StarStarStarStarStar Any time I have a problem the staff is all in o... — Charlie Anne C.

Any time I have a problem the staff is all in on helping me with the issues. I have a friendly and personal relationship with the ladies and Dr. which a lot of places do not offer. I know they take good care of me and work with me on my time limits for appointments. Could not ask for better help and times.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Gilda S.

The new COVID procedures are reassuring that my health and the health of the staff are of the highest priority. As always, the staff handled the changes perfectly explaining the adjustments along the way.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job - very professional. Took steps to e... — Robert B.

Great job - very professional. Took steps to ensure safety and well-being of patients during the Covid-19 crisis.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and service💕 — Wendy B.

The best staff and service💕

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and was very i... — Sabina S.

I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and was very impressed with all the sanitation practices now in place. I felt very safe.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Robert P.

Great Experience! Jenny did a great job with my teeth cleaning and inspection. She was very professional and answered all my questions. Tricia was very helpful and informative with the office's Covid 19 procedures and requirements. Tricia also helped my out with my insurance. Thank you for taking care of me.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience, as always. I — Dr. Michele K.

Fantastic experience, as always. I felt very comfortable with the Covid precautions that were in place.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Haney B.

Very good dental services. Very nice staff. One issue: the nitrous machine still doesn't work!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richards and Ashley (hygienist) are wonderf... — Dan S.

Dr. Chris Richards and Ashley (hygienist) are wonderful. The entire staff at McDougal and Richards is professional, and very caring. I highly recommend McDougal and Richards.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best care on dentistry — Jennifer G.

I've been seeing Dr. McDougal and his associates and staff all my adult life, and I believe this is the best dental care in Dallas. From the dentists to the staff, I feel positively pampered there. Everyone is so courteous and concerned about my comfort. I hope I never have to go anywhere else.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the session with Jenny. — James H.

I enjoyed the session with Jenny although I missed seeing Sherri. Always good to get a second opinion.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and attentive service (asusual) — John B.

Excellent and attentive service (as usual)

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Provider — Debra P.

Caring and friendly staff. Have been going here for years and have always received good care. The staff are the best. Dr. Richards is practical and personable. Going here has help me lose my fear of going to the dentist. Highly recommend.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with a friendly team ,and them my... — Sajeda Z.

I was greeted with a friendly team ,and them my hygenist Ashley took care of everything that was needed.she was very efficient and cooperative.she explained everything time.I am very satisfied with the service I got.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and work staff. Smiles all around.... — Judy K.

Great office and work staff. Smiles all around. Thanks

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Robert P.

Excellent visit. Ashley was very professional and courteous. Sherry was a also very courteous and helpful. It was good to see and talk with Dr's McDougal and Richards. Trish was very helpful with confirming my insurance coverage. Enjoyed seeing everyone again. Thanks for the professional care.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention to patients as well as guest... — Ben D.

Personal attention to patients as well as guests speak to the character of the employees involved and that definitely comes thru when you walk through the door

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Truly the best dentist experience ever! The who... — Heather S.

Truly the best dentist experience ever! The whole staff cares about their patients!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to this dental office for many deca... — Pamela K.

I have gone to this dental office for many decades, and I have been so happy with every dental procedure. Everyone who assists the dentists in every aspect are absolutely wonderful, hospitable, knowledgeable, and professional. It the best of the best!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best DDS and such a caring staff — Virginia S.

Best DDS and such a caring staff

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience! — Christopher H.

I had a great experience here with Dr. Richards. He’s a stand-up gentleman with great attention to detail. He will not try to up-charge you and only recommends the treatments that are absolutely necessary. If there is something you don’t need to have done or fixed, he will tell you. This was my first visit to this office and I will definitely be returning. Glad to have found a new and trustworthy dentist! His staff is exceptional as well. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Highly recommend Dr. Richards and his well-trained team. The cream of the crop!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDougal and Ashley (hygienist) are awesome... — Dan S.

Dr. McDougal and Ashley (hygienist) are awesome...very professional and so friendly. Also, Pat and the office staff are great. Dr. McDougal and Dr. Richards have a wonderful dental practice in all respects, and I highly recommend them.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each and every visit , I am always greeted the ... — Stephanie E.

Each and every visit , I am always greeted the minute I walk in by name. The comfort and transparency regarding the procedure is always accurate and the team explains everything perfectly. No one “enjoys” the dentist visit but I can say I do with this team due to the overwhelming interest in me and my experience!!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! No problems at allDavid St — Dr. David S.

Excellent!!! No problems at all David Stager

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, excellent service! — Douglas P.

Prompt, excellent service!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am about to take up residence in a homeless s... — John P.

I am about to take up residence in a homeless shelter. I had not seen you in over a year. You helped me. You treated me as professionals. I cannot thank you enough.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good, beneficial work was done.  — L. Lucille S.

My time at your dentistry office yesterday was very beneficial. Karen Sandlin did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, and talking with me about various equipment that I use, or need to use!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Magicians at work---------- — James G.

As no one wants to purchase insurance or go to the dentist your staff does an outstanding job of making a really high blood pressure situation almost normal.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar l would like to say that Dr Richards is very pe... — Melinda M.

l would like to say that Dr Richards is very personable and his office staff are so kind and care about the patients they serve. Dr Richards takes great care to do quality work and answer any questions. I would recommend this practice to someone who cares about the quality of the work they seek in Dental Services.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richards is the best dentist in the metropl... — Pamela D.

Dr. Richards is the best dentist in the metroplex.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John A.

First hygienist visit with Sherry. Excellent technical and interpersonal skills.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is always on top of their game an... — Linda S.

This practice is always on top of their game and so friendly. We are moving out of town and feel certain that we will return here for our dental needs since we won't be that far away. You won't go wrong coming to this practice.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and kind staff. I w... — Phyllis D.

Professional, knowledgeable and kind staff. I would highly recommend this group to anyone.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Dr. McDougal for years and have... — Hugh W.

We have gone to Dr. McDougal for years and have absolute in his care and dental procedures. In addition, he truly cares about his patients and goes out of his way to make them comfortable. His partner, Dr. Richards, is equally competent and personable and and I highly recommend both doctors! In addition, the office staff is unusually friendly and competent.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and effici — Susan S.

Staff is friendly and efficient

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDougal and Dr. Richards along with their ... — Fred S.

Dr. McDougal and Dr. Richards along with their incredible staff have provided amazing dental care for me personally plus the amputee soccer players from Haiti for many years. Their dental expertise along with unparalleled generosity is renowned. I highly recommend McDougal and Richards Denistry for the best dental care. You will not be disappointed.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very trustworthy and caring  — Fred S.

Your long term excellence throughout process exceeds all others; if not all, you match the best. Everyone has calm confidence, pleasantness, familiarity, and love for what they do.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care — Karen A.

My Dental Hygienist is very thorough & professional.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always with personalized care for ... — Charvaka D.

Excellent as always with personalized care for patients

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and makes you feel special!... — Mary H.

Everyone is so nice and makes you feel special!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend McDougal and Richards dentis... — Dan S.

I highly recommend McDougal and Richards dentistry. Dr. Richards and Dr. McDougal are both very kind, and highly professional, and their office provides state of the art technology. My dental hygienist, Ashley, was exceptional...so caring, and a truly great hygienist. The entire staff, from the front desk to the office manager and scheduler all were very welcoming and helpful from the the time I first walked in the front door.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas R.

Outstanding, caring professionals. Every touch point of the experience is superior.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the BestI  — Dorothy H.

I have been a patient of Dr McDougal & Richards for many years. I have since day one been blessed with their excellent patient care and staff. I feel like family - so comfortable & No worries about any procedure ever. If every dentist office would conduct themselves like yours- What a Wonderful World it would be!! Thank you- Dorothy

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for your good service — Harold K.

Thank you very much for your good service

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another wonderful experience! — Carol K.

Thank you for another wonderful experience!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plan on getting a job “well done”!  — L. Lucille S.

I always enjoy coming to this office to have my teeth worked on. And, I’m honored to be asked how much I enjoy being here.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is unparalleled  — Jennifer G.

I've been coming to see Dr. McDougal and his associates for 40 years, and I feel so spoiled! I have always gotten superb dental care, and the dentists and staff are so personable and caring. I don't ever want to go anywhere else.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect  — Fred S.

Professional, thorough, personal, pleasant, and informative.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff ever. The entire team is wonderf... — Wendy B.

The best staff ever. The entire team is wonderful and sincerely care about you the person

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Dental Care — Melinda M.

Very pleased with the service and dental care I receive here. The staff are always kind and patient, the hygienist that I use there is amazing and I believe very professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking a great Dental Practice.

Mar 7, 2019