StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Melissa! 10/10 — Matthew H.

Melissa did a wonderful job. We talked about the potential of getting a custom bite guard that will assist with my teeth during sleep hours and also form to my current teeth similar to my retainer.

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot imagine a better dental office and sta... — Michael M.

I cannot imagine a better dental office and staff. Everyone is very nice and accommodating. The staff always makes me feel comfortable. The best professionals around.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark V.

A well run office and everyone is pleasant. The latest technology seems to be used for the dental work as well as the front office. Very professional.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff which stays on-time, communicates.. — Gregory H.

Friendly staff which stays on-time, communicates well and have very competent friendly hygienists and dentist who are customer goal oriented.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa has to be the best boss babe hygienist ... — Amanda G.

Melissa has to be the best boss babe hygienist slaying teeth cleanings with her eyes shut. Thanks again for another bomb cleaning for these pearly whites. Comfortable, pain free, and pretty to look at.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff, I never feel nervous even whe... — Maxine A.

Super nice staff, I never feel nervous even when having a procedure other then cleaning. I feel Dr Franklin doesn't just do stuff you don't really need. One of my negatives is you no longer take care credit which made it easier to pay because your prices are more than my insurance coverage.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff  — Bonnie H.

The staff are always friendly, efficient, and concerned. The atmosphere is very appealing

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin and his staff are amazing! I feel ... — Lisa G.

Dr. Franklin and his staff are amazing! I feel very blessed to have him as my dentist.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was friendly and so was the de... — Deanna W.

All of the staff was friendly and so was the dentist.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best of care, great skilled people all arou... — James I.

The best of care, great skilled people all around.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Franklin for many year... — Karen M.

I have been going to Dr. Franklin for many years, he and his staff have help me get over my anxiety about going to the dentist. They are wonderful people. At the moment I don’t have dental insurance, but I manage to scrape the money together to go. Of course I could find a cheaper place, but wouldn’t consider it. I’m extremely happy with Dr. Franklin and his staff…and my teeth 😁

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best of all time!Best staff best dental group ... — Patrick M.

Best of all time! Best staff best dental group period!

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best team around!  — Dawn N.

Friendly service and up to date technology.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin and staff are great. Professional... — Leslie K.

Dr Franklin and staff are great. Professional and they put you at ease.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best!! Love the wonderful staff & d... — Carol V.

Always the best!! Love the wonderful staff & dental hygienists & service!!!!

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always kind and helpful.  — Christine J.

Staff is always kind and helpful.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean & staff was friendly — Anna-Lena M.

The office was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff, as well ... — Perry K.

Very friendly and accommodating staff, as well as practical insights about dental care.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality Dental Service  — Anna D.

Latest updated dental service provided by the professional staff. Conscientious and thorough when providing dental care.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Having moved to the area recently my wife and I... — Richard V.

Having moved to the area recently my wife and I were given Dr. Franklins office as a referral. We could not be more pleased with every aspect of the practice. Staff, scheduling, services and the Dr.s

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Services — Rebecca R.

Convenient location, all employees are great and welcoming and service is great.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always the best dentist and staff ou... — Carrie F.

Amazing as always the best dentist and staff out there!

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. On time and friendly. — Marilyn L.

Always great service. On time and friendly.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! — MerryAnne M.

Best dentist ever!! Pleasant scenery from all windows, immaculate equipment and furnishings, plus all - including the dentist and all of his employees - are skillful, kind, and thoughtful.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Work on 6 Month Visit. Always Well Do... — Christopher V.

Excellent Work on 6 Month Visit. Always Well Done!

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin and his entire team are Awesome! — David O.

Dr Franklin and his entire team are Awesome!

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic first impression! Dr Franklin and his... — Rura G.

Fantastic first impression! Dr Franklin and his staff are very personable, efficient and professional. Jen was amazing at getting all my first X-rays done and Dr Franklin seems very capable to take me to implant and beyond!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin and staff are always so professiona... — Bonney S.

Dr Franklin and staff are always so professional and kind.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra was the best I’ve ever had! — Christopher W.

Sandra was very thorough and attentive to my sensitivity issues.

Aug 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

As always Dr Franklin and his staff were awsome. If you go there you know that and if you dont you should. The ultimate professional’s.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!  — Kamryn S.

My 6 year old loves going to get her teeth cleaned! She continues to ask when she gets to go back! The staff is so nice and takes the time to engage in all the goofy/silly conversation with my daughter.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in this office. Very nice and mak... — Jeanne N.

Love everyone in this office. Very nice and make you feel comfortable.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, great service — John G.

Always friendly, great service. Nice, professional office

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist here! — Taffelyn M.

Love going to the dentist here!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional — Steven P.

Courteous and professional

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very professional, and a lot of fr... — Walter J.

Great staff, very professional, and a lot of friendly going on.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental work is not something to look forward to... — Michael M.

Dental work is not something to look forward to, but it is always a pleasure going to your office. Everyone is kind and concerned about the patient and the best care for them. Thanks for being great!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar One of a kind — Diana G.

Everyone that works in this office is absolutely amazing. You can tell they love what they are doing as it shows in tprofessional and personal attitude toward their customers. Dr. Franklin is a one of a kind dentist. He is not just about taking care of the teeth, but also about taking care of the personal relationship.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Alan G.

Professional and friendly

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office.  — Jaydene M.

This is the best dentist office. Staff is friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Franklin is awesome. Don't mind going to the dentist now after 60 yrs.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town  — Alexandra R.

The whole staff is amazing and caring. Dr. Franklin is truly the best dentist I’ve had. His work speaks for himself.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, professional, and proficient! — James M.

This team is the best I have experienced in dental care. Melissa is thorough but gentle and attentive to the needs of the person in the chair. I sense being in great hands with my dental care with this first-class team of professionals!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff is courteous and helpful. ... — Maria V.

Great service. Staff is courteous and helpful.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Franklin is the only dentist that I will al... — Troy F.

Dr, Franklin is the only dentist that I will allow to touch my teeth. He is very professional and know what he is doing. I never had a dentist do shots that were painless, the work that he has done on our family has been superior.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr Franklin and staff! Both ... — Niema M.

We absolutely love Dr Franklin and staff! Both my kids enjoy going to the dentist and are so comfortable.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quickly fixed my crown. — James I.

Great service, quickly fixed my crown.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality  — Darlene H.

Love Dr Franklin and my hygienist

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Whether online or in presence all show diligence! — Christopher W.

A pleasant visit at every appointment 👍!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is absolutely outstanding and professi... — William P.

Michelle is absolutely outstanding and professional

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin is excellent! — Julie K.

Dr. Franklin is excellent from his bedside manner to his skill as a dentist! He’s quick & painless! And all of his support staff is wonderful!

Apr 1, 2022