StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in North Texas! — Pamela D.

The best dental care in North Texas!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous & professional!  — Stuart R.

Very courteous & professional!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Linda S.

This is the friendliest dental office I've ever been to.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Kim was awesome and takes great care... — Michael W.

As always, Kim was awesome and takes great care of me.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for over 4 decades. — Bruce W.

Great service for over 4 decades.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — L. Lucille S.

It’s always a pleasure to come to “McDougal and Richards Dentistry” for a meeting with those who work there!. All of you are totally qualified to do the work required.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very friendly and answers all my qu... — Charlie Anne C.

The team is very friendly and answers all my questions,. I feel very much at home with the visit. Friendly and always interested and handle how I feel and what I need to do for my teeth.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional practice with truly caring people — David R.

Great dental office with truly caring staff and doctors. Best dental care in the area.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.Excellent Service.. — Paul B.

Excellent Service. Excellent Service..

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Debra P.

I am always pleased with my visits to your office. Everyone is always so attentive and nice. They all project an honest love for their jobs and the work they do.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly, as always, was superbly professional ... — Richard O.

Kimberly, as always, was superbly professional in conducting my examination and cleaning.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always top notch - great dental care. — Autumn J.

always top notch - great dental care.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Jenny, my hygienist, is excellent! ... — Gilda S.

As always, Jenny, my hygienist, is excellent! I honestly enjoy my visits!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience!  — Carolyn B.

Always a wonderful experience!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!!!  — Denise C.

Always a great experience!!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was great filling on for Karen. I just love... — Gregory D.

Kim was great filling on for Karen. I just love the service and the care you have always given me. Please say Hi to Karen. I am praying for her and David

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic care; always superb customer s... — Dr. Michele K.

Always fantastic care; always superb customer service!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office. Very qualified s... — Wendy B.

I love everyone in the office. Very qualified staff

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — L. Lucille S.

Everyone employed at your Dentistry building that I have met, has always been very kind, helpful, qualified and knowledgeable about their work. I always enjoy having an appointment there.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Jack R.

Every visit I receive a thorough dental examination. I receive so much better dental care than I have ever received with other dentists I have previously utilized.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McDougal and Richards Dentistry is the best! — Emily F.

It might seem like an odd thing to say, but I honestly love going to the dentist! All of the staff are so sweet, personal, and caring and attentive to make sure all your needs are met. The quality of care you receive is outstanding, and I never have to worry about my visit being an uncomfortable experience. Quite the contrary! Thank you guys for caring so well for your patients!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Always a good experience. — Ray C.

Great! Always a good experience.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. McDougal for over ... — Patti M.

I have been a patient of Dr. McDougal for over 30 years. His work is superb. I have never had any issues with him or his staff. His staff are some of the nicest and professional people I have ever met. I actually look forward to my dental appointments... who does that?! Lol!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Things were great!! Thanks!! — Robert O.

Things were great!! Thanks!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Kelsey B.

They are always kind and professional and take great care of my teeth. They keep good records and remember both my dental history and things about me.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very helpful. — Stephen N.

Always professional and very helpful.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding cleaning — Mary H.

Truly, Ashley gives the BEST cleaning that I have ever had! I feel like I have new teeth each time!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice! — Mary S.

As always you all are so friendly and nice!! I swear you all go to “Nice School”......I’ve never met everyone in an office as nice as your office!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this great office! — Kelle M.

I love McDougal and Richards Dentistry! They are so professional and always greet me with a warm smile. I always know I am getting the best dental care with them!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice and service. — Gwen E.

Outstanding practice and service.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning visit went very well. my dental ... — Dr. L.

Teeth cleaning visit went very well. my dental hygienist is the best !!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Elizabeth P.

I always feel comfortable because of the friendliness of the staff.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extra effort around a holiday — Robert H.

Thank you for getting me in to treat my minor pain. I feel much better. Everyone was very helpful. Thanks again.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Best dentistry  — Patricia A.

I always feel so warm and welcome at this practice! Everyone greets you with a sincere smile and remembers details about you, so you’re not just another patient. I leave here happier than when I walked in. The service is outstanding.. and my teeth have never looked so great. I never knew my teeth could actually look as good as they do. I look forward to each cleaning! Ashley, our dental hygentist is spectacular at making those pearly whites sparkle. She’s very thorough and will not stop until she’s certain every tooth is cared for. She takes her time and makes patients feel so valuable.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Utopia! — Thad H.

A jewel in the dental care world, McDougal and Richards always take excellent care of their clients. They are patient, courteous, and attentive. I have been a client for well over a decade and continue to be impressed! It's as close as you can get to looking forward to a dental appointment. :)

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care expert, courteous and concerned.  — Damaris Jane C.

Care expert, courteous and concerned.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Josephine R.

It always feels comfortable when I arrive for my appointment. I usually get anxious, but my hygienist Sherri Bowring is gentle and explains what is going to do, also asks how I am doing during the cleaning process that means everything to me.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great to see all my friends... — Paul B.

Excellent service. Great to see all my friends again.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Tracy B.

The staff is very friendly and always makes you feel like family rather than just another patient.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienists are the best there are! Great at cle... — Ellen K.

Hygienists are the best there are! Great at cleaning teeth. Notice new conditions should anything change from the last visit. Truly kind and caring. Dr. Richards is very respectful and informative and caring. Dr. McDougal is the best there is and never lacks a smile that is perfect!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class service in every way — Dr. Michele K.

First class service in every way

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and friendly staff. Fast and efficie... — Nina F.

Super nice and friendly staff. Fast and efficient visit as always.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — L. Lucille S.

Everything you have asked me is very easy to answer, because I enjoy coming to your office!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about all your ... — Gregory D.

I cannot say enough good things about all your staff at McDougal and Richards. I have known Karen and Sherri a long time. They are both so very special. I want to Thank all of you for the care you always show me. May God always bless you and your families. Greg Del Ferro

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Cara A.

Trish, the hygiene coordinator at the front desk, has excellent customer service. She's always quick to compliment me after a visit and is very helpful with scheduling around my work schedule. Karen did an excellent job of my teeth cleaning and was very communicative about how I can have great oral health. I came into this appt. with a nasty cold sore starting to form and Dr. Richards was able to "zap" it to reduce the uncomfortable sore and make it fade faster. Great visit as always!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Staff — Mary H.

Best, most thorough cleaning I've EVER had! The staff is so friendly and knows my name!!!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist appointment with Ashley Williams — Farid K.

Hygienist appointment with Ashley Williams

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding dental team — Hugh W.

This office is an example of what every office should strive toward—- professional, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We always feel so welcome here in addition to having the utmost confidence in our care from both doctors. Their dental expertise is outstanding and we would recommend them without reservation.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love McDougal and Richards Dentistry!My teet... — Debbie D.

I love McDougal and Richards Dentistry! My teeth are in the best shape they have been in years. I tell everyone about you and what a excellent place to come for Dental issues. Your staff is amazing! Thank You Debbie Adams Dornan

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and customer service are 200%! I know ... — Linda G.

Quality and customer service are 200%! I know my teeth and overall oral health are in good hands! Can't imagine going to anyone else and am SO happy to have found Dr. McDougal and Richards!

Apr 16, 2018