr Oliver to... — Oscar R.

Excellent service!! Will recommend Dr Oliver to make your smile perfect and white.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. Very professional and th... — Rolando I.

Service was excellent. Very professional and they had a caring attitude. One of the best experiences at a dentist I have ever had.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald H.

I have been a patient for a number of years and have always appreciated the thoroughness and professionalism of Dr. Van and everyone in his practice.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Nicole B.

Dr. Van was outstanding! Vanessa was great too! I love this office and would suggest it to everyone.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service  — Elia M.

I was able to schedule according to my needs. Very professional and friendly. Reasonable prices.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At first when Dr.Van explained the procedure it... — Robert F.

At first when Dr.Van explained the procedure it sounded a lot more painful than it was by implanting posts, etc., but the actual work went fine. So, thank you very much.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — Alberto V.

My entire family goes to Dr. Van excellent dentist highly recommend

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yolanda G.

EXCELLENCE!!!....VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK PERFORMED TODAY!!!!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Total Dental Care — Laura H.

I would highly recommend Total Dental Care for your dental needs. I had the most excruciating toothache. I found TDC online through their awesome reviews. I called to see if they could get me in last minute and they were more than accommodating. The girl who answered the phone was very sweet and had me come in within 30 minutes. Dr. Van comforted me right away and got to work. Within minutes my tooth was extracted and ALL pain was gone. He was gentle throughout the entire procedure and talked me though it. He sent me home with clear directions on how to care for my open wound and prescribed me pain medication. I am definitely coming back for future dental work. Thank you Dr. Van and team!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Darren N.

Love Dr. Oliver Van. He has always been gentle and understanding.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is just awesome!  — Leduvina C.

This office is just awesome!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van is awesome. He has hands of an angel a... — Norma A.

Dr. Van is awesome. He has hands of an angel and understands for patients that are terrified of dentists. I have taken my mother and husband who are not easily taken to any dentist. I highly recommend his services.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL  — Diana P.

Doctor Van is a beautiful he is very tender And sociable he trys to help out as much as he can for our Dental. He makes us feel very comfortable...i can trust him for anything

Sep 16, 2017