StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great experience at Dr. Franklin’... — Lori T.

It’s always a great experience at Dr. Franklin’s office. Professional and friendly staff. Always listen to my dental concerns and take great pride in their work.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personalized & professional ! — David F.

Very personalized & professional !

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office and the personnel were fri... — Richard V.

Very pleasant office and the personnel were friendly and efficient. Dr. Franklin listens to what you have to say.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Drs. Very pleasant experienc... — Carol H.

Great staff, great Drs. Very pleasant experience. Carol

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome- the whole office!  — Chelana W.

Awesome- the whole office!

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was new to me today, she did a great j... — Marilyn L.

Michelle was new to me today, she did a great job. I felt very comfortable with her. The staff was is always friendly and welcoming.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mel and the entire staff are second to none. Th... — Ricky C.

Mel and the entire staff are second to none. Thank you I appreciate the atmosphere and services you provide.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff providing quali... — Anna D.

Professional and friendly staff providing quality dental care. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing service for all dental care.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pasquale P.

The best operating dentist office in the world you guys are the best in every way thank you for doing what you do every day keeping are smile on are face bright 😁

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in town!  — Sean E.

The best experience I’ve ever had a dentist. I’m really happy I choose this dentist office for my oral hygiene.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal dental experience  — Shawn W.

If you dislike novocaine shots as much as I do than Dr. Franklin is the doctor for you!! I literally felt nothing when he numbed my mouth and only the area that he worked on was numb, so I was able to talk and finish my work day afterwards. The level of care and expertise I experienced from Dr. Franklin instilled the confidence that I needed to trust him with the remainder of my treatment plan…one that I had great difficulty finding someone that I trusted to complete. The office staff are wonderful. The ladies at the front desk are knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Dr. Franklin’s assistants and hygiene staff are incredible too! Dr. Franklin is a brilliant dentist and his staff are amazing!!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared and nervous! I don’t like cleaning... — Viktoria F.

I was scared and nervous! I don’t like cleanings. She was very gentle!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a patient of Dr. Franklin's for ove... — Anita R.

Having been a patient of Dr. Franklin's for over 20 years. He and his staff are always friendly and go above and beyond to make sure my dental care is their top priority. I love this team!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good guy and more importantly, good dentist! Go... — Rod B.

Good guy and more importantly, good dentist! Good staff too

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional dentist — Jaydene M.

I am so extremely satisfied with Dr. Franklin & his staff. He has done excellent work on my teeth,, crown and partical. I couldn't be more pleased. I finally feel comfortable going to the dentist. I highly recommend him.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expert treatment by skilled and caring staff. T... — James I.

Expert treatment by skilled and caring staff. The best.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Franklin are great! — Peter S.

Staff and Dr. Franklin are great!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Changes — Christopher W.

It’s always difficult when changing doctors or dentists, but this transition has been simple and efficient.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra did an excellent job on my teeth cleanin... — Linda G.

Sandra did an excellent job on my teeth cleaning.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evie E.

Always professional, timely and thorough. Very clean environment. 👌

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team got me in right away considering COVID... — Jackie S.

The team got me in right away considering COVID and there being booked up till November, very friendly staff, definitely would recommend them.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolean L.

Staff is always very friendly and addresses you by name

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and gentle. — Joseph L.

Very professional and gentle.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist E V E R — Regina C.

Dr Franklin and his staff are not only friendly but they go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with every visit. From my routine cleaning checkups to having my wisdom tooth removed, each visit has been professional, friendly, and painless.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin is amazing!  — Lisa D.

Dr. Franklin is amazing! I don’t know how he does it, but I don’t feel the shots at all, and his calm demeanor helps me feel relaxed and comfortable.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service and comfort are outstanding and my tech... — William P.

Service and comfort are outstanding and my technician is above outstanding. Staff is very friendly and professional

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect — Dean X.

Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and helps to provide a great experience.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean very formal very friendly environmen... — Eloy Jr. U.

Very clean very formal very friendly environment ,you feel welcome. I give it a 10.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people in office always on time  — Kelly L.

Great people in office always on time

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever been to — Doug L.

The best dentist I have ever been to. The experience from the moment I walk through the door is one of a truly caring staff. I can tell that they all love working in Dr. Franklin's office. And then there's Todd, I never feel a thing when he's working on my teeth. He has an amazing touch

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is courteous and thorough. She i... — Carolyn H.

The hygienist is courteous and thorough. She is also a very pleasant person

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was always afraid to go to the dentist, I nev... — Kathi A.

I was always afraid to go to the dentist, I never try to find a way to get out of going to the dentist now, Dr. Franklin and his staff, they are very caring and professional, they make me feel very comfortable

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As has always been, first class Dental office! — James M.

When competency and a caring culture are provided by a health provider, it is a beautiful thing! Melissa is skilled, friendly, encouraging, and provides gentle cleaning.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No comment. Good dentist. — Roger M.

No comment. Good dentist.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care.  — David M.

Always excellent care.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie K.

Great professionalism and friendliness

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always recommend Dr. Franklin to our friends... — Laurie T.

We always recommend Dr. Franklin to our friends and our acquaintances. We have never had a bad experience in his office. The staff is wonderful and warm and friendly. The office is clean and well organized. They never make us wait. We feel lucky to have Dr. Franklin and his staff as our dentists.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything in this pleasant dental office is "j... — MerryAnne M.

Everything in this pleasant dental office is "just right". The staff is friendly and kind. The dentist is friendly and skillful. The decor is pleasant and relaxing. There is absolutely no reason to avoid going to the dentist!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the online information. It helps me term... — John B.

I love the online information. It helps me tremendously.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and professional  — Heather A.

Everyone is friendly and very professional. The office is very clean as well.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so courteous and professiona... — Jayma S.

Everyone is always so courteous and professional, super friendly!

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Elizabeth G.

I was very pleased with the professional way I was treated and the exceptional dental care offered by Dr. Franklin and his staff.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are absolutely amazing! — Leasa B.

The staff here are absolutely amazing! Everyone is super friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I had been looking for a new dentist for some time and am so glad I found this office!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very friendly and professional... — Larry H.

Excellent staff, very friendly and professional!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great friendly care. Would recommend to ... — Marilyn L.

Always great friendly care. Would recommend to friends.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest staff, Dr. Franklin is the best dentis... — Jaydene M.

Greatest staff, Dr. Franklin is the best dentist I have ever had. Clean off, very efficient.. No long wait times once I arrive. Excellent dental care. I have no complaints..

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! Everyone in the office is trul... — Peter S.

Always the best! Everyone in the office is truly outstanding!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up, front to back. Melissa is the be... — Ron P.

Two thumbs up, front to back. Melissa is the best!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had a Lot of dentist and a Lot of work don... — Viktoria F.

I’ve had a Lot of dentist and a Lot of work done. He makes me feel at easy and is very painless compared to my past dentist. He is also a One Stop Shop! He’s very knowledgeable and up to date on his practice and the most advanced technology! Thank you

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always an enjoyable experience  — Gail R.

It is always an enjoyable experience going to Dr Franklins office. Everyone is outgoing and friendly. They make you feel that you are number one.

Jan 28, 2021