StarStarStarStarStar Flossing — Diane R.

My new hygienist was great. She showed me what I was missing by not flossing. Yuk!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn S.

The staff at Total Dental Care are very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Explaining everything and letting me know what they were doing. I have had no issues at all and have left there happy with everything I needed. Dr. Wollschlage was very attentive and caring.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional great staff, I have never bee... — Humberto A.

Very professional great staff, I have never been so comfortable at a dentist office every one made me feel welcome, like family

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Patricia S.

Always kind and gentle. Takes really good care of you and makes sure you are comfortable with your care.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Back to the normal. — Francis V.

Finally, back to the normal operating procedure without having to go through the secret knock three times at the door and then being ray gunned at the entrance to see if your temperature is within an acceptable range. Sorry about my cynicism concerning mandated lockdown procedures. It is just that I was not a Covid-19 believer in its severity, and as the truth is now beginning to show the American public was scammed by the false journalist lies and government description concerning this disease created solely for political advantage.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Carl B.

Brenda as usual did an excellent job.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting area was very comfortable, staff wa... — Elizabeth H.

The waiting area was very comfortable, staff was kind and courteous, and went out of their way to get me in as soon as possible.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great experience, as always. — Barbara H.

Great people, great experience, as always.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fifty plus years relying on a Dr. Wollschlager ... — Joel M. P.

Fifty plus years relying on a Dr. Wollschlager and wonderful staff for dental care speaks volumes. Thank you!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as always — John S.

excellent service as always

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar More than 5 Star service! — Jennifer C.

The care and service I receive from Total Care Dental is beyond description! If I could rate this post more than 5 stars, I would. The staff is professional and personal. The facility is extremely clean and inviting. I highly recommend Total Care Dental as your family dentist.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just another enjoyable trip to the dentist's of... — Charles M.

Just another enjoyable trip to the dentist's office!! Branda does good work and is a comedian of the highest quality. Yes, I will go back in six months.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional staff — Jack B.

Great friendly professional staff

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! My teeth feel amazing!  — Shari H.

Thank you! My teeth feel amazing!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Total Care Dental is great! Engaging, professi... — Pamela G.

Total Care Dental is great! Engaging, professional and attentive.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Charlene W.

I'm very apprehensive about dental visits. Dr. Wollschlager and his team were friendly, professional and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Total Dental Care — Suzanne H.

Friendly staff, excellent care, fantastic experience!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a professionally run office. All of the... — Lynda B.

This is a professionally run office. All of the staff I've dealt with has been a good experience.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECCOMMEND! — Camden S.

Love this office! They're so professional, thorough, and on time!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased. Everyone was informative an... — Judith A.

I was very pleased. Everyone was informative and professional. The entire office was spotlessly clean.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. 11/04/20 — Sandra T.

Not very professional of the dentist to get up and walk out of the room because “I disrespected him”. Occurred to me on way home I referred his implants to ones another dentist had done. Meaning the ones on the left did not feel right and it was really hard to eat on that side.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very anxious patient and The staff and D... — Karen H.

I am a very anxious patient and The staff and Dr. were very comforting and gentle. It was a very good visit!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office, dentist and staff is excel... — Ann C.

This dentist office, dentist and staff is excellent! I definitely recommend them to everyone. From my first appointment to my last, they all made me feel comfortable. They really care about you and what you are going through. Definitely the best dental experience I have ever had.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough great things about my new de... — Cynthia G.

I can't say enough great things about my new dentist. Everyone on the staff is welcoming. I felt immediately at ease. I was comfortable and received excellent ❤. I highly recommend them!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone from top to bottom worked as a team ! ... — Wesley J.

everyone from top to bottom worked as a team ! this was my first visit. looking forward to this experience , thank you

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent scheduling, excellent service from ev... — John S.

excellent scheduling, excellent service from everyone there including the Dentist. Next appointment scheduled met my time criteria.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your new mouth piece for the water you bite on ... — John R.

Your new mouth piece for the water you bite on SUCKS!!!!. Feel like you are being waterboarded. Game changer.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You’re the Best!! — Kathi A.

I had to have a tooth removed and Dr. Wollschlager promised I would not feel any pain, he kept his promise. And everyone in the office is so nice. Thank you so much for the best dental experience I have ever had. I have already referred you to one of my friends.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great clean office, dental hygienist Branda was... — Debbie A. M.

Great clean office, dental hygienist Branda was awesome and Candy was just dandy!! See you in six months!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental experience  — Frank B.

Prompt and very personal caring attention is alway giving from the time you walk in the door till you leave ,to be honest it helps me want to go to the dentist to have the several things done to have healthy teeth that I need done .

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service rendered by Dr. Wollschlager and hi... — Carl B.

The service rendered by Dr. Wollschlager and his excellent staff was outstanding. I would expect nothing less from this group professionals.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super good folks! Very professional but have th... — Darlene M.

Super good folks! Very professional but have the hometown feel. Very patient and understanding as well as excellent workmanship. Would and have highly recommended this fine organization. If it wasn’t for the covid nonsense this would have been a perfect experience. Delays were beyond their control.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara H.

Great, comfortable experience as usual.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Branda is my dental hygienist and she is amazin... — Katherine D.

Branda is my dental hygienist and she is amazing. Very careful and Though as well.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and caring. They alw... — Meleigha D.

Staff is very professional and caring. They always meet my needs and answer all my questions.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased that in these trying times you all... — Joel M. P.

I am pleased that in these trying times you all have managed to emerge from darkness and come back to continue to serve.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt safe with new rules due to COVID 19.  — Sandra T.

Felt safe with new rules due to COVID 19.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care and the most knowledgeable... — Evangeline B.

The best dental care and the most knowledgeable personnel in the area of Tallahassee/Wakulla County in the State of FL. Thanks to all of them for the great care for the past 11 plus years.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love the Doctor!! — Teresa M W.

Love, love, love the Doctor!!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Branda is caring and professional. She always l... — Linda M.

Branda is caring and professional. She always lets me know how my cleaning went. Candy is always very courteous and helpful.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia J.

Pleasant personnel and good dentistry are Total Care in my estimation. I get to sit in a reclined chair and relax under a blanket while Branda and/or Dr. Wollschlager do the scheduled treatments.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Reagan — Arthur R.

Dr. Wollschlager uses the latest technology to illustrate the situation and what he plans to do for his patients. The staff is friendly and professional. I was greeted immediately and attended to without waiting. You are made to feel comfortable throughout the visit.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Total Dental Care corrected MY mistake! — Ramona N.

I showed up a day early (by mistake) and they worked me in for my cleaning! That's great customer care!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and yet so professional.... — Judith A.

Everyone was wonderful and yet so professional. Dr. W was calming and professional which I needed with the replacement of two crowns. My anticipation was so much worse than the actual procedure. I also received a follow up phone call this morning from Candy and I was most appreciative. Thank you for caring, all of you. Chrystal was very caring during the procedure and she too made me feel more comfortable. I look forward to my next appt. I forgot to mention that Teresa’s smile when I walked in the door was reassuring. A very nice atmosphere all around! Judy April 😊

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Barbara H.

Just had another great checkup by the dentist and staff I would not trade for anything.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class service,facility,and staff. — David N.

First class service,facility,and staff.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the Big Bend  — Roger L.

Best dental office in the Big Bend region, worth your drive from Leon, Jefferson, Franklin counties to Crawfordville. My dental hygienist is the best!!! Thank you Branda.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased. — Francis V.

I am always pleased with the cleaning and dental work I have completed at Total Care it is certainly professional and I feel that while my current dental condition may be viewed as requiring necessary additional work I am simply trying to maintain the status quo and repair to prevent further damage to the teeth I have left.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so warm and inviting and very under... — Casey W.

Everyone is so warm and inviting and very understanding of my fears, they always have a smile on their face.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Donna M.

I always receive excellent care from Branda and Total Care Dental!

Oct 1, 2019