StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Esmeralda T.

Excellent customer service

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, a great visit with just a couple of sm... — Chuck B.

Overall, a great visit with just a couple of small issues. Despite using the on-line system to make the appointment and a confirmation of the appointment, I wasn't in the system. No problem, as the staff picked things up quickly and got me right in. Other than that, a bit disappointed that I didn't get the usual refresh of a new case and solution that I used to get at my old Today's Vision. Maybe this one doesn't do that... All good though and Dr. Imperial was awesome.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will leave my review on google as it will ser... — Robert F.

I will leave my review on google as it will serve u better. Will be under drumBEAT Mktg

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Find for Eye care inside the Loop! — Greg S.

Great staff, great optometrist, great and modern equipment!!! NO annoying puff in my eye!!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Imperial was knowledgeable and thorough with... — Gina F.

Dr Imperial was knowledgeable and thorough with my eye exam. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with eye care needs.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Setting up the appointment was easy, the staff ... — Moylam W.

Setting up the appointment was easy, the staff were professional, knowledgeable and polite, Dr.Sip was great. The price for the glasses was a bit hight but because of the good quality of my glasses, it is worth paying for it. I am very pleased.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff — Edith L.

Imperial and Jessica make that business what it is.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Central Houston — Neil R.

I have been visiting Today's Vision Sawyer Heights ever since moving to Houston in 2012. Everyone in the practice is kind, courteous, and great at explaining the process/results/financial options. I esp. love their massage chairs for any waiting needed during the appointment. I will continue to get my eyes taken care of by Dr. Imperial and his team. Thank you!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Brenda G.

Great visit. I arrived about 30 minutes early and didn't have to wait long at all.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exception service and quality  — Andrew B.

Exception service and quality. Highly recommend for exam, glasses and contacts. Very thorough in to the best results and fit. Also, I arrived late in to pick up contacts and store was closed, but staff a member took the time to reopen and help me out. Way to go!!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in Houston. — Kasandra P.

Best Optometrist in Houston. I have been going to Dr. Imperial for years now and I plan to go for many more.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Stephanie G.

The doctor was incredibly informative. The staff was phenomenally kind and helpful. And the place has massage chairs!!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose T.

Great, knowledgeable staff. I felt at ease the entire time I was there.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Ana D.

We went on Saturday, we had 4 appointment. It was quick and easy, girls there that day where amazing.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Imperial was very friendly, welcoming, and ... — Lynn N.

Dr. Imperial was very friendly, welcoming, and helpfull.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Update visit — Ricardo C.

Service was excellent. Doctor is very good and friendly.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Bridget W.

Dr. Imperial was awesome!! He was very knowledgeable about the state of my eyes, I was very impressed and I've been wearing contacts for 33yrs!! Oh and the waiting room massage chairs were a very welcomed perk!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place....great location... makes you feel... — Ann Marie R.

Great place....great location... makes you feel like family...

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super cool and awesome! — Christopher L.

The staff was super cool and awesome!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sid was able to figure out why my eyes were... — Walter C.

Dr. Sid was able to figure out why my eyes were burning (some one had caught it before) and updated my prescription to help my eyes work less hard. Super happy with my visit!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service from everyone. My f... — Jorge C.

Wonderful customer service from everyone. My family really appreciated it.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and very informative. Everyome... — Khalil H.

Great experience and very informative. Everyome was very helpful and professional. Hate eye exams but this was a great experience than other Dr.’s iver visited before.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am waiting on the authorization response from... — Ruben L.

I am waiting on the authorization response from the VA. Jessica will be working on it this morning.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very Impressed. Called that morning and saw... — Wilson R.

Was very Impressed. Called that morning and saw the Doctor later that morning.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was soooo helpful. they addressed al... — Adrienne W.

The staff was soooo helpful. they addressed all of my concerns, were very professional, and extremely kind. I went back to them, simply because their customer service is on point. I would recommend them to anyone

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I won't be back — Danielle C.

My prescription changed in one eye and Dr. Imperial gave me 2 new contacts (even though the one was only 2 weeks old and perfectly fine) in a different brand than I normally use. By the end of the evening, my contacts were bothering me so badly that I had to remove one until I could get home and change them out. I don't feel that Dr. Imperial actually listens to my concerns and frequently talks over me. This is the second time I have been (annual checkup) but I won't be back. I have been wearing contacts for over 20 years and know the issues I've had and what works and what doesn't, but it doesn't seem like Dr. Imperial cares about listening to that. He is more interested in telling you his diagnosis and getting you out of the door, not taking any time to answer any questions or address concerns. I also have a new insurance and instead of taking time to explain to me what was included or not, when I checked out, they tried to order me twice the amount of contacts I needed, even though I told Dr. Imperial that I only needed contacts with the new prescription. It gives you the feeling that they just want to get people out of the door after charging them and not take time to explain things where needed.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from start to finish!  — Caroline R.

Wonderful experience from start to finish!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, great experience — Nicole R.

Very friendly staff, great experience

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around experience! Very professional ... — Bradford V.

Great all around experience! Very professional staff. Look forward to my next visit.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, friendly, and timely! — Grant J.

Dr. Imperial and his staff are always friendly and ready to help; never any waiting for the appointment. They have a good supply of glassware to look at and turnaround for getting the new ones is very quick. They are always available to adjust your glasses on a walk-in basis; they can even take walk-ins for an appointment.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Damian M.

Very nice staff, They are very kid friendly. The office is very clean and has a warm welcoming feeling.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I submitted an online appointment request, and ... — Joanna B.

I submitted an online appointment request, and they called me back the same day. I was able to book an appointment for the next day, which was pretty awesome. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and explained answers to all of my questions.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Casey K.

Wonderful experience! I loved chatting with the front desk girls, felt very welcomed, and the appointment was quick. Plus, they have massage chairs!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Optometrist is better than yours! — Catina H.

Dr Imperial has been my optometrist for a few years now and I have not one complaint. He is courteous and professional ALWAYS, since the first time I visited this location. The ladies that work in the office are as well. Dr Imperial explains everything so well and makes sure I am well taken care of. The massage chairs in the waiting room are an added bonus!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sotero V.

I had a great experience at my appointment. I was greeted immediately when I arrived and there was no delay in beginning my exam. Dr. Imperial and his staff were a pleasure to work with during the entire process of my exam and choosing my new glasses. They answered every question I had and made sure I was truly happy with my choice. I never felt pressured into anything as has happened at other places. I will definitely recommend Dr. Imperial and his staff and will be visiting them in the new year for some more frames.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, Reasonable Prices & Great Service — Sheri C.

I haven't been to the eye doctor in awhile. I was happy to know there are options to avoid having your eyes dilated. Dr. Imperial & his staff were nice, courteous and took the time to be sure I was happy and all of my questions were answered. Jessica was great for the glasses fitting and contacts. I would recommend Today's Vision Sawyer Heights to anyone looking for great service.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team and Dr. Imperial are nice and engaging... — Paige B.

The team and Dr. Imperial are nice and engaging! Definitely recommend!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gracious and attentive care from all staff. — Charles D.

Gracious and attentive care from all staff.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, doctor and staff!  — Precilla R.

Great location, doctor and staff!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional.  — Elisabeth G.

Thorough and professional.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Brenda G.

I had a great evening at the office. The staff and Dr Imperial were awesome as usual.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service & staff are terrific. If I have one cr... — Jeffrey K.

Service & staff are terrific. If I have one critique, it's too many appointment confirmations. I think i received 3 texts & 2 emails. I appreciate an appointment reminder & understand you're trying to manage no-shows, but it's a bit much for me. But, all in all, I'm picking nits. Very happy. Good experience & will be back for my checkup next year. Thanks team!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very nice. — Arthur G.

Very professional and very nice. Ok

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'll Definitely Be Back! — Cesar N.

It had been over 4 years since I'd had my eyes checked and the folks at Today's Vision made it easy and pleasant! I got my eye exam done quickly and thoroughly and got my first set of glasses ordered. Couldn't be happier!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting & all I have to s... — Jannett P.

It was my first time visiting & all I have to say is that it was a great experience. Especially the massage room, that was unexpected. Friendly staff & the doctor was amazing. They explained the process & the option to purchase our frames.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Courteous  — Nancy C.

Dr. And staff were professional and courteous. They have great eyewear selections, love my Tom Ford frames I picked out! They also have 2 MASSAGE CHAIRS you use while you wait. Love the place!!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sid was wonderful. Service was timely, fri... — Princess W.

Dr. Sid was wonderful. Service was timely, friendly & professional. My glasses are perfect.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sidney is the best. He explains everything ... — Mike C.

Dr. Sidney is the best. He explains everything and makes you feel very comfortable. The front desk ladies are also very welcoming and are willing to answer any questions about the process. I would definitely recommend to anyone and I will definitely be coming back. I haven’t been to an optometrist in a long time and was scared but not anymore.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a good first visit at TV Sawyer Heights. ... — Eric P.

I had a good first visit at TV Sawyer Heights. The appointment went smoothly and the doctor was very professional and personable.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor was very professionally and made... — Shana D.

The eye doctor was very professionally and made you feel very comfortable the eye exam was quick and the massage chairs were everything. the staff team was great as well and friendly

Feb 22, 2018