StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Carol M.

Nice people, both dentist and her assistant are very knowledgeable, always feel comfortable with them, they always check to see if there is any pain or if I am uncomfortable.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nancie Johnson was right! You folks are kind... — Nancy R.

Dr Nancie Johnson was right! You folks are kind, sensitive and capable. She recommended Dr Betsy and Ann as a terrific team...and she was correct.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My "Dental family" for over 5 decades...  — Scott C.

My "Dental Family" for over 5 decades...

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is a gem — Garrett T. B.

Julie is a gem. I look forward to seeing her. Very thorough.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great professional help and work don... — Marvin G.

Always get great professional help and work done. I and my teeth appreciate the care.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never on a top 10 list ... — Richard H.

Going to the dentist is never on a top 10 list to do, but if you need to go, I would recommend Tonka Smiles. I have been coming to TS for almost 20 years. I can't say enough about how professional and friendly the staff is. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Phillips and the hygienists and assistants that I see (Marilyn, Amy and Lee Ann). The Administrative staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish you offer veneers and implant to make my... — Sonia J.

I wish you offer veneers and implant to make my smile better.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency root canal, they found time ... — Elizabeth W.

I had an emergency root canal, they found time that day to treat me and followed up with a call to see how I was doing.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing But Excellent Care — Margaret T.

Although I seldom discuss teeth with people I know, if the subject came up, I definitely would recommend Tonka Smiles.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy good people  — David L.

Always happy good people

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Tonka Smiles.  — Karen A.

Tonka Smiles provides appropriate, respectful services. I trust them to do the best things for my teeth.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had dental issues this year. Dr.Johnson ... — Ginger S.

I have had dental issues this year. Dr.Johnson and Dr. Phillips have given me excellent care. They have fit me in when needed and given me great advise. I appreciate their concern and professional manner . Thanks to the whole team at Tonka Smiles for providing a great dental experience.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My care have always been top notch at Tonka Smi... — James S.

My care have always been top notch at Tonka Smiles! Thanks to Jan and Dr. Phillips for taking such great care of me over the several tears I have been coming to Tonka Smiles!!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean envi — Catherine S.

Friendly staff, clean environment

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I researched dentists in my area and found Tonk... — Felician H.

I researched dentists in my area and found Tonka Smiles, I called and spoke to a very friendly and professional employee named Molly, I explained that I had not seen a dentist in quite a few years but she assured me that was not that rare and I felt less embarrassed. I arrived early w/o my dental insurance card, but I did have the information, unfortunately I had the wrong insurance but I really wanted Tonka Smiles to be my new dental care provider so after some consideration I decided to use my HSA funds to pay for my services. My new dental assistant Lee Ann was so likeable that I asked that she and my new dental hygienist, Amy, be my official dental care team with my new dentist, Dr. Phillips. Since this was my first consultation, I did not spend more than a few minutes with Dr. Phillips, but I am looking forward to working with this team of professionals. I also must admit that I like the idea of an all female clinic!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years and staff is always ... — Ruth G.

Been going there for years and staff is always professional, pleasant and get to know you personally.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with the latest of equipment ... — Karen K.

Excellent service with the latest of equipment and procedure techniques.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going toTonka Smiles for 34 years a... — Bradley Y.

I have been going toTonka Smiles for 34 years and have found everyone there to be exceptionally professional, very friendly and have provided outstanding services. Tonka Smiles is the best!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been coming to tonka smile... — Kiarah R.

My family and I have been coming to tonka smiles for years. Every visit is always a great one.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and professi... — Alison A.

The entire staff was very friendly and professional.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the dentist .. everyone ... — Patricia S.

From the front desk to the dentist .. everyone is friendly and treats you like a friend versus a patient.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tonka Smiles is a friendly, personable dentistr... — Brandon W.

Tonka Smiles is a friendly, personable dentistry with experienced personnel in every area--dentists, hygienists, receptionists--most of whom have worked there for over a decade. They know their clients and strive to maintain personal relationships with them beyond seeing them as merely profit-driving consumers. They also offer helpful services like sedation dentistry and laughing gas for the faint-of-heart (like me!).

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Responded immediately to my dental emergency an... — Eric K.

Responded immediately to my dental emergency and got me in right away and started treatment. I'm thankful and satisfied.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. Always a nice experienc... — Richard H.

The staff is wonderful. Always a nice experience when I have my appointments.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been receiving excellent care from Tonka... — Stephanie S.

I have been receiving excellent care from Tonka Smiles since my first visit 30 years ago.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — Jennifer B.

I love going to the dentist. Thanks for the great care you provide!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Tonka Smiles from the gals at ... — Carol M.

Love everyone at Tonka Smiles from the gals at the front desk to the techs to my dentist. They make me feel safe and liked and put me in as much comfort as they can. Great people.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff, thorough with cleaning and x-... — Leslie O.

Super nice staff, thorough with cleaning and x-rays!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Tonka Smiles! I drive over 3... — Patricia B.

I love everyone at Tonka Smiles! I drive over 30 miles one way thereand won’t even look at any dental clinics near me, which there a quite a few within a few miles!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, friendly, and gentle service! — Monica R.

After helping us for 20 years, Dr Johnson and Peggy still work in a professional, friendly, and gentle manner. They are outstanding up to date on the latest technology and offer individualized tips on keeping your teeth healthy. Now they offer blood pressure checks as well. You won't find anyone better than Tonka Smiles :) Thank you!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Tonka Smiles for over 30 y... — Toni C.

I have been going to Tonka Smiles for over 30 years. I completely trust them to do what is best for me and my dental health. I have recommended Tonka Smiles to several family members and they, too, feel that they are getting excellent care.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super kind and thoughtful staff, very helpful! ... — Jacqueline C.

Super kind and thoughtful staff, very helpful! Thanks for another great appointment.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Tonka Smiles goes out of their way ... — Vicki R.

Everyone at Tonka Smiles goes out of their way to make the whole dental experience a positive one. They are the best!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist Marilyn! I like how thoroug... — Amy S.

I love my hygienist Marilyn! I like how thorough she is and takes the time and effort when cleaning my teeth!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great people easy to visit with. Quick and eas... — Bruce B.

Great people easy to visit with. Quick and easy...painless Just need to find out about In Network with either FEDVIP or Cigna dental so I can get my Open enrollment done before December 10,2018 or I will be required to change dentists for 2019.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Jan took very good care of me during... — David R.

As always, Jan took very good care of me during my teeth cleaning .

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have to be honest - I have anxiety with going t... — Toni R.

Have to be honest - I have anxiety with going to the dentist, however the minute I walk into the office I am calmed by the greetings I receive and all the smiles from the staff!!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. — Lisa H.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have no problems since you did the repair. Jim ... — James M.

Have no problems since you did the repair. Jim Morton

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, painless. I appreciate that th... — Jed M.

Always helpful, painless. I appreciate that they check in after the appointment to see if everything is ok. Never have to wait.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this dental practice is a 10* ... — Janet H.

Everything about this dental practice is a 10* starting when you walk in the door! Truly a wonderful place to receive your dental work!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Tonka Smiles-they are very kind to folks... — Carolyn L.

I love Tonka Smiles-they are very kind to folks who are very scared of dental work!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly staff, calm atmosphere, and ... — David G.

Pleasant, friendly staff, calm atmosphere, and competent dentistrh. Two thumbs up.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and courteous. Very professional... — Lynda T.

Always on time and courteous. Very professional and friendly too.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn F.

Everything worked out very well with getting the crown put Everyone was very kind and I felt very comfortable.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Skilled with Proactive Focus — David M.

Our experience with Tonka Smiles has been limited to three very skilled providers: Dr. Phillips and LeeAnn (Assistant) for tooth repair and Julie for our 6 month cleaning and evaluations. Dr Phillips/LeeAnn fixed a cavity earlier this week in about 15-20 minutes with amazing teamwork, friendliness and professionalism. Julie spends about an hour thoroughly cleaning, evaluating x rays and reviewing with Dr. Phillips for recommended action with the same teamwork, friendliness and professionalism. The "front office" continues the theme of being very courteous, friendly, and efficient. Overall, Tonka Smiles very visibly upgrades their skills with current equipment, providing written estimates,and offering service plans. All in all, our family has complete confidence in their skills and proactive focus.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Figured out issues quickly and e... — Felix R.

Great service. Figured out issues quickly and explained everything.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional, knowledgeable, friendly ... — Billie Jo D.

Always a professional, knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming staff!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Laree S.

Everyone is so friendly & seem to care aboiut any concerns I have. Can't imagine going anywhere else!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and attentive to your questi... — Linda L.

Always so friendly and attentive to your questions/ needs

Aug 17, 2018