StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist here! — Taffelyn M.

Love going to the dentist here!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional — Steven P.

Courteous and professional

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very professional, and a lot of fr... — Walter J.

Great staff, very professional, and a lot of friendly going on.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental work is not something to look forward to... — Michael M.

Dental work is not something to look forward to, but it is always a pleasure going to your office. Everyone is kind and concerned about the patient and the best care for them. Thanks for being great!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar One of a kind — Diana G.

Everyone that works in this office is absolutely amazing. You can tell they love what they are doing as it shows in tprofessional and personal attitude toward their customers. Dr. Franklin is a one of a kind dentist. He is not just about taking care of the teeth, but also about taking care of the personal relationship.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Alan G.

Professional and friendly

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office.  — Jaydene M.

This is the best dentist office. Staff is friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Franklin is awesome. Don't mind going to the dentist now after 60 yrs.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town  — Alexandra R.

The whole staff is amazing and caring. Dr. Franklin is truly the best dentist I’ve had. His work speaks for himself.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, professional, and proficient! — James M.

This team is the best I have experienced in dental care. Melissa is thorough but gentle and attentive to the needs of the person in the chair. I sense being in great hands with my dental care with this first-class team of professionals!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff is courteous and helpful. ... — Maria V.

Great service. Staff is courteous and helpful.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Franklin is the only dentist that I will al... — Troy F.

Dr, Franklin is the only dentist that I will allow to touch my teeth. He is very professional and know what he is doing. I never had a dentist do shots that were painless, the work that he has done on our family has been superior.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr Franklin and staff! Both ... — Niema M.

We absolutely love Dr Franklin and staff! Both my kids enjoy going to the dentist and are so comfortable.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quickly fixed my crown. — James I.

Great service, quickly fixed my crown.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality  — Darlene H.

Love Dr Franklin and my hygienist

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Whether online or in presence all show diligence! — Christopher W.

A pleasant visit at every appointment 👍!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is absolutely outstanding and professi... — William P.

Michelle is absolutely outstanding and professional

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin is excellent! — Julie K.

Dr. Franklin is excellent from his bedside manner to his skill as a dentist! He’s quick & painless! And all of his support staff is wonderful!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — April B.

OMG this was second time being here and truly one the my best experiences at the dentist…

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred many people to Dr. Franklin‘s o... — Laurie T.

I have referred many people to Dr. Franklin‘s office.

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smile makeover... — Charity M.

Starting out as an employee with Dr. Franklin many years ago gave me an advantage as I already knew his reputation for excellence in dentistry through other colleagues & word of mouth. I stayed as a patient because of not only his care for myself but my entire family. He has an amazing team of women that make the entire experience from first phone call to finished treatment effortless. They truly care, they coordinate the many appts, work with your financials all the while picking up from your last visit by asking about your family & knowing all the small details about them they remember along the way. There was no one else I'd consider to make my smile make over! So even moving to Tennessee didn't deter me. Thank you all again for my beautiful teeth and taking such great care of me and my family for so many years!🤗💙

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Todd Franklin DDS top quality Dental Office — Anna D.

Professional and friendly service provided by Dr. Franklin and staff. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone needing dental care.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Sharon H.

Always appreciate the efficiency, friendliness and professionalism.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You get what you pay for. — Gail R.

I actually look forward to going to Dr Franklin's office. Everyone at this office is friendly and highly trained for their jobs. I feel absolutely trust the treatment plans that Dr Franklin has presented. And he gets an A+ for his injections and the quality of his work. The only drawback to this office is that it is pricey but quality work always costs more.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked Malisa. She did a great job cleani... — Linda S.

Really liked Malisa. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very attentive to my comfort....I liked her a lot and asked for her next time as well....

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The correction to my discomfort was immediatel... — Alfred D.

The correction to my discomfort was immediately noticed , I can now have a meal without pain , I would recommend this office with confidence

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Marilyn L.

Always excellent service and friendly staff

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Franklin and his staff. Always a great... — Anita R.

Love Dr. Franklin and his staff. Always a great experience!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread going to the dentist, but over ... — Karen M.

I used to dread going to the dentist, but over the years, since going to Dr. Franklin, that dread has dwindled to almost nonexistent! Even after losing my dental insurance I still go to Dr. Franklin and his wonderful staff. They are awesome.

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Never I have looked forward to my Dental appoin... — Colette G.

Never I have looked forward to my Dental appointments until I met Dr. Franklin , Melissa , Mandy and Jenn ! I want to come back in my next life and work with this crew❣️ This dental office is pain free with a family feel twist !

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin and his team are the best. Very pr... — John G.

Dr. Franklin and his team are the best. Very professional and friendly.

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled hands, friendly and considerate staff, ... — James I.

Skilled hands, friendly and considerate staff, nice warm office. Absolutely the best of everything.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Kurt V.

You and your whole staff, kick axe! I feel very confident and comfortable with you!

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and caring! — Alan G.

Everyone very friendly and caring!

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, cheerful, painless service as alwa... — Patricia S.

Outstanding, cheerful, painless service as always!! Many thanks!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and friendly place. I think I fo... — April B.

Very welcoming and friendly place. I think I found my new dentist

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time there and Everyone was so nice and f... — Mona W.

First time there and Everyone was so nice and friendly. Dr Franklin was so informative and took the time to answer all my question and concerns I had. We worked out a plan and I’m looking forwards to getting this process started. So glad I made the decision to switch dentists.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin is honestly the best dentist we hav... — Traci C.

Dr Franklin is honestly the best dentist we have ever had. He is so gentle and he and his staff really treat you like family.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Class — James M.

All interactions I have had with Dr. Franklin's office and staff have always been very professional and first-class. Melissa is a talented dental professional with gentle encouragement when habit adjustments need to be made. Glad to have this team watching over my dental care!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended my intire family and friends a... — Maxine A.

I've recommended my intire family and friends and they've ended up loving Dr Franklin and his staff as well.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and welcoming. I ha... — Nan S.

The staff are very friendly and welcoming. I have always been pleased with the care I have received. Everything is done to make you as comfortable as possible.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at this office is friendly a... — MerryAnne M.

Everyone who works at this office is friendly and kind - in addition to being top-notch at his/her job!! I can't think of any business that I would rate more highly than this one!!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Caring facility. — Maria V.

Great service. Caring facility.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great experience at Dr. Franklin’... — Lori T.

It’s always a great experience at Dr. Franklin’s office. Professional and friendly staff. Always listen to my dental concerns and take great pride in their work.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personalized & professional ! — David F.

Very personalized & professional !

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office and the personnel were fri... — Richard V.

Very pleasant office and the personnel were friendly and efficient. Dr. Franklin listens to what you have to say.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Drs. Very pleasant experienc... — Carol H.

Great staff, great Drs. Very pleasant experience. Carol

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome- the whole office!  — Chelana W.

Awesome- the whole office!

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was new to me today, she did a great j... — Marilyn L.

Michelle was new to me today, she did a great job. I felt very comfortable with her. The staff was is always friendly and welcoming.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mel and the entire staff are second to none. Th... — Ricky Jr. C.

Mel and the entire staff are second to none. Thank you I appreciate the atmosphere and services you provide.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff providing quali... — Anna D.

Professional and friendly staff providing quality dental care. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing service for all dental care.

Aug 13, 2021