StarStarStarStarStar Was made to feel very at ease even with the tra... — Darlene M.

Was made to feel very at ease even with the trauma of such a drastic need. All the staff was very pleasant, professional and compassionate to my financial disadvantage. Very glad to having found honest, godly dental organization locally!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. As usual very cordial, professional... — Reuben P.

Very good. As usual very cordial, professional and efficient. Technician was ready when I arrived.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and welcoming team.  — Ralph S.

Pleasant and welcoming team.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the office staff and Doctor are are ... — Lynda B.

As always, the office staff and Doctor are are efficient and friendly.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Sheri P.

I liked reading over the info, but when I went back here, the info was gone. Referring to this space only. Don't know why it disappeared.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. did a great job. I took 2 pain pills when I... — Bobbie E.

Dr. did a great job. I took 2 pain pills when I got home I got up this morning without any pain. I am hoping that he can come up with a replacement for the teeth he pulled at a prince I can afford

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda H.

Great experience. Very modern office. I felt very comfortable and will be referring others.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wollschlager patient for 52 years! — Barbara H.

Great people who give great care. Would not change a thing.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not a better place for your dental care. — Roger L.

Not a better place for your dental care.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Winston T.

Very courteous and professional.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit! Could not be more pleased. — Bill J.

Awesome visit! Could not be more pleased.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Total Care Dental for seve... — Dewey P.

I have been going to Total Care Dental for several years now and the friendly has always treated me like I was the only one there,prompt service and always there to take care of my dental needs,they will always be where my dental work will bedone.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and all of his team are exception... — Jo Ann H.

Great dentist and all of his team are exceptional.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in with my abscessed t... — Sandra T.

Thank you for fitting me in with my abscessed tooth. No wait at all. Always friendly staff.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office and outstanding staff — Virginia D.

Very pleasant office and outstanding staff

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia J.

I was impressed from the beginning when required to fill out a more comprehensive medical history than I'd ever seen before, but certainly gives the business a more complete over-all review of the health of their new patient. The entire staff is friendly, considerate, and is readily available to help in a manner that leaves the impression they really like their work place. The treatment area itself appears to have more up-to-date equipment that any other dentists' I've been in which includes dental specialists. I left believing the name of the service - Total Care Dental - is actually deserved.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert , long time patient  — Robert P.

I would reccommmend Total care dental To anyone who values professionalism And care at its highest mark!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever! I had severe anxiety abo... — Patricia S.

Best dental care ever! I had severe anxiety about going to the dentist, but you won't have that problem here. They are compassionate and caring, making sure you are comfortable and relaxed.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i Found my dentist šŸ˜ — Pamela Y.

Office was clean, Very professional, and All the staff was courteous.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit reaction ... — Almer G.

Appreciate concern for my recent problem, and prompt set up for visit.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring and loving environment. They Trul... — Jennifer C.

A very caring and loving environment. They Truly show a passion for what they do.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom Wollschlager He is an excellent den... — Carol E.

Dr. Tom Wollschlager He is an excellent dentist with a very caring staff.Does very good work!! We are blessed to have him as our new dentist.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and efficient.  — Katherine D.

Friendly, professional and efficient.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Total Care Dental. The staff and doctor... — Janet S.

I love Total Care Dental. The staff and doctor are so friendly and caring.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always wonderful care! Always friendly and ... — Judy G.

As always wonderful care! Always friendly and professional with a flair for making you feel at home and comfortable! Thanks to all!!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and friendly staff...... — Rick F.

Very courteous and friendly staff......

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally satisfied with my visit yesterday... — Angela M.

I was totally satisfied with my visit yesterday . Everyone was very nice and professional.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Xrays too frequent for patient safety.. — Polly P.

Current dental best practice guidelines suggest xrays are done only every 3 years. I am very disappointed that this practice insists on them every 18 months and will not accommodate my preferences.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Branda is awesome !! — Roger L.

The whole office is great, upbeat and positive. Service is timely and the patient's time is taken in consideration. When I had to wait more than 2 minutes for Dr. Tom, I was advised of how long it would be.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "Grinning!" — Atkinson P.

My smile has never looked better!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work as always! — Pamela L. C.

Excellent work as always!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just the Best — Jean P.

Visiting the area, I needed a consult for a immediate dental concern. They got me in within a few hours of calling. Friendly, professional, and an office of the highest quality. Impressed with their technology, and the Dr. explained the situation, provided immediate care, and answered all questions for future treatment back a home. Thanks are in order.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody in this area does dentistry better or mo... — Kathy L.

Nobody in this area does dentistry better or more professionally than Total Care Dental. If you are looking for a place to meet your dental needs, I highly recommend that you give them a try .

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people — James R.

Always great service. The staff is so kind and wonderful, they make you feel like you are part of their family!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another awesome Dental visit — Donna M.

I am always impressed with the consistent, friendly, and professional care I receive at Total Care Dental. For the past 54 years I have received my Dental Care from the Wollschlager family dentists and I will continue.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Appointment — Sandra T.

Very please with the staff and how thorough everything was from the paperwork to the treatment plan. Better understanding of what they are doing and how it is done.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert M.

I was very impressed with the dentist and how modern the place is. However the cost was much more than I anticipated for the work I needed to be done.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so very impressed with the staff. I belie... — Pat J.

I was so very impressed with the staff. I believe I will enjoy their relaxed and friendly dental practice.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wollschlager (dad) and now Dr. Wollschlager... — Barbara H.

Dr. Wollschlager (dad) and now Dr. Wollschlager (son) have provided me with outstanding dental card since 1966! Would not trade them for anything. Now an hours drive one way for me, but I still wouldn't change.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice S.

Very pleased with the new dentist and staff. Very convenient to be contacted via email.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable when I walk in the door... — Barbara W.

Always feel comfortable when I walk in the door. Greetings & happy smiling staff. Answer all my questions & just make you feel they are happy you choose them. Never have had any pain throughout the years.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were awesome like always. Thank you se... — Troy T.

You guys were awesome like always. Thank you see you in 6 months.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! The Dental Care as well as the entir... — Richard F.

Excellent! The Dental Care as well as the entire staff is very good. Lynn Farr Tallahassee

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Knowledgeable. Honest.  — Brenda M.

Great care. Knowledgeable. Honest.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camilla G.

Excellent care from a top notch group of friendly, courteous professionals! Truly 5 Star!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and the friendliest, most helpful pe... — Donna W.

Great care and the friendliest, most helpful people ever!!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT BRANDA WAS VERY COURTE... — Bobbie E.

i WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT BRANDA WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL.yOU COULD TELL THAT SHE WAS VERY CONFIDANTE. EVERY ONE IN THE OFFICE WAS VERY FRIENDLY.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Branda was a whiz and all of your office person... — John I.

Branda was a whiz and all of your office personel are friendly and have a greqat sense of humor. Tom's wevaluation will have to wait until he's through dancing through my teeth!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first visit. The office is bea... — Lori S.

Yesterday was my first visit. The office is beautiful with state of the art equipment. The staff was very pleasent and professional. Procedures and their costs were well explained. Iā€™m very pleased.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice to get a cash discount when yo... — Jennifer R.

It would be nice to get a cash discount when you don't have to file for insurance.

Oct 28, 2017