StarStarStarStarStar As always, Jenny, my hygienist, is excellent! ... — Gilda S.

As always, Jenny, my hygienist, is excellent! I honestly enjoy my visits!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience!  — Carolyn B.

Always a wonderful experience!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!!!  — Denise C.

Always a great experience!!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was great filling on for Karen. I just love... — Gregory D.

Kim was great filling on for Karen. I just love the service and the care you have always given me. Please say Hi to Karen. I am praying for her and David

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic care; always superb customer s... — Dr. Michele K.

Always fantastic care; always superb customer service!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office. Very qualified s... — Wendy B.

I love everyone in the office. Very qualified staff

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — L. Lucille S.

Everyone employed at your Dentistry building that I have met, has always been very kind, helpful, qualified and knowledgeable about their work. I always enjoy having an appointment there.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Jack R.

Every visit I receive a thorough dental examination. I receive so much better dental care than I have ever received with other dentists I have previously utilized.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McDougal and Richards Dentistry is the best! — Emily F.

It might seem like an odd thing to say, but I honestly love going to the dentist! All of the staff are so sweet, personal, and caring and attentive to make sure all your needs are met. The quality of care you receive is outstanding, and I never have to worry about my visit being an uncomfortable experience. Quite the contrary! Thank you guys for caring so well for your patients!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Always a good experience. — Ray C.

Great! Always a good experience.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. McDougal for over ... — Patti M.

I have been a patient of Dr. McDougal for over 30 years. His work is superb. I have never had any issues with him or his staff. His staff are some of the nicest and professional people I have ever met. I actually look forward to my dental appointments... who does that?! Lol!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Things were great!! Thanks!! — Robert O.

Things were great!! Thanks!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Kelsey B.

They are always kind and professional and take great care of my teeth. They keep good records and remember both my dental history and things about me.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very helpful. — Stephen N.

Always professional and very helpful.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding cleaning — Mary H.

Truly, Ashley gives the BEST cleaning that I have ever had! I feel like I have new teeth each time!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice! — Mary S.

As always you all are so friendly and nice!! I swear you all go to “Nice School”......I’ve never met everyone in an office as nice as your office!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this great office! — Kelle M.

I love McDougal and Richards Dentistry! They are so professional and always greet me with a warm smile. I always know I am getting the best dental care with them!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice and service. — Gwen E.

Outstanding practice and service.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning visit went very well. my dental ... — Dr. L.

Teeth cleaning visit went very well. my dental hygienist is the best !!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Elizabeth P.

I always feel comfortable because of the friendliness of the staff.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extra effort around a holiday — Robert H.

Thank you for getting me in to treat my minor pain. I feel much better. Everyone was very helpful. Thanks again.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Best dentistry  — Patricia A.

I always feel so warm and welcome at this practice! Everyone greets you with a sincere smile and remembers details about you, so you’re not just another patient. I leave here happier than when I walked in. The service is outstanding.. and my teeth have never looked so great. I never knew my teeth could actually look as good as they do. I look forward to each cleaning! Ashley, our dental hygentist is spectacular at making those pearly whites sparkle. She’s very thorough and will not stop until she’s certain every tooth is cared for. She takes her time and makes patients feel so valuable.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Utopia! — Thad H.

A jewel in the dental care world, McDougal and Richards always take excellent care of their clients. They are patient, courteous, and attentive. I have been a client for well over a decade and continue to be impressed! It's as close as you can get to looking forward to a dental appointment. :)

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care expert, courteous and concerned.  — Damaris Jane C.

Care expert, courteous and concerned.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Josephine R.

It always feels comfortable when I arrive for my appointment. I usually get anxious, but my hygienist Sherri Bowring is gentle and explains what is going to do, also asks how I am doing during the cleaning process that means everything to me.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great to see all my friends... — Paul B.

Excellent service. Great to see all my friends again.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Tracy B.

The staff is very friendly and always makes you feel like family rather than just another patient.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienists are the best there are! Great at cle... — Ellen K.

Hygienists are the best there are! Great at cleaning teeth. Notice new conditions should anything change from the last visit. Truly kind and caring. Dr. Richards is very respectful and informative and caring. Dr. McDougal is the best there is and never lacks a smile that is perfect!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class service in every way — Dr. Michele K.

First class service in every way

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and friendly staff. Fast and efficie... — Nina F.

Super nice and friendly staff. Fast and efficient visit as always.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — L. Lucille S.

Everything you have asked me is very easy to answer, because I enjoy coming to your office!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about all your ... — Gregory D.

I cannot say enough good things about all your staff at McDougal and Richards. I have known Karen and Sherri a long time. They are both so very special. I want to Thank all of you for the care you always show me. May God always bless you and your families. Greg Del Ferro

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Cara A.

Trish, the hygiene coordinator at the front desk, has excellent customer service. She's always quick to compliment me after a visit and is very helpful with scheduling around my work schedule. Karen did an excellent job of my teeth cleaning and was very communicative about how I can have great oral health. I came into this appt. with a nasty cold sore starting to form and Dr. Richards was able to "zap" it to reduce the uncomfortable sore and make it fade faster. Great visit as always!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Staff — Mary H.

Best, most thorough cleaning I've EVER had! The staff is so friendly and knows my name!!!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist appointment with Ashley Williams — Farid K.

Hygienist appointment with Ashley Williams

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding dental team — Hugh W.

This office is an example of what every office should strive toward—- professional, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We always feel so welcome here in addition to having the utmost confidence in our care from both doctors. Their dental expertise is outstanding and we would recommend them without reservation.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love McDougal and Richards Dentistry!My teet... — Debbie D.

I love McDougal and Richards Dentistry! My teeth are in the best shape they have been in years. I tell everyone about you and what a excellent place to come for Dental issues. Your staff is amazing! Thank You Debbie Adams Dornan

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and customer service are 200%! I know ... — Linda G.

Quality and customer service are 200%! I know my teeth and overall oral health are in good hands! Can't imagine going to anyone else and am SO happy to have found Dr. McDougal and Richards!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is the best hygienist i’ve ever had. And... — Gilda S.

Jenny is the best hygienist i’ve ever had. And, the front desk staff are awesome and so professional and friendly. I can’t say enough about this dental practice.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness! — Chris K.

Dr Richards and Karen are always awesome and very thorough. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental care.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was so welcoming and friendly... — Donna C.

As usual everyone was so welcoming and friendly. This added to the professionalism and the care for everyone's individual needs makes the McDougal and Richards Dentistry office my choice for all dental health care.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is absolutely fantastic! Sherry is ... — Angela D.

This office is absolutely fantastic! Sherry is my dental hygienist and always takes her time to listen to my concerns and gives great advice and clear instructions on how to make sure my at home oral care is done thoroughly and properly! I love Dr. Richards, he always takes great care of me and takes his time to make sure I'm happy, comfortable, and listens to my concerns.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All well with your online connections with me. ... — Janice P.

All well with your online connections with me. Appreciate not getting several of them before an appt. Recd only one before my appt last week - perfect!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love that they have a 6:50AM appointment time... — Emma P.

I love that they have a 6:50AM appointment time so you can go before work! They are very respectful of your time!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well what can I say that has not already been s... — Jay H.

Well what can I say that has not already been said..................Dr McDougal and Dr. Richards are not only top notch doctors, but some of the finest people you will ever want to meet. The staff, front the front desk to hygiene are so nice and professional, you could not ask for a better experience. I am truely treated like family there. The dental assistance make you feel very comfortable, and they know there job very well. There is not a thing I would not do for any of them if they asked. My sister has been there a lot of years, and loves her job and everyone she works with. That says a lot about the culture of a business. Dr. McDougal and Dr. Richards took care of both of my parents for years. Made them feel like family and that is something I could never repay them enough for the love they have shown.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most compassionate and professional... — Jennie M.

This is the most compassionate and professional group of Dentists and their Staff. Sheri. the Hygienist is thorough but gentle and leaves your mouth feeling sparkling clean. Dr. McDougal and Dr. Richards and experts in Dentistry and offer full service Dental and Cosmetic procedures. I am very happy to recommend them.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful to Dr. McDougal and his ent... — Mary Jo R.

I am very thankful to Dr. McDougal and his entire staff. I would recommend Dr. McDougal to anyone needing a wonderful dentist.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Thank you! — Kelsey B.

Everything was great. Thank you!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Teeth Check-Up... — Ronald H.

Jenny is the BEST hygienist I’ve experienced, she is always happy, quick and spot on while treating my teeth...

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care is excellent and everyone is knowledge... — Damaris Jane C.

The care is excellent and everyone is knowledgeable, efficient and kind.

Feb 28, 2018