StarStarStarStarStar The social media prescence is great! Great t... — Joshua A.

The social media prescence is great! Great to see the fundraising each year as well!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Dr Franklin were all very nic... — Danielle L.

All the staff and Dr Franklin were all very nice and welcoming

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How many people say, they "love" their dentist? — Patricia F.

I love my dentist! Todd Franklin and his staff are excellent. Very professional, caring and sweet. I'm never seeing another dentist.....ever!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service and friendly people. — Maria V.

Excelente service and friendly people.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I dislike dental procedures — David H.

Extremely curious and knowledgeable staff. Very good experience.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Ricky C.

All of the staff is very friendly and they always make me feel comfortable. Melissa is the best!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Franklin’s office. From ... — Anne W.

I highly recommend Dr. Franklin’s office. From the time you enter the office everyone is welcoming and friendly. They listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As alwsys I was treated very well — Gerald P.

As alwsys I was treated very well

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful welcoming office — Martha L.

Wonderful welcoming office

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Very professional and courteou... — Larry H.

Excellent staff! Very professional and courteous.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dental practice around!  — Lori K.

BEST dental practice around!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Great Visits — Seirothana K.

I always feel welcomed whenever I go in for an appointment. Dr. Franklin has done an amazing job building a customer friendly culture within that office. From the moment I walk in I’m greeted by name, even when busy the dental assistants make a point to greet me as well. My hygienist Melissa is friendly and gentle. Not to mention she takes excellent care of all of my needs. Dr. Franklin himself is a respectable man that is down to earth and shows his appreciation for his customers! This is such a great office! Thanks for all of my great visits!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin was so caring. He listened to what... — Lorie R.

Dr Franklin was so caring. He listened to what was important me. I felt that the whole team was there for me to make me feel comfortable. Iook forward to coming back!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I had. The whole team was aweso... — Mahinder K.

Best experience I had. The whole team was awesome..

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled and organized, totally friendly.... — Chris L.

Highly skilled and organized, totally friendly. Best dental care I have had, ever!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in lodi — Irene K.

Dr Franklin is always so amazing.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Todd Franklin’s De... — Liz R.

I would highly recommend Dr. Todd Franklin’s Dental clinic in a heartbeat to anyone I know given the opportunity. Although I have been a patient for less than a year, I commend Dr. Franklin and all his staff mainly because of their professionalism, expertise, efficiency and immediate care for patients needs. They always makes me and my whole family feel welcome, understand and attends promptly on our individual needs.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great ..Thank you — Timothy R.

You guys are great ..Thank you

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin has been my dental provider since ... — Cheryl L.

Dr. Franklin has been my dental provider since the day he opened his practice years ago. I’ve always been greatly impressed with the care and service he and the staff provide! Staff are very friendly and never rush you through. You are never just another patient! I highly recommend Dr. Franklin.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Hayden W.

Excellent as always! Thanks guys!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to my first appointment very afraid. Eve... — Traci C.

I went to my first appointment very afraid. Everyone there is so nice. I felt so comfortable there. I am excited to go back! Dr. Franklin and his staff are top notch!!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr, Franklin and his staff. Out hygienist ... — Elaine H.

Love Dr, Franklin and his staff. Out hygienist Melissa is the very best.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How many people dread going to the dentist...Dr... — Cathi W.

How many people dread going to the dentist...Dr. Franklin and his team will dispel all of those feelings and give you an amazing dental experience!!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin and his staff always provide high q... — Bruce G.

Dr Franklin and his staff always provide high quality dental care and compassion when the need arises to visit his practice.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Almost no one likes to go to the dentist, but D... — James I.

Almost no one likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Franklin and the staff at Dr.Franklin's office always make it a positive and enjoyable experience in keeping my smile lookin' so good. I am one of the few who do like to go to the dentist, as long as it is to Dr. Franklin's office. The only thing I can think of to improve the environment, is to maybe provide a huge "Help yourself" candy dish...with mostly chocolates.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklins office is like a family, you are ... — Barbara B.

Dr Franklins office is like a family, you are supported and treated like family. Any treatment that needs to be done is recommended, never forced and they work with you discussing options, payment opportunities and schedule openings. Your comfort comes first and the quality is 100%. I missed a few years of keeping my dental needs updated. so when I went back this last week I was treated extremely well, missed. they get to know their patience which is hard to come by these days.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable and well informed during my ap... — Julissa M.

Felt comfortable and well informed during my appointment. Thank you!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Todd Franklin not only is the best dentist anyw... — Russell W.

Todd Franklin not only is the best dentist anywhere, but has been a personal friend since taking over the practice of Dr. Graham. He made room for me right away and took care of my sever need.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service. Julie... — Marilyn L.

Always friendly and professional service. Julie does a great job. Always look forward to my biyearly cleaning. Would recommend to family and friends.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been helpful, courteous and friend... — Doug D.

Everyone has been helpful, courteous and friendly. I felt Dr Franklin was very direct and supportive of issues an the possible resolve. What really is impressive is the sense of urgency things have gotten done----very much appreciated!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Franklin and his staff.  — Laurie T.

I love Dr. Franklin and his staff. Here are the friendliest most helpful nice people

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tori loves you guys and looks forward to her de... — Tori B.

Tori loves you guys and looks forward to her dental appointments now. At her last appointment you allowed my younger daughter Bailey to tag along with Tori and it made a world of difference. Bailey is now ready for her dental appointment in two weeks. I appreciate your staff taking the extra time and attention. From one grateful momma, Tosha Wiman. :)

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and patient oriented att... — Patrick H.

Friendly, professional and patient oriented attention.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, awesome staff, very informa... — Michael M.

Very accommodating, awesome staff, very informative. Simply the best

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and courteous... — Judy L.

The entire staff is very friendly and courteous. The office is very clean and they run their appointments on time. You never sit in the waiting room more than a few minutes.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, who always do there best t... — Matthew P.

Very friendly staff, who always do there best to work around my busy schedule.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasant experience visiting the office... — Roger M.

It is a pleasant experience visiting the office

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have to give the two thumbs up to Melissa this ... — Ron P.

Have to give the two thumbs up to Melissa this time. My mouth was a mess. She cleaned it up beautifully. Great attitude as well!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William P.

Every one on the staff is outstanding; yu are treated professionally and warmly. Most of my involvement is with Melissa and she is truly outstanding: very professional, sincerely cares about your dental issues, and exceptionally friendly and pleasant to be around. Dr Franklin is also outstanding. Without a doubt this team of dental professionals is most professional, pleasant and best i have ever experienced. They are the standard by which all medical professionals should be measured

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Franklin & his staff. — Anita R.

Dr. Franklin and his staff make my visits a pleasant experience every time. Thank you guys!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin is great along with his staff. Very... — Leslie K.

Dr Franklin is great along with his staff. Very professional yet they make you feel welcome.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring Dentist and staff — Rhonda S.

Very caring Dentist and staff

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the quality of service. — John D.

Very pleased with the quality of service.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin and his group are by far the best ... — Thomas B.

Dr. Franklin and his group are by far the best dentistry practice I have ever been to and I've been through about half a dozen as I have had to love around a bit. They are kind, caring, efficient, and keep a wonderful facility.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High-quality individuals with high competence! — James M.

High-quality individuals with high personal competence working effectively as a team.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly office. A great office ... — Tina S.

Always a very friendly office. A great office and I am very glad I found them

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait long to get into the chair... — Sylvia C.

I never have to wait long to get into the chair. My hygienist is always friendly, answers any questions and is efficient.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the best in client service, quality o... — Patrick M.

As always the best in client service, quality of care and overall professionalism...not to mention fun!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff!!Dr. Franklin is "Dr. ... — Carol V.

Very professional staff!! Dr. Franklin is "Dr. No Pain" , explains thoroughly & very professional! Excellent!!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ***** 5 stars — Delana F.

Julie is excellent, knowledgeable; and thorough. She does a great job..

Jul 25, 2018