StarStarStarStarStar  — Joel M. P.

As usual my interaction with each team member of Total Care Dental I had contact with was courteous, attentive, and professional..

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit review — Ramona N.

My first visit was a great first impression of the staff and the office environment. They ran on time, were very friendly and professional.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia J.

I was pleased with the treatment to replace an old cap on a molar.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and people, as always! — Barbara H.

Great care and people, as always!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a very good visit I thought everyone wa... — Stephen P.

Overall a very good visit I thought everyone was very helpful in and genuinely cared about my dental health

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve received fine treatment from the doctor an... — Lynda B.

I’ve received fine treatment from the doctor and all of his staff I’ve dealt with.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit when very well.  — Ronald H.

First visit when very well.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and the dentist ha... — Nansi F.

The staff was very courteous and the dentist had an amazing presence. He listens to your concerns and puts an action plan together. I appreciate him and his staffs time and attention.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Carl B.

Brenda continues to perform outstanding dental care. I appreciate her and the entire staff for their dedication to the dental care profession.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for the excellent care and p... — Kathleen L.

I am very grateful for the excellent care and personal interaction that I received during my appointment yesterday.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All is well with my treatment — Donna T.

All is well with my treatment

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate you being able to accommodate me whe... — Reuben P.

Appreciate you being able to accommodate me when I was late.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar only the best! — Kathy L.

Total Care Dental offers the best dental care available with the most caring and knowledgeable staff ! Dr. Wollschlager always explains the care he recommends in detail and leaves you feeling at ease. They are the best!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!! — Rhonda H.

Great dentist and staff!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wollschlager did an excellent job at removi... — Linda J.

Dr. Wollschlager did an excellent job at removing a badly infected tooth. I had no pain whatsoever during the prep or the extraction. I was treated very professionally and was well informed of what to expect. Thankful to find a such a skilled dentist!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it!  — Belinda B.

Thank you to trish for keeping me updated on my account. Thank you Brenda for the amazing service and patience with my son. Thank you to crystal for helping keeping Easton occupied and cleaning his mess :). Teresa and dr and Amy it was nice seeing you guys! Candy thank you for the friendly check out service. You guys are amazing!!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Total Dental was very professional,... — Wanda L.

Everyone at Total Dental was very professional, as well as friendly! It was the easiest dental visit I have ever experienced.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Total Care Dental — Dale C.

This is clearly the best dental care facility I have ever been to. I have recommended it highly to all my friends and family.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was made to feel very at ease even with the tra... — Darlene M.

Was made to feel very at ease even with the trauma of such a drastic need. All the staff was very pleasant, professional and compassionate to my financial disadvantage. Very glad to having found honest, godly dental organization locally!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. As usual very cordial, professional... — Reuben P.

Very good. As usual very cordial, professional and efficient. Technician was ready when I arrived.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and welcoming team.  — Ralph S.

Pleasant and welcoming team.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the office staff and Doctor are are ... — Lynda B.

As always, the office staff and Doctor are are efficient and friendly.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Sheri P.

I liked reading over the info, but when I went back here, the info was gone. Referring to this space only. Don't know why it disappeared.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. did a great job. I took 2 pain pills when I... — Bobbie E.

Dr. did a great job. I took 2 pain pills when I got home I got up this morning without any pain. I am hoping that he can come up with a replacement for the teeth he pulled at a prince I can afford

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda H.

Great experience. Very modern office. I felt very comfortable and will be referring others.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wollschlager patient for 52 years! — Barbara H.

Great people who give great care. Would not change a thing.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not a better place for your dental care. — Roger L.

Not a better place for your dental care.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Winston T.

Very courteous and professional.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit! Could not be more pleased. — Bill J.

Awesome visit! Could not be more pleased.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Total Care Dental for seve... — Dewey P.

I have been going to Total Care Dental for several years now and the friendly has always treated me like I was the only one there,prompt service and always there to take care of my dental needs,they will always be where my dental work will bedone.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and all of his team are exception... — JoAnn H.

Great dentist and all of his team are exceptional.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in with my abscessed t... — Sandra T.

Thank you for fitting me in with my abscessed tooth. No wait at all. Always friendly staff.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office and outstanding staff — Virginia D.

Very pleasant office and outstanding staff

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia J.

I was impressed from the beginning when required to fill out a more comprehensive medical history than I'd ever seen before, but certainly gives the business a more complete over-all review of the health of their new patient. The entire staff is friendly, considerate, and is readily available to help in a manner that leaves the impression they really like their work place. The treatment area itself appears to have more up-to-date equipment that any other dentists' I've been in which includes dental specialists. I left believing the name of the service - Total Care Dental - is actually deserved.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert , long time patient  — Robert P.

I would reccommmend Total care dental To anyone who values professionalism And care at its highest mark!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever! I had severe anxiety abo... — Patricia S.

Best dental care ever! I had severe anxiety about going to the dentist, but you won't have that problem here. They are compassionate and caring, making sure you are comfortable and relaxed.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i Found my dentist 😁 — Pamela Y.

Office was clean, Very professional, and All the staff was courteous.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit reaction ... — Almer G.

Appreciate concern for my recent problem, and prompt set up for visit.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring and loving environment. They Trul... — Jennifer C.

A very caring and loving environment. They Truly show a passion for what they do.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom Wollschlager He is an excellent den... — Carol E.

Dr. Tom Wollschlager He is an excellent dentist with a very caring staff.Does very good work!! We are blessed to have him as our new dentist.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and efficient.  — Katherine D.

Friendly, professional and efficient.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Total Care Dental. The staff and doctor... — Janet S.

I love Total Care Dental. The staff and doctor are so friendly and caring.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always wonderful care! Always friendly and ... — Judy G.

As always wonderful care! Always friendly and professional with a flair for making you feel at home and comfortable! Thanks to all!!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and friendly staff...... — Rick F.

Very courteous and friendly staff......

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally satisfied with my visit yesterday... — Angela M.

I was totally satisfied with my visit yesterday . Everyone was very nice and professional.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Xrays too frequent for patient safety.. — Polly P.

Current dental best practice guidelines suggest xrays are done only every 3 years. I am very disappointed that this practice insists on them every 18 months and will not accommodate my preferences.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Branda is awesome !! — Roger L.

The whole office is great, upbeat and positive. Service is timely and the patient's time is taken in consideration. When I had to wait more than 2 minutes for Dr. Tom, I was advised of how long it would be.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "Grinning!" — Atkinson P.

My smile has never looked better!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work as always! — Pamela L. C.

Excellent work as always!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just the Best — Jean P.

Visiting the area, I needed a consult for a immediate dental concern. They got me in within a few hours of calling. Friendly, professional, and an office of the highest quality. Impressed with their technology, and the Dr. explained the situation, provided immediate care, and answered all questions for future treatment back a home. Thanks are in order.

Mar 9, 2018