StarStarStarStarStar I have had a fear of the dentist my entire life... — Brandi H.

I have had a fear of the dentist my entire life! Bad teeth run in my family and I was no exception to it. I hadnt been to the dentist awhile and it showed! I was nervous, but everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable and at ease. They talked me through everything and didnt leave anything out! I walked out with a game plan and confidence that I will love my smile when all is done! Thank you to the amazing team!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous. Would recommend ... — Marilyn L.

Always friendly and courteous. Would recommend to family and friends.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly! Which makes my kids f... — Brynn B.

Staff is always friendly! Which makes my kids feel comfy coming to the dentist!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Mitchell M.

Friendly staff, and Dr. Franklin is Great .

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To anyone who asks I always recommend you. I r... — Patrick H.

To anyone who asks I always recommend you. I recently made appointments for my grandchildren.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, love Dr. Franklin, the the offi... — Laurie T.

Love the staff, love Dr. Franklin, the the office, love how well they take care of my smile.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS GREAT! — Nichole T.

I always have a PHENOMENAL experience at this office!! I cannot wait to do my whitening!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment, wonderful staff. Appoint... — Michael M.

Excellent environment, wonderful staff. Appointments are on time.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is friendly and helpful. I fe... — Judy L.

All of the staff is friendly and helpful. I feel like my teeth are well taken care of by everyone.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Noel R.

They go above and beyond to make sure you get the best and right treatment. I trust them fully and very happy to have found them

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Malisa and Dr. Franklin treat you ... — Gregory H.

Great visit! Malisa and Dr. Franklin treat you right! Cheers

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff — Roger M.

Excellent dentist and staff

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin and staff are great. Professional ... — Leslie K.

Dr Franklin and staff are great. Professional and friendly.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the effort taken to ensure the bes... — Sylvia E.

I appreciate the effort taken to ensure the best comfortable environment during procedure & the quality of care.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional service. — Steven P.

Thorough and professional service.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin's team is first class — James M.

Dr. Franklin's office is a first class team skilled in their technical profession and gifted in their delivery. I told my wife after my appointment my splurge in life is going to be getting my teeth cleaned by this office every three months!!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The social media prescence is great! Great t... — Joshua A.

The social media prescence is great! Great to see the fundraising each year as well!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Dr Franklin were all very nic... — Danielle L.

All the staff and Dr Franklin were all very nice and welcoming

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How many people say, they "love" their dentist? — Patricia F.

I love my dentist! Todd Franklin and his staff are excellent. Very professional, caring and sweet. I'm never seeing another dentist.....ever!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service and friendly people. — Maria V.

Excelente service and friendly people.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I dislike dental procedures — David H.

Extremely curious and knowledgeable staff. Very good experience.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Ricky C.

All of the staff is very friendly and they always make me feel comfortable. Melissa is the best!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Franklin’s office. From ... — Anne W.

I highly recommend Dr. Franklin’s office. From the time you enter the office everyone is welcoming and friendly. They listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As alwsys I was treated very well — Gerald P.

As alwsys I was treated very well

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful welcoming office — Martha L.

Wonderful welcoming office

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Very professional and courteou... — Larry H.

Excellent staff! Very professional and courteous.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dental practice around!  — Lori K.

BEST dental practice around!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Great Visits — Seirothana K.

I always feel welcomed whenever I go in for an appointment. Dr. Franklin has done an amazing job building a customer friendly culture within that office. From the moment I walk in I’m greeted by name, even when busy the dental assistants make a point to greet me as well. My hygienist Melissa is friendly and gentle. Not to mention she takes excellent care of all of my needs. Dr. Franklin himself is a respectable man that is down to earth and shows his appreciation for his customers! This is such a great office! Thanks for all of my great visits!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin was so caring. He listened to what... — Lorie R.

Dr Franklin was so caring. He listened to what was important me. I felt that the whole team was there for me to make me feel comfortable. Iook forward to coming back!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I had. The whole team was aweso... — Mahinder K.

Best experience I had. The whole team was awesome..

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled and organized, totally friendly.... — Chris L.

Highly skilled and organized, totally friendly. Best dental care I have had, ever!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in lodi — Irene K.

Dr Franklin is always so amazing.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Todd Franklin’s De... — Liz R.

I would highly recommend Dr. Todd Franklin’s Dental clinic in a heartbeat to anyone I know given the opportunity. Although I have been a patient for less than a year, I commend Dr. Franklin and all his staff mainly because of their professionalism, expertise, efficiency and immediate care for patients needs. They always makes me and my whole family feel welcome, understand and attends promptly on our individual needs.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great ..Thank you — Timothy R.

You guys are great ..Thank you

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin has been my dental provider since ... — Cheryl L.

Dr. Franklin has been my dental provider since the day he opened his practice years ago. I’ve always been greatly impressed with the care and service he and the staff provide! Staff are very friendly and never rush you through. You are never just another patient! I highly recommend Dr. Franklin.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Hayden W.

Excellent as always! Thanks guys!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to my first appointment very afraid. Eve... — Traci C.

I went to my first appointment very afraid. Everyone there is so nice. I felt so comfortable there. I am excited to go back! Dr. Franklin and his staff are top notch!!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr, Franklin and his staff. Out hygienist ... — Elaine H.

Love Dr, Franklin and his staff. Out hygienist Melissa is the very best.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How many people dread going to the dentist...Dr... — Cathi W.

How many people dread going to the dentist...Dr. Franklin and his team will dispel all of those feelings and give you an amazing dental experience!!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin and his staff always provide high q... — Bruce G.

Dr Franklin and his staff always provide high quality dental care and compassion when the need arises to visit his practice.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Almost no one likes to go to the dentist, but D... — James I.

Almost no one likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Franklin and the staff at Dr.Franklin's office always make it a positive and enjoyable experience in keeping my smile lookin' so good. I am one of the few who do like to go to the dentist, as long as it is to Dr. Franklin's office. The only thing I can think of to improve the environment, is to maybe provide a huge "Help yourself" candy dish...with mostly chocolates.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklins office is like a family, you are ... — Barbara B.

Dr Franklins office is like a family, you are supported and treated like family. Any treatment that needs to be done is recommended, never forced and they work with you discussing options, payment opportunities and schedule openings. Your comfort comes first and the quality is 100%. I missed a few years of keeping my dental needs updated. so when I went back this last week I was treated extremely well, missed. they get to know their patience which is hard to come by these days.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable and well informed during my ap... — Julissa M.

Felt comfortable and well informed during my appointment. Thank you!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Todd Franklin not only is the best dentist anyw... — Russell W.

Todd Franklin not only is the best dentist anywhere, but has been a personal friend since taking over the practice of Dr. Graham. He made room for me right away and took care of my sever need.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service. Julie... — Marilyn L.

Always friendly and professional service. Julie does a great job. Always look forward to my biyearly cleaning. Would recommend to family and friends.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been helpful, courteous and friend... — Doug D.

Everyone has been helpful, courteous and friendly. I felt Dr Franklin was very direct and supportive of issues an the possible resolve. What really is impressive is the sense of urgency things have gotten done----very much appreciated!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Franklin and his staff.  — Laurie T.

I love Dr. Franklin and his staff. Here are the friendliest most helpful nice people

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tori loves you guys and looks forward to her de... — Tori B.

Tori loves you guys and looks forward to her dental appointments now. At her last appointment you allowed my younger daughter Bailey to tag along with Tori and it made a world of difference. Bailey is now ready for her dental appointment in two weeks. I appreciate your staff taking the extra time and attention. From one grateful momma, Tosha Wiman. :)

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and patient oriented att... — Patrick H.

Friendly, professional and patient oriented attention.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, awesome staff, very informa... — Michael M.

Very accommodating, awesome staff, very informative. Simply the best

Sep 19, 2018