StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for almost 20 years. I ha... — Joel V.

I have been a patient for almost 20 years. I have been super satisfied with the level of service and the professionalism in which its done. Dr. Van is very knowledgeable in his field and customer service is second to none. I highly recommend Total Dental Center !!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van totally transformed my smile i highly r... — Alberto V.

Dr. Van totally transformed my smile i highly recomend total dental center.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Van is really personab... — Phillip P.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Van is really personable and nice. Receive a care package after each visit with a toothbrush, floss, and travel mouthwash.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your kindness. — John W.

I appreciate your kindness.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tomasz B.

Wonderful people and excellent service.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van is always professional and friendly. He... — Alicia S.

Dr. Van is always professional and friendly. He takes the time to be thorough and is always updated with the latest technology to be on target with with treatment. Vanessa was also cheerful and professional. Great team.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  — Nicole B.

Dr. Van is great. His office staff are great as well.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish that your office was closer  — Robert F.

I wish that your office was closer to where I live, but your service is fine.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL DENTAL PRACTICE — Catherine L.

Dr. Van, Vanessa, and Catherine are wonderful, qualified, and kind. They always make me feel welcome and well taken care of. They always call me by name, treat me with dignity and respect, and provide high quality dental services. I have had fillings fixed here, regular cleanings, dental advice, AND a root canal. They know what they are doing and do it WELL at a reasonable price. I couldn't ask for a kinder group of people to take care of me and my teeth.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new veneers. — Pedro T.

I’m very pleased with my new veneers. Just what I was expecting. Not afraid to smile anymore. Great job Dr. Van!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and always professional! — Aurora S.

Always friendly and always professional!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Will recommend Dr Oliver to... — Oscar R.

Excellent service!! Will recommend Dr Oliver to make your smile perfect and white.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. Very professional and th... — Rolando I.

Service was excellent. Very professional and they had a caring attitude. One of the best experiences at a dentist I have ever had.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald H.

I have been a patient for a number of years and have always appreciated the thoroughness and professionalism of Dr. Van and everyone in his practice.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Nicole B.

Dr. Van was outstanding! Vanessa was great too! I love this office and would suggest it to everyone.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service  — Elia M.

I was able to schedule according to my needs. Very professional and friendly. Reasonable prices.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At first when Dr.Van explained the procedure it... — Robert F.

At first when Dr.Van explained the procedure it sounded a lot more painful than it was by implanting posts, etc., but the actual work went fine. So, thank you very much.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — Alberto V.

My entire family goes to Dr. Van excellent dentist highly recommend

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yolanda G.

EXCELLENCE!!!....VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK PERFORMED TODAY!!!!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Total Dental Care — Laura H.

I would highly recommend Total Dental Care for your dental needs. I had the most excruciating toothache. I found TDC online through their awesome reviews. I called to see if they could get me in last minute and they were more than accommodating. The girl who answered the phone was very sweet and had me come in within 30 minutes. Dr. Van comforted me right away and got to work. Within minutes my tooth was extracted and ALL pain was gone. He was gentle throughout the entire procedure and talked me though it. He sent me home with clear directions on how to care for my open wound and prescribed me pain medication. I am definitely coming back for future dental work. Thank you Dr. Van and team!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Darren N.

Love Dr. Oliver Van. He has always been gentle and understanding.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is just awesome!  — Leduvina C.

This office is just awesome!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van is awesome. He has hands of an angel a... — Norma A.

Dr. Van is awesome. He has hands of an angel and understands for patients that are terrified of dentists. I have taken my mother and husband who are not easily taken to any dentist. I highly recommend his services.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL  — Diana P.

Doctor Van is a beautiful he is very tender And sociable he trys to help out as much as he can for our Dental. He makes us feel very comfortable...i can trust him for anything

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very professional. Very understa... — Sandra L.

Great service, very professional. Very understanding and patient. Have never had such a great experience with a dentist. My fears are subsided and Dr. Van is gentle and eases all my anxiety. Thanks!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Van and his staff are very friendly and welc... — Helena K.

Dr Van and his staff are very friendly and welcoming. Dr Van is also very patient and thorough. Great doctor! Definitely recommend!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar staff was pleasant and the dentist was also — Elva M.

staff was pleasant and the dentist was also

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Van and his staff are amazing! They make you... — Marlyn M.

Dr Van and his staff are amazing! They make you feel comfortable and are always very professional.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The older one gets, the less tolerant one is to... — Robert F.

The older one gets, the less tolerant one is to pain, but I highly value Dr. Van's willingness to work with me. About the only suggestion that I can think of that may or may not be helpful, would be to add a Dental assistant during surgery to speed the process up since one's mouth get's very dry during that time. However, that might add to the cost or not be that helpful. Being an only child I've gotten used to working alone myself, so my comment might just be me seeing in others what I see in myself.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Nicole B.

Dr. Van is the best dentist I have ever been to! Great bedside manner! Thank you for a successful cleaning!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly. Dr. Van is great. Always pro — Nathan R.

Staff very friendly. Dr. Van is always very professional and pleasant.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased that the Dentist worked with me .. — Robert F.

I was pleased that the Dentist worked with me by letting me rest a bit and remain more elevated. The irony is that I thought that I was going to Total Dentistry versus Total Dental. However, so far I'm pleased and the pain from removing my tooth is gone after a day.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - friendly personnel — David J.

Great service - friendly personnel

Mar 1, 2017