StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and kind staff. I w... — Phyllis D.

Professional, knowledgeable and kind staff. I would highly recommend this group to anyone.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Dr. McDougal for years and have... — Hugh W.

We have gone to Dr. McDougal for years and have absolute in his care and dental procedures. In addition, he truly cares about his patients and goes out of his way to make them comfortable. His partner, Dr. Richards, is equally competent and personable and and I highly recommend both doctors! In addition, the office staff is unusually friendly and competent.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and effici — Susan S.

Staff is friendly and efficient

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDougal and Dr. Richards along with their ... — Fred S.

Dr. McDougal and Dr. Richards along with their incredible staff have provided amazing dental care for me personally plus the amputee soccer players from Haiti for many years. Their dental expertise along with unparalleled generosity is renowned. I highly recommend McDougal and Richards Denistry for the best dental care. You will not be disappointed.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very trustworthy and caring  — Fred S.

Your long term excellence throughout process exceeds all others; if not all, you match the best. Everyone has calm confidence, pleasantness, familiarity, and love for what they do.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care — Karen A.

My Dental Hygienist is very thorough & professional.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always with personalized care for ... — Charvaka D.

Excellent as always with personalized care for patients

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and makes you feel special!... — Mary H.

Everyone is so nice and makes you feel special!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend McDougal and Richards dentis... — Dan S.

I highly recommend McDougal and Richards dentistry. Dr. Richards and Dr. McDougal are both very kind, and highly professional, and their office provides state of the art technology. My dental hygienist, Ashley, was exceptional...so caring, and a truly great hygienist. The entire staff, from the front desk to the office manager and scheduler all were very welcoming and helpful from the the time I first walked in the front door.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas R.

Outstanding, caring professionals. Every touch point of the experience is superior.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the BestI  — Dorothy H.

I have been a patient of Dr McDougal & Richards for many years. I have since day one been blessed with their excellent patient care and staff. I feel like family - so comfortable & No worries about any procedure ever. If every dentist office would conduct themselves like yours- What a Wonderful World it would be!! Thank you- Dorothy

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for your good service — Harold K.

Thank you very much for your good service

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another wonderful experience! — Carol K.

Thank you for another wonderful experience!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plan on getting a job “well done”!  — L. Lucille S.

I always enjoy coming to this office to have my teeth worked on. And, I’m honored to be asked how much I enjoy being here.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is unparalleled  — Jennifer G.

I've been coming to see Dr. McDougal and his associates for 40 years, and I feel so spoiled! I have always gotten superb dental care, and the dentists and staff are so personable and caring. I don't ever want to go anywhere else.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect  — Fred S.

Professional, thorough, personal, pleasant, and informative.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff ever. The entire team is wonderf... — Wendy B.

The best staff ever. The entire team is wonderful and sincerely care about you the person

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Dental Care — Melinda M.

Very pleased with the service and dental care I receive here. The staff are always kind and patient, the hygienist that I use there is amazing and I believe very professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking a great Dental Practice.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to McDougal and Richards for ov... — Drew K.

I’ve been going to McDougal and Richards for over 20 years and I live in Flower Mound! You guys are family to me and I would not trust anyone else with my mouth!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennie M.

I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. McDougal and Dr Richards last week. They immediately made me feel welcome and confident that I would be well taken care of. The work they did on my teeth was perfect and I left there feeling wonderful. I had an appointment this week with Sherry, the hygienist there, and she is beyond great. I cannot stress enough that this does not feel like you are going to a dentist office. The staff is friendly and professional and you know you are a valued patient. They are a full service dental office and their cosmetic dentistry is rated among the best.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience. Professional, complete... — Jeffrey K.

Outstanding experience. Professional, complete, and friendly. This visit was for dental hygene (cleaning) with my regular hygenist, Sherri. She is the best and seems to always improve her care level. Dr. Richards stopped in for a quick exam - I always see one of the docs, even for a cleaning.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the best I have ever been to i... — Holly L.

This practice is the best I have ever been to in my life. Everyone is always kind and helpful and friendly. Dr. McDougal is the best dentist in this city. He is gentle, considerate and so sweet. I never mind going to him because it is never an unpleasant experience.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care in North Texas! — Pamela D.

The best dental care in North Texas!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous & professional!  — Stuart R.

Very courteous & professional!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Linda S.

This is the friendliest dental office I've ever been to.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Kim was awesome and takes great care... — Michael W.

As always, Kim was awesome and takes great care of me.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for over 4 decades. — Bruce W.

Great service for over 4 decades.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — L. Lucille S.

It’s always a pleasure to come to “McDougal and Richards Dentistry” for a meeting with those who work there!. All of you are totally qualified to do the work required.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very friendly and answers all my qu... — Charlie Anne C.

The team is very friendly and answers all my questions,. I feel very much at home with the visit. Friendly and always interested and handle how I feel and what I need to do for my teeth.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional practice with truly caring people — David R.

Great dental office with truly caring staff and doctors. Best dental care in the area.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.Excellent Service.. — Paul B.

Excellent Service. Excellent Service..

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Debra P.

I am always pleased with my visits to your office. Everyone is always so attentive and nice. They all project an honest love for their jobs and the work they do.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly, as always, was superbly professional ... — Richard O.

Kimberly, as always, was superbly professional in conducting my examination and cleaning.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always top notch - great dental care. — Autumn J.

always top notch - great dental care.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Jenny, my hygienist, is excellent! ... — Gilda S.

As always, Jenny, my hygienist, is excellent! I honestly enjoy my visits!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience!  — Carolyn B.

Always a wonderful experience!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!!!  — Denise C.

Always a great experience!!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was great filling on for Karen. I just love... — Gregory D.

Kim was great filling on for Karen. I just love the service and the care you have always given me. Please say Hi to Karen. I am praying for her and David

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic care; always superb customer s... — Dr. Michele K.

Always fantastic care; always superb customer service!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office. Very qualified s... — Wendy B.

I love everyone in the office. Very qualified staff

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — L. Lucille S.

Everyone employed at your Dentistry building that I have met, has always been very kind, helpful, qualified and knowledgeable about their work. I always enjoy having an appointment there.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Jack R.

Every visit I receive a thorough dental examination. I receive so much better dental care than I have ever received with other dentists I have previously utilized.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McDougal and Richards Dentistry is the best! — Emily F.

It might seem like an odd thing to say, but I honestly love going to the dentist! All of the staff are so sweet, personal, and caring and attentive to make sure all your needs are met. The quality of care you receive is outstanding, and I never have to worry about my visit being an uncomfortable experience. Quite the contrary! Thank you guys for caring so well for your patients!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Always a good experience. — Ray C.

Great! Always a good experience.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. McDougal for over ... — Patti M.

I have been a patient of Dr. McDougal for over 30 years. His work is superb. I have never had any issues with him or his staff. His staff are some of the nicest and professional people I have ever met. I actually look forward to my dental appointments... who does that?! Lol!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Things were great!! Thanks!! — Robert O.

Things were great!! Thanks!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Kelsey B.

They are always kind and professional and take great care of my teeth. They keep good records and remember both my dental history and things about me.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very helpful. — Stephen N.

Always professional and very helpful.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding cleaning — Mary H.

Truly, Ashley gives the BEST cleaning that I have ever had! I feel like I have new teeth each time!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice! — Mary S.

As always you all are so friendly and nice!! I swear you all go to “Nice School”......I’ve never met everyone in an office as nice as your office!

Aug 14, 2018