StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Bridget W.

Dr. Imperial was awesome!! He was very knowledgeable about the state of my eyes, I was very impressed and I've been wearing contacts for 33yrs!! Oh and the waiting room massage chairs were a very welcomed perk!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place....great location... makes you feel... — Ann Marie R.

Great place....great location... makes you feel like family...

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super cool and awesome! — Christopher L.

The staff was super cool and awesome!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sid was able to figure out why my eyes were... — Walter C.

Dr. Sid was able to figure out why my eyes were burning (some one had caught it before) and updated my prescription to help my eyes work less hard. Super happy with my visit!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service from everyone. My f... — Jorge C.

Wonderful customer service from everyone. My family really appreciated it.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and very informative. Everyome... — Khalil H.

Great experience and very informative. Everyome was very helpful and professional. Hate eye exams but this was a great experience than other Dr.’s iver visited before.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am waiting on the authorization response from... — Ruben L.

I am waiting on the authorization response from the VA. Jessica will be working on it this morning.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very Impressed. Called that morning and saw... — Wilson R.

Was very Impressed. Called that morning and saw the Doctor later that morning.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was soooo helpful. they addressed al... — Adrienne W.

The staff was soooo helpful. they addressed all of my concerns, were very professional, and extremely kind. I went back to them, simply because their customer service is on point. I would recommend them to anyone

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I won't be back — Danielle C.

My prescription changed in one eye and Dr. Imperial gave me 2 new contacts (even though the one was only 2 weeks old and perfectly fine) in a different brand than I normally use. By the end of the evening, my contacts were bothering me so badly that I had to remove one until I could get home and change them out. I don't feel that Dr. Imperial actually listens to my concerns and frequently talks over me. This is the second time I have been (annual checkup) but I won't be back. I have been wearing contacts for over 20 years and know the issues I've had and what works and what doesn't, but it doesn't seem like Dr. Imperial cares about listening to that. He is more interested in telling you his diagnosis and getting you out of the door, not taking any time to answer any questions or address concerns. I also have a new insurance and instead of taking time to explain to me what was included or not, when I checked out, they tried to order me twice the amount of contacts I needed, even though I told Dr. Imperial that I only needed contacts with the new prescription. It gives you the feeling that they just want to get people out of the door after charging them and not take time to explain things where needed.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from start to finish!  — Caroline R.

Wonderful experience from start to finish!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, great experience — Nicole R.

Very friendly staff, great experience

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around experience! Very professional ... — Bradford V.

Great all around experience! Very professional staff. Look forward to my next visit.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, friendly, and timely! — Grant J.

Dr. Imperial and his staff are always friendly and ready to help; never any waiting for the appointment. They have a good supply of glassware to look at and turnaround for getting the new ones is very quick. They are always available to adjust your glasses on a walk-in basis; they can even take walk-ins for an appointment.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Damian M.

Very nice staff, They are very kid friendly. The office is very clean and has a warm welcoming feeling.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I submitted an online appointment request, and ... — Joanna B.

I submitted an online appointment request, and they called me back the same day. I was able to book an appointment for the next day, which was pretty awesome. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and explained answers to all of my questions.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Casey K.

Wonderful experience! I loved chatting with the front desk girls, felt very welcomed, and the appointment was quick. Plus, they have massage chairs!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Optometrist is better than yours! — Catina H.

Dr Imperial has been my optometrist for a few years now and I have not one complaint. He is courteous and professional ALWAYS, since the first time I visited this location. The ladies that work in the office are as well. Dr Imperial explains everything so well and makes sure I am well taken care of. The massage chairs in the waiting room are an added bonus!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sotero V.

I had a great experience at my appointment. I was greeted immediately when I arrived and there was no delay in beginning my exam. Dr. Imperial and his staff were a pleasure to work with during the entire process of my exam and choosing my new glasses. They answered every question I had and made sure I was truly happy with my choice. I never felt pressured into anything as has happened at other places. I will definitely recommend Dr. Imperial and his staff and will be visiting them in the new year for some more frames.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, Reasonable Prices & Great Service — Sheri C.

I haven't been to the eye doctor in awhile. I was happy to know there are options to avoid having your eyes dilated. Dr. Imperial & his staff were nice, courteous and took the time to be sure I was happy and all of my questions were answered. Jessica was great for the glasses fitting and contacts. I would recommend Today's Vision Sawyer Heights to anyone looking for great service.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team and Dr. Imperial are nice and engaging... — Paige B.

The team and Dr. Imperial are nice and engaging! Definitely recommend!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gracious and attentive care from all staff. — Charles D.

Gracious and attentive care from all staff.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, doctor and staff!  — Precilla R.

Great location, doctor and staff!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional.  — Elisabeth G.

Thorough and professional.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Brenda G.

I had a great evening at the office. The staff and Dr Imperial were awesome as usual.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service & staff are terrific. If I have one cr... — Jeffrey K.

Service & staff are terrific. If I have one critique, it's too many appointment confirmations. I think i received 3 texts & 2 emails. I appreciate an appointment reminder & understand you're trying to manage no-shows, but it's a bit much for me. But, all in all, I'm picking nits. Very happy. Good experience & will be back for my checkup next year. Thanks team!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very nice. — Arthur G.

Very professional and very nice. Ok

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'll Definitely Be Back! — Cesar N.

It had been over 4 years since I'd had my eyes checked and the folks at Today's Vision made it easy and pleasant! I got my eye exam done quickly and thoroughly and got my first set of glasses ordered. Couldn't be happier!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting & all I have to s... — Jannett P.

It was my first time visiting & all I have to say is that it was a great experience. Especially the massage room, that was unexpected. Friendly staff & the doctor was amazing. They explained the process & the option to purchase our frames.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Courteous  — Nancy C.

Dr. And staff were professional and courteous. They have great eyewear selections, love my Tom Ford frames I picked out! They also have 2 MASSAGE CHAIRS you use while you wait. Love the place!!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sid was wonderful. Service was timely, fri... — Princess W.

Dr. Sid was wonderful. Service was timely, friendly & professional. My glasses are perfect.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sidney is the best. He explains everything ... — Mike C.

Dr. Sidney is the best. He explains everything and makes you feel very comfortable. The front desk ladies are also very welcoming and are willing to answer any questions about the process. I would definitely recommend to anyone and I will definitely be coming back. I haven’t been to an optometrist in a long time and was scared but not anymore.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a good first visit at TV Sawyer Heights. ... — Eric P.

I had a good first visit at TV Sawyer Heights. The appointment went smoothly and the doctor was very professional and personable.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor was very professionally and made... — Shana D.

The eye doctor was very professionally and made you feel very comfortable the eye exam was quick and the massage chairs were everything. the staff team was great as well and friendly

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Imperials' staff was very patient with rese... — Candace G.

Dr. Imperials' staff was very patient with researching the issue I was having with my glasses. The team was able to communicate efficiently to assess and provide me a resolution. Their help was greatly appreciated.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Imperial! He is very thorough and ... — Anthony V.

We love Dr. Imperial! He is very thorough and attentive. He has helped my son so much.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome staff awsome place to be at. My family ... — Ana D.

Awesome staff awesome place to be at. My family loves going here.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Imperial and his staff were very accommodati... — Christina A.

Dr Imperial and his staff were very accommodating and friendly. My mother in law broke her glasses while visiting from out of the country. They did and exam and had glasses made for her in the same day. She was very happy with the result.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came for a eye exam and contact lens fitting.... — Jade Y.

I came for a eye exam and contact lens fitting. I did not have to wait to be taken back and Dr. Noruddin answered all of my questions and concerns fully. Everyone at the office was polite and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be coming back for my future appointments.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service Experience — Zanthia T.

My Recent Office Visit Was Excellent As Always.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great experience on my first visit... — Jennifer L.

Thanks for a great experience on my first visit to your office! The ladies at the front desk were super sweet and helpful. They were able to work me in for a visit the same week I called and patiently answered all my questions (Violet was great walking me through all the new technology and tests). When I arrived the waiting area was completely full and several customers were shopping for frames. I was impressed at how efficiently everything was running. By the time I finished all the prep work (digital imaging, pressure test, etc) the doctor came right in for my consult. I’ll definitely be back next year for my annual exam - keep up the great work!!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Kate J.

It is so wonderful there! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The environment is welcoming. I got in right on time even on a busy Friday. They have a relaxing room where you can sit in a fabulous massage chair until the doctor is ready to see you. It was all so great. I have nothing but good things to say.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, caring, courteous, knowledgeable ..... — Roslyn B.

Convenient, caring, courteous, knowledgeable ... All you can ask for in professional vision care.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, fast, and thorough. I’ll be back! — Mark F.

Kind, fast, and thorough. I’ll be back!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc and great staff. Always patient with ... — Clint D.

Great Doc and great staff. Always patient with questions and able to break down insurance and financial explanations.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Julio L.

Would recommend to family and friends. The massage chair is a huge plus!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend. — Joanna B.

Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is Your Eye Doctor — Jackson A.

My family has been going to TSVH for almost ten years. They have always taken kind, professional care of us. They have the equipment to examine and explain your eyes to you. Even to my two boys! I recommend TSVH to anyone regardless of age.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very professional and courteous... — Kevin O.

The service was very professional and courteous, and the office was clean and modern. However, I felt like the main goal of the staff during my visit was to sell me new glasses, which I found a little offputting. For example, the doctor told me all of the specs she recommended for my new glasses to help my eyes while I use the computer before I told her that I don't wear my glasses when using the computer, which she hadn't asked about. I have no complaints about the service I received (in terms of checking my vision and eye health), which seems to have been excellent, but I think next time I will go somewhere else where I feel more like a patient than a potential glasses customer.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is our second year coming to this location... — Camille G.

This is our second year coming to this location and we are once again blown away by the level of service provided. My daughter is 10 years old and is treated with the upmost respect. The staff is very patient with her and I am very pleased!!

Nov 8, 2017