StarStarStarStarNo Star very friendly, do good work — Patricia H.

very friendly, do good work

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, professional and friendly care. — Charles M.

Very pleasant, professional and friendly care.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy teeth! — Anna B.

Since I've been having Marilyn, Dr. Johnson and the rest of the crew take care of my teeth they have been very healthy!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent experience, and quali... — Ayman N.

Friendly staff, excellent experience, and quality service.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is incredible! — Kevin F.

Entire staff is incredible!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best thing since sliced bread😁 — David G.

Best thing since sliced bread😁

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning experience - long time client — Granville H.

Great staff with a great attitude. They are a skilled group that works closely and seamlessly as a team. A perfect blend of sociable and capable. Can honestly offer no negative feedback for any of my experiences with their team that would include cleanings, fillings and crowns.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Ray D.

Great caring staff.Explain everything so you can understand it and take the time to listen to you as the patient.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn F.

Julie was friendly and did a great job as always. Dr. Phillips was kind as always

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One happy customer  — Virginia C.

I have been at Tonya Smiles since 1983 when I worked in the building. The dentists are very competent, Marilyn, my hygienist for many years is awesome, and I always feel like I’m treated gently and with respect. I can say I actually enjoy my visits to Tonya Smiles!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson has done extensive work on my teeth ... — William R.

Dr Johnson has done extensive work on my teeth for years , to be able to totally trust your dentist and her staff , that they will do a perfect job is pretty incredible .

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have a very friendly staff. — Lisa H.

They have a very friendly staff.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff and Dr. Ph... — Felician H.

Very professional and friendly staff and Dr. Phillips is awesome!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people work here!  — Grace S.

Amazing people work here!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable environment. — Karen B.

Friendly and comfortable environment.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always very caring and friendly.... — Carol S.

This office is always very caring and friendly. Lovely professional service.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great dental visit this week! The front d... — Brenda R.

Had a great dental visit this week! The front desk staff, Peggy, my hygienist; and Dr. Phillips did a wonderful job. The whole staff is great!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists in Town! — Monica R.

Dr. Johnson and Marilyn always do a great job, whether it's a cleaning or another dental necessity. They can advise on toothpaste and overall dental care. They also greet and serve you as a person, not just a patient. My family loves Tonka Smiles! Bravo!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy is always professional and knows what she... — Arlene L.

Peggy is always professional and knows what she is doing!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist Marilyn! She takes such gre... — Amy S.

I love my hygienist Marilyn! She takes such great care of all my dental needs! I could not ask for a better hygienist or care!!!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni C.

I have been a patient at Tonka Smiles for several years. I have always received excellent care and highly recommend this dental office for anyone looking for the best care available!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that make ya feel relaxed, would... — Jonathan T.

Friendly staff that make ya feel relaxed, would definitely recommend them to anyone needing Dental work!!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jan is always so thorough and very friendly! We... — Julia K.

Jan is always so thorough and very friendly! We love our experiences at Tonka Smiles:)

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like everyone because they like to talk to yo... — Brayden F.

I like everyone because they like to talk to you and wonder what you have been doing and everyone is so kind. Sincerely Brayden

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great staff!!!! — Cory J.

Very professional and great staff!!!!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at TS is terrific. Very friendly... — Adam R.

Everyone at TS is terrific. Very friendly and the environment is great.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly. Easy to work with.  — Lisa H.

Staff is friendly. Easy to work with.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Tonka Smiles! I’ve been going since I w... — Caroline T.

We love Tonka Smiles! I’ve been going since I was five years old and now take my own kids there! Dr. Johnson is the best!! 😊

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Office for Life — Elaine A.

I (and my family) have gone to this dental office for about 35 years. Excellent care, wonderful people!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever! — Lynda T.

Always on time and very professional conduct and work. Love their yearly savings plan for both dentist and hygienist.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen P.

I have been going to Tonka Smiles for many years. Fortunately I have not had too many problems. The work I have had done has been good quality and has lasted.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN GOING TO T0NKA SMILES FOR EVER;:... — Linda B.

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO T0NKA SMILES FOR EVER;: EVEN BEFORE IT WAS TONKA SMILES. MY CAR AND MY BODY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE. MY GRANDKIDS EVEN GO TO TONKA SMILES

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough in their exams and care, and expl... — Elaine J.

Very thorough in their exams and care, and explanations of any issues.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always treated respectfully and able to get... — Mary Kay P.

I’m always treated respectfully and able to get an appointment in an emergency.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Group  — Patricia D.

Great Dental Group. The people here are very thorough, while being warm and friendly. They explain and ask before they work. Highly recommend this dental group

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team I have ever been to. — Mary H.

First point of office contact, Brittanie. Brittanie very alert and informed about her job. I was talking to her about what I wanted done on my teeth. She listened to me, took immediate action and spoke with Dr Johnson. Great listening skills Brittanie. Amy (hygenist), cleaned my teeth and was gentle to my mouth. Chrissy, Dr Johnson assistant, Chrissy helped me feel comfortable in the chair, she gave me a pillow or banket during the procedures. Every visit with Christy was friendly and assuring, to answer any concerns I had during my dental visits. Dr Johnson knows her business and has shown to me she enjoys her profession. I am proud to smile, with all my front teeth capped in the correct color match. Great dental team, they all work together at this office and makes it a happy place you want to go to.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All members of your staff are courteous, friend... — Patricia S.

All members of your staff are courteous, friendly and professional. Jan has been my hygienist for many years and I trust her completely. I consider her a friend (even though I only see her twice a year). Dr. Betsy Phillips has been my dentist now for about 4 years (maybe longer?) and she is terrific!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Lori H.

I've been going to this dental office for over 30 years and it consistently is a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at TS is fantastic! — Adam R.

Everyone at TS is fantastic!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Tonka Smiles for over 30 years, e... — Mark K.

Been going to Tonka Smiles for over 30 years, even when I moved from So Mpls to east of St Paul they are well worth the drive

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Johnson for several year... — Edward E.

I've been going to Dr. Johnson for several years. She's helped me with everything from routine checkups to crowns and repairs. She's great - very friendly, interested, and caring - and we joke about our common Albert Lea heritage. Jan has virtually always been my hygienist. She too, is friendly, caring, and conscientious. Her gentle, but thorough nature with cleaning is important to me because at my previous dentist's office, my mouth was sore for days after cleanings.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, but also very good at what they ... — Frederik J.

Very friendly, but also very good at what they do....the whole team!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love staff wouldn't go anywhere else 2 thumbs u... — David L.

Love staff wouldn't go anywhere else 2 thumbs up

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, timely and great service — David W.

Arrived 5 minutes ahead of appointment I was greeted with friendly smiles and didn't have a chance to sit down before I they were ready. Quick prep and the Dr was ready to do her work. They are always interested in what the family is up to and my visits comfortable and stress free

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Also so friendly and listens to my concerns. — Linda L.

Also so friendly and listens to my concerns.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went from having a chipped front tooth and a ... — James M.

I went from having a chipped front tooth and a several year buildup of plaque at 2:00 pm in the afternoon on Thursday to a thorough dental checkup including (x-rays), an excellently repaired tooth, a repaired decay in the other front tooth, a terrific cleaning that brought out a shine in my teeth. They performed like a well organized team of experts and I was out of the office under 90 minutes.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernard D.

Peggy is always professional, friendly, and most efficient. She is very thorough in cleaning and inspecting the health of my teeth.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Teeth Cleaning & Check up — Theodore F.

4.5 Stars, Everything was well done.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Tonka Smiles for over ... — Catherine D.

I have been a patient at Tonka Smiles for over 20 years. What has kept me going to Tonka Smiles for all of these years is the amazing "chair-side" manner both the dentists and dental hygienists have, the amazing office staff that are super friendly and helpful and most importantly how it's like visiting extended family every time I have an appointment. Another great example of how great Tonka Smiles is, my daughter has been a patient of Tonka Smiles for most of her life (now 32). After she went off to college, if she knew she was coming home for a visit she would always ask me to see if Tonka Smiles could get her in for a cleaning! I don't know too many kids that would ever ask their parents to she if they could get them an appointment!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality personal service. Consistent long time ... — Timothy M.

Quality personal service. Consistent long time employees.

Feb 6, 2019