StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in lodi — Irene G.

Dr Franklin is always so amazing.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Todd Franklin’s De... — Liz R.

I would highly recommend Dr. Todd Franklin’s Dental clinic in a heartbeat to anyone I know given the opportunity. Although I have been a patient for less than a year, I commend Dr. Franklin and all his staff mainly because of their professionalism, expertise, efficiency and immediate care for patients needs. They always makes me and my whole family feel welcome, understand and attends promptly on our individual needs.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great ..Thank you — Timothy R.

You guys are great ..Thank you

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin has been my dental provider since ... — Cheryl L.

Dr. Franklin has been my dental provider since the day he opened his practice years ago. I’ve always been greatly impressed with the care and service he and the staff provide! Staff are very friendly and never rush you through. You are never just another patient! I highly recommend Dr. Franklin.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Hayden W.

Excellent as always! Thanks guys!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to my first appointment very afraid. Eve... — Traci C.

I went to my first appointment very afraid. Everyone there is so nice. I felt so comfortable there. I am excited to go back! Dr. Franklin and his staff are top notch!!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr, Franklin and his staff. Out hygienist ... — Elaine H.

Love Dr, Franklin and his staff. Out hygienist Melissa is the very best.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How many people dread going to the dentist...Dr... — Cathi W.

How many people dread going to the dentist...Dr. Franklin and his team will dispel all of those feelings and give you an amazing dental experience!!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin and his staff always provide high q... — Bruce G.

Dr Franklin and his staff always provide high quality dental care and compassion when the need arises to visit his practice.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Almost no one likes to go to the dentist, but D... — James I.

Almost no one likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Franklin and the staff at Dr.Franklin's office always make it a positive and enjoyable experience in keeping my smile lookin' so good. I am one of the few who do like to go to the dentist, as long as it is to Dr. Franklin's office. The only thing I can think of to improve the environment, is to maybe provide a huge "Help yourself" candy dish...with mostly chocolates.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklins office is like a family, you are ... — Barbara B.

Dr Franklins office is like a family, you are supported and treated like family. Any treatment that needs to be done is recommended, never forced and they work with you discussing options, payment opportunities and schedule openings. Your comfort comes first and the quality is 100%. I missed a few years of keeping my dental needs updated. so when I went back this last week I was treated extremely well, missed. they get to know their patience which is hard to come by these days.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable and well informed during my ap... — Julissa M.

Felt comfortable and well informed during my appointment. Thank you!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Todd Franklin not only is the best dentist anyw... — Russell W.

Todd Franklin not only is the best dentist anywhere, but has been a personal friend since taking over the practice of Dr. Graham. He made room for me right away and took care of my sever need.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service. Julie... — Marilyn L.

Always friendly and professional service. Julie does a great job. Always look forward to my biyearly cleaning. Would recommend to family and friends.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been helpful, courteous and friend... — Doug D.

Everyone has been helpful, courteous and friendly. I felt Dr Franklin was very direct and supportive of issues an the possible resolve. What really is impressive is the sense of urgency things have gotten done----very much appreciated!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Franklin and his staff.  — Laurie T.

I love Dr. Franklin and his staff. Here are the friendliest most helpful nice people

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tori loves you guys and looks forward to her de... — Tori B.

Tori loves you guys and looks forward to her dental appointments now. At her last appointment you allowed my younger daughter Bailey to tag along with Tori and it made a world of difference. Bailey is now ready for her dental appointment in two weeks. I appreciate your staff taking the extra time and attention. From one grateful momma, Tosha Wiman. :)

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and patient oriented att... — Patrick H.

Friendly, professional and patient oriented attention.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, awesome staff, very informa... — Michael M.

Very accommodating, awesome staff, very informative. Simply the best

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and courteous... — Judy L.

The entire staff is very friendly and courteous. The office is very clean and they run their appointments on time. You never sit in the waiting room more than a few minutes.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, who always do there best t... — Matthew P.

Very friendly staff, who always do there best to work around my busy schedule.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasant experience visiting the office... — Roger M.

It is a pleasant experience visiting the office

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have to give the two thumbs up to Melissa this ... — Ron P.

Have to give the two thumbs up to Melissa this time. My mouth was a mess. She cleaned it up beautifully. Great attitude as well!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William P.

Every one on the staff is outstanding; yu are treated professionally and warmly. Most of my involvement is with Melissa and she is truly outstanding: very professional, sincerely cares about your dental issues, and exceptionally friendly and pleasant to be around. Dr Franklin is also outstanding. Without a doubt this team of dental professionals is most professional, pleasant and best i have ever experienced. They are the standard by which all medical professionals should be measured

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Franklin & his staff. — Anita R.

Dr. Franklin and his staff make my visits a pleasant experience every time. Thank you guys!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin is great along with his staff. Very... — Leslie K.

Dr Franklin is great along with his staff. Very professional yet they make you feel welcome.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring Dentist and staff — Rhonda S.

Very caring Dentist and staff

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the quality of service. — John D.

Very pleased with the quality of service.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin and his group are by far the best ... — Thomas B.

Dr. Franklin and his group are by far the best dentistry practice I have ever been to and I've been through about half a dozen as I have had to love around a bit. They are kind, caring, efficient, and keep a wonderful facility.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High-quality individuals with high competence! — James M.

High-quality individuals with high personal competence working effectively as a team.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly office. A great office ... — Tina S.

Always a very friendly office. A great office and I am very glad I found them

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait long to get into the chair... — Sylvia C.

I never have to wait long to get into the chair. My hygienist is always friendly, answers any questions and is efficient.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the best in client service, quality o... — Patrick M.

As always the best in client service, quality of care and overall professionalism...not to mention fun!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff!!Dr. Franklin is "Dr. ... — Carol V.

Very professional staff!! Dr. Franklin is "Dr. No Pain" , explains thoroughly & very professional! Excellent!!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ***** 5 stars — Delana F.

Julie is excellent, knowledgeable; and thorough. She does a great job..

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional staff and excellent dental ... — Steve V.

A very professional staff and excellent dental care.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service & Great people — John T.

Excellent customer service & Great people

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would have given your dental clinic a perfect... — Liz R.

I would have given your dental clinic a perfect 10 score once I have seen the end result of the series of procedures that I may have to undergo. But coming over yesterday for the first time, i was impressed with the professionalism and applaud all the people working in this clinic, everyone is so friendly from Jen at the Reception whose very accommodating, Julie, my mom’s Hygenists who is equally chatty and friendly, Mandy the dental assistant who instantly made me feel comfortable and of course, Dr. Todd Franklin who strikes a very casual conversation and at that point he made me feel his sincerity in providing his patients comfort and solution to our dental concerns. I was attended immediately and done in less than an hour.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always delightful and feel very welcome at each... — Susan S.

Always delightful and feel very welcome at each visit. You have the best staff, led by a great dentist. 💜

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We just love your practice, after years of havi... — Lori K.

We just love your practice, after years of having horrible dental experiences we sure are grateful to have you as our dentist. You've watched our family through many chapters of our lives & couldn't be more proud of the friendships that have been made. Thank you for being the best at what you all do.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monika C.

I have been going to Dr Franklin for many years and would recommend him highly

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was the most stress free appointment I’ve ev... — Mathew B.

It was the most stress free appointment I’ve ever had at the dentist.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Office!  — Alicia W.

Love my dental visits! Staff extremely professional and personable. Thank you for your services!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff - incredibly professional and v... — Larry H.

Excellent staff - incredibly professional and very friendly. Excellent dentist!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment and friendly staff.  — Sara S.

Clean environment and friendly staff.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin and his staff are wonderful, friend... — Nan S.

Dr Franklin and his staff are wonderful, friendly and engaging. I have really appreciated the input on my teeth and gums.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere , great personnel, and trea... — Bonnie H.

Friendly atmosphere , great personnel, and treated very well. Everything was explained while it was done.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, comfortable cleaning. Great job. Love th... — Gaelan D.

Quick, comfortable cleaning. Great job. Love the staff!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized office, Great team members — Katheryn O.

Well organized office, Great team members

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as always — Monte G.

Very professional as always

May 16, 2018