StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia J.

Pleasant personnel and good dentistry are Total Care in my estimation. I get to sit in a reclined chair and relax under a blanket while Branda and/or Dr. Wollschlager do the scheduled treatments.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Reagan — Arthur R.

Dr. Wollschlager uses the latest technology to illustrate the situation and what he plans to do for his patients. The staff is friendly and professional. I was greeted immediately and attended to without waiting. You are made to feel comfortable throughout the visit.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Total Dental Care corrected MY mistake! — Ramona N.

I showed up a day early (by mistake) and they worked me in for my cleaning! That's great customer care!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and yet so professional.... — Judith A.

Everyone was wonderful and yet so professional. Dr. W was calming and professional which I needed with the replacement of two crowns. My anticipation was so much worse than the actual procedure. I also received a follow up phone call this morning from Candy and I was most appreciative. Thank you for caring, all of you. Chrystal was very caring during the procedure and she too made me feel more comfortable. I look forward to my next appt. I forgot to mention that Teresa’s smile when I walked in the door was reassuring. A very nice atmosphere all around! Judy April 😊

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Barbara H.

Just had another great checkup by the dentist and staff I would not trade for anything.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class service,facility,and staff. — David N.

First class service,facility,and staff.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the Big Bend  — Roger L.

Best dental office in the Big Bend region, worth your drive from Leon, Jefferson, Franklin counties to Crawfordville. My dental hygienist is the best!!! Thank you Branda.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased. — Francis V.

I am always pleased with the cleaning and dental work I have completed at Total Care it is certainly professional and I feel that while my current dental condition may be viewed as requiring necessary additional work I am simply trying to maintain the status quo and repair to prevent further damage to the teeth I have left.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so warm and inviting and very under... — Casey W.

Everyone is so warm and inviting and very understanding of my fears, they always have a smile on their face.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Donna M.

I always receive excellent care from Branda and Total Care Dental!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience all the way around .As ... — Frank B.

Outstanding experience all the way around . As a cancer survivor of stage 4 throat cancer with lots of radiation treatment Dr Tom really was knowledgeable about how to deal with this as he took care of my issues.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars out of 5.///////////////// — Dale C.

5 stars out of 5./////////////////

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The "no stress" dental visit — Kathy L.

It's so nice to walk in to a clean, quiet, beautifully decorated reception area, be greeted warmly, and hardly have time to read the magazines before you are called back for your visit. Branda, the hygienist is always timely and efficient. She, Dr Wollschlager, and the whole team at Total Care Dental really make you feel comfortable and totally cared for!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly.  — Joseph K.

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from time of entrance until d... — Dynitia B.

Excellent service from time of entrance until departure

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Altenburg... — Colleen A.

The service was really great,!The only thing that was the cost! Too costly for me, so sorry but can not afford your services, going to another Dentist.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joel M. P.

As usual my interaction with each team member of Total Care Dental I had contact with was courteous, attentive, and professional..

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit review — Ramona N.

My first visit was a great first impression of the staff and the office environment. They ran on time, were very friendly and professional.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia J.

I was pleased with the treatment to replace an old cap on a molar.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and people, as always! — Barbara H.

Great care and people, as always!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a very good visit I thought everyone wa... — Stephen P.

Overall a very good visit I thought everyone was very helpful in and genuinely cared about my dental health

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve received fine treatment from the doctor an... — Lynda B.

I’ve received fine treatment from the doctor and all of his staff I’ve dealt with.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit when very well.  — Ronald H.

First visit when very well.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and the dentist ha... — Nansi F.

The staff was very courteous and the dentist had an amazing presence. He listens to your concerns and puts an action plan together. I appreciate him and his staffs time and attention.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Carl B.

Brenda continues to perform outstanding dental care. I appreciate her and the entire staff for their dedication to the dental care profession.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for the excellent care and p... — Kathleen L.

I am very grateful for the excellent care and personal interaction that I received during my appointment yesterday.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All is well with my treatment — Donna T.

All is well with my treatment

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate you being able to accommodate me whe... — Reuben P.

Appreciate you being able to accommodate me when I was late.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar only the best! — Kathy L.

Total Care Dental offers the best dental care available with the most caring and knowledgeable staff ! Dr. Wollschlager always explains the care he recommends in detail and leaves you feeling at ease. They are the best!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!! — Rhonda H.

Great dentist and staff!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wollschlager did an excellent job at removi... — Linda J.

Dr. Wollschlager did an excellent job at removing a badly infected tooth. I had no pain whatsoever during the prep or the extraction. I was treated very professionally and was well informed of what to expect. Thankful to find a such a skilled dentist!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it!  — Belinda B.

Thank you to trish for keeping me updated on my account. Thank you Brenda for the amazing service and patience with my son. Thank you to crystal for helping keeping Easton occupied and cleaning his mess :). Teresa and dr and Amy it was nice seeing you guys! Candy thank you for the friendly check out service. You guys are amazing!!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Total Dental was very professional,... — Wanda L.

Everyone at Total Dental was very professional, as well as friendly! It was the easiest dental visit I have ever experienced.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Total Care Dental — Dale C.

This is clearly the best dental care facility I have ever been to. I have recommended it highly to all my friends and family.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was made to feel very at ease even with the tra... — Darlene M.

Was made to feel very at ease even with the trauma of such a drastic need. All the staff was very pleasant, professional and compassionate to my financial disadvantage. Very glad to having found honest, godly dental organization locally!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. As usual very cordial, professional... — Reuben P.

Very good. As usual very cordial, professional and efficient. Technician was ready when I arrived.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and welcoming team.  — Ralph S.

Pleasant and welcoming team.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the office staff and Doctor are are ... — Lynda B.

As always, the office staff and Doctor are are efficient and friendly.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Sheri P.

I liked reading over the info, but when I went back here, the info was gone. Referring to this space only. Don't know why it disappeared.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. did a great job. I took 2 pain pills when I... — Bobbie E.

Dr. did a great job. I took 2 pain pills when I got home I got up this morning without any pain. I am hoping that he can come up with a replacement for the teeth he pulled at a prince I can afford

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda H.

Great experience. Very modern office. I felt very comfortable and will be referring others.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wollschlager patient for 52 years! — Barbara H.

Great people who give great care. Would not change a thing.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not a better place for your dental care. — Roger L.

Not a better place for your dental care.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Winston T.

Very courteous and professional.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit! Could not be more pleased. — Bill J.

Awesome visit! Could not be more pleased.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Total Care Dental for seve... — Dewey P.

I have been going to Total Care Dental for several years now and the friendly has always treated me like I was the only one there,prompt service and always there to take care of my dental needs,they will always be where my dental work will bedone.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and all of his team are exception... — JoAnn H.

Great dentist and all of his team are exceptional.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in with my abscessed t... — Sandra T.

Thank you for fitting me in with my abscessed tooth. No wait at all. Always friendly staff.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office and outstanding staff — Virginia D.

Very pleasant office and outstanding staff

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia J.

I was impressed from the beginning when required to fill out a more comprehensive medical history than I'd ever seen before, but certainly gives the business a more complete over-all review of the health of their new patient. The entire staff is friendly, considerate, and is readily available to help in a manner that leaves the impression they really like their work place. The treatment area itself appears to have more up-to-date equipment that any other dentists' I've been in which includes dental specialists. I left believing the name of the service - Total Care Dental - is actually deserved.

Sep 7, 2018