StarStarStarStarStar I have ways found the staff to be friendly, and... — Donna C.

I have ways found the staff to be friendly, and knowledgeable

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous.  — Susan S.

Always professional and courteous.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best. !! — Tammy S.

I absolutely love Dr. Franklins and everyone in the office had a friendly, beautiful smile and they are not afraid to show it ! , I always feel comfortable and cared about here . By far the best Dental office in Lodi , with the best staff 😁

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne K.

I have been going to Dr Franklin for many years now. He is very gentle and always listens to what my concerns are. He is the best dentist that I have had....ever.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming since even before Dr Frankl... — David B.

We have been coming since even before Dr Franklin came. You will not find a better more knowledgeable, consistent, professional, personable, Dental service and facilities; that speaks volumes about the leadership of the Dr.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and Dentist ever!!! They make sure y... — Traci C.

Best staff and Dentist ever!!! They make sure your comfortable and are very patient.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST! — Joshua G.

Our family switched to Dr. Franklin about 3 years ago.......best choice we ever made. He is great with the kids, quick, and very informative. There's no better dentist!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best dentist!  — Jamie R.

Dr. Franklin and his entire team make you feel so at home. I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. They don’t overbook. And they always give you the time needed to take good care of you!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, with a friendly efficient st... — Lynette P.

Excellent dentist, with a friendly efficient staff. What more could you ask for in a dentist?

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy R.

Very friendly, always willing to accommodate change of schedule and most of all genuinely concerned about my wellbeing. I have been with Dr. Franklin since the beginning and have no intention of leaving .....thanks to all..Tim

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Anita R.

Always a great experience!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend you all the time! — Shereen L.

I recommend you all the time!

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your team & my care is excellent ❤️ I h... — Denise B.

I love your team & my care is excellent ❤️ I have been at this office almost 40 yrs. Thank You .

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is a great hygienist — Philip M.

Melissa is a great hygienist

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the greatest team of folks, friendly, s... — James I.

This is the greatest team of folks, friendly, skilled, and truly caring. Your smile is in good hands at Dr. Franklin's office.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked new Staff Summet. Very profession... — Barbara B.

Really liked new Staff Summet. Very professional and Genuinely nice

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Hygienist — Marilyn L.

It was a pleasure to meet new Dental Hygienist Summer. She did an excellent, painless job. Everyone in the office is friendly and courteous.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evie E.

Very Professional, as always. Timely and courteous.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait long. I'm kept informed of... — Marilyn G.

I never have to wait long. I'm kept informed of my appointment. All are pleasant and kind. I am very happy with the great care my teeth have been given over many years.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was very informative and po... — Michael M.

As always, everyone was very informative and polite, and of course very professional. Great office energy and cleanliness.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff around.  — Laurie T.

Dr. Franklin and his staff take such wonderful care of my teeth, but better yet, they take such wonderful care of my husband and I. Instead of feeling like we are going in for a dental appointment, we feel like we are going into visit our good old friends. We feel so lucky to have Dr. Franklin and his staff for our dentist. Dr. Franklin and his staff take such wonderful care of my teeth, but better yet, they take such wonderful care of my husband and I. Instead of feeling like we are going in for a dental appointment, we feel like we are going into visit our good old friends. We feel so lucky to have Dr. Franklin and his staff for our dental team.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care and service. Definit... — Thomas B.

As always, excellent care and service. Definitely feel very welcome in the office and like a person not a just a patient.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just referred 2 friends new to the area!!!!! Yo... — Ellen A.

Just referred 2 friends new to the area!!!!! Your staff is awesome!!!!!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service my kids love go — Anthony S.

Great service my kids love going

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional staff. They... — Jeff S.

Great service and very professional staff. They answered all my questions and made me feel that I found the best dentist in the area.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in LODI...or Stockton!! — Suzanne K.

My husband and I have been going to Dr Franklin's office for years now and love him. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They take the time to really listen to us and help us decide what is best for us.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Todd Franklin DDS office — Delana F.

Summer was very, kind, informative, and thorough in my appointment.. I will look forward to having her as my hygienist.. I really liked Julie but Summer did a great job too.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in on very short notice for an emer... — Will S.

They got me in on very short notice for an emergency.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin and his staff are first class! — James M.

Dr. Franklin and his staff are first class! Each and every interaction I have ever had with them has been professional and timely. They have a solid process to the practice, but they are all very personable and knowledgeable.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so welcoming, the service is ... — Frances W.

Everyone there is so welcoming, the service is amazing and the work always quality.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin and his staff were very welcoming ... — Jill E.

Dr. Franklin and his staff were very welcoming to me as a new patient and very professional. He was thourough with his exam and explaination of treatment rexoemdations. I felt comfortable there and feel like i made a good choice .

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always totally satisfied with Dr Franklin and h... — Laverne H.

Always totally satisfied with Dr Franklin and his entire staff. Pleasant experience and Dr. Franklins work is flawless. Laverne Hammer

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT VERY CONSIDERATE — Richard S.

EXCELLENT VERY CONSIDERATE

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care! — Ron T.

As always, excellent care. Had my teeth cleaned by hygienist, Summer, who did a great job on my teeth.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow to Dr. Franklin & Team!!I  — Carolynne S.

Wow to Dr. Franklin & Team!! I truly can't say enough nice things about this entire group of Professionals. From my first impression Jenn who was entirely welcoming and helpful. The Asst. Jenna just as wonderful and put me right at ease. I'm not a big Fan of going to the Dentist but I can honestly tell you the Dr. Franklin was kind and pleasant and extremely knowledgeable in his field of expertise Dentistry!! Truly, Carolynne

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No worries... — Rachel S.

From start to finish, I am made comfortable, they ask me if I doing ok, and Dr Todd and staff really care about me. I am not just a patient, a number, or a file, I am the VIP for the time that I am there. I always leave with a smile, droopy as it may be! :D R

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Class Act!1 — Alan G.

Very professionally run office. Entire staff including hygienists and dentist exhibit great care and provide very friendly, first-rate service.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, excellent service. summer was a... — Sandra M.

friendly staff, excellent service. summer was a delight.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot express enough what a wonderful staff ... — Harmony B.

I cannot express enough what a wonderful staff and environment I encountered at Dr Franklins office. Dr Franklin and his staff are very professional yet you still feel as though they treat you like family. Amazing work and amazing staff!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are always welcomed by the friendly staff a... — Bonnie H.

We are always welcomed by the friendly staff and the treatment is always spot on

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar hygienist... — Jeanne B.

I was a little apprehensive about having a new hygienist, but I felt at ease with Summer at once. She is very gentle and professional.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar superb! — Gina G.

Every appointment is excellent; from making appointment, reminder/confirmations, office greeting, and dental staff.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Seirothana K.

I love coming to the dentist office because they make you feel at home! Everyone is always to happy and courteous! Also, they keep my smile bright!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, comfortable, consi... — David B.

Professional, knowledgeable, comfortable, consistent, friendly services

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant and helpful both in ... — Marjorie D.

The staff is very pleasant and helpful both in the back office and front.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Jill H.

Excellent customer service

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people. So glad I found Dr. Franklin... — Sharon H.

Wonderful people. So glad I found Dr. Franklin and his wonderful staff.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very helpful. They want you to sm... — Tariq H.

Great people, very helpful. They want you to smile with bright teeth.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great visit.  — Gaurav B.

From check in to check out, an outstanding experience!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Whole team work... — Gail V.

Very professional and friendly. Whole team works well and stays on schedule

Jun 11, 2019