StarStarStarStarStar Great care and great service — Marie I.

Great care and great service

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nooruddin was amazing and so were the staff... — Lalitha R.

Dr. Nooruddin was amazing and so were the staff! Thank you for a great experience!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience! — Keith T.

An excellent experience. Dr Imperial took the time and interest to get my prescription exactly right. Dr Imperial is professional, thorough, and very personable, too. The office staff are also professional, efficient and friendly. I am pleased to have found this doctor and office.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS VERY NICE AND PLESANT AND I LIKE TH... — Gregory B.

EVERYONE IS VERY NICE AND PLESANT AND I LIKE THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THEIR STAFF.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to several ophthalmologist over the ... — Sandra R.

I’ve been to several ophthalmologist over the years for my “tricky” vision, but what stood out with Dr. Imperial is his passion that is reflected throughout your entire consultation. He is thorough and genuinely cares about your vision! He takes his time and you don’t feel rushed. I highly recommend!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, thorough, displayed cleanli... — Ava L.

Staff was friendly, thorough, displayed cleanliness and informative. Very pleased.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friday, July 31, 2020I received a warm and car... — Lorea B.

Friday, July 31, 2020 I received a warm and caring visit from Dr. Sidney Imperial and staff today. The staff was extremely thorough with sanitizing all areas, due to the corona virus outbreak. As I observed, they were calm, focused, and patient with each patient. His office rates a 5 ⭐️!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was painless and quick! Everyone was f... — Jamie R.

My visit was painless and quick! Everyone was friendly.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great safety measure — Jabez G.

Great service, great safety measurements

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt! From greeter to the doctor, everyt... — Lizeth G.

Very prompt! From greeter to the doctor, everything was explained very well. She also looked out for me and confirmed all prices before moving forward with anything. Very professional, kind and respectful staff.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Megan A.

Excellent service! No issues with scheduling appointment or with my insurance. Will be coming back.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Imperial was very thorough and professional... — Kerry G.

Dr. Imperial was very thorough and professional. The entire staff were professional and very easy to work with. I do recommend Dr. Imperial as well as Todays Vision.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very well impressed with everything — Matthew C.

Given the unfortunate pandemic circumstances, Today's Vision Sawyer Heights handled everything professionally and safe throughout my entire eye exam. Just a little note to remind everyone prior to doing what I did... after checking in, you will be required to fill out the paperwork in your vehicle and one of the employees will call you when to come in. During that time, the front door will remain lock. With that being said and understanding the current situation, everything was done in an orderly fashion.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good — Eduardo R.

I needed my regular check up have been going somewhere else for years but after this visit I found my new favorite spot. Even with the covid restrictions it was an easy process.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place for eyecare needs — David C.

The staff and service at Today's Vision in Sawyer Heights is the best.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were professional, helpful, and every... — Harrison G.

All staff were professional, helpful, and everything very clean!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Call for an appointment, do not request one online — Tara S.

As always, the staff was very friendly and helpful in selecting a new pair of glasses. Everyone did a great job following social distancing guidelines and sanitizing between patients. Unfortunately when I arrived, there was no record of my appointment, even though I had received a confirmation of my online appointment request via email. If scheduling a future appointment, call directly rather than using the online system. Despite being slightly delayed due to the appointment scheduling issue, the entire team made sure my wait time was minimized. I would definitely recommend this location!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Benjamin H.

We had a wonderful experience! He was very patient with my two toddlers! We had three appointments and he was accommodating and took time to explain everything about the kids to my husband and I.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to get an exam here. Staff i... — Edgar J.

Always a pleasure to get an exam here. Staff is courteous and Dr. Imperial is amazing. I drive an hour across town to see him, well worth the trip to get a great check-up every year.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Traci M.

Due to the Covid-19 the office took extra precautions to make sure everyone was safe and practiced social distancing. The Dr. explained everything to me so I could understand. And the glasses section was excellent!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! Very personable and attentive t... — Tiffany S.

Great Service!! Very personable and attentive to what you are there for. Thanks Dr Imperial!!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful at scheduling my appointment. They... — Luis S.

Very helpful at scheduling my appointment. They even called me to let me know there was an opening sooner that I could take.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar yearly visit — Ana D.

Went in form my yearly check up. Love coming here, they people are great and they answered all my question.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly.  — Cedric J.

Always professional and friendly. I like how they are consistent with reviewing my health as well as optical history as well as concerns. Plus they are respectful of my time.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy visit! Very friendly and informa... — Justin T.

Quick and easy visit! Very friendly and informative staff.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time way too longWhat’s the point maki... — Jan H.

Waiting time way too long What’s the point making an appointment if I have to wait 45 minutes Disappointing

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! Minimal wait time and staff wa... — Natalie M.

Awesome service! Minimal wait time and staff was very helpful.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Doctor ever! Along with Jessica they m... — Edith L.

Greatest Doctor ever! Along with Jessica they make a great team.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in just 40 minutes!! Fast ser... — Jesse G.

I was in and out in just 40 minutes!! Fast service with no unnecessary holdups or delays. And the online appointment confirmation system (sent by email) is a good and effective reminder of you appointments and an easy way to confirm or change.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone in the office from begi... — Maricela B.

Great service. Everyone in the office from beginning to end. Nice experience.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoyed the experience this year. We are re... — Diana D.

We enjoyed the experience this year. We are returning clients. This is a friendly place. Very professional. Explain everything to us. Everyone should try them.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My only thought is that if someone has a warran... — Erik N.

My only thought is that if someone has a warranty on glasses. Maybe you remind them of it at 6 months. I didn’t know it can with it I just knew I had a protective covering. Very important.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy love that location everyone is f... — Veronica G.

Quick and easy love that location everyone is friendly.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy in and easy out!  — Carolyn S.

I made an appointment for Saturday because I'm unable to get an appointment during the week because of my full time job. Thankfully Today's Vision made it possible to be seen, examined probably and fulfill my new prescription. Upon arrival my husband and I were greeted with a smile and after filling out my paperwork, only sat for a short while before being seen. The exam used advanced technology and I was in and out in an hour. I did thoroughly enjoy the massage chairs while waiting for the optometrist and I wouldn't mind coming back anytime for this type of treatment! Thank you Today's Vision for making my contact lens exam so easy. See you next year!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here over four years. The s... — John M.

I have been coming here over four years. The service is outstanding and I get a great value for the money I spend. they are prompt and answer any questions I have. I highly recommend!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Today's Vision Sawyer Heights for... — Clint D.

Been going to Today's Vision Sawyer Heights for approx. 3 years. Staff has always been very approachable, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Docs are able to communicate results/findings to those of us who are not optometrists. I have been able to schedule appointments for next day and have never had to wait upon arrival. If you're a busy person with a full schedule and don't want to have to fret about time, this is your place.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and easy appointment.  — Hazel S.

Great staff and easy appointment.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia V.

I appreciate the time and attention that I received at my last visit. Dr. Imperial and his staff were very friendly and professional.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with my son I really appreciate the quail... — Damian M.

Great with my son I really appreciate the quality of service

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sid Imperial was GREAT and KNOWLEDGEABLE...... — Xavier S.

Dr. Sid Imperial was GREAT and KNOWLEDGEABLE.... I really enjoyed my experience there...

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vanessa V.

Always a great experience! He takes the time to listen to your concerns and address any concerns he has.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly care — Elisabeth G.

Dr. Nooruddin has taken good care of me for the last two years. She explains what’s happening with my vision in a clear, friendly way. In addition, the support staff is efficient and quick. I definitely recommend Today’s Vision Sawyer Heights.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — Lindsey A.

Friendly office staff and knowledgeable doctors

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here since 2014 .. — Victoria S.

Been going here since 2014 and it's always pleasant, employees are professional and courteous. Dr. Imperial is really cool and personable, always asks how my family is doing and seems to really care.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long-Time Patient, Always Receive Excellent Care — Diana L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Imperial's for several years. He and his staff at Today's Vision have always provided me with excellent service and treatment. I HIGHLY recommend him!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Will definitely be back! — Samantha V.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick visits and helpful staff. Love going here... — Rachel G.

Quick visits and helpful staff. Love going here!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! The staff and do... — Kristen C.

Always a wonderful experience! The staff and doctor's are very nice and not pushy to sell glasses or upsell anything. Easy appointment scheduling too.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for treating me for my annual eye exa... — Laura D.

Thank you for treating me for my annual eye exam. It was a pleasant experience.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye'll be back — Jesse G.

Doctors and staff members were very friendly,informative and efficient.Will recommend it to family and friends.

Aug 21, 2019