StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family have been patients of Dr. Bau... — Ethan W.

Our entire family have been patients of Dr. Baugh for many years. The staff is always friendly and Dr. Baugh is always thorough and very personable. My biggest compliment is he has never recommended unnecessary procedures.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Tiffany B.

I've been visiting Dr. Baugh for over 20 years for dental cleanings and other dental services. Highly recommended!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tommy alway's does great work! — Ray C.

Tommy always does great work!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar perfection — Ann H.

How often can you say a visit to the dentist is a pleasure? Well, it is whenever you visit Dr. Baugh’s office. The staff is pleasant and professional. They take extra care to make certain you are comfortable and understand the process. I am totally confident in their expertise. Dr. Baugh is a skilled professional. His work is perfection. His bedside manner is superior. I am at ease and feel totally confident in his work. I have been with Dr. Baugh for many years and will continue to stay with him! He is the best!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff. clean facilit... — Tony R.

Very nice and professional staff. clean facility and close to home.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great as always!  — Melissa F.

Everything went great as always!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The put a smile on my face! — Ann G.

Don’t particularly care about going to dentist but Dr Baugh and his staff make it comfortable. Very satisfied and thankful I found them.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baugh and his staff are the best!! I have b... — Charryl C.

Dr. Baugh and his staff are the best!! I have been going to him for over 30 year! There is no one else I would trust my dental care with!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and helpful staff — Aubra J.

Very courteous and helpful staff

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional serv — Don M.

Friendly & Professional Servive

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, small town, persona... — Kendrick W.

Excellent customer service, small town, personal feel. They remember you, they remember your children... makes you excited to go back.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark M.

Dr. Baugh has been taking care of my dental needs for many years. Even though I moved to the opposite side of town from his office 15+ years ago, I still fight Houston traffic of approximately 30 miles to his office. I would not consider another dentist. Never a wait in his office, and his staff has always been friendly, courteous and accommodating.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Referral to Endodontist is excellent during thi... — Eugene B.

Referral to Endodontist is excellent during this busy season. I was in an out of Dr Baugh’s office in less than 45 minutes

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental hygienist is excellent. I’ve had he... — Paula E.

Your dental hygienist is excellent. I’ve had her work on my teeth many times and she is very kind, thoughtful and thorough.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Willis J.

Staff very courteous and friendly. I would refer everyone I know to visit this dentist.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen on time & had a great cleaning. Love my h... — Ronnie E.

Seen on time & had a great cleaning. Love my hygienist!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Baugh and his staff, we have recome... — Charles J.

We love Dr. Baugh and his staff, we have recommended him to family and friends.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist has removd my fear of dentists! — Kathy S.

This dentist has removed my fear of dentists!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good experience;  — Don M.

Overall good experience;

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service. — Paul H.

Great staff and great service.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Yoli was outstanding doing my cleanin... — Caridad R. E.

As usual, Yoli was outstanding doing my cleaning.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly family atmospher... — Wesley C.

Excellent service and friendly family atmosphere were your called by your firs name.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Baugh for years. I high... — Pennye L.

I've been going to Dr. Baugh for years. I highly recommend him.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not only would I, I have recommended Dr. Baugh'... — Sheila Anne W.

Not only would I, I have recommended Dr. Baugh's office many, many times! Not only is he a great dentist with an amazing staff, he's just an all around good person. He takes great care in ensuring that you never feel any pain.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable having work done to my teeth. ... — Ann G.

Very comfortable having work done to my teeth.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Aubra J.

I like the fact that you don't have to wait forever to be seen.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy! — Danel G.

Always a joy! I never have any anxiety going to appointments at Dr Baugh’s office. He and all the staff always have a welcoming smile.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services provided. — Rodney R.

Excellent services provided.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff as always. — Deborah L.

Great service and friendly staff as always.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baugh inspires loyalty.  — Jo W. L.

Dr. Baugh has taken care of me for arround thirty years. That loyalty indicates trust and confidence in the care provider. He could not possibly be exceeded in sensitive and cooperative dental care.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Proffesional Service — Randall-Randy R.

The appointment is always on time, very professional staff, clean office and great location.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders for appointments have been very helpf... — Cynthia S.

Reminders for appointments have been very helpful. Personnel in the office are pleasant, and Dr. Baugh is thorough in his examinations.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — Eugene B.

Facilities are clean. Doctor and staff are friendly. Dental hygienist is excellent.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baugh and his staff are very friendly, prof... — Mary N.

Dr. Baugh and his staff are very friendly, professional and informative. I have had excellent results and wiuld highly recommend his office for your dental needs.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar was great seeing the staff for the New Year. — Paul H.

was great seeing the staff for the New Year.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Ray C.

My Family and I have been using Tommy for well over 15 years. I would not consider another Dentist!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always found it very comfortable at this d... — Paula E.

I’ve always found it very comfortable at this dentist office. The hygienist this time was very gentle and explained everything she about to do.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys leave a smile on my face!! — Ann G.

You guys leave a smile on my face!!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yoly is the best dental hygienist and Dr. Baugh... — Caridad R. E.

Yoly is the best dental hygienist and Dr. Baugh the best dentist. It helps that they are both super sweet and very pleasant.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liz does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth ... — Robert S.

Liz does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and she is very pleasanr, making the whole experience good.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth felt great after. Thank you. — Melissa F.

My teeth felt great after. Thank you.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great general dentistry. — David R.

Great general dentistry. Was unable to determine the cause of the discomfort I was having with a molar. Dr. Baugh was nice enough to recommend a specialist.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and caring staff! — David F.

Extremely professional and caring staff!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You always have great service. — Brooke R.

You always have great service.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baugh takes time to ensure that each patien... — Roland P.

Dr. Baugh takes time to ensure that each patient receives the care they need. The hygienists are thorough and very careful. Dr. Baugh is an excellent dentist, explaining clearly what needs to be done, alternatives, pros and cons. The office staff is very professional and efficient. They are concerned about every patient.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been there for years, and plan to be there... — Pennye L.

I've been there for years, and plan to be there for many more. Dr. Baugh is a wonderful dentist, and the staff are also.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Teresa S.

Friendly, prompt, competent and compassionate. Go the extra mile for their patients.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment always starts on time. The staff... — Judith S.

My appointment always starts on time. The staff is courteous and efficient. Dr Baugh is great.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dentist! — Kathy S.

I used to be afraid of the dentist but with Dr Baugh's level of care, I no longer dread visits.

Aug 16, 2017